تنسيق حدائق

أنشطة مهمة في رعاية التربة

رعاية التربة هي عملية كثيفة العمالة تسمح لك بالحصول على غلة عالية من المحاصيل وفي نفس الوقت تزيد من خصوبة الأرض. يتضمن عددًا من التدابير: العمل التحضيري ، والحفر أو التسريح (اعتمادًا على نوع التربة وتفضيلات البستاني أو البستاني) ، والتسميد والري ، والتي بدونها يمكن للنبات النادر القيام به في أشهر الصيف الجافة. هناك العديد من الأجهزة والأساليب لرعاية التربة التي يمكن أن تحقق أفضل النتائج ، مما يجعل العمالة فعالة قدر الإمكان..

المحتوى

  •  إعداد وحفر الموقع
  • تخفيف كبديل للحفر
  • عملية الزراعة وخيارات لري النباتات
  • أنواع الأسمدة وفوائد التغطية

إعداد وحفر الموقع

التربة هي جسم طبيعي معقد يتكون من المعادن والمكونات العضوية والغازات المختلفة والسوائل والكائنات الحية. يمكن للشخص الذي لديه المعرفة اللازمة أن يزرع جميع أنواع المحاصيل بحيث لا تتدهور جودة الأرض بمرور الوقت.

يبدأون في رعاية التربة عن طريق إعداد الموقع ، والذي يتألف من تنظيف القمامة والحجارة واقتلاع الأشجار القديمة والجذوع والشجيرات ، والقضاء على الأعشاب الضخمة ، وكذلك تسوية المنطقة المخصصة للحديقة أو أسرة الزهور أو حديقة الخضروات. الخطوة التالية هي حفر الأرض.

رعاية التربة

يمكن أن تصبح المؤامرة الشخصية ركنًا مزدهرًا ، ترضي محاصيلها ، إذا كنت تولي اهتمامًا كافيًا لرعاية التربة

الحفر ضروري ، خاصة إذا كان الموقع يتكون من تربة طينية ثقيلة يتم ضغطها بشكل دوري ، في الأماكن التي يخطط فيها لزرع سرير جديد أو فراش زهور ، وكذلك في المناطق المتضخمة بشدة بالأعشاب الضارة. تتكون عملية الحفر نفسها من إخراج مجرفة من الأرض على حربة ، يتم قلبها ووضعها في الحفرة السابقة. من المهم إزالة جذور الأعشاب والحجارة..

موقع الحفر

يتم الحفر في الغالب مرة أو مرتين في السنة ، اعتمادًا على نوع التربة

من الأفضل أن تحفر أو تحرث في الخريف ، تاركة كتلًا كبيرة من الأرض في الموقع ستدمرها الرياح والأمطار الطبيعية حتى الربيع. سيجلب أكبر فائدة للتربة الطينية الثقيلة والطين. إذا تمكنت الأرض من التجمد ، فلا يجب لمسها ، ونتيجة لذلك ، يمكن أن تصبح التربة أكثر كثافة ويمكن أن ينكسر هيكلها.

تخفيف كبديل للحفر

يرفض بعض أصحاب قطع الأراضي والحدائق المنزلية حفرها ، لأنهم يعتقدون أن هذا يؤدي إلى انتهاك التركيب الفيزيائي الكيميائي ، وتدهور بنية التربة ، وتدمير القنوات التي تشكلها الكائنات الحية تحت الأرض. تسمح هذه التحركات للرطوبة والأكسجين بالتربة ، وسوف تستغرق يقظة الربيع وقتًا أطول لسكان التربة.

يُعتقد أيضًا أن خلط الطبقات المغذية العليا والطبقات الأكثر فقراً في الأرض يقلل من الخصوبة الكلية. لذلك ، فإنها تدير فقط مع الحد الأدنى من المعالجة: يتم تشكيل طبقة من الخث أو السماد أو السماد الطبيعي على سطح التربة. تزرع البذور في وسط الثقافة. من المستحسن تغطية التربة من الأعلى بنشارة.

بدلاً من الحفر

يمكن أن يحل فك الرصعة في بعض الحالات الحفر

يمكن استخدام هذه الطريقة بفعالية لتلك النباتات التي لا ينمو نظام جذرها في عمق التربة. في حالات أخرى ، لا بد من الانقلاب التام للأرض. إذا لم تكن التربة طينية جدًا ورخوة جدًا ، فيمكنك حفرها كل 3 سنوات ، وبقية الوقت سيكون كافيًا فقط لفك التربة وتخصيبها. من المهم أن تأخذ في الاعتبار أن هذا الحدث سيحقق أقصى قدر من الفوائد إذا تم تنفيذه مسبقًا قبل زراعة الشتلات وبذر البذور ، ثم تستوعب ديدان الأرض طبقة جديدة من الأرض.

عملية الزراعة وخيارات لري النباتات

تشمل رعاية التربة تخفيف التربة. هذا الحدث يجعل سطح التربة أكثر تنظيمًا ، ويحسن تغلغل السائل في العمق ويقلل من فقدان الرطوبة. أثناء تخفيف الأرض على طول الطريق ، تتم إزالة جميع الأعشاب الضارة التي ظهرت. تفكيك التربة أسهل بكثير مقارنة بالحفر. لهذه العملية ، يمكنك استخدام الشوكات ، وإلصاقها بسمك الأرض كل 10 سم والتأرجح من جانب إلى آخر. ثم ضع المزارع ، مجرفة ذات أسنان مستديرة قوية أو جرو. والنتيجة هي طبقة فضفاضة للغاية من التربة مناسبة للزراعة.

مزيد من العناية بالتربة يأتي في الواقع إلى الأسمدة في الوقت المناسب ، أعلى الملابس والري. الرطوبة ضرورية للغاية في أشهر الصيف الجافة وتدخل الأرض بطرق متنوعة. يمكن أن يكون الري بالتنقيط وباطن الأرض والرش والرش. يُنصح بوضع شبكات الري فورًا أثناء تطوير الموقع. يعتمد اختيار طريقة الري المحددة على المعدات المتاحة والظروف المناخية والتضاريس..

رى بالتنقيط

إن نظام الري بالتنقيط جيد من حيث أن الكمية الضرورية من الرطوبة تذهب مباشرة إلى منطقة نمو الجذر

مع نظام الري بالتنقيط ، يتدفق السائل مباشرة إلى منطقة تطوير نظام الجذر. يتم الري داخل الأنابيب من خلال الأنابيب مع ثقوب موضوعة في الأرض. يتم ترتيب القنوات المفتوحة لإمدادات المياه السطحية ، حيث تقوم الرشاشات بعمل خط أنابيب مغلق حيث يتم تركيب الرشاشات.

أنواع الأسمدة وفوائد التغطية

يجب استخدام الأسمدة بعد حفر الخريف. تخصيص العضوية والمعادن. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من الممكن تحسين جودة التربة عن طريق زراعة نباتات معينة (الاغتصاب ، اللفت ، الخردل ، بذور اللفت ، وما إلى ذلك) ، والتي تسمى الأسمدة العضوية. قد تكون المنتجات العضوية من أصل حيواني أو نباتي. يشمل الأول روث الطيور والسماد ، والأخير يشمل الخث والسماد.

مع الأسمدة المعدنية ، يجب أن تكون حذرا للغاية ، اتبع التعليمات. غالبا ما تستخدم البوتاس والنيتروجين والجير والمنغنيز وغيرها من الأدوية. عند الضرورة ، يتم تغذية المحاصيل المزروعة بكل من الأسمدة العضوية والمعدنية المخففة.

للحفاظ على صحة النبات ، بالإضافة إلى تحسين جودة التربة ، يمكنك استخدام التغطية. في الصيف ، يساعد على التحكم في الأعشاب الضارة ، ويمنع تجفيف الأرض. في الخريف ، يكون التغطية جيدًا لحماية التربة ، خاصة تلك التي لا تحفر في الشتاء. أولاً ، يمكنك إضافة السماد وتغطيته بطبقة من أوراق الشجر ونشارة الخشب..

فرش سرير

يستخدم المهاد للتحكم في الأعشاب الضارة ومنع الأرض من الجفاف في الصيف.

من المهم أن تتذكر. يمكن أن تجذب مواد التغطية الكثيفة الفئران. فائدة هذا الحدث هو أنه في الشتاء ستجمد التربة أقل وتنسد أقل ، وفي الربيع تستيقظ الكائنات الحية الجوفية هناك. بالنسبة لتلك المناطق التي يوجد فيها العديد من الرخويات ، من الأفضل عدم تغطية المهاد.

ليس من السهل الاعتناء بالتربة ، إلا أنه يعطي تأثيرًا إيجابيًا. من خلال التنفيذ السليم لمجمع هذه التدابير ، من الممكن تحسين حالة التربة وهيكلها وزيادة كمية المواد المهمة لنمو النبات.

logo

للإجابة

planting of greenery

Important activities for soil care

Soil Care - a laborious process thatIt allows to obtain high yields of crops and thus improve land fertility. It includes a number of measures: preparatory work, digging or hoeing (depending on the type of soil and preferences gardener or horticulturist), fertilizer and watering, without which the rare plant can do in the dry summer months. There are many tools and methods of care for the soil, allowing to achieve the best results by doing the work as efficient as possible.

Content

  • Site preparation and the process of digging the soil
  • Loosening as an alternative to digging
  • The process of loosening and irrigation options
  • Types of fertilizers and the use of mulching

Site preparation and the process of digging the soil

The soil is a complex natural body consistingmineral, organic components, various gases, liquids, and living organisms. A person with the necessary knowledge, can grow all sorts of crops so that the land quality is not deteriorated with time.

Caring for the soil to begin trainingsection, which consists in cleaning debris, stones, uprooting old trees, stumps and shrubs, removal of large weeds, as well as leveling the site allocated for gardens, flower beds or vegetable garden. The next stage - the soil digging.

Soil Care

Farmland can be a flourishing area, pleasing their crops, if paid enough attention to care for the soil

Dig is necessary, especially if the siteIt consists of heavy clay soils, which are periodically compacted, in places where it is planned to break a new flower bed or a bed, as well as at the sites, heavily overgrown with weeds. Sam digging process is removing the bayonet spade on a volume of the earth, which is inverted and placed in the previous hole. It is important to remove the roots of weeds and stones.

digging site

Digging spend most once or twice a year depending on the type of soil

It is best to carry out digging or plowingfall, leaving a portion of the large lumps of earth that will be destroyed by wind and natural precipitation until the spring. The greatest benefit it will bring heavy loamy and clayey soils. If the earth has had time to freeze slightly, then it should not be touched, as a result of the soil may thicken, and its structure is broken.

Loosening as an alternative to digging

Some owners of gardens andgardens refuse digging site, because they believe that this leads to disruption of physical and chemical composition, deterioration of soil structure, the destruction of the channels formed by underground organisms. These moves absorb moisture and oxygen in the soil depth, and spring awakening for the residents of the soil will take longer.

It is also believed that the mixing of the uppernutritious and lower poorer land reduces overall fertility. Therefore, only minimal processing cost: on the soil surface layer is formed from peat, compost or manure. Seeds are sown in the culture medium. Soil from the top it is advisable to cover with mulch.

instead of digging

Loosening forks can be replaced in some cases digging

This method can be efficientto use for the plants root system are not growing deeper into the soil. In other cases, land without a thorough turning not do. If the soil is very clayey and friable enough, it can dig every 3 years, and in the rest of the time will be sufficient to loosen the soil and fertilize. It is important to bear in mind that this event will bring maximum benefits if it is carried out in advance before planting seedlings and planting seeds, whereas earthworms will learn a new layer of the earth.

The process of loosening and irrigation options

Soil Care includes land tillage. This event makes the soil surface is more structured, and improves fluid penetration depth and reduces moisture loss. During the loosening of the earth simultaneously removes all germinated weeds. Loose soil is much easier compared to the digging. For this process, you can use a pitchfork, sticking them into the interior of the earth every 10 cm and swaying them from side to side. Then use the cultivator, motyzhku with rounded teeth or powerful Gruber. The result is a very loose layer of soil suitable for planting the plants.

Further care for the soil is actually reduced totimely fertilization, fertilizing and watering. Moisture is extremely necessary in the dry summer months and into the ground in many ways. Watering can be drip, subsurface, surface and sprinkler irrigation. It is advisable once during the development of the site to lay the irrigation network. Selection of a particular method of watering depends on the equipment available, the climatic conditions of the terrain.

drip irrigation

Drip irrigation system is good because the required amount of water is supplied directly to the root zone development

When a liquid droplet irrigation system supplieddirectly to the zone of the root system. Subsurface irrigation is carried out on pipes with holes, which are laid in the ground. For surface water supply arrange open channels for water sprinklers make the pipeline closed, where the sprinklers are installed.

Types of fertilizers and the use of mulching

Fertilizers advisable to make after the falldigging. There are organic, mineral agents. Besides improved soil quality can be determined by planting plants (rape, turnip, mustard, rapeseed, etc.), known orgomineralnyh fertilizers. Organic agents may be of animal or vegetable origin. The former include bird droppings and manure, and to the second - peat and compost.

With fertilizers need to beextremely careful to follow the instructions. The most common use of potassium, nitrogen, lime, manganese and other drugs. As required, the grown crops fed a diluted organic and mineral fertilizers.

To support the health of plants, and to improveSoil quality can be using mulching. In summer, it helps control weeds, prevents drying of the land. Autumn mulch to protect the soil well, especially those that do not dig for the winter. First, you can prikopat compost and cover it with a layer of leaves, sawdust.

mulching beds

Mulch is used for weed control and to prevent drying of the earth in the summer

Important to remember. Dense materials for mulching may attract mice. The benefit of this event is that the soil in the winter freeze and there will be less clogged, and there before the spring wake up underground organisms. For those areas where the usual lot of slugs, mulching is better not to produce.

Caring for the soil is not easy, but it givespositive effect. With proper conduct of these activities can be complex to improve soil condition, its structure, increase the number of substances essential for the growth of plants.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Samantha

Reply