آخر

كيفية تقوية المنحدرات لمكافحة التآكل والانهيارات الأرضية

الأرض المنحدرة عرضة لتآكل التربة. تشكل المنحدرات واسعة النطاق خطرًا على حياة الإنسان ، حيث يمكن أن تسبب الانهيارات الأرضية وتشريد التربة. تكون ضفاف المسطحات المائية وسطح الوديان متحركة إذا كانت التربة الطينية تحت طبقتها العليا. تعزيز المنحدرات سيساعد على تجنب تدمير التربة..

المحتوى

  • طرق تقوية المنحدرات
  • مراحل تقوية المنحدر
  • ماذا تفعل مع تضاريس قوية
  • التكسية الأرضية
  • جيوماتس

طرق تقوية المنحدرات

  • زراعة الأشجار بنظام جذر متفرع. الطريقة فعالة لمنحدرات تصل إلى 8٪. يمكن زراعة الأشجار في خلايا هياكل التسليح. الجذور ، المتشابكة مع السحابات ، تشكل حماية موثوقة ضد العمليات المدمرة. بهذه الطريقة ، من الممكن منع ليس فقط تآكل التربة ، ولكن أيضًا منع الانهيارات الأرضية. سفرجل نباتي ، cotoneaster ، البلسان ، البرباريس ، الورك ، الورود المتسلقة ، بشكل فردي أو في مجموعات ، ولكن ليس قريبًا جدًا من بعضها البعض على جانب الحديقة.
    محفوفة بالانهيارات الأرضية

    يؤدي تآكل التربة إلى تدمير البنية السطحية ، وهذا محفوف بالانهيارات الأرضية

    يمكن أن تكون تحوطات الصفصاف أيضًا وسيلة لمكافحة التآكل. قطع فروع الصفصاف (حوالي 70 سم). ازرعها على طول محيط المنحدر بالعرض ، وافر الأشجار المستقبلية بوفرة.

  • التسليح بعناصر التسليح. يتم زرع الأحجار ، الجذوع ، الجيوجريدس ، الحجارة الحيوية في الأرض من أجل إنشاء إطار وربطه بمسامير التثبيت..
  • المصاطب هي إنشاء الجدران الاستنادية ، وقد كانت هذه الطريقة شائعة جدًا في أوروبا في القرون الماضية. الجدران الداعمة ليست فقط متينة وبسيطة ، فهي بمثابة نوع من ديكور الحديقة. بالنسبة لمنحدر صغير ، يتم بناء دعامة على ارتفاع 0.5 متر.تم إزالة طبقة التربة من المنحدر ، ثم يتم وضع الصرف والحجارة المسطحة على طول التل. إذا كان ارتفاع المنحدر أكثر من 0.5 متر ، يتم وضع الأساس في قاعدة المنحدر ، ثم الكتل الخرسانية أو الأحجار الطبيعية. تحتاج القاعدة حقًا إلى أن تكون قوية ، لأنها هي التي توفر الاستقرار وتمنع الدمار. حتى لا تتراكم المياه في القاعدة ، من الضروري العناية بالصرف. لبناء جدار داعم ، تحتاج إلى تطوير مشروع واختيار المادة المناسبة.
  • يتم وضع جدران من الطوب بحيث لا تتطابق اللحامات العمودية في صف واحد مع اللحامات في الصفوف العليا والسفلى.
  • الجدار المصنوع من الحجر الطبيعي يبدو زخرفيًا. ضع الأحجار بأحجام مختلفة فوق بعضها البعض (يجب ملء الفراغات بينهما بالأرض ، وبعد ذلك يمكنك زراعة النباتات فيها).
جدار ساند

يمكن أن يكون السياج الحجري بمثابة جدار احتفاظ ممتاز.

  • يتم توصيل الجدار الخرساني بالمعدن ، ثم يواجه بالحجر الصناعي أو الطبيعي.
  • الدعامات الخشبية ، على الرغم من أنها أقل متانة ، إلا أنها جذابة بما يكفي ويمكن استخدامها في الحديقة أو في الحديقة..
  • غالبًا ما تستخدم كتل الحجر الاصطناعي للاحتفاظ بالجدران. من بينها يمكنك أيضًا بناء شواء وعريشة وحاويات للزهور.
  • المنحدر مكان رائع لحديقة الصخور. ومع ذلك ، تجدر الإشارة إلى أن الحديقة الصخرية تحتاج إلى ري منتظم. قم ببناء الحواف في الجزء السفلي من المنحدر ، ولن يتم غسل طبقة التربة.
  • إنه مثير للاهتمام

    • يسمى التآكل بتدمير الصخور عن طريق الذوبان ومياه الأمطار. نتيجة لهذه العملية ، يتم تشكيل هذه المخالفات مثل الحزم والوديان والوديان. مع التآكل لفترات طويلة ، يحدث انخفاض عام في المنطقة بالنسبة للمحيطات.
    • نباتات الغطاء الأرضي (نكة ، نبتة سانت جون ، اللبلاب ، عباد الشمس ، ساق أصفر) مفيدة أيضًا من حيث تقوية التربة..
    • يمكن أن يحدث تدمير غطاء التربة أيضًا بسبب الأنشطة الاقتصادية غير العقلانية ، على سبيل المثال ، إزالة الغابات ، وتعدين الحفرة المفتوحة.

    مراحل تقوية المنحدر

    1. حساب ضغط التربة الكلي. يقوم مهندسو التصميم بفحص التل ، واختيار أفضل خيار لتعزيزه.
    2. اعتمادًا على زاوية ميل المنحدر ، وقرب المياه الجوفية ، وتكوين التربة وعوامل أخرى ، يتم اختيار مادة تقوية.
    3. يحدد المتخصصون مناطق التأثير ونوع الارتساء.

    ماذا تفعل مع تضاريس قوية

    تتطلب المنحدرات حتى 15٪ تقوية باستخدام biomats و geogrids. يتم استخدام شبكات التراب والهياكل الخاصة عند العمل مع المنحدرات الحجرية والطينية. دفن كتل السيراميك ، وجذوع الأشجار ، والأحجار الكبيرة عميقا. إذا كان الكثير من الماء يتدفق أسفل المنحدر بعد المطر ، يتم تثبيت صينية بين جذوع الأشجار أو الحجارة لتصريف المياه. تقع الحصى الأكبر حجما في القاعدة منها في أعلى التل. لمنحدر بزاوية ميل أكثر من 60 درجة ، تزرع الحجارة على الأسمنت. بعد الردم بالرمل ، يتم تثبيت مصرف.

    تعزيز المنحدر

    هذا يقوي المنحدر بزاوية ميل 60 درجة

    التكسية الأرضية

    التكسية الأرضية هي مادة تقوية حديثة لا تسمح بمرور الرطوبة ، وتتداخل مع عمليات تآكل التربة ، وتمنع انزلاقها. إنه غير مرئي تحت العشب ، لذلك فهو مناسب لحديقة من أي نمط. تعمل المادة كحماية موثوقة للتربة من الصقيع. التكسية الأرضية غير سامة وقوية ودائمة ومقاومة للمواد المهيجة الكيميائية. في الأرض ، لا تتعفن ، لا تصلح للعفن.

    لا يتطلب وضع الشبكة الجغرافية والشبكة الجغرافية معرفة ومهارات خاصة. تغطي هذه المواد المنحدرات بزاوية ميل تصل إلى 60 درجة. أولاً ، يتم حفر طبقة التربة التي يبلغ سمكها حوالي 50 سم ، ثم يتم وضع التكسية الأرضية ، ويتم سكب الحصى فوقه ، ثم مرة أخرى هناك طبقة من الشبكة الأرضية. بعد كل هذا مغطى بطبقة من الرمل وطبقة من الرصف. ينهي وضع الحجر أو البلاط المزخرف. ترتبط حواف النسيج الأرضي ، المتداخلة ، بدبابيس معدنية أو خشبية (بطول 20 سم). املأ مادة التقوية بحشو بعد وضعها مباشرة ، وإلا فقد تحملها الريح بعيدًا.

    كيفية تقوية المنحدر

    إن الشبكة الجغرافية تقوي المنحدرات بشكل موثوق ، وفترة خدمتها هي 50 عامًا

    جيوماتس

    هذه الهياكل البوليمرية مقاومة للماء. في هيكلها ، تبدو وكأنها منشفة ، بداخلها العديد من الفراغات. تتمثل الوظيفة الرئيسية للجيومات في إصلاح جذور النباتات في التربة لمنع تدمير التربة. يمكن زراعة الجيومات بالحشائش أو مليئة بالبيتومين ؛ على أي حال ، فإنه يخلق نظامًا صلبًا. المواد غير سامة وسهلة التركيب وتتحمل نطاق واسع من درجات الحرارة: من 30 درجة مئوية إلى 100 درجة مئوية.

    قبل وضع جيوماتس ، يتم تسوية المنحدر ، ويتم ضغط السطح باستخدام بكرات. ثم قم بإنشاء أخاديد لتصريف المياه وحفر خندق (30 سم) للمراسي. يتم وضع الملابس مع الجانب السلس لأسفل. في الاتجاه المستعرض ، يجب أن يكون تراكب الطبقة العليا إلى الأسفل حوالي 20 سم. في الاتجاه الطولي – حوالي 15 سم. مع منحدر متوسط ​​، يلزم وجود مرساة لكل 1 متر مربع من السطح ، مع منحدر قوي ، يتم تثبيت مسامير إضافية كل نصف متر.

    جيومات

    يمكن أن تنمو الأشجار والشجيرات بحرية على الجيومات

    لذا ، فإن اختيار طريقة تقوية المنحدر يتأثر أولاً بزاوية ميله. على هذا الأساس ، يتم تعزيز المنحدر بالأشجار أو الجدران الاستنادية أو هياكل التعزيز. أو يمكنك فقط ترتيب تلة جبال الألب في هذا المكان. أي خيار تختار – أنت تقرر!

    logo

    للإجابة

other

How to strengthen the slopes for erosion control and landslides

A plot of land, located at an angle,prone to soil erosion. Large-scale slopes pose a threat to human life, as they can be landslides and soil displacement. ponds and ravines surface Beach mobile, if under the top layer of the soil is clay. To avoid the destruction of the soil will help to strengthen the slopes.

Content

  • Ways to strengthen the slopes
  • Steps to strengthen the slope
    • What to do in areas of strong gradients
    • Geotextile
    • Geomats

Ways to strengthen the slopes

  • Planting trees with extensive rootsystem. The method is effective for grades up to 8%. Trees can be planted in the cell reinforcing structures. The roots are intertwined with fastenings form reliable protection against destructive processes. In this way, not only can prevent soil erosion and landslides. Within the garden slope Planted quince, cotoneaster, elderberry, barberry, dog rose, climbing roses - singly or in groups, but not too close to each other.
    fraught with landslide

    Soil erosion leads to the destruction of the surface structure, which can lead to landslides

    Hedges of willow can also be a means of combating erosion. Cut willow branches (about 70 cm long). Put them on the perimeter of the slope crosswise abundantly pour future trees.

  • Strengthening of reinforcing elements. Rocks, logs, geogrids, biomaty implanted into the ground to create the frame and secure the anchor bolts.
  • Terracing - the creation of retaining walls.This method was quite popular in Europe in the past century. Retaining walls are not only durable and easy, they serve as a kind of garden decor. For a small slope erected backup up to 0.5 meters high. From the slope of the soil layer is removed, and then put the drainage and flat stones along the hills. If the height of the slope is greater than 0.5 m in the base of the slope lay the foundation, and then to concrete blocks or natural stones. The base should really be strong, in fact it gives stability and prevents destruction. To the base does not accumulate water, you need to take care of drainage. To build a retaining wall, it is necessary to develop the project and choose the right material.
    • Brick walls are laid so that the vertical joints of one row does not coincide with the seams in the parent and child rows.
    • Decorative wall looks like natural stone. Place the stones of various sizes (please fill in the gaps between the ground, later they can be planted plants) against each other.
    retaining wall

    Stone Fence can serve as an excellent retaining wall

    • The concrete wall is connected to the metal, and then is coated with artificial or natural stone.
    • Wooden props, though less durable, but attractive enough and can be used in the garden or in the park.
    • Blocks made of artificial stone is often used for retaining walls. Of these, you can also build a barbecue, pergolas, containers for flowers.
  • Slope - the perfect place for a rock garden. Note, however, that the pebble garden need regular watering. Construct ledges at the base of the slope, the soil layer is not washed out.

It is interesting

  • Erosion is called the destruction of rocks and meltrainwater. As a result of this process are formed such irregularities as beams, valleys and ravines. If there is continuous erosion of the overall decrease in area with respect to the world's oceans.
  • Ground cover plants (periwinkle, Grandiflora St. John's wort, ivy, sunflower, chickweed woolly) are also useful in terms of strengthening the soil.
  • The destruction of the soil can be caused by unsustainable economic activities such as logging, coal mining open pit.

Steps to strengthen the slope

  1. Calculation of the total pressure of the soil. Design engineers inspect the hill, choose the best option to strengthen.
  2. Depending on the angle of inclination of the slope, proximity groundwater, soil composition, and other factors selected reinforcing material.
  3. Specialists determine the impact zone and the type of anchor.

What to do in areas of strong gradients

Slopes up to 15% need to be strengthened withbiomatov and geogrids. Special grids and gabion structures are used when working with clay and rocky slopes. Ceramic blocks, logs, large rocks buried deep. If the slope after the rain flows down a lot of water between the logs or stones set the tray for water drainage. At the base of a larger stones than the top of the hill. For a slope angle more than 60 ° stones cement plant. After backfilling sand set gutter.

slope strengthening

It strengthens slope with an angle of inclination of 60 °

Geotextile

Geotextile - modern reinforcing material,which is moisture, prevents soil erosion processes, prevents it slipping. It is not visible from the lawn, so is suitable for any style of garden. The material is a reliable protection of the soil from frost. Geotextile non-toxic, durable, durable, resistant to chemical irritants. In the land it does not rot, can not be exposed to moldy fungi.

Laying geogrid geogrid and does not requirespecialized knowledge and skills. This material is covered slopes at an angle up to 60 °. First, dig a layer of soil about 50 cm thick, then laid geotextile, pour it on top of the gravel, then again there is a layer of geogrid. After all it is poured layer of sand and a layer of paving. Ends laying decorative stone or tile. The edges of the geotextile, which overlap, connect metal or wooden brackets (20 cm long). Absorb reinforcing material should be filled immediately after placement, otherwise the wind could carry him.

how to strengthen the slope

Geogrid firmly reinforces slopes, its service life - 50 years

Geomats

These polymer waterproof design. In its structure, they look like a loofah, a plurality of voids inside them. The main function of Geomat - to consolidate the plant roots in the soil, to prevent soil degradation. Geomat can be sown with grass or filled bitumen, in any case, it creates a sound system. The material is non-toxic, simple to install, can withstand wide temperature range: from 30 ° C to 100 ° C.

Before laying Geomat slope leveled, andRollers surface. Then create grooves for water drainage and digging a trench (30 cm) anchor. Fabrics are laid with the smooth side down. In the transverse direction of the upper layer overlap at the bottom should be approximately 20 cm in the longitudinal direction -.. When about 15 cm 2 requires an average inclination of the anchor to the surface of 1 m2, with a strong inclination establish additional bolts every two feet.

Geomats

On Geomat are free to grow trees and shrubs

So, the choice of method of strengthening the influence of the slope,especially its angle. Accordingly, the slope strengthen trees, retaining walls, or reinforcing structures. And you can just arrange on this site alpine hill. Which option to choose - you decide!

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Sophia

Reply