آخر

يُعد إسقاط الري في دفيئة شرطًا ضروريًا للحصول على حصاد جيد

إسقاط الري في دفيئة

الري بالتنقيط في الدفيئة هو أفضل طريقة لترطيب التربة ، لأن الدفيئة مبنية دائمًا على الإنتاج المكثف. وبعبارة أخرى ، من خلال الاستثمار في بناء الدفيئة ، يريد المالك الحصول على عائد في شكل إنتاجية قصوى لكل متر مربع. وتجربة مزارعي الخضار من جميع البلدان تقول بوضوح أن نظام الري بالتنقيط للبيوت المحمية فقط هو الذي يمكن أن يوفر هذه الإنتاجية.

المحتوى

  •  مخطط عام لنظام الري بالتنقيط
  • لماذا النباتات مثل الري بالتنقيط
  • أنواع أنظمة الري بالتنقيط
  • اشترِه أو افعله بنفسك – أيهما أفضل
  • رعاية المعدات

مخطط عام لنظام الري بالتنقيط

يتكون أي نظام للتنقيط من خزان وخطوط ري بنفسها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن أن يشمل خط الأنابيب الرئيسي ، والمرشحات ، ووحدات الأتمتة ، ووحدة تطبيق الأسمدة ، والتجهيزات والملحقات ، وأجهزة التحكم ، وأجهزة الاستشعار ، والصمامات.

يمكن أن تكون السعة أي – خزان ، برميل ، خزان. يصلح الحرفيون حتى لمسابح الأطفال القابلة للنفخ. الشرط الوحيد للخزان هو القدرة على تثبيته فوق سطح الأرض بحيث يمكن أن يتدفق الماء إلى الخراطيم عن طريق الجاذبية.

من الصعب تحديد خطوط الري ، لأن هناك العديد من الخيارات لتصميماتها. خط الري عبارة عن خرطوم أو أنبوب أو شريط مزود بقطرات.

شريط بولي إيثيلين ملحوم – تترك ثقوب ميكروسكوبية على خط التماس أثناء اللحام ، والتي من خلالها ينضح الماء بقطرات. لا توجد قطارات في حد ذاتها على الإطلاق. مزايا – أرخص خط. العيوب – بالكاد تكفي لموسم واحد.

شريط مع قطرات – شريط غير ملحوم مصنوع من البولي إيثيلين الكثيف مع قطرات مدمجة أو خارجية. مزايا – غير مكلفة ، في التربة اللينة تستمر لمدة 2-3 مواسم. لا أوجه قصور معينة من قبل البستانيين.

أنابيب غير ملحومة مع قطارات – أنابيب HDPE مع قطارات من تصميمات مختلفة مبنية بالفعل في المصنع أو مثبتة بشكل مستقل. المزايا – يكفي لفترة طويلة ، لا يلزم إجراء تصفية دقيقة ، يمكن استبدال القطارات المسدودة. العيوب – أعلى تكلفة بالمقارنة مع البقية.

قطارة

نادرًا ما يتم العثور على قطارة خارجية على خرطوم طويل للبيع ، ولكنها مريحة جدًا للعشاق

لماذا النباتات مثل الري بالتنقيط

قطرة الماء تزيد من إنتاج الخضار في الدفيئة بنسبة 50٪ على الأقل. هذا يرجع إلى حقيقة أن النباتات تنمو بشكل أسرع ولا تمرض بالأمراض الشائعة ، على سبيل المثال ، الطماطم لا تكاد تعاني من اللفحة المتأخرة.

لماذا تشعر النباتات بشكل أفضل مع هذه الري؟ والحقيقة هي أن رطوبة التربة المثلى هي “محبوبة” للغاية من الكائنات الحية الدقيقة المفيدة في التربة ، مثل الفطريات الشعاعية ، والبكتيريا الآزوتية والبكتيريا العقيدة. تتوقف حيوانات التربة المفيدة عن العمل في التربة الجافة أو المغمورة بالمياه. ولكن إذا كان الترطيب المستمر ، تعمل البكتيريا والفطريات 24 ساعة في اليوم ، وتستخرج النيتروجين الحيوي للنباتات وفي نفس الوقت تزيد من مناعتها.

أما اللفحة المتأخرة والأمراض الفطرية الأخرى ، التي أساسها انتشار قطرات الماء على الأوراق ، عندما تسقي مباشرة في نظام الجذر ، ليس لديهم فرصة “للزحف” ليس فقط في جميع أنحاء الدفيئة ، ولكن حتى عبر نبات واحد.

أنواع أنظمة الري بالتنقيط

  • بسيط (بدون أتمتة)

يجب تشغيله بنفسك لعدة ساعات في اليوم وإيقاف تشغيله. حتى هذا النظام البسيط يجعل العمل أسهل ، ويوفر الوقت والجهد..

  • نصف آلي

الخيار الأفضل. يبدأ الري وينتهي يوميًا دون مشاركتك ، لذلك تم إنشاء جهاز بدء إلكتروني في النظام. عليك فقط ملء الخزان بالماء لأنه ينخفض.

  • تلقائي

يتم سحب الماء من تناول الماء في حد ذاته ، ويتم تسخينه في الشمس طوال اليوم ، وفي الليل يتم تنشيط الخلية الكهروضوئية ، وينسكب في قطرات على الأسرة. بمجرد سكب 2 لتر تحت كل جذر (يتم تنظيم الحجم من قبلك) ، ينغلق الماء. ما عليك سوى تجميع النظام في بداية الموسم وإجراء التفتيش من وقت لآخر.

دفيئة مع الري بالتنقيط

في أي بلد في العالم ، أصبحت الدفيئات الصناعية تحت الري بالتنقيط – وهذا يقلل بشكل كبير من استهلاك المياه والكهرباء

اشترِه أو افعله بنفسك – أيهما أفضل

إذا كان من الممكن قبل بضع سنوات تقديم المشورة بشأن بناء الري بالتنقيط في دفيئة بنفسك ، من الوسائل المرتجلة ، الآن بعد أن أصبح السوق مليئًا بالعديد من المجموعات الجاهزة ذات الأسعار المعقولة للغاية ، فإن جلد الغنم لم يعد يستحق الإزعاج. على سبيل المثال ، يبلغ سعر الجهاز شبه التلقائي للإنتاج المحلي لـ 50-60 شجيرة (هذا مجرد دفيئة متوسطة الحجم للهواة) حوالي ثلاثة آلاف روبل. إنه أرخص من شراء وحدة تحكم في سوق الراديو نفسه ، وفي المتاجر للمقيمين في الصيف – الأشرطة ، القطارات والتجهيزات.

نظام مناسب

في بعض الأحيان يتعين عليك إنشاء نظام معقد مع العديد من التركيبات

رعاية المعدات

المشكلة الأكثر شيوعًا هي انسداد الأنابيب والأشرطة والقطرات. يمكن أن تسد لعدد من الأسباب:

  • تتكاثر البكتيريا والطحالب والعوالق الحيوانية واليرقات المختلفة في الماء.
  • تم ترسيب مركبات كيميائية مختلفة على جدران النظام. بادئ ذي بدء ، يمكن أن يكون الكالسيوم والمغنيسيوم ، وأحيانًا الحديد. كما أن الأسمدة المخففة في الماء قد تترسب وتسد الثقوب.
رى بالتنقيط

شريط أسود مع قطرات مدمجة لمنع الطحالب من التكاثر في الداخل

تساعد معالجة المياه ، التي يمكن أن تكون ميكانيكية وكيميائية وبيولوجية ، على مقاومة الانسداد..

  • يتضمن الميكانيكي تثبيت الفلاتر في النظام في الأماكن العقدية وطرد النظام بأكمله تحت ضغط منخفض أثناء فتح المقابس في نهايات الخطوط. يجب استبدال القطارات المسدودة.
  • المادة الكيميائية هي تطهير المياه بالكلور. الجرعات الصغيرة من الكلور ، الضارة بالكائنات أحادية الخلية ، غير ضارة للنباتات الأعلى. يضاف الكلور لمدة 20 دقيقة في اليوم بتركيز 10-20 ملغ لكل لتر من مياه الري.

بدلاً من الكلور ، يمكنك إضافة كبريتات النحاس (2 مجم / لتر) أو حمض – كبريتات ، نيتريك ، فوسفوريك. يضاف الحمض بكمية بحيث يصبح الرقم الهيدروجيني للماء 2.0.

  • البيولوجية – تعمل الكائنات الحية الدقيقة الأخرى كعقبة أمام تكاثر الطفيليات والطحالب. يمكن العثور على منتجات المعالجة البيولوجية في المتاجر المتخصصة.

قم بتثبيت نظام الري بالتنقيط للبيوت المحمية وقم بريه في وضع مناسب لسكانه الخضر ، وليس لك – أي شيئًا فشيئًا في الليل. سوف يشكركم على هذه الرعاية مع زيادة الحصاد الجيد..

logo

للإجابة

other

Drip irrigation in greenhouses - a necessary condition for obtaining a good harvest

Drip irrigation in greenhouses

Drip irrigation is the best in the greenhouseway soil moisture, because the greenhouse is always built based on intensive production. In other words, investing in the construction of greenhouses, the owner wants to get a return in the form of the maximum yield per square meter. And the experience of growers in all countries clearly indicates that such yields can only provide a drip irrigation system for greenhouses.

Content

  • The general scheme of the drip irrigation system
  • Why plants like drip irrigation
  • Lines Drip irrigation systems
  • Buy or make your own - it's better
  • Maintenance of equipment

The general scheme of the drip irrigation system

Any drip system consists of a tank andproper irrigation lines. Additionally, it may be the main pipeline, filters, automation units, fertilization unit, fittings and accessories, controllers, sensors, valve.

The container can be any - tank, barrel, tank. Craftsmen fit for this, even inflatable swimming pools. The only requirement for the container - this is the possibility of its installation at ground level so that water can get into the pipes by gravity.

It is more difficult to determine the irrigation lines, because of their design options set. Irrigation line - a hose, tube or tape with the built-in drippers.

Tape made of welded polyethylene - on a seam while weldingleave tiny holes through which the water trickles drop by drop. Dropper as such in it at all. Benefits - cheapest line. Disadvantages - barely enough for one season.

Tape with droppers - seamless tapedense polyethylene with built-in or external droppers. Advantages - cheap, on soft soil is enough for 2-3 seasons. Special deficiencies were observed gardeners.

Extruded tube with droppers - HDPE pipe withalready built in the factory or set yourself droppers of various designs. Advantages - enough for a long time, does not require careful filtering, scored a dropper can be replaced. Disadvantages - the highest in comparison with the rest of the cost.

drop counter

Outdoor drip long hose is still rare in the sale, but it is very convenient for fans

Why plants like drip irrigation

Drip irrigation increases yields of vegetables inthe greenhouse for at least 50%. This is due to the fact that the plants develop faster and does not suffer from common diseases, for example, tomato phytophthora almost never happens.

Why do plants feel better with thiswatering? The fact that the constant optimum soil moisture is very "pleasant" beneficial soil microorganisms such as actinomycetes, bacteria, nitrifying and nodule bacteria. This beneficial soil fauna stops working on dry soil or flooded with water. But if constant moisture, bacteria and fungi work 24 hours a day, producing plant vital nitrogen and while increasing their immunity.

As for Phytophthora and other fungaldiseases, which are the basis for distribution - water droplets on the leaves, when watering directly into the root system they have is not a single chance "razpolztis" not only throughout the greenhouse, but even for individual plants.

Lines Drip irrigation systems

  • Simple (without automation)

It must include his own for a few hours a day on and off. Even such a simple system work much easier, saving time and energy.

  • Semi

Best option. Watering every day begins and ends without your participation, this system is equipped with an electronic starting device. You just have to fill the container with water as it is descending.

  • automatic

Water from the water inlet itself is typed, all daybasking in the sun, and at night triggered a photocell, and she poured a drop on the beds. Once at the root of each will pour 2 liters (volume is adjustable by you), the water is blocked. You only need to assemble the system at the beginning of the season and from time to time to carry out inspection.

greenhouses with drip irrigation

In any country of the world are now in industrial greenhouses with drip irrigation - is very reduced water and electricity consumption

Buy or make your own - it's better

If a few years ago it was possible toadvise to build a greenhouse drip irrigation on their own, improvised, but now when the market is already filled with a variety of very affordable presets, ovchinka no longer worth the candle. For example, the price of a semi-automatic device domestic production by 50-60 bushes (this is just an amateur greenhouse medium size) is kept in an area of ​​three thousand rubles. It is cheaper than to buy on the radio controller, and in the shops for gardeners - tape drip and fittings.

fitting system

Sometimes you have to make a complex system with many fittings

Maintenance of equipment

The most common problem - it's clogging pipes, tapes and droppers. They can hide for several reasons:

  • In the water, multiplied bacteria and algae, zooplankton, various larvae.
  • On the walls of the system deposited variouschemical compounds. First of all it can be calcium, magnesium, iron occasionally. Also fertilizer diluted in water, can precipitate and clog the orifice.
drip irrigation

The tape with integrated drippers black to not breed algae inside

Fight helps clog water treatment, which can be mechanical, chemical and biological.

  • Mechanical involves the installation of the systemFilter the nodal areas and washing of the entire system at low pressure with the simultaneous opening of caps on the ends of the lines. Goals have to replace the dropper.
  • Chemical - is water disinfection by means of itschlorination. Small doses of chlorine, harmful to unicellular organisms, harmless for higher plants. Chlorine is added for 20 minutes a day at a concentration of 10-20 mg per liter of irrigation water.

Instead of chlorine can be added to copper sulfate (2 mg / l) or acid - sulfuric, nitric, phosphoric. The acid is added in such an amount that the pH of the water was 2.0.

  • Biological - an obstacle for the reproduction of protozoa and algae are other microorganisms. Preparations biological treatment can search in specialized stores.

Install a drip irrigation system for greenhouseswatering it in a mode convenient for its green inhabitants, not for you - that is, little by little, and at night. They certainly will thank you for such care good yield increase.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Shirley

Reply