آخر

قواعد لتصميم وتركيب مسارات الحدائق بيديك

يمكن لمسارات الحديقة افعلها بنفسك أن تكمل بشكل مثالي تصميم منطقة الحديقة الشخصية. المسارات المصنوعة من الخرسانة والبلاستيك والحجر تحظى بشعبية كبيرة. هم متواضعون وسهل التثبيت. ومع ذلك ، من الضروري أن يكون لديك مهارات ومعرفة معينة تسمح بالاستخدام الاقتصادي للمواد ، مع صنع طلاء عالي الجودة ودائم. يمكن أن تكون مسارات الحدائق في الصورة مصدرًا جيدًا للإلهام..

المحتوى

  • ميزات تصميم مسارات الحديقة
  • أنواع المسارات وخيارات المسارات
  • ميزات وضع المسارات على الموقع

ميزات تصميم مسارات الحديقة

أثناء ترتيب المؤامرة الشخصية ، هناك حاجة لإنشاء مسارات. ضع في اعتبارك أن كثافة الحركة تؤثر على شكل وعرض هذا العنصر من تصميم المناظر الطبيعية. يمكن أن تذهب المسارات الملتوية وغير المتماثلة لشخص واحد إلى أعماق الحديقة. يبلغ عرضهم 45 سم على الأقل ، ويجب أن يتناسب العديد من الأشخاص مع المسار المركزي الذي يعبر الحديقة المؤدية إلى المسبح أو الشواء. في هذه الحالة ، يكون العرض الأمثل 1 – 1.2 متر.

يتم اختيار شكل المسار المركزي ، كقاعدة عامة ، كخط مستقيم ، وهذا يقلل بصريًا من المساحة ، وستبدو منطقة الترفيه الثمينة أقرب قليلاً. مسارات المرافق التي تربط المنزل بهذه المباني مثل ورشة عمل ، يجب أن يسمح الحظيرة برسم عربة يدوية على طولها. من الأفضل تصميمها بعرض 60-80 سم.

تصميم مسارات الحديقة مهم للدمج بشكل متناغم مع النمط العام للمنزل ، وأسرّة الزهور ، والحديقة. لا تكدس الموقع بمسارات. على النحو الأمثل ، إذا لم يتجاوز إجمالي طول المسارات 20٪ من مساحة المنطقة الشخصية.

طريق الحديقة

من الضروري محاولة التأكد من أن جميع عناصر تصميم المناظر الطبيعية مدمجة بشكل متناغم مع بعضها البعض

أنواع المسارات وخيارات المسارات

تنقسم المسارات في الحديقة إلى ثلاث فئات رئيسية:

  • جامدة (مصنوعة من الخرسانة والخشب والبلاستيك والحجر الطبيعي والطوب الكلنكر) ؛
  • لينة (مصنوعة باستخدام الحصى والرمل والحصى ورقائق الخشب) ؛
  • مجتمعة (تجمع بين القوام الصلب واللين).

تأتي مسارات الحديقة الحجرية في عدة أشكال. الخيار الأسهل هو مسار مصنوع من مادة صغيرة ، مثل الحصى أو الحصى أو الغربال. صقل مثل هذا المسار ، وضع عليه أحجارًا فردية من ألواح الرصف أو ألواح الرصف ، أو Mixborder ، أو حديقة مكسورة على الجانبين أو يتم تعيين الحدود.

نوع آخر من مسار الحديقة هو “الممر السويدي” ، حيث يقع حجر واحد كبير في خطوة واحدة. يتم وضعها على مستوى التربة أو حرفيا فوقها 1 سم. يمكنك صنع وسادة رملية تحت كل حجر أو على المسار بأكمله ، ثم ملء الفجوات بالتربة وزرع العشب في الحديقة. في كثير من الأحيان ، يصنع البستانيون في “الطريق السويدي” الأحجار الاصطناعية من الخرسانة ، والتي في اليوم التالي تعطي شكل الصخور الحقيقية.

لإنشاء مسار في الحديقة بيديك ، غالبًا ما تستخدم هذه الأحجار الطبيعية: الجابرو ، الجرانيت ، البازلت ، اللابرادوريت ، الحجر الرملي. تتكون عملية البناء في إنشاء نمط كثيف دون فجوات كبيرة. للقيام بذلك ، استخدم أولاً الأحجار الأكبر ، ثم متوسطة ، وفي النهاية املأ الثقوب والشقوق بالحصى. إنه ترتيب البناء الذي يوفر الرؤية الأكثر انسجامًا لمسار الحديقة.

مسارات الحجر الطبيعي

باستخدام الحجر الطبيعي ، يمكنك إنشاء مسارات مشي جميلة ومريحة للغاية

مسارات الحدائق البلاستيكية والخرسانة

في الآونة الأخيرة ، كانت مسارات الحدائق البلاستيكية تحظى بشعبية كبيرة. هذا ليس مفاجئًا ، لأن المادة متينة وتبدو جميلة ، وصيانتها ضئيلة. وبناء الطريق ليس صعبًا ، لأنه سيكون منشئًا. من أجل تقاطع عناصر المسار مع الحدود والمروج وغيرها من الهياكل الزخرفية ، يتم استخدام الزوايا الخاصة والمتوسعات والعتبات.

المسارات الخرسانية المتجانسة متينة وبسيطة. صقلها بالفسيفساء الملونة والسيراميك وقطع من بلاط السيراميك والصخور الصدفية. يمكنك أيضًا إضافة الصبغة للخرسانة. في الفجوات بين الألواح بعد أن تجف تمامًا ، بعد 2 إلى 3 أيام ، يزرع عشب الحديقة المتواضع. لإنشاء عناصر خرسانية متجانسة في الممر ، من الضروري هدم صب الخرسانة الخشبية ، المملوءة بمزيج صلابة.

مواد المسار

يمكن إصلاح المواد المختلفة في طبقة الخرسانة المتصلبة قليلاً ، مما يجعل المسار أكثر جمالية

البلاط لمسارات الحديقة تحظى بشعبية كبيرة. يصنعونه بمساعدة الاهتزاز أو الصب بالاهتزاز في القوالب. ألواح الرصف هي منتج مصنوع من الأسمنت والركام والإضافات الخاصة. إذا رغبت في ذلك ، ووجود مهارات معينة ، يمكنك صنعها بيديك. لهذا ، يتم استخدام صب الخرسانة من البوليسترين المصنع بأبعاد 60 * 60 سم ، وهذا الشكل لمسارات الحديقة عالمي ويتناسب تمامًا مع أي زاوية. يجب تشحيم القوالب المصنوعة من البوليسترين بزيت الماكينة ، مما يسهل إزالتها..

قوالب البوليسترين

تسمح لك الأشكال النهائية المصنوعة من البوليسترين بإنشاء عناصر جميلة وعملية للمسارات.

ميزات وضع المسارات على الموقع

تتكون مسارات الحديقة الصحيحة من قاعدة رملية ، ومواد رصف ، وحدود ، وإذا لزم الأمر ، مزاريب. يبدأ العمل بحفر خندق بعرض الممر المخطط. في العمق يزيلون ما يصل إلى 15 سم من التربة. ثم يمكن أن يبطن القاع بالمنسوجات الأرضية ، ومواد التسقيف ، مما يمنع إنبات الأعشاب الضارة. قاعدة المسار عبارة عن طبقة من الأنقاض والحصى والطوب المكسور والرمل. قم بلفها جيدًا بعد سقيها أولاً..

يتم وضع المادة الرئيسية للرصف فوق القاعدة ، والتي ، إذا لزم الأمر ، يتم تعزيزها بالخرسانة أو الأسمنت. تمنح الحدود المسارات مظهرًا جيدًا. وهي مصنوعة من الطوب والحجر الطبيعي والحواجز الخرسانية والكتل الخشبية المشربة بالمطهرات. ينطوي وضع مسارات الحدائق على منحدر طفيف بنسبة 1-4 ٪ ، مما يسمح لمياه الأمطار بعدم الركود. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، بالنسبة للمناطق الرطبة ، استخدم الصواني والسلالم والصناديق التي تؤدي دور الصرف.

طبقات المسار

عند وضع مواد المسار ، من المهم جدًا دق كل طبقة بعناية.

يجب أن يكون سمك المادة الرئيسية للمسارات الصغيرة والمشي ، الموضوعة على وسادة رملية بدون خرسانة ، من 4 إلى 6 سم. هذا يسمح لك بدعم وزن شخص يدفع شاحنة محملة. للدخول إلى المرآب أو في الموقع الاقتصادي ، يبلغ الارتفاع الأمثل لمواد الرصف أكثر من 7-10 سم.

بالنظر إلى مسارات الحديقة بيديك في الصورة ، يمكنك رسم الكثير من الأفكار المثيرة للاهتمام لإنشاء وتزيين مثل هذا العنصر الضروري للحديقة الشخصية. يجب أن نتذكر أن غطاء المسار جيد الصنع سيستمر لفترة طويلة إذا تم وضع المواد بشكل صحيح.

logo

للإجابة

other

design rules and laying garden paths with their own hands

Great design to complement gardeningareas can made their own hands garden paths. Very popular trails of concrete, plastic, stone. They are quite unpretentious and easy to install. However, you must possess certain skills and knowledge to economical use of material, while making high-quality and durable finish. Garden paths in the photo may be a good source of inspiration.

Content

  • Features design garden paths
  • Types of paths and trails options
  • Features of laying tracks on the site

Features design garden paths

During arrangement of the infieldthere is the need to create tracks. Note that the intensity of movement affects the shape and width of this element of landscape design. The sinuous and asymmetric paths for one person may go into the depths of the garden. Their width is at least 45 cm. In the central path, which crosses the garden leads to the swimming pool or a barbecue should be placed a few people. In this case the optimal width of 1 - 1.2 meters.

To form the center track, usuallychoose the right, it visually reduces the space and treasured recreation area will look a little closer. The paths of economic purpose, connecting the home and are built as a workshop, a barn, should allow them to hold on a wheelbarrow. It is better to design the width of 60-80 cm.

Design garden paths it is important to combine harmoniouslywith the overall style of the house, flower beds, gardens. Do not pile plot trails. Optimally, if the total length of the track will not exceed 20% of the gardening area.

garden path

It is necessary to try to make all the elements of landscape design in harmony with each other

Types of paths and trails options

Paths in the garden area is divided into three main categories:

  • rigid (made of concrete, wood, plastic, natural stone, clinker brick);
  • soft (made with the help of pebbles, sand, gravel, wood chips);
  • Combination (combines both hard and soft texture).

Garden paths of stone come in several forms. The simplest option - it is the path of fine material such as pebbles, gravel or dropouts. Ennobles this track, putting her individual stones or limestone paving slabs on the sides split mixborders, lawn or border set.

Another variety is the garden path"Swedish trail", where 1 step 1 has to a large rock. They are placed on the soil at or just 1 cm above it. Sand pillow can do under every stone, or the entire path, and then fill in the gaps with soil and sow the lawn grass. artificial stones of concrete often gardeners to "Swedish trail" made, which the next day give the outlines of these boulders.

To create a track in the garden with his own hands more oftenjust use these natural stones: gabbro, granite, basalt, labradorite, sandstone. The process of laying is to provide a pattern of dense without large gaps. To do this, first used the largest stones, then the middle, and at the end fill holes and cracks with gravel. This is the order of the masonry provides the most balanced view of the garden path.

paths of natural stone

Using natural stone, you can create a very beautiful and comfortable for walking trails

Garden trails of plastic and concrete

Recently, very populargarden paths made of plastic. This is not surprising, because the durable material, looks nice, and care for them is minimal. And to pave the path is not difficult, because it's going to the constructor. To track interface elements with borders, lawns and other decorative structures are special corners, expanders, sills.

Monolithic concrete paths and durableunpretentious. Ennoble them with colored mosaics, ceramics, pieces of ceramic tile, limestone. Also, concrete can be added dye. In the gaps between the plates after they are completely dry after 2 - 3 days unpretentious seeded lawn grass. To create a monolithic concrete elements trails need to knock down the wooden formwork, which is filled with a hardening mixture.

Materials for the track

The slightly hardened concrete layer can be assigned a variety of materials, which will make the path more aesthetic

Very popular tilegarden paths. Make it with vibropressovki or vibratory casting in molds, matrices. Paving tiles - a product of cement, filler and special additives. If desired, and the presence of certain skills can make its own hands. For this purpose, the factory polystyrene formwork dimensions 60 * 60 cm. This form is universal for garden paths and perfectly fit in any angle. Formwork of polystyrene should be lubricated with machine oil, which will allow easy enough to remove it.

Polystyrene forms

Formulations of polystyrene allow you to create beautiful and practical elements of paths

Features of laying tracks on the site

Proper garden paths are composed of sanda base material for paving, curbs, and if necessary, gutters. The work begins with the digging of the trench width of the proposed trails. At the depth of 15 cm to remove the soil. Then, the bottom can pave geotextile, roofing material, which prevents germination of weeds. The base of the track - a layer of crushed stone, gravel, broken bricks and sand. It should be carefully compacted pre-irrigation water.

On top of the base is laid out the basic materialfor paving, which is strengthened with concrete or cement if necessary. Borders give the tracks a well-groomed appearance. They are made of brick, natural stone, concrete curbs, wooden bars impregnated with an antiseptic. Stacking garden paths requires a small bias 1-4%, allowing rain water does not stagnate. In addition to the raw areas used trays, ladders, boxes performing the role of drainage.

track layers

When laying the track materials is very important to carefully ram each layer.

The main material for the secondary andwalking paths, laid on a sandy base without concreting, must be from 4 to 6 cm in thickness. This allows you to withstand the weight of a man pushing a loaded trolley. For entry into the garage or in the economic area the optimum height of the paving material is greater than 7 - 10 cm.

Considering the garden paths with his hands onphotos, can be found a lot of interesting ideas for the creation and decoration of this essential element gardening area. It must be remembered that the quality made by coating the trail lasts for a long time, if the installation materials made correctly.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Shirley

Reply