آخر

التحوط بنفسك – العمل جنبا إلى جنب مع الطبيعة الأم

يعيش الجدار كوسيلة لتسييج الشارع ، وعيون المتطفلين والتدخل النشط في عالم خاص صغير ، ويعتبر الكثيرون أنه الخيار الأفضل للحد من تأثير البيئة على مستوى الراحة في التركة. يُنظر إلى هذا الدرع الطبيعي على أنه طبيعي – إيجابي بصري ومرضي للروح. ليس من المستغرب ، أن التحوط في البلاد أصبح بشكل متزايد في مركز الاهتمام لأصحاب الفناء أو الحديقة الأمامية. إذا تم الحفاظ على السياج ، فبهدف مشروط – للإشارة بوضوح إلى حدود المساحة الشخصية لأفراد الأسرة.

 

المحتوى

  • اختيار المكان – السؤال رقم 1 .
  • كيفية عمل التحوط: معرض الشرائح بأفكار التحوط.
  • أنواع واختيار نوع وشكل المبارزة.
  • اختيار النبات: تعليمات مفصلة.
  • الفرق في زراعة الأسوار الجدارية لشجرة الأدغال
  • العناية والتشذيب

 

ومع ذلك ، في أراضي المسكن ، يمكن إنشاء أكثر من “خط” جميل ، وتقسيم المناطق المحيطة إلى أقسام منفصلة. ولا يجب أن تدور حول محيط ممتلكاتنا. ينتشر الوضع إلى حد كبير مع تقسيم أراضي الدولة إلى عدة قطع ، كما هو موضح في خطة التنمية ، واللهجات اللازمة في استخدام مناطق مختلفة لأغراض معينة. إنهم يحتاجون حقًا إلى أن يتم تمييزهم بطريقة أو بأخرى – لغرض عملي وزخرفي. من الناحية الجمالية ، “الحاجز” الجديد هو أفضل حل لمثل هذه المشكلة.

اختيار المكان – السؤال رقم 1

نقطة الانطلاق لسكان الصيف الذين لا يريدون إفساد الانطباع العام عن كومة من هياكل البناء هو تضمين مثل هذه “الأسوار” في مشروع خطة المجمع الصغير ، مع الإشارة الدقيقة إلى توطينهم. أين يجب أن يستقروا – من وجهة نظر عقلانية وفنية؟ بالإضافة إلى الغرض من العمل كجدار سياج ، فإن هذه “الشرائح من صنع الإنسان” لها وظائف أخرى: إنشاء خلفية للزهور ، و “تظليل” مسار المنتزه ، وفصل منطقة الراحة عن كتلة المنزل ، ومنع الوصول إلى الرياح وغبار الشوارع في الفناء ، وحماية الأطفال والحيوانات من المشاكل ، تصبح دليلاً للضيوف في منطقة معقدة.

مقعد التحوط

يمكن لـ “خلفية” المعيشة على مقعد حديقة عادي تزيين الحديقة مثل أي شيء آخر

لعشاق الطقسوس والباربيري و قرانيا ، من المنطقي الانتباه إلى الأماكن المشبوهة أو تلك التي “تومض” فيها الشمس لفترة قصيرة – في الصباح الباكر أو في وقت متأخر من المساء. يفضل خشب البقس والنبق والعرعر أيضًا “العيش” في الظل ، مثل البندق. تكوين التربة ليس أقل أهمية: البيئات الحمضية قليلاً مناسبة للصنوبريات ، ومتوسط ​​مستويات الحموضة للبرباريس والزعرور. يرجى ملاحظة: النباتات التي يتم “اختيارها” تقليديًا كأساس لإنشاء “عمود” أخضر يمكن أن تنمو إلى عرض معين. يجب قطع الكثير. يجب أن تزرع الثقافات النحيلة في 2-3 خطوط.

كيفية عمل التحوط: معرض الشرائح بأفكار التحوط

أنواع واختيار نوع وشكل المبارزة

  • “حدود” المسارات ، المروج ، أحواض الزهور مدعومة بحدود منخفضة – “تنبت” من نصف متر إلى متر (أحيانًا وأصغر).
  • تسمح “الجدران” الصنوبرية الخضراء بارتفاع متر أو مترين بتقسيم المنطقة إلى مناطق وظيفية معينة.
  • يعد السور الطبيعي الذي يبلغ ارتفاعه مترين أو ثلاثة أمتار هو أفضل طريقة للحد من المنطقة بأكملها.

تميز التحوطات وكثافة نباتات القطع. أكبر قسم وفقًا لهذا المبدأ هو نمو الأسوار وتشكيلها بحرية. تصبح تلك التي يُسمح لها بالنمو بحرية نسبية عناصر من المناظر الطبيعية التي تم إنشاؤها بأسلوب المناظر الطبيعية المؤكد. يتم تقليمها أيضًا من وقت لآخر ، ولكن عن قصد ، لا يتم قطعها بشكل خطير. التشذيب والقطع – تختلف العمليات. ونتيجة لذلك ، فإن “قص” الكائن له شكل هندسي واضح. يمكن أن تولد “القشرة” الأكثر غرابة: من المربعات الزاوية – المستطيلات إلى التراكيب النحتية المستديرة الهرمية والمعقدة.

المناظر الطبيعية الزخرفية

تم إنشاء المناظر الطبيعية الزخرفية بحتة بمساعدة التحوط بنجاح كبير

إن اختيار شكل سياج الجزيرة “الطبيعي” تمليه أيضا الموارد المالية. فيما يتعلق بتنفيذ الميزانية ، فإن تطوير جدار صلب سيتحول إلى متعة أكثر تكلفة بكثير – شكل مقوس أو أشكال هندسية معقدة التصميم – أهرامات متعددة الأوجه أو سلسلة تمثل الخطوط العريضة للحيوانات المصطفة في خط ، مخلوقات رائعة. قد لا يكون المنشار البسيط أو أداة التشذيب البسيطة كافية لقطع “أعضاء” مثل هذه التركيبات العبقرية. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في التعرف على أفكار مثيرة للاهتمام لإنشاء التحوط ، فإن صور عشرات الأمثلة من المعرض الذي اخترناه ستساعدك في اختيار المشروع الصحيح – ربما لا يوجد واحد.

التحوط الأخضر

يمكن نمذجة التحوطات الخضراء أثناء تشكيل تصميم المناظر الطبيعية المعقدة

عمود حائط حي

إن إنشاء سلسلة حية “تتنفس” من الشخصيات الرائعة هو حل مثير للاهتمام لعمود الجدار الصلب

حاجز المعيشة

يمكن أن يكون الحاجز الحي مثل جدار الحصن هائلاً

جدار مرتفع صنوبري

بالنسبة للجدار المرتفع ، فإن الصنوبريات النحيفة هي الخيار الأفضل

هيكل حماية الشجيرة

الكمال الدفاعات المعمارية “نحت” أساسا من الشجيرات الكثيفة الشائكة

 

اختيار النبات: تعليمات مفصلة

سيكون من الجميل بالنسبة لأولئك الذين سيقومون “بنصب” حدود صغيرة تحت نصف متر ، وهو حاجز متزايد يبلغ ارتفاعه نصف متر ، الانتباه إلى أشجار الأدغال الصغيرة: زبيب جبال الألب ، إسفنجة شجرة المغزل ، أوراق خاصة بيضاوية ، صفصاف أرجواني ، فحم نباتي (دوريان أو شجيرات) ، الكشمش (الذهبي أو الألب) ، الثوجا الغربية. من السلالات الشائكة ، يمكن التوصية بالبرباريس ونبق البحر والورد البري والشوكة الشائكة (القرن الأسود) والسفرجل الياباني. قرر مسبقًا ما إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على “سياج” دائم الخضرة (ربما شبه دائم الخضرة) أو غطاء متساقط خالٍ من البقعة في الخريف. هذا هو صقل مهم..

سياج شجرة التنوب

شجرة التنوب هي مادة ممتازة لجدار ينمو بحرية

إذا كان من المفترض أن ينمو “جدار” يبلغ ارتفاعه مترًا أو مترين ، فمن المنطقي استخدام euonymus الأوروبي ، والانحراف الحمقى ، والكرز الغار العادي ، والسرو (لافسون ، ليلاند) ، والعامة المشتركة كعناصر غير قصيرة. Cotoneaster مع الكيسية Kalinifolia ، زهر العسل أو أرجواني (كلاهما عادي وهنغاري) سيكون جيدًا أيضًا. ستكمل هذه السلسلة التنوب السيبيري الدائم الخضرة والتنوب (الشرقي ، السيبيري) والعرعر البكر ومجموعة متنوعة من الثوجا المذكورة بالفعل. من العرعر الصنوبري الشائك ، الفضة الماصة (ضيقة الأوراق كخيار) ، الجليدية الثلاثية ، الزعرور السيبيري مناسبة.

جن القيقب

من قيقب جينال ، يتم الحصول على جدران تحوط رائعة ومظلات تعريشة

أولئك الذين يرغبون في العمل على عمود التحوط “الحصن” الذي يتجاوز علامة مترين ، سيكونون قادرين على الزراعة لهذا الغرض نبات القيقب ، والتنوب العادي أو السيبيري ، والتفاح التوت ، والبرقوق ، والتنوب السيبيري الكندي العادي من “المجموعة”. الزعرور ، ملين النبق ، بلوط البلوط والعرعر لتنفيذ هذه الخطة مناسبة أيضًا. بعض هذه الأشجار ستكون هدفاً جيداً لتصفيفة الشعر المقصوصة. تبدو أعمدة الحائط المختلطة من النوع الأصلي للغاية. كقاعدة ، يلجأون في هذه الحالة إلى تقنية الجمع في صف واحد بين اثنين أو ثلاثة أنواع من نوع معين. امزج الزان البنفسجي بشكل مثالي مع اللون الأخضر والخاص مع أوراق بألوان وأطوال مختلفة.

القيقب تتار

تريد الحصول على “سياج” فسيفساء حي – استخدم القيقب التتري متعدد الألوان

سياج الطقسوس

يتكيف تاج الطقسوس مع النمذجة المعمارية – ستحب بالتأكيد هذه العملية

سياج الثوجا والصنوبر والزعرور

من الثوجا ، الصنوبر ، الزعرور ، يمكنك إبهار تحوطات مذهلة

جدار هورنبيم

الشكل الهرمي لـ “جدار” لا يمكن التغلب عليه – نتيجة العمل مع عارضة بوق عادية

القرمزي الياباني

يمكن استخدام أشكال البندق القرمزي ، البنفسجي الأرجواني للتحوطات الملونة

سياج الصفصاف

يبدو التحوط من الصفصاف أنيقًا جدًا ، ولكنه يتطلب مهارة تصميم كبيرة

سياج Deren الأبيض

قد يبدو هذا سياجك الصغير المرح من التبجح الأبيض – ثقافة بسيطة وبأسعار معقولة.

 

الفرق في زراعة الأسوار الجدارية لشجرة الأدغال

أسهل طريقة هي سحب الحبل في البداية – وحفر خندق على طوله بالفعل ، وتعميقه في التربة بمقدار 40-60 سم ، ويعتمد عرض الشريط على عدد الصفوف. إذا تم التخطيط للتحوط بيديك كحاجز درع من صف واحد ، فإن 40-50 سم هي القاعدة. من المفترض وجود سلسلة أخرى أو سلسلتين – وهذا يعني أنه يجب على كل واحدة إضافة 30-40 سم إلى القيمة الأولية.من الواضح أن نوع وأبعاد المحاصيل البالغة تؤثر أيضًا على عرض الخندق المحفور. وكذلك المسافة بين الشجيرات والأشجار. تقترح القواعد العامة: يجب أن تبقى الشتلات بين 20-25 سم في حالة الزراعة في صف واحد. بالنسبة للجدار المزدوج ، من الحكمة ترتيب مواد الزراعة في نمط رقعة الداما ، مع وجود فجوة تتناسب مع 30-50 سم.

تركيبات سلالات النباتات

لا تنس إمكانية دمج الصخور أثناء بناء سور مذهل من مرحلتين

تعتبر الزراعة في خط واحد أفضل من السلالات التي تنتج براعم غزيرة ومتفرعة جدًا (الزعرور – الكشمش – الكوتونستر – سبيريا). الطلب الثنائي مناسب لـ “المخلوقات الحية” مع التفرع المتسرب (النبق البحري ، الأكاسيا ، الجليديشيا-الحمامة). قبل إنزال نبتة صغيرة إلى الحفرة ، يجب تغطية “القاع” بطبقة تربة خصبة. من الأفضل وضع السماد أو السماد المتعفن في الأسفل. عندما تكون الشجيرات المستقبلية ، استقرت الأشجار بالفعل في خندق ، يجب الضغط على التربة حول كل منها قليلاً ، وسقيها وتقطيعها ، ورشها بالمهاد والجفت في الأعلى. عند زراعة الشتلات ، يوصى بالتقليم. العمر الأمثل لزراعة الأخشاب الصلبة هو 2-3 سنوات. يجب أن تكون الصنوبريات “أكبر سنًا” – حوالي 3-4 سنوات.

سياج متعدد الألوان ومزدوج الصف

استخدم أقصى قدر من الخيال والجد – وسوف “تكبر” تحوطًا رائعًا رائعًا – متعدد الألوان وصفين

 

العناية والتشذيب

في السنة الأولى ، لا تنشأ مشاكل خاصة مع الشتلات. من الضروري فقط إزالة الأعشاب الضارة. يمكنك فك التربة. في وقت لاحق ، يبدأون في تقليم قصة الشعر بعناية – مرتين أو ثلاث مرات في السنة: أثناء سقوط الأوراق أو قبل ظهور البراعم (أي في الخريف أو الربيع) بالإضافة إلى الصيف. يتم تنفيذ “طلقات المنشار” الصيفية (في الفترة من يونيو إلى يوليو ، أقل في كثير من الأحيان – أغسطس) بعد توقف نمو البراعم. لا تتطلب الثوجا واللارك تقليمًا خاصًا ، على الرغم من أنه يمكنك تقليم هذا والآخر قليلاً – إذا كان هناك رغبة وخيال فقط ، يمكنك تخيل النتيجة النهائية لهذا الجهد. تحتاج إلى قطع أعلى والجانبين. الأداة هي كليبرز. يتم قطع حوالي ثلث جلسة التصوير السنوية. إذا تشكلت فجوات ، فبدلاً من المشاركين المجففين وضعوا جديدة وجديدة.

توبيار

تتداخل مهارة زراعة التحوطات أحيانًا مع فن النحت – النحت الأخضر

التحوط بنفسك - العمل جنبا إلى جنب مع الطبيعة الأم

هذه هي الطريقة التي سيبدو بها سياج المعيشة الخاص بك في الشتاء

نتيجة تقليم التحوط الجزئي

نتيجة التقليم الجزئي هي جدار الحصن الحقيقي للصنوبريات

إذا كنت تعتني بسور المعيشة الخاص بك بعناية: قم بتغذيته في الوقت المناسب ، ورطب التربة في فترة الجفاف ، وقم بقصها وتقليمها سنويًا بعناية ، وتشكيل تاج من النوع المطلوب ، سيتحول “حيوانك الأليف” إلى عمل حقيقي من الحدائق الطبيعية ، مما يوفر لك الكثير من الأشياء الإيجابية والبحر أفراح.

logo

للإجابة

other

Hedge your hands - are working in tandem with Mother Nature

Living wall as a way to be fenced off from the street,outsiders prying eyes and the active intervention of a small private world, many regard as the best option to reduce the impact on the environment comfort level of the estate. Such a natural shield is perceived as natural - visually pleasing and a positive spirit. Not surprisingly, the hedges in the country are increasingly at the center of interest of the owners of the yard or front garden. Fence same if and maintained, then a conditional goal - to clearly define the limits of personal space family members.

Content

  • Selection of the place - the question №1.
  • How to make a hedge: the slide gallery with ideas hedges.
  • Types and selection of the type and shape of barriers.
  • Selection of plants: for detailed instructions.
  • The difference in planting trees and walls, fences Kustikova
  • Care and grooming-pruning

However, in the gardening area may notOne building is so pretty "lines" that divide the neighborhood into separate sections. And she does not have to go around the perimeter of our possessions. Enough common situation is disaggregated suburban land into several pieces, designated in terms of development, and deployment of the necessary emphasis in the use of different zones for specific purposes. They really need to somehow distinguish between - a practical, decorative purpose. Aesthetically "blends" in the landscape of fresh barerchik is the best solution to this problem.

Selection of places - issue №1

Starting position for gardeners seeking notspoil the overall impression of a heap of building structures - is entering into the project plan a mini-set of such "fences", with precise indication of their location. Where - a rational and artistic point of view - they should settle? In addition to the appointment to serve a fence-wall, in such "man-made hills", there are other functions: to create a background for the flowers, "set off" a park path, separate seating area from the hozbloka, block access to the wind and street dust in the courtyard, protect from troubles of children and animals , to become a reference point for visitors to the complex area.

Bench with Fencing

Alive "backdrop" to the ordinary garden bench is able to decorate a garden like nothing else

Fans of yew, barberry and dogwood makes sensepay attention to any shady places are where the sun is "flashed" for a short time - early morning or late evening. Boxwood, buckthorn and juniper also prefer to "live" in the shadows, like hazel. Soil composition is significant not least: for conifers suitable weakly acidic medium, for barberry and hawthorn - average on the level of acidity. Note: a plant traditionally "gleaned" as the base for creating the green "tree", can grow up to a certain width. Many need to prune. "Slender" culture will have to be planted in 2-3 lines.

How to make a hedge: Gallery slide with ideas hedges

Types and selection of the type and shape of the fence

  • "Delineate" track boundaries, lawns, flower beds help low curbs - "rostochkom" from half a meter to a meter (and sometimes smaller).
  • Divide the territory to certain functional areas allow Greenleaf-coniferous "wall" in height of one to two meters.
  • Natural ramparts in two, three or more meters in height - is the best way to limit the entire site.

There are hedges and mowing intensityplants. The largest division on this principle - it is free and the growing ranks of the molded-fences. Those who make it possible to grow relatively free, landscape elements are created in landscape style underlined. They, too, from time to time pruned, but deliberately, seriously do not cut. Trimming and grooming - operation different. As a result, "vows" object attached to a clear geometric shape. "Shell" is "born" the most bizarre: from the angular squares, rectangles - to rounded, pyramidal and complex sculptures.

Decorative ladshaft

Purely decorative landscape using hedges created quite successfully

Selection of forms of "natural" fences-island dictatedand even finances. Regarding the implementation of the budget will be the cultivation of solid walls, much more expensive - arched shape or design complicated geometric shapes - many-sided pyramid or chain, which is lined up the outlines of animals, fantastic creatures. For haircuts "participants" so ingenious compositions simple chainsaw or trimmer may not be enough. Those who wish to get acquainted with interesting ideas to create a hedge Photo dozen examples from our selected galleries will help you choose the right project - perhaps more than one.

Green hedges

Hedges can be modeled in the form of a complex landscape design

Live wall-shaft

Creating a living, "breathing" of a number of fantastic figures - an interesting solution for a solid-shaft walls

Live barrier

Live barrier-type fortress wall can reach enormous sizes

The high wall of conifers

For high wall slender conifers - the best option

The protective structure of the bush

Architecturally sophisticated defenses "mold" mainly of spiny thick bush

Selection of plants: the detailed instructions

Those who are going to "build" mini bordyurchikless than half a meter, zhivorastuschy barrier height of half a meter, meter, it would be good to pay attention to trees, bushes thornless: currants Alpine, euonymus Fortune, ovalnolistuyu privet, purple willow, bloodroot (daurskuju or shrub), currants (golden or alpine), western thuja . Of the species of spiny can recommend barberry, buckthorn, wild rose, thorns (blackthorn), Japanese quince. To determine in advance, I would like you to have an evergreen (and possibly semi-evergreen) "fence" or purely deciduous, dropping cover fall. This is an important clarification.

The fence spruce

Spruce - excellent material for freely growing Fences

If the "wall" is expected to grow to a meter or twogrowth, as thornless elements makes sense to use European euonymus, Loch Ebbing, common laurel, cypress (Lawson, Leyland), Ligustrum vulgare. Cotoneaster with kalinolistnym physocarpus, honeysuckle and lilacs (both ordinary and Hungarian) will also be good. Evergreen Siberian fir, spruce (Eastern, Siberian), red cedar but the already mentioned species of arborvitae will complete this series. Barbed fit juniper pine, hick silver (as an option - uzkolisty), honey locust, Siberian hawthorn.

Maple ginnal

From maple ginnala obtained remarkable beauty the fence-wall and trellis umbrellas

Who wishes to work on the "serf"shaft-fence exceeding the two-meter mark, will be able to land for this purpose ginnala maple, fir and Siberian ordinary, berry apple, plum, spruce from the "set" ordinary Siberian-Canadian. Hawthorn, buckthorn laxative, English oak and juniper to implement such a plan are also suitable. Some of these trees will be a good target for close-cropped "hairstyles". Very original look wall-shafts of the mixed type. Typically, in this case, resort to the technique of combining in one row of two or three kinds of a particular species. Perfectly combined with green purple beech, privet leaves of different colors and lengths.

Tatar maple

Want to get a live mosaic "ogradku" - use colorful Tatarian maple

Hedge of yew

Crohn yew easy to architectural modeling - you are sure to enjoy this process

Fence from Tui, larch and hawthorn

From Tui, larch, hawthorn can be molded into amazing shapes garden fence

The wall of hornbeam

Pyramid-shaped formidable "stenochka" - the result of a common hornbeam

Japanese Judas-tree

Japanese Judas-tree, purple forms hazel can be used to color the fence

The fence of willow

Hedge Willow looks very elegant, but requires considerable design skills

Fence white Derain

It may look like your cheerful fence of white Derain - unpretentious and accessible culture.

The difference in planting trees and walls, fences Kustikova

The easiest way to begin to pull the cord - and alreadyhim to dig a trench in the soil to a deepening of 40-60 cm. The width of the band depends on the number of rows. If hedge their own hands is planned as a single-row shield-barrier, then 40-50 cm - the norm. It is assumed a number or two - then each have to add to the initial value by 30-40 cm Naturally, the type and dimensions of the adult cultures also influence the width of the pit digs.. As to the distance between the bushes, trees. General rules suggest, between seedlings should be 20-25 cm in the case of single-row landing. For double stenochki reasonably arrange the planting material in a checkerboard pattern, with a gap, fitting into 30-50 cm.

Combinations of plant species

Do not forget about the possibility of a combination of rocks in the construction of a spectacular two-fence

Planting unilinearly better breed, giving verydense branching and abundant scrub (hawthorn, currant, cotoneaster, spirea). Doubles order suitable "living creatures" with rather loose branching (buckthorn, acacia, honey locust-loh). Before the lowering the young seedlings into a hole, "down" should be covered with a layer of fertile soil. It is best to put on the bottom of the compost or rotted manure. When future bushes, trees have already settled down in the trench, the soil around each put a little crimp, to water and grind, the upper part sprinkled with peat mulch. When planting seedlings is recommended to trim. The optimum age for planting deciduous - 2-3 years. Conifers should be "older" - about 3-4 years.

Colorful and hedge-row

Apply a maximum of imagination and hard work - and you "grow" a fabulously beautiful fence - multi-colored and two-row

Care and grooming-pruning

In the first year of any problems with the saplings are notoccurs. It is only necessary to pull out the weeds. You can proryhlit ground. Later proceed to careful pruning, mowing - a couple of times a year: at the time of leaf fall or before the appearance of the kidneys (ie, in the fall or spring) plus in the summer. Summer "bleed" (turn of June and July, at least - August) is carried out after the suspension of shoot growth. It does not require special pruning arborvitae and larch, although one and the other can be a little trim - it would wish and have enough imagination to imagine the end result of the effort. Necessary to cut along the top and sides. Cannon - clippers. Cut about one-third of annual escape. If the gaps are formed in the place dried up members placed a new, fresh.

Topiary

Skill grow hedges merges sometimes with art Topiary - green sculpture

"Live fence" in winter

That's how elegant your "living fence" will look like winter

The result of partial cutting hedge

partial cutting result - a real fortress wall of conifers

If you carefully look after their livingfences: its time to feed, moisten the soil in dry season annually cut neatly-cut to form the desired type of crown, your "pitomitsy" becomes a work of landscape art, will bring you a lot of positives and a lot of joy.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Sylvia

Reply