تنسيق حدائق

كيفية تحسين الأراضي القاحلة بحديقة الحصى

هل أنت مشغول للغاية بحيث لا يكون لديك الوقت لتزيين موقعك؟ ابتهج ، قام مصممو المناظر الطبيعية بتطوير طريقة جديدة لتزيين الحدائق والمتنزهات – هذه حديقة حصوية. وهي تحل محل المروج وأحواض الزهور وتلال جبال الألب بشكل متزايد. ويمكن اعتبارها “رقاقة” عصرية أخرى تجذب انتباه الآخرين..

المحتوى

  • ميزات التصميم الجديد
  • فوائد حدائق الحصى
  • تكنولوجيا بناء حدائق الحصى
  • ما هي النباتات المناسبة للحديقة الحجرية

ميزات التصميم الجديد

ما هي سمة الاتجاه الجديد في تصميم المناظر الطبيعية?

  • ويشمل تركيبات من السهوب المتقلبة والنباتات الجبلية ، التي تزرع على خلفية إلقاء الحصى.
  • على عكس الصخور والشرائح في جبال الألب ، ليست هناك حاجة إلى الأحجار الكبيرة ، لذا فإن إنشاء حديقة الحصى لا يتطلب الكثير من الجهد.
  • مجموعة متنوعة من تركيبات النباتات الموجودة على خلفية موحدة من الحصى الناعم والحصى تبدو رائعة.
  • يمكن أن تتناغم البقع الملونة الزاهية التي تتكون من نباتات مختلفة مع بعضها البعض وتبدو متناقضة. تشبه هذه الحديقة المناظر الطبيعية للسهوب ، حيث تنتشر مجموعات فردية من النباتات في الصحراء.

يضيف هذا الأسلوب إلى جمال المسارات المزخرفة بالحصى الملون (التي تشتهر بها حدائق أوروبا) ، الصمت الغامض للحدائق الحجرية في اليابان. في النهاية ، لدينا الحد الأدنى من المخاوف بشأن العناية بالنباتات والحد الأقصى من الديكور للموقع.

تحسين الموقع

مع حديقة الحصى ، يمكنك جعل الجزء الأكثر إشكالية في الفناء جذابا

فوائد حدائق الحصى

مقارنة بالطرق المعتادة لتزيين منطقة الضواحي ، تتمتع حديقة الحصى بالعديد من المزايا:

  • منطقة الهبوط غير منظمة وقد يكون لها أحجام مختلفة. يتم تحديدها برغبة شخصية وقدرات مالك الأرض ؛
  • يمكنك إلقاء نظرة نبيلة على أي ركن من أركان موقعك ؛
  • بفضل التكنولوجيا البسيطة للعمل ، يمكنك إنشاء مثل هذه الحديقة بنفسك ؛
  • لا يتطلب هيكلها ومزيد من الصيانة استثمارات مالية كبيرة ؛
  • لإنشاء حديقة من الحصى ، يمكنك استخدام الأماكن غير المناسبة عمليًا لزراعة النباتات – هذه أرض قاحلة ، زاوية مظللة من الحديقة أو الشمس نفسها ؛
  • نباتات مختارة بشكل صحيح ، مغطاة بمساعدة الحصى الملون ، يمكنك تزيينها كقطعة صغيرة من الأرض عند المدخل الرئيسي ، ومنطقة ترفيه منفصلة ؛
  • إذا لزم الأمر ، من السهل زرع النباتات ، ويمكن إزالة شتلات الأعشاب الفردية في بضع دقائق.
حديقة الكسول

هناك صمت غامض في الحدائق الحجرية في اليابان. وبالنظر إلى أنك لست بحاجة إلى فك التربة وترطيبها باستمرار ، بالإضافة إلى إنفاق المال على شراء شتلات الزهور والبذور ، فإن بعض البستانيين يسمون الحدائق الحجرية بـ “حدائق الكسل”.

تكنولوجيا بناء حدائق الحصى

  • تحضير التربة

أفضل خيار لزراعة الأرض هو التربة الرملية الخفيفة ، ولكن يمكنك إنشاء حديقة على فراش مزهر جيدًا. يتم تمييز حدود المنطقة المقصودة بحبل. تتم إزالة الحمأة ، وكذلك 20 سم من طبقة التربة ، وبعد ذلك يتم اختيار جذور الأعشاب بعناية. يتم تسخين الحفرة الناتجة قليلاً وتركها لمدة 10 أيام ، وبعد ذلك تتم إزالة الأعشاب المنبتة المتبقية وجذورها.

حتى لا تعاني جذور النباتات المزروعة من الرطوبة الزائدة ، استنزف التربة. كيف افعلها؟ عند حفر الأرض لكل متر مربع أضف 2-5 لتر من مسحوق الخبز. يمكن أن يكون الفيرميكوليت أو الرمل الخشن أو الموسع من الطين أو الطوب أو رقائق الجرانيت. يتم ضغط التربة قليلاً عن طريق حلبة تزلج على الحديقة ، وبعد ذلك يتم تغطية حفرة الأساس بنسيج أرضي أسود (كثافة لا تقل عن 120 جم / م) ، على سبيل المثال ، بواسطة stanbond. هناك حاجة إلى هذا الألياف الزراعية للحماية من إنبات الأعشاب المعمرة ومن هبوط الحصى الذي يمكن أن يحدث في التربة الرخوة.

مهم! عند وضع التكسية الأرضية ، تذكر التداخل الكافي لمفاصل اللوحات. لتدفق الرطوبة الزائدة ، يتم اختراق اللوحة ، مما يجعل حفرة صغيرة في مساحة 2.5-3 متر مربع. متر.

  • ردم الحصى

وفقًا للتكنولوجيا ، يتم ترتيب الأواني والشتلات وفقًا للخطة ، ويتم تقييم النتيجة التي تم الحصول عليها ، وبعد الزراعة ، يتم صب ركام الحجر. في الممارسة العملية ، كقاعدة عامة ، يتم كل شيء في الاتجاه المعاكس. إذا كانت حديقة الحصى تحتل مساحة كبيرة ، يتم إجراء الزراعة على عدة مراحل. ثم حفر ثقوب في الحصى واملأها بعد الزراعة.

في البداية ، كان سمك الردم في حدائق الحصى 25-30 سم ، وبعد تطبيق التكسية الأرضية ، انخفض إلى 5-10 سم ، وبعد الغسيل ، يكون الحصى داكن اللون. إلى جانب ذلك ، تستخدم المناظر الطبيعية رقائق من الحجر ، والحجر المسحوق بألوان مختلفة ، والأصداف ، والحصى البحرية الملونة والحشوات الأخرى التي يبلغ قطرها 3-20 سم. لملء قسم 12-15 متر ، ستحتاج إلى طن من الحصى.

رقائق الرخام والجرانيت

الجمال الذي لا يتطلب الكثير من الرعاية. في ملاحظة! لحفظ الحشوة الباهظة الثمن اللازمة للمشروع – رقائق الرخام والجرانيت ، يمكنك أولاً وضع الحصى النهري الرخيص ، ثم صب 2-3 سم من الرقائق القيمة

في ملاحظة! لحفظ الحشوة الباهظة الثمن اللازمة للمشروع – رقائق الرخام والجرانيت ، يمكنك أولاً وضع الحصى النهري الرخيص ، ثم صب 2-3 سم من الرقائق القيمة

  • يزرع

يبدأ الزراعة بالشجيرات. عندما تبدأ في النمو ، تزرع السجاد والنباتات المعمرة. آخر مجموعات نباتات الزنبق المزروعة.

في المكان المخصص للزراعة ، يتم اختيار الحصى ، ويتم عمل شق متقاطع في النسيج الأرضي ، ويتم لف بتلاته. يتم حفر حفرة في الأرض المقابلة لنظام الجذر من الشتلات. يتم تسوية جذورها وتغطيتها بطبقة من الأرض 5-6 سم ، ثم يتم ريها وضغطها بإحكام على الأرض. يتم إرجاع الحصى المحدد إلى المكان ، ويتم سقي النبات المزروع مرة أخرى.

وأخيرًا ، تزرع بذور النباتات التي يبلغ عمرها عامًا واحدًا وسنتين ، والتي سيتم استعادتها لاحقًا عن طريق الزراعة الذاتية. تزرع الأعشاب السنوية بعد النضج في أوائل الربيع. يزرع الأطفال البالغون من العمر عامين في أوائل يونيو ، مما سيسمح لهم بالازدهار في العام المقبل.

ما هي النباتات المناسبة للحديقة الحجرية

تبدو المحاصيل المقاومة للرطوبة والزخرفية عالية رائعة في حديقة الحصى. يجدر الانتباه إلى الحاجة إلى رعاية إضافية (التقسيم والزرع).

حديقة جميلة

تنسيق الأزهار على خلفية متجانسة – إنه أمر رائع

على مدار السنة ، يرضي الماغونيوم الجميل بمظهره. لها أوراق خضراء داكنة لامعة ، وتوت حامض مزرق وشرابات صفراء من الزهور. تسعد أصناف العائل العين بعرض أوراقها – يمكن أن تفعل ذلك بدون زراعة لعدة سنوات. السراخس ، الزنبق النهري والقزحية لن تكون متطلبة للعناية. النباتات التي لها أوراق فضية – الشيح ، chistek ، حفظ رماد ، عكرش الرمادي ، الخزامى ، القرنفل – تبدو مواتية على الأحجار.

لقد فهمت بالفعل أن الإنفاق مرة واحدة ، والمال والجهد ، سوف تكون سعيدًا لفترة طويلة حول عمل يديك! لماذا ا؟ لأنك فضلت حديقة الحصى!

logo

للإجابة

planting of greenery

How to elevate the wasteland of gravel garden

You are so busy that there is no time to decorate yoursection? Do not be discouraged, landscape designers have developed a new way to design the gardens and parks - is a gravel garden. He often takes the place of lawns, flowerbeds and alpine gardens. It can be considered once fashionable "chip", which attracts the attention of others.

Content

  • Features of the new registration
  • Advantages of gravel garden
  • The technology works on the device of gravel garden
  • Which plants are suitable for stone garden

Features of the new registration

What is the feature of the new trends in landscape design?

  • It includes songs from the steppe and mountain scrubby plants that are planted in the background of their dumping gravel.
  • Unlike rockeries and alpine is no need for large stones, so the creation of gravel garden does not require much effort.
  • The diversity of plant compositions, arranged on a homogeneous background of gravel and pebbles looks great.
  • Bright colored spots formed by differentplants can as to harmonize with each other, and the contrast look. This garden is like a steppe landscape, where desert area scattered single group of plants.

This style is added to the beauty of decoratedpaths of colored gravel (which are famous gardens of Europe), the mysterious silence of stone Japanese gardens. In the final result, we have the least worries about caring for plants and decorative maximum area.

elevation area

With gravel garden can make the most attractive problem area of ​​the yard

Advantages of gravel garden

Compared with the usual methods of design suburban area, garden gravel has many advantages:

  • landing area is not regulated, and may have different sizes. They are subject to the personal wishes and possibilities of the land owner;
  • give noble appearance can be any corner of your site;
  • due to the simple technology of work to do such a garden can be on its own;
  • its structure and further content does not require large financial investments;
  • to create a gravel garden, you can use the places that are practically unsuitable for cultivation of plants - is a vacant lot, a shady corner of the garden or the most sun;
  • properly selected plants zamulchirovat using colored gravel, can be decorated as a small patch of land at the main entrance and a separate seating area located;
  • if necessary, the plant is easily transplanted and single shoots of weeds can be removed in a few minutes.
Garden for the lazy

Here there is the mysterious silence of stoneJapanese gardens. Taking into account that it is not necessary to constantly loosen and moisten the soil, as well as to spend money to purchase flower seedlings and seeds, some gardeners called rocky gardens "gardens for lazy"

The technology works on the device of gravel garden

  • Preparing the ground

The best option is a land for plantinglight sandy soil, but it can be done in the garden and once landscaped flowerbed. The boundaries of the planned site noted rope. Turf and 20 cm layer of soil was removed, and then carefully selected weed roots. The resulting pit lightly watered and left to stand for 10 days, after which it is removed the remaining germinating weeds and their roots.

To the roots of established plants do not suffer fromexcess moisture, soil drainage is carried out. How to do it? When digging the land per square meter is added 2-5 liters of baking powder. This can be vermiculite, coarse sand or expanded clay, brick or granite chippings. Soil compactor horticultural slightly compacted, after which the pit dim black geotextile (density not less than 120 g / m), for example, stanbondom. Such agrovoloknom need for protection from the germination of perennial weeds and rubble from the subsidence that may occur in the loose soil.

Important! When placing geotextile, remember a sufficient overlapping webs joints. For the outflow of excess moisture leaf pierced by making a small hole in the area of ​​2.5-3 square meters. meter.

  • gravel backfill

As technology pots and seedlings are arranged onplan, evaluate the result and after planting poured stone filler. In practice, as a rule, everything is done the other way around. If gravel garden occupies a large area, the planter is made in several stages. Then in the rubble dug pits and filled them after landing.

Initially, filling thickness of gravel gardensdo 25-30 cm. After the application of geotextiles it dropped to 5-10 cm. River gravel after washing has a dark color. Along with him in the landscape design used crushed stone, gravel of different colors, sea shells, colorful sea pebbles and other fillers having a diameter of 3-20 cm. In order to fill up land in the 12-15 meters will require a ton of gravel.

marble and granite crumb

Beauty, which requires little maintenance. On a note! You can first put a cheap river gravel, then pour 2-3 cm crumbs valuable marble and granite chips - To save the project required an expensive filler

On a note! You can first put a cheap river gravel, then pour 2-3 cm crumbs valuable marble and granite chips - To save the project required an expensive filler

  • Planting plants

Planting begins with shrubs. When they touched in growth, made the landing carpet and perennials. At least planted clumps of lily plants.

In the intended landing site chosen gravel ingeotextile made an incision crossed that the petals are turned down. The earth is dug pit corresponding to the root system of seedlings. Its roots straightened and take cover layer of soil 5-6 cm. They were then watered and tightly crimped ground. Selected gravel is returned to the place, and the newly planted plants watered.

sown seeds in one last turn andbiennial plant, which will continue to recover samoposevom. Annual herbs are sown after the maturation of the soil in early spring. Overseeding biennial do at the beginning of June, which will allow them to blossom in the next year.

Which plants are suitable for stone garden

The gravel garden thrive moisture resistant and at the same time highly decorative culture. It is worth paying attention to the need for additional care (dividing and transplanting).

beautiful garden

Flower arrangements on a homogeneous background - it's fantastic

All year round pleases their views Mahoniaholm. It has dark green glossy leaves, gray sour berries and yellow colors of the brush. Varieties host pleasing to the eye width of its leaves - they are a few years can do without a transplant. Undemanding to care are ferns, irises and daylilies. Advantageously look on the rocks plant with silvery leaves - Artemisia, Stachys, cineraria, fescue, blue-gray, lavender, cloves.

You have realized that once spent time, money and effort, you will enjoy for a long time work of their own hands! Why? Because you preferred gravel garden!

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Sarah

Reply