آخر

الخث والكريات الخشبية – وقود المستقبل من نفايات الإنتاج

الخث والكريات الخشبية

لا يوجد نوع من الوقود الصلب صديق للبيئة ، يسمى الكريات ، على نطاق واسع في روسيا ، على عكس أوروبا. في الوقت نفسه ، تم تطوير نسبة كبيرة من مراجل التدفئة للمنازل الريفية والمواقد والمواقد في الآونة الأخيرة من قبل الشركات المصنعة مع الأخذ بعين الاعتبار استخدام هذا النوع من الوقود الحيوي فيها. تعتبر الخث أو حبيبات الخشب أكثر البدائل الواعدة للفحم والغاز..

المحتوى

  • كريات الوقود وتطبيقاتها
  • أصناف من الكريات
  • تكنولوجيا الإنتاج
  • هل من الممكن إنتاج الكريات بشكل مستقل

كريات الوقود وتطبيقاتها

هناك الكثير من المناطق التي لا يوجد فيها إمدادات غاز مركزية في روسيا ، وهذه ليست فقط منازل منفصلة في الضواحي ، ولكن أيضًا مستوطنات كاملة وأكواخ صيفية. إذا كان بإمكان المناطق النائية الروسية حل مشكلة التدفئة في مثل هذه الظروف بالطريقة القديمة لقطع وحطب الحطب لفصل الشتاء ، فإن المستوطنات الواقعة بالقرب من المدن الكبيرة تُحرم من مثل هذه الفرصة. البحث عن أنواع وقود بديلة في هذه المجالات هو أمر ذو صلة..

أيضا ، تنشأ مشكلة العثور على الوقود بين أصحاب البيوت والمنازل الريفية ، الذين قرروا بناء مدفأة بالإضافة إلى البطاريات من أجل الاستمتاع بالتفكير بالذخيرة الحية في المساء. الكريات في مثل هذه الحالات هي خلاص حقيقي: مع محتوى منخفض من الرماد والحد الأدنى من انبعاث الغازات من الاحتراق ، تتميز بنقل حرارة عالية. بالمقارنة مع الخشب غير المعالج ، فإن الكريات أكثر جفافا 3-10 مرات: لا تتجاوز رطوبة الحبيبات 10 ٪ ، ونادرا ما يصل الحطب إلى محتوى رطوبة بنسبة 30 ٪. القيمة الحرارية للكريات هي أيضًا لصالح الأخيرة: عند الحرق ، يتحول الفرق في الكثافة بمقدار 1.5 مرة إلى نفس الرقم مقارنة بانتقال الحرارة.

كريات الوقود

تم تصميم معظم الأفران الحديثة وغلايات تسخين المياه والمواقد لاستخدام كريات الوقود

بالإضافة إلى استخدامه كوقود في غلايات تسخين المياه وغرف المرجل الصغيرة والمواقد والمواقد والشواء ، فإن الكريات الخشبية لها أيضًا استخدامات أخرى:

  • كممتص لامتصاص السوائل في حالات الطوارئ ؛
  • كمادة مالئة في المراحيض للحيوانات الأليفة.

أصناف من الكريات

بصريا ، الكريات تختلف في الحجم واللون. يبلغ متوسط ​​قطر الحبيبة 0.5-1 سم بطول يصل إلى 5 سم ، والذي يميز هذا الوقود في النقل ، والذي يتم عادةً في أكياس مقاومة للماء العادية. إن قابلية تدفق المواد وتوحيدها تقضي على العمل اليدوي في إنتاج وتعبئة الحبيبات. يعتمد لون الحبيبات على المواد المستخدمة في إنشائه وعلى طريقة الإنتاج. يمكن أن تكون مواد تكوين الكريات:

  • خث
  • نشارة الخشب؛
  • معالجة النفايات المستديرة مع اللحاء ؛
  • النفايات الناتجة عن معالجة الحبوب وقشور بذور عباد الشمس ؛
  • فضلات الدجاج
  • قش.
حبيبات الخشب الخالص

حبيبات الخشب النقي لها لون لطيف ورائحة خشبية طبيعية

الأنواع الأخيرة ليست منتشرة ، بسبب انخفاض ربحية الإنتاج. الأنواع الأكثر شيوعًا من الكريات هي الخشب. ليس من الصعب التمييز بين حبيبات نشارة الخشب المصنوعة من الخشب الصنوبري الجيد ، فهي تعطى بلون العسل الذهبي ورائحة قطع المنشار الطازج. الكريات الخشبية المصنوعة من الزركشة مع اللحاء تعطي صبغة رمادية. تتكون عملية إنتاجها من الضغط على الكتلة الحيوية المسحوقة دون إضافة مواد لاصقة ، فقط تحت تأثير الضغط العالي.

يختلف تصنيع الحبيبات السوداء قليلاً: فالطريقة التي تسمى “التحريك” أو “القلي” تتكون في تسخين الكتلة ببطء في غياب الأكسجين. تختلف هذه الكريات في المظهر والخصائص قليلاً عن الفحم. تعتبر حبيبات الخشب الأسود أقل جاذبية من الناحية البيضاء مقارنةً بالحبيبات البيضاء ، ولكن لها مزايا عديدة:

  • محتوى الرماد في حدود 1٪ ؛
  • مقاوم للرطوبة؛
  • زيادة نقل الحرارة بسبب كثافة المواد.

بتكلفة الإنتاج ، تكون كريات الوقود الأسود أدنى بكثير من الكريات المضغوطة ، لأنها تتطلب معدات إضافية لتسخين مادة البدء.

كريات للتدفئة

رماد بيليه هو الحد الأدنى: 1-3 ٪ من كمية الوقود المستخدم

تصنع كريات الخث من الجفت المستلقي على سطح الأهوار بالضغط بعد التجفيف. لا تتطلب التقنية أيضًا تسخين المواد واستخدام المواد اللاصقة. تعتبر هذه التكنولوجيا واحدة من أكثر التقنيات الواعدة من حيث تطوير رواسب الخث ، والتي تسبب الكثير من المشاكل في الصيف ، كونها سببًا متكررًا لحرائق الغابات واسعة النطاق. إن التنمية الصناعية لهذه المجالات ، المخطط لها في السنوات القادمة ، ستكون مربحة على المستويين التجاري والبيئي.

تكنولوجيا الإنتاج

يستخدم جميع مصنعي الحبيبات تقنية واحدة تتكون من عدة مراحل رئيسية:

  • تنظيف وفرز المواد الخام البيولوجية ؛
  • تجفيف؛
  • التكسير ، وأحيانًا يمر على عدة مراحل وبالتناوب مع تجفيف إضافي ؛
  • العلاج بالبخار لإطلاق مواد لاصقة طبيعية ؛
  • التحبيب تحت الضغط
  • تبريد؛
  • تنظيف وتغليف المنتج النهائي.

في أوروبا وأمريكا ، هناك معيار واحد يجب أن تمتثل حبيبات الوقود المباعة في الأراضي ذات الصلة. إنه لا يحد بدقة من حجم الحبيبات فحسب ، بل أيضًا من محتواها من الرطوبة ومحتوى الشوائب والغبار المرتبط بها. في روسيا ، لا يوجد مثل هذا المعيار حتى الآن ، ويتم إرسال معظم المنتجات للبيع إلى أوروبا ، حيث يكون الطلب عليه أعلى بكثير. لذلك ، يتم إنشاء حبيبات الخشب من الإنتاج المحلي ، كقاعدة عامة ، وفقًا للمعيار الألماني DIN+.

هل من الممكن إنتاج الكريات بشكل مستقل

وقد تم بالفعل تقدير مزايا الكريات كوقود اقتصادي وصديق للبيئة من قبل العديد من أصحاب المنازل الخاصة. في الوقت نفسه ، لا يمكن وصف المنتج نفسه بأنه رخيص: على الرغم من توفر المواد الخام ، التي غالبًا ما تنبعث من شركات معالجة الأخشاب ، فإن إنتاج الحبيبات يكون مكلفًا.

افعلها بنفسك

يمكن تجميع جهاز أولي لتصنيع كريات الوقود في المنزل يدويًا

من المربح شراء كريات الكريات فقط على دفعات كبيرة ، والحصول على خصم للطلب بالجملة من الشركة المصنعة. يرى أصحاب المنازل الخاصة ، التي يقل استهلاكها من الحبيبات ، مخرجًا في إنشاء مصنع صغير خاص بهم لإنتاج هذا النوع من الوقود.

إنتاج الحبيبات افعل ذلك بنفسك ممكن مع شراء المعدات اللازمة. بالنسبة للكريات المصنوعة في المنزل ، غالبًا ما يتم استخدام نشارة الخشب باعتبارها أكثر المواد بأسعار معقولة. لا يسبب صعوبات كبيرة أثناء التجفيف ولا يتطلب سحقًا إضافيًا. الصعوبة الرئيسية في إنتاج الحرف اليدوية من حبيبات نشارة الخشب هي عملية التحبيب. شراء المحبب ، كقاعدة ، مستوردة ، ليس صعبًا ، لكن الحرفيين الروس تكيفوا مع أنفسهم حتى لصنع مثل هذه المعدات. الأساس هو مصفوفة مسطحة أو حلقية ، وهي شكل للحبيبات ، يتم لحام آلية الضغط لها. محرك كهربائي قياسي يقود الهيكل. مثل هذا الجهاز قادر على توفير حجم لائق من المنتج ، وهو ما يكفي ليس فقط للاستخدام الخاص ، ولكن أيضًا للتنفيذ.

logo

للإجابة

other

Peat and wood pellets - fuel of the future of waste production

Peat and wood pellets

Eco-friendly type of solid fuel, calledpellets, Russia circulated a little in contrast to Europe. At the same time, a significant proportion of heating boilers for country houses, stoves and fireplaces manufacturers recently developed is based on the use of them in this type of biofuel. Peat or wood pellets are considered the most promising alternative to coal and gas.

Content

  • Fuel pellets and their use
  • Varieties pellets
  • Production technology
  • Is it possible to independent production of pellets

Fuel pellets and their use

Regions where the central gas supply is notorganized in Russia abound, and it is not only detached country houses, but also entire communities, and suburban communities. If the Russian remote places can solve the problem of heating in such conditions in the old logging and harvesting of firewood for the winter, the settlements located close to major cities, such a possibility denied. Search for alternative fuels in areas relevant.

Also, there is the problem of finding fuel andthe owners of cottages and country houses, in addition to choosing to build batteries and a fireplace to enjoy the evenings in contemplation of living fire. Pellets in such cases are a real salvation: with a small ash content and a minimum gas emission from combustion are characterized by high emissivity. Compared with the unprocessed wood pellets land 3-10 times: moisture pellets does not exceed 10%, and rarely reach the wood humidity of 30%. The calorific value of pellets is also in favor of the latter: the combustion of the difference in density of 1.5 turns in the same number of heat transfer performance in comparison.

fuel pellets

Most modern manufactured furnaces, hot water boilers and fireplaces are designed for use in these pellets

In addition to use as a fuel in water-heating boilers, small boilers, fireplaces, furnaces, barbecues and wood pellets is another use:

  • as extra absorbent for absorbing fluids;
  • as a filler in pet toilets.

Varieties pellets

Visually pellets vary in size and color. The average diameter of granules of 0.5-1 cm in length and 5 cm, which compares favorably to transport the fuel, which is usually carried out in conventional waterproof bags. The flowability and homogeneity of material eliminates the manual labor in the manufacture and packing of granules. Color granulates depends on the material used to create and process of manufacture. The material for the creation of the pellets can be:

  • peat;
  • sawdust;
  • waste processing logs with the bark;
  • Waste processing of cereals and husks of sunflower seeds;
  • chicken manure;
  • straw.
Pellets made from clean wood

Pellets made from clean wood with a pleasant color and natural wood scent

The last few common species, due tolow profitability of production. The most popular types are wood pellets. Distinguish pellets from sawdust created from good softwood, is not difficult, they shall issue a golden honey color and the smell of fresh saw cut. Wood pellets created from scrap bark, produces gray. Their production process is pulverized biomass pressing without adding gluing substances, only under the influence of high pressure.

Production of pellets a few blackcharacterized by: a method called "torrefikatsiey" or "frying" is the slow heating of the mass in the absence of oxygen. Such pellets in appearance and properties differ little from the charcoal. Black wood pellets visually less attractive than white, but have several advantages:

  • ash content in the range of 1%;
  • humidity;
  • increased heat dissipation due to the density of the material.

As the cost of production black pellets fuel is significantly inferior to extruded, as they require additional equipment for heating the raw material.

pellets for heating

Ash pellets minimal: 1.3% of the volume of fuel used

Pellets are made of peat lying onsurface peat marshlands by pressing after drying. The technique does not require heating of the material and the application of gluing substances. This technology is considered one of the most promising in terms of development of peat deposits, which brings a lot of trouble in the summer, as a common cause of large-scale forest fires. The industrial development of these fields planned for the coming years, and will be beneficial in commercial terms, and environmentally.

Production technology

All pellet manufacturers use a single technology, consisting of a few basic steps:

  • cleaning and sorting of biological raw material;
  • drying;
  • crushing, sometimes extending into several stages, and alternated with additional drying out;
  • steam treatment for the isolation of natural adhesives;
  • granulinovanie under pressure;
  • cooling;
  • cleaning and packing of the finished product.

there is a uniform standard in Europe and America,which must comply with the fuel pellets sold in the territory. It severely limits not only the size of the granules, but their moisture content, and contaminants associated dust. In Russia, such standards do not exist, and most of the products sent to the implementation in Europe, where the demand for it is much higher. Therefore, wood pellets domestic production, as a rule, established by the German standard DIN +.

Is it possible to independent production of pellets

The advantages of pellets as an economical andenvironmentally friendly fuel, has been appreciated by many owners of private farms. At the same time the product itself can hardly be called cheap: in spite of the availability of raw material, often throws wood processing enterprises, the production of costly pellets.

their own hands

An elementary device for the production of fuel pellets in the home, you can manually collect

Buy pellets pellets benefit onlyin large quantities to give a discount for bulk order from the manufacturer. Owners of private households, whose consumption of pellets is small, see a way to create their own mini-factories for the production of this fuel.

Pellet production is possible with your own handspurchase of the necessary equipment. For home-made pellets often used sawdust, as the available material. It does not cause major difficulties when drying and will not require additional crushing. The main difficulty of handicraft production of pellets from sawdust - granulation process. Buying granulator, usually imported, is not too difficult, but the Russian craftsmen even adapted themselves to do such equipment themselves. The basis is a flat or annular die, which is a form of granules, it is welded to the compression mechanism. Standard electric motor design results in action. This device is able to provide a decent amount of product, sufficient not only for private use, but also for implementation.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Stephanie

Reply