معدات الحدائق

ما تحتاج إلى معرفته عند شراء ماكينة تشذيب العشب

يمكن للمنزل الريفي الجميل ، الذي تم بناؤه وفقًا لتصميم عصري ومغطى بتشطيبات باهظة الثمن ، أن يفقد لمعانه بسهولة بسبب منطقة مملة وغير مرتبة. في الواقع ، غالباً ما تكون الحديقة الأنيقة والشجيرات المشذبة بالتساوي أفضل ديكور من الواجهة القابلة للعرض. لترتيب المنطقة ، هناك حاجة إلى أداة تشذيب العشب ، أو ببساطة أكثر ، منجل ، والذي يسمح لك بقص العشب في الأماكن التي لا يمكن الوصول إليها من جزازات العشب.

المحتوى

  • من التفاصيل المهمة لآلة التشذيب آلية القطع
  • أنواع قادين البستنة
  • المحرك الكهربائي: إيجابيات وسلبيات
  • مزايا وعيوب محرك البنزين
  • ضفائر كهربائية
  • قادين عالمي: أنواع الفوهات

من التفاصيل المهمة لآلة التشذيب آلية القطع

الغرض من أداة التشذيب يمكن فهمه بدون تفسير: يمكن استخدامه لقص العشب ؛ كما تم تصميم بعض النماذج لقطع الشجيرات. كانت التفاصيل الرئيسية للمنجل عبارة عن شفرة معدنية ، والتي يجب شحذها مرتين إلى ثلاث مرات في اليوم. تحتوي معدات الحدائق الحديثة على العديد من الخيارات لآلية القطع:

  • سكين معدني دائم
  • سلسلة الحبل (خط الصيد) ؛
  • خيار قابل للتبديل (سكين وخط الصيد).

السكين من نوعين: البلاستيك ، وأرخص ، والحديد – مكلف ، ولكنه قادر على التعامل مع العشب الصلب وبراعم الشجيرات. ستصبح حلاقة السكين مفيدة عندما يحين وقت حصاد الخريف وتحتاج إلى قطع غابة من السيقان الخشبية يصل سمكها إلى 5 مم. لفهم كيفية اختيار أداة التشذيب للحصول على مظهر أنيق ، حتى القص ، تحتاج إلى الانتباه إلى عدد الأسنان: كلما كانت أكثر ، كلما كانت المنطقة المعالجة أفضل. تضمن السكاكين ذات 6-8 أسنان نتيجة جيدة.

عنصر جديلة كهربائية

خط الصيد المتقلب – عنصر بديل عملي للضفائر الكهربائية والبنزين

من أجل نقاء التحليل ، ضع في الاعتبار عيوب السكاكين المعدنية. تصبح بسرعة مملة إذا تم العمل على أسس صخرية. هذا يعني الطرح الثاني – شحذ منتظم. يجب ألا ننسى وزن الأجزاء المعدنية: فهي أثقل بكثير من البلاستيك. يتم تحقيق الوزن الخفيف باستخدام سبائك معدلة ليست ثقيلة جدًا وأكثر موثوقية. الأدوات مع هذا النوع من السكين لها تسمية “الثقيلة” وتكلفة أعلى. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى تقليم العشب بعناية أو قص الحشائش بين الأشجار دون إتلاف لحاءها ، فأنت بحاجة إلى أداة تشذيب أخرى – كيفية الاختيار وعدم الخطأ في الحساب؟ لا تتردد في شراء منجل مع خط الصيد. يلتقط قطعة الأرض المتضخمة بعرض نصف متر ، ويزيل الطبقة العلوية من العشب بلطف. لا غنى عن الضفائر مع سلسلة الحبل للتضاريس غير المتجانسة ولقطع العشب في الحديقة بين الأشجار.

أنواع قادين البستنة

السوق مسدود بنماذج مختلفة من الضفائر الكهربائية والبنزين ، ويمكن تشغيل الأداة الكهربائية إما من الشبكة أو من بطارية محمولة.

الانتهازي

تم تجهيز بعض أنواع أدوات التشذيب بعجلات لاستخدام أكثر ملاءمة.

المحرك الكهربائي: إيجابيات وسلبيات

ليس كل منزل صيفي مجهزًا بالاتصالات الكهربائية ، ولكن إذا كان متاحًا ، يختار العديد من الضفائر الكهربائية ، حيث تتمتع بالمزايا التالية.

  • الضوضاء أكثر هدوءًا من جزازات الغاز – أي عطلة يمكن أن تدمرها ضوضاء الصباح الصاخبة.
  • المواد المستهلكة غير مطلوبة لتشغيل الضفيرة الكهربائية – الوقود ، لذلك لن تكون هناك نفقات إضافية.
  • لا توجد عوادم غاز ، وهو أمر جيد أيضًا.
  • وزن الأداة صغير ، حتى يمكن للمرأة التعامل معها. مع الضفائر الخفيفة ، من الأفضل المناورة في الحديقة ، بين أشجار الفاكهة.
  • مع نوع المحرك العلوي ، يمكن قص العشب حتى من الندى أو المطر..
اختيار الانتهازي

عند شراء ماكينة حلاقة كهربائية ، تأكد من التحقق من المعلومات حول طول كبل الطاقة

تشمل العيوب ارتفاع درجة الحرارة بسرعة ، لذلك يجب مقاطعة العملية نفسها لتبريد المعدات. تحتاج أيضًا إلى التعود على السلك ، الذي سيصل باستمرار إلى جزازة العشب. في بعض الأحيان ، إذا كانت منطقة العمل بعيدة عن المنزل ، تصبح هذه مشكلة ، ومن الأفضل استخدام أداة لاسلكية. لا تنس أن تأخذ في الاعتبار الأموال التي تنفق على الكهرباء ، على الرغم من أن التعريفات منخفضة في المناطق الريفية ، كما تعلم.

مزايا وعيوب محرك البنزين

لا يتساءل الكثير عن أداة التشذيب الأفضل ، لكنهم يشترون البنزين بجرأة ، وهذا هو السبب. يتيح لك المحرك القوي المكون من أربع أسطوانات جز العشب الصلب والبراعم دون بذل الكثير من الجهد ، وهذا مهم للمزارعين الذين يزرعون شجيرات التوت على سبيل المثال. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، بفضل القوة الذاتية ، فإن قواطع الفرشاة متحركة ، وغير مرتبطة بمنزل أو مصدر طاقة. تحتوي معظم الموديلات على مثبتات عالمية لآليات مختلفة ، وليس فقط القطع.

عينة الفرشاة البنزين

عينة منجل البنزين – أداة تشذيب ECHO SRM-2655SI اليابانية لقص العشب والشجيرات

ومع ذلك ، فإن فواصل البنزين الشعبية ليس لها فروق دقيقة إيجابية تمامًا. على سبيل المثال ، يجب أن يكون لدى صاحب أداة التشذيب دائمًا علبة احتياطية مع البنزين ، والتي عادة ما تنفد من وقت لآخر. لا ينصح بقص العشب الرطب بأداة البنزين – هذا ضار بالمعدات وخطير على البشر. لن يحب عشاق الراحة الضوضاء الصاخبة التي ينتجها محرك الغاز. الطقطقة هي التي تتطلب سدادات الأذن للتشغيل. كما أن الانبعاثات ذات الرائحة الكيميائية غير السارة تتضاءل أيضًا. نلخص: إذا جاءت القوة أولاً ، فإن الخيار يقع على قواطع الفرش ، على الرغم من جميع أوجه القصور المدرجة.

ضفائر كهربائية

بالنسبة للمواقع البعيدة وزراعة الحدائق ، تعد الضفائر اللاسلكية أداة مثالية. نقص الوقود وسلك يمتد خلف الحبل ، الحد الأدنى من مستوى الضوضاء ، حرية الحركة تجعلهم مفضلين لأولئك الذين يحبون العمل براحة. يختار العديد من الأشخاص أداة التشذيب الصغيرة هذه: وهو أفضل لقص العشب الناعم والحريري حول الأشجار أو على طول المسار?

آلية القطع هي سكين بلاستيكي ، يسهل تغطيتها ، وفي حالة كسرها ، استبدلها بسكين جديدة. يتم تثبيته على رأس قطع ، تصل زاوية دورانه إلى 90 درجة. توجد البطارية في الجزء العلوي من الجهاز وهي بطارية. وهي من نوعين: الليثيوم-أيون (أغلى ثمنا) والنيكل والكادميوم (أرخص ، ولكن لها إفرازات سريعة). عادةً ما يستغرق شحن البطاريات من 3 إلى 4 ساعات..

خيار جيد للنساء

خيار جيد للنساء هو منفيرم 21317M 40V منجل لاسلكي يزن 4 كجم

بالنسبة لقص العشب الخفيف أو الحد الفاصل بين الأسرة ، فإن جزازات كهربائية خفيفة عادة ما لا يتجاوز وزنها 2 كجم. متوسط ​​منطقة المعالجة 140 م ؟. لقص العشب بانتظام ، يجب عليك شراء نماذج أكثر قوة تزن أكثر بقليل من 3 كجم وتوفر العمل على مساحة تصل إلى 250 مترًا. تم تجهيز أدوات التشذيب اللاسلكية بمقبض مناسب على شكل حرف D يضبط زاوية القطع. تحتوي بعض الموديلات الأثقل على مجموعة من العجلات القابلة للتبديل.

قادين عالمي: أنواع الفوهات

من الممكن التوفير عند شراء مجموعة كاملة من أدوات الحدائق من خلال شراء أداة تشذيب من النوع العالمي ، أي وجود مجموعة كاملة من الفوهات القابلة للتبديل. يتم تركيبها باستخدام موصل مصمم خصيصًا ، ويمكن إزالتها بسرعة ولا تسبب صعوبات في الاستخدام. لكل فوهة غرض محدد ، في حين أن عدد رؤوس التشكيل الجانبي مختلف – في المتوسط ​​، من 2 إلى 10. فكر في أنواع الفتحات الإضافية الأكثر طلبًا للبستنة:

  1. تم تجهيز العديد من المحشات بآلية قابلة للإزالة لإزالة الثلج. يكفي تثبيت القابض على شكل حلزوني بدلاً من قطع القطع ، حيث تتحول أداة التشذيب إلى منفاخ ثلجي مضغوط. يدور اللولب ، ويلقي الثلج على الجانب. لتنظيف مناطق كبيرة من الطاقة والتقاط أداة التشذيب ليست كافية ، ولكن إزالة المنطقة الموجودة أمام المنزل أو مسح الطريق إلى البوابة باستخدام هذه الآلية أمر واقعي تمامًا. هذا ، في الواقع ، هو أفضل أداة تشذيب في فئة الشتاء والصيف..
  2. لمعالجة المساحات الصغيرة ، والأسرة وأحواض الزهور ، يتم استخدام نصائح المزارع على شكل طواحين صغيرة ، والتي تستخدم لطحن التربة وتخفيفها. يبلغ قطر الفوهات في المتوسط ​​من 12 إلى 24 سم ، وهي ليست سكاكين أولية ، ولكنها آلية معقدة ، لذا فإن وزنها مرتفع جدًا – حتى 4-5 كجم.
  3. تم تجهيز عدد من المحشات بمزيلات – فوهات عملية لتشكيل تيجان الأشجار والشجيرات ، وإزالة الفروع المريضة والجافة. تتميز الأجهزة بطول كبير (حتى 3 أمتار) وهو ضروري للوصول إلى أعلى الشجرة.

    آلة التعشيب

    باستبدال السكاكين بمزرعة ، يمكنك فك الأرض وطحن التربة

يمكن شراء الفوهات باستخدام المنجل أو بشكل منفصل. المعلمة الرئيسية عند الشراء هي قطر الموصل ، الذي يجب أن يتطابق. الأقطار القياسية هي 20 مم و 24 مم.

وبالتالي ، عند اختيار أداة لقطعة حديقة ، من الضروري مراعاة العديد من العوامل: الوزن ، والطاقة ، ونوع المحرك ، والقدرة على تغيير الفوهات ، بالإضافة إلى توفر مصدر الطاقة ، وموقع المنطقة ومساحة قطع الأرض المزروعة. ولا تنس: المروج المشذبة والتيجان المتشعبة التي تزين الكوخ الصيفي بما لا يقل عن نافورة فاخرة أو مسارات معقدة.

logo

للإجابة

Gardening equipment

What you need to know when buying a trimmer for grass

A lovely country house, built bymodern design and well-kept road finish, can easily lose their luster due to dull, well-groomed territory. Indeed, tidy lawn and evenly trimmed bushes are often the best decor than presentable facade. To bring order to the area, handy trimmer for the grass, or more simply, a braid, which allows you to trim the grass in inaccessible places for lawn mowers.

Content

  • An important detail trimmer - macerator
  • Types trimmers for garden work
  • Electric motor: pros and cons
  • Advantages and Disadvantages of the petrol engine
  • Cordless Electrokos
  • Universal trimmers: types of baits

An important detail trimmer - macerator

What is the purpose trimmer, is clear withoutexplanation: using it can cut the grass, some models are also designed for trimming bushes. The main part used to be spit metal blade, which had sharpened two or three times a day. Modern garden equipment has several variants of the cutting mechanism:

  • Durable metal knife;
  • Cord string (fishing line);
  • replacement option (knife and fishing line).

The knife comes in two types: plastic, cheaper, and iron - dear, but able to cope with the tough grass and bush shoots. Knife haircut in handy when it's time to harvest and autumn bushes need to be cut woody stalks up to 5 mm thick. To understand how to choose a trimmer for a neat, smooth cutting, it is necessary to pay attention to the number of teeth: The more, the better will look the treated area. Good results provide the blades with 6-8 teeth.

electric spit element

The line trimmer - practical replaceable element electric and gasoline braid

For the purity analysis consider the consmetal knives. They quickly tupyatsya if work is carried out on a rocky area. Hence the second negative - the regular sharpening. We should not forget about the weight of the metal parts: they are much heavier than plastic. total weight relief is achieved by using modified alloys not of such severe and more reliable. Instruments with this type of knives are marked with «heavy duty» and higher cost. If you need to carefully trim the lawn to mow or bushes between the trees without damaging their bark, I need another trim - how to choose and not to miscalculate? Feel free to buy a scythe and line. It captures the overgrown plot a half-meter wide, carefully remove the top layer of grass. Braids with cord string indispensable in heterogeneous terrain and to cut grass in the garden among the trees.

Types trimmers for garden work

Market clogged various models of electric and gasoline braid, and electric tool can be powered either from the network or from the mobile battery.

trimmer

Some trimmers are equipped with wheels for easy use

Electric motor: pros and cons

Not every cottage has a electrocommunications, but if any Electrokos many people choose, because they have the following advantages.

  • Noisy much quieter than trimmers - any holiday you can spoil your morning with a loud noise.
  • To work Electrokos not require consumables - fuel, thus there will be additional expenses.
  • No petrol fumes, which is also nice.
  • Tool weight is small, even a woman cope with it. With easy to maneuver better braids in the garden, including fruit trees.
  • On top of the engine type can even mow wet from dew or rain the grass.
trim selection

Buying Elektrotrimmer, be sure to check the information about the length of the power cord

The minus is quick overheating, so hethe process must be interrupted to cool the equipment. You also need to get used to the wire, which will constantly reach for the mower. Sometimes, if the work area is far away from home, it becomes a problem, and then it is better to use cordless tools. Do not forget to take into account the money spent on electricity costs, while in rural areas, as is known, the rates are low.

Advantages and Disadvantages of the petrol engine

Many are wondering what the best trimmer,and boldly take on gasoline, and that's why. The powerful four-cylinder engine allows you to mow the grass and shoots hard without much effort, and it is important for gardeners who, for example, are grown berry bushes. In addition, due to the self-powered trimmers are mobile, not attached to the house or the power supply. Most models have a universal mount for a variety of mechanisms, not only cutting.

A sample of the gasoline mowers

A sample of the gasoline mowers - Japanese trimmer ECHO SRM-2655SI for mowing grass and shrubbery

However, the popular and have trimmersvery positive nuances. For example, the owner of this trimmer should always be a spare canister of gasoline, which at times has a habit to end. Mowing wet grass petrol tool is not recommended - it harms equipment and dangerous to humans. comfort fans will not like loud noise, which produces gasoline engine. Crack is such that the work required earplugs. Also sorrowful emissions with an unpleasant chemical smell. To sum up: if in the first place - the power, the choice falls on the trimmers, despite all these shortcomings.

Cordless Electrokos

For sites located far and gardenlandings are an ideal tool battery Spit. The lack of fuel and trailing behind the cord, minimum noise level, freedom of movement make them preferable for those who like to work in comfort. Many choose this small trimmer: a better mow it soft, silky grass around the trees or along the track?

The cutting mechanism is a plastic knife,which is easily sheathed, and in case of breakage replace with new. It is mounted on the cutting head, wherein the rotation angle reaches 90 degrees. The battery is located in the upper part of the tool and represents a battery. They come in two types: lithium-ion (more expensive) and nickel cadmium (cheaper, but with a fast discharge). On charging the battery usually lasts 3-4 hours.

A good option for women

A good option for women - Rechargeable Spit Monferme 21317M 40V weighing 4 kg

For an easy strut lawn or boundaries betweenthe beds is usually enough light Electrokos, weighing less than 2 kg. Average processing area - 140 m ?. To mow the grass regularly, should buy more powerful model that weighs just over 3 kg and operates on an area of ​​250 m ?. Cordless trimmers are equipped with convenient D-shaped handle, which regulates the cutting angle. Some models are heavier, have a set of replacement wheels.

Universal trimmers: types of baits

It is possible to save on the purchase of aset of garden tools, purchasing a single generic type trimmer, that is, having a set of interchangeable nozzles. They are attached by means of a specially provided slot, quickly removed and do not cause difficulties in use. Each nozzle has a specific purpose, and the number of core heads is different - an average of 2 to 10. Consider the kinds of additional nozzles, the most popular for garden work:

  1. Many Motor mower equipped with a replaceable mechanismfor snow removal. Suffice it instead of cutting parts to install the capture in a spiral, like a trimmer is converted into a compact snowblower. Helix rotates in the direction of throwing snow. For cleaning large areas of power and capture a little trim, but the area in front of the house to clean or clear the path to the gate by means of such a mechanism is quite possible. It is, in fact, the best trimmer in the "winter-summer" category.
  2. For small areas, flower beds and flower bedsuseful-cultivators nozzle in the form of small mills that are used for crushing and loosening the soil. Diameter of nozzles -. An average of 12 to 24 cm It is not elementary blades, and complicated mechanism, so its weight is rather high - up to 5.4 kg.
  3. Several motokosilok equipped with shears - practicalnozzles for forming crowns of trees and shrubs, removal of sick and dead branches. Devices characterized by a large length (up to 3 m), which is necessary to reach to the top of the tree.

    cultivator

    Replacing blades cultivator can loosen the ground and grind the soil

Nozzles can be purchased either together with a scythe, or separately. The main argument for buying - connector diameter, which must be the same. Considered standard diameters of 20 mm and 24 mm.

Thus, selecting a tool for gardensection, you must take into account many factors: weight, power, type of engine, the ability to change attachments, as well as the availability of energy supply, the location of the territory and the area of ​​cultivated land. And do not forget: manicured lawns, and formed crowns ennoble suburban area not less than gorgeous fountain or the intricate paths.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Shirley

Reply