آخر

كل شيء عن التربة في البلد وكيفية تحسينها

كل شيء عن التربة في البلاد

التربة هي أحد العوامل الرئيسية التي تحدد حالة النباتات. لذلك ، تعتمد الإنتاجية بشكل مباشر على تكوينها. حجم الجسيمات والحموضة وكمية الدبال ووجود الكائنات الحية الدقيقة – كل هذا يحدد نجاح البستنة والبستنة. بعد إيلاء اهتمام كاف للتربة في البلد ، يمكنك حل مجموعة واسعة من المشاكل وتغيير طبيعة ونجاح البستنة جذريًا.

المحتوى

  • ما هي التربات
  • كيفية تغيير حموضة التربة
  • كيفية إنشاء طبقة تربة خصبة

ما هي التربات

  • رمال

اسمهم الآخر هو الرئتان. هناك القليل من الجسيمات المعدنية والدبال في مثل هذه التربة ، لذلك من السهل معالجتها ، لكنها تحتفظ بالماء بشكل سيئ وغير خصبة بشكل خاص ، لأن المغذيات يتم غسلها باستمرار. تتطلب زراعة النباتات في ظل هذه الظروف تسميدًا متكررًا. إنه أكثر فاعلية للعمل على التكوين الميكانيكي للتربة الرملية في البلد والبدء في إضافة مكونات ملزمة وضغط إليها بانتظام ، مثل الطين والحفر ، الجفت. تساهم إضافة الدبال والسماد في زيادة عدد الكائنات الحية الدقيقة ، والتي تؤثر أيضًا بشكل إيجابي على حالة التربة. بالإضافة إلى هذه التدابير ، يلزم أيضًا ارتداء ضمادة معدنية دورية..

  • طفال رملي

مثل هذه التربة قريبة من الرمال ، لكنها مناسبة بشكل أفضل لزراعة النباتات. تكوينها الكيميائي متوازن ، وهم أكثر ثراء في الكائنات الحية الدقيقة. قدرة رطوبة جيدة وقابلية للتهوية تمنع تسرب المغذيات وتضمن وصولها إلى الجذور ، التجفيف يقتصر على الطبقة العليا ، ولا تحدث خاصية تكوين القشرة من الطين. هم أيضا الاحماء بسهولة. عادة ما يتم تحسين الطرائد عن طريق تطبيق الخث والروث وكمية صغيرة من الأسمدة المعدنية..

الحصاد في البلاد

الحصاد الغني هو حلم أي بستاني

  • طين

تسمى هذه التربة أيضًا ثقيلة. تشكلها جسيمات صغيرة جدًا ، تلتصق ببعضها البعض وتشكل كتلة لزجة ، يصعب معالجتها. إن الانهيار المؤلم للكتل الملتصقة بالمروحية هو عدد شائع من البستانيين الذين يعملون على التربة الطينية. نظرًا لأن الجزيئات متجاورة بشدة ، فإن حركة الهواء بينهما صعبة أيضًا ، والمواد العضوية متحللة بشكل سيئ ، والكائنات الدقيقة ليست كثيرة. لذلك ، فإن التربة الطينية فقيرة أيضًا..

من الغريب ، ولكن في التربة الطينية ، تعاني النباتات من نقص الرطوبة. يبدو أن: الركيزة تحتفظ بالمياه ، وماذا هناك حاجة أخرى؟ ومع ذلك ، بسبب الالتصاق الشديد للجسيمات ، لا يتحرك الماء جيدًا داخل التربة الطينية ، ولا يصل ببساطة إلى النباتات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تعاني الجذور أيضًا من انخفاض درجات الحرارة. يتم تسخين الطبقة المغلقة من الطين ، وتبقى طبقاته السفلية باردة. كما أنه يبطئ جميع العمليات البيولوجية والتفاعلات الكيميائية..

تتكون الزيادة في خصوبة التربة الطينية بشكل رئيسي من منحها بنية أكثر مرونة. للقيام بذلك ، قم بعمل الجفت والرمل. مضيفا 30-40 كجم من الرمل لكل مربع. يزيد م بشكل كبير من الموصلية الحرارية ، وحركة الرطوبة ، وسهولة المعالجة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من المفيد إضافة السماد والسماد ، وهذا سيزيد من ثراء المغذيات في وقت قصير. لكن التربة المعدنية الطينية ، كقاعدة عامة ، لا تحتاج إلى التسميد المعدني. ومع ذلك ، يمكن أن يختلف الطين بشكل كبير في التركيب الكيميائي ، لذلك يكون التحليل الخاص مناسبًا في بعض الحالات..

تربة طينية

يمكن للنباتات القليلة أن تعيش على التربة الطينية

  • طفيلي

وفقًا لخصائصها ، فإنها تحتل موقعًا وسيطًا بين الرمال والطين ، بينما تمتلك أفضل الصفات لكليهما. إنها أفضل خيار للبستنة والبستنة ، ولديها حبيبات جيدة وكتلة ، ويمكن معالجتها بسهولة ، والحفاظ على هيكلها لفترة طويلة. إن إدخال الأسمدة العضوية في هذه التربة ضروري فقط للحفاظ على خصوبتها ، والمعدن غير مطلوب على الإطلاق. إذا كانت هناك أي شكوك حول ذلك ، فيمكن إجراء تحليل كيميائي حيوي خاص..

  • صخري

هذا الخيار نادر نسبيًا ويتطلب جهدًا هائلاً لتحقيق حصاد جيد. ومع ذلك ، حقق سكان العديد من المرتفعات تقدمًا كبيرًا في زراعة أراضيهم. لذا فإن الأمر ليس ميئوسا منه. أولاً ، يتم إزالة هذا الموقع من أكبر الأحجار. ثم يتم ببساطة استيراد الأراضي الخصبة أو إنشاؤها على مدى عدة سنوات من السماد والرماد والسماد الأخضر. إذا كان الموقع مائلًا ، فسيتم تكوين تراسات عليه ، مما يقلل من الآثار السلبية للعوامل الجوية وتآكل التربة.

  • مستنقع قديم

العيب الرئيسي للتربة هو نقصها في النيتروجين. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لديهم القدرة على امتصاص المياه والاحتفاظ بها مثل الإسفنج ، لذلك تحتاج إلى تغيير ليس فقط تركيبها الكيميائي ، ولكن أيضًا البنية. لذلك ، يبدأ تحسين هذه التربة بإدخال رمل خشن أو دقيق طين. ثم من الضروري إضافة أسمدة الفوسفور والبوتاس من أجل زيادة محتوى هذه العناصر. وأخيرًا ، يتم إثراء التربة الخثارية بمكونات غنية بالكائنات الحية الدقيقة. يمكن أن يكون السماد أو السماد أو المستحضرات الميكروبيولوجية الخاصة.

كيفية تغيير حموضة التربة

مؤشر آخر يجب أن يؤخذ في الاعتبار عند إنشاء حديقة أو حديقة خضروات في منزل ريفي هو حموضة التربة. يتم تحديد هذا المؤشر من خلال وجود أيونات الهيدروجين ويشار إليه على أنه الرقم الهيدروجيني. هناك تربة حمضية (درجة الحموضة = 3-5.5) ، متعادلة وقلوية (بدرجة حموضة عالية = 7.5-9). من المهم أن نفهم أن الحموضة المثالية غير موجودة. كل مصنع له تفضيلاته الفردية. وإذا كان معظم البستانيين مستائين من معرفة أنهم أصحاب تربة حمضية ، فإن عشاق المحميات سيكونون سعداء فقط ، لأنه بخلاف ذلك سيكون عليك حتى سقي نباتات المستنقعات هذه بالحمض.

تحديد حموضة التربة

مجموعة من أوراق عباد الشمس – طريقة سهلة لتحديد حموضة التربة في البلد

أكثر أنواع التربة تنوعًا هي من الحمضية الضعيفة إلى القلوية قليلاً. من أجل تحديد هذا المؤشر ، يمكنك استخدام خدمات المختبرات البيوكيميائية ، أو شراء مجموعة من أوراق عباد الشمس أو مجرد مشاهدة موقعك. ذيل الحصان والحميض والطحالب هي مؤشرات على الحموضة العالية ، وسيشير القراد والخردل الميداني إلى بيئة قلوية.

يمكن تغيير حموضة التربة باستخدام التلاعبات البسيطة. في حالة تفاعل قلوي ، من أجل خفض درجة الحموضة قليلاً ، يستخدمون الحرث العميق مع إضافة الجبس – كبريتات الكالسيوم. المحاصيل من بعض siderates ، على سبيل المثال ، البرسيم ، تعطي أيضًا نتائج جيدة. يمكن إزالة الأكسدة من التربة بإضافة إضافات لتعزيز الأس الهيدروجيني مثل دقيق الدولوميت أو الجير المطفأ أو رماد الخشب. يُنصح بتنفيذ هذه العملية تدريجيًا ، بدءًا من حوالي 10 كجم لكل مائة متر مربع. ومن siderata ، سيساعد زرع الترمس في زيادة درجة الحموضة..

كيفية إنشاء طبقة تربة خصبة

ما الذي يحدد خصوبة التربة؟ تؤثر العديد من العوامل على هذه الخاصية ، من المناخ إلى تكوين حيوانات التربة. في ظل الظروف الطبيعية ، يتم تشكيل التربة لعقود وقرون. من الواضح أن الغالبية العظمى من سكان الصيف ليسوا مستعدين للانتظار كل هذا الوقت ، لذلك هناك العديد من الطرق لزيادة خصوبة التربة في بضع سنوات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تحتاج الأرض إلى الراحة والاستعادة حتى بعد زراعة المحاصيل ، خاصة إذا كانت تغذي الحولية التي تمتص المغذيات بشكل مكثف للغاية لعدة سنوات متتالية. تساعد بعض التدابير البسيطة على إنشاء والحفاظ على مستوى عال من خصوبة التربة والحصول على محصول غني بدون مواد كيميائية..

  • التناوب الصحيح للمحصول ، والمبدأ الأساسي هو أنه يمكن زراعة أي محصول سنوي تقريبًا في نفس المكان مرة واحدة كل 4 سنوات. يتم تبديل المحاصيل مع مراعاة توافقها. لذا ، على سبيل المثال ، لا تزرع الخضار بعد الجزر ، والخيار واليقطين – بعد الطماطم.
  • استخدام الديدان. اتضح أن هذه الحيوانات قد حصلت بالفعل على حالة المستأنسة ، وأصبحت موثوقة كصديق للإنسان كما في العصور القديمة – حصان. يسمح استخدام نوع فرعي من ديدان الأرض في كاليفورنيا في غضون أشهر بمعالجة كمية كبيرة من المواد العضوية إلى أرض سوداء عالية الجودة.
ديدان الأرض

هكذا تبدو “الحيوانات الأليفة” في القرن الحادي والعشرين

  • تطبيق السماد الطبيعي. تم اختبار هذه الطريقة منذ آلاف السنين: السماد والسماد والرماد يخدمون المزارعين بأمانة. يتم الحصول على نتيجة جيدة بشكل خاص إذا قمت بدمج التسميد مع الراحة – لا تزرع الحديقة طوال الموسم ، وفي نفس الوقت ، قم بمعالجتها كالمعتاد. للموسم المقبل ، يمكن أن يعطي هذا السرير حصادًا جيدًا حتى للمحاصيل الأكثر تطلبًا..
  • بذر نباتات السيرات. يشمل ذلك بشكل أساسي الحولية التي لديها القدرة على تراكم كمية كبيرة من النشا والبروتين والنيتروجين. ينتمي أكثر أنواع الورق المستخدمة إلى عائلات البقوليات (البرسيم ، البازلاء ، الترمس ، الفاصوليا) ، الصليبي (الخردل ، الاغتصاب ، الفجل ، الكولزا) ، الحبوب (القمح ، الشوفان ، الجاودار). في الخريف ، يتم قص هذه النباتات ولا يتم حصادها ، ولكن يتم حفرها ، مما يثري التربة.

يمكن أن تعزى البستنة والبستنة في البلاد بأمان إلى واحدة من أكثر المهن التقليدية شيوعًا. ولا داعي للبحث عن بعض الأساليب الزراعية الحديثة للغاية في زراعة التربة وزيادة خصوبتها. ستسمح لك الطرق البسيطة والمعروفة لإثراء التربة بالحصول على محصول ليس غنيًا فحسب ، بل صحي أيضًا.

logo

للإجابة

other

All of the soil in the country and how to improve it

All of the soil in the country

Soil - one of the main factors determining theplant condition. Therefore, the yield on its composition depends directly. The particle size, acidity, humus content, the presence of microorganisms - all this determines the success of horticulture. Give enough attention to the soil in the country can solve a wide range of problems and radically change the nature and success of gardening.

Content

  • What are the soil
  • How to change the acidity of the soil
  • How to create a fertile soil

What are the soil

  • Sand

Their other name - lungs. Mineral particles and humus in these soils is small, so they are easy to handle, but they do not retain water and not particularly fertile, because the nutrients are washed out of them constantly. Growing plants in such conditions requires too frequent fertilization. It is much more effective to work on the texture of sandy soil in the country and begin to regularly add to its bonding and sealing components such as clay and drilling flour, peat. Adding humus and compost contributes to increase the number of microorganisms, which are also beneficial to the soil conditions. In addition to these measures, and require periodic mineral fertilizing.

  • loamy

Such soils are close to the sand, but they are bettersuitable for the cultivation of plants. Their chemical composition is balanced and they richer microorganisms. Good air permeability and moisture content prevents leaching of nutrients, and ensure their delivery to the roots drying out is limited to the top layer, there is no characteristic skin formation clays. They are also easy to get warm. Usually loam is improved by making peat, manure and small quantities of fertilizer.

cottage crop

A rich harvest - the dream of every gardener

  • Clay

Such soil is also called heavy. They form their very small particles that clump together and form a viscous mass, difficult to process. The painful breaking sticky lumps on the chopper - the usual destiny of gardeners working in the clay soil. As the particles adjacent to each other very closely, the movement of air between them too difficult, poorly decomposed organic matter and microorganisms are scarce. Therefore, clay soils are also characterized by poverty.

Oddly, but in the clay soil plantssuffer from a lack of moisture. It would seem that: the substrate retains water, what more do you want? However, because the particles are too snug, poorly water moves inside the clay soil and plants to simply does not reach. Moreover, the roots suffer from low temperatures. The compactness of the thickness of the clay bad warming, and its lower layers remain cold. It also slows down all biological processes and chemical reactions.

Improving fertility of the soil is clayey,mainly in giving it a more loose structure. To make this peat and sand. Addition of 30-40 kg of sand per square meter. m greatly increases its thermal conductivity, water mobility, ease of processing. Besides useful to add manure and compost, it will quickly increase its wealth of nutrients. But in mineral dressing clay soils are usually not needed. However, the clay can vary significantly in chemical composition, so in some special cases the analysis is appropriate.

loamy soil

Few plants can survive in clay soil

  • loamy

The properties occupy an intermediateposition between sand and clay, while possessing the best qualities of both. They represent the best option for gardening, have a good graininess and lumpiness, easily handled, and keep their structure. Organic fertilizers in a soil is only necessary to maintain soil fertility and mineral generally not required. If in this respect there are any doubts, you can make a special biochemical analysis.

  • Stony

This variant is relatively rare andIt requires an enormous effort in order to achieve a good harvest. However, residents of many mountain areas have made significant progress in the domestication of their territories. So it's not hopeless. First, a lot of clearing of the largest stones. Then fertile land just imported or created in the course of several years of compost, ash, green manure plants. If the site is sloping, it shall form the terraces that reduce the negative effects of weathering and erosion of the soil.

  • Peat-bog

The main disadvantage of soil - their poverty nitrogen. Moreover, they have the ability to absorb and retain water like a sponge, so it is necessary to change not only their chemical compositions but also the structure. Therefore, improvement of such soil begin to make coarse sand or clay flour. Then you need to add phosphorus-potassium fertilizer, to improve the content of these elements. And, finally, peat soil is enriched with ingredients rich in microorganisms. This may be manure, compost or special microbiological preparations.

How to change the acidity of the soil

Another measure that should be consideredwhen creating a garden or a vegetable garden in the country - is the soil acidity. This is determined by the presence indicator of hydrogen ion and is referred to as pH. There are acidic soil (pH = 3-5,5), neutral and alkaline (with high values ​​of pH = 7,5-9). It is important to understand that the ideal acidity does not exist. Each plant has its own individual preferences. And if the majority of gardeners will be upset to learn that they are the owners of acid soils, the heathers lovers will be happy, because otherwise these plants even have to water marshes acid.

Soil acidity determination

Set litmus - a simple way to determine the acidity of the soil in the country

The most versatile range of weakly acidic soilsto slightly alkaline. In order to determine this figure, you can use the services of biochemical laboratories, buy a set of litmus or just watch your portion. Horsetail, sorrel and mosses are indicators of increased acidity, and larkspur and field mustard point to an alkaline environment.

Soil acidity can be changed usingsimple manipulations. In the case of alkaline reaction, in order to lower the pH slightly deep plowing use with gypsum - calcium sulfate. Good results are given and some green manure crops, such as alfalfa. Limp making the soil can increase the pH of additives such as dolomite flour, slaked lime or wood ash. It is advisable to carry out this process gradually, starting with the amount of about 10 kg per one hundred square meters. And from the green manure in increasing the pH to help the landing of lupine.

How to create a fertile soil

What does the fertility of the soil depends on? On this characteristic is influenced by many factors, from climate to the composition of soil animals. Under natural conditions, the soil is formed for decades and centuries. It is obvious that the vast majority of truckers are not willing to wait that long, so there are many ways to increase the fertility of the soil for several years. In addition, the land needs rest and recovery after growing crops, especially if it is several years nursed annuals, very hard to absorb nutrients. A few simple steps to help create and maintain a high level of soil fertility and getting rich harvest without chemicals.

  • Proper crop rotation, the main principle of whichIt lies in the fact that almost any annual crops can be grown in the same place no more than once every 4 years. Cultures alternation is made in view of their compatibility. For example, greens are not planted after the carrots and cucumbers, and squash - after tomatoes.
  • Using worms. It turns out that these animals have already received the status of domesticated and became a trusted friend in the same person as in the old days - the horse. Using California subspecies earthworms allows in a few months to process a huge amount of organic matter in high-quality black soil.
earthworms

Here is the "pets" of the 21st century

  • Adding natural fertilizers. This method is tested for thousands of years: manure, compost and ash has long and faithfully serve the farmers. Particularly good results were obtained when combining fertilization with the rest - not planting a flower bed the whole season and, at the same time, handle it as usual. The next season, this bed can give a good harvest, even for the most demanding crops.
  • Sowing green manure crops-plants. These include mainly annuals, which have the ability to accumulate large amounts of starch, protein and nitrogen. The most commonly used green manure belongs to the family of legumes (clover, peas, lupins, beans), cruciferous (mustard, rape, radish, winter cress), grains (wheat, oats, rye). In autumn these plants are mowed and removed, and dug, thus enriching the soil.

Gardening and horticulture in the country can be safelyassigned to one of the most common traditional occupations. And there is no need to look for some cutting-edge agronomic methods of cultivation of the soil and increase fertility. Simple and long-known soil enrichment methods allow to harvest not only rich, but also beneficial to health.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Susan

Reply