تنسيق حدائق

كيفية ترتيب حديقة صخرة بيديك – تعليمات للمصممين المبتدئين

يبدو أن إنشاء حديقة حجرية بيديك في منطقة شخصية أو في الضواحي أمر بسيط بشكل مدهش. لكن هذا مجرد انطباع أول. تعود جذور هذا الفن إلى فلسفة بوذية زن ، والتي بموجبها يحدث تنوير الشخص من خلال التأمل والتأمل الذاتي. في الواقع ، المغناطيسية في حديقة الصخور رائعة. وإذا لم يكن التنوير ، فسيتم توفير تأثير الاسترخاء من التفكير الجميل! وإذا لم يكن هناك كوخ ، فلا يهم. يمكن ترتيب حديقة صخرة صغيرة في المنزل أو على الشرفة. تريد أن تعرف كيف تفعل ذلك بشكل صحيح؟ واصل القراءة.

المحتوى

  • المبادئ الأساسية للحديقة الحجرية
  • كيفية إنشاء حديقة صخرة بيديك – تعليمات خطوة بخطوة
  • لا يهم الحجم أو بضع كلمات عن الأشكال الصغيرة
  • إنشاء أحجار زخرفية اصطناعية للحديقة

المبادئ الأساسية للحديقة الحجرية

أحد أسماء الحديقة الصخرية اليابانية التقليدية ، kaersansuy (؟؟؟) يُترجم حرفياً على أنه “مياه جافة وجبال”. لا توجد نباتات فيها ، ولكن لا توجد سوى الحجارة أو الحصى أو الرمل ، وأحيانًا أقل من الطحالب.

إذا قررت إنشاء حديقة حجرية بيديك “باليابانية” في كوخك الصيفي ، يُنصح بالالتزام بـ 5 قواعد أساسية.

  • القاعدة رقم 1. أساس التكوين هو الأحجار غير المجهزة بأحجام مختلفة ، والتي يتم اختيارها عادة حسب اللون والملمس والشكل.
  • القاعدة رقم 2. يجب أن يكون عددهم فرديًا ، مضاعفًا ثلاثة أو خمسة. في أغلب الأحيان ، هناك إما ثلاثة أو خمسة عشر.
  • القاعدة رقم 3. يجب أن تكون الحجارة متناغمة في جميع أنحاء التكوين ونسبة للمساحة المحيطة (موقعك). عند وضعها بشكل صحيح ، يجب أن تكون جميع الأحجار ، باستثناء واحدة ، مرئية من كل نقطة تأمل. ويعتقد أن الشخص الذي وصل إلى عصر التنوير هو وحده الذي يمكنه رؤية جميع الأحجار..
مخطط حديقة الصخور

الرقم 1. المخطط الكلاسيكي لحديقة الصخرة. تشير الأحرف في الشكل إلى “نقاط التأمل”

  • القاعدة رقم 4. داخل التركيبة ، يجب ترتيب الأحجار في مجموعات ، في كل مجموعة هناك ثلاثة أحجار (مبدأ الثالوث). علاوة على ذلك ، إنه الثلاثي الرئيسي الذي يجب أن ينسجم مع الفضاء الخارجي ، وكل ما تبقى – يوازنه.
  • القاعدة رقم 5. عدم وجود تناظر في ترتيب الأحجار.
    تتم قراءة رمزية المكونات الفردية للحديقة الحجرية على النحو التالي:
  • ترمز الأحجار الكبيرة ذات الأحجام المختلفة إلى الجبال أو الجزر.
  • الحصى الخفيف ، الحصى الصغيرة أو الرمل – الماء.
  • حجر عمودي – سماء ، أفقي – أرض.
  • باتباع القواعد الكلاسيكية ، يجب أن يمثل كل مكون أحد العناصر الأربعة (الأرض أو الماء أو النار أو الهواء). لذا ، على سبيل المثال ، إذا لم يكن موقعك يحتوي على خزان ، فإن الدوائر حول الأحجار ستكون تقليده..
حديقة الصخرة

Ryoanji Rock Garden في كيوتو (اليابان)

ملاحظة للبستاني. يمكن وصف الجوهر الروحي لحديقة الصخرة اليابانية بأنه “نعمة البساطة” أو “صقل العادي”. تم تصميم كل إطار عرض يفتح من نقطة التأمل ليغمر في جو معين من التأمل. وكل صورة جديدة تحدث عند تغيير مكان التأمل تساعد على رؤية معنى ونماذج مختلفة لمزاج مختلف..

كيفية إنشاء حديقة صخرة بيديك – تعليمات خطوة بخطوة

إن تقنية وضع حديقة حجرية بسيطة وأنيقة مثل جميع اليابانيين. للقيام بذلك ، ستحتاج إلى الأحجار “البرية” ، وأدوات الحدائق الابتدائية وعدة ساعات من وقت الفراغ.

  • الخطوةالاولى. تطهير الأراضي الخشنة

بعد أن تقرر مكانًا للحديقة المستقبلية ، تحتاج إلى تنظيف الأرض من الحطام والعناصر غير الضرورية. من المستحسن أن يكون أفقيًا قدر الإمكان وأن يكون له شكل مستطيل. إذا كان هناك منحدر كبير ، فيجب تسويته بمجرفة.

  • الخطوة الثانية نسق

من المنطقة المعدة ، قم بإزالة الطبقة العلوية من العشب أو التربة. العمق – حوالي 10-15 سم.

  • الخطوة الثالثة نعزز جدران “حفرة الأساس” التي تشكلت أثناء الحفر

للقيام بذلك ، تعتبر الألواح والطوب والأحجار الطبيعية أو الزخرفية لحديقة صغيرة ، تم وضعها حول المحيط ، مناسبة.

  • الخطوة الرابعة نصنع الحشو ، ونشكل سطح الحديقة

في الجزء السفلي من الموقع نضع “وسادة” – طبقة صغيرة من الرمل بسمك 5-6 سم. ثم نملأ المساحة بالكامل بالحصى الصغير أو الحصى أو الحصى إلى مستوى الأرض.

  • الخطوة الخامسة عجل البحر

نسكب الموقع المحضر بالماء على الحجر المسحوق المضغوط – بمعدل 1/2 دلو من الماء لكل متر مربع من الحديقة.

  • الخطوة السادسة نشكل التكوين

حان الوقت الآن لإنشاء تركيبة من الأحجار الكبيرة ، والضغط عليها في الأنقاض ، حتى تتخذ موقعًا مستقرًا.

على أساس حديقة صخرية

مسند زهور أصلي في فناء مبني على حديقة صخرية

  • الخطوة السابعة. التسوية الزخرفية.

نقوم بهذا الإجراء على مرحلتين:

  1. يمكن الجمع بين الطبقات العليا من الحجر المسحوق أو الحجر الزخرفي الصغير أو رقائق الحجر على شكل دوائر شرائط ، متباعدة عن الأحجار الكبيرة ، محاكاة الدوائر على الماء.
  2. يتم تسوية الفتات الصغيرة المتبقية مع أشعل النار على طول الجوانب الأفقية والرأسية من المؤامرة.

كما ترون ، لا يوجد شيء معقد. باستخدام ورقة الغش هذه ، يمكنك بسهولة بناء حديقة حجرية في كوخ صيفي أو قطعة أرض شخصية. إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد عن مبادئ وضع حدائق كاراسانسوي ، والتعرف بشكل أعمق على الفروق الدقيقة في رمزية الحدائق الحجرية – اكتب عن هذا في التعليقات. نحن نعد بإرضائك بمواد مفصلة جديدة حول هذا الموضوع المثير للاهتمام..

ملاحظة: الحديقة الحجرية اللولبية هي مزيج مثير للاهتمام من حديقة صغيرة حجرية وحديقة صخرة إنجليزية. يستقر على فراش أزهار عادي. يتم وضع الأحجار في دوامة ، تزرع بينهما زهور منخفضة النمو أو شجيرات صنوبرية. سوف تسعدك هذه الحديقة بالخضرة حتى في فصل الشتاء.

حديقة في البلد

حديقة لولبية

لا يهم الحجم أو بضع كلمات عن الأشكال الصغيرة

تعتبر حديقة الصخور الصغيرة ظاهرة جديدة نسبيًا في تصميم المناظر الطبيعية. تلقوا توزيعًا خاصًا على مواقع صغيرة جدًا أو في ساحات المباني الشاهقة في المدينة. لإنشاء حديقة حجرية صغيرة ، يمكنك استخدام أواني الزهور المزخرفة أو الأحجار الفاخرة ذات الاكتئاب الطبيعي أو الحوض القديم أو سلة الخوص ، باختصار ، كل شيء سيسمح لك خيالك.

إذا كانت حدائق karasansuy في وطنهم ذات قيمة وظيفية كاملة ، فعندئذ في مناطق خطوط العرض لدينا هي عنصر تصميم. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن استخدامه لتصميم أصغر المواقع. فيما يلي أحد التجسيدات المثيرة للاهتمام في حديقة صخرة يين – يانغ الصغيرة في منطقة الضواحي الصغيرة. بالطبع ، يبتعد عن مبادئ حديقة الصخور اليابانية التقليدية ، ولكنه لطيف جدًا!

حديقة الصخور

يين يانج روك جاردن

نصيحة من مصمم داخلي: شيء صغير عصري آخر حول تصميم الشقة هو حديقة صخرة منضدية. الحصى والرمل وصندوق والعديد من الحصى الخلابة – هذه مجموعة بسيطة لحديقة جافة في المنزل. نعم ، وحتى أشعل النار الخشبية (وحتى الشوكة) ستنعكس على الرمال على حالتك المزاجية الجديدة.

حديقة الصخور الصغيرة

حديقة صغيرة منضدية روك للديكور المنزلي

إنشاء أحجار زخرفية اصطناعية للحديقة

كأحجار زخرفية للحديقة ، من الأفضل استخدام الأحجار الطبيعية ، ولكن إذا كان من الصعب العثور عليها في منطقتك ، فلا تيأس.

ربما هذا كل شيء لهذا اليوم.

سنكون سعداء إذا ألهمتك هذه المقالة لإنشاء حديقة صخرية خاصة بك – في منزلك أو على الشرفة ، لا يهم. الشيء الرئيسي هو أنه يصبح مكان عطلتك المفضل. وقد يجلب لك سحر الحجر أنجح الأفكار والحل لجميع مشاكلك. السلام والخير لكم!

logo

للإجابة

planting of greenery

How to arrange a rock garden with his own hands - the instruction for young designers

It would seem, to arrange a rock garden with his hands onbackyard or a summer cottage is surprisingly simple. But this is just the first impression. this art is rooted in the philosophy of Zen Buddhism, according to which through meditation and contemplation of human enlightenment occurs. Indeed, the rock garden is fascinating magnetism. And if not enlightenment, then the effect of the contemplation of the beautiful relaxation will be provided! And if there is no garden, no problem. Mini rock garden can be arranged directly at home or on the balcony. Want to know how to do it right? Read on.

Content

  • The basic principles of garden stones devices
  • How to create a rock garden with his own hands - step by step instructions
  • Size does not matter, or a few words about small forms
  • Creating artificial decorative stones for gardens

The basic principles of garden stones devices

One of the names of the traditional Japanese garden of stones, karesansuy (???) literally translates as "dry water and the mountains." There are no plants, and there are only stones, gravel or sand, less moss.

If you decide on a country site to arrange a rock garden with his own hands "in Japanese," then you are advised to adhere to the 5 and the basic rules.

  • Rule number 1. The basis of the composition up rough stones of different sizes, which are made to pick up the color, texture and form.
  • Rule number 2. Their number must be odd multiples of three or five. Most often they are either three or fifteen.
  • Rule number 3. The stones should be placed harmoniously in the whole composition and relative to the surrounding space (your site). With the proper location of each point of contemplation should be viewed all stones, except one. It is believed that all the stones could only see a person who has attained enlightenment.
rock garden scheme

Figure №1. Classical garden scheme stones. The letters below are designated "points of contemplation"

  • Rule number 4. Inside composition stones should be arranged in groups, each group of three stone (triad principle). Moreover, it is the basic triad must harmonize with the outside, all the rest - her balance.
  • Rule number 5. The lack of symmetry in the arrangement of stones.
    The symbolism of the individual components of the stone garden reads as follows:
  • Large stones of different sizes represent mountains or islands.
  • Bright gravel, gravel or sand - water.
  • Vertical stone - the sky, horizontal - land.
  • Following the classic rules, each componentI should represent one of the four elements (earth, water, fire or air). For example, if there is no reservoir, it would be an imitation stone circles around your site.
rock Garden

Garden Ryoanji stones in Kyoto (Japan)

Gardeners note. The spiritual essence of the Japanese garden of stones can be described as "easy grace" or "elegance everyday." Each species picture view from the point of contemplation, is intended to be immersed in the atmosphere of a kind of meditation. And each new picture that occurs when changing the place of contemplation, helps to see a different meaning and simulates different mood.

How to create a rock garden with his own hands - step by step instructions

Technology Garden stone laying simple and elegant all Japanese. To do this, you will need "wild" stones, the elementary garden tools and a few hours of free time.

  • Step one. Rough cleaning area

Once you have decided on the location forthe future of the garden, you need to clear the land of debris and unnecessary items. It is desirable to make it possible for the horizontal and have a rectangular shape. If there is a large sloping, it is necessary to level a shovel.

  • Step Two. layout

On the prepared site remove the top layer of turf or soil. Depth - about 10-15 centimeters.

  • Step Three. Strengthens the walls of "pit", formed during excavation

To do this, fit planks, bricks, natural and decorative stones for gardens of small size, laid out on the perimeter.

  • Step Four. We are making the dumping, forming the surface of the garden

At the bottom of the site should be laid "cushion" - a small layer of sand 5-6 cm thick. Then all the space we fall asleep fine gravel, pebbles or gravel to the soil level.

  • Step Five. sealing

Prepared water shed area for compaction of gravel - a rate of 1/2 buckets of water per 1 square meter garden.

  • Step Six. We form a composition

Now the time has come to establish the composition of large stones, pushing them into the gravel, so they took a stable position.

on the grounds of the garden of stones

The original bed on the patio on the garden grounds stones

  • Step Seven. Decorative surface leveling.

This procedure is carried out in two stages:

  1. The upper layers of gravel, small decorative stones or stone chips can be combined in the form of stripes, circles radiating from the large stones, simulating the circles on the water.
  2. Other small crumb flatten large rake along both horizontal and vertical sides of the site.

As you can see, nothing complicated. Using this cheat sheet, you can easily construct a rock garden on a country or a plot. If you want to learn more about the orchards karesansuy principles more deeply acquainted with the nuances of the symbolism of stone gardens - write about it in the comments. We promise to please you with a new expanded material on this interesting topic.

On a note: Spiral rock garden - a very interesting mix of small stone garden and English rock garden. Arrange on a bed normal. The stones are laid out in a spiral between them planted low-growing flowers or coniferous shrubs. This garden will delight you with green even in winter.

garden at the cottage

Spiral garden

Size does not matter, or a few words about small forms

Mini rock garden - a phenomenon in the landscape designrelatively new. Particular spread they got on very small areas or in the courtyards of urban high-rise buildings. For mini rock garden devices can be used decorative vases, bizarre stones with a natural depression in the old trough or wicker basket, in a word, all that will allow you to your imagination.

If at home karesansuy gardens havefully functional significance, in our latitudes - it is rather a design element. And it can be used to design even the smallest areas. Here is one of the most interesting incarnations mini rock garden "yin-yang" on a small summer cottage. It is, of course, deviate from the principles of traditional Japanese garden of stones, but it is so cute!

stone garden

Yin-yang stone garden

Advice from an interior designer: Another Fashion Story apartment design - desktop rock garden. Pebbles, sand, box and several picturesque boulders - these simple set for home dry garden. Oh, and wooden rake (or even a fork) in a moment to reflect on the sand your new mood.

mini rock garden

Desktop mini rock garden for home interior

Creating artificial decorative stones for gardens

The use of natural, but if they are hard to find, do not be discouraged in your area as decorative stones for the garden is best.

Here, perhaps, all for today.

We will be happy if this article will inspire you tocreating its rock garden - to his country or on the balcony, it does not matter. The main thing that he was your favorite vacation spot. And let the magic stone will bring you the most successful ideas and solution to all your problems. Peace and good to you!

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Sylvia

Reply