آخر

ما العمل الذي يجب القيام به في الدفيئة في الخريف

في الخريف ، عندما تم حصاد الحصاد لفترة طويلة ، وتزين الجرار والمربى متعددة الألوان المخللات الرفوف في خزانة المؤن ، حان الوقت للقلق بشأن إعداد الموقع. إن الرعاية المنظمة بشكل صحيح لأشجار الفاكهة في الحديقة ، بالإضافة إلى عمل الخريف في الدفيئة سيكون مفتاح الحصاد الغني في المستقبل. من أجل “فصل الشتاء” الناجح ، من الضروري تنفيذ عدد من الأعمال الأساسية ، مع تقانة كل مرحلة نقترح التعرف عليها بمزيد من التفصيل.

المحتوى

  • تنظيف المنطقة “المغطاة”
  • تطهير الدفيئة
  • بناء إطار غسيل الجدار
  • حفر وتخصيب التربة
  • ترتيب الدعائم لتقوية الإطار

نصائح لعمل الخريف في الاحتباس الحراري

تنظيف المنطقة “المغطاة”

يمكن أن تبدأ استعادة النظام في الدفيئة مباشرة بعد جمع الحصاد الأخير من الموسم. من المهم أن يكون لديك وقت للقيام بالعمل قبل ظهور الصقيع ، حيث تصبح الأرض المجمدة أقل ليونة ونضارة.

الحراثة

بعد الحصاد ، تبقى البذور والجذور والأجزاء الهوائية للنباتات في التربة دائمًا

بعد جمع أجزاء كبيرة من حطام النبات ، من المستحسن استبدال التربة السطحية بالكامل. هذا سيمنع انتشار الأعشاب الضارة داخل الدفيئة الموسم المقبل. للقيام بذلك ، استخدم مجرفة لإزالة طبقة من الأرض بعمق 5-7 سم. يمكنك استخدام هذه الأرض باستخدامها عند ترتيب الأسرة لزراعة البصل أو الثوم في أرض مفتوحة.

إذا كانت طبقة الأرض التي تمت إزالتها متأثرة بالمرض أو “غنية” في الآفات ، فيجب تطهيرها عن طريق الجرد. للقيام بذلك ، ضع التربة في طبقات على منطقة مفتوحة في الحديقة ورشها بحساب 150 جرامًا من الجير لكل 1 كيلومتر مربع. م التربة. الطبقات الموضوعة بهذه الطريقة تُترك لفصل الشتاء ، وفي الربيع يتم تجريفها بالكامل وتستخدم مرة أخرى لترتيب الأسرة.

تحضير التربة

ونتيجة لذلك ، في المناطق النظيفة في الدفيئة ، يمكنك صب تربة جديدة ونظيفة وخصبة ، والتي ستكون بمثابة أساس لتطوير شتلات الربيع

إذا كان مسح موقع “القمامة” النباتية مهمة بسيطة ، فإن التخلص من الحشرات الضارة هو عمل يتطلب المزيد من الجهد. يمكن أن تسبب يرقات خنفساء مايو والدودة السلكية ، التي لجأت إلى طبقة من التربة تحسبًا لارتفاع درجة الحرارة وزراعة جديدة ، الكثير من المشاكل في الموسم المقبل. تفضل هذه الحشرات الضارة العيش في تربة كثيفة. لذلك ، فإن أفضل طريقة للتخلص منها هي حفر الأسرة وزرع التربة واختيار الآفات يدويًا.

تطهير الدفيئة

يتم تنفيذ تطهير سطح التربة عند درجة حرارة + 10 درجة مئوية ، وهو يعتبر الأمثل لتحقيق أقصى تأثير. تسمح لك الزراعة السنوية للأرض بالتخلص من مسببات الأمراض السائدة في التربة.

يستخدم العديد من البستانيين العلاجات الشعبية لمكافحة الآفات. للحراثة ، يستخدمون ضخ النباتات مع القدرة على قتل مسببات الأمراض: التبغ والخردل والثوم.

مستخلص إبر الصنوبر

في كثير من الأحيان ، لهذه الأغراض ، يستخدمون مقتطفات صنوبرية.

إذا أخذنا في الاعتبار وسائل التحكم على أساس المكونات الكيميائية ، فعندئذ لمعالجة مرض “أمراض” التربة ، يمكننا تطبيق طرق فعالة ومثبتة على مر السنين:

  • الكبريت مقابل سوس العنكبوت.

في مكافحة هذه الآفة ، وكذلك الالتهابات والقوالب البكتيرية الأخرى ، فإن تعقيم الغرفة باستخدام كتل الكبريت أو الكبريت يعطي نتيجة جيدة. يتم أخذ الكمية المطلوبة من المادة مع توقع أن يكفي 150 جرامًا من المسحوق لكل متر مكعب. لزيادة كفاءة الإجراء ، يتم انسداد جميع عناصر إطار الدفيئة بعناية ، وملء الشقوق ، ورشها بالماء مسبقًا. نظرًا لأن الغاز المنبعث خطير ليس فقط على القراد ، ولكن أيضًا على صحة الإنسان ، يجب أن يتم تبخير الهيكل باستخدام معدات واقية وقناع غاز.

الكبريت
يسكب المسحوق في شرائح صغيرة على صفائح معدنية ، يتم وضعها على طول الجدران الداخلية للبيت الزجاجي ، وتضرم فيها النيران

ملء الصوبة بأبخرة الكبريت ، يجب إغلاقها بإحكام وتركها لمدة يومين إلى ثلاثة أيام. بعد ذلك ، يكفي تهوية الغرفة وشطف الأسطح الزجاجية للهيكل.

  • كاربوفوس من الساق السوداء.

بالنسبة للإجراء ، يتم تخفيف المسحوق في الماء ، مع أخذ 90 جرامًا من المسحوق لكل 10 لترات من الماء. هذا الحجم من محلول المطهر يكفي لمعالجة 1 متر مكعب من التربة. يتم رشها على سطح التربة ، ومن ثم يتم حفر الأسرة المعالجة. يمكن أيضًا استخدام حل لهذا التركيز في مكافحة الدودة الخيطية المرارة..

  • كاربيون من العارضة الخبيثة

يمكنك التخلص من العارضة ، التي تسبب ضررًا كبيرًا للمساحات الخضراء ، عن طريق معالجة السطح بمحلول الكربوهيدرات. للقيام بذلك ، تحتاج إلى تخفيف 500 جرام من المسحوق في 10 لترات من الماء. يتم رش المحلول المخفف على السطح ، أو توزيعه بالتساوي باستخدام علبة سقي مع رذاذ.

بناء إطار غسيل الجدار

بعد أي علاج باستخدام عوامل كيميائية ، من الضروري تهوية الغرفة وغسل الجدران الداخلية للهيكل. من الأفضل القيام بغسل الجدران على مرحلتين: شطف المرة الأولى باستخدام أي محلول صابون ، والمرة الثانية بالماء النظيف. يمكنك غسل الأسطح الزجاجية للبيت الزجاجي باستخدام الصودا والخردل.

من غير المرغوب فيه للغاية ، خاصة عند العمل مع البولي كربونات ، استخدام المنظفات القوية والفرش الصلب التي يمكن أن تضر فقط بالسطح الداخلي للجدران.

الآفات

عند العمل مع الإطارات الزجاجية للبيت الزجاجي ، يجب إيلاء اهتمام خاص للشقوق والثغرات ، حيث أنها “أرض خصبة” لمستعمرات الآفات

إذا كان التصميم مزودًا بطلاء فيلم ، يتم إزالته من الإطار في نهاية الموسم ، فيمكن غسل الفيلم بالماء والصابون حتى قبل الإزالة. بعد ذلك ، يجب تجفيفه وطيه تمامًا حتى الربيع في غرفة دافئة وجافة.

يتم معالجة إطار الدفيئة بمحلول مبيض ، يخفف 400 جرام من المسحوق من معدل تدفق 10 لترات من الماء. يجب غرس المحلول لمدة 4 ساعات على الأقل قبل الاستخدام. يتم سكب العناصر المعدنية للإطار والأنابيب للتوصيل بالماء المغلي والشرائح الخشبية – 10 ٪ مع كبريتات النحاس. يمكن استخدام نفس الحل لمعالجة الرفوف وحاويات الشتلات وأدوات الحدائق.

حفر وتخصيب التربة

لملء الطبقة العلوية من الأسرة ، استخدم طبقة خصبة من التربة.

طبقات التربة

يمكن إثراء طبقات التربة الخصبة بإضافة الدبال أو السماد أو الخث إلى تكوينها.

يتطلب متوسط ​​2 متر مربع من التربة دلو واحد من السماد الطبيعي. يتم توزيعها على سطح الأسرة وحفرها ، مدفونة على مجرفة حربة.

من الممكن إثراء التربة باستخدام الأسمدة المعدنية. اعتمادًا على تركيبة التربة ومتطلبات زراعة محصول معين ، يضاف السوبر فوسفات أو كبريتات البوتاسيوم إلى التربة بالنسب المطلوبة. في فصل الربيع ، سوف تساعد “قبعات” الثلج على ترطيب التربة ، والتي يمكن جلبها إلى الدفيئة حتى في فصل الشتاء ووضعها في الأسرة.

ترتيب الدعائم لتقوية الإطار

نظرًا لأن سعة تحمل معظم البيوت الزجاجية لا تتجاوز 500 كجم / متر مربع ، ويمكن أن تصل كتلة التراكمات الثلجية المتراكمة على سطح الهيكل إلى حوالي طن ، فيجب توفير دعم إضافي للهيكل. تم تجهيز بعض النماذج الجاهزة بأقواس خاصة قابلة للإزالة تدعم الإطار في فصل الشتاء.

من السهل عمل هياكل الاحتفاظ وأكثرها.

يدعم الدفيئة

ظاهريًا ، تشبه الحرف الكبير “t” ، حيث يدعم الشريط العلوي الجزء العلوي من الدفيئة

يعتمد عدد الدعامات على حجم الدفيئة: لتجهيز دفيئة طولها 6 أمتار ، ستكون هناك حاجة إلى 3-4 هياكل داعمة على الأقل.

بعد معالجة جدران الدفيئة ، وإثراء تكوين التربة وتقوية سقف وجدران الهيكل ، يمكنك التأكد من أنه الآن لا يخاف من الثلج أو الرياح ، وسوف ترضي النباتات المزروعة في الربيع براعم ودية وحصاد وفير.

logo

للإجابة

other

What work should be carried out in a greenhouse in the fall

In autumn, when the harvest has long been collected, andcolorful jars of jams and pickles decorate the shelves in the closet, it's time to worry about the preparation of the site. Properly caring for fruit trees in the garden and greenhouse autumn work will ensure the future of a rich harvest. For successful "winter" necessary to carry out a number of major works, with the technology of each stage of which invite you to read more detail.

Content

  • Cleaning "covered" areas
  • Disinfection of the greenhouse soil
  • Wash the walls of the carcass structure
  • Digging and soil fertilizer
  • Construction of props to strengthen the framework

Tips for autumn works in the greenhouse

Cleaning "covered" areas

The establishment of order in the greenhouse can be startedimmediately after collecting the last of the season of harvest. It is important to have time to carry out the work before the frost, because the frozen ground is less soft and pliable.

tillage

After the harvest in the soil are always seeds, roots and aerial parts of the plants

By bringing large parts of the plant residues,it is desirable to completely replace the top layer of soil. This will prevent the proliferation of weeds inside the greenhouse in the following season. To do this, shovel remove the layer of soil depth of 5-7 centimeters. Use the land as possible, cycling it in the regeneration of the beds for planting onions or garlic in the open field.

If the shot struck the ground layer of illness or"Rich" pests, it must be decontaminated after spending liming. To do this, open area in the garden soil spread in layers and sprinkle with the expectation of 150 g of lime per 1 sq. m of soil. Laid out in a way layers are left for the winter, and in spring and again carefully shovel used for arranging the beds.

soil preparation

In consequence to the treated areas in the greenhouse, you can pour a new, clean and fertile soil, which will act as a basis for the development of seedlings of spring

If you clear the area from the plant "garbage" -simple task to get rid of harmful insects - work that requires more effort. The larvae of the May beetle and wireworms, who had taken refuge under the layer of soil in anticipation of warming and new plantings, can deliver a lot of trouble in the coming season. These harmful insects prefer to dwell in the thick soil. Therefore, the best way to get rid of them - to dig the beds, sow the soil and choosing pests by hand.

Disinfection of the greenhouse soil

Disinfection of the soil surface is conducted attemperature + 10 ° C, which is considered optimal for maximum effect. Annual processing of the earth gets rid of established pathogenic soil pathogens.

Many gardeners in pest controluse folk remedies. For the treatment of soil they use plant extracts that have the ability to kill disease-causing organisms are: tobacco, mustard, garlic.

conifer needle extract

Quite often, for this purpose they use pine extracts

If we consider the means of struggle on the basis of chemical components, for the treatment of soil "illnesses" can apply effective and proven methods over the years:

  • Sera against spider mites.

In the fight against this pest and otherbacterial infections and mold good result gives fumigation facilities sulfur or sulfur checkers. The required amount of the substance is taken with the expectation that 1 cubic meter of 150 grams of powder is enough. To increase the effectiveness of the procedure, all the frame members are carefully sealed greenhouses, zakonopachivaya slots and pre-sprayed with water. Since the gas produced is dangerous not only for the mite, but should be carried out, wearing the mask of protection and means for human health, fumigation design.

sulfur
The powder is sprinkled with small slides on metal plates, which are laid out along the interior walls of a greenhouse, and set on fire

By filling the greenhouse sulfur fumes should close tightly and leave it for two or three days. After that enough air in the room and clean the glass surface of the structure.

  • Malathion from blackleg.

For the procedure powder diluted in water,taking the rate of 10 liters of water 90 grams of powder. This volume of disinfectant solution is sufficient to treat one cubic meter of soil. It is sprayed on the soil surface and then dug processed beds. The solution of such concentration can also be used in the fight against the root-knot nematode.

  • Karbation from malicious clubroot

Get rid of clubroot, bringing great harmgreenery, can be treated with a surface solution karbationa. This requires 500 grams of powder diluted in 10 liters of water. Diluted solution sprayed on the surface or distributed evenly using a watering can with a spray.

Wash the walls of the carcass structure

Following any processing usingchemical products is necessary to ventilate the room and wash the inner wall structure. Sink walls perform better in two stages: first wash, using either soap and water solution, and the second time - with clean water. Clean the glass surface of the greenhouse can be using soda and mustard.

It is highly undesirable, especially with polycarbonate, to use aggressive detergent compositions and hard brushes that can damage the inner surface of a wall.

vermin

When working with glass frames, greenhouses, special attention should be paid to cracks and gaps, because they are the "breeding ground" of the colonies of pests

If the design is equipped with a film coating,which at the end of the season removed from the frame, the film cleaning can be done with soap and water prior to the date of withdrawal. After that, it must be thoroughly dried and folded until spring in a warm dry place.

greenhouse frame treated with a solution of bleachlime, spreading out the flow to 10 liters of water 400 grams of powder. The solution before use is necessary to insist at least 4 hours. Metal frame elements and pipe connections pour over boiling water, and wooden slats - 10% copper sulfate. The same solution can be treated with shelves, containers for seedlings and garden tools.

Digging and soil fertilizer

To fill the beds of the upper layer using the fertile layer of soil.

soil layers

Enrich fertile soil layers can be achieved by making them part of humus, manure or peat

On average, 2 square meters of soil requires 1 natural fertilizer bucket. It is distributed over the surface of the beds and dug, buried on a bayonet spade.

Enrich the soil is possible, using mineralfertilizer. Depending on the soil composition and requirements for certain crops, the soil is made in the required proportions superphosphate and potassium sulfate. Moisten the soil in the spring to help snow "cap" that can still bring in a greenhouse in the winter and put the garden beds.

Construction of props to strengthen the framework

Since the bearing capacity of the majority of greenhousesdoes not exceed 500 kg / m, and the weight of the snow drifts, accumulating on the roof construction may reach about a ton, it is necessary to provide for additional backup facilities. Some models are equipped with special factory-made removable arches, which in the winter time frame props.

Retaining structure and easy to make yourself.

props in the greenhouse

They resemble large letter "T", the upper bracket which props up the top of the greenhouse

The number of props is dependent on the size of the greenhouse: everything for greenhouses 6 meters require at least 3-4 support structures.

After processing the greenhouse wall, enriching the soilcomposition and reinforcing the roof and walls of the structure, you can be sure that now it fears neither snow, nor winds and spring sown plants will be pleased amicable shoots and plentiful harvest.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Sylvia

Reply