آخر

إضاءة اصطناعية للنباتات الداخلية: خلق ظروف مريحة لزهورك المفضلة

إضاءة اصطناعية للنباتات الداخلية

هل أحتاج إلى إضاءة إضافية للنباتات؟ سيعطي أولئك المشاركون في زراعتهم بالتأكيد إجابة إيجابية. بعد كل شيء ، يلعب الضوء دورًا كبيرًا في حياة الزهور. بدونها ، يمكن أن يموتوا. إذا لم يكن ذلك كافيًا ، فمن الصعب على المساحات الخضراء تلقي واستيعاب كمية الطاقة اللازمة للنمو الفعال..

المحتوى

  • نباتات مختلفة – احتياجات مختلفة
  • كم سيكون الضوء كافياً
  • مواصفات مصدر الضوء
  • أنواع الإضاءة
  • حكم الثلاثة واو

لحسن الحظ ، تم حل هذه المشكلة قبل 20 عامًا. ساعد ظهور أجهزة الإضاءة الاصطناعية (ما يسمى بمصابيح LED) محبي حدائق الزهور المنزلية على الحصول على أفضل النتائج في أعمالهم المبهجة. بمساعدتها ، أصبح من الممكن تلبية احتياجات مجموعة واسعة من الثقافات. ويمكن أن تكون مختلفة تمامًا. ستناقش هذه المقالة القواعد العامة لهذه العملية الهامة..

الزهور في المنزل

بالقرب من النافذة ، تبدو جميع الزهور رائعة تقريبًا.

نباتات مختلفة – احتياجات مختلفة

لا توجد زهور يمكن أن تتطور في الظلام الدامس. إن إضاءة النباتات الداخلية أمر حتمي! الفرق فقط في كميته. كقاعدة ، يجب أن يستمر اليوم 12-16 ساعة وبغض النظر عن ما يتم دعمه – الشمس أو المصابيح الاصطناعية أو كليهما. هناك أنواع تتكيف بسهولة مع الظروف المتغيرة ، ولكن هناك أنواع تتطلب إضاءة معينة فقط. لا تحتاج إلى الزهور في الليل. ولكن هناك من يريد أخذ حمامات شمسية إضافية حتى في فصل الشتاء.

العوامل التالية تؤثر على النمو الجيد للمساحات الخضراء:

  • سقي مناسب
  • درجة الحرارة المثلى
  • رطوبة الهواء اللازمة ؛
  • أعلى خلع الملابس في الوقت المناسب ؛
  • إضاءة كافية.

لتحقيق هذا الأخير ، ستساعد الإضاءة الاصطناعية للنباتات الداخلية. ولكنها مناسبة فقط لأولئك الذين خضعوا للتكيف مع الإضاءة الخافتة (البغونية ، gloxinia ، والدول المركزية). تحتاج بعض النباتات إلى التعود على مثل هذا الضوء. على سبيل المثال ، سوف تستغرق زهور الأوركيد حوالي عام..

كم سيكون الضوء كافياً

إذا تحدثنا عن جودة الضوء الطبيعي ، فمن الصعب تحديده. لماذا ا؟ يمكن رؤية الإضاءة ، وهي ساطعة من وجهة نظر بشرية ، بشكل مختلف من خلال الألوان ، لأن زجاج النوافذ يرشح الأشعة فوق البنفسجية. ولكن إذا لم تكن على بعد أكثر من مترين من النافذة ، فسيكون هناك ضوء كاف للنمو الجيد.

زهور هاردي

مطلوب ضوء إضافي للخضرة في عمق المنزل.

من المهم أيضًا أن تتناسب مصابيح إضاءة النبات بشكل متناغم مع داخل الغرفة بشكل عام. حاليًا ، هناك أجهزة معروضة للبيع بمظهر وشكل مختلفين. بعضها غير عملي عمليا ، بينما يساهم البعض الآخر في تصميم الغرف. عند اختيارها لمنزلك ، انتبه إلى تأثيرها على النباتات. على سبيل المثال ، بوضع الإضاءة الخلفية أدناه ، ستجعلها عديمة الفائدة تمامًا للرجال الوسيمين.

مواصفات مصدر الضوء

كل مصدر من هذا القبيل من أصل طبيعي أو اصطناعي ينبعث الطاقة. يتم تحديد قيمته من خلال الطول الموجي. يمكن أن تكون الموجات القادمة من نفس المصدر ذات أطوال مختلفة. ويشكلان معًا طيفًا يتراوح من 300 إلى 2500 نانومتر. للمقارنة ، يمكن أن تدرك العين البشرية موجات بطول 380-780 نانومتر. باستخدام منشور زجاجي ، يمكنك تقسيم شعاع الضوء إلى أطوال موجية مختلفة.

عند اختيار إضاءة LED للنباتات ، من الضروري مراعاة الخصائص المذكورة أعلاه. إذا قمت باختيار غير صحيح ، فقد تكون النتيجة سلبية. والحقيقة هي أن النباتات المتساقطة تحتاج إلى طيف واحد من الإضاءة ، والنباتات المزهرة تحتاج إلى مجموعة أخرى.

أنواع الإضاءة

في شبكة التداول ، يمكنك العثور على نوعين من هذه الأجهزة – المصابيح المتوهجة والمصابيح الفلورية. تنقسم الأولى إلى عدة أنواع. تتضمن أطقمهم معدات خاصة. نظرًا لأن المصابيح المتوهجة تشع الحرارة ، يجب توخي الحذر لعدم حرق الأوراق والزهور. إذا لم يكن من الممكن شراء مصابيح خاصة ، فيمكنك استخدام 60 واط عادي.

أنواع الإضاءة

إذا لزم الأمر ، يمكنك استخدام نوعين من الإضاءة

ميزة المصابيح الفلورية هي أنها بالكاد تسخن. لذلك ، يمكن إنتاج الإضاءة الاصطناعية للنباتات بمساعدتهم على مسافة صغيرة من النباتات (15 سم).

1. المصابيح المتوهجة
يمكن أن تكون مصابيح تفريغ الغاز هاليد معدني (160 واط ، 6000 ساعة) أو صوديوم (400 واط ، 12000 ساعة). وعادة ما يتم استخدامها عند إضاءة عدد قليل من الألوان. يتم تثبيت مصباح بقوة 150 واط على الأقل فوق النباتات على ارتفاع 1.5 متر. يجب أن يكون الجهاز مجهزًا بمفتاح يتحكم في شدة الإضاءة وجهاز توقيت يكتشف وقت الإضاءة تلقائيًا. إذا قمت بتعليق مثل هذا المصباح على العصارة والصبار ، فستستمتع قريبًا بألوانها المذهلة..

أنواع المصابيح

يمكن أن يؤدي المصباح المتوهج ، الذي ينبعث منه حرارة ، إلى إصابة الأوراق الحساسة

2. أنابيب الفلورسنت
يمكن لهذه المصابيح أن تصدر ضوءًا دافئًا وباردًا ، والذي يتوافق مع المكونات الحمراء والزرقاء للطيف. المتوسط ​​الذهبي هو نهج للضوء الطبيعي. إذا كنت تستخدم مصابيح ذات ضوء أبيض بارد ، بعيد جدًا عن الطبيعي ، فمن الأفضل الجمع بين نوعين من المصابيح. يجب أن يوضع في الاعتبار أن طاقة الإشعاع الموجودة عند الحواف أقل منها في المركز. تذكر أن زراعة النباتات تحت إضاءة اصطناعية باستخدام هذه الأجهزة غير مناسبة للزهور التي يزيد ارتفاعها عن متر واحد. ربما يجب أن يتم دمجها مع المصابيح المتوهجة ، ومن المستحسن تغييرها كل عام.

حكم الثلاثة واو

يحدث تطور النبات من خلال ثلاث عمليات يلعب فيها الضوء دورًا كبيرًا..

  • التركيب الضوئي – يتم تضمين طيف أحمر من الضوء فيه. نتيجة للعملية الكيميائية ، يتم إنتاج الكلوروفيل ، مما يؤثر على عملية التمثيل الغذائي في الأوراق..
  • يحدد التكون الضوئي نمو النباتات وتطورها ، والتي تعتمد على الطول الموجي. مع نقص موجات الطيف الأزرق ، يحدث تخلف في الأوراق وتمدد السيقان. لذلك ، يجب أن تجمع إضاءة نباتات الزينة ، وكذلك العديد من النباتات الأخرى ، بين موجتين من أطياف – الأحمر والأزرق.
  • تأخذ الحيوية الضوئية في الاعتبار تفاعل النباتات مع نسبة فترات الظلام والضوء. لا يعتمد ازدهار البعض على شدة الضوء ، والبعض الآخر يحتاج إلى ساعات النهار القصيرة ، بينما يحتاج البعض الآخر إلى قدر معين من ساعات الضوء وفقط في وقت محدد من اليوم.

إذا اخترت الإضاءة المناسبة للحيوانات الأليفة الداخلية المفضلة لديك ، فيمكنك دائمًا أن تفرح بمظهرها الجميل! أليس هذا ما نريده?

logo

للإجابة

other

Artificial lighting for houseplants: create a comfortable environment favorite color

Artificial lighting for indoor plants

Do I need additional lighting for the plants? Those who are engaged in their cultivation, definitely give a positive response. After all, light colors in life plays a huge role. Without it, they may die. If it is missing, the greenery is hard to receive and absorb necessary for effective growth of energy.

Content

  • Different plants - different needs
  • How much light will be enough
  • Technical characteristics of the light sources
  • Types of lighting
  • Rule of Three "F"

Fortunately, this issue has been resolved 20 years agoago. The advent of artificial lighting devices (so-called light-emitting diodes) helped the home fans flower beds to get the best results in its joyful reality. With it became possible to meet the needs of different cultures. And they can be diametrically different. This article will talk about the general rules of this important process.

flowers in the house

Next to the window almost all the flowers feel great

Different plants - different needs

No colors, which could develop into fulldark. Lighting for indoor plants need to be sure! The difference lies only in the amount thereof. As a rule, a day should last 12-16 hours and it does not matter by which he supported - the sun, artificial light or a combination of both. There are species that are easy to adapt to changing conditions, but there are those who only need a specific lighting. It does not need flowers, resting at night. But there are those who want to take additional sunbathing even in the winter season.

For good growth of green space is influenced by such factors:

  • proper watering;
  • the optimum temperature;
  • necessary humidity;
  • timely dressing;
  • adequate lighting.

To achieve the latter will help artificiallighting for houseplants. But it is only suitable for those who have been adapting to the dim lighting (begonias, gloxinia, sentpolii). Some plants have to get used to this world. For example, orchids take time for about a year.

How much light will be enough

If we talk about the quality of natural light,to define it is quite difficult. Why? Lighting, which in human terms is bright colors can be perceived in a different way, because the window glass filters out ultraviolet rays. But if they are located at a distance from the window of 2 meters, the light to be sufficiently good growth.

shade-tolerant flowers

For the green, located in the back of the house need additional light

It is also important to plant bulbs for lightingharmonize with the interior premises. Currently on sale are various devices in appearance and form. Some of them are practically invisible, while others contribute to the design of the rooms. Choosing them for their home, pay attention to the impact they will have on plants. For example, placing the backlight from the bottom, you will make it absolutely useless for indoor handsome.

Technical characteristics of the light sources

Each source of natural orartificial radiates energy. Its value is determined by the wavelength. Waves emanating from one source may be of different lengths. Together they form a spectrum that ranges from 300 to 2500 nanometers. For comparison, the human eye can perceive a wavelength of 380-780 nanometers. By using glass prisms light beam can be divided into different wavelength.

Choosing LED lighting for plantsIt must take into account the above-described characteristics. If we make the wrong choice, then the result can be negative. The fact that the deciduous plants need a light spectrum and blooming - in another.

Types of lighting

In the trading network, you can find two types ofinstruments - incandescent and fluorescent lamps. The first divided into several types. These included special equipment. Since incandescent lamps emit heat, it is necessary to make sure that they are not burned leaves and flowers. If you can not buy special lamps, it is possible to use ordinary 60-watt.

lighting types

You can use two types of lighting, if necessary

The virtue of fluorescent lamps is that they are hardly heated. So grow light they can be used to produce a short distance from the plant (15 cm).

1. Incandescent
Discharge lamps can be metal halide(160 W, 6,000 hours) or sodium (400 W, 12,000 hours). They are usually used in the lighting of a small number of colors. The lamp power of at least 150 W is fixed on the plants at a height of 1.5 meters. The device must be equipped with a switch that regulates the intensity of the lighting, and timer, automatic locking light time. If you hang a lamp on succulents and cacti, then soon you will enjoy their amazing colors.

types of lamps

Incandescent, radiating heat can injure delicate leaves

2. Fluorescent lamps
These lamps can emit a warm and coolLight that match the red and blue spectral component. The golden mean - it is close to natural light. If you use a lamp cool white light, which is very far from being natural, it is best to combine the two types of lamps. Note that the radiated power in which the edges is smaller than in the center. Remember that growing plants under artificial lighting with the use of such devices is not suitable for color more than 1 meter in height. Perhaps they should be combined with light bulbs and it is desirable to change every year.

Rule of Three "F"

The development of plants is due to three processes, which is a huge role for the world.

  • Photosynthesis - it involved red light spectrum. As a result of a chemical process produces chlorophyll, which affects the metabolism in the leaves.
  • Photomorphogenesis determines the growth and developmentplants that depend on wavelengths. With a lack of blue wave spectrum occurs underdevelopment of the leaves and stems stretch. Therefore, lighting for aquarium plants, as for many others, should combine the two wave spectra - red and blue.
  • Photoperiodism considers plant's reaction tothe ratio of dark and light periods. Flowering one does not depend on light intensity, others need a short daylight hours, while others require a certain number of hours of light and only at a particular time of day.

If you pick up the right lighting for your favorite room "pets", you can continuously enjoy their beautiful appearance! And is not that we want?

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Sheila

Reply