تنسيق حدائق

كيفية زراعة الورود الأنيقة: ميزات الزراعة ورعاية الأصناف المختلفة

يحلمون بإنشاء واحة للجمال على موقعهم ، ويتطلع العديد من الملاك إلى الورود. يمكن أن تزين هذه الزهور الزاوية الأكثر مجهولي الهوية. ولكن لسبب ما ، يكون لدى العديد من الأحكام المسبقة أن رعاية الورود معقدة وتستغرق وقتًا طويلاً. في الواقع ، كل هذا يتوقف على الزراعة الصحيحة واختيار التنوع والمكان. إذا اتبعت القواعد البسيطة التي سيتم مناقشتها في المقالة ، فستتحول مؤامرتك المتواضعة في عام أو عامين إلى عدن مزدهرة. لذا ، الورود – زراعة ورعاية لهم.

المحتوى

  • نشتري الورود: قواعد الاختيار
  • أين تباع أفضل الشتلات
  • أي الشتلات أفضل: في الأواني أو مع نظام الجذر المفتوح
  • وضع علامات الصف
  • نحن نبحث عن مكان للورد: الزراعة والرعاية في الأسبوع الأول
    • اختيار أرض المسبحة
    • متطلبات التربة
    • زراعة الشتلات
    • رعاية حديقة الورود في الأسبوع الأول بعد الزراعة
    • السنة الأولى لزراعة الورود: النمو والرعاية
      • تردد الري: يعتمد على الطقس
      • قواعد الري
      • خيارات وتواتر التسميد
      • هل ستبقى الحديقة: العناية والكفاح ضد الشجيرات البرية
        • عند الحاجة إلى التقليم
        • تسلق الورود: الرعاية والتكاثر
        • نشتري الورود: قواعد الاختيار

          أين تباع أفضل الشتلات

          الخطوة الأولى لإنشاء الجنة على الموقع هي شراء الزهور. اليوم ، يمكن شراء الشتلات في المتاجر عبر الإنترنت ، في الأسواق ، في منافذ البيع بالتجزئة ، من أيدي الجدات ، إلخ. إذا كنت تثق في الجدات أو تجار السوق ، ففي 90٪ من الحالات من الورود الإنجليزية المتنوعة من ألوان أرجواني غير عادية ستحصل على الأحمر أو الوردي التقليدي. لا تؤمن إلا بالصورة المرفقة بالشتلة ولا تستحق ذلك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لن تكتشف الظروف التي تم فيها تخزين الورود ، وما تم تطعيمها ، وما إلى ذلك. المكان المثالي للتسوق هو المشاتل التي تزرع النباتات ، أو المربين الخاصين. يمكنك استخدام الإنترنت ، ولكن لا تشتري إلا في تلك المنافذ التي تعمل مباشرة مع الشركة المصنعة وتنشر على الموقع معلومات كاملة عن كل صنف وخصائصه.

          أي الشتلات أفضل: في الأواني أو مع نظام الجذر المفتوح

          للبيع يمكنك رؤية ثلاثة خيارات لشتلات الورد:

          • مع نظام الجذر المفتوح ؛
          • مع قطعة أرض ملفوفة في البولي إيثيلين الأسود ؛
          • في حاويات.
          كيفية اختيار الورود

          تجف الجذور المفتوحة بسرعة ، لذا فإن درجة بقاء الشتلات تترك الكثير مما هو مرغوب فيه.

          من الأفضل تجذر النباتات من الحاويات لأنها تزرع مع الأرض دون الإضرار بالجذور. إذا تأخرت في الشراء في أبريل وأوائل مايو ، فيجب عليك شراء الورود في الأواني فقط من منتصف الشهر وفي الصيف. يتم أخذ الباقي أسوأ بكثير بسبب الحرارة.

          بعد الشتلات المحفوظة بوعاء ، في المركز الثاني وفقًا لمعدل البقاء على قيد الحياة يتم لف الورود في الفيلم. نظام الجذر مغطى بتربة فضفاضة ، مشبعة بالماء ، مما يساعد على الحفاظ على الرطوبة المطلوبة ولا يفرط في تجفيف النبات.

          جذر مغلق

          يحتوي الفيلم ، الذي يتم لفه في الجذور ، على تربة رطبة ، مما يخلق ظروفًا طبيعية لبقاء شتلات الورد

          أضعف من حيث البقاء هي الشتلات ذات الجذور المفتوحة. يجب زراعتها على الفور ، في يوم الشراء ، أو وضعها في قبو بارد.

          وضع علامات الصف

          معيار الاختيار الثالث هو حالة الجزء الجوي من الوردة. أفضل وأكثر صحة ستكون الورود من النوع A ، والتي تحتوي على ثلاث براعم قوية أو أكثر. الورود من الدرجة B لها إما براعم قوية ، أو 3 ، ولكن غير متساوية في السماكة. إنهم يتأصلون أسوأ.

          تأكد من قراءة ملصق النبات. تشير شارة “الورد داخل الورقة” المميزة بـ ADR إلى أن هذه السلالة مقاومة للأمراض ومقاومة للصقيع. هذه النباتات تستحق الشراء على الموقع.

          نحن نبحث عن مكان للورد: الزراعة والرعاية في الأسبوع الأول

          اختيار أرض المسبحة

          حتى قبل شراء الشتلات ، يجب أن تعتني بالمكان الذي يجب أن تنمو فيه. روزا محبة للشمس ، لذا فهي تشعر بالارتياح في المناطق المفتوحة. صحيح أن بعض الأصناف ، بسبب وفرة الأشعة الحارقة ، تتلاشى بسرعة ويمكن أن تغير لون النورات إلى شاحب (يحترق). الخيار الأفضل هو المكان الذي ستبقى فيه الزهرة في الظل الجزئي لبعض الوقت. تكفي 5-6 ساعات يوميًا تحت أشعة الشمس لتتطور بشكل طبيعي.

          الرطوبة العالية ضارة للأدغال ، لذلك لا تخلق مزارع كثيفة حولها تتداخل مع التهوية. يجب أن تجف الأوراق بعد المطر بسرعة ، وإلا لا يمكن تجنب الأمراض الفطرية. ولكن لا يزال يتعين تجنب المسودات القوية. في الصيف ، لا يتدخلون بشكل خاص ، ولكن في فصل الشتاء يقومون بتجميد البراعم العلوية. اختر مكانًا فيه الجانب الشمالي مغطى بمبنى أو سياج كثيف أو أشجار كبيرة ، ولكن ليس بالقرب من فراش الزهرة ، ولكن على بعد ثلاثة أمتار.

          زراعة الورود

          يعزز المكان المشمس من ازهار الوردة المحسنة ، لكن الزهور قد تفقد لونها الزاهي

          متطلبات التربة

          تحب روزا تربة غنية بالدبال والعناصر الدقيقة ذات مستوى منخفض من الحموضة (حتى 7.5 درجة حموضة). على الأقل نصف متر من الداخل ، يجب أن تكون الأرض خصبة. إذا كان الطين بالأسفل ، قم بتغطيته بطبقة رملية تزيل الرطوبة الزائدة وتغطيته بتربة خصبة (يمكنك استخدام تربة خاصة للمسبحة).

          إذا كنت تزرع الزهور في نفس المكان الذي كانت تجلس فيه الورود سابقًا ، على الرغم من أن هذا موصى به بشدة ، فقم بإزالة طبقة الأرض بالكامل بمقدار نصف متر. الأمراض والآفات تعيش فيه بالفعل ، والتي ضربت الورود القديمة وتواصل أنشطتها بهدوء في المزارع الجديدة. غير التربة تمامًا وإلا ستؤذي الشجيرات.

          إذا لم تستطع تلبية جميع المتطلبات المذكورة أعلاه ، فلا تضبط أن الزهور ستقتل قريبًا. لا تتكيف مع ظروف المعيشة الأكثر مثالية ، ولكن قد ينخفض ​​ارتفاع الأدغال ووفرة الإزهار. تلبية ما لا يقل عن 3 متطلبات: لا تكثف المزروعات ، ولا تزرع في الظل وفي الأماكن المنخفضة حيث تتكدس الرطوبة لفترة طويلة بعد المطر.

          إعداد الأرض

          يمر الضوء الخفيف بالأكسجين جيدًا ، وهو ضروري لتطوير نظام جذر الورود

          زراعة الشتلات

          إذا تم شراء الوردة بنظام الجذر المفتوح ، فقم بتخفيضه لمدة ساعة في وعاء من الماء ، حيث يتم إضافة بضع قطرات من محفز النمو. قم بتوسيع الشتلات في الفيلم ، وتخلص من التربة وانشر الجذور (عادة ما تكون مطوية إلى النصف). صب الشجيرة في الوعاء بالماء ، وانتظر حتى تمتصها تمامًا ، وقم بإزالتها مع كتلة من الأرض. إذا كانت الجذور متشابكة بشكل وثيق جدًا ، قلبيها قليلًا بتمشيطها بظفر أو شيء حاد. انظر مدى رطوبة نظام الجذر. إذا كانت الجذور والتربة جافة أدناه ، اغمس الوردة في دلو من الماء لمدة 5-10 دقائق.

          عندما يتم إعداد الشتلات ، انتقل إلى الغرس. احفر حفرة في قاع الزهرة. يجب أن يكون عمقها بحيث يتم إخفاء مكان التطعيم (سماكة محدبة عند الانتقال من الجذور إلى السيقان) في الأرض بمقدار 5 سم لشاي الورود والشجيرات ، بنسبة 7-10 سم – للتسلق والطول.

          كيفية زراعة الورود

          يجب أن يكون موقع التطعيم مخفيًا تمامًا في الأرض ، بحيث لا يتم كشفه بعد هبوط التربة

          إذا زرعت وردة مع نظام جذر مفتوح ، فصب في وسط الحفرة كومة من التربة الخصبة و “غرس” شتلة عليها بحيث تقع الجذور على طول التل. تصويبها بيديك ووضعها بشكل مريح حتى لا تتداخل مع بعضها البعض. يتم وضع الورود من الحاويات ببساطة في حفرة بحيث يكون اللقاح في المكان الصحيح.

          يوصي بعض البستانيين بتقليم الجذور الجذعية الطويلة جدًا قبل الزراعة لتحفيز تكوين الجذور الجانبية الصغيرة. يمكن القيام بذلك فقط مع الشجيرات التي ترى جذورها ويمكن تحديد طولها.

          بعد وضع الأدغال في حفرة ، يتم تغطيتها بالأرض وانسكابها من علبة سقي مع ثقوب صغيرة على الأنف.

          تلميح. إذا تم فهم درجة الحرارة خلال النهار فوق 20 درجة ، فسوف تعاني الشتلات من الحرارة. من الأفضل انتظار يوم غائم للهبوط (إذا كانت جذور الوردة في الأرض) ، على الرغم من أنه يجب زراعة النباتات ذات نظام الجذر المفتوح على الفور ، وإلا فإنها ستجف. في هذه الحالة ، قم بتغطية الشتلات بـ lutrasil (ولكن لا تلفها!) أو قم بتغطيتها بفروع خضراء من الأشجار المزهرة بالفعل.

          رعاية حديقة الورود في الأسبوع الأول بعد الزراعة

          إذا تم إجراء الزراعة في الخريف ، فيجب عندئذ أن يتم دفع كل شجيرة على ارتفاع حوالي 15-20 سم. حتى تحمي الفروع من الصقيع ، وفي الربيع ستحتفظ الأرض بالرطوبة المطلوبة.

          عند زراعة النباتات في الإزهار (ويتم بيع هذه الشتلات فقط في الصيف) ، فإن الشجيرات محمية من أشعة الشمس طوال الأسبوع. يمكن أن تصاب البتلات الضعيفة بحروق الشمس ، لأن تدفق الرطوبة من الجذور مضطرب. وإذا لم تكن الورود بريتينيت ، فإن النبات سوف يتخلص من اللون والأوراق العلوية.

          بعد الزراعة ، يتم ربط ورود الورد عن طريق حفر حصة خشبية بجوار الشتلات. هذا ضروري حتى لا تتحول الشجرة الهشة إلى جذور أثناء الريح. لا يتم إصلاح العلاقات في مكان واحد ، ولكن بشكل منفصل على الجذع والتاج. من الأفضل استخدام مواد مرنة لن تصطدم بالورد. تناسب الجوارب النايلون المرأة القديمة ، مقطعة إلى شرائح واسعة.

          السنة الأولى لزراعة الورود: النمو والرعاية

          في السنة الأولى ، تتجذر الجمال الشائكة فقط ، ولن ترضيها جميعًا بالزهور. ولكن هذا لا يلزم أن يكون مطلوبًا. من المهم جدًا أن تنمو الشجيرات نظامًا جذريًا قويًا ، وتشكل سيقانًا صحية وتترك لفصل الشتاء مع مناعة جيدة. لذلك ، في سنة الزراعة ، يتم الاعتناء بالورود التالية في الحديقة.

          تردد الري: يعتمد على الطقس

          في مناخنا ، حيث يوجد أمطار كافية ، تمكنت شجيرات الورد من تخزين الرطوبة ولا تتطلب الري المتكرر. الفترة الوحيدة عندما يكون الري لا غنى عنه هو وقت بقاء الشتلات ، وحتى ذلك الحين ، إذا كان حارًا. بمجرد أن تنمو الأزهار وشكلت شجيرة جميلة ، تسقى فقط في الصيف الجاف.

          قواعد الري

          سقي الورود

          تسقى الورود تحت الجذر بماء دافئ ومستقر من علبة سقي مع رذاذ صغير

          • لا يمكنك صب الأوراق ، ولكن فقط تحت الجذر.
          • أفضل وقت هو الصباح..
          • بعد هطول أمطار غزيرة ، يتم فك التربة.
          • لتجنب جفاف التربة ، يتم تغطية التربة.

          خيارات وتواتر التسميد

          إذا تم زرع الشجيرات في الخريف ، يتم تنفيذ أول خلع الملابس الأعلى مع سماد خاص للورود في أواخر مارس ، والثاني في يونيو. شتلات الربيع تتخصب في الصيف. يمكنك الحصول على المواد العضوية ، ولكن هذه الزهور تحب حلاقات القرن فقط وروث البقر. تتغذى على الشروط المذكورة أعلاه ، وتضيف واحدة أخرى – في أكتوبر.

          الضمادات المعدنية التقليدية ممكنة أيضًا. تتغذى على النيتروجين في الربيع حتى منتصف الصيف والبوتاسيوم في أوائل الخريف. الأسمدة البوتاس تعزز مقاومة الصقيع من الشجيرات ، ولهذا السبب يتم تطبيقها في الخريف.

          هل ستبقى الحديقة: العناية والكفاح ضد الشجيرات البرية

          يتم تحصين معظم الورود المتنوعة على الوركين الوردية ، التي تتمتع بمناعة أعلى ومقاومة للعدوى الفطرية. في بعض الأحيان (عادة لمدة 3 سنوات) الأصل “الفلاح” يجعل نفسه يشعر بظهور البراعم البرية. ما يسمى الفروع التي تمتد من الجذور أسفل موقع التطعيم ، وهي براعم برية ليس لها علامات تنوع. عليها أوراق صغيرة وخفيفة (مثل الوركين الوردية) ، والتي تختلف على الفور عن الفروع الرئيسية. إنهم يعانون من فرط النمو ، لأنه يأخذ الكثير من الطعام من الفروع المتنوعة ويضعف الشجيرة. من أجل القضاء التام على “الجار” غير المتوقع ، تحتاج إلى الكشف عن المكان الذي صعد فيه إلى الجذور وقطعه مع المقربين. إذا قطعت الجزء فوق الأرض فقط ، فسيشكل الهمجي بضع براعم إضافية ويعطي كل لقطة جديدة.

          عند الحاجة إلى التقليم

          • يتم التقليم الأول مباشرة قبل الزراعة (باستثناء الورود في الحاويات). يتم تقليم نهايات السيقان 3-4 سم ، لأنها تجف قليلاً خلال فصل الشتاء.
          • في الصيف ، تتم إزالة الزهور الباهتة باستمرار. إذا كان الصنف يشكل فرش زهور ، فقم بقطع الفرع الذي تمسك به.
          • التقليم الأخير قبل الشتاء. يتم تنفيذه فقط للأصناف التي تحتاج إلى مأوى لجعل الأدغال أكثر إحكاما.
          تشذيب الورود

          يجب أن يحفز التقليم نمو الشجيرة ، وليس إضعافها

          تسلق الورود: الرعاية والتكاثر

          المجموعة الأكثر تواضعًا هي تسلق الورود. بالنسبة لهم ، فإن الشيء الرئيسي هو بناء دعم ، لأن ارتفاع النباتات يمكن أن يصل إلى 3 أمتار. كقاعدة ، هذه الأصناف حاملة للجذور ، لذلك يمكنك بسهولة قطع البراعم ورشها بالأرض (تمامًا تقريبًا) من أجل الحصول على شتلات صغيرة في الربيع. معظم الورود المتسلقة لا تحتاج إلى مأوى ويمكن أن تبقى على التعريشة طوال فصل الشتاء.

          تسلق الورود

          تنمو ورود التسلق 1.5-2 مترًا سنويًا ، تخفي معظم المناطق غير الموصوفة في الموقع

          إذا كانت الورود قد ترسخت ، فهذا لا يعني أنها ستتحمل الشتاء. لا تنسى تغطية الأصناف التي تحتاجها ورش الفروع على الأرض حتى تنجو النباتات بهدوء من الصقيع.

          logo

          للإجابة

planting of greenery

How to grow a gorgeous roses: features planting and care of different varieties

Dreaming establish on the site an oasis of beauty,many owners are looking for roses. These flowers can decorate the most featureless area. But somehow, many sitting prejudice that care for roses is complex and time-consuming. In fact, it all depends on the correctness of planting, the choice of varieties and locations. If we stick to simple rules of which will be discussed in the article, a year or two of your humble station will turn into a blooming Eden. So, rose - planting and care.

Content

  • Purchases rose: selection rules
    • Where is the best seedlings are sold
    • What are the best plants: in pots or bare-root
    • Marking varieties
  • We are looking for a place for the roses: planting and care during the first week
    • Select the area for rosary
    • Requirements to soil
    • Planting
    • Caring for a rose garden in the first week after planting
  • The first year of planting roses: the cultivation and care
    • Watering Frequency: depends on the weather
    • watering Rules
    • Modifications rate fertilizing
  • Is Rose Garden will remain: the care and control of savagery bushes
    • When pruning is necessary
  • Climbing roses: care and breeding

Purchases rose: selection rules

Where is the best seedlings are sold

The first step to creating paradise in the area - buyingcolors. Today, you can purchase seedlings in shops, markets, in shops, on the hands of grandparents, etc. If you trust grandmothers or market traders, in 90% of cases of high-quality English unusual purple color roses get the traditional red or pink. Believe only in photography, which is applied to the plants, it is not necessary. In addition, you do not know the conditions under which preserved roses, on which are grafted, etc. An ideal place for shopping -. Nurseries, growing plants, or plant breeders, private traders. You can also use the internet, but to buy only those outlets that work directly with the manufacturer and spread on the site complete information on each variety and its characteristics.

What are the best plants: in pots or bare-root

On sale you can see three options roses seedlings:

  • bare-root;
  • with a lump of earth, wrapped in a black polythene;
  • containers.
how to choose a rose

Open roots quickly dried, so that the degree of survival of seedlings is poor

Best of all take root plants from the containers,because they are planted together with the ground without damaging the roots. If you are late with the purchase in April and early May, with the middle of the month and in the summer is only buy roses in pots. The rest of the heat taken much worse.

After the pot seedlings, the second highestsurvival are roses, wrapped in foil. The root system is closed loose soil soaked with water, which helps to maintain the desired humidity and the plant to help retain moisture.

indoor root

The film, which is wrapped in the roots, keeping the soil moist, creating normal conditions for the survival rose seedlings

The weakest in the degree of survival - the seedlings with roots exposed. They need to be planted immediately, the day of purchase, or put in a cold cellar.

Marking varieties

The third selection criterion - the state of the aerialof the roses. Better and healthier will grade A roses that have three or more powerful to escape. The rose varieties have either 2 strong escape or 3, but with uneven thickness. They take root worse.

Be sure to read the label of the plant. Icon "rose inside leaf" marked ADR will indicate that the variety is resistant to disease and frost. Such plants and worth buying on site.

We are looking for a place for the roses: planting and care during the first week

Select the area for rosary

Before buying seedlings need to be concerned aboutwhere they will grow. Rose sun-loving, so great feel on the open areas. However, some varieties of the abundance of the burning shed their rays, and can quickly change the color of inflorescences in the paler (burn out). The best option - a place where for a while the flower will be in the penumbra. Suffice it to 5-6 hours a day under the sun, that development was normal.

For bush is harmful humidity, soaround him do not create dense plantings that prevent aeration. Leaves after the rain should be dried quickly, or fungal diseases can not escape. But strong drafts should still be avoided. In the summer they do not interfere too much, but in the winter - freezes in aerial shoots. Choose a location where the north side of the building is covered, dense fence or large trees, but not near the beds, and three meters and beyond.

rose planting

Solar spot promotes enhanced flowering roses, but flowers can lose a bright color

Requirements to soil

Rose loves rich in humus and trace elementswith poor soil acidity (up to 7,5 pH). At least half a meter deep into the ground must be fertile. If bottom - clay, then pave its sandy bed, which will take excess moisture and pour fertile ground (can be a special ground for the rosary).

If you plant flowers in the same place wherepreviously sat rose, although this is not recommended, then remove all the half a meter layer of soil. It already live pests and diseases that hit the old roses and calmly continue to work on new plantings. Completely change the soil, or bushes will be hurt.

If all of the above requirements are metcan not, then do not tune the flowers waiting ambulance death. They adapt and not the most ideal living conditions, but it can reduce the height of the bush and abundant flowering. Perform at least 3 requirements: no thickening planting, do not put in the shade and in the low places where the long stagnant moisture after a rain.

land preparation

Easy land well passes oxygen required for the development of the root system of roses

Planting

If Rose purchased bare-root,lower it for an hour in a container with water, which added a few drops of growth stimulator. Seedling in the film expand, clean from the ground and straighten the roots (they are usually folded in half). The bush in a container spill water, wait until completely absorbed and remove a lump of earth. If the roots are intertwined very closely, lightly stir them, combed nail or something sharp. Look at how moistened root system. If the bottom of the roots and the soil dry, dip a rose in a bucket of water for 5-10 minutes.

When the seedling prepared, start planting. Dig a hole in the flowerbed. Its depth should be such that the site of inoculation (convex bulge on the transition from the roots to the stem) is secreted into the ground at 5 cm for tea and spray roses, 7-10 cm - for pletistyh and tall.

how to plant roses

Place of vaccination must completely hide the ground that it does not bared after subsidence

When planting bare-root rose with the system,in the center of the pit pour a mound of fertile soil, and "planted" on him sapling so that the roots are formed along a roller coaster. Straighten the arms and place them back, so as not to interfere with each other. Roses from the container just put in a pit so that the vaccine was in the right place.

Some growers recommend pruning toplanting too long tap roots to stimulate the formation of side, smaller roots. This can be done only with bushes, whose roots you see, and you can determine how long they are.

Seat bush in the hole, he covered with earth and shed from the watering can with fine holes on the nose.

Council. If the mean daytime temperature is above 20 degrees, the plants will suffer from the heat. It is better to wait for the landing of a cloudy day (if the roots of the roses in the ground), although plant bare-root planting is necessary immediately, otherwise they will be dry. In this case, cover the seedlings lutrasilom (but not wrapped!) Or obtykayte green branches of the trees have bloomed.

Caring for a rose garden in the first week after planting

If the landing was carried out in the autumn, then every bush you need to hill about 15-20 cm in height. So you protect the branches from the cold, and in spring the earth will delay the necessary moisture.

When planting the plants in bloom (and such seedlingssold only in the summer), all week bushes protect from the sun. Loose petals can get sunburn, because that violated the ingress of moisture from the roots. If roses are not pritenit, the plant will reset the color and the upper leaves.

Stam roses certainly after plantingtie, vkapyvaya next to the seedling wooden stake. It is necessary that during the fledgling wind tree is not torn up by the roots. Fix the straps are not in one place, and separately on the trunk and the crown. Better to use the elastic material that will not crash into a rose. Suit old women's nylon stockings, cut into wide strips.

The first year of planting roses: the cultivation and care

In the first year only prickly beautytake root, and not all of them will be pleased with flowering. But it is not necessary to require. Much more important is that the bushes have built up a strong root system, stems formed a healthy and went to the winter with good immunity. Therefore, in the year of planting is carried out the next care of roses in the garden.

Watering Frequency: depends on the weather

In our climate, where rain runsa sufficient amount, rose bushes have time nazapasit moisture and frequent watering is not required. The only time when can not do without watering - time survival of seedlings, and then only in the case if there is a fever. Once the flowers started to grow and formed a beautiful bush, watered a dry summer.

watering Rules

watering roses

Water the roses at the roots warm, supernatant water from a watering can with a fine spray

  • One can not pour on the leaf, but only under the root.
  • The best time - morning.
  • After a heavy rain the soil loosened.
  • To avoid drying of the soil, mulch it.

Modifications rate fertilizing

If the bushes planted in the autumn, the first feedingspetsudobreniem for roses is carried out in late March, and the second - in June. Spring seedlings fertilized in the summer. You can do with organic, but these flowers just like horn chips and cow dung. Feed up within the time specified above, and add one more - in October.

Traditional mineral supplements are also possible. Nitrogen feed in the spring and until the middle of summer, and potassium - in the early autumn. Potash strengthens frost bushes, and so they bring in the autumn.

Is Rose Garden will remain: the care and control of savagery bushes

Most varietal roses - grafted on the wild rose,which has a higher immunity and resistance to fungal infections. Sometimes (usually 3 years) "peasant" origin makes itself felt the advent of the wild seedlings. So called branches that extend from the roots below the vaccinations, and are wild shoots that have no characteristics of the variety. They are small and light leaves (like a wild rose), what is the difference right from the main branches. On the shoots are a serious fight, because it takes a lot of power from the high-grade branches and weakens the hive. To completely eradicate the unexpected "neighbor", it is necessary to dig the place where he got to the roots and cut shears. If you only cut off the aerial parts, the savage forms several kidney and give each new shoot.

When pruning is necessary

  • The first pruning is done immediately before planting (except roses in containers). The ends of the stalks sheared into 3-4 cm, as they dry up during the winter just.
  • In the summer of constantly remove fading flowers. If a variety of floral forms a brush, then cut off a twig on which they are kept.
  • Last trim - before the winter. It is performed only for those varieties that need a shelter to make more compact bush.
rose pruning

Pruning should stimulate the development of the bush, not weaken it

Climbing roses: care and breeding

The most unpretentious group is climbingroses. For them the main thing - to build support, because the plant can reach a height of 3 meters. Typically, these non-grafted varieties, so you can easily nacherenkovat shoots and sprinkle the ground (almost completely) to the spring to get the young seedlings. Most climbing roses do not require shelter and can remain on the trellis all winter.

growing climbing roses

Climbing roses grow over the year by 1.5 to 2 meters, hiding very inconspicuous area zone

If taken root roses, it does not mean that they will survive the winter. Do not forget to hide in need of this sort, and sprinkle the ground branch to plant safely survived the frost.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Sylvia

Reply