آخر

رعاية الخريف لورود الحديقة: ميزات تضميد الشجيرات وتغليفها لفصل الشتاء

رعاية الخريف لورود الحديقة

روزا هي ملكة الحديقة. إنها متقلبة ومتقنة ومتطلب رعاية ، مثل جميع الأشخاص المتوجين. لا يتوقف العمل في حديقة الورود حتى مع اقتراب فصل الخريف ، بل على العكس ، فإن أصعب الترتيبات لإعداد الورود لفصل الشتاء في سبتمبر قد بدأت للتو. العناية السليمة بالورود في الخريف هي شرط مسبق للخروج الناجح من السبات.

المحتوى

  • تحضير الورود للإسبات
  • وصفات التغذية المعدنية للورود لفترة الخريف
  • تحضير الورود لفصل الشتاء: إيقاف موسم النمو
  • تشذيب شجيرات الورد
  • Hilling – إجراء ضروري
  • لف شجيرات الورد – المرحلة الأخيرة من التحضير لفصل الشتاء

تحضير الورود للإسبات

يعد التزيين العلوي أهم جزء من الرعاية على مدار السنة للورود من جميع الأنواع. بحلول الخريف ، يجب تغيير تكوين الضماد العلوي بشكل خطير. الأسمدة النيتروجينية ، بما في ذلك السماد ، ذات صلة خلال فترة النمو النشط للشتلات ، لأنها تثير ظهور براعم جديدة. من منتصف أغسطس ، توقف استخدامها. لا تستطيع براعم الشباب البقاء على قيد الحياة في فصل الشتاء ، ومع التجميد والذوبان في الربيع ، يمكن أن تصيب العفن والأدغال بأكملها. يجب أن يحتوي خلع الملابس في الخريف على البوتاسيوم والفوسفور ، مما يثير التكوين السريع لحاء كثيف ، مما يقلل من استجابة النبات لتغيرات درجة الحرارة.

رعاية الخريف لورود الحديقة: ميزات تضميد الشجيرات وتغليفها لفصل الشتاء

رعاية الخريف لورود الحديقة: ميزات تضميد الشجيرات وتغليفها لفصل الشتاء

وصفات التغذية المعدنية للورود لفترة الخريف

  • لإعداد المحلول يتطلب: 10 غرام من كبريتات البوتاسيوم. 25 غرامًا من السوبر فوسفات ؛ 2.5 غرام من حمض البوريك. يتم تخفيف التركيبة في 10 لترات من الماء وتستخدم للري..
  • يمكن تحضير محلول رذاذ من أجزاء متساوية من أحادي فوسفات البوتاسيوم وسوبر فوسفات (15 جم لكل منهما) و 30 لترًا من الماء. بالنسبة للري ، يتم تخفيف نفس المكونات في 10 لترات من الماء..

يصنع البستانيون الذين يرفضون استخدام أسمدة المصانع الجاهزة في قطعة أرض شخصية حلولًا غنية بالمياه من هذه المواد من المنتجات الطبيعية. مصدر جيد للفسفور والبوتاسيوم هو رماد الخشب ، الذي يضاف ببساطة إلى الماء. سر آخر للبستانيين ذوي الخبرة هو جلود الموز المحفورة حول شجيرة. المنتج الغني بالبوتاسيوم سيثري التربة..

تحضير الورود لفصل الشتاء: إيقاف موسم النمو

فقدت ورود الحديقة ، وهي نتاج سنوات من التجارب على التهجين وتكاثر أصناف جديدة ، مؤقتها الطبيعي ، مما يشير إلى موسم سبات. بدون مساعدة في الصقيع ، ستناسب الوردة كل مجدها ، مع براعم وأوراق طازجة ، مما سيؤدي في النهاية إلى موت الأدغال بعد التجمد في سائل النبات. العناية بالورود في سبتمبر تتلخص في تعليق النباتات.

الورود في فصل الشتاء

من شبه المؤكد أن الوردة التي قاربت الصقيع في الإزهار ستموت ، لذلك يجب إيقاف النباتات مقدمًا

التدابير الرئيسية لمنع تشكيل براعم جديدة:

  • تخفيض الري
  • تقييد الوصول إلى المغذيات والأكسجين إلى الجذور ؛
  • الضغط على البراعم والبراعم الناتجة.

يتطلب ورود الري في الخريف توازنًا صارمًا. تتسبب الرطوبة الزائدة في نمو البراعم الطازجة ، لكن نقص السوائل سيؤثر سلبًا على حالة الجذور. بحلول منتصف سبتمبر ، من الضروري تقليل الجزء المعتاد من الري بمقدار 2-3 لتر ، ومع كمية كبيرة من الأمطار الطبيعية ، من الأفضل تغطية الورود بفيلم لمنع الإفراط في ترطيب نظام جذر السطح.

لا يوصي البستانيون ذوو الخبرة بقطع السيقان في الخريف ، حيث تبدأ البراعم الطازجة على الفور في الظهور في منطقة القطع من البراعم ، ولكن من المستحيل ترك الشجيرات تزهر وتخضر ، لأنها ستسحب العناصر الغذائية من الهيكل الرئيسي للنبات ، مما سيضعفه قبل فترة صعبة. يتم انتزاع البراعم والبراعم ، أي تتلوى دون إزالتها ، مما يؤدي إلى نضوجها الطبيعي وتجفيفها.

لم يعد يتم تفكيك التربة وحفر التربة بين الشجيرات في هذه الفترة. العمل الوحيد الذي يجب القيام به في حديقة الورود هو تنظيف الأوراق المتساقطة. يمكن أن يتسبب تسوسها في إصابة الأدغال ، وبالتالي يتم جمع أوراق الشجر وحرقها بعناية.

يجب تنفيذ هذه العناية بالورود في سبتمبر قبل أن يكون التغيير المستقر في درجة الحرارة سلبيًا. يجب أن يكون النبات جاهزًا بالفعل لنزلات البرد من أجل الانتقال إلى المراحل الأخيرة من التحضير للصقيع – للتقليم والمأوى.

تشذيب شجيرات الورد

يتم تقليم الشجيرات بالفعل عند درجة حرارة ثابتة أقل من الصفر. لن تجلب ورود اللف المبكرة فوائد ، حيث أن النبات شديد الحراسة لن يحصل على مناعة كافية للبرد. جميع الأوراق والفاكهة غير المتساقطة والبراعم الشابة الضعيفة والبراعم الزائدة عرضة للإزالة. للقيام بهذه الأعمال ، بالإضافة إلى العناية الكاملة بالورود في الخريف ، من الممكن تدريجياً تحرير الشجيرة من البضائع الزائدة خطوة بخطوة خلال شهري سبتمبر ونوفمبر. بحلول شهر نوفمبر ، يجب أن تبقى الفروع القوية ذات اللحاء الكثيف فقط من الأدغال ، قادرة على تحمل فرق درجة الحرارة. العدد الأمثل من 3-5 طلقات.

تشذيب الورود

يتم تقليم الفروع الوردية بشكل قطري باستخدام المقاري الحادة

يعتمد طول الساق اليسرى على ارتفاع الكليتين. 3-4 ستكون كافية تمامًا لنمو الأدغال بشكل رائع مع بداية الربيع. ينصح البستانيون ذوو الخبرة قبل هذا الإجراء ، والذي يحدث عادة في أواخر أكتوبر أو أوائل نوفمبر ، بالرجوع إلى التقويم القمري. قطع الورود موصى به للقمر المتضائل. ستسمح العديد من القواعد بإجراء القطع بأعلى جودة ممكنة:

  • يتم استخدام مقسمات حادة تمامًا لا تسحق الجذع عند الردف.
  • قبل الاستخدام ، يتم تطهير الأداة بالكحول أو محلول المنغنيز ؛
  • يتم القطع بزاوية 45 درجة ؛
  • يتم رش الشجيرات المشذبة بمحلول 5 ٪ من كبريتات النحاس أو 3 ٪ من سائل بوردو ؛
  • لمنع تلف الشجيرات من البكتيريا والآفات ، يتم علاج الجروح بأصناف الحدائق ، وتبييض جذوعها.

يجب حرق جميع القمامة التي تشكلت بعد هذه العمليات ، لأن الأوراق والفروع الميتة هي مصدر محتمل للعدوى لشجيرات الورد.

Hilling – إجراء ضروري

يجب أن تأتي الشجيرات جافة قليلاً إلى عملية التل ، بحيث يمكنك تغطيتها من الأمطار الغزيرة بفيلم مقدمًا عن طريق وضعها حول الجذع. يجب أن تكون الأرض المصبوبة بـ 20-30 سم جافًا تمامًا. يمكنك إضافة بعض الرمل أو نشارة الخشب إلى التكوين. سيمنع التلال من ظهور السيقان ، والجزء العلوي من نظام الجذر من التجمد والموت.

لف شجيرات الورد – المرحلة الأخيرة من التحضير لفصل الشتاء

يحتوي كل بستاني على مادة لتغليف الورود:

  • لابنيك.
  • فيلم؛
  • قماش الخيش
  • مصنع Lutrasil أقمشة غير منسوجة ؛
  • ورق أو كرتون ؛
  • صناديق خشبية.
الهرم و الخيش

هرم القضبان والخيش – طريقة بسيطة وفعالة لتغليف الورود لفصل الشتاء

مع اختلاف النهج في الاختتام ، يتفق البستانيون على شيء واحد: يجب أن تتضمن رعاية ورود الحديقة في الخريف هذا الإجراء ، حيث أنه في مناخ المنطقة الوسطى ، لا تنجو حتى ورود الحديقة المتواضعة من الصقيع جيدًا.

أفضل مادة للتغليف هي تلك التي توفر فصل الشتاء الجاف والبارد نسبيًا. الورق المقوى والورق ، النقع والتصلب في أول ذوبان ، ليسا الخيار الأفضل ، كما هو الحال مع مواد الأفلام غير المليئة بالأكسجين. يطلق معظم البستانيين على المادة المثالية فرع شجرة التنوب ، والتي توفر درجة حرارة جيدة والتهوية اللازمة. الخيش الممتد فوق إطار السلك يخلق نفس التأثير تقريبًا. يغطي البستانيون الذين يتعاملون مع السؤال بدقة الهيكل من الأعلى بصندوق خشبي.

إن رعاية الورود في الخريف هي عملية شاقة وتستغرق وقتًا طويلاً ، لكن البستاني الدؤوب سيشكر الورود في الربيع مع ازدهار وفير.

logo

للإجابة

other

Autumn caring for garden roses: especially feeding and wraps the bushes for the winter

Autumn caring for garden roses

Rose - the queen of the garden plot. She's moody, finicky and demanding care, as well as all the crowned heads. The works in the rose garden does not stop even with the approach of autumn, on the contrary, the most complex preparations roses for winter is just beginning in September. Competent care for roses in the autumn - a prerequisite of their successful exit from hibernation.

Content

  • Preparing Roses for hibernation
  • Recipes mineral fertilizing roses for autumn period
  • Preparing roses for winter: stop growing
    • Cropping rosebushes
    • Hilling - a necessary procedure
    • Peat rosebushes - the last stage of preparation for winter

Preparing Roses for hibernation

Feeding - the most important part of the year-round carefor all kinds of roses. By the fall fertilizing composition must be seriously altered. Nitrogenous fertilizers, including manure, are relevant in the period of active growth of seedlings, as provoking the emergence of new shoots. Since mid-August, their application is terminated. Young shoots are not able to survive the winter, and when spring thaw peremerzanii and can infect and rot the whole bush. Fall fertilization should contain potassium and phosphorus, provoking rapid formation of a dense crust, which reduces the plant response to temperature changes.

Autumn caring for garden roses: especially feeding and wraps the bushes for the winter

Autumn caring for garden roses: especially feeding and wraps the bushes for the winter

Recipes mineral fertilizing roses for autumn period

  • To prepare the solution required: 10 g of potassium sulfate; 25 g of superphosphate; 2.5 g of boric acid. The composition is diluted in 10 liters of water is used for irrigation.
  • The solution for spraying can be prepared from equal parts of monopotassium phosphate and superphosphate (15 g) and 30 liters of water. For watering the same ingredients raised on 10 liters of water.

Gardeners who refuse to useplot ready factory fertilizer, enriched with these substances make solutions for irrigation of the natural products. A good source of phosphorus and potassium - wood ash, which is simply added to the water. Another secret of experienced gardeners - prikopat around the bush banana skins. Potassium-rich foods and enrich their soil.

Preparing roses for winter: stop growing

Garden roses, which are the product of many yearsexperiments with hybridization and breeding new varieties, lost natural timer, prompting the season hibernation. Without the help of frost rose suit in all its glory, with buds and leaves just released that will eventually lead to the death of the bush after the frost in the plant liquid. Caring for roses is reduced to a suspension of the growing season in September.

winter roses

Rosa met frost in color, almost certainly die, so you want to stop the growing season in advance

The main measures to prevent the formation of new shoots:

  • reduction of irrigation;
  • restricting access of nutrients and oxygen to the roots;
  • topping formed shoots and buds.

Watering roses in the fall requires strictbalance. Abundant moisture will cause the growth of fresh shoots, but the lack of a liquid affect the state of the roots of a negative. The usual dose of irrigation in the middle of September to reduce the required 2-3 liters, and with a large amount of natural rainfall rose better cover film to prevent waterlogging shallow root system.

Cut off the stalks are not experienced gardeners autumnIt recommends, as the cut-off area of ​​the kidney immediately begin to appear fresh shoots, but also to keep blooming and verdant bushes can not be, as they nutrients drawn from the basic structure of the plant, that it would weaken a difficult period. Buds and shoots pinch, that is, without removing the wring that leads them to the natural aging and desiccation.

Loosening the soil and digging of soil betweenbushes are no longer produced in this period. The only work that is required to be held in the rose garden, is cleaning the fallen leaves. Its decay can cause infection of the bush, the foliage so carefully collected and burned.

Such care for roses in September shouldheld to a sustainable change negative temperature. Cold plant has to be prepared to go to the last stages of preparation for the frost - to cropping and shelter.

Cropping rosebushes

Trimming bushes has been held at a steadysettled temperature is below zero. Early wrapping roses will not benefit as overly protects the plant does not get enough immunity to colds. Removal of all not to be fallen leaves and fruit, weak shoots and superfluous shoots. To conduct this work, like the rest of the autumn care for roses, you can gradually freeing the bush of excess load step by step in the course of September and November. By November of the bush should be left only strong branches with thick bark that can withstand the temperature drop. The optimal number of 3-5 shoots.

rose pruning

Trimming branches produce pink diagonally sharpened shears

Specify length of the stem depends on the heightkidney location. 3-4 would be enough in spring bush grew luxuriantly. Experienced gardeners before the procedure, generally attributable to the end of October or beginning of November, it is advised to check with the lunar calendar. Trim Rose recommended a waning moon. Some rules allow for a maximum cutting quality:

  • It uses only perfectly sharp secateurs, without bending the stem at the stump;
  • before using the tool is disinfected with alcohol or a solution of manganese;
  • the cut is made at an angle of 45 degrees;
  • trimmed bushes sprayed with a 5% solution of copper sulfate or 3% Bordeaux mixture;
  • to prevent the defeat of the bushes pests and bacteria sections were processed garden pitch and trunks belyatsya.

All rubbish, formed after these operations need to burn as preyuschaya foliage and branches - the likely source of infection for the rose bushes.

Hilling - a necessary procedure

By hilling bushes procedure should approachslightly dried, so by heavy rainfall possible in advance to hide the film, placing it around the stem. Earth poured 20-30 cm must be completely dry. You can add in the little sand or sawdust. Hilling prevent stems from cracking, and the upper part of the root system of peremerzaniya and withering away.

Peat rosebushes - the last stage of preparation for winter

Material for wrapping roses every gardener own:

  • spruce branches;
  • film;
  • sackcloth;
  • factory nonwoven Lutrasil;
  • paper or paperboard;
  • wooden boxes.
A pyramid of twigs and burlap

A pyramid of twigs and burlap - a simple and effective method of wrapping roses for winter

When the difference in approaches to wrap gardenersThey agree on one thing: for garden roses autumn care must include this procedure, as in the climate of the middle band even unpretentious park roses are experiencing bad cold.

The best material for the wraps will be the onewhich will provide dry and relatively cool winter. Cardboard and paper, soak and preyuschie at the first thaw - not the best option as zero oxygen permeation film materials. The optimal material most gardeners called spruce branches, providing good temperature and ventilation of the necessary. About the same effect it creates and stretched over a wire frame burlap. Gardeners, appropriate to the issue thoroughly, cover the design of the top wooden box.

Caring for roses in the autumn - a laborious and time-consuming process, but the diligent gardener roses will thank abundant spring flowering.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Samantha

Reply