تنسيق حدائق

ننتقل مزايا النقوش البارزة باستخدام الجدار الاستنادي

إذا لم يكن موقعك سلسًا جدًا ، فلا تقلق. يمكن دائمًا جعل المنحدرات مناسبة بمساعدة المدرجات – خطوات مستقيمة واسعة في شكل خطوات. ولكن تذكر أنهم سيحتاجون من الجانب الرأسي إلى الحماية من الأرض المتساقطة. ستخبرك هذه المقالة كيفية صنع جدار احتفاظ موثوق به وجميل بيديك. لا يزال يجري بناؤه بهدف تحديد المنطقة وتحديد منطقة معينة. بمساعدتها ، يمكنك حجب أخطاء الارتياح أو التأكيد على مزاياها. يستخدم مصممو المناظر الطبيعية هذا العنصر الزخرفي والفني لفترة طويلة ، وكل عام تكتسب شعبية متزايدة.!

المحتوى

  • أصناف من الجدران الاستنادية
  • ما هي المواد الأفضل في الاختيار
  • حساب الجدار الاستنادي
  • كيفية إعطاء الاستقرار للجدران
  • ترتيب أعمال البناء

أصناف من الجدران الاستنادية

هذه الهياكل مقسمة حسب الوظائف التي تؤديها. هناك أساسا اثنان منهم:

  • زخرفي
  • ثبات.

الأول يتعلق بزخرفة الموقع. تصنع هذه الجدران حيث يوجد إما منحدر طفيف ، أو أنها غائبة تمامًا. الوظيفة الثانية تتعلق باحتفاظ التربة. يسمح لك بناء الجدار الداعم بزيادة المساحة الصالحة للاستخدام على المنحدرات الطبيعية. في مثل هذا الموقع الاصطناعي ، يمكن وضع عناصر مختلفة من المناظر الطبيعية والبستنة..

مؤامرة راكدة

فرصة عظيمة لتقسيم الموقع إلى مناطق منفصلة

ما هي المواد الأفضل في الاختيار

اعتمادًا على الغرض وتصميم المناظر الطبيعية للهيكل ، يتم بناؤها من المواد التالية:

  • الأحجار الطبيعية
  • الخرسانة والخرسانة.
  • الطوب والخرسانة المسلحة.
  • عناصر خشبية
  • التراب.

دعونا نتناول كل منها بشكل منفصل..

  • الجدار الحجري لديه العديد من المراوح. لماذا ا؟ والسبب هو الجاذبية البصرية والجمال للمادة الطبيعية. أكثرها متانة هو الجرانيت ، ثم البازلت والسينيت. الخيار الجيد هو الحجر الجيري والحجر الرملي. عيبها هو البنية المسامية ، التي يتم من خلالها تقسيم المواد بمرور الوقت تحت تأثير الرطوبة. تدريجيا ، يبدأ مثل هذا الجدار في النمو مع الطحالب. صحيح ، لا يعتبر جميع الملاك هذا عيبًا – كثيرون سعداء جدًا بهذا النوع من الهياكل الطبيعية.
حجر طبيعي

الحجر الطبيعي هو خيار رائع لإنشاء عنصر المناظر الطبيعية الزخرفية

  • إذا كنت قد اخترت جدارًا مسدودًا مصنوعًا من الخرسانة بارتفاع يزيد عن 30 سم ، فلا يمكن نصبه إلا بعد بناء الأساس. قد يكون لهذا التصميم أعماق وسمك مختلفة. سيتم تحديدها اعتمادًا على الميزات التي تحتوي عليها تركيبة الأرض ، وكذلك على شكل الجدار نفسه.في حالة عدم تجاوز الارتفاع 30 سم ، يمكن إنشاء الهيكل بدون أساس. الشيء الرئيسي هو أن تدفن في الأرض وتستقر على قاعدة معدة بعناية من الحصى والرمل. لذا تمنع تورم التربة غير المرغوب فيه أثناء درجات الحرارة المتجمدة.
  • من حيث البناء ، فإن جدار الاحتفاظ بالطوب هو الأبسط. من السهل البناء باستخدام مجموعة متنوعة من أنواع البناء. من المهم حساب ارتفاع وسمك الهيكل بشكل صحيح. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كان ارتفاعه أكثر من 60 سم ، فستحتاج إلى تعزيز بمساعدة أعمدة.
  • من المهم أن تعرف أنه ليس كل مادة يمكن أن تكون عالمية ومناسبة لأي مناخ. وبالتالي ، فإن الجدران الاستنادية المصنوعة من الخشب غير مرغوب فيها ليتم بناؤها في مناطق تتميز بفترة طويلة باردة ورطبة. والحقيقة هي أن الشجرة دمرت تحت تأثير الرطوبة ، لذلك يجب حمايتها بشكل إضافي. للقيام بذلك ، يجب تشريب العناصر الخشبية باستخدام وسائل خاصة. يمكن أيضًا حرقها مسبقًا ثم طلاؤها بالقار..
  • خيار مثير للاهتمام هو الاحتفاظ بجدران التراب. هذه التصاميم مصنوعة من حاويات خاصة مصنوعة من شبكة معدنية متينة. وهي مليئة بالصخور والحصى. الجدران من هذا النوع هي عنصر جذاب في تصميم المناظر الطبيعية ولها خصائص وظيفية ممتازة. ميزتها هي السلامة البيئية..

حساب الجدار الاستنادي

قبل بناء هيكل تقويمي أو زخرفي من هذا النوع ، تحتاج إلى إجراء حسابات أولية. عندها فقط يمكنك الاعتماد على متانته. بادئ ذي بدء ، عليك أن تأخذ بعين الاعتبار القوى التي ستؤثر عليه. هذا هو حول:

  • بناء الوزن الميت
  • الأوزان عليها ؛
  • امتلاء ضغط التربة خلف الجدار ؛
  • الاحتكاك والجر.

لا تنس أن الهيكل قد يعاني من ظروف معاكسة:

  • الرياح (مهمة بشكل خاص عندما يكون ارتفاع الجدار أكثر من 2 م) ؛
  • تأثير الزلازل
  • الاهتزاز (بالقرب من السكك الحديدية أو الشوارع المزدحمة) ؛
  • تورم الأرض في موسم البرد.
  • مياه العواصف والفيضانات.

يجب أن يبدأ ترتيب الجدران الاستنادية بعد حساب الحمل على المكونات الرئيسية للهيكل – الأساس والجسم. انتبه بشكل خاص للصرف والصرف..

الاستخدام الرشيد للأراضي

يمكنك استخدام عقلانية حتى أصغر قطعة أرض

كيفية إعطاء الاستقرار للجدران

هذه واحدة من أهم النقاط في التصميم. حتى لا يتحرك التصميم بمرور الوقت ولا ينقلب ، يجب الاستماع إلى النصائح التالية:

  • نصب الجزء الخلفي من الجدار بتحيز تجاه الردم المستقبلي ؛
  • بحيث يلتصق الجدار الخلفي بشكل جيد على الأرض ، يصبح أكثر خشونة ؛

كيف تصنع جدارًا لمنع تآكل القاعدة؟ لا تنسى الصرف ؛

الجدران الاستنادية

واحدة من الوظائف الرئيسية للجدران الاستنادية هي الحماية من انزلاق التربة.

  • يتم استكمال الجانب الأمامي من الجدار بوحدة تحكم – بروز خاص ، الغرض منه هو تقليل إمكانية قلب الهيكل المحتجز ؛
  • يمكن تقليل كتلة التربة والضغط بوضع أجسام خفيفة فيها.

ترتيب أعمال البناء

  1. يحفرون خندقًا ، يعتمد عرضه وعمقه على ارتفاع الجدار ومواده. الركام ينام في القاع.
  2. يتم ضغط الحجارة ومغطاة بالرمل (10 سم) ، وتسويتها بقطعة من المدقة مع منحدر نحو المنحدر.
  3. يتم سحب سلك على طول الخندق لتأمين الهيكل. يتم ذلك بإبقاء المسافة البادئة من المنحدر لإنشاء مكان سيتم ملؤه بالتربة.

يمكن أن تحتوي الجدران الاستنادية ، التي تؤكد صورها على ذلك ، على مستويات مختلفة وأشكال غير منتظمة. النتوءات هي مكان مثالي لوضع الزهور. يمكنك تزيين الهيكل بطريقة أخرى ، وإنشاء حديقة صخرية ، أو مجرى مائي أو بركة صغيرة عليه. مصمم بشكل جميل ومصنوع بشكل موثوق من جدار حماية – ضمان سلامة وجاذبية موقعك! نرجو أن تنجح!

logo

للإجابة

planting of greenery

Transform into advantages disadvantages of relief with the help of a retaining wall

If your site was not too smooth, notworry. Slopes can always be done with the help of suitable terraces - direct wide ledges in the form of steps. But remember that they are the vertical sides will need protection from the ground fall. In this article you will learn how to make a reliable and beautiful retaining wall with their hands. It has built with a view to distinguishing territories and highlight certain areas. You can use it to disguise the relief of error or to emphasize its advantages. Landscape designers are using this decorative and artistic element for a long time, and it is gaining popularity every year!

Content

  • Variety of retaining walls
  • What material is best to choose
  • Calculation of the retaining wall
  • How to make sustainability walls
  • The procedure for construction works

Variety of retaining walls

These structures are divided into functions that they perform. Basically, there are two:

  • decorative;
  • firming.

The first deals with decoratingsection. These walls do where there is a small slope, or it is completely absent. The second function is related to soil retention. Construction of a retaining wall can increase the useful area of ​​the plot on natural slopes. In such an artificial platform can accommodate the various elements of landscaping.

backwater in the area

Excellent opportunity for separation area into separate zones

What material is best to choose

Depending on the purpose and design of landscape design are built from such materials:

  • natural stones;
  • concrete and rubble concrete;
  • brick and concrete;
  • wood elements;
  • gabions.

Let us examine each of them separately.

  • Retaining wall of stone has a lot of fans. Why? The cause of visual appeal and beauty of the natural material. The most enduring of these concerns granite, basalt and syenite then. A good option is a limestone and sandstone. These include lack of a porous structure due to which the material is stratified with time under the influence of moisture. Gradually this wall begins to grow moss. However, not all the owners consider it a disadvantage - many are quite satisfied with this kind of natural structures.
A natural stone

Natural stone - a great option to create a decorative landscape element

  • If you selected a retaining wall made of concreteheight 30 cm, it is possible to build only after the construction of the foundation. Such a design can have different depth and width. These will be determined depending on the features that the composition is ground, and the shape itself stenki.V when the height does not exceed 30 cm, design can be made without the base. The main thing is that it is recessed into the ground, and was based on a carefully prepared base of gravel and sand. So you prevent undesirable swelling soil during freezing temperatures.
  • In terms of the construction of a retaining wall made of bricksIt is the most simple. It is easy to build using a very different type of masonry. It is important to correctly calculate the height and thickness of the structure. For example, if it has a height of more than 60 cm, it will need to be strengthened by means of pilasters.
  • It is important to know that not every material can beversatile and suitable for any climate. So retaining walls made of wood is not desirable to build in regions other than prolonged cold and wet period. The fact that the tree is destroyed under the influence of moisture, so it needs to be further protected. For this wooden elements necessarily impregnated using special tools. They can also be pre-burn, and then coat with bitumen.
  • An interesting option are the retaining walls of thegabions. Such structures are made of special containers made of solid metal. Her pre-filled with boulders and pebbles. The walls of this kind are attractive element in landscaping and have excellent functional characteristics. Their peculiarity is safe with respect to the environment.

Calculation of the retaining wall

Before you build a strengthening or decorativethe construction of this type, you need to make a preliminary assessment. Only then will you be able to count on its durability. Primarily, it is necessary to take into account the forces that will act on it. This is about:

  • own weight construction;
  • weights are on it;
  • pressure of the soil, fill to the wall;
  • the force of friction and adhesion to the ground.

Do not forget that the building may suffer from adverse conditions:

  • wind (especially important where the wall height is greater than 2 m);
  • the seismic action;
  • Vibration (being near the railroad or busy roads);
  • swelling of the earth in a frosty time of year;
  • storm and flood waters.

Construction of embankment walls should begin after the load is based on the main components of construction - foundation and body. Pay special attention to drainage system and drainage.

rational use of land

You can efficiently use even the smallest piece of land

How to make sustainability walls

This is one of the most important aspects in the design. In order to eventually design did not move and did not overturned, should heed the following advice:

  • to erect a back part of the wall should be a bias towards future backfilling;
  • rear wall to adhere well to the ground, it is roughened;

how to make a retaining wall to prevent erosion of the base? Do not forget about the drainage;

retaining walls

One of the main functions of retaining walls - it from sliding soil protection

  • front side walls complement the console - a special projection, which aims - to reduce the possibility of tipping retaining structures;
  • soil mass and its pressure can be reduced by placing lightweight hollow items therein.

The procedure for construction works

  1. Dig a trench, the width and depth of which depends on the height and the wall material. At the bottom poured rubble.
  2. Tamped stones and covered with sand (10 cm), leveling rake it with a bias toward the slope.
  3. Along the trench pull a cord to fix the structure. It is made, keeping the indentation on the slope to create a place that will be filled with soil.

Retaining walls, photos of which it is confirmed,may have different levels of irregular shape. Projections - this is the perfect place to put flowers. You can decorate the building in a different way, creating her rock garden, a small stream or pond. Beautifully decorated and reliably made retaining wall - a guarantee of safety and attractiveness of your site! Suppose you succeed!

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Stephanie

Reply