آخر

كيفية جعل الموقع أنيق وكيفية تسيير الأسرة

هل تعتقد أن المبارزة على الأسرة ماض طويل مضى؟ أنت مخطئ للغاية! حتى سكان الصيف الذين هجروا هذه العناصر ذات مرة ، شعروا في النهاية بغيابهم وعادوا مرة أخرى إلى أسرتهم وأسرتهم. لماذا تعتقد?

المحتوى

  • حاجة عملية
  • أنواع الأسوار الزخرفية

حاجة عملية

  1. أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، يخلقون الراحة المضافة اللازمة لزراعة المحاصيل. غالبًا ما تتطلب محاصيل الحدائق والزينة عمقًا أكبر للتربة مما هو ضروري للحديقة التقليدية. وحقاً ، ما هو الأسهل لرش الأرض أو حفر الطين أو التربة الرملية بعمق؟ بالطبع الأول!
  2. ثانيًا ، في أعلى أسرة الزهور والأسرة ، تنمو الحشائش أقل. لذلك ، من الأسهل التعامل معها. في هذه الحالة ، لن يخطو العشب على حديقة الزهور ويتعدى على الأراضي التي تنتمي إليها الورود والزنابق المفضلة لديك.
  3. ثالثًا ، عندما يحين الوقت لجز العشب ، لن تضر المحاصيل المزروعة على الأسرة وأحواض الزهور.
كيفية صنع سرير زهرة

إن أسرة الزهور هذه مألوفة للكثيرين منذ الطفولة.

أنواع الأسوار الزخرفية

بعد التأكد من أن هذا العنصر ضروري ، يجدر تذكر ما يمكن أن يكون؟ استخدم سكان الصيف في العصر السوفييتي ألواحًا خشبية قديمة لتسييج الأسرة ، وكانت أحواض الزهور مبطنة بالطوب أو الحجارة. اليوم ، هناك المزيد من الفرص لتصميم الحدائق. تعمل العديد من المواد الطبيعية والاصطناعية كأسوار..

  • صخرة

تكمن ميزة هذه المواد في متانتها. من السهل معالجة الأحجار وبالتالي يمكن إعطاؤها الشكل اللازم. بالنسبة للحواجز ، يتم استخدام كل من الأحجار الطبيعية والأحجار الاصطناعية. عيب هذا السور هو ملكية الحجارة لتغرق في الأرض بمرور الوقت. لذلك ، سيكون عليهم الخروج ، ورش الأرض واستعادة حدود الأسرة.

حجر طبيعي

الحجر الطبيعي في وئام تام مع أي قرارات تصميم على موقعك

  • حجر الرصيف

بالمقارنة مع الحجر العادي ، فإن هذا السور له دائمًا مظهر جذاب وأنيق. السلبية الوحيدة هي التكلفة العالية للمادة ، لكنها تؤتي ثمارها لمتانتها.

  • معدن

كما أنه دائم ، على الرغم من أنه يصدأ على مر السنين. ويعتقد أنه في النباتات المسورة بالمعدن ، يمكن أن تتجمد الجذور في الشتاء. يمكن توقع ذلك وتصحيحه – لزراعة النباتات المعمرة ، والابتعاد عن حافة فراش الزهرة 10 سم ، وزراعة المحاصيل السنوية على طول الحواف في الربيع.

ما الذي يجب أن أبحث عنه أيضًا عند صنع سياج معدني؟ إذا كانت حافتها حادة جدًا ، فيجب أن تكون مثنية أو مغلقة. كيف افعلها؟ في هذه الجودة ، أثبت أنبوب بلاستيكي مقطوع على طول الطول نفسه.

بالحديث عن المعدن ، أود أن أتذكر البراميل المعدنية التي تم استخدامها بنجاح منذ زمن سحيق لزراعة الكوسة. في الداخل ، يتم وضع العشب للسماد ، وفي الأعلى يعطون القليل من الأرض. بعد زراعة البطيخ على هذه الأسرة ، ستحصل على حصاد قياسي!

  • سليت

على الرغم من أن البستانيين الحديثين نادراً ما يستخدمونه ، إلا أن المبارزة من الأردواز عملية للغاية. بالمقارنة مع المعدن ، تتكسر المادة بسهولة ، بحيث يمكنك عمل سياج من أي حجم ، وطول وشكل – على شكل دالتون ، مربع ، مثلث ، شبه منحرف (باستثناء دائرة أو بيضاوية). تعتبر الألواح الطويلة من الأردواز أكثر ملاءمة. يتم دفنها في الأرض ومثبتة بأوتاد. لا ينصح بمثل هذا السور لأسرة الخضار ، ولكنه مثالي لنباتات الزينة..

  • سياج خشبي

إنها متنوعة للغاية. يمكنك استخدام أي خيار:

  • لوحات بسيطة ؛
  • أوتاد مخططة وغير مخططة ؛
  • جذوع صغيرة (من الأفضل عدم وضعها بالطريقة المعتادة ، ولكن قطعها إلى النصف ووضعها في برميل ، حفر جزئيًا في الأرض) ؛
  • جعل الماشية.
  • لبناء سياج صغير ، إلخ..

سياج الحديقة
كان الخشب دائمًا أفضل مادة لكل شيء. سياج الحديقة ليست استثناء

  • سياج بلاستيكي

التفكير في كيفية سياج الأسرة ، لا تغفل عن المواد الحديثة. نحن نتحدث عن شرائط مموجة ، إصدارات مختلفة من الأسوار الخفيفة والأسوار الزخرفية الكثيفة. تناول بعض منها.

  1. الأشرطة المموجة هي أرخص طريقة لتسييج الأسرة وأحواض الزهور. يتم صنعها بسهولة تامة ، لأنه يمكن قطعها باستخدام مقص الحديقة التقليدي وإعطاء أي شكل ضروري. بعد صنع حديقة زهور كهذه ، تذكر هذه الميزة عند جز العشب ، حيث يتم قطع الشريط المموج جيدًا بأي أداة حديقة …
    إن هذا السياج الخفيف والأنيق هو بالأحرى تحذير للأطفال والكلاب المتعلمة الذين يُمنعون من السير خلف السور. لكنها لا تناسب جهاز سرير الحديقة المرتفع أو فراش الزهرة..
  2. الأسوار المزخرفة الكثيفة متنوعة للغاية ، والتي تنعكس بدورها في التكلفة. يمكن أن تكون صلبة وجوفاء. هذا الأخير أرخص ، ولكن له عيب. يمكن ملء التجاويف في السياج بالتربة التي ينمو عليها العشب. لإزالته ، سيكون عليك تفكيك جزء من الحدود. لحسن الحظ ، هذه العملية ليست صعبة ، وبالتالي سيكون من السهل جدًا حل المشكلة.

    درابزين من البلاستيك

    درابزين أصلي مصنوع من مواد حديثة

هذا ليس كل أنواع الأسوار للأسرة ، حيث يمكن لكل مالك استخدام خياله ومهارته الخاصة في هذا الأمر. الشيء الرئيسي هو أنها يتم دمجها مع الرؤية العامة للمؤامرة الشخصية وتكون آمنة أثناء التشغيل. أتمنى لك صيفًا جميلًا!

logo

للإجابة

other

How to make the site tidy and the beds fence

Do you think that fence for beds - along-gone past? Deeply mistaken! Even those vacationers who once abandoned these elements eventually feel their absence and returned to their beds and beds. What do you think, why?

Content

  • Practical necessity
  • Types of decorative fences

Practical necessity

  1. First and most importantly - they createAdditional amenities needed for growing crops. Most vegetable and ornamental crops require greater soil depth than is needed for conventional lawn. And indeed, that is easier to pour the ground or dig clay or sandy soil in depth? Of course, the first!
  2. Secondly, on being at the height of beds andbeds, weeds grow less. Therefore, they are easier to handle. Lawn in this case will not step on the flower garden and encroach on territory that belongs to your favorite roses and lilies.
  3. Third, when the time comes to mow the grass, you will not harm planted on beds and beds cultures.
how to make a bed

Such beds are familiar to many from his childhood

Types of decorative fences

Convinced of the need for this item isremember, how can he be? Vacationers Soviet times was used for fencing the beds old board and flowerbeds obkladyvali bricks or stones. Today, opportunities to design the garden much more. In many natural and artificial materials act as barriers.

  • A rock

The advantage of this material is itsdurability. The stones are easy to process and therefore it is possible to give the necessary form. For curbs are used as natural stone and artificial. The disadvantage of such a fence belongs stone property with time to sink into the ground. Therefore, they have to get it, and pour the ground to recover the border beds.

natural stone

Natural stone blends perfectly with any design decisions on your site

  • Curbstone

Compared with the usual stone, such a barrier is always attractive and neat appearance. The only negative - the high cost of the material, but it pays off its durability.

  • Metal

It is also durable, even despite the fact thatyears of rust. It is believed that plants, enclosed by a metal roots can freeze in winter. It is possible to anticipate and correct - to plant perennials, stepping back from the edge of the flower beds of 10 cm and at the edges of the spring planting annual crops.

What else you need to pay attention to makingmetal fence? If the edge is quite sharp, it is necessary to bend or close. How to do it? In this capacity, he has proven himself cut the entire length of plastic pipe.

Talking about metal, I want to remembermetal drums, which since time immemorial been successfully used for the cultivation of squash. Deep into lay grass for compost, and top to give a little ground. Planted on beds of melons, you get a bumper harvest!

  • Slate

While modern gardeners use it rarely,Slate fence quite practical. As compared with the metal material is easily broken, so the fence can be made to any size, length and shape - in the form of a rhombus, a square, a triangle, a trapezoid (except for a circle or oval). More comfortable are considered long sheets of slate. They are buried in the ground and fastened with pegs. Such a fence is not recommended for vegetable beds, but it is perfect for ornamental plants.

  • Fences made of wood

They are very diverse. You can use any variant:

  • just a message board;
  • planed and planed pegs;
  • penechki small (it is better not to put the usual way, and cut in half and put sideways, partially digging into the ground);
  • Make the fence;
  • build a miniature fence, etc.

guard beds
Wood has always been the best material for all. Guard beds - not the exception

  • Fences made of plastic

Thinking than enclose the beds, do not lose sight of themodern materials. It is about the corrugated strips, various embodiments of light and dense fences decorative fences. Let us consider some of them.

  1. Corrugated tape are the most cheapmethod of fencing flower beds and flower beds. They are made quite easily, since they can be cut with a conventional garden pruners and impart any desired shape. Having a flower garden, keep in mind about this feature, when mowing the lawn, as well corrugated tape cut any garden tools ...
    Such a light barrier and elegant, rathera warning for children and bred dogs, which are prohibited to walk behind the fence. But it is not suitable for the device of high beds or beds.
  2. Dense decorative fencing differgreat diversity, which in turn is reflected in the cost. They may be solid and hollow. Second cheaper but have a disadvantage. The cavities in fences can fill the soil on which grass grows. To remove it, it is necessary to disassemble part of the border. Fortunately, this process is not difficult, and thus solve the problem is quite simple.

    plastic fencing

    The original fence made of modern materials

It's not all types of fences for beds,because every owner can apply in this case his own imagination and skill. The main thing that they blend with the overall view of the infield and were safe during operation. Have a nice summer!

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Sophia

Reply