تنسيق حدائق

طرق بسيطة لوضع العشب

هناك نكتة قديمة حيث سئل اللورد البريطاني عن أسرار زراعة المروج الإنجليزية المثالية. أجاب: “لا توجد صعوبات – يجب قطع العشب وسقيه باستمرار. وقم بذلك لمدة مائتي عام على الأقل. ” ربما تكون الحقيقة مخفية في مزحة. لزراعة العشب مع أفضل طول ونعومة بنفسك ، سيستغرق الأمر سنوات من العمل والاهتمام. ولكن ، الآن هناك طريقة لتجهيز مكان للاسترخاء في الطبيعة بسرعة. من الضروري فقط شراء الحديقة المدرفلة ، ورعاية ورعاية يمكن للجميع تحملها.

المحتوى

  • ما هو طلاء العشب
  • أهمية العمل التحضيري
  • نصائح لوضع العشب
  • كيف تحافظ على جمال العشب

ما هو طلاء العشب

يؤكد علماء الأحياء أن الإنشاء الطبيعي لأعشاب العشب ذات طلاء العشب عالي الجودة بما فيه الكفاية ليس مهمة سهلة. سوف تأخذ وقت و مجهود. بالطبع ، لا يتوقف احتمال سنوات عديدة من العمل والتوقعات كثيرًا. ولكن اليوم يوجد خيار أبسط – العشب الاصطناعي الملفوف. شرائها لن تكون رخيصة. ولكن يمكنك بسرعة إنشاء مناطق غير منتظمة على موقعك أو تزيين حديقة أو حديقة زهور أو ساحة. بعد أسبوعين فقط بعد وضعه ، سيتم الحصول على النتيجة بالفعل – العشب الممتاز.

حديقة المنزل

للحصول على حديقة رائعة من المنزل ، ليس من الضروري الاعتناء بها لسنوات

في الواقع ، يختلف جهاز العشب الملفوف قليلاً عن نموه بشكل مستقل. هذه أعشاب حية. المزارع المتخصصة تزرعها من البذور والتي تستغرق حوالي 3 سنوات. المادة النهائية عبارة عن سجاد من العشب ، أساسه شبكة قوية. يبلغ عرض الطبقة الواحدة 0.4-0.6 مترًا ويبلغ طولها 1.9-2.15 مترًا ، اعتمادًا على الشركة المصنعة (أي المساحة حوالي 0.8-1.24 متر مربع). يبلغ ارتفاع المادة حوالي 2.5 سم ، ويمكن أن يزن العشب من 15 إلى 30 كجم. يتم لف هذه الألواح العشبية ببساطة. عادة ما يتم تخزينها في أكوام من المنصات.

أهمية العمل التحضيري

بعد اتخاذ قرار الشراء ، لا تتسرع – لا تتسامح المادة مع التخزين على المدى الطويل. في البداية ، يجب إجراء التحضير الشامل للتربة لحديقة ملفوفة – بدون هذا ، لن يستمر العشب طويلًا. يتم التعامل مع التربة وفقًا لنفس القواعد كما كانت قبل زرع العشب المناسب المعتاد..

يجب تنظيف الموقع من جذوع أو حطام المنزل أو البناء الذي لا يمكن دفنه في التربة. تتم إزالة الأعشاب غير المتشابهة من الأرض مع العشب. من المهم جدًا اختيار الأعشاب المتبقية ، خاصة الجذور ، بعناية من المؤامرة المعدة. هذا هو الموز ، حشيشة السعال ، نبات القراص ، عشب القمح ، الهندباء ، الحشيشة ، نبات القراص ، وما إلى ذلك. من المستحسن أنه في مناطق التراكم الخاص لهذه الأعشاب لإجراء علاج مبيدات الأعشاب مثل “Roundup”. قبل وضع العشب المدرفل ، يجب حفر التربة بمجرفة أو مزارع. يتم سحق التماثيل الأرضية وسحقها بقطر حوالي 2 سم.

إذا كانت التربة الطينية في الموقع ، وسوء تصريف المياه ، يتم وضع وسادة تصريف بارتفاع 5-10 سم من طبقة من الرمل والحصى. سيؤدي ذلك إلى منع تسوس الجذور وتحسين نفاذية الماء والهواء على سطح التربة. من المستحسن إدخال مكونات تحسين مختلفة في التربة (لتعزيز الخصوبة ، وانخفاض الحموضة ، وتحسين الهيكل). قبل أسبوع من الوقت الذي تم التخطيط فيه لوضع العشب الدوار بيديك ، يتم تطبيق سماد معقد على الموقع ، حوالي 50 جم لكل متر مربع. تمتزج جميع المكونات جيدًا..

تحضير التربة

عليك أولاً تحضير التربة بعناية

ثم ينتقلون إلى مرحلة تخطيط الموقع ، تليها التدحرج بحلبة تزلج خاصة (عبث). يتم تنفيذ هذه الأعمال في الطقس الجاف ، عندما تكون التربة غير لزجة. الدرفلة ضرورية لتسوية وضغط التربة ، حيث يجب أن تتجاوز الطبقة الخصبة سمك 10-15 سم ، ويجب أن يصبح مستوى التربة المسطحة المدرفلة 2 سم تحت ارتفاع المسارات.

نصائح لوضع العشب

ينصح الخبراء بالحصول على مرج ملفوف في الربيع أو في أوائل الخريف أو في الصيف. في الحرارة ، مطلوب الري المنتظم. من الأفضل القيام بالعمل في الطقس الجاف ولكن ليس في الطقس الحار..

من المستحسن تثبيت غطاء العشب الذي تم شراؤه على الفور دون تخزينه. من المستحسن وضع العشب الدوار بيديك في غضون يوم أو يومين بعد قطعه وتسليمه إلى العميل. قبل التمديد ، يجب حفظ اللفات الملفوفة في مكان مظلل – في الشمس وفي الحرارة التي يمكن أن يسخن فيها العشب ، ويتحول إلى اللون الأصفر ويموت. لمنع ذلك ، يتم سقي الألواح بانتظام. إذا تأخر التثبيت لسبب ما ، يُسمح بنشر الألواح وسقيها. سيطيل هذا العمل الشاق حياة النباتات ليوم أو يومين آخرين.

وضع العشب

يمكنك أيضًا تثبيت الطلاء الذي تم شراؤه بشكل مستقل ، باتباع بعض القواعد

عند البدء في التمدد ، تتكشف حصائر العشب بدقة ، حيث يتم وضع الأجزاء المحضرة من التربة في خط مستقيم تمامًا. يتم العمل على لوح أو درع ، حتى لا تضغط على أبله. بعد وضع الصف الأول ، يتم صدمه جيدًا بلوحة سميكة لضمان الاتصال الكامل للجذور بالأرض. افعل نفس الشيء مع كل الأرضيات اللاحقة. لكي لا تمزق العشب ، لا يمكنك دفعه أو دفعه بقوة. يسمح بالتدحرج باستخدام بكرة خفيفة لإزالة الهواء وخلق نوبة.

يجب أن ينتهي الصف باللوحة بأكملها أو النصف. تبدأ المرحلة التالية في وضعها بنصف لفة من القوائم للحصول على نمط رقعة الداما وليس لدمج اللحامات المستعرضة. يجب أن يتناسب الاتصال مع شرائط العشب بشكل مريح معًا. يمكن إرساء الحواف بشريحة صغيرة بحيث لا توجد فجوات بعد التدحرج. لا تتداخل مع العشب. الفجوات بين الألواح غير مرغوبة أيضًا ، خاصةً أكثر من 1.5-2 سم ، في قطع الأرض ذات التكوين المعقد ، يتم قطع الألواح حسب الضرورة. ولكن ، لا يمكنك وضع قطع صغيرة من العشب على الحواف.

لفة العشب

يتم وضع القوائم في صفوف متجاورة.

كل التماس المستلم ونهايات العشب مغطاة بتكوين التربة الخصبة. إذا كانت التربة الطينية المحلية – استخدم خليطًا من الجفت والطميية والرمل (في الأجزاء 1: 2: 4). بالنسبة للتربة الرملية ، تتغير نسب نفس المكونات (في الأجزاء 2: 4: 1). وعلى تربة الخث ، يتم استخدام خليط من الخث والرمل (3: 1). بعد وضع المياه مباشرة ، يكون من الضروري توفير سقي وفير بحيث لا يجف الماء فقط أبله ، ولكن أيضًا الأرض تحته إلى عمق حوالي 3 سم.

كيف تحافظ على جمال العشب

لا ينصح بالسير على طول منطقة اللحم المغطاة مؤخرًا لمدة 15 أو 20 يومًا أخرى ، حتى تنمو الجذور مع التربة. من الضروري توفير الرعاية للعشب المدلفن حتى تتجذر الصفائح قريبًا. في الصيف ، في الأوقات الحارة والجافة ، تحتاج إلى سقي يومي وفير. عندما ينمو العشب ، يجب أن يتم ريه بشكل أقل ، 1-2 مرات في 10 أيام.

رعاية الحديقة

طول عمر العشب سيضمن فقط الرعاية المناسبة.

بدءًا من السنة الثانية ، يجب قص العشب بانتظام (تأكد من إزالة الأجزاء المقطوعة بعناية). يبلغ الارتفاع المثالي للخضرة 4-5 سم ، ويتم القص الأول عندما ينمو العشب ، وتحتاج فقط إلى قطع أطرافه. في الأوقات اللاحقة ، يتم تخفيض سكاكين جزازة العشب تدريجياً (يجب أن تكون حادة دائمًا). قص العشب متاح من منتصف الربيع حتى أكتوبر. في فترات المطر ، يتم قص العشب بشكل متكرر ويقطع أقل. في موسم الجفاف ، ليس من الضروري أن تفترق ، وترتفع سكاكين جزازة أعلى. من لحظة القص ، يمكنك البدء في تغذية النباتات بالأسمدة المعدنية. افعلها بشكل أفضل قبل الري.

لفة العشب

يمكن لف ألواح العشب بسهولة

قبل الشتاء ، تحتاج إلى جز مرجك. عندما لا يكون هناك ثلج ويكون الجو باردًا ، من الأفضل عدم التجول في هذه المنطقة. وفي الربيع ، عن طريق ثقب العشب ، تخلص من البرك بالماء المذاب. عندما تجف التربة ، سيحتاج العشب إلى التمشيط والتهوية.

يمكنك تحويل أرضك بسرعة من خلال إنشاء طلاء موحد عليها بعشب الزمرد الجميل. في أول عامين لا داعي للقلق بشأن إزالة الأعشاب الضارة أو مكافحة الآفات. الامتثال للقواعد البسيطة لوضع ورعاية لفات العشب سيسمح بتنقية أي منظر طبيعي ، بما في ذلك المناطق ذات المنحدرات الحادة.

logo

للإجابة

planting of greenery

Simple ways of laying turf

There is an old anecdote in which a British Lordquestioned about the secrets of growing perfect English lawns. What he says, "complexity is not - it is necessary to constantly cut the grass and water. And to do this at least two hundred years. " Perhaps, in a joke hidden truth. To himself grow lawn grass with the best length and softness, it will take years of work and attention. But now there is a way to quickly build on the nature of a place to rest. One has only to purchase lawn roll laying and maintenance of which by the forces of each.

Content

  • What is lawn cover
  • The importance of the preparatory work
  • Tips how to lay turf
  • How to keep the beauty of grass

What is lawn cover

Biologists suggest that the natural creationof sufficient quality lawn grass and dense turf cover - not an easy task. It will require time and effort. Of course, many people do not stop the prospect of many years of work and expectations. But today, there is an easier option - an artificial turf. Its purchase cost is not cheap. But you can quickly build on your lot sodded area, to decorate a garden, flower garden or yard. After just a few weeks after installation there will be obtained the result - excellent turf.

lawn near the house

To get a great lawn at the house, do not necessarily take care of it for years

In fact, the device is a little turfdifferent from grown yourself. This is the living grass. Specialised farms grow them from seed, it takes about 3 years. Ready material is a turf mats, the base of which is the strong net basis. One layer of the cut has a width of 0.4-0.6 m and a length of 1,9-2,15 m, depending on the manufacturer (ie. E. The area is about 0,8-1,24 sq. M.). The height of the material -. Weighing about 2.5 cm can sod from 15 to 30 kg. Such herbal plate just roll into rolls. Usually they are warehoused, laying on stacks of pallets.

The importance of the preparatory work

Having decided to buy, no need to rush - materialcan not tolerate long-term storage. Initially, a thorough preparation of the soil must be carried out under the turf - without this the lawn for a long time does not serve. The soil is treated according to the same rules as normal prior to sowing suitable grass.

The site should be cleared of stumps, domestic orconstruction waste that can not be buried in the soil. Heterogeneous grass with soil removed with the turf. It is important to choose carefully to the prepared area remaining weeds, especially the rhizome. It plantain, mother-and-stepmother, nettle, couch grass, dandelions, goutweed, stinging nettle, and so. D. It is recommended in the areas of special accumulations of weeds make herbicide treatments such as "Roundup" means. Before you lay turf, the ground should be dug with a shovel or tiller. Earthmoving lumps are broken and crushed to a size of about 2 cm in diameter.

If in the area clay soils, poorly allocatingwater, carefully laid drainage pillow height of 5-10 cm layer of sand and gravel. This will prevent root rot and improve water and air permeability of the soil surface. It is recommended that the soil improving various components (to enhance fertility, low acidity, improve the structure). A week before the date when the planned laying of turf with his hands on the land entered the complex fertilizer, about 50 grams per sq. M. All the ingredients are well mixed.

soil preparation

Pre-need to carefully prepare the ground

Then proceed to step site plan withfollowed by rolling a special compactor (tamper). These works are carried out in dry weather, when the soil is not sticky. Rolling need for leveling and compacting soil, where the fertile layer should be greater than the thickness of 10-15 cm. Smooth, groomed soil level should be 2 cm below the height of the tracks.

Tips how to lay turf

Acquires Turf experts advise in the spring, early summer or autumn. The heat need regular watering. It is better to carry out work in dry but not hot weather.

Bought herbaceous cover preferably immediatelythe same stack, without delay of the deposit. Lay turf with his hands is recommended for a day or two after he was cut and delivered to the customer. Before laying rolled coils should be kept in a shady place - the sun and grass in the heat can overheat, turn yellow and die. To avoid this, the plate regularly watered. If for some reason the installation is delayed, may be unfolding and watering plates. This time-consuming work will extend the life of the plant for another day or two.

laying lawn

It can be bought and put yourself coating, adhering to certain rules

Getting laying, lawn mats carefullyunfold, putting on a perfectly straight line sections prepared soil. The work is carried out on board or board not to push the turf. Lay the first row, it is well tamped thick board to ensure full contact with the ground roots. So do with each subsequent deck. To avoid tearing up sod, it is impossible to drive or push strongly. It allowed a slight rolling of the roller to remove air and create a fit.

A number should end the whole plate orhalf. Next start to be laid from the roll polkuska to get chess order and combine cross stitches. Contiguous grass strip should fit snugly together. The edges of the dock can be a small slide that after rolling does not appear gaps. We can not allow the overlap turf. Do not desirable, and the gaps between the plates, especially more than 1.5-2 cm. On plots of land with a complex configuration of the plate as desired cut. But, it is impossible to place small scraps of turf on the edges.

turf

The rolls are placed in neat rows surrounding

Each resulting seam and ends lawn backfilledfertile soil composition. If the local clay soil - a mixture of peat, loam and sand (in parts of the 1: 2: 4). For the sandy loam soil the proportion of the same components change (in 2 parts: 4: 1). And on the peat soil, a mixture of peat and sand (3: 1). Immediately after laying needs abundant watering, to water not only drenched the turf, but also the ground beneath it to a depth of about 3 cm.

How to keep the beauty of grass

Walk on newly sod nestled site is notIt recommended another 15 or 20 days until the roots grow together with the soil. Be sure to provide care for the turf to the plate soon settled down. In summer, during the hot and dry season, need abundant daily watering. When the sod will grow, should be watered less frequently, 1-2 times in 10 days.

lawn care

Longevity herbaceous cover only ensure proper care for them

From the second year, the grass will have to regularlymow (required careful cleaning of the cut). The ideal is considered the height of 4-5 cm in the greenery. The first mowing is performed when will weed growth, and only need to cut its ends. In subsequent times gradually lowered the mower blades (they should always be sharp). Mowing the lawn made from mid-spring through October. During the rainy season the grass is mown and often cut off below. In dry time is often not necessary, and the mower blades rise above. Since mowing can begin to feed the plants with chemical fertilizers. Make it better before watering.

turf

grass plates may be easily rolled up in rolls

By winter, it is necessary to mow a meadow. When there is no snow and the cold, it is better not to go on this site. And in the spring by puncturing the turf to get rid of the puddles of melt water. When the soil is dry, the grass will need to comb through and perform aeration.

You can quickly transform your land,placing on it a uniform coating with a beautiful emerald grass. The first couple of years do not even have to worry about removing weeds or pest control. Observance of simple rules for the installation and turf care will ennoble any landscape, including areas with steep slopes.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Sylvia

Reply