تنسيق حدائق

نقوم بإنشاء فراش زهور من الإزهار المستمر – نرسم صورة بالزهور الطازجة

نخلق فراش زهور من الإزهار المستمر

كم منا لم يجمد بدهشة عندما رأينا في الفناء المجاور لوحة فنية حقيقية مصنوعة من الزهور الطبيعية؟ يرضي العين في أي موسم ، ويفاجئ البستانيين عديمي الخبرة. هذه هي طريقة لزراعة النباتات ، والتي تعرف باسم فراش زهرة من الإزهار المستمر. ما سر إنشاء تحفة زهور ، وكيف يمكنك ترتيب حديقة زهور على موقعك؟ دعونا نجد الإجابات على هذه الأسئلة معًا.

المحتوى

  • كيف يبدأ العمل على حوض زهور من الإزهار المستمر؟
  • كيفية اختيار مكان لزهرة الزهور باستمرار
  • نصنع باقة زهور لنباتات الزهور الخاصة بك
  • أسرار مهمة من مزارعي الزهور المهرة لإنشاء أسرة زهرة

كيف يبدأ العمل على حوض زهور من الإزهار المستمر؟

نظرًا لأن العديد من حدائق الزهور تتم مقارنتها بحماس مع اللوحات الخلابة ، فيجب أن يبدأ العمل عليها عن طريق إنشاء رسم على ورقة. هذا هو ، أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، عليك أن تتخيل فراش زهور ، ما الذي ترغب في رؤيته ، ورسم صورة مقابلة.

نتيجة لذلك ، يجب أن تحصل على مخطط يتم فيه وضع المناطق متعددة الألوان بشكل متناغم. ومع ذلك ، يمكن أن يكون أحادي اللون وموتلي ، الذي يجمع بين العديد من الظلال.

بعد ذلك ، يمكنك اختيار الزهرة المناسبة لكل لون. من الملائم تحديدها بالأرقام ، بعد أن رسمت لنفسها ما تزهره النباتات في تلك الفترة. سيتم إعطاء توصيات مفصلة حول اختيار الأنواع النباتية أدناه..

تجدر الإشارة إلى أنه يجب الجمع بين الزهور ليس فقط في لونها: فهي تأتي بارتفاعات مختلفة تمامًا ، لذلك يجب أن تتخيل كيف سيبدو حجم حوض الزهور في الحجم.

هناك فارق بسيط آخر مهم يجب تذكره حتى في مرحلة التخطيط هو النظر في خصائص العناية لكل زهرة ، وكذلك متطلبات الغطاء النباتي لتكوين التربة. بطبيعة الحال ، ينبغي إعطاء الأفضلية لتلك الأنواع التي تحتاج إلى نفس ظروف النمو تقريبًا..

حديقة ازهار

في حديقة الزهور ، يمكنك الجمع بين الحولية والنباتات المعمرة لجعل عملك أسهل قليلاً

كيفية اختيار مكان لزهرة الزهور باستمرار

السؤال التالي الذي لم يتقرر بعد هو بالضبط مكان وضع حديقة الزهور الخاصة بك على الموقع. عند البحث عن الزاوية الأكثر ملاءمة ، تحتاج إلى تذكر نقطتين في وقت واحد – أين ترغب في رؤية فراش الزهرة ومدى ملاءمة شروط زراعة الزهور في المكان المختار.

بالطبع ، يريد كل بستاني مبتدئ رؤية إنشاء أيديهم في زاوية حيث يمكنهم الإعجاب بما فيه الكفاية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب ألا ينتهك فراش الزهرة الانسجام العام في الموقع. وأخيرًا ، يجب وضعها بطريقة لا تتداخل مع الحركة داخل الأراضي ، بحيث تكون ملائمة للعناية بها.

في الوقت نفسه ، مع الاهتمام بمتعة وراحة ، لا ينبغي لنا أن ننسى مصالح الزهور. يجدر التحقق مما إذا كانت التربة مناسبة لهم في المكان الذي اخترته ، سواء كانت الرياح تهب من جميع الجهات. بالمناسبة ، نتذكر أنه في النهار معظم النباتات برؤوسها تتبع حركة الشمس في السماء. لذا على الجانب الشمالي ، ستبدو حديقة الزهور قبيحة: سترى الجانب “الخاطئ” من فراش الزهرة.

مشتل أزهار

يمكن جعل فراش الزهور قلب الحبكة بأكملها أو ترتيبها عند مدخل المنزل الريفي. مكان جيد آخر لوضعه بالقرب من منطقة المسار أو الترفيه.

نصنع باقة زهور لنباتات الزهور الخاصة بك

عندما يكون لديك مخطط لسرير من الإزهار المستمر جاهزًا ومكانًا محددًا له ، يمكنك البدء في تنفيذ المهمة. نبدأ في زراعة الزهور ، والالتزام بالعديد من التوصيات الهامة.

بادئ ذي بدء ، نحتاج إلى العودة إلى مسألة اختيار الألوان. ليس سرا أن بعضها يزهر في وقت سابق ، بينما البعض الآخر في وقت لاحق. لذلك ، لكي يزهر فراش الزهرة بشكل مستمر ، من الضروري عمل تركيبة بحيث يحل لون أحد النباتات محل آخر.

على سبيل المثال ، أول الزعفران الربيعية ، زهرة الربيع ، medunica ، الأجراس الزرقاء وزهرة ننسى لي. وبفضلهم ، ستصبح حديقة الزهور الخاصة بك نابضة بالحياة في تلك الأيام عندما لا تستطيع النباتات الأخرى التفاخر حتى بوجود الكتلة الخضراء.

سوف تتفتح أزهار النابض البنفسجي اللطيف ، وكذلك أزهار البابونج. على سبيل المثال ، يمكنك زراعة doronicum ، والتي ستلون حديقة الزهور باللون الأصفر المشمس حتى نهاية أبريل.

يمكنك استخدام أنواع أخرى من عائلة البابونج – حمى من اللون الأحمر الداكن أو الوردي ، البابونج البابونج. هذه الأخيرة ، بالمناسبة ، تزهر لفترة طويلة جدًا – حتى سبتمبر.

في أواخر الربيع – أوائل الصيف ، يمكنك زراعة عدد كبير من الزهور. على سبيل المثال ، سيكون فراش الزهرة أنيقًا ومبهجًا إذا زرعت البنفسج والأقحوان والصفير فيه. تجدر الإشارة إلى نبات فاخر آخر ، يُسمى التاج الملكي أو الطائر الإمبراطوري. أزهارها كبيرة الحجم ومشبعة باللون البرتقالي. إذا رغبت في ذلك ، يمكن إدخالها في الصورة الكبيرة..

بالطبع ، لا تنسى النرجس الرقيق والفاوانيا المورقة. ويتبعها على الفور العديد من أنواع الزهور التي تحتاج فقط إلى أن تكون قادرة على الجمع بين اللون والحجم – هذه هي الكوبية والزنبق ، esholtius و rudbeckia ، اللوبيليا والأستر. كلهم يزهرون بشكل مترف وملون ، كما لو كان يعطي دفء الصيف الأخير قبل ذبول الخريف التقليدي للطبيعة.

نباتات في حوض الزهور

عند تجميع رسم تخطيطي لحديقة زهور ، يجب على المرء أن يأخذ في الاعتبار أنه في مناطق مختلفة هناك فترة ازدهار مختلفة لنبات معين. لذلك ، ستكون نصيحة البستانيين ذوي الخبرة مناسبة هنا ، حتى لا تخطئ في التوقيت

سوف تذكّر الأقحوان ، الداليا ، كان ، القطيفة ، الفلوكس ، الحجارة أن الخريف على وشك بالفعل. واذا أضفنا لهم اليوم وصدمات تتفتح طوال الموسم بأكمله ، فلن يخسر فراش الزهرة ألوانه حتى البرد..

أسرار مهمة من مزارعي الزهور المهرة لإنشاء أسرة زهرة

لا يستخدم البستانيون ذوو الخبرة دائمًا العديد من الزهور لتشكيل حديقة زهور ترضي العين طوال العام تقريبًا. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن تحقيق التنوع والجمال في حوض الزهور عن طريق الجمع بين أنواع قليلة من النباتات.

للقيام بذلك ، تحتاج إلى معرفة بعض الحيل:

  • أولاً ، يمكن تمديد موسم الإزهار لنفس النبات عن طريق بذره بعدة طرق. على سبيل المثال ، تزرع زهرة في المنزل في صندوق للشتلات في فبراير ومارس ، ثم تزرع أيضًا في أرض مفتوحة. وبفضل هذا ، تظهر الأزهار الأولى على فراش الزهرة قبل شهر ونصف قبل أن تزرع في الأرض فقط.
  • ثانيًا ، يجدر اختيار النباتات القادرة على الإزهار المتكرر لحديقة الزهور الخاصة بك. على سبيل المثال ، إذا قمت بإزالة الزهور الذابلة من العُقار و الزنبق ، الجرس والترمس ، القزحية والأقحوان ، فستزهر مرة أخرى. يمكنك أيضًا زراعة نباتات القرنفل أو الورود أو البغونيا أو ageratum.
ترتيب النباتات في حوض الزهور

إذا كان من بين زهور منزلك هناك أزهار يمكن أخذها للخارج لبعض الوقت على الأقل ، فلا تتردد في إضافتها إلى المخطط: سيعطي هذا أصالة فراش الزهور ، بالإضافة إلى تسهيل العمل عليها

  • الخدعة الثالثة التي يلجأ إليها المزارعون المطلعون تساعد على حل مسألة كيفية استعادة الجمال إلى فراش الزهور ، إذا فشلت فجأة ازدهارها. قد يكون هذا بسبب سوء الأحوال الجوية أو عوامل أخرى. في هذه الحالة ، يكون حل المشكلة أمرًا بسيطًا – يمكنك اصطحاب أواني منزلية وصناديق زهور إلى الشارع. بعد إخفاءها بين النباتات الكثيفة ، ستعود إلى مظهرك الجذاب والمتناغم.
logo

للإجابة

planting of greenery

Create a continuous flowering flowerbed - write picture vibrant colors

Create a bed continuous flowering

Who among us has not froze in amazement at seeingneighbor's yard now a painting created from fresh flowers? It pleases the eye at any season, surprising inexperienced gardeners. It is about this method of planting vegetation, which is known as bed continuous flowering. What is the secret to creating a masterpiece flower, and how to arrange a flower garden on the site? Let's find together the answers to these questions.

Content

  • What begins work on a continuous flowering flowerbed
  • How to choose continuously blooming flowerbeds
  • We make a bouquet of flowers for her flower beds
  • Important secrets of skilled gardeners to create flower beds

What begins work on a continuous flowering flowerbed

Since these beds many with enthusiasmcompared with the paintings, and that work on it should start with a sketch on a piece of paper. That is, in the first place, it is necessary to imagine a flower bed, to which you would like to see it, and to outline the appropriate picture.

As a result, you should get a scheme in which colored areas are placed harmoniously. However, it can be monochrome and colorful, which combines many shades.

You can then select the color schemes for eachperfect flower. It is convenient to label them by numbers painted for yourself what the vegetation in a period of bloom. Detailed recommendations on the choice of plant species will give below.

It is worth noting that the colors should be combined not only in their color: they are a completely different height, so it should be thought of as a flower bed will look in volume.

Another important thing that you need toremember even at the planning stage - this account of the special care of each flower and vegetation requirements for the composition of the soil. Of course, preference is given to those species that require approximately the same growth conditions.

parterre

In the flower garden can be combined and annuals and perennials to slightly simplify your work

How to choose continuously blooming flowerbeds

The next question to be resolved - wherenamely in the area to arrange your flower garden. Looking for the most suitable area, you need to remember just about two things - where would you like to see your flower bed, and as appropriate to the desired location conditions for the growth of flowers.

Of course, everyone wants to see a novice gardenerthe creation of their own hands in a corner, where they can freely enjoy. In addition, the bed should not violate the general harmony at the site. Finally, it should be placed so that it just do not interfere with movement on the territory, to her it was convenient to take care of.

At the same time, taking care of his pleasure andcomfort, we can not forget about the interests of flowers. It is necessary to check whether it is suitable soil in your chosen location, not whether obduvaemy on all sides by the winds. Incidentally, we recall that during the day most of the plants with their heads follow the sun's movement across the sky. So on the north side of the flower bed will look unsightly: you will see the "wrong" side of the beds.

flowerbed

Flowerbed can do heart the entire site or to place at the entrance to the territory of the dacha. Another good place for its location - near the tracks and recreation areas

We make a bouquet of flowers for her flower beds

When you have prepared a diagram of continuous flowering beds and picked up at her place, you can begin to implement the task. Getting seat flowers, adhering to several important recommendations.

First of all, we need to return to the issuechoice of colors. It is no secret that some of them bloom early, others later. So to bed bloomed continuously, it is necessary to make the composition so that the color of a vegetation is replaced by another.

For example, the very first spring bloomcrocus, primrose, lungwort, Proleski and forget-me. Thanks to them, your flower garden will come to life back in the days when other plants can not even boast of the presence of green mass.

Further bloom pale purple Pulsatilla and family flowers lilies. For example, you can plant doronicum that stain flower in sunny yellow color until the end of April.

You can use other types of family gerberas - pyrethrum dark red or pink, daisy-daisy. The latter, incidentally, blooms vote a long time - up to the September.

In the late spring - early summer can be planted muchthe number of colors. For example, smart and jaunty to bed, if you put it violets, daisies, hyacinths. It is worth remembering yet another magnificent plant, which is called the royal crown or imperial hazel grouse. Its flowers are large and rich orange. If desired, it can be entered into the picture.

Of course, do not forget about the delicate daffodils, andlush peony. They are followed immediately many kinds of flowers, which only need to be able to combine with each other in color and size - it hydrangeas and gladiolus, and esholtsii rudbeckia, asters and lobelia. All they bloom magnificently and colorful, as if giving last summer heat before the traditional autumn withering of nature.

The plants in the flowerbed

The scheme for the flower garden, keep in mind that in different regions of their flowering period of a plant. Therefore, there will be appropriate advice from experienced gardeners, not to be mistaken with the terms

The fact that the fall is already standing on the threshold, remindchrysanthemums, dahlias, cannas, marigolds, phlox, stonecrops. And if we add to it the flowering almost the whole season and Allium kraspedii, the bed will not lose their colors down to the cold snap.

Important secrets of skilled gardeners to create flower beds

For the formation of the flower garden, which is pleasing to the eyealmost all year round, experienced gardeners do not always use a variety of colors. For example, the diversity and beauty on a bed can be achieved by combining a few plant species.

To do this, you need to know a few tricks:

  • Firstly, the flowering season of the samePlants can be extended by plating it in several ways. For example, the flower planted in a box at home for seedlings in February and March, then another, and sown in the open ground. This first flowers appear on a bed and a half months earlier than when sown in the ground just.
  • Secondly, it is necessary to choose for your flower gardenplants that are capable of re-bloom. For example, if you remove faded flowers delphinium and daylilies, bluebell and lupine, iris and daisies, they bloom once again. You can also sit remontant carnations or roses, begonias or ageratum.
Location of plants in the flowerbed

If among your flowers home there are those who can make the street even for some time, feel free to bring it into the scheme: it will give the flowerbed originality, as well as make it easier to work on it

  • The third trick is resorted to knowgrowers, helps to solve the question of how to restore the beauty of the flower bed, when suddenly flowering gave her a failure. This can occur because of bad weather or other factors. In this case, to solve the problem is simple - you can bring home to the street with pots and boxes of flowers. Hiding them in dense vegetation, you will return to its attractive and harmonious appearance.
Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Stephanie

Reply