آخر

كيفية التحضير وتغطية الورود بشكل موثوق لفصل الشتاء

إن حماية الورود لفصل الشتاء هي عملية شاقة إلى حد ما. تحتاج أولاً إلى تحضير النباتات ، ثم تغطيتها تدريجيًا. يعتمد اختيار طريقة المأوى على المنطقة وتنوع شجيرة الورد والتجربة الشخصية للبستاني. الشيء الرئيسي هو عدم التسرع ، والانتظار حتى تجمد التربة ، وعندها فقط أغلق نهايات الهيكل بشكل موثوق. من الضروري فتح شجيرات الورد في الوقت المناسب حتى لا ينبت النبات.

المحتوى

  • مشاكل وأهداف الورود الواقية للشتاء
  • تحضير شجيرات الورد لفصل الشتاء
  • مواد وطرق تأمين الورود لفصل الشتاء
  • ملامح الورود تسلق المأوى

مشاكل وأهداف الورود الواقية للشتاء

كيفية حفظ الورود في فصل الشتاء ، أي نوع من المأوى هو الأفضل وما إذا كان الأمر يستحق صنعه على الإطلاق ، يقرر كل بستاني بشكل مستقل. هناك العديد من الطرق ، لكل منها مزاياه وعيوبه. من الضروري تغطية الورود وفتحها تدريجيًا. تحمل هذه الأنشطة مخاطر معينة. على سبيل المثال ، في الربيع يجب ألا تتسرع في فتح الورود.

إذا كانت الشمس مشرقة بدرجة كافية ، وما زالت الأرض متجمدة ، فلن تحصل الكليتان المستيقظتان على رطوبة كافية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فطم النبات خلال فصل الشتاء من الضوء ، ويمكن أن تحرق أوراق الشجر بسهولة. تسمى هذه المشكلة “الجفاف الفسيولوجي”. ومع ذلك ، فإن تأخير فتح الورود لا يستحق ذلك..

خلال ذوبان الربيع ، قد تتفتح الأزهار. يهدد نفس الخطر بالمأوى المبكر للنباتات مع الصقيع الأول ، لأن هناك احتمال كبير لارتفاع درجة الحرارة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك زيادة فرص شجيرات الورد لشتاء آمن ، إذا منحتهم الفرصة للتصلب في الظروف الطبيعية.

مأوى للورود

لإيواء الورود ، يتم استخدام هياكل الجملون التي يجب تثبيتها على الأرض باستخدام الأوتاد حتى لا تتحرك بعيدًا تحت ضغط الثلج

ورود المأوى لفصل الشتاء بهدف:

  • منع تجميد الجذور وموقع التطعيم في الطقس الثلجي البارد ؛
  • لا تسمح للقوارض بأن تتغذى على سيقان النباتات ؛
  • لحماية الورود من التعرض المبكر للشمس ومنع الحروق ؛
  • تعظيم براعم النبات.

تحضير شجيرات الورد لفصل الشتاء

يهتم البستانيون في المقام الأول بمسألة كيفية إعداد الورود لفصل الشتاء. تتوقف الأسمدة النيتروجينية عن التقديم في نهاية الصيف. بدلًا من ذلك ، يمكنك عمل ضمادات لتقوية الجذور.

  • الأول مصنوع في أغسطس. لتحضير محلول مغذي ، تتم إضافة 25 جم من superphosphate ، و 10 g من كبريتات البوتاسيوم ، و 3.5 g من البورق أو 2.5 g من حمض البوريك إلى الماء (10 لتر). التغذية كافية لمساحة 4 م 2.
  • يتم تنفيذ التغذية الثانية في النصف الأول من شهر سبتمبر. يتم وضع 16 جم من مونوفوسفات البوتاسيوم أو كبريتات البوتاسيوم و 15 جم من السوبر فوسفات في محلول (لكل 10 لتر من الماء).
إطعام المسبحة

يمكن تغذية التربة الوردية بأسمدة حبيبية

من الجيد تغذية الورود بالأسمدة الورقية التي يتم تحضير منتجات مماثلة لها ، بينما تحتاج إلى تناول مكونات أقل نشاطًا ثلاث مرات. أيضًا في سبتمبر ، من الضروري التوقف عن فك الأرض وتشكيل شجيرات الورد ، والتي ستمنع تطور براعم الشباب. إذا بدأوا مع ذلك في النمو ، فإنهم يضغطون عليها. تحتاج البراعم التي ظهرت في الخريف إلى الانحناء في القاعدة ، وإلا سيكون لدى النبات وقت للاستنزاف قبل فصل الشتاء.

بشكل عام ، تهدف رعاية الورود في فصل الشتاء إلى تثبيط نمو النبات. في المناطق الجنوبية ، يمكن أن تبدأ حزمة الأنشطة التحضيرية بالكامل في سبتمبر ، وفي المناطق الشمالية من أغسطس. أثناء هطول الأمطار الغزيرة في الخريف ، يجب تقليل كمية الرطوبة الواردة في حديقة الورود عن طريق ترتيب غطاء فيلم أو أخاديد صغيرة لتصريف المياه الزائدة.

مواد وطرق تأمين الورود لفصل الشتاء

بعد الحصول على المعرفة اللازمة حول كيفية توفير الورود لفصل الشتاء ، يمكنك الانتقال إلى مجموعة من التدابير لإيواء الشجيرات. ابدأ بتمزيق أوراق الشجر. يجب أيضًا إزالة البراعم الرقيقة التي يمكن أن تتعفن تحت الغطاء. في المناطق الجنوبية ، تنوع العديد من أنواع الورود بشكل جيد بعد التقليم والتلال. يمكنك التغطية فقط إذا كانت التربة متجمدة تمامًا.

تحضير الورود لفصل الشتاء

قبل موسم البرد ، من الضروري إزالة البراعم والأوراق الضعيفة ، والتي يمكن أن تصبح بسهولة مصدرًا للتعفن.

إذا لم يكن من الممكن تتبع الورود ، يتم قطعها ببساطة إلى 35 سم ، مغطاة بالسماد. يكفي ثلاثة دلاء من الأرض لتغطية الأدغال بالكامل. من الأفضل تحضير وتخزين تربة السماد مقدمًا في المنزل حتى لا تتجمد ولا تكون مشبعة بالرطوبة. مثل هذه المواد للتأريض هي الأمثل ، لأنه ، على سبيل المثال ، رمل من الرمال يبرد ، ويتجمد الورود ، وكتلة من نشارة الخشب خطرة على تطور الفطريات والعفن. إذا كان الشتاء ثلجيًا – لا داعي للقلق ، لأن طبقة من الثلج ستحمي النباتات بشكل موثوق.

إن بناء الملاجئ مهم بشكل خاص للمناطق ذات الشتاء البارد ، ولكن ليس الشتاء الثلجي للغاية. يمكنك الذهاب بعدة طرق: قم ببناء إطار ، أو صنع أرضية من مواد التسقيف ، أو البولي إيثيلين ، أو تغطية الورود بالصناديق ، أواني الزهور البلاستيكية ، أو صناديق الكرتون أو وضع فرع شجرة التنوب من فروع الصنوبر أو شجرة التنوب. بعد أن قررت كيفية حماية الورود لفصل الشتاء ، انتقل إلى بناء الهيكل. من الجيد الجمع بين عدة خيارات. على سبيل المثال ، من المستحسن تثبيت الإطار ، ووضع مواد التسقيف في الأعلى ، ثم تزين الأغصان والأغشية البلاستيكية للحماية من الرطوبة.

كيفية تغطية الورود

يمكنك تغطية الورود بأغصان التنوب وأواني بلاستيكية كبيرة

ملامح الورود تسلق المأوى

مأوى تسلق الورود لفصل الشتاء له خصائصه الخاصة. بادئ ذي بدء ، في أكتوبر ، تتم إزالة الرموش من الدعامات. إذا كانت تنحني جيدًا ، يتم تخفيضها وربطها بربطها في الأرض. في بعض الأحيان هذا ليس بهذه البساطة. ثم يتم خفض الرموش على مراحل ، وسحبها تدريجيًا لأسفل وأقل إلى الأرض. يمكنك ثنيها ، مربوطة بدلو مملوء بالرمل ، والذي يتخلف تدريجيًا أكثر.

من المستحسن وضع مواد التسقيف وطبقة من lapnik على الأرض لمنع ملامسة ورود التسلق للتربة المجمدة. الخطوة التالية هي إزالة الأوراق ، ويتم هذا الإجراء في عدة مراحل ، بدءًا من الجزء السفلي من الأدغال. من الضروري قطعها بالفعل عند درجة حرارة تحت الصفر. ثم يتم ربط الرموش ولفها بأي مادة لا يمكن للماوس أن يعضها.

بعد تجميد التربة ، يتم تغطية قاعدة الشجيرة بعدة دلاء من تربة السماد. يجب معالجة ورود الشتاء للوقاية من الأمراض الفطرية. يمكنك إقامة الملجأ الضروري فوق الرموش. لتثبيت الثلج فوق الهيكل ، يمكن عمل الدروع ، وتعزيز الهيكل بأكمله عند الحواف بالطوب. تم تصميم غصين التنوب لتخويف القوارض. لن يكون من غير الضروري نشر الطعوم السامة على طول المحيط. يجب إقامة المأوى تدريجيًا ، مع إغلاق الأطراف تمامًا فقط بعد انخفاض درجة الحرارة إلى -5-10?.

كيفية تغطية تسلق الورود

يجب ثني الورود المتسلسلة على الأرض بعناية حتى لا تنكسر

كيفية تغطية الورود لفصل الشتاء؟ من الصعب الإجابة بشكل لا لبس فيه ، لأن الكثير يعتمد على نوع النبات ، على الظروف المناخية. بعض الورود في فصل الشتاء جيدًا بعد التقليم والتلال بتربة السماد ، في حين أن البعض الآخر من غير المحتمل أن يتحمل شتاءً قاسًا دون مأوى موثوق به من مواد التسقيف وفروع التنوب والبولي إيثيلين. الشيء الرئيسي هو القيام بكل شيء في الوقت المناسب حتى لا يتجمد النبات وينبت.

logo

للإجابة

other

How to prepare and securely hide the roses in the winter

Shelter roses for winter - enough time-consumingprocess. First we need to prepare the plant, and then gradually cover them. The choice of method depends on the shelter in the region, varieties of rose bush and personal experiences gardener. The main thing is not to hurry, wait until the soil freezing, and only then securely close the ends of the structure. Disclose rose bushes should be timely, so that the plant does not vyprelo.

Content

  • Challenges and goals for shelter roses winter
  • Preparation of rose bushes for the winter period
  • Materials and methods cover roses for winter
  • Features shelter climbing roses

Challenges and goals for shelter roses winter

How to keep the roses in the winter, what type of cover is betterDoes it even make every gardener decides to own all worth it. There are many techniques, each of which has its advantages and disadvantages. Harboring and disclose should gradually rose. These activities carry risks. For example, the spring should not rush to the disclosure of roses.

If the sun is shining brightly enough, but the earth is stillfrozen, then awakened kidneys do not get enough moisture. In addition to wean the plant for the winter from the light, and the young leaves can easily burn. called "physiological drought" the problem. However, to delay the disclosure of roses is also not worth it.

During the spring thaw flowers can vypret. The same danger threatens in premature shelter plants with the first frost, because the probability of the temperature jump. In addition, you can increase the chances of rosebushes on the prosperous winter, if you give them a chance to harden in vivo.

rose cover

gable design are used to cover roses that need to be secured to the ground with pegs to pressure of snow they parted to the side

Roses for winter harboring made with a view to:

  • prevent winterkill roots and grafting place without snow in frosty weather;
  • prevent rodents feast on stalks of plants;
  • shelter rose from early exposure to the sun and avoid burns;
  • maximally preserve plant shoots.

Preparation of rose bushes for the winter period

Gardeners are primarily interested in the question of how to prepare roses for winter. Nitrogenous fertilizers cease to make in late summer. Instead, you can make a pair of reinforcing root fertilizing.

  • First produced in August. For preparation of the nutrient solution in water (10 liters) make 25 g of superphosphate, 10 g of potassium sulfate, 2.5 g 3,5g of borax or boric acid. Feeding is sufficient for 4m2 area.
  • The second feeding is done in the first half of September. The solution (to 10 liters of water), put 16g of potassium monophosphate or potassium sulfate and 15 g of superphosphate.
dressing rosary

Soil rosary can feed granular fertilizers

Good rose foliar feedfertilizers, which are preparing similar means, while the active ingredients you need to take three times less. Also in September, it is necessary to stop hoeing the earth and forming shop rose bushes that prevent the development of young shoots. If they have started to grow, their pinch. Appeared in autumn buds have to bend at the bottom otherwise the plant has time to be exhausted before the winter season.

In general, for the winter maintenance card is aimed atplant growth inhibition. In the southern regions of the entire range of preparatory activities can begin in September, and in the north - in August. During heavy rainfall in the autumn should reduce the amount of moisture coming through the rose garden in the device film shelters or small grooves for drainage of excess water.

Materials and methods cover roses for winter

With the knowledge of how to keep rosesin the winter, you can proceed to the complex of measures for the shelter of bushes. You should start with cutting off any foliage. You should also remove the thin shoots, which can rot under the shelter. In the southern regions, many varieties of roses perfectly after winter pruning and hilling. Harboring only if the soil is completely frozen.

preparing roses for winter

Before the cold season you must remove weak shoots and leaves, which can easily become a source of rot

If you can not follow the roses, theirsimply cut to 35 cm, mulching with compost. Three buckets land enough to cover the bush completely. Compost soil is better to prepare in advance and kept in the house, that it is not frozen and is not fed with moisture. This material is for hilling optimal, since, for example, a mound of sand holds cold and roses be frozen, and the mound of sawdust dangerous development of fungi and mold. If the winter snow - do not worry, because the layer of snow reliably protect plants.

The construction of shelters is especially important for regionscold, but little snow winters. You can go several ways: to build a framework to make flooring, roofing material, polyethylene, cover drawers roses, plastic pots, cardboard boxes or put spruce branches of pine or fir branches. Deciding how to hide the roses in the winter, proceed to build the structure. Good to combine several options. For example, it is appropriate to establish a framework to put roofing felt on top, then the spruce branches and plastic sheeting to protect from moisture.

how to hide the roses

Shelter roses can spruce branches and plastic pots large

Features shelter climbing roses

Shelter climbing roses for the winter has itsfeatures. First in October vines removed from the towers. If they are well bent, they are lowered and tethered to a peg driven into the ground. Sometimes this is not so easy. Then whip lowered in stages, gradually pulling them lower and lower to the ground. You can bend them, tied to a bucket filled with sand, which was gradually set aside more.

On the ground it is advisable to put a layer of roofing material andtwigs to prevent contact with the climbing roses frozen ground. The next stage - to remove the leaves, and this procedure is carried out in several stages, starting with the bottom of the bush. Pluck them necessary even at sub-zero temperatures. Then whip bind and are wrapped in any material that can not gnaw through the mouse.

After freezing of the soil base of the bushseveral buckets of compost mulch ground. Roses for the winter must be treated to prevent fungal diseases. Over the lashes can be stacked to construct the necessary shelter. For the retention of snow on the construction can be made shields, and strengthen the entire structure on the edges of the bricks. Twigs of coniferous branches intended to deter rodents. You may also want to spread around the perimeter of poison baits. Shelter is to build gradually, completely covering the ends only after reducing the temperature to -5-10 ?.

how to hide climbing roses

Climbing roses should bend to the ground gently, so as not to break

How to cover roses for winter? Definitely answer is difficult, because much depends on the cultivar, the climatic conditions. Some roses perfectly after winter pruning and hilling compost ground, while others are unlikely to outsource the harsh winter without a reliable shelter from the roofing material, twigs and polyethylene. The main thing to do everything in a timely manner, so that the plant is not destroyed by frost and vyprelo.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Susan

Reply