تنسيق حدائق

ترتيب أسرة الزهور الأصلية من الزجاجات البلاستيكية

من الصعب العثور على عنصر غير المرغوب فيه أكثر من زجاجة بلاستيكية. تزداد أحجام مبيعات المشروبات الغازية والمياه المعدنية والكحول الخفيف بحلول الصيف عدة مرات ، مما يعني أنه حتى بالنسبة للهياكل الكبيرة المصنوعة من الزجاجات البلاستيكية ، فإن المواد الاستهلاكية كافية. وقد قدر البستانيون منذ فترة طويلة التطبيق العملي لهذه الحاوية ، حيث يستخدمونها بنشاط كأوعية للشتلات وصناديق للأشياء الصغيرة وقوالب للعب الأطفال في رمل. لكن إمكانيات استخدام الحاويات البلاستيكية لا تنتهي عند هذا الحد. تحتوي هذه المادة على عدد من الخصائص التي تسمح لك بإنشاء ليس فقط زينة المناظر الطبيعية الحصرية ، ولكن أيضًا تصميمات عملية متينة.

المحتوى

  • Flowerbed من الزجاجات البلاستيكية الكاملة
  • وعاء تخزين مؤقت مصنوع من الزجاجات البلاستيكية
  • أسرة زهرة صغيرة مصنوعة من زجاجات بلاستيكية كبيرة

مزايا هذه المواد في ممارسة البستنة واضحة:

  • البلاستيك مادة رخيصة وواسعة الانتشار ؛
  • يتم قطع الألواح الرقيقة ولصقها بسهولة ، دون الحاجة إلى معدات احترافية للمعالجة ؛
  • يتم طلاء البولي إيثيلين بسهولة ؛
  • لا تفقد المواد البلاستيكية شكلها ، ولا تتآكل ، ولا تتعرض للتلف من التغيرات في الرطوبة أو درجة الحرارة ؛
  • يمكن للزجاجة البلاستيكية في حد ذاتها أن تتحمل الأحمال الثقيلة ، وتصبح الزجاجة المملوءة بالماء أقوى من الخشب.

هذه الصفات والبلاستيك مجانا جعل زجاجة واحدة من المواد الأكثر شعبية بين محبي الديكور الريفي الحصري.

البلاستيك على فراش الزهور

زجاجة بلاستيكية – مادة رخيصة تعطي مجالًا كبيرًا للإبداع

Flowerbed من الزجاجات البلاستيكية الكاملة

أسهل طريقة لتنظيم أحواض الزهور من الزجاجات البلاستيكية هي ببساطة تغطية المنطقة المعدة للزراعة. لن تزين الحاوية المضغوطة في الأرض فراش الزهرة فحسب ، بل ستحافظ أيضًا على عدم غسل الأرض. يمكن استخدام الأجزاء البلاستيكية في “شكلها الأصلي” ، تاركةً لها لون المصنع ، ولكن من السهل أيضًا صبغها. يمتد طلاء المينا أو الأكريليك مع إضافة اللون إلى آفاق الخيال. الجزء السفلي من الزجاجة ، شخص مصمم على شكل زهرة من خمسة بتلات ، عندما يمتلئ بلون متباين ، يبدو أنيقًا جدًا ، يتحول إلى بابونج. سوف يستمر فراش الزهرة الذي تم إنشاؤه بيده لفترة أطول دون تشوه إذا كان مملوءًا بالماء قبل حفره في الأرض. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إذا لم تكن الزجاجة نفسها ملطخة ، فستتحول أشعة الشمس المنكسرة في الماء إلى أرانب شمس فوارة منتشرة على طول المسارات من فراش زهرة مؤقت. يعد تزيين فراش الزهرة بزجاجات بلاستيكية نشاطًا مثيرًا ورائعًا. يمكن أن يكون السياج إما متعدد الألوان أو عاديًا ، فإن فراش الزهرة نفسه بسيط الشكل أو متين بشكل خشن أو مسطح أو متعدد المستويات.

افعلها بنفسك

زجاجات محفورة حول فراش الزهرة – سياج منتهي

يمكن ترتيب تصميم أعلى باستخدام طريقة “woodpile”. يقتصر ارتفاع مثل هذا السرير الزهري فقط على رغبات البستاني. في نوع من “الآبار” البلاستيكية ، يمكنك الزراعة بثقة حتى النباتات ذات الجذور الزاحفة ، حيث أن هامش سلامة الهيكل صلب تمامًا. كمادة لاصقة ، يمكنك استخدام الغراء العادي ، على الرغم من أن العديد من الحرفيين يفضلون لحام الهيكل بالحرارة. لمثل هذا العمل ، حتى الموقد الغازي غير مطلوب ، حرارة كافية من شمعة أو حديد لحام.

أواني الزهور من زجاجة

القطع الفني والتسخين يحول الزجاجة البلاستيكية إلى عمل فني

أولئك الذين يقررون التمرير بأشكال معقدة عليهم العمل أكثر قليلاً. يتطلب صنع فراش الزهرة من الزجاجات البلاستيكية على شكل كرة أو قارب قطعًا أوليًا للقيعان ، الأمر الذي يتطلب الكثير. تكمن الصعوبة الرئيسية في العثور على الشكل الأساسي لمثل هذا التجويف. كدعم ، يمكنك أخذ كرة أطفال عادية. يتم تثبيت القيعان المعدة مسبقًا ، والتي يمكن رسمها مسبقًا ، بالتلامس مع الكرة. بعد وضع الحجم وتجفيفه ، يكفي تفجير الكرة وإعادتها إلى الأطفال. تم حل مسألة كيفية صنع حوض زهور من شكل كروي من الزجاجات. تم وضع الجزء السفلي من الهيكل بفيلم كثيف يمنع انسكاب التربة ، ويمكن زراعة الزهور. يمكن استخدام نفس التصميم كمزهرية كبيرة ، لأنها سوف تحمل الماء بشكل موثوق. يمكن أن يكون تصميم حديقة الزهور من الزجاجات البلاستيكية عاديًا وملونًا.

بلاستيك

يسمح لك البلاستيك خفيف الوزن والعملي ببناء مجموعة متنوعة من الأشكال

لمزيد من القوة الهيكلية ، يمكنك تثبيت قاعدة نوع من السياج ، لكن فراش الزهرة في هذه الحالة سيكون ثابتًا بالفعل ، ونقله إلى مكان آخر يتطلب تفكيكًا خطيرًا للأساس. النموذج الفضفاض أقل متانة ، ولكنه أيضًا أكثر قدرة على الحركة. من السهل تفكيك مثل هذا السرير من الزجاجات البلاستيكية. فقط لا تتسرع في التخلص من “مواد البناء”. لم تفقد الزجاجات شكلها ؛ يكفي غسلها وإزالتها بعناية حتى الربيع المقبل. أشهر الشتاء كافية للتوصل إلى تصميم أصلي أكثر لحديقة زهور حصرية.

وعاء تخزين مؤقت مصنوع من الزجاجات البلاستيكية

الأكواب المعلقة بالأعشاب تخفي تمامًا الجدران العادية لمباني الحديقة

بالإضافة إلى أسرة الزهور ، يمكن تزيين الأسطح العمودية للحديقة بزهور مزخرفة من نفس المادة. يتم قطع البلاستيك بشكل أساسي بسكين عادي ، في يد السيد يتحول إلى عمل فني حقيقي. تعتبر الأواني الصغيرة ذات الأشكال المختلفة المثبتة على الحبال أو السلاسل فرصة عظيمة ليس فقط لوضع الأعشاب والقطيفة المفضلة لديك بطرق متنوعة ، ولكن أيضًا لتغطيتها بجدار غير واضح لمبنى زراعي. الشرط الوحيد للتصميم هو وجود حفرة لتصريف مياه الأمطار. هذا سيحمي التربة من التسوس. يمكن ثقب ثقوب الأشرطة التي تحمل الأكواب نفسها بلكمة ثقب ورق عادية.

يمكن صنع أسرة الزهور المصغرة المصنوعة في المنزل من الزجاجات البلاستيكية حتى من قبل الأطفال ، وستجلب لهم العملية الكثير من المتعة. الخطر الوحيد هو إمكانية الإصابة من الحواف الحادة للبلاستيك ، والتي يجب تحذير الأطفال بشأنها مسبقًا. ومع ذلك ، يستمر هذا الخطر عند زراعة الزهور ، ولكن يمكن منعه بسهولة عن طريق لف الحافة المقطوعة للزجاجة بشريط أو شريط عازل. يلعب الأول أيضًا دور الحدود الزخرفية ، وذلك بفضل مجموعة الألوان التي تقدمها الشركات المصنعة.

أسرة زهرة صغيرة مصنوعة من زجاجات بلاستيكية كبيرة

زجاجة لزهرة

زجاجة مياه للشرب – سرير زهور صغير جاهز تقريبًا

قد يقترح شكل الزجاجة البلاستيكية فكرة عن تكوين مستقبلي. يرى شخص ما الزهور في القاع ، ويرى شخص ما بتلات الزنبق في أعناقهم ، وبالنسبة لشخص ما ، يشبه الغطاء المغلق لزجاجة مياه الشرب وجه الخنزير أو القنفذ. أفكار حول كيفية تزيين سرير زهور بزجاجات بلاستيكية ، حتى الأطفال سيطلبون. الجانب المنحوت لهذا النحت ، وتحويله إلى قارب مجوف ، هو مكان رائع لزراعة الزهور الصغيرة. يمكن صنع الأشرعة عديمة الوزن من المخلفات البلاستيكية.

logo

للإجابة

planting of greenery

Construction of the original beds from plastic bottles

More popular worthless thing thanPET bottle, it is difficult to find. Sales of carbonated soft drinks, mineral water and light the alcohol to the summer increase many times, which means that even for large structures out of plastic bottles Consumables enough. Gardeners have long appreciated the practicality of the packaging, are actively using it as a seedling pots, boxes for small items and molds for the kids playing in the sandbox. But the possibility of using plastic containers do not end there. This material has a number of features that allow to create not only an exclusive landscape decoration, but practical and durable design.

Content

  • The beds of the entire plastic bottles
  • Planters from plastic bottles
  • Small beds of large plastic bottles

The advantages of this material in the practice of gardening are obvious:

  • Plastic - cheap and widespread throughout the material;
  • thin plates are easily cut and glued together, without the need for professional treatment equipment;
  • Polyethylene is easily stained;
  • plastics do not lose their shape, they do not corrode, not susceptible to damage by moisture or temperature changes;
  • plastic bottle itself can withstand the load solid and water-filled timber becomes stronger.

These qualities are free of charge and made the plastic bottle one of the most popular materials among fans exclusive holiday decor.

plastic on a bed

Plastic bottle - cheaper material, which gives huge scope for creativity

The beds of the entire plastic bottles

The easiest way to organize the flower beds ofplastic bottles - basic okantovyvanie areas prepared for planting. Etched into the primer packaging not only decorate a flower bed with flowers, but will keep the land from being washed away. Plastic parts can be used in "original form", leaving them with a factory color, but they are easily and staining. Enamel or acrylic paint with the addition of caramel expands the horizons of imagination. The very bottom of a bottle, someone designed in the form of Five-petalled flower, by pouring a contrasting color looks very elegant, turning into a daisy. Established own hands flowerbed of the bottles will stand without deformation longer if the ground before the instillation container filled with water. In addition, if the bottle did not stain herself, the sun's rays, refracted in the water, turn into sparkling sunbeams, scatter along the paths of self-made beds. Decoration beds with plastic bottles - an interesting and exciting experience. The enclosure can be both colorful and monotonous, very simple bed for flowers or intricately shaped rugged, flat or tiered.

their own hands

Dug on a flower bed around the perimeter of the bottle - ready fences

Higher construction can be arranged"Woodpile" method. The height of such beds is limited only by the wishes of the grower. The original plastic "wells" can safely be planted even plants creeping back as reserve strength of the structure is quite respectable. As the bonding material may be a conventional adhesive, although many masters prefer to cook monolithic structure by heating. For such work does not need even a gas burner, enough heat from the candle or soldering.

pots out of the bottle

Art cutting and heating a plastic bottle converted into a work of art

Those who decided to wipe the complex forms,I have a little more work. Making beds of plastic bottles in the form of a ball or a boat requires a preliminary cut bottoms, which takes a lot. The main difficulty is to find the most original form of this cavity. The children can take an ordinary ball for support. Prepared bottoms, which can be pre-paint and countersigned in contact with the ball. After the volume is laid and dried, enough to blow off the ball and return the children. The question is how to make a bed out of bottles spherical resolved. The bottom of the structure is laid thick film, a rash preventing soil and can be planted flowers. The same structure can be used as a large vase, as it will securely hold water. Making a flower bed of plastic bottles can be monotonous and colorful.

plastic

Easy and practical plastic allows you to build a variety of forms

For greater structural strength cancement base kind of fence, but the bed in such a case is already fixed, and to transfer it to another location will require a serious dismantling of the foundation. No fixed model less durable, but also more mobile. Such a bed of plastic bottles is easy to disassemble. Just do not rush to throw out "building material". Bottles have not lost the form, it is sufficient to wash them clean and tidy until the next spring. Winter months is enough to come up with more original design exclusive flower bed.

Planters from plastic bottles

Suspended cups greens perfectly camouflage unsightly garden walls of buildings

In addition to vertical surfaces flowerbedsGarden can be decorated with decorative pots of the same material. Plastic elementary cut the most common knife in the hands of the master turning into a real work of art. Pinned on the ropes or chains of small pots of various shapes - a great opportunity not only to put your favorite diverse vines and marigolds, but also to cover their nondescript wall agricultural buildings. The only mandatory design condition - the presence of the hole for rainwater. This will protect the soil from rotting. The holes for the ribbons holding the cups themselves, can break through the usual punch the paper.

Such miniature makeshift beds ofplastic bottles can make even the children, and the process will give them a lot of fun. The only danger - the ability to be injured by sharp edges of the plastic, as children should be forewarned. However, this risk persists and planting flowers, but it is easy to prevent okantovyvaniem the cut edge of the bottle with tape or duct tape. The first and still play the role of decorative rims, thanks to the proposed producers assortment of colors.

Small beds of large plastic bottles

bottle for beds

Bottles of drinking water - nearly finished miniature flower bed

The form of a plastic bottle can tellan idea for a future composition. Someone sees in the bottoms of the flowers, someone saw the neck of the petals of tulips, someone closed lid bottles of drinking water resembles a hedgehog or a pig snout. Ideas to decorate a flower bed with plastic bottles, prompt even children. The cut side of such a sculpture, turning it into a hollow boat - a perfect place for planting a small flower. You can build a weightless sails made of plastic residues.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Samantha

Reply