تنسيق حدائق

حديقة على الطراز الإنجليزي: القواعد الأساسية للجهاز

حديقة على الطراز الإنجليزي

لا يهم مساحة الأرض التي تمتلكها أو عقار ضخم أو 6 فدادين فقط من “الأرض” ؛ إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك ، يمكنك إنشاء نمط مناظر طبيعية رائع في حديقتك. في تصميم المناظر الطبيعية ، من المهم إنشاء صورة شاملة ، يجب أن يعبر كل عنصر من عناصر الحديقة عن مفهوم عام.

المحتوى

  • ثلاث حيتان على غرار المناظر الطبيعية
  • تخطيط الحديقة
  • ميزات الحديقة
  • البستنة الرأسية للواجهة
  • افعل ذلك بنفسك في الحديقة الخضراء
  • مانور إنجليزي

ثلاث حيتان على غرار المناظر الطبيعية

  • جمال الطبيعة في الحديقة.
  • التخطيط الحر لا يرتبط بقواعد صارمة.
  • يجب تجنب الرتابة حتى عند تصميم البيوت الصيفية الصغيرة..

في اليابان وكوريا والصين ، يمكنك أيضًا العثور على نمط المناظر الطبيعية للحديقة ، والذي يتوافق مع الفكرة الشعبية للتجديد الأبدي للطبيعة في بلدان الشرق..

تخطيط الحديقة

خذ ورقة و ارسم خريطة لحديقة المستقبل. حدد المكان الأفضل لزراعة أشجار الفاكهة (الخيار الأفضل هو الأجزاء الجنوبية الشرقية والجنوبية) ، وأين الأشجار الزخرفية والشجيرات. حدد الأمتار المربعة المتبقية لأحواض الزهور والمروج. فكر في أين ستذهب مسارات الحديقة.

حديقة على الطراز الإنجليزي

واجهة المنزل هي “وجهه” ، الذي يجب أن يكون لا تشوبه شائبة. رعاية الديكور والتزيين

إنشاء حديقة ، تحتاج إلى الحفاظ عليها بأسلوب واحد ، يجب إخفاء جميع الهياكل الاصطناعية المساعدة بعناية. يجب أن يكون لدى الشخص الذي ينظر إلى حديقة على طراز المناظر الطبيعية الوهم بأن المناظر الطبيعية حيث يقف المنزل تم إنشاؤها بواسطة الطبيعة نفسها ، وليس بأيدي بشر. Tsaritsyno ، قصر بتروفسكي ، غاتشينا – أمثلة لتصميم المناظر الطبيعية المصنوعة بأسلوب المناظر الطبيعية.

تتطلب الحديقة على الطراز الإنجليزي تنظيمًا واضحًا للمساحة ، فمن الضروري مراعاة قواعد الإدراك البصري. الأشياء الموجودة على تلة صغيرة ، في وضع الفوز بسبب قانون المنظور الخطي. المروج والبرك أكثر إثارة للاهتمام عند عرضها من الأعلى. لذلك ، يلجأ المهندسون المعماريون غالبًا إلى إنشاء تضاريس اصطناعية غير مستوية.

يلعب اللون دورًا مهمًا ، خاصة إذا اخترت تصميمًا على نمط اللغة الإنجليزية. بمساعدتها ، يمكنك التركيز على مناطق معينة ، أو تحريك أو تكبير أي عنصر من عناصر الحديقة. تذكر أن التركيبات البسيطة والبسيطة غالبًا ما تفوز قبل أن تكون ضخمة وباهتة.

كلما كان الكائن منك أبعد ، كلما كانت خطوط الخطوط العريضة أكثر نعومة ونعومة. لذلك ، إذا كنت ترغب في زيادة عمق المناظر الطبيعية ، في الزاوية البعيدة من نباتات نباتية صنوبرية من ظلال زرقاء.

الحديقة الطبيعية لا تعني الإهمال. يجب تخطيط كل شيء بعناية والتفكير فيه هنا: الأزقة الظليلة ، وأسرّة الزهور الساطعة ، ومجموعات الشجيرات والأشجار. تتلائم التلال الصغيرة أو حتى الأودية عضويًا مع المفهوم العام.

لتظهر حديقة على شكل منظر طبيعي حول منزلك الريفي ، فأنت بحاجة إلى مصمم المناظر الطبيعية. يجب أن يفهم بنية المنطقة وأن يكون قادرًا على تحديد الأشياء الاصطناعية والطبيعية بشكل صحيح. يعرف البستاني المحترف كل شيء عن النباتات والأشجار على موقعك. كل متنزه له طابعه الخاص: مبتهج أو مدروس ، بسيط أو متعدد الأوجه. قم بنزهة في الحديقة ، وسوف تشعر أنها تسبب مزاجًا معينًا.

ميزات الحديقة

  • تقودك مسارات اللف إلى الزوايا الأكثر سرية في الحديقة. عند إنشاء الممرات ، استخدم الأحجار الطبيعية ، على شكل غير منتظم ، على سبيل المثال ، رصف الحجارة أو الحجر.
  • البرجولات والأقواس الملتوية بالعنب البري ، المقاعد في الأماكن المظللة ليست جميلة فحسب ، بل وظيفية أيضًا.
  • تكمل بركة ذات جسر صغير أو مجرى صناعي التكوين بشكل مثالي. يتدفق الماء في مثل هذا التيار باستخدام مضخة. يجب تحديد نوع الدفق وكثافته. سيكون عليك أيضًا إنشاء “المصدر” و “الفم” وإخفائهما. ازرع على طول حواف جدول التدفق ، سيصبح التدفق طبيعيًا.
ديكور الحديقة

يعد التدفق الصغير المتدفق من كومة من الحجارة والاختباء في الشق بديلاً رائعًا للبركة

  • لا يمكن الاستغناء عن حديقة على الطراز الإنجليزي بدون حديقة زهور عطرة. Mallow ، delphinium ، زهور الثالوث ، الورد – اختر ما تفضله. الزهور المعلقة من الأواني المعلقة تبدو رومانسية. ازرع فيها pelargonium أو إبرة الراعي أو البطونية.

البستنة الرأسية للواجهة

لجعل منزلك مريحًا ، قم بإنشاء تحوط أخضر. المنزل ، على الجدران التي يتم نسج العنب اللبلاب أو الفتاة ، يبدو لطيفًا وموثوقًا ورائعًا بعض الشيء. الرودوديندرون ، كرمة الماغنوليا الصينية ، ياسمين في البر ، ورود التسلق مناسبة للجدار الجنوبي. للجانب الشرقي ، اختر شجرة الكوبية ، القفزات. على الجانب الغربي ، يزرع البستانيون كروم العنب ، الوستارية. عند إعداد الأرضية للزراعة ، قم بتثبيت الدعامات. يمكن استخدام البرمة لهم (مجد الصباح ، البازلاء الحلوة ، الكدمات تنمو عليها). بالنسبة للقفزات أو تسلق الورود ، تحتاج إلى إطار يجب تثبيته على الحائط.

بعد زراعة الشتلات ، لا تنسى التغذية والري والتقليم. تذكر أن ثمار بعض نباتات الزينة سامة (وهذا مهم بشكل خاص إذا كان لدى الأسرة أطفال صغار).

أسلوب الحديقة

نمط المناظر الطبيعية – الكلاسيكية الخالدة لهذا النوع

افعل ذلك بنفسك في الحديقة الخضراء

لزراعة العشب الأخضر العصير ، يجب أن تكون طبقة التربة الخصبة 15 سم على الأقل.قبل شهر من زرع العشب ، وحفر الأرض ، وإزالة الأعشاب الضارة ، وتخصيب ، وتسوية السطح. قم بضغط التربة باستخدام البكرات أو ألواح الخشب الرقائقي قبل الزراعة. إذا كان هناك حد على الموقع ، فأنت بحاجة إلى زرع العشب على بعد متر واحد منه ، بحيث لن تواجه في المستقبل صعوبات عند العمل مع جزازة العشب. استهلاك البذور – 15 جم / م 2.

تحتاج إلى زرع العشب في طقس هادئ (من المناسب زرع المنطقة في خطوط). بعد ذلك ، يتم رش البذور قليلاً بالأرض وسقيها. في الأسبوع الأول يتم ري الحديقة المستقبلية يوميًا (مطلوب نفس جدول الري في الطقس الجاف). إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على العشب بطريقة أسرع ، يمكنك شراء لفة من العشب الجاهز يتم تدويرها وتكديسها وسقيها..

حديقة المنزل

في مثل هذه الحديقة ، يمكن للأطفال الاستمتاع بالكثير من المرح. لا تنس أن تسقي العشب في الوقت المناسب ، حتى يسعدك بالخضار الخصبة لفترة طويلة

مانور إنجليزي

حتى لو لم تكن قد ولدت في اللغة البريطانية الأساسية ، فلديك الحق في اختيار واجهة المنزل على الطراز الإنجليزي. تجاويف عالية في المقدمة ، سقف ذو منحدرات حادة ، أحجام نوافذ كبيرة – ميزات معمارية لهذا النمط. في إنجلترا ، من المعتاد بناء منازل بأشكال مختلفة: غير متناظرة ومتناظرة. يتم إيلاء الكثير من الاهتمام لتصميم المدخل الرئيسي ، ولكن في نفس الوقت يتم استخدام عناصر الديكور بعناية فائقة. المواد الرئيسية في تشييد المباني هي الطوب. الألوان الهادئة ووجود الأجزاء المطروقة تؤكد فقط على الفكرة الرئيسية. لا تتردد في اختيار النمط الإنجليزي في تصميم المناظر الطبيعية ، إذا كنت تحب الخطوط الصارمة للرفاهية المقيدة.

كيفية إنشاء حديقة على الطراز الإنجليزي

logo

للإجابة

planting of greenery

Garden in the English style: the basic rules of the device

Garden in the English style

No matter how much you have land, a huge estateor a total of 6 acres, "land", if you want you can create a fleet of magnificent landscape style. The landscape design is important to create a complete picture of each element of the garden is to express the overall concept.

Content

  • Three Pillars of the landscape style
  • garden Planning
  • Features of the park
  • Vertical gardening facade
  • Green lawn with his own hands
  • English manor

Three Pillars of the landscape style

  • The natural beauty of nature in the garden.
  • Free plan is not tied to strict rules.
  • Avoid monotony even in the design of small suburban areas.

In Japan, Korea, China, you can also find a landscape garden style that is consistent with the popular in the countries of the East the idea of ​​the eternal renewal of nature.

garden Planning

Take a sheet of paper and draw a sketch of the futuregarden. Identify where best to plant fruit (the best option - the south-eastern and southern part), and where - ornamental trees and shrubs. The remaining square footage allocated for flower beds and lawns. Think, which will host the garden paths.

Garden in the English style

Front of the house - is its "face", which should be perfect. Take care of decorative and finishing works

Creating a garden, it is necessary to sustain it in the same style,all auxiliary artificial structure must be carefully masked. The man, who looks over the park landscape style, must be an illusion, that the landscape, where there is a house, created by nature itself, and not by human hands. Tsaritsyno, Petrovsky Palace, Gatchina - samples of landscape design, made in the landscape style.

Garden in the English style requires disciplinespace, must take into account the rules of visual perception. Objects located on a small hill, are in an advantageous position thanks to the law of linear perspective. The lawns and ponds are more interesting when viewed from above. Therefore, architects often use to receive an artificial creation of the terrain irregularities.

Color plays an important role, especially if youchosen design in the English style. It can help you focus on specific areas, visually push or bring some element of the garden. Remember, plain and simple compositions often benefit to cumbersome and pompous.

The farther you are from the object, the more smoothly andsofter look through its shape. Therefore, if you want to enhance the depth of the landscape, plant coniferous vegetation shades of blue in the far corner of the garden.

Natural garden does not mean running. There should be all carefully planned and thought through the shady alleys, colorful flower beds, groups of shrubs and trees. Organically fit into the overall concept of small hills or canyons.

To around your holiday home appearedPark landscape style, you need a landscape designer. He must understand the structure of the area and be able to properly dispose of artificial and natural objects. A professional gardener knows all about the plants and trees in your yard. Each park its character: a cheerful and thoughtful, simple or multi-faceted. Take a walk through the garden, you will feel that he is a certain mood.

Features of the park

  • Winding paths lead you to the most secret corners of the garden. When you create trails using natural stones, can be irregular in shape, such as paving or flagstone.
  • Pergolas and arches, entwined with wild grapes, benches in shady places are not only beautiful, but also functional.
  • A pond with a small bridge or artificial streamperfectly complement the composition. Water flowing in a stream with a pump. You must select the type of flow and its intensity. You will also need to create and mask "source" and "mouth". Sit on the edge of the stream planting, the flow will be similar to the natural.
garden decoration

A small stream flowing from the piles of rocks and hiding in a crevice - a great alternative to the pond

  • The garden is complete in the English style and withoutfragrant flower garden. Mallow, delphinium, pansy, rose - choose what you are most like. Romantic look flowers hanging from hanging pots. Put them in the pelargonium, geranium and petunia.

Vertical gardening facade

To your house was cozy, create greenfence. The house, on whose walls woven ivy or girlish grapes, seem good, safe and a little fairy. The southern wall of suitable rhododendrons, Chinese magnolia vine, clematis, climbing roses. For the east side choose hydrangea tree, hops. On the west side of the gardeners planted Kanatnikov vinogradolistny, wisteria. When you prepare the soil for planting, install support. As they can be used twine (for her quickly growing morning glory, sweet peas, echinocystis). For hops, or climbing roses need a framework that should be mounted on the wall.

After planting seedlings do not forget about their feeding, watering and pruning. Remember, some of the fruits of ornamental plants are poisonous (this is especially important if a family has young children).

style garden

Landscape style - timeless classics of the genre

Green lawn with his own hands

To grow lush green grass, fertilethe soil layer should be at least 15 cm. A month before planting grass to dig the ground, remove the weeds, make fertilizer, level the surface. Just before sowing seal the soil rollers or plywood sheets. If the site has a curb, grass to sow for 1 meter from it, so that later you have no difficulties when working with the mower. Consumption of seeds - 15 g / m2.

Sowing grass should be in calm weather (goodsow the land strips). After that, the seeds sprinkled a little earth and watered. The first week of the next lawn watered daily (same watering schedule is required in dry weather). If you want a lawn faster way, you can buy ready-made roll with grass, that unfolds, fit and watered.

lawn near the house

On this great lawn can frolic children. Do not forget to water the lawn, so that he long delight you with its lush greenery

English manor

Even if you were not born in a primBritain, you have the right to choose the facade of the house in the English style. High gables in the foreground, with steep pitched roofs, large windows - architectural features of this style. In England decided to build houses of different shapes: asymmetric and symmetric. Much attention is paid to the design of the main entrance, but the decorating elements are used very carefully. The basic material in building construction - brick. Soft colors and the presence of forged parts only emphasize the basic idea. Feel free to choose the English style of landscape design, if you like clean lines discreet luxury.

like a garden in the English style

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Sandra

Reply