تنسيق حدائق

مزيج من الزهور والحجر – إنشاء حديقة من الحصى في الموقع

مزيج من الزهور والحجر

ظهرت حديقة الحصى في تصميم المناظر الطبيعية منذ وقت ليس ببعيد ، ولكن في وقت قصير أصبحت شائعة جدًا. يريد كل مالك لمنزل خاص تجهيز مثل هذه الزاوية الجميلة على موقعه. بعد كل شيء ، لا يتطلب رعاية مستمرة ، وأهم ميزة هي أنه يمكنك القيام بذلك بنفسك دون اللجوء إلى المحترفين.

المحتوى

  • تنسيق الزهور على الحجارة
  • تكنولوجيا الإبداع
  • هل تحتاج المسارات
  • العناية بالحصى

تشبه حديقة الحصى في المظهر قطعة من البراري البرية من سهول المروج. من حيث الأسلوب ، يشبه في نفس الوقت حديقة Zen اليابانية وحديقة الصخور. لكن المناظر الطبيعية للسهوب لها أيضًا سحرها الخاص. يتميز بمزيج من التقزم والحصى. هنا يمكن الجمع بين الأشكال الرشيقة والخطوط الواضحة ، وأسرّة الزهور أحادية الصوت وأسرّة الزهور المتنافسة ، في كلمة واحدة ، لا يوجد حد لإنشاء مثل هذه الحديقة من الخيال.

تنسيق الزهور على الحجارة

حديقة

تتشابه حديقة الحصى بأسلوبها مع الحديقة الصخرية والحديقة اليابانية في نفس الوقت.

في معظم الأحيان ، تقع حديقة الحصى في المكان الذي تقع فيه معظم الشمس. العنصر الرئيسي هو الحصى أو الحصى أو الحصى. تخلق هذه المواد الطبيعية تربة دافئة وفضفاضة ونفاذة مناسبة ليس فقط لأعشاب المروج ، ولكن أيضًا للنباتات المعمرة المزهرة. حتى نباتات الحبوب تتجذر بشكل مثالي بين الحصى والزهور.

لن تكون هناك حاجة لتكاليف خاصة لإنشاء حديقة الحصى. من أجل الحصول على شعور بالمساحة الشخصية في المنطقة ، يجب إنشاء ترتيبات الزهور بيديك. بالطبع ، جذب عائلة لإنشاء جنة هو موضع ترحيب فقط. الشيء الرئيسي هو أن تكون مبدعا وتعطي حرية الخيال ، خاصة للأطفال. في كثير من الأحيان ، يكون لدى الأطفال الصغار مثل هذا الشعور الجمالي والشعور بالانسجام الذي تبرز روائعهم من بين أعمال أفضل المصممين. لذلك – لا توجد نصيحة للطفل. علاوة على ذلك ، ينطبق قانون السماح على النمط الميداني. هنا يمكنك إنشاء مساحات فارغة ، واللعب بألوان النباتات ، مع اختلافها في الارتفاع والهيكل.

مزيج من الحبوب الزخرفية والنباتات المعمرة العشبية تبدو متناغمة للغاية في أسرة الزهور. حتى في أيام الصيف الحارة ، تمتلئ حديقة الحصى بألوان عصرية ، إذا كان هناك نبتة متعددة النخل ، وعشب ريش ويارو عادي. في الخريف ، ستغلف هذه النباتات الحديقة بالدفء والضوء..

الزنبق

الزنبق قادرة على وضع لهجات ملونة على أسرة الزهور

يمكن لمصابيح البصل مثل الزنبق والبصل الزخرفي وطائر البندق الإمبراطوري أن تحدد لهجات ملونة في الحديقة. ويتم التأكيد على جو الطبيعة الميدانية بواسطة القزحيات ، الفاوانيا ذات الأوراق الرفيعة والرماد الأبيض. يزرع العديد من المقيمين في الصيف النباتات البرية بشكل خاص. هذا يقلل بشكل كبير من تكلفة البذور ويزيد الصورة العامة للحديقة إلى نمط الحقل..

شقائق النعمان

على خلفية البقع الساطعة من الخشخاش أو السنبل أو زهرة الذرة ، ستبدو السنبيلات متناغمة جدًا

تمنح التركيبات الجماعية للحبوب الزخرفية والزهور المعمرة حديقة الزهور سحرًا خاصًا. تبدو نباتات الحبوب بأوراقها الرشيقة والسيقان النحيلة في حديقة الحصى دائمًا جذابة وتضع إيقاعًا في الزراعة ، الشاهقة فوق الشجيرات ذات الحجم الصغير المجاورة. ليس من الضروري شراء بذور الحبوب المزخرفة التي تتحول إلى اللون الأخضر في الحديقة حتى منتصف الخريف. يمكنك تناول الحبوب العادية من القمح أو الشوفان ، ثم نبتتها مسبقًا وزرعتها في مكان مخصص. لا بأس إذا نضجت السنيبلات في منتصف الصيف وتحولت إلى اللون الأصفر. على خلفية البقع المضيئة من الخشخاش والصفير وزهور الذرة ، ستبدو متناغمة للغاية.

تكنولوجيا الإبداع

الحبوب الزخرفية

تمنح التركيبات الجماعية من الحبوب الزخرفية والزهور المعمرة حديقة الزهور سحرًا خاصًا

يمكنك أن تتحول إلى حديقة من الحصى حيث ستمائة جزء من موقعك ومتر مربع واحد. بعد تحديد مكان حديقة الزهور أو الحديقة المستقبلية ، من الضروري تنظيف موقع العشب والأعشاب الضارة. ثم تحتاج إلى إزالة 25-30 سم من التربة ، امزجها مع الحجر المسحوق الخشن الحبيبي بحجم 16-32 ملم واملأ التجويف بالتساوي بهذا الخليط. تنتشر المنسوجات الأرضية ، وهي مادة اصطناعية غير منسوجة ، على كامل مستوى الطائرة. لن يسمح أن تنبت الأعشاب. اصنع قطعًا متقاطعة في اللوحة وقم بزراعة الزهور المخططة هناك. حول جذع النبات يجب سكب طبقة من الحصى حوالي 5 سم ، ولن تغرق الحصى في الأرض ، حيث ستعيق ذلك طبقة من النسيج الجيولوجي. في المناطق التي يوجد بها الكثير من أشعة الشمس ، من الأفضل عدم استخدام الحصى البيضاء ، فهي تعكس بقوة الأشعة والحرارة. يعزز الطلاء الداكن النمو السريع للأزهار والأعشاب ، لأنه يسخن بشكل أسرع.

إذا قررت زراعة الزهور في أسرة زهور مغطاة بالفعل بالحصى ، فهذا ممكن تمامًا. كل ما عليك القيام به هو تقشير الحجارة بيديك ، وعمل شق في القماش وفعل كل شيء كما هو موضح أعلاه. بنفس النجاح ، يمكن زرع النباتات من مكان إلى آخر ، وخلق تركيبات جديدة.

هل تحتاج المسارات

تختلف حديقة الحصى عن غيرها في غياب المسارات. ولكن يمكنك التعرف عليها من بين النباتات: فهي تمر حيث لا ينمو أي شيء ، وتتجول في الموقع يمكنك أن تتحول إلى أي مكان ، حتى لا تتعثر الزهور.

يتم إنشاء مسارات الحصى وفقًا لنفس المبدأ مثل أسرة الزهور. ولكي لا يغرق الحصى بعد المطر في الأرض ، يمكن خلط الطبقة الأولى من الحجر المسحوق مع الأسمنت. كما ينتشر القماش غير المنسوج على التربة المضغوطة ومغطى بالحصى.

حديقة

تختلف حديقة الحصى عن غيرها في غياب المسارات

إذا كان لون أو حجم الحصى على المسار مختلفًا عن تلك الموجودة تحت الزهور ، وتريد الاحتفاظ بالحدود الواضحة ، قم بتعيين حد غير مرئي. يمكن عمل ذلك باستخدام أوتاد خشبية وشريط حد بلاستيكي. غالبًا ما يتم إنشاء هذه الحدود بين فراش الحصى والعشب حتى لا تسقط الأحجار في العشب وتتلف جزازة العشب..

العناية بالحصى

إذا فعلت كل شيء بشكل صحيح ، فقمت بإنشاء حديقة من الحصى ، فلن تكون هناك أي حاجة للرعاية. الشرط الوحيد: في السنة الأولى ، تحتاج النباتات إلى تأسيس راسخ ، لذلك خلال هذه الفترة تحتاج إلى الري بانتظام. عندما تنبت جذور النباتات المعمرة العشبية في الداخل ، يمكن سقيها بشكل عام فقط في الأيام الجافة جدًا. سيكون للزهور ما يكفي من المياه الجوفية ، خاصة وأن طبقة جيدة من الحجارة لن تسمح بتبخر الرطوبة.

حديقة

إذا فعلت كل شيء بشكل صحيح ، حيث صنعت حديقتك من الحصى ، فلن تحتاج عمليا إلى رعاية

ليس من الضروري إضافة أسمدة إضافية إلى التربة ، فهي لا تسبب سوى الكثير من الضرر. تتكيف جميع النباتات المذكورة أعلاه بشكل طبيعي مع نقص العناصر الغذائية والرطوبة. لذلك ، لا يخافون حتى من أقصى الظروف.

إذا كانت بعض الأعشاب لا تزال باقية بين الزهور ، فسيكون إزالتها أسهل من فراش الزهور العادي. لأنه لا يمكن تثبيت جذوره في الحصى بقوة كما هو الحال في الأرض العادية.

بشكل عام ، إن إنشاء حديقة من الحصى بيديك أمر بسيط للغاية ، بل من الأسهل العناية به. الحالمون الكبار يكملون أسرتهم من الزهور بأشكال حيوانات وأشكال صخرية. أنت تصنع موقعك الخاص بك ، وبالتالي ، كيفية جعله أصليًا – قرر بنفسك. مزاج إبداعي وحظا سعيدا!

logo

للإجابة

planting of greenery

Connection colors and stone - creating at the site of gravel garden

Compound flowers and stone

Gravel garden in landscape design appeared notvery long time, but in a short time it became very popular. Every owner wants to build a private house in their area such a beautiful area. After all, it does not require constant care, and the most important advantage is that it can be done yourself, without resorting to professionals.

Content

  • Flower arrangements on the rocks
  • creating technology
  • Whether the tracks are needed
  • of gravel garden care

Garden resembles a piece of gravel wild in appearanceprairies of meadow steppes. In style, he also looks like a Japanese Zen garden and rock garden. But its special charm in a steppe landscape is also available. It is characterized by a combination of low-growing plants and gravel embankment. There can be combined graceful shapes and clean lines, plain flower gardens and colorful flowerbeds, in a word, to create such a garden of fantasy there is no limit.

Flower arrangements on the rocks

garden

Gravel garden style similar to the rock garden and a Japanese garden at the same time

Most often, a gravel garden at theplace where gets the most sun. Its main element is the pebbles, gravel or gravel. These natural materials create a warm, loose and permeable soil, which is not only suitable for meadow grasses, but also for flowering perennials. Even cereals fine take root among the pebbles and flowers.

Special costs for the creation of gravel garden notrequired. To a sense of personal space on the site of floral arrangements need to create his own. Of course, the family involvement in the creation of paradise is to be welcomed. The main thing - a creative approach to business, and to give freedom of imagination, especially children's. Very often, small children have such a sense of aesthetics and vision of harmony that their masterpieces stand out among the works of the best designers. So - any advice to the child. Especially in the field style, the law of permissiveness. Here you can create an empty space to play with plant colors, with their difference in height and structure.

Very harmonious combination of the beds lookDecorative grasses and herbaceous perennials. Even on hot summer days of gravel garden filled with bright colors, if there is growing spurge multiflorous, Stipa Heavy-duty and yarrow. In autumn these plants will surround the garden with warmth and light.

Tulips

Tulips are able to place the emphasis on colorful flowerbeds

Arrange colorful accents in the garden canbulbs such as tulips, decorative bow and the imperial fritillary. And the atmosphere of the field of nature is underlined iris, peony and fine-leaved fraxinella white. Many gardeners specially reclaim the wild grass of the field. This significantly reduces the costs for seeds and brings the most common garden painting style to the field.

poppy

Against the background of the bright spots of poppies, cornflowers hyacinth or spikes will look very harmonious

Group composition of ornamental grasses andflowering perennials flower garden give a special charm. Cereal plants with their graceful leaves and slender stems in a gravel garden always look attractive and set the rhythm in planting, towering above neighboring scrubby bushes. You do not have to buy the seeds of ornamental grasses that are green in the garden until the middle of autumn. You can take a conventional wheat or oats, germinate them in advance and to plant at a designated place. It's okay if spikelets in midsummer ripen and turn yellow. Against the background of the bright spots of poppies, cornflowers hyacinth and they will look very harmoniously.

creating technology

ornamental grasses

Group composition of ornamental grasses and flowering perennials flower garden give a special charm

The gravel garden, you can turn all sixhundredth of your site, and its one square meter. Having defined the place of the future flower bed or garden, you need to clear the land of weeds and grasses. Then you need to remove 25-30 cm of soil mixed with coarse grained gravel size 16-32 mm and evenly fill with the mixture recess. Top plane stretches across geotextile - a synthetic non-woven material. He will not grow weeds. The cross-shaped slits make the canvas and dropped to the planned flowers. Around the stem of the plant should pour a layer of gravel about to sink into the ground stones are 5 cm., As this will prevent the geotextile layer. In areas where a lot of sunshine it is better not to use white gravel, it strongly reflects the rays and heat. Dark coating contributes to the rapid growth of flowers and herbs, because it heats up faster.

If you decide to plant flowers in the already covered withgravel beds, it is possible. You just have to clean up the hands stones, make an incision in the web and do everything as described above. As well the plants can be transplanted from one place to another, creating new compositions.

Whether the tracks are needed

Gravel garden differs from others lackpaths. But to find out among the vegetation they can: they go where nothing grows, walking through the area, you can turn off anywhere, as long as the flowers are not trampled.

Gravel tracks are created on the same principle,that and beds. And to gravel after the rain has not sunk in the ground, the first layer of crushed stone can be mixed with cement. On the compacted soil as spreading the nonwoven web and is filled with gravel.

garden

Gravel garden is different from the other tracks lack

If the color or size of stones in the trackdifferent from those that lie beneath the flowers, and you want to keep clear boundaries, set an invisible boundary. It can be done with the help of wooden pegs and plastic fascia strip. Such boundaries often create between gravel beds and lawn, so the stones do not fall into the grass and not damage the mower.

of gravel garden care

If you did everything correctly, creating a gravelGarden, the need to care for it is practically not. The only condition: the first year the plants need to establish themselves, so they need to be watered regularly during this period. When the roots of herbaceous perennials sprout inside, they generally can be watered only in very dry days. Color will miss groundwater, especially since a good layer of stones will not give moisture to evaporate.

garden

If you did everything correctly, creating a garden of gravel, then the need to care for it will be almost

Make additional fertilizer in the soil does notIt needs, they can only do harm. All the above plants by nature adapted to lack of nutrients and moisture. Therefore, even the most extreme conditions, they are not afraid.

If between the colors still manage to survive to some weed, then it will be easier to remove than ordinary flowerbed. Because of its roots can not gain a foothold in the gravel so firmly as in ordinary soil.

In general, to create their own hands gravel gardenvery easy to care for him - even easier. Big dreamers complement their beds streams, animal figures and rockeries. You are doing a lot for themselves, so as to make it original - decide for yourself. Creative your mood and good luck!

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Sandra

Reply