تنسيق حدائق

مجموعة متنوعة من الزهور المعمرة لتصميم أسرة الزهور: ندرس أكثر النباتات متواضعة

تشكيلة من الزهور المعمرة لتصميم فراش الزهرة

البستانيون العمليون الذين لا يرغبون في الإزعاج كل موسم بزراعة البذور وقطف الشتلات ، ينصب التركيز الرئيسي في أسرة الزهور على النباتات المعمرة. تتطلب هذه النباتات الانتباه فقط في السنة الأولى ، حتى تتجذر. ثم ، عندما يدخلون بكامل قوتهم ، يبدأون في التفتح بغزارة أو الاستمتاع بأوراق الزينة. وبعضها يزرع بنفسه ، لدرجة أنه سيتعين عليه مشاركة الشتلات مع الجيران في الموقع. دعونا نفكر في كيفية اختيار الزهور المعمرة لتصميم أسرّة الزهور ، مع ما يجب دمجه وأين نزرع.

المحتوى

  • المجموعات الرئيسية من النباتات المعمرة
  • زهور بسيطة لأحواض الزهور: ندرس النباتات ذات أوراق الشجر الأصلية
  • أجمل النباتات المعمرة: نختار النباتات ذات النورات الكبيرة
  • زهور منخفضة النمو للحديقة: نباتات معمرة ذات فترة إزهار طويلة

المجموعات الرئيسية من النباتات المعمرة

هناك الكثير من النباتات التي يمكن أن تعيش في مكان واحد لفترة طويلة ، لذلك قام مزارعي الزهور بتقسيمها بشكل مشروط إلى عدة مجموعات:

  • وفقا لخصائص نظام الجذر: درني ، بصلي الشكل وجذري.
  • بالزينة: بأوراق جميلة ، بأزهار كبيرة ، تتفتح طوال الصيف.
  • من ميزات الرعاية: تتطلب التنقيب أو المأوى لفصل الشتاء ولا تتطلب.

بالنسبة لأسرة الزهور ، فإنها لا تختار فقط الزهور المعمرة التي تزهر طوال الصيف ، ولكن أيضًا إضافة خلفية لها – نباتات لها جزء هوائي مذهل للغاية (أوراق ، سيقان ، إلخ). على خلفية النباتات الخضراء الكثيفة ، تبدو النورات المورقة أكثر إشراقًا وأكثر روعة.

زهور بسيطة لأحواض الزهور: ندرس النباتات ذات أوراق الشجر الأصلية

من الأفضل أن يبدأ تصميم أسرة الزهور بالنباتات الأكثر تميزًا ، والتي ليست جيدة في الإزهار كما هو الحال في زيادة الديكور في الأدغال. يحتفظون بمظهر رائع حتى الشتاء ، حتى يدخل الصقيع الأول. حول مثل هذه النباتات يقولون أيضا “زرعت ونسيت” ، لأنها تتطلب الحد الأدنى من الرعاية. يكفي وضع الجذور في تربة صحية ، وتوفير المستوى المطلوب من الرطوبة – وسيضيء موقعك ببقع نباتية خضراء مذهلة بحلول الربيع المقبل. أفضل زهور الحدائق المعمرة: صور وميزات الرعاية:

  • تستضيف

خيار رائع للأماكن المظللة الجزئية. تخلق الأوراق النضرة الضخمة وردة جميلة على شكل نصف دائري ، في وسطها بحلول يونيو عالية السيقان مع زهور صغيرة. يتم تقدير المضيف لمجموعة متنوعة من نسيج الورقة. ليس ذلك فحسب ، فقد تم إنشاء أكثر من 70 نوعًا بألوان مختلفة (من الأخضر الداكن إلى الأصفر ، مع حواف بيضاء وعروق مزرقة ، وما إلى ذلك) ، كما أن سطح الورقة نفسه غير لامع ، لامع ، مقشر ، مع خطوط منقوشة ، إلخ. إن زهرة أحادية من مضيف واحد مشهد ممتاز!

الزهور المعمرة

المضيفون مكتفون ذاتيًا وزخرفيون للغاية بحيث يمكنهم تزيين أي منطقة حتى دون إشراك المعمرة الأخرى

  • أستيلب

يمكنك استدعاء المضيف “الأصدقاء” لأنهم أيضًا يحبون الظل الجزئي. صحيح أن نظام الجذر لديهم أضعف من نظام المضيفين ، ويتطلب إعادة شحن الرطوبة بشكل متكرر. فقط في هذه الحالة ، ستعطي النباتات شجيرة خصبة بأوراق صغيرة منقوشة ، ومن يوليو إلى أغسطس سيكونون سعداء بنورات غير عادية من النورات..

أزهار جميلة

خلال فترة الإزهار ، توجت بغطاء فاخر من النورات الزغب الناعم.

  • Astilboides

يتم سماع نفس astilbe باسم النبات ، ولكنه في الواقع معمر مختلف تمامًا. لها أوراق مستديرة مع حافة منقوشة تغطي الوردة القاعدية ، مثل مجموعة من المظلات. يزرعون دائمًا في وسط حوض الزهور ، لأنه في كل عام يزيد النبات من ارتفاعه. تصل إلى 3 سنوات – يتم الاحتفاظ بها في منطقة متر ، وأقرب من عشر أوراق تلوح فوق 1.5 متر. لتنمو مثل هذا الجمال ، اشترِ بذور الزهور المعمرة أو قسم الأدغال إلى عدة أجزاء ، لتقطيع الجذور. مثل العديد من نباتات أوراق الشجر الكبيرة ، تفضل الأبقار الشديدة الظل الجزئي والأماكن الرطبة..

الزهور الورقية المزخرفة

تتطلب الأوراق المقطوعة الضخمة للأبواب الرقيقة الكثير من المساحة الحرة

  • السيدوم

السمة المميزة لهذه النباتات هي شكل واضح ومضغوط للأدغال. تأتي جميع الأوراق من نقطة واحدة تقريبًا وتشكل كرة جميلة تبدو قوية بسبب السيقان والأوراق اللحمية. بحلول الخريف ، يتم تغطية كل ساق في النهاية بنورات وردية ، دون أن تفقد أوراق الشجر الزخرفية. Stonecrop ليس “صديقًا” للنباتات السابقة ، لأنه يحب الشمس. في الظل ، قد تنبع سيقانها. ولكن من الصعب إرضاءه عن التربة وينمو بشكل جيد على التربة الرملية.

أزهار جميلة

إذا وضعت حجرًا شابًا في حلقة زخرفية خرسانية ، فسيبقي دائمًا شكلًا مدمجًا

  • باداناس

تتميز بأوراق من الجلد القوي ، والتي تقترب من الخريف للحصول على لون برونزي أو أحمر. تزهر في مايو لمدة 4 أسابيع تقريبًا ، ولكن قد لا تنتج سيقان الزهور على الإطلاق إذا زرعت في مكان مظلل. ولكن هناك يبني البخور كتلة خضراء جميلة ، حتى على أرض فقيرة. بالنسبة للشكل الغريب للأوراق ، تلقى لقب “آذان الفيل”. في الظروف الطبيعية ، تتأخر الأوراق السفلية للزورق تدريجيًا خلف المخرج ، وتغطي الأرض بسجادة تحمي التربة من الجفاف. على فراش الزهرة ، لن تبدو الأوراق الجافة جذابة للغاية ، لذلك يتم إزالتها ، ولكن الأرض مغطاة.

الزهور في الحديقة

لا يتحمل بادان الأماكن الجافة ، لأن الأوراق الضخمة تتبخر الرطوبة بسرعة كبيرة

أجمل النباتات المعمرة: نختار النباتات ذات النورات الكبيرة

عندما يتم إنشاء الخلفية الخضراء ، تحتاج إلى عمل بقع ملونة زاهية. لهذا ، فإن أنواع طويلة من الزهور المعمرة ، تتميز بنورات كبيرة مناسبة. يمكن أن يهبطوا كعازفين منفصلين ، وكسر رتابة العشب ، أو أن يكونوا في وسط أسرة زهور متعددة المستويات. إذا كنت تدرس اختيار صور الزهور المعمرة على الشبكة ، يمكنك تمييز النباتات الأربعة الأكثر شعبية. المكان الأول هو الورود. لا يمكن لأي نبات أن يتنافس مع وردة في الجمال ؛ فليس من المجدي أن تظهر هذه الزهور المعمرة أكثر من غيرها في الصورة. عندما يبدأ موسم الإزهار ، يبدو أن الأدغال مغمورة بنورات ملونة وكبيرة وعطرة ، تظهر من بعيد. اعتمادًا على التنوع ، يمكن أن تزهر الورود مرة واحدة ، مرتين في الموسم وطوال فصل الصيف. أبسط أنواع الرعاية هي تسلق الأصناف. إنهم قادرون على زيادة السياط إلى 3 أمتار في الموسم ويرجى الإزهار الرائع. صحيح ، شهر ونصف فقط. لكن معظم الأصناف تتحمل الشتاء بدون مأوى. إذا كنت تريد وردة ستزهر مرة أخرى في الخريف ، فعليك البحث عن تشكيلة شاي هجينة. وبالنسبة للإزهار المستمر ، فإن floribundas مناسبة ، والتي تنمو حتى المتر ، لكنها لا تطلق الزهور في الحال ، ولكن بشكل تدريجي.

حديقة الورود

الورود جيدة في الزراعة الانفرادية ، وخاصة أصناف التسلق التي يصل ارتفاعها إلى 2-3 أمتار.

المركز الثاني كان. تنقسم هذه الزهور بشكل تقليدي إلى نوعين: بأوراق كبيرة طويلة ، ولكن السويقات الصغيرة والعكس صحيح. كل هذا يتوقف على التنوع. ميزة كان هي أنه يمكنك نسيانها بشكل عام حتى الخريف. لا توجد حشائش واحدة قادرة على اختراق حجاب كثيف من الأوراق الجلدية ، وهي منقرضة حتى مترين. تتميز الأصناف المنخفضة النمو بنورات كبيرة فاخرة باللون الأحمر والبرتقالي والأصفر. بعدهم يذهب الناس في أوائل الربيع إلى حضانة الزهور المعمرة. يبدأ Kanna في التفتح في أوائل الصيف ولا يتوقف حتى الصقيع. السلبية الوحيدة – يجب حفرها لفصل الشتاء ، وإلا فسوف تتجمد.

انتشار القنب

لا تتأثر كان عمليا بالأمراض ، لكنها لا تستطيع تحمل الشتاء البارد في الأرض

المركز الثالث – أقحوان. هذه الزهور المعمرة المتواضعة تحكم الكرة في الخريف ، لأنها تزهر في هذا الوقت. ولكن بالفعل من الربيع ، يكون جزءها الجوي بأوراق زغبية مزخرفًا للغاية ، لذلك يمكن أن يكون بمثابة خلفية للبصل المنتفخ المبكر. تنمو الأقحوان في أي تربة ، ولكن يمكنها الاستجابة للتغيرات في الإضاءة عن طريق ضعف الإزهار. لا يوصى بزراعتها بالقرب من الأضواء الليلية ، حتى لا تطرق دورة الحياة. مثل هذه الزهور المعمرة من البذور تنمو لفترة طويلة ، لذلك تحاول ربات البيوت شراء شجيرة منتهية وتقسيمها تدريجيًا إلى أجزاء.

أقحوان بوعاء

من الأكثر ملاءمة شراء أقحوان مع شجيرة في وعاء ، لأنها سوف تزهر هذا الموسم

المركز الرابع – القزحيات. إذا نظرت إلى كتالوج الزهور المعمرة ، فستحتل القزحية الموجودة فيه 3 صفحات على الأقل. تم إنشاء عدد كبير من الأصناف الأنيقة التي لا تخاف من الجفاف أو الصقيع ، والشتاء بدون مأوى. يصل طول معظم القزحيات إلى 50-70 سم ، على الرغم من أن السيقان يبلغ طولها أكثر من متر. الأوراق ضيقة وطويلة مرتبة في دائرة بالقرب من الوردة القاعدية. يسمح بزراعة الخريف للزهور المعمرة وأوائل الربيع. تصبح هذه الزهرة في بضع سنوات شجيرة قوية تتطلب تقسيمها ، وإلا قد تتفاقم الإزهار.

مجموعة متنوعة من القزحيات

القزحية جيدة في كل من monopods وفي تركيبة مع نباتات أقل.

زهور منخفضة النمو للحديقة: نباتات معمرة ذات فترة إزهار طويلة

لتأطير حواف المسارات ، قم بإنشاء حد حيوي ، استخدم الزهور المعمرة صغيرة الحجم. وهي تغطي الأرض بسجادة متواصلة ، مبعثرة بتناثر الزهور الصغيرة ، وتملأ الطبقات السفلية من أحواض الزهور. إذا كنت بحاجة لملء الفجوات بين الحجارة في تلة جبال الألب ، فعليك الانتباه إلى yapolka. يخلق قبعة كثيفة تموت جميع الأعشاب الضارة. صحيح ، يجب أن تعاني السنة الأولى من بذر البذور ، لأن شتلات الزهور المعمرة من هذا الصنف نادرة للغاية للبيع. يزرع يابولكا في نفس الوقت تقريبًا مثل البتونيا ويبقى على عتبات النوافذ حتى يونيو ، عندما يمر خطر الصقيع. في الصيف المقبل في نهاية شهر مايو ، ستتم تغطية الشريحة الخاصة بك بزهور جميلة وكثيفة بشكل لا يصدق تتفتح لمدة شهر تقريبًا.

المعمرة للحديقة

ينقسم لحم الخروف تمامًا حسب الجذور ، ولكن لا يمكن استخدام طريقة التكاثر هذه إلا في الشجيرات المتضخمة

الزهور المنتفخة المعمرة مناسبة أيضًا للمستوى السفلي ، لأن معظمها لا يزيد ارتفاعه عن 40 سم ، بالطبع ، من الأفضل استخدام أصناف لا تتطلب الحفر في الشتاء – النرجس ، مزارعو الدواجن ، شقائق النعمان ، الزنبق ، الزنابق. يزرع بعض المقيمين في الصيف زهورًا داخلية معمرة في الصيف – إبرة الراعي والبغونية – في أسرة الزهور في الصيف. ولكن هنا يلزم الاختيار الصحيح للمكان والإضاءة ، لأنه بعد ظروف الدفيئة في الشقة ، ستحصل النباتات على فترة من التأقلم.

logo

للإجابة

planting of greenery

The assortment of perennial flowers for decoration of flower beds: study the most unpretentious plant

The assortment of perennial flowers for decoration of flower beds

Practical gardeners who do not want to mess around eachseason with planting seeds and seedlings sparring, the main focus in the beds do on perennials. These plants require attention only to the first year, until take root. Then, when they enter into full force and effect, beginning to blossom abundantly and rejoice with decorative leaves. Some nasevayutsya themselves, but so intense that seedlings will have to share with the neighbors on the site. Consider how to choose perennial flowers for decoration of flower beds, combined with what and where to plant.

Content

  • The main groups of perennials
  • Unpretentious flowers for flower beds: study of the original plant foliage
  • Most interesting perennials: select plants with large inflorescences
  • Low-growing flower garden: perennial plants with a long flowering period

The main groups of perennials

The plants that can live in one place for a long time, very much, so growers be divided them into several groups:

  • The peculiarities of the root system: tuberous, bulbous and rhizomatous.
  • As decoration: with beautiful leaves, with large flowers, blooming all summer.
  • The peculiarities of care: requiring digging or shelter for the winter and do not require.

For flowerbeds pick up not only the perennial flowers,blooming all summer, but also the background to complement him - plants in which very spectacular aerial part (leaves, stems, etc.). Against the background of thick green vegetation lush blossoms look even brighter and more spectacular.

Unpretentious flowers for flower beds: study of the original plant foliage

Making beds is better to start with the mostundemanding plants that are good not only flowering as increased decorative bushes. They remain to winter wonderful view, will not come until the first frost. About such plants still say "put and forget" because they require minimal care. Simply place the roots in a healthy soil, to provide the desired level of moisture - and your site by next spring will shine showy patches of green vegetation. Most perennial garden flowers: photos and features of care:

  • Hosts

Perfect for partial shade. Massive juicy leaves create a beautiful outlet semicircular shape in the center of which is fired by June tall flower stalks with small flowers. Host value for a variety of textures of leaves. Not only that, created more than 70 varieties of different color (from dark green to yellow, with white trim and the bluish veins, etc.), so still and the surface of the sheet is matte, glossy, pupyrchatoy, with relief stripes, etc. . Monotsvetnik from one host - an excellent show!

perennial flowers

Hosts are so self-sufficient and decorative, they can beautify any area even without the involvement of other perennials

  • Astilbe

You can call "friends" the host, because toolike partial shade. It is true that their root system is weaker than that of the host, and requires frequent moisture recharge. Only in this case, the plant will provide a lush bush with small patterned leaves and paniculate inflorescence unusual delight from July to August.

beautiful flowers

The flowering period is crowned with luxurious fluffy cap paniculate inflorescences

  • Astilboidesy

The name of the plant can be heard all the same Astilbe,but in reality it is quite different perennial. He rounded, with a patterned edge of the leaves that cover the rosette, like a bunch of umbrellas. Planting is always in the center of the flower beds, because the plant height increases annually. Up to 3 years - held in the metro area, but closer to ten leaves grow inordinately tall above 1.5 meters. To grow such a beauty, buy seeds of perennial flower shrub or divided into several parts, cutting the rhizome. Like many plants with large leaves, astilboides prefers partial shade and moist place.

dekorativnolistvennye flowers

Huge with a jagged edge astilboidesa leaves require a lot of space

  • stonecrop

A characteristic feature of these plants isa clear, compact form of the bush. All leaves out almost one point and form a nice ball that looks powerful at the expense of fleshy stems and leaves. By the fall of each stem is covered at the end of pinkish buds, without losing the decorative foliage. Stonecrop not "friends" with the previous plants, because he loves the sun. In the shadow of its stems can lodge. But to soil absolutely not picky and grows well on sandy ground.

beautiful flowers

If you put a young stonecrop in concrete decorative ring, he will always keep a compact shape

  • Badal

Secrete powerful leathery leaves thatcloser to autumn acquire a bronze or reddish tint. Blooming in May, about 4 weeks, but may not release the stems, if planted in a shady spot. But there saxifrage escalate beautiful green mass even on poor soil. For the original form of leaves he was given the nickname "elephant ears". Under natural conditions, the lower leaves of Bergenia gradually behind the outlet, carpeting the ground carpet, protecting the soil from drying out. On a bed dry leaves will look not very aesthetically pleasing, so they are removed, but the land mulch.

flowers in the garden

Badan not tolerate dry places, because the massive leaves too quickly evaporate moisture

Most interesting perennials: select plants with large inflorescences

When the green background is created, you need to make brightcolor spots. To do this, fit tall varieties of perennial flowers, stand out large inflorescences. They can be planted as soloists, breaking the monotony of lawn, or be in the middle-tier beds. If you examine a selection of photos of flowers of many years in the network, it is possible to identify four of the most popular plants. The first place - the rose. Compete with a rose in its beauty can not be no plant, no wonder these perennial flowers in the photo appear more often than others. When it's flowering season, like a bush poured colorful, large and fragrant buds, visible from afar. Depending on the variety, roses can bloom once, twice during the season and throughout the summer. The simplest of care considered climbing varieties. They are able to build up the whip for the season up to 3 meters and please gorgeous blooms. However, only a month and a half. But most of winter varieties tolerate without shelter. If you want a rose that will bloom again in the fall, you should keep an eye on hybrid tea variety. A suit for permanent flowering floribunda, which grow up to a meter, but let the flowers are not all at once, but gradually.

rose garden

Roses are good single crop, especially climbing grades which are 2-3 m. Tall

Second place - eland. These flowers are conventionally divided into two types: large high leaves, but smaller peduncles and vice versa. It all depends on the variety. Cannes The advantage is that all of them until the fall, you can forget. None of the weed is not able to break through the dense veil of leathery leaves, and they grow inordinately tall and 2 meters. Low-growing varieties are distinguished luxury large inflorescences in red, orange, yellow. It is for these people sent in early spring in the nursery of perennial flowers. Canna begins to bloom in early summer, and does not stop until frost. The only negative - in need of digging in the winter, otherwise vymerznet.

Cannes reproduction

Cannes is practically not affected diseases, but the cold winters in the soil will not stand

Third place - chrysanthemum. These perennial flowers unpretentious running the show in the fall, because the bloom is at this time. But in the spring of their aerial part with fluffy leaves very decorative, so it can serve as a backdrop for the early-flowering bulbs. Chrysanthemums grow in any soil, but can respond to illumination variations weak blooms. They are not recommended to be planted near the night lights, so as not to knock the life cycle. These perennial flowers from seed to grow for a long time, so the hostess trying to buy ready-made bush and gradually divide it into parts.

Chrysanthemum in a pot

Chrysanthemum is more convenient to buy a bush in a pot, because they bloom later this season

Fourth place - irises. If you look at the catalog of perennial flowers, the iris it will take no less than 3 pages. Created by a huge number of luxury varieties that are not afraid of drought or frost, the winter without shelter. Most irises have a height of 50-70 cm, although the flower stalks grow inordinately tall over a meter. The leaves are narrow, long, located near the circle rosette. Permission is granted as an autumn planting of perennial flowers, and early spring. This flower is a couple of years has become so powerful bush, which requires division, otherwise it may worsen bloom.

the variety of irises

Irises in monoposadkah good as, and in conjunction with lower plants

Low-growing flower garden: perennial plants with a long flowering period

To frame the edges tracks, creating a livingborder use low-growing perennial flowers. They cover the ground a carpet strewn with a scattering of small flowers, and fill the lower tiers beds. If you need to fill in the cracks between the stones in the alpine hill, then pay attention to the chickweed. It creates so tight cap that kills all weeds. However, the first year will have to suffer with the sowing of seeds, because the seedlings of perennial flowers of this variety is found on sale very seldom. Yaskolka seeded at about the same time as petunias and keep on the windowsill until June, when the threat of frost has passed. The following summer in late May your slide covered with incredibly beautiful and thick flowers that will bloom for about a month.

perennials for the garden

Deadnettle perfectly divided roots, but this can be used for the breeding method overgrown bushes only

For lower-tier approach and long-termbulbous flowers, because most of them have a height of not more than 40 cm is more profitable, of course, use varieties that do not require digging in the winter -. daffodils, ornithogalum, anemones, tulips, lilies. Some gardeners planted in perennial flower beds in summer potted plants - geranium and begonia. But it requires the correct selection of the place and light, because after the hothouse conditions apartment plants to be acclimatization period.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Shirley

Reply