تنسيق حدائق

كيفية صنع زهرة من الإطارات: فئة رئيسية خطوة بخطوة

كيفية صنع زهرة من الإطارات

إحدى أسهل الطرق لتزيين منطقة الضواحي هي تزيينها بترتيبات زهرية. تحول أزهار الزهور المتنوعة ، والخلطات ، والزهور المزهرة المنطقة ، مما يجعلها أنيقة ومريحة في نفس الوقت. للتأكيد على الجمال الطبيعي للتركيبات المزهرة ، يجب أن يتم تأطيرها في إطار لائق ، والذي يمكن أن تلعبه أسرة الزهور من الإطارات. لن تعمل أوعية الزهور افعل ذلك بنفسك كعنصر تصميم وظيفي فحسب ، بل ستمنح الموقع حصرية.

المحتوى

  • زهور من عجلات – استخدام جديد للأشياء القديمة
  • كيفية صنع زهرة من إطار: من البسيط إلى المعقد
  • ارسم خط محيط وقم بعمل جروح
  • قلب الإطارات
  • كيفية تلوين فراش زهور من عجلة: خيارات التصميم
  • زهور من عجلات – استخدام جديد للأشياء القديمة

    إذا كنت ترغب في ترتيب موقع ، واستكماله بحاويات متعددة المستويات الخلابة ، فليس من الضروري على الإطلاق إنفاق الكثير من المال على شراء أواني الزهور الجاهزة في متاجر البستنة. يمكنك صنع أواني زهور جميلة ودائمة من إطارات سيارتك القديمة. الميزة الرئيسية لهذه المادة هي مقاومتها للظروف الجوية السيئة والقدرة على الحفاظ على مظهر جذاب لعدة مواسم..

    سرير الاطارات

    لا تسمح أسرة الزينة المزخرفة من الإطارات القديمة فقط بتأكيد روعة ألوان النباتات المزهرة ، ولكن أيضًا لإعطاء التركيبات اكتمالًا

    لتصنيع أحواض الزهور من الإطارات بأيديهم ، يمكنك استخدام إطارات الإنتاج المحلي والمحلي. ولكن إذا كان هناك خيار ، فيجب الاستمرار في إعطاء الأفضلية للمنتجات المستوردة ، حيث أنها مصنوعة من المطاط الأكثر نعومة ، وهو أسهل للعمل معه. الاختيار بين إطارات الصيف والشتاء ، من الأفضل تفضيل الخيار الثاني.

    نظرًا لأنه في صناعة مثل هذا الزهرة ، فإن السؤال الأكثر صعوبة هو كيفية تحويل الإطار لقاعدة الزهور ، لأن المطاط مادة صلبة إلى حد ما ، لتسهيل العمل ، من الأفضل اختيار الإطارات مع أقصى قدر من تآكل المداس.

    الإطارات التي يبلغ قطرها R12-R17 مناسبة لترتيب أسرة الزهور. يمكنك دائمًا الحصول على المنتجات ذات الحجم المطلوب في أي ورشة عمل للإطارات.

    ديكور الحديقة

    باستخدام إطارات ذات أحجام مختلفة ، يمكنك عمل أسرة زهور أصلية متعددة المستويات ، والتي ستصبح زخرفة مذهلة للمنطقة الأمامية أو منطقة ترفيهية في منطقة الضواحي

    كيفية صنع زهرة من إطار: من البسيط إلى المعقد

    إن أبسط خيار لترتيب مزهرية أرضية من إطار سيارة هو إنشاء فراش زهرة من إطار ، حيث يتم قطع السطح المطاطي الجانبي وتعبئته بمزيج التربة.

    تصميم زهور

    لن يستغرق الأمر أكثر من نصف ساعة لصنع مثل هذا الزهرية. من السهل تزيين الجوانب الخارجية من القدر عن طريق طلاء السطح بطلاء زيتي من ظلال مختلفة

    ولكن لجعل أصيص الزهرة الأصلي على الساق ، مهدبًا بالهدب ، أو مزينًا على شكل زهرة كبيرة ، يستغرق الأمر المزيد من الجهد.

    تصميم زهور

    يمكن أن يأخذ فراش الزهرة المصنوع من الإطارات بيديك شكل إناء زهور بحواف ناعمة أو وعاء به خط قطع يشبه الموجة ، أو زهرة غريبة تحيط بها بتلات مجعد

    قبل أن تصنع سرير زهور من العجلة ، تحتاج إلى تنظيف القاعدة تمامًا. عجلات السيارة الملوثة تزيل الرمال والأوساخ. هذا الإجراء ضروري من أجل تسهيل العمل اللاحق: شفرة الملف أو السكين تتلاشى بشكل أسرع عند قطع الحواف على مادة متسخة.

    ارسم خط محيط وقم بعمل جروح

    بعد تحديد شكل حوض الزهور المستقبلي للإطارات ، من الضروري تطبيق كفاف على جانب الإطار المحضر باستخدام طباشير أو علامة ، والتي سيتم على طولها رسم خط قطع في المستقبل.

    من الإطارات

    عند التخطيط لترتيب أصيص زهور على شكل زهرة ، يجب تطبيق محيط البتلات بحيث لا يتجاوز حجم كل منها 12-15 سم.

    إذا قمت بعمل بتلات أكبر ، فبعد قلب الإطار ، قد لا يأخذ فراش الزهرة الشكل المستدير المطلوب ، ولكن سيكون له مفاصل زوايا للشرائح.

    لأداء شرائح ، تحتاج إلى إعداد سكين حذاء حاد. لزيادة انزلاق شفرة السكين أثناء عملية القطع ، يمكنك تليين سطحها بالصابون السائل. إن تسهيل عملية القطع بشكل كبير سيساعد على استخدام منشار القطع ، والذي يكون مناسبًا لإجراء أي قطع مجعد.

    قطع زهرة السرير

    يتم تنفيذ جميع المقاطع على المطاط اللين ، الذي يكون حدوده هو سلك معدني يقع تحت المداس داخل الإطار

    قلب الإطارات

    لتجهيز سرير زهور مزخرف على ساق مستقر ، من الضروري قلب الإطار المحضر بحواف مقطوعة إلى الداخل. تعد عملية تدوير العجلة واحدة من أكثر مراحل العمل التي تستغرق وقتًا طويلاً ، وبالنسبة للعديد من الحرفيين ، فإنها غالبًا ما تصبح حجر عثرة حقيقي. إن معرفة حيلة صغيرة سيساعد على التعامل مع هذه المهمة الصعبة: تحتاج إلى بذل كل جهد وتحويل جزء صغير فقط من الإطار إلى الداخل ، وبعد ذلك سوف يذهب العمل “كالساعة”. يتم قلب الشقوق إلى أسفل ووضعها على سطح مستو. يتم ضغط الجزء من الإطار حيث تذهب الحافة إلى مداس صلب بالقدم ، ويتم تحويل المطاط بزاوية 45 درجة من المركز للخارج.

    كيفية تلوين فراش زهور من عجلة: خيارات التصميم

    الزهرة جاهزة تقريبا. يبقى فقط لضبط شكل الحواف وترتيبه بأسلوب واحد مع عناصر أخرى من تصميم المناظر الطبيعية. حتى يتم تغطية الجدران الخارجية لوعاء الزهور المقلوب بطبقة من الغبار ، يجب طلاءها. لهذه الأغراض ، يمكنك استخدام طلاء المينا أو الزيت أو النيترو. يدوم الطلاء المطلي على سطح نظيف خالي من الزيت لأكثر من موسم واحد. لتزيين إناء الزهور ، يمكنك أيضًا استخدام بقايا طلاء السيارات في علب الهباء الجوي ، والتي يمكن رشها على الجدران الجانبية وساق قاع الزهرة في بضع دقائق فقط.

    من المستحسن طلاء ليس فقط الجزء الخارجي من إناء الزهور ، ولكن “انتزاع” أعلى 10-15 سم من السطح الداخلي.

    زهرة تلوين السرير

    عند ترتيب سرير زهور ، من الأفضل استخدام ظلال خفيفة تعكس جزئيًا أشعة الشمس ، مما يمنع التربة من ارتفاع درجة الحرارة في الحاوية

    مشتل أزهار

    تبدو أسرة الزهور المتنوعة أصيلة ومطروحة بظلال متناقضة ومزينة بأنماط غريبة

    يمكن أن تصبح الحصى الزجاجية الملصقة التي تشبه قطرات الندى المجمدة إضافة غير عادية إلى الزخرفة. ولكن عند تزيين أسرة الزهرة ، يجب ألا تكون متحمسًا جدًا ، لأن نباتات التسلق والنباتات الزاحفة المزروعة ستغطي معظم جدران فراش الزهرة.

    logo

    للإجابة

planting of greenery

How to make a bed of tires: step master class

How to make a bed of tires

One of the easiest ways to refineCountry station - decorate it with flower arrangements. The colorful flowerbeds, mixborders and ridges blooming transform the territory, making it elegant and cozy at the same time. To emphasize the natural beauty of blooming compositions, they need to be in a decent frame to frame, in which the role of may make beds of tires. Manufactured their own hands pots will serve not only a functional design element, but will give a portion of exclusivity.

Content

  • The beds of the wheels - a new application of old things
  • How to make a bed of tires: from simple to complex
    • Prorisovyvanie contour lines and the implementation of cuts
    • Screwing out tires
  • How to paint a flower bed of a wheel: design options

The beds of the wheels - a new application of old things

Wanting to formalize land, adding to its picturesquemulti-level containers, it is not necessary to spend a lot of money for the purchase of finished vases in gardening stores. Make a beautiful and durable pots can be from end of life tires. The main advantage of this material is resistant to adverse weather conditions, and the ability to maintain an attractive appearance for several seasons.

flowerbed of tires

Decorative flower bed of old tires can not only emphasize the grandeur of paints flowering plants, but give the compositions of completion

For the manufacture of tires beds with their own handsYou can use the bus both imported and domestically produced. But if there is a choice, the preference is to give all the imported products, since they are made of softer rubber, which is much easier to work with. Choosing between the summer and winter tires, it is better to prefer the second option.

Since the manufacture of such a flowerpotthe most difficult question is how to turn the bus for a bed, after a pretty tough rubber material, to facilitate the work better to choose tires with a maximum tread wear.

For the arrangement of flower beds suitable tire diameters R12-R17. Product should be the size you can always get hold of any tire shop.

garden decoration

Using different sized tires can make the original multi-level beds, which will be spectacular decoration of the front area or areas for recreation on the country site

How to make a bed of tires: from simple to complex

The easiest option arrangement outdoor flowerpot of automotive tires - creating a flower bed of a tire in which the cut side rubber surface and filled with a mixture of soil.

flowerpot design

In the production of the flowerpot will take no more than half an hour. Check the outer sides of the pot easily by painting the surface of oil paint of different colors

But to make the original pot on the leg, bordered by a fringe, or issued in the form of a big flower, it requires a little more effort.

flowerpot design

A flower bed of the tire with your hands can be in the form of the pot with smooth edges or bowl with a wavy cut line, or else altogether outlandish flower, framed by curly petals

Before you make a bed out of the wheel, it is necessarythoroughly clean the base. Dirty road wheels are cleaned from sand and dirt. This procedure is necessary in order to facilitate the work in the future: the sawing blade or blunts much faster in cutting edges on the dirty stuff.

Prorisovyvanie contour lines and the implementation of cuts

Determine the shape of the future flower beds of the tires,must be applied to the side of the tire prepared by using chalk or marker circuit, in which is subsequently performed cutting line.

of tires

Planning to issue in the flower pot form, should be applied to the contour of the petals so that the size of each of them does not exceed 12-15 cm.

If making the pitch larger bed after eversion of the tire can not accept the desired circular shape, and the joints will have angular sections.

To make cuts necessary to prepare wellboot knife sharpened. Raise slide the knife blade during the cutting process can be achieved by lubricating the surface of liquid soap. Significantly ease the cutting process will use the jigsaw, with the help of which it is convenient to carry out any figured sawing.

cutting beds

All sections were performed on a soft rubber, the boundary of which is the metal cord, situated under the tread in the tire

Screwing out tires

For the arrangement of decorative beds atstable leg must be prepared with the cut edges bus turned inside out. a reversing wheel process is one of the most labor-intensive stages of work, and for many craftsmen often becomes a real stumbling block. Knowing little trick to help cope with this difficult work: the need to make every effort to turn out and only a small portion of the tire inside out, and then the work will be "like clockwork." Tire flip cuts down and laid on a flat surface. The portion of the tire where the band goes into the hard tread is pressed against foot and rubber evert at an angle of 45 degrees from the center outwards.

How to paint a flower bed of a wheel: design options

Pot is almost ready. It only remains to adjust the shape of the edges and place it in the same style with other elements of landscape design. While the outer walls inside-floor flowerpot is not covered with dust, they need to be painted. For these purposes, you can use enamel, oil, or else nitropaint. Damage on degreased clean surface layer of paint will last more than one season. For the decoration of the pot, you can use the remains of car paint in aerosol cans, spray that on the side walls and leg beds can be just a few minutes.

Stain is desirable not only the outer part of the pot, but the "capture" the top 10-15 centimeters of the internal surface.

flowerbed coloring

When making a flower bed is better to use light shades of paint that will partially reflect the sun's rays, preventing overheating of the soil in the container

flower bed

Originally look colorful flowerbeds, painted in contrasting shades and decorated with strange patterns

An unusual addition to the ornament can beglued glass stones, resembling frozen dew. But when decorating flower beds too zealous not worth it, because the planted climbing and creeping plants shut down a large part of the flower bed wall.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Sarah

Reply