آخر

الطرق القياسية لوضع الحجر الطبيعي والصناعي

كان الحجر الطبيعي في جميع الأوقات أساس أي بناء. لا يزال الرخام والجرانيت والحجر الجيري والحجر الرملي من أكثر مواد البناء شعبية اليوم. يمكن أن يزين وضع الحجر الطبيعي المدروس أسس وجدران المنازل ، ويساعد في تجهيز البرك والمسارات في المؤامرات. هذه طريقة رائعة لتزيين الحدود والأسوار والأسوار. بمعرفة قوانينها الأساسية ، يمكنك بسرعة وبحد أدنى من التكلفة تحسين أي مبنى ، وإنشاء كائن صغير معماري بسيط ولكنه فعال ، والنحت.

المحتوى

  • تكنولوجيا العمل
  • الفروق الدقيقة في التصميم
  • المبادئ الأساسية

نظرًا لتحسين تقنيات التصنيع ، فإن نظائرها الاصطناعية لا تقل شعبية – إن وضع الحجر الاصطناعي يبسط عملية الزخرفة ، لأنه ، كقاعدة عامة ، لديه الشكل الصحيح ، على عكس الأحجار البرية. ومع ذلك ، فإن الحجر الاصطناعي له صفات جمالية مثيرة للإعجاب ، ومن حيث القوة والمتانة ، ربما يكون أكثر عملية من الأحجار البرية.

مع ذلك ، يتم استخدام كلا النوعين من الحجر لأغراض الديكور. إن وضع حجر زخرفي من أي أصل (سواء كانت الطبيعة تحاول إنشائه لملايين السنين ، أو أنه نتاج إنشاء أدوات حجرية في بعض الورش بالمعدات الحديثة) هو عملية بسيطة. إذا كان لديك أدنى فكرة عن كيفية إنهاء العمل ، فستكون هذه المهمة متروكة لك..

تكنولوجيا العمل

قبل أن تقرر استخدام الحجر الاصطناعي على الأقل ، على الأقل في الحجر البري في البناء ، انتبه إلى حقيقة أن كلا هذين النوعين يستخدمان في الغالب في أعمال التشطيب والتشطيب ، ولكن ليس للبناء الكامل. الأحجار الاصطناعية مصنوعة من الخزف الحجري والخزف والملاط الأسمنتي – قوة هذه المواد عالية ، لكنها لا تزال غير كافية لتحمل حمولة المبنى بأكمله ، ضع ذلك في الاعتبار. المناظر الطبيعية وتزيين المباني – هذا هو المكان الذي سيتم فيه وضع الحجر الزخرفي ولن يخيب ظنك بعد ذلك.

يبدو الحجر البري مثير للإعجاب للغاية

يبدو الحجر البري مثير للإعجاب للغاية

تتطابق تقنيات وضع الحجر الطبيعي ونظائره الاصطناعية ، إذا كانت المادة المصدر بالشكل الهندسي الصحيح ، مع طريقة البناء بالطوب. تتم العملية إما على أساس حلول الربط ، أو ، إذا جاز التعبير ، “جافة”. ومن هنا تقنيتان:

  1. الطريقة “الجافة”. لتحسين كثافة وموثوقية البناء ، في هذه الحالة ، تمتلئ الفجوات بين الحصى بمزيج الأرض أو الطين أو الأسمنت. في معظم الأحيان ، يتم استخدام هذه الطريقة عند وضع الحواجز ، لتصميم أسوار منخفضة وأسوار ، لأن قوة مثل هذه الكومة من الحجارة غير كافية للارتفاعات العالية – يمكن أن يتضح أن التصميم غير مستقر للغاية. لكن مثل هذا الاتصال يبدو محكمًا وفعالًا للغاية. مع الأحجار ذات الأشكال غير المنتظمة ، هذه التقنية هي ترتيب من حيث الحجم أكثر صعوبة في التنفيذ ، لأنه من الصعب جدًا ضبط الوحدات المختلفة في السمك والكثافة والارتفاع.
  2. إن وضع “الرطب” للحجر البري والحصى الاصطناعية هو دائم وفعال لبناء الهياكل من أي ارتفاع وشكل. إنه جيد بشكل خاص لبناء هياكل متجانسة صلبة. لا تتطلب هذه الطريقة تركيبًا دقيقًا للوحدات مع بعضها البعض – تملأ المجلدات الفجوات ، وتربط الأحجار ببعضها بإحكام وتسمح بتحقيق الشكل المثالي للبناء. جيد على حد سواء للحجارة الاصطناعية والصخور البرية.

الفروق الدقيقة في التصميم

عند العمل مع الأحجار غير المعالجة التي لها شكل غير منتظم وممزق وسمك متقلب ، من المهم جدًا حساب الحمل:

  1. لمواجهة الأسطح الرأسية (الواجهات والقواعد الملتوية والجدران) ، يتم استخدام الحجارة بسمك 1-2 سم.
  2. لترتيب الموقع (المسارات ، والأرصفة ، وما إلى ذلك) ، سيكون سمك الحجارة من 2 إلى 2.5 سم كافياً.
  3. إذا كنت تغطي الحجر بالحجر الذي من المفترض أن يتم وضع المعدات الثقيلة عليه ، فاختر الأحجار التي يبلغ سمكها 4 سم.

    حجر طبيعي

    بالنسبة للمسارات والمسارات ، من الأفضل استخدام الأحجار الأكثر كثافة

لإنهاء الطائرات العمودية ، يتم فرز الأحجار حسب الوزن والحجم: يتم تثبيت أكبرها في القاعدة ، في الصفوف السفلية. أيضا ، لمواجهة أقسام الزاوية وجعل تقاطع الجدران ، خذ الأحجار بعناية أكبر. أيضًا ، تأكد من أن اللحامات الأفقية للصفوف اللاحقة يتم تعويضها قليلاً – بحيث لا تتطابق المفاصل بين الحصى في جميع الصفوف (العمل على مبدأ وضع نفس الطوب). لذلك سيكون الطلاء الخاص بك أقوى وأكثر دواما.

الكسوة الجدار الحجري

لمواجهة الأسطح العمودية ، اختر الأشكال الحجرية المسطحة

تأكد من وجود فائض قليل من الملاط ، واغراق الصخور فيه بكاميرا مطرقة. بعد دك الحجارة ، قم بإعطاء الأسمنت الزائد – أو أي ملاط ​​آخر تقرر استخدامه – للانتشار فوق اللحامات العمودية بينهما. إذا كانت هناك فجوات بين الوحدات الكبيرة ، فاملأها بالحجارة الصغيرة ، أو حتى الحصى.

تلميح. إذا انسكب محلول أو خليط رابط على الجانب الأمامي من حجر وضع بالفعل بسبب الإهمال ، فلا تتسرع في مسحه بإسفنجة مبللة على الفور. لذا تقوم فقط بملء مسام الصخور بمحلول ، ولا يمكن فعل أي شيء مع هذه البقعة. انتظر حتى يجف الخليط وكشطه بملعقة ، وافرك السطح المحرر بقطعة قماش جافة.

لا تنس أيضًا تكديس الملعقة والأحجار المستعبدة واحدة تلو الأخرى – كل ذلك وفقًا لنفس مبدأ وضع الطوب – وهذا سيوفر عليك من الحاجة إلى ضبط الصخور ذات الأحجام المختلفة بدقة وتوفير الكثير من الوقت.

المبادئ الأساسية

لكي يحافظ سطح الكسوة الخاصة بك على الجماليات والجاذبية ، اتبع المبادئ البسيطة للعمل مع الحجر ، وسيخدم طلاءك بإخلاص لسنوات عديدة:

1. لا تنخرط في الارتجال – فثمارها لا تتوافق دائمًا مع فكرتك عن الشكل الذي ستبدو عليه في الممارسة. تأكد من التفكير مسبقًا في نمط البناء الخاص بك ، ووضع حجر بري لا يتحمل ضجة: فكر في الأحجام البديلة والصخور المظلمة والخفيفة ، وربما النمط الذي تريد تحقيقه.

مسار الحجر

من الأفضل التفكير مسبقًا في النموذج المستقبلي لتجنب خيبة الأمل.

2. عادة ما يتم وضع الأحجار المزخرفة ، بدءًا من الصفوف العليا – وهذا سوف يتجنب الحصول على الحل على السطح الأمامي للصفوف السابقة من الحجارة. لكنها ، كما نعلم بالفعل ، ليست سهلة التنظيف.
3. ضع الغراء أو الملاط الأسمنتي على كل من القاعدة والجزء الخلفي من الوحدة ، وهذا أمر مهم – لذلك ستصبح البطانة كاملة ، ولن ترش بعض قطعها في غضون بضعة أشهر.
4. تأكد من تسوية وإزالة السطح الذي تنوي تكسية سطحه. يجب ألا يكون الغبار ، والبقع ، والمواد والأشياء الغريبة.
5. بعد وضع جميع الأحجار ، قم بتغطية إبداعك بتربة واقية أو طارد للماء – سيكون أقوى ، وسوف يستمر لفترة أطول.

حجر طبيعي

في الديكور الداخلي ، يتم استخدام الأحجار الطبيعية والاصطناعية أيضًا

كما ترون ، لا توجد صعوبات خاصة في عملية وضع الأحجار البرية والصناعية. الشيء الرئيسي هو الاتساق ، شرارة من الخيال وقليل من الصبر..

logo

للإجابة

other

Standard methods for laying natural and artificial stone

Natural stone rocks were at all timesthe bedrock of any construction. Marble, granite, limestone and sandstone and today remain the most popular building materials. Sophisticated styling natural stone able to decorate the walls of houses and foundations to help build ponds and paths in the areas. This is a great way to decorate fences and curbs, fences. Knowing the basic laws it can be quickly and cost a minimum ennoble any building, to create a simple, but effective architectural mini-object sculpture.

Content

  • working techniques
  • The nuances of laying
  • Basic principles

Not less popular dueimprovement of manufacturing technologies are artificial analogues - laying artificial stone simplifies the process of decorating, because it usually has a regular shape, in contrast to the wild stones. However, the artificial stone is equally impressive aesthetic qualities, and in the issue of the strength and durability will probably be more practical and wild stone.

Whatever it was, and she and the other kindstone used for decorative purposes. Laying decorative stone of any origin (if tried on its creation nature for millions of years, or is it a product of creativity stonecutters in any shop with modern equipment) - the process simple. If you have any idea on how should undergo finishing work, the task will be to you on the shoulder.

working techniques

Before deciding to use at leastartificial, though wild stone in the building of note that both of these species are mostly used for cladding, finishing works, but not for a full-fledged construction. Artificial stones are made of granite, agglomerate and cement mortars - the strength of these materials is high, but still not sufficient to withstand the load of the building, consider this. Landscape design, decoration of buildings - that's where the laying of decorative stones will be in place and will not disappoint you later.

Wild stone looks very impressive

Wild stone looks very impressive

Technology laying natural stone and itssynthetic analogues, if the source material has a regular geometric shape, a process identical brick masonry. The process is carried out either on the basis of fastening solutions, or so-called "dry". Hence, the two technologies:

  1. "Dry" method. To improve the density and reliability of the masonry in which case the gaps between the stones filled with earth, clay or mixtures fastening. Most often, this method is used when laying curb stone, for processing low fences and fences, as the strength of the heaps of stones is not sufficient for a high altitude - design can get very unstable. Looks but such a connection is very texturally and effectively. With irregularly shaped stones, this technology is an order of magnitude more difficult to implement, since it is very easy to adjust different from each other in thickness, density and height units.
  2. "Wet" laying stone and artificialpebbles durable and effective for the construction of structures of any height and shape. It is especially good for building a solid monolithic structures. This method requires careful fitting of units to each other - binders fill in the gaps, firmly connecting the stones with each other and allowing to achieve the ideal form of construction. Equally well for both artificial stones and for wild species.

The nuances of laying

When dealing with rough stones that are irregular, ragged shape and fluctuating thickness, it is important to calculate the load:

  1. For facing vertical surfaces (facades, fencing foundations, walls) using stones 1-2 cm thick.
  2. For the arrangement area (trails, trotuarchiki, etc.) would be enough stones in the thickness of 2-2.5 cm.
  3. If you carpeted stone platform on which is planned to place the ponderous machinery, pick up stones with a thickness of 4 cm.

    natural stone

    For paths and trails make better use of the stones tightly

To trim the vertical planes stonessorted according to weight and size: the largest installed in the base, the lower ranks. Also for cladding corner sections and wall decoration intersection take poprochnee stones. Also make sure that the next series of horizontal joints were slightly offset - to the connection between the stones do not coincide in all rows (working on the principle of placing the bricks). So your coverage will be stronger and sturdier.

stone wall coverings

For facing vertical surfaces, choose flat-shaped stone

Make sure that the solution was a bit of asurplus, Retractable boulders in it with the help of a hammer-cam. Compacted stones, let excess cement - or any other solution that decide to use - to spread on vertical seams between them. If a gap is formed between the large units, fill them with stones smaller or even gravel, broken.

Council. If carelessness or shed a solution of a binder mixture on the face of the already-laid stone, do not rush to wipe them with a damp sponge immediately. So you just fill the pores of rock solution, and this spot nothing can be done. Wait until the mixture is dry, and scrape it with a spatula, erasing the liberated surface with a dry cloth.

Also, do not forget to turn to lay the stretcherbonder and stones - all on the same principle as laying bricks - this eliminates the need to precisely fit different-sized boulders and save a lot of time.

Basic principles

To your facing surface maintains the aesthetics and attractiveness, follow the simple principles of working with stone, and your coverage will serve faithfully for many years:

1. Do not engage in improvisation - its fruits do not always correspond to your idea of ​​how it will look like in practice. Be sure to pre-think over its image masonry, laying of natural stone does not tolerate fuss: Consider alternate dimensions, light and dark boulders, perhaps patterns that you want to achieve.

stone path

Future pattern is better to think in advance, to avoid disappointment

2. Typically, decorative stones are placed, starting from the upper ranks - this will avoid getting solution on the front surface of the previous, already packed rows of stones. But, as we already know, the cleaning is not very amenable to easy.
3. The adhesive or grout and apply to the base, and on the back side of the unit, it is important - so get cladding whole, its separate pieces do not will fall in a few months.
4. Be sure to align and degrease the surface which is going to stoning. It must be free of dust, stain, foreign materials and objects.
5. Once all the pebbles stacked, cover your creation or protective ground hydrophobizator - will be stronger, will stay longer.

a natural stone

The improvement of the interior natural and artificial stones are also used

As you can see, special difficulties during installation of both wild and artificial stones there. The main thing - the sequence, a spark of imagination and a little patience.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Samantha

Reply