تنسيق حدائق

كيفية تعيين العريشة الخشبية والمعدنية لتسلق النباتات

كيفية تركيب العريشة الخشبية والمعدنية

يمكن للعريشة القيام بنفسك بنفسك تزيين الحديقة بشكل جيد. بمساعدتها ، تم تجهيز مناطق الترفيه المريحة ، وهي تخفي عيوب الموقع. هذه الهياكل مصنوعة من مواد مختلفة ، يتم تحديد اختيارها من خلال النمط العام للحديقة. الأكثر شعبية هي العريشة الخشبية والمعدنية والمجمعة ، والتي تستخدم لتسلق النباتات..

المحتوى

  •  استخدام العريشة للحديقة وتصميمها
  • عملية تركيب العريشة الخشبية التقليدية
  • أنواع أخرى من البرجولات الخشبية
  • إنشاءات العريشة المعدنية واختيار مصانع النسيج

استخدام العريشة للحديقة وتصميمها

منذ العصور القديمة ، تم استخدام النباتات والأعشاب والشجيرات والأشجار الجميلة لتزيين الحديقة. تبدو العروش المختلفة والجسور والتريلات وأثاث الحدائق وبالطبع العريشة بشكل مذهل في كل هذا الروعة الطبيعية. وهي عبارة عن بناء ينسج عليه نباتات مثل العنب والقفزات وزهور التسلق والكوبية الزاحفة وغيرها.

Pregolas لها غرض وظيفي خاص بها – فهي ضرورية لإنشاء ركن مريح. داخل هذا التصميم ، يمكنك وضع أثاث الحدائق ، ولكن في كثير من الأحيان يتم استخدامها لتأطير المسارات بشكل جميل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تعتبر البرجولات جيدة إذا لزم الأمر لإخفاء بعض أوجه القصور في الموقع أو المبنى بشكل مرئي.

يبدو الهيكل المقنطر فوق مسار الحديقة مثيرًا للإعجاب بشكل خاص

يبدو الهيكل المقنطر فوق مسار الحديقة مثيرًا للإعجاب بشكل خاص

كانت الهياكل الخشبية والمزورة والبلاستيكية الأكثر انتشارًا. هناك هياكل من نوع واحد من المواد ومختلطة ، على سبيل المثال ، مع إطار معدني وصندوق خشبي في الأعلى. كقاعدة ، العريشة في الحديقة هي عدة أقواس ، أعمدة أو إطارات مرتبطة ببعضها البعض. يمكن أن يكون الجزء العلوي من الهيكل مسطحًا أو مستديرًا..

بعد تحديد هدف بناء العريشة الخشبية بيديك ، من الضروري أن نتذكر أن مثل هذا التصميم ، مع مراعاة وجود النبات ، يجب أن يتحمل هبوب الرياح القوية. كدعامة ، يتم استخدام أعمدة معدنية أو خشبية أو حجرية أو خرسانية أو من الطوب ، في حين يُنصح بإغلاقها في نظارات الأساس.

الحدائق

العريشة يمكن أن تكون مكانًا رائعًا للاسترخاء

عملية تركيب العريشة الخشبية التقليدية

يمكن تقسيم العريشة الخشبية إلى عدة أنواع شائعة: تقليدية ، شرقية ، ريفية ، حائط. لإنشاء تصميم تقليدي ، يلزم استخدام عوارض من خشب الصنوبر أو الصنوبر بمقطع عرضي لا يقل عن 10×10 سم ، وللرد على سؤال حول كيفية صنع العريشة بيديك ، نلاحظ أن العمل يجب أن يبدأ بتركيب الدعامات. للقيام بذلك ، حفر ثقوب ، في الجزء السفلي يتم صب طبقة من الحجر أو الطوب المكسور (الصرف). يجب طلاء الأجزاء السفلية من الدعامات الخشبية بالقطران أو القار. ستسمح هذه التدابير للعريشة بالعمل لفترة طويلة وحمايتها من التعفن.

العريشة في الحديقة

لكي تخدم العريشة الخشبية لفترة طويلة ، من الضروري معالجة الخشب

بعد ذلك ، يتم تثبيت عمود وتثبيته مع دعامات مؤقتة. يصب الحفرة بملاط الخرسانة. تأكد من التحقق من مستوى عمودية التثبيت. يتم ضغط الحل ، مما يمنح القمة شكلًا مخروطيًا. هذا ضروري حتى لا تتراكم مياه الأمطار في القاعدة. يجب القيام بمزيد من العمل بعد 8 إلى 10 أيام من الخرسانة..

يبدأ تجميع الجزء العلوي بوضع علامات وقطع المسامير والأخاديد. من المهم أن نلاحظ أن عوارض السقف يجب أن تبرز 15-30 سم من الحافة الخارجية للانتصارات ، مما يجعل الهيكل صحيحًا وجميلًا. قبل إصلاح الأجزاء ، من المفيد تنفيذ مجموعة تحكم ، بعد تركيب جميع العناصر الهيكلية. اربط الدعامات إلى الأعلى باستخدام مسامير. من أجل الموثوقية ، يُنصح بتغطية المفاصل بغراء مقاوم للماء. تأكد من إجراء علاج مطهر.

أنواع أخرى من البرجولات الخشبية

تختلف الهياكل ذات الطراز الشرقي عن العريشة التقليدية في أن الحزم المستعرضة ذات النهايات المشطوفة تقع في الدعامات الرئيسية باستخدام الأخاديد. يمكنك تحسين التأثير إذا لم تكن أطراف الحزم مشطوفة فحسب ، بل عازمة.

افعل ذلك بنفسك العريشة

عريشة على الطراز الشرقي مع عوارض مشطوفة مستعرضة

تعتبر الورود المجعدة خيارًا رائعًا للعريشة. يمكن لهذه الزهور تزيين أي حديقة..

بالنسبة للتخطيط التقليدي ، يتم استخدام العريشة الريفية ، والتي تحتوي على بعض الميزات. هذا التصميم أقل متانة مقارنة بالآخرين ، لذلك ، يتطلب التركيب الإلزامي للأجزاء على الغراء المقاوم للماء. تعزيز الصلابة مع الفواصل بين المشاركات.

يتم إنشاء التراكيب الجميلة باستخدام كروم العنب المجعد. لن يسعد هذا النبات الرائع ليس فقط الفاكهة العصيرة ، ولكن أيضًا ظلًا لطيفًا في حرارة الصيف. قد تكون العريشة للعنب حائطًا. اربط دعامات السقف بطريقتين:

  • باستخدام الأقواس.
  • على مسامير التثبيت كل 50 سم ، يتم إرفاق شعاع خشبي بقسم 15 * 5 سم ، يتم تحديد طوله بحجم العريشة. ثم قم بتثبيت الحزم باستخدام أقواس على شكل حرف U بفاصل زمني 70 سم. للحصول على سقف مائل ، من الضروري عمل حواف على الحافة العلوية للحزمة.
منطقة الاسترخاء

عريشة جدارية تخلق زاوية مريحة وملونة بالقرب من المنزل

إذا كنت ترغب في تحسين هيكل السقف باستخدام عوارض عرضية ، يتم اختيار الألواح الرقيقة (على سبيل المثال ، 10×2.5 سم) من أصناف ناعمة من الخشب. يمكن تزيين نهاياتها بالزخارف ووضعها بحيث تبرز 30-40 سم ، ويتم تثبيت السحابات على دبابيس على شكل حرف U.

إنشاءات العريشة المعدنية واختيار مصانع النسيج

العريشة المعدنية تبدو خفيفة وجميلة. تتمتع بشعبية كبيرة لأنها متينة وسهلة التركيب والتشغيل. بالنسبة للبناء ، يتم استخدام الأنابيب المثنية ، والملامح ، وتقوية الفولاذ من النوع والقسم الأكثر تنوعًا. يمكن عمل شيء حتى في المنزل ، ولكن يجب أن يعهد إلى المتخصصين بأنواع معينة من العمل. على سبيل المثال ، من الصعب جدًا إنشاء عدة أقواس متساوية ومتطابقة.

على أي حال ، يجب أن يتم طلب العريشة المزورة من قبل الحدادين ذوي الخبرة. لكن مظهر هذه الهياكل يتميز بالنعمة. يتيح لك Art forging إنشاء تركيبات مثيرة للاهتمام ، بما في ذلك العديد من العناصر الزخرفية. يمكنك إنشاء منطقة استرخاء بإضافة عدة كراسي وطاولة مصنوعة بنفس النمط..

لمعرفة كيفية بناء العريشة ومكان وضعها ، يجب أن تقرر أيضًا النباتات التي ستطوقها. للمناطق الظليلة مناسبة: عشبة الليمون ، الكركزون ، القفزات ، كماشة الخشب. Penumbra يحب الأكتينيديا وزحف الكوبية الزاحفة ، والمناطق المشمسة الجنوبية رائعة للعرق والعنب وزهور التسلق.

زخرفة العريشة

خيار رائع لتسلق النباتات هو الورود المحبة للشمس

بالنسبة لأولئك الذين ليس لديهم مثل هذا التصميم في حديقتهم ، يمكن أن تكون الصور الملونة للعريشة دافعًا جيدًا لصالح قرار وضع مثل هذا المبنى. بعد كل شيء ، زاوية جميلة ومشرقة ، حيث يمكنك الاسترخاء ، يحتاجها كل شخص.

يمكن طلب تصاميم الحديقة ، أو يمكن القيام بها بيديك. العريشة قادرة حتى على أصحابها غير ذوي الخبرة. لإنشائه ، غالبًا ما يتم استخدام الخشب والمعادن ، ويتم أيضًا الجمع بين المواد المختلفة. الخيارات المزورة لها نعمة خاصة ، ومع ذلك ، تحتاج دائمًا إلى النظر إلى النمط العام للحديقة ثم تحديد العريشة المعينة الأنسب.

logo

للإجابة

planting of greenery

How to install wooden and metal pergola for climbing plants

How to install wooden and metal pergola

pergola can make your own hands welldecorate the garden. With its help equip cozy seating areas, hide the shortcomings of the site. Make these structures made of different materials, the choice of which is caused by the general style of the garden. The most popular are wooden, metal and composite pergolas, which are used for climbing plants.

Content

  • The use of pergolas and garden design
  • The process of installing wooden pergolas traditional construction
  • Other types of wooden pergolas
  • Metal structures pergolas and plant selection braiding

The use of pergolas and garden design

It has long been used for garden decorationbeautiful plants, herbs, ornamental shrubs and trees. Effectively all this natural splendor look various pavilions, bridges, trellis, garden furniture and, of course, pergolas. They represent the structure on which the trailing plants such as vines, hops, climbing roses, hydrangeas and other creeping.

Pregola have their functionality -they need to create a cozy corner. Within such a structure can be placed garden furniture, but more often they are used for framing the beautiful tracks. Besides pergolas are good, if necessary visually conceal some drawbacks of land or buildings.

The arched design of the garden path looks particularly impressive

The arched design of the garden path looks particularly impressive

The most widely used wood,forged, plastic construction. Are one type of construction material and mixed, such as with a metal frame and the wooden battens on. As a rule, for the garden pergolas are more connected with the arches, pillars, or the pair of frames. The top structure may be flat or rounded.

Given an order to build with their own handswooden pergolas, it must be remembered that such a design, taking into account the availability of the plant to withstand strong gusts of wind. In metal, wood, stone, brick or concrete pillars are used as a support, while it is advisable to plug them into the foundation cups.

Relax in the garden

Pergola can be a wonderful place for recreation

The process of installing wooden pergolas traditional construction

Wooden pergolas can be divided intoseveral popular types: traditional, oriental, rustic, trim. To create a traditional design needed pine or larch beams with a minimum cross-section 10x10 cm. Answering the question of how to make a pergola with their own hands, we note that the work should begin with the installation of supports. To do this, dig the pit, the bottom of which is filled with a layer of stones or broken bricks (drainage). The lower part of the wooden poles need to smear tar or bitumen. Such measures will pergola to function for a long time and protect it from rot.

pergola in the garden

To wooden pergola served long it is mandatory to treat wood

Next, a post and is fixedtemporary props. The pit is filled with concrete mortar. Be sure to check the verticality of the level of installation. The solution was tamped, giving top conical shape. This is to ensure that rainwater does not accumulate at the base. Further work should transgress after 8 - 10 days after concreting.

The assembly starts with a top mark and cutthorns and grooves. It is important to bear in mind that the roof joists must serve 15 - 30 cm from the outer edge of the rack, making the design right and beautiful. Before you fix the details of the control assembly is to hold and fit all the design elements. Fasten the support with the top with screws. To be safe, it is desirable to lubricate the joints waterproof glue. Be sure to carry out the processing of antiseptic.

Other types of wooden pergolas

Facilities in oriental style different fromtraditional pergolas that the cross beams with bevelled ends are located in the main bearings with the help of the grooves. Enhance the effect can be if the ends of the beams are not simply skewed and curved upwards.

pergola with their hands

Pergola in oriental style has bevelled transverse beams

Climbing roses - the perfect choice for pergolas. These flowers can decorate any garden.

For the traditional layout used in pergolasrustic style, which are some of the features. This design is less robust in comparison with the other, and therefore requires a mandatory parts seat for a water resistant adhesive. Increase the stiffness is possible by means of spacers between the pillars.

Beautiful compositions created using curlygrape vines. This elegant plant will please not only the juicy fruits, but also a pleasant shade in the summer heat. Pergola for grapes may very well be the wall. Krepjat roof beams in two ways:

  • using brackets;
  • anchor bolts on every 50 cm attachwooden beam section 15 * 5 cm, the length of which is determined by the size of the pergola. Then fix the beams using the U-shaped brackets with 70 cm intervals. For sloping roofs must be made on the upper edge bevels timber.
recreation Area

Wall-standing pergola creates a cozy and colorful area near the house

If you wish to improve the roof structurecrossbeams choose more thin boards (eg 10h2,5 cm) from soft grades of wood. Their ends can be decorated with ornaments and placed so that they were in the 30 - 40 cm. Mounting is on the U-shaped bracket.

Metal structures pergolas and plant selection braiding

pergolas of metal looks light and beautiful. They are quite popular, as are durable, easy to install and operate. For facilities using bent pipes, profiles, steel reinforcement of diverse species and cross sections. Something you can even make at home, but certain kinds of work is left to professionals. For example, it is very difficult to make yourself more even and identical arches.

Wrought iron pergolas in any case it is necessaryordered experienced blacksmiths. But the appearance of these structures is different grace. Art forging allows you to create interesting compositions include a variety of decorative elements. Make a recreation area, you can add a few chairs and a table made in the same style.

Knowing how to build a pergola, and where to place it,It must still determine the plants that will be its twist. For shady areas suitable: lemongrass, kirkazon, hops, celastrus. Penumbra loves Actinidia and creeping hydrangea, and southern portions of the sun's great suitable for clematis, vines and climbing roses.

decoration pergolas

An excellent option creeping plants are sun-loving roses

For those who do not have such a structure in hiscolorful garden photo pergola can be a good motivation in favor of the decision to place a similar construction. After all, a beautiful and colorful area where you can relax, we need everyone.

Designs are available for the garden, but you canto make their own hands. Pergola afford even very experienced hosts. Its creation most commonly used wood, metal and various materials are combined. A special grace have forged versions, but you should always look at the overall style of the garden, and then decide what kind of pergola fits best.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Samantha

Reply