تنسيق حدائق

اصنعها بنفسك الجنينة – قطعة من الطبيعة “الجبلية” للروح

افعل ذلك بنفسك الجنينة

إن إنشاء جنينة بيديك ليس أمرًا بسيطًا فحسب ، بل عمليًا أيضًا. أصحاب المنازل الريفية الذين يرغبون في الإعجاب بالجمال ولا يحبون قضاء الوقت في أعمال الحفر ، كانوا منذ فترة طويلة يبنون شرائح حجرية في مناطقهم. لا يتطلب هذا النوع من حدائق الزهور رعاية مستمرة وسقيًا وإزالة الأعشاب الضارة ، لذلك لديها المزيد والمزيد من المراوح كل عام. بالطبع ، الحجة الرئيسية للعديد من محبي الزهور الحجرية هي جمالها الطبيعي.

المحتوى

  • مكان لإنشاء شريحة حجرية
  • أنواع الجنائن
  • قواعد ترتيب حديقة الزهور
  • نباتات لأسرة زهرة الحجر

مكان لإنشاء شريحة حجرية

إذا كنت قد قررت بالفعل أن مثل هذا الزهرة يجب أن يكون في منزلك الريفي ، أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، فأنت بحاجة إلى اختيار المكان المناسب لذلك. للقيام بذلك ، من الضروري تقييم ارتياح الموقع. إن وجود تغييرات حادة في الارتفاع عليه هو الخيار الأنسب. إذا كانت الأرض مسطحة ، فلا تنزعج ، يمكنك دائمًا ملء تل أو منحدر بشكل مصطنع.

لا يتطلب الجنينة في الحديقة رعاية مستمرة

لا يتطلب الجنينة في الحديقة رعاية مستمرة

من خلال إنشاء جنينة لأول مرة ، يمكنك التدرب على شريحة صغيرة صغيرة ثم الوصول إلى بناء حديقة زهور حجرية كبيرة. إذا كنت تريد على الفور بناء تركيبة عالية الجودة بأحجام كبيرة ، فاستشر أخصائيًا أو قم بدعوة مصمم. في الحالة القصوى ، سيساعدون في إنشاء صورة جنونية يمكن أن تخبرك بالكثير ويطالبك بأفكار ذكية..

كيفية إنشاء الجنينة

إنشاء الجنينة لأول مرة ، يمكنك التدرب على شريحة صغيرة صغيرة

أنواع الجنائن

يمكن تقسيم الجنينة في الحديقة بطرق الخلق إلى ثلاثة أنواع: الجدار الكلاسيكي ، المسطح والجدار.

النوع الكلاسيكي مناسب بشكل خاص للمناطق الجبلية والتلال. على المنحدرات ، يمكنك دائمًا وضع المزيد من الزهور والنباتات الأخرى على أرض مستوية. من الأسهل أيضًا تقليد المناظر الطبيعية الجبلية الحقيقية مع الخنادق والمنحدرات والصخور والحصى الصخرية. لدى الأفراد المبدعين فرصة رائعة لتحقيق أفكارهم وتجربة زراعة مجموعة متنوعة من الشجيرات بين الحجارة.

يتم إنشاء حديقة زهور مسطحة أو أفقية في مناطق الحديقة المسطحة. في معظم الأحيان تزرع بالصنوبريات ، مما يحول بشكل كبير المناظر الطبيعية أمام المنزل. الميزة الرئيسية لمثل هذا السرير الزهري هي أن النباتات المعمرة التي تنمو عليه لا تتكيف مع اختلافات درجات الحرارة الموسمية ، لأن الجميع على نفس المستوى. سيساعدك على إنشاء مخطط صخرية مسطحة ترسمه مسبقًا على الورق بسرعة. سيقلل هذا الوقت ويجعل من الممكن إعداد الكمية المناسبة من الأحجار والزهور..

رسم تخطيطي على ورقة

حتى لا تضيع الوقت في التفكير في إنشاء حديقة زهور ، ارسم مخططًا مسبقًا على قطعة من الورق

غالبًا ما يقع الجدار الداعم على حافة الموقع حيث يبدأ السياج أو المبنى. يتيح لك جهاز الروكاريا هذا زراعة الزهور في عدة مستويات. على سبيل المثال ، في الخلفية – arborvitae طويلة أو النباتات المعمرة الأخرى ، في المقدمة – شجيرات القرنفل القصيرة ، وبين الحصى – أي نوع من أنواع saxifrage. بشكل عام ، هناك أيضًا مكان لرحلة من الأوهام.

قواعد ترتيب حديقة الزهور

قبل صنع الجنينة ، من الضروري تحديد المنطقة المخصصة لها بحدود وتنظيفها من الأعشاب والأعشاب. بعد ذلك ، تتم إزالة طبقة من التربة بسماكة 20-25 سم من سطح الموقع ، ويجب أن تحصل على حفرة صغيرة مغطاة بالمنسوجات الأرضية. هذا النسيج غير المنسوج سيحول دون نمو الأعشاب الضارة..

بدلاً من التكسية الأرضية ، يمكنك وضع طبقة من الورق المقوى السميك أو القش أو أي عشب جاف. تعلوه طبقة من الرمل الخشن حوالي 5 سم ، وهو ما يسمى بتقليد نظام الصرف. هناك حاجة إلى الصرف بحيث لا يتراكم الماء على حجارة حديقة الزهور المستقبلية. يتم وضع التربة الرئيسية على الرمال ، وبعد ذلك يحتاج سطح فراش الزهرة إلى التسوية والحشو قليلاً حتى لا تغرق الحجارة في الأرض لاحقًا.

وضع التربة الرئيسية

بعد وضع التربة الرئيسية ، يجب دك المنطقة

يتم استخدام التربة التي تم إزالتها من الحفرة. يجب تنظيفها من جذور الحشائش ، والتي يمكن القيام بها باستخدام منخل. إذا تم هدم الأرض بشدة ، يمكنك إضافة القليل من الجفت إليها لتشبع بالأكسجين. يمكن الاستغناء عن الأسمدة المعدنية ، وعادة ما يتم اختيار نباتات الصخور التي تنمو بشكل جيد في أي ظروف.

بعد ذلك ، يتم وضع الحجارة على قاع الزهرة. يجب وضع أكبر الصخور في وسط الموقع المعد. حولها عينات متوسطة وأقرب إلى الحافة الخارجية لحديقة الزهور – الأصغر. يعتمد تكديس الأحجار في العديد من النواحي على نوع الصخور التي تقوم بإنشائها. المثال أعلاه نموذجي من النوع الكلاسيكي. إذا قمت بإنشاء حديقة زهور أفقية ، فسيتم تحديد الأحجار بنفس الحجم تقريبًا حتى لا تكون هناك قطرات حادة في راحة قاع الزهرة. بالنسبة للجدار الداعم ، عادة ما يتم وضع الصخور الكبيرة في الخلفية ، والصخور الصغيرة في المقدمة.

بعد وضع الحجارة ، يتم تغطية الثقوب بينهما بنفس التربة المحضرة. تزرع النباتات في الأرض ، وتغطى الفجوات بين سيقانها وأحجارها بطبقة من الأنقاض. حتى لا تتشكل جيوب هوائية ، يجب دك الركام بعناية.

يجب أن تكون أحجار الروكاريوس من نفس الأصل. حاول استخدام مواد من تلك الصخور المميزة لمنطقتك ، فهذا سيعطي فراشك مظهرًا طبيعيًا.

نباتات لأسرة زهرة الحجر

إذا صنعت صخرة صغيرة ، فستبدو غير طبيعية مع النباتات الطويلة والكبيرة. هذه حماة التربة مثل البريوزوات المخرزية الشكل ، الفلوكس المخرز الشكل والسيدوم كاذبة مناسبة هنا. لن تزين هذه الزهور الفجوات بين الحجارة فحسب ، بل ستلعب أيضًا دور نشارة حية طوال الصيف ، مما يمنع الأعشاب من السقوط في التربة عن طريق الصدفة. كما تبدو النباتات القزمة الفائقة مثل شجرة التنوب ، والثوجا ، والشباب والكسرة مثيرة للإعجاب للغاية على أسرة الزهور الحجرية الصغيرة.

الخضر على مدار السنة

ستسعد النباتات الصنوبرية العين بالخضرة على مدار السنة

يتم اختيار زهور الجنائن ذات الحجم العادي وفقًا لمعيار رئيسي واحد: يجب أن تكون متناغمة مع التكوين. نصيحة مهمة واحدة: عند إنشاء مثل هذا الزهرة لأول مرة ، لا تحاول على الفور زرع نباتات غريبة لا تعرف عنها الكثير. قد تكون مزاجية في الظروف المناخية الجديدة ، ولكن لا يمكنك مساعدتهم. للبدء ، اختر النباتات المعمرة المثبتة مثل الزنبق والنرجس البري وزهور الربيع والمسكاري. الخيار الأبسط والأكثر موثوقية هو القطيفة ، التي ستزهر إلى الصقيع.

النباتات الصنوبرية لا غنى عنها في الصخور ؛ فهي تمكن حوض الزهور من التحول إلى اللون الأخضر على مدار السنة ، وهو أمر مهم للعديد من العوائل. هذه هي نباتات هرمية ووسائد على شكل وسادة ، والعرعر ، والأشجار القزمة والميكروبات.

الجنينة

خلق نفسك زهرة ، تضع روحك في الحجارة والزهور

نباتات الغطاء الأرضي أيضا لا تستطيع أن تفعل. وتشمل هذه قدم القط ، والمثابرة ، والساق ، Iberis دائمة الخضرة ، ملفوف من مختلف الأصناف والرجلين. من المهم جدًا زراعة الزهور بحيث يتم دمجها في النغمات. لكن هذه مسألة شخصية لكل مالك. بعد كل شيء ، أهم شيء هو أنه عندما تصنع صخرة بيديك ، تضع روحك في الحجارة والنباتات. حتى لو كان فراش الزهرة الخاص بك ممتلئًا بجميع ألوان قوس قزح ، ويصر أفضل مصممي العالم على أن هذا ليس صحيحًا ، فإن الشيء الرئيسي هو أنك تحب ذلك وتسعد بأحبائك.

logo

للإجابة

planting of greenery

Rockery with their own hands - a piece of "rock" of the nature of the soul

Rockery with their hands

Create rockeries with their hands, not only just,but also very practical. The owners of country houses, who want to enjoy the beauty and do not like to waste time on earthworks, has long been erected in their area rockery. This kind of flower beds do not require constant care, watering and weeding, so it has every year more and more fans. Of course, the most important argument of so many fans of rock beds is its natural beauty.

Content

  • Place to create rockery
  • Types of rockeries
  • Terms flower bed arrangement
  • Plants for the rock beds

Place to create rockery

If you have already decided for sure that such a bed mustyou be in the country, first of all, you need to choose the right place for it. For this it is necessary to assess the relief. Have it sudden height differences - the most appropriate option. If the terrain is flat, do not worry, you can always manmade hill or slope.

Rockery in the garden does not require constant care

Rockery in the garden does not require constant care

When creating rockeries for the first time, you can work outon a little mini hill and then taken for construction of large stone flower bed. If you just want to build a high-quality composition of large size, then consult with a specialist, or invite a designer. In extreme cases, help to create rockeries photos that can tell a lot, and whereby ye clever ideas.

how to create rockeries

When creating rockeries for the first time, you can work out in a little mini hill

Types of rockeries

Rockery in the garden on the way to create can be divided into three types: classic, flat and retaining wall.

The classic type is particularly suitable for mining andhilly terrain. On the slopes, you can always fit more flowers and other plants than on level ground. Also here the easiest to imitate a real mountain landscape with canyons, cliffs, rocks and scree. Creative individuals have a wonderful opportunity to bring their ideas and experiment with planting various shrubs among the rocks.

Flat or horizontal flower garden created onflat garden plots. More often it are planting conifers that significantly transforms the landscape in front of the house. The main advantage of such beds is that growing perennials on it can not be seasonal temperature changes, because everyone is on the same level. It will help to quickly create rockeries flat circuit you sketched on paper in advance. This will reduce the time and opportunity to prepare the right amount of stones and colors.

on leaf scheme

So as not to waste time to think when creating a flower garden, sketch out in advance of his scheme on a paper leaf

Retaining wall is most often located on the edgearea where the fence or building begins. Such rockeries device allows plant flowers in several tiers. For example, in the background - high arborvitae or other perennials in the front - short clove bushes, and between the stones - any variety saxifrage. In general, here, too, there is a place for the flight of fantasy.

Terms flower bed arrangement

Before making rockeries, you mustdemarcate the territory allotted for it and clear it of weeds and grass. After that, the site is removed from the surface layer of soil thickness of 20-25 cm. You should get a mini-pit, the bottom of which was covered with geotextile. This non-woven fabric will prevent the growth of weeds.

Instead of geotextiles can put a layer of thickcardboard, straw or any dry grass. On top of falling asleep coarse sand, about 5 cm. This is so the title of an imitation of the drainage system. Drainage is necessary in order to prevent water accumulation on the stones of the future flower bed. On the sand keeps the main ground, after which the surface of the beds need razravnyat and slightly compacted, so that in future no sags stones in the ground.

laying the ground soil

After laying the basic ground area should be compacted

Clay used the one that was removed from thepit. It should be clear from the roots of weeds that can be done through a sieve. If the earth is shot down, it is possible to add to it a little peat, to saturate with oxygen. Without mineral fertilizers can be dispensed, for rockeries plants are usually chosen such that grow perfectly in any environment.

Further, on a bed stacked stones. The largest boulders should be placed in the center of the prepared site. Around them are placed copies of medium and close to the outer edge of the flower bed - the smallest. Laying stones depends on what kind of rockeries you create. The above example is characteristic of the classical type. If you're doing the horizontal flower garden, the stones are selected about one magnitude to the flower beds in the landscape was not sudden changes. For retaining wall large boulders taken place in the background, and a smaller - in the front.

After laying the stones, holes between thembackfilled with the same prepared soil. In soil planted plants, and the intervals between their stems and stones covered with a layer of crushed stone. So that no air pockets, gravel must be thoroughly compacted.

Stones for rockeries must be of the same origin. Try to use the material of those species that are characteristic of your region, it will give your most natural look flowerbed.

Plants for the rock beds

If you contrived mini rockeries, and the highlarge plants, it will look unnatural. This ground cover will approach such as Sagina subulata, phlox styloid and sedum false. These flowers not only decorate the spaces between the stones, and will have all summer to play the role of living mulch, without giving rise accidentally fell into the soil of weeds. Also very effective on small stone flower beds look superkarliki such plants, as spruce, arborvitae, young and saxifrage.

greens all year round

Conifers will please the eye with its greenery all year round

Flowers for rockeries normal values ​​are selected forone main criteria: they should be in harmony with the composition. One important piece of advice: create a flower bed for the first time, do not try to immediately planted exotic plants, about which you know little. They can be capricious in the new climate conditions and help them you can not. To start, stop your choice on proven perennial plants such as tulips, daffodils, primroses and muscari. The easiest and safest option are marigolds, which will bloom until frost.

Indispensable in rockeries conifers, they giveopportunity flowerbed green all year round, which is important for many owners. This pyramid-shaped and cushion-fir, junipers, dwarf arborvitae and microbiota.

rockeries

Creating flowerbed own, you put the soul into the stones and flowers

Without groundcover plants also can not do. These include cat's paw, zhivuchka, chickweed, Iberis evergreen, bloodroot different varieties and purslane. It is very important to plant the flowers so that they came together on tones. But this is a personal host. The most important thing is that creating rockeries with their hands, you put the soul into the stones and plants. Even if your bed zapestreet all the colors of the rainbow, and the best designers of the world assert that this is not correct, the main thing that she liked you and your loved ones enjoyable.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Sheila

Reply