تنسيق حدائق

كيفية زراعة التحوطات من الصفصاف وأكثر

الغرض الرئيسي من المؤامرة الشخصية ، يرى كل مالك بطريقته الخاصة. بالنسبة للبعض ، هذا مكان للعزلة والاسترخاء ، للبعض ، فرصة الراحة بصحبة الأصدقاء ، دون التسبب في رد فعل غاضب من الجيران ، يرى شخص ما مناطق الحديقة حصريًا كمزرعة فرعية ، وبالنسبة للبعض هذا مجال للإبداع. إن الجمع بين هذه الأساليب أمر صعب للغاية ، خاصة إذا كانت مساحة الموقع محدودة للغاية ، ولكنها ممكنة. سيحل تحوط الزعرور أو الزعرور محل الأسوار الخشبية وإخفاء المباني التقنية دون شغل مساحة إضافية ، مع تحسين وتزيين المناظر الطبيعية.

المحتوى

  • فوائد الجدران الخضراء
  • متطلبات النباتات المستعملة
  • طرق التصميم: للقطع أو عدم القطع
  • رعاية الجدار الأخضر

فوائد الجدران الخضراء

مروج مشذبة تمامًا ، خط محدد تمامًا من الشجيرات المقطوعة والنقر الرتيب لمقص الحديقة هو صورة فيلم نموذجية مع مؤامرة تتكشف في ضواحي لندن. جاءت أزياء تزيين الأشجار والشجيرات على وجه التحديد من إنجلترا ، حيث بالكاد يمكنك العثور على قصر في الضواحي لا يحيط بتحوط من البرباريس أو الورك الوردي. يتم عرض الأسوار التي تم إنشاؤها بواسطة الطبيعة وتصحيحها قليلاً من قبل اليد البشرية هنا بكل تنوعها: عالية ، مصممة للاختباء تمامًا من الفضول حول الحوزة ؛ متوسطة ، تقسم منطقة المتنزه بشكل مشروط إلى قطاعات ، ومنخفضة ، تؤدي وظيفة الحدود الصغيرة. الاستمالة النبيلة لمثل هذا السياج تحدد نغمة الحديقة بأكملها.

في الوقت نفسه ، هذه الطريقة في مواقع المبارزة شائعة ليس فقط في مناطق النخبة. تحوطات الصفصاف هي السياج الأكثر شعبية حتى في المزارع الأوروبية. تمت حماية مراعي الماشية عن طريق المزروعات ، لأسباب عملية وتحت تأثير الخرافات ، ونسبت إلى الجدران الخضراء دور موطن الجان الحارس. كان يعتقد أن الفروع المتشابكة بإحكام هي مأوى مثالي للأرواح والتماثيل ، مما يضمن سلامة الماشية وزراعة المحاصيل.

سياج النبات

Hedgerow – إمكانية اللعب غير المحدود بالألوان والأشكال

هناك أسباب عملية أكثر لنشر الأسوار الحية في العالم الحديث. تتميز نباتات القنفذ بأنها متينة وبسيطة ، وتبدو مزخرفة ولا تتطلب استثمارات كبيرة ، فهي توفر ستارة كثيفة ليس فقط من أشعة الشمس ، ولكن أيضًا من غبار الطريق والضوضاء ، وتجدد الهواء.

متطلبات النباتات المستعملة

الارتفاع المطلوب للجدار الحي هو عامل حاسم في اختيار نوع النبات. يجب مراعاة الحد الأقصى للارتفاع الذي حققه المصنع أولاً. تحوط الزعرور غير قادر على إغلاق جدار السقيفة العالية ، وليس من المعتاد قطع ارتفاع تحوط شجرة التنوب ، حيث أن الحافة العلوية لن تكون متساوية. يتم استخدام أنواع مختلفة من النباتات لأنواع مختلفة من الجدران الطبيعية..

تتكون المزارع منخفضة الرصيف من الصلصال الجبلي ، وشجرة المغزل المتقطعة ، والياسمين القزم ، والمغنوليا ، وإريكا ، والثوجا الغربية. خشب البقس المتعلق بالنباتات الخضراء على مدار العام مناسب أيضًا لهذا الغرض. مع تساقط القليل من الثلوج في منطقة معينة ، يقومون بتزيين الحديقة في موسم البرد.

التحوط أو طوق

تصبح التحوطات النفضية شبه شفافة في الشتاء

التحوط من البرباريس أو الورد البري يقتصر في المتوسط ​​على ارتفاع من 1.5 متر. الأسوار ذات الارتفاع المتوسط ​​هي الأكثر شيوعًا في روسيا ، حيث يسهل العناية بها وتنوعها ، وذلك بفضل مجموعة كبيرة من الشجيرات التي تتحمل المناخ الصعب بسهولة. يمكن أن تجمع أقسام حديقة المعيشة المتوسطة الحجم بين وظائف السور وشجرة الفاكهة.

بالإضافة إلى العذارى الأكثر شيوعًا ، قرانيا ، الويبرنوم ، الكرز والكشمش ، يمكن تسمية البندق. لا تزدهر بشكل جميل في الربيع فحسب ، بل تجلب أيضًا فوائد عملية. أيضا التحوط من أرجواني ، برتقالي وهمي ، كوبية ينتمي إلى الوسط. إذا كنت ترغب في تحويل السياج الأخضر إلى حاجز منيع على طول الموقع ، يمكنك زراعة الزعرور أو الورود المتسلقة أو الورك الوردية ، وهي ليست كثيفة فحسب ، بل وخشنة أيضًا.

الجدران العالية للأشجار ، التي تسمى التعريشات ، ليست محدودة الارتفاع. إن الهبوط فوق 2 متر من المعتاد تضمينها. غالبًا ما يلعب هذا الدور القيقب ، الزيزفون عريض الأوراق ونبات الشعاع ، ومن الصنوبريات – أنواع مختلفة من شجرة التنوب. غالبًا ما يتم استخدام العرعر كنبات دائم الخضرة لإنشاء تحوطات طويلة ، يختلف تحوط الثوجا حسب هذه الميزة.

مزيج من التحوطات بارتفاعات مختلفة

مزيج من التحوطات من ارتفاعات مختلفة يخلق مجموعة المناظر الطبيعية الأصلية والوظيفية.

يجب تناول اختيار الغطاء النباتي للجدار الحي بعناية: لن يأخذ الهبوط شكله النهائي إلا بعد بضع سنوات ، وأي إهدار يضيع الوقت والجهد المستثمر. يجب أن تحتوي النباتات على أوراق الشجر الكثيفة مع موسم نمو طويل ، وتتوافق بشكل جيد مع المزارع المجاورة ، وتتوافق مع السمات المناخية للمنطقة والتربة.

طرق التصميم: للقطع أو عدم القطع

جمال السياج الحي بأشكاله الواضحة ، لكن الحفاظ على هذا النوع هو عمل شاق. توقف عن شجيرة تنمو ببطء ، إذا كنت تعلم ، فلن تتمكن من تكريس الكثير من الوقت للزراعة. يجب حل هذه المشكلة مقدمًا ، نظرًا لأن زراعة التحوط المتنامي بحرية له اختلافات كبيرة عن تلك التي يتم تشكيلها بانتظام. بالنسبة للتحوطات المشذبة ، تزرع النباتات على مسافة لا تزيد عن 50 سم ، وتنمو بحرية حتى 1.5 متر. من أكثر الأنواع نموًا بحرية ، فإن أكثرها إثارة هي الأسوار من الشجيرات المزهرة ، على سبيل المثال التحوط من الوركين الوردية أو التوت الذئب. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من خلال اختيار أصناف مختلفة وزراعتها بدورها ، يمكنك تحقيق مظهر أصلي للجدار الطبيعي.

سياج في البلاد

يعتبر التحوط المتنامي بحرية أقل زخرفة ، لكن الوقت الذي يستغرقه الحفاظ عليه أقل بكثير

رعاية الجدار الأخضر

نادرًا ما يعاني البستانيون ذوو الخبرة من مشاكل في زراعة الشجيرات ، ولكن عند إنشاء تحوط طبيعي ، يجب مراعاة العديد من التفاصيل الدقيقة.

  • تتطلب العمارة الخضراء أشكالًا واضحة: لتحديد الحدود ، تحتاج إلى استخدام حبل مشدود ، وكذلك لإنشاء خطوط واضحة للحافة العلوية مع قطع مخطط.
التحوط الأخضر

مفتاح التحوط الأخضر المذهل – وضوح الشكل

  • عند إنشاء زراعة متعددة المستويات متعددة الصفوف ، من الضروري وضع نباتات أعلى في الصف البعيد.
  • بالنسبة للتحوط المزروع على طول الحدود الخارجية للحديقة ، تحتاج إلى اختيار الأشجار التي لا تسقط أوراق الشجر حتى لا تبقى في الشتاء بدون ستارة بصرية.
  • يتم إجراء التقليم الأول للشجيرات مباشرة بعد الزراعة ، وإلا لن ينمو السياج كثيفًا على طول الأرض.
  • تحدد السنوات 3-4 الأولى من السياج الشكل ، وتتكون الرعاية الإضافية من الري والتسميد وإزالة الأعشاب الضارة ودعم القص.
logo

للإجابة

planting of greenery

How to grow hedges of willows, and not only

The main purpose of the infieldevery owner sees in his own way. For some it is a place of solitude and rest for someone the opportunity to relax in the noisy company of friends without causing the angry reaction of neighbors, someone perceives garden area exclusively as a part-time farm, and for some it is a field for creativity. To combine these approaches is difficult, especially if the land area is very limited, but it is possible. Hedge of lilacs and hawthorn replace wooden fences and hide the technical buildings, without taking too much space, thus ennoble and beautify the landscape.

Content

  • Advantages green walls
  • Requirements for the used plants
  • processing methods: to cut or not to cut
  • Caring for the green wall

Advantages green walls

Exactly trimmed gazonchiki perfectlycontoured line trimmed bushes and monotonous clicking of clippers - a typical image from the film with the story unfolding on the outskirts of London. The fashion for decoration of trees and bushes just came from England, where it is hardly possible to find a country house, which is not surrounded by a hedge of barberry or rose hips. Created by nature and just doctored human hand fences are presented in all their diversity: high, designed to completely hide from the curious space around the estate; Middle conditionally divide the park area in the sector, and a low, performing the function of small curbs. Noble grooming a fence sets the tone for the whole garden.

At the same time, this method of fencing sectionsdistributed not only in high-end regions. Hedges of willow - the most popular fence, even in the agricultural sector in Europe. Pastures and livestock protected the plantations for practical reasons, and under the influence of superstitions, attributing the green walls, and even the role of habitat protection elves. It was believed that the tightly tangled branches - the ideal shelter for spirits and gnomes, ensuring the safety of livestock and crop planting.

hedge plant

Hedge - the possibility of unlimited play with color and shapes

For distribution of live fences in modernworld there are more practical grounds. Hedges are durable and undemanding, they look decorative and do not require large investments, they provide a dense veil, not only from the sun but also from road dust and noise, refreshing air.

Requirements for the used plants

The desired height of the fence live - determiningfactor in the selection of plant species. The maximum achievable height of the plants should be considered in the first place. Hedge of hawthorn is not able to close the high wall of the shed and fir trim the hedge adjustment is not accepted, since its upper edge is not smooth. For different types of natural walls using different plant species.

Low fillets planting up of mountainpine Pug, undersized euonymus, dwarf jasmine, magnolia, Eric and Western arborvitae. Well suited for this purpose and boxwood related to year-round green plants. At low snowfall in a particular region, they decorate the garden and in the cold season.

hedge

Deciduous hedges winter becomes almost transparent

Hedge of barberry or rose hips inaverage limited height of 1-1.5 meters. Fences average height of the most common in Russia, so easy to care for and varied, due to the large range of easily undergoing difficult climate shrubs. Living garden walls of medium size can combine the functions of the fence and fruit trees.

Besides the most common irgi, dogwood,viburnum, cherry and currant, and can be called hazels. Not only beautifully blooming in the spring, but also bring practical benefits. Also refers to the average hedge of lilacs, chubushnika, hydrangea. If you wish to turn green ogradku an impregnable barrier along a section can be planted hawthorn, climbing rose or rose hips, differing not only density, but poky.

The high walls of trees, called trellis,not limited height. They accepted to landing above 2 meters. Often this is the role of maples, linden and hornbeam deciduous and coniferous - different varieties of fir trees. Juniper as an evergreen plant is also often used to create high hedges, this same feature is different hedge of arborvitae.

The combination of fences of different heights

The combination of fences of different heights creates an original and functional landscape ensemble

By choosing plants for a living wall is necessaryweighted approach: the final form of your landing acquire only a few years, and any mistakes - this lost time and embedded power. Vegetation should have dense foliage and durable vegetation, good to get along with the neighboring plantations, meet the climatic characteristics of the region and soil.

processing methods: to cut or not to cut

The beauty of a living fence in its clear forms, butthe maintenance of this type - hard work. Take a slow growing shrub, if you know spend much time plantings you are not able. This question must be solved in advance, as the landing freely growing hedge is quite different from regular formed. To trim the hedge plants are planted at a distance of no more than 50 cm, and for freely growing up to 1.5 meters. From freely growing most impressive look fences, flowering shrubs, such as a hedge of wild rose or wolf berries. In addition, picking up and dropped off one by one the different varieties, you can achieve the original kind of natural wall.

fence at the cottage

Freely growing hedge less decorative, but also time expenses for its maintenance significantly lower

Caring for the green wall

Experienced gardeners are rarely problems with planting shrubs, but when you create a natural hedge is required to take into account a few subtleties.

  • Green architecture requires clear forms: to determine the boundaries need to use a tight rope, as well as to create a clear-cut contours at the upper edge of the scheduled trimming.
green fence

Pawn effektnosti green fence - clarity of forms

  • When you create a multi-level multi-row planting taller plants need to be placed on a long series.
  • For hedges, planted along the external borders of the garden need to choose not shed their leaves in the trees, so winter is not left without a visual veil.
  • The first trimming bushes carried out immediately after planting, otherwise the land along the fence grow dense enough.
  • The first 3-4 years of the fence set form, further care is watering, fertilizing, weeding and weed maintenance hairstyle.
Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Sophia

Reply