آخر

نحن نسهل العمل في كوخ صيفي باستخدام نظام الري بالتنقيط

تسهيل العمل في الكوخ

في كثير من الأحيان ، يمكن أن تعاني النباتات في قطعة أرض منزلية من نقص الرطوبة أو الري المفرط. في فترة الصيف الحارة ، يجب أن يتم ري النباتات يوميًا ، ومن المستحسن القيام بذلك في المساء. ومع ذلك ، لا توجد مثل هذه الفرصة دائمًا. طريقة ممتازة للخروج من الوضع في هذه الحالة هي الري بالتنقيط بيديك. يوفر نظام الري هذا الوقت والجهد ، ويقلل من استهلاك المياه ويضمن تدفق الكمية المثلى من الرطوبة إلى النباتات.

المحتوى

  •  جهاز الري بالتنقيط
  • تركيب نظام الري بالتنقيط
  • الري بالتنقيط محلي الصنع

 جهاز الري بالتنقيط

قبل البدء في العمل ، من الضروري إعداد المواد التي سيتم استخدامها للتثبيت وتخطيط منطقة الري. يجب وضع مخطط للموقع ، حيث يجب ملاحظة موقع خزان المياه ومسار الخرطوم. يجب وضع الخزان على مسافة عالية بما فيه الكفاية من الأرض حتى تتدفق المياه بحرية عبر خط الأنابيب. سيتم توصيل خط أنابيب رئيسي به ، يتم من خلاله توفير المياه لأشرطة الري بالتنقيط باستخدام المحملات. في عملية إعداد الخطة ، يجب تحديد طول التلال المزروعة والمسافة بينهما. ثم احسب الكمية الإجمالية للمواد المطلوبة:

  • خط أنابيب الجذع (أنبوب بلاستيكي يبلغ قطره حوالي 5 سم) ؛
  • خراطيم أو شرائط الري ؛
  • المحملات لربط خراطيم الري.
  • تركيبات مع الصنابير.
  • منقي.
رى بالتنقيط

يمكنك استبدال شريط الري الخاص بخرطوم بلاستيكي ، مما يجعل الثقوب فيه على مسافة معينة

يعتمد الحجم المطلوب لخزان المياه على حجم موقعك. من المستحسن إغلاق الخزان من أشعة الشمس المباشرة ، وإلا قد تبدأ عملية انتشار الطحالب في الماء ، حيث ستسد جزيئاتها المرشح والخراطيم ، مما سيؤدي إلى الكثير من المخاوف المرتبطة باستبدال نظام الري بأكمله. الدبابات المصنوعة من البلاستيك الشفاف هي الأكثر عرضة لظهور الطحالب الخضراء. أما بالنسبة لأنابيب خراطيم الري وخط الأنابيب الرئيسي ، فمن الأفضل استخدام الأنابيب البلاستيكية. لديهم العديد من المزايا ، على وجه الخصوص ، سهولة التركيب ، ليونة ، القضاء على التآكل وانخفاض تكلفة المواد.

انه مهم! إذا كنت بحاجة إلى استخدام أسمدة خاصة لسقي النباتات ، فيمكنك استخدام التراكيب القابلة للذوبان في الماء فقط والتي لا تحتوي على جزيئات صغيرة. خلاف ذلك ، قد يصبح نظام الري بالتنقيط مسدودًا..

تركيب نظام الري بالتنقيط

عندما يتم وضع علامة على منطقة الري وإعداد جميع المواد اللازمة ، يمكنك البدء في تركيب نظام الري. تحتاج أولاً إلى قطع الخرطوم لخط الأنابيب الرئيسي للطول المطلوب. باستخدام الصنبور والمحول ، قم بتوصيل الأنبوب بنظام إمدادات المياه. يجب تثبيت الصنبور بخزان المياه فوق القاع مباشرة حتى لا تدخل الرواسب أو الحطام في خراطيم الري. في النهاية ، يجب إغلاق الأنبوب بقابس أو صنبور. إذا كنت تستخدم الصنبور كقابس ، فإن هذا سيسمح لك بتدفق خط الأنابيب إذا لزم الأمر. يجب تركيب مرشح بين خزان المياه والأنابيب المركزية لحمل الرواسب والأنقاض المحتملة ومنع انسداد الصنابير والخراطيم. يمكنك أن ترى بوضوح تنظيم الري بالتنقيط في الفيديو.

محولات

يتم توصيل شرائط الري بخط الأنابيب المركزي باستخدام محولات

يمتد الخرطوم المركزي على طول المؤامرة بالكامل متعامدًا مع التلال مع الهبوط. حفر ثقوب في الخرطوم واستخدام الصنابير مع الأختام المطاطية لإدخال أشرطة الري فيها لكل سرير حديقة. يتم وضع الأشرطة على طول الأسرة بطولها بالكامل. بعد الاتصال ، يجب توصيلها في النهايات. للقيام بذلك ، يمكنك استخدام قطع صغيرة من الشريط المعدة مسبقًا بقطر حوالي 1 سم ، ثم ثني الشريط في النهاية عدة مرات ووضعه على القطعة المطبوخة. تأمين الحلقات بأشرطة في جميع أنحاء نظام الري. بطريقة مماثلة ، يمكنك تنظيم الري بالتنقيط من الخيار أو الطماطم في دفيئة ، أو ري مزارع الشوارع.

شريط بالتنقيط

من الضروري وضع شريط بالتنقيط على طول الأسرة بجوار النباتات

الري بالتنقيط محلي الصنع

يمكنك أيضًا تنظيم ري الموقع من المواد المرتجلة. للقيام بذلك ، يكفي استخدام الزجاجات البلاستيكية. ومع ذلك ، يتم تطبيق نظام الري هذا على النحو الأمثل فقط في مناطق صغيرة من الزراعة. سيسمح قطرة الماء من الزجاجات البلاستيكية بالري المحدود للزراعة لمدة 3-4 أيام. هذا النظام مناسب لسكان الصيف الذين لديهم القدرة على رعاية النباتات فقط في عطلات نهاية الأسبوع. هناك خياران لتنظيم هذا النوع من الري. للتثبيت ، ستحتاج إلى زجاجات سعة 1.5-2.5 لتر.

  • طريقة 1

يجب إغلاق عنق الحاوية بإحكام بغطاء ؛ يجب عمل عدة ثقوب صغيرة على الجانبين. يعتمد عدد الثقوب في هذه الحالة على بنية التربة. إذا كانت الأرض رملية في الغالب ، فإن 2-3 ستكون كافية ، إذا كانت التربة بها تركيبة طينية ، فيجب عمل 4 فتحات على الأقل. يجب حفر الزجاجات في باطن الأرض حتى عمق 15 سم تقريبًا ، ويجب وضع الوعاء بين النباتات بحيث يكون العنق لأسفل. يسكب الماء من خلال الرقبة ومن خلال الثقوب يرطب الجذور. يوصى بعمل ثقب في الغطاء حتى لا تضغط الزجاجة بعد تسرب السوائل.

افعلها بنفسك

يمكنك ملء الزجاجات من خلال الرقبة باستخدام قمع

  • الطريقة 2

يعتبر خيار الري بالتنقيط هذا مناسبًا للنباتات التي تفضل الماء الدافئ. في هذه الحالة ، يتم تعليق الزجاجات فوق التربة باستخدام أعمدة وسلك خشبي. للقيام بذلك ، يتم حفر الأعمدة على طول حواف الأسرة حيث يتم إرفاق عصا طويلة موازية للحديقة. يجب عمل الثقوب عند قاعدة الزجاجة وتعليقها بسلك مقلوب على العصا. في هذه الحالة ، يتم الري من خلال ثقوب في الغطاء أو على جانبي عنق الزجاجة.

منظمة الري

قم بتعليق الزجاجات بالقرب من جذر النبات قدر الإمكان.

يجدر الانتباه إلى. بالنسبة للنباتات التي تحتاج إلى الكثير من الرطوبة ، يمكنك استخدام زجاجات سعة خمسة لترات ، عمل فتحة واحدة فيها.

كما اتضح ، فإن نظام الري بالتنقيط بيديك لا يتطلب الكثير من الجهد والتكاليف المادية. تنظيم هذه العملية بنفسك بسيط للغاية ، ولا يمكن إنكار مزاياها. يحدث ري النباتات بمساعدة مثل هذا الري في أجزاء صغيرة ، مما يسمح بالتربة بالتشبع التدريجي الكافي بالرطوبة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يسهل هذا الجهاز بشكل كبير العمل ويقلل من الوقت الذي يقضيه في رعاية المحصول..

logo

للإجابة

other

Facilitates work at their summer cottage by a drip irrigation system

Facilitates work at their summer cottage

Quite often, the plants in the gardenmay suffer from a lack of humidity or excessive watering. The hottest period of summer plant irrigation should be carried out on a daily basis, and it is desirable to do so in the evening. However, there is always a possibility. An excellent way out of the situation in this case is the drip irrigation with their own hands. This irrigation system saves time and energy, reduce water consumption and to ensure delivery of optimum amount of moisture plants.

Content

  • The device for drip irrigation
  • Installing drip irrigation system
  • Homemade drip

The device for drip irrigation

Before starting the work necessary to prepareMaterials to be used for the installation, and plan the territory of irrigation. It is necessary to make a plan of the site, which mark the place containers with water and finding ways of laying hose. The tank should be located at a rather high distance from the ground to the water to flow freely through the pipeline. For it will be joining the main line, from which with the help of the tees will be supplied water for drip irrigation tape. In the process of preparing the plan should determine the length of ridges with planting and spacing. Then count the total number of required materials:

  • a main pipeline (plastic pipe about 5 cm in diameter);
  • Watering hoses or tapes;
  • tees to connect watering hoses;
  • fittings with taps;
  • filter.
drip irrigation

Replace special irrigation tape can be a plastic hose, having done it in the hole at a certain distance

The required volume of water tank will bedepend on the size of the area of ​​your site. It is advisable to close the container from direct sunlight, otherwise the water can begin the process of reproduction of algae, particles which will clog the filter and hoses that bring a lot of worries associated with the replacement of the entire irrigation system. The most susceptible to the appearance of green algae container of translucent plastic. As for the pipes for irrigation hoses and pipeline, there is better to use plastic pipes. They have a number of advantages, in particular, it is easy to install, plasticity, with the exception of corrosion and low cost materials.

It is important! If necessary to use special fertilizer plant watering can only apply water soluble compounds which do not contain fine particles. Otherwise, the drip irrigation system can become clogged.

Installing drip irrigation system

When the irrigation area is marked and preparedall the necessary materials, you can begin installation of the irrigation system. First you need to cut the hose to the desired length of the main pipeline. With the crane adapter and attached to the water supply pipe. Crane in the water tank should be fastened just above the bottom level to sediment or debris does not enter the watering hoses. At the end of the pipe must be closed or plug valve. If used as a plug valve, it will wash conduit if necessary. In the capacity of the water and the central pipeline, you must install a filter that will keep potential sediment and debris and prevent clogging of valves and hoses. Visually you can see the organization of drip irrigation in the video.

adapters

Watering tape attached to the central pipe via adapters

The central tube is carried along the entire lengthsection perpendicular to the ridges with landings. The hose need to drill holes and using cranes with rubber seals inserted in them Watering tape for each bed. Tapes are stacked along the flower beds along their entire length. After connecting their ends must muffle. You can use pre-cooked small pieces of tape with a diameter of about 1 cm. Fold the tape at the end of a few times and did not put it prepared the segment. Secure the tape rings throughout the irrigation system. Similarly, you can arrange drip irrigation cucumbers or tomatoes in a greenhouse or outdoor irrigation of crops.

drip tape

Lay the drip tape must be along the flower beds next to the plants

Homemade drip

Organize section of the irrigation can alsoscrap materials. To do this, use the plastic bottle is sufficient. However, this irrigation system is optimally used only for small areas landings. Drip irrigation of plastic bottles allow for metered irrigation planting for 3-4 days. This system is ideal for gardeners who are able to care for the plant only at the weekend. There are two variants of the organization of this type of irrigation. For installation you will need bottles of 1.5-2.5 liters.

  • method 1

The neck of the container must be tightly closed lid,laterally do several small holes. The number of holes in this case depends on the soil structure. If the land is mostly sand, it will be enough 2-3, but if the soil is clay composition, then you must make at least 4 openings. Bottles need to dig into the ground to a depth of about 15 cm. The container must be placed between the plants upside down. Water is poured through the neck and through the holes moistens the roots. The cover is recommended to make a hole to the bottle to shrink after the leakage of fluid.

their own hands

Fill the bottle through the neck of the funnel by using

  • method 2

This variant of drip irrigation in the country fitfor plants that prefer warm water. In this case bottles suspended above the ground with wooden bars and wire. To do this, on the edges of the beds-Ground pillars on which is mounted parallel to a long stick beds. The bottom of the bottle and the need to make holes with wire hanging them upside down on a stick. Watering is carried out in this case through the holes in the lid or the sides of the bottle neck.

watering organization

Suspend the bottle neck must be as close as possible to the root of plants

It is worth paying attention to. For plants requiring large amounts of moisture five-liter bottles can be used to make them one hole.

As it turned out, his drip irrigation systemhand does not require much effort and material costs. To organize this process on their own is quite simple, but its advantages are undeniable. Irrigation plant using such a watering occurs in small portions, and gradually allowing the soil to be impregnated with a sufficient amount of moisture. In addition, this device is significantly facilitates the work and reduces the time required for the crop maintenance.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Stephanie

Reply