معدات الحدائق

ما المنشار للاختيار من أجل العطاء: ندرس النماذج المهنية والهواة

ما بالمنشار لإعطاء

في فناء خاص أو كوخ لا يمكنك الاستغناء عن الأدوات المرتجلة. حتى بالنسبة للحصاد الأولي للسجلات ، هناك حاجة إلى فأس ومنشار ، وحتى الوحدات الأكثر قوة ، على سبيل المثال ، بالمنشار ، مطلوبة لإنشاء مباني اقتصادية. وفقًا للإحصاءات ، يتم اختياره في كثير من الأحيان أكثر من النماذج الكهربائية ، لأنه لا يوجد ربط بمصدر طاقة. لكن وحدات البنزين تختلف اختلافا كبيرا في التكوين والوزن بحيث أنه قد يكون من الصعب اتخاذ قرار بشأن نموذج معين. دعونا نكتشف كيفية اختيار المنشار لاحتياجاتك الخاصة.

المحتوى

  • أين سيتم استخدام المنشار
  • مناشير الحديقة
  • أداة شبه احترافية: ستساعد في بناء المنزل
  • المناشير الاحترافية: قطع الغابات على مدار الساعة
  • قوة الوحدة المثلى لاحتياجات البلد
  • مناشير “الحشو”: كيفية اختيار سماعة المنشار
  • كيفية اختيار سلسلة بالمنشار: الانتباه إلى طبقة الروابط
  • طول وشكل الإطار
  • إعدادات الأمان والحماية
  • أين سيتم استخدام المنشار

    تم تصميم قدرات المنشار وقوته ووزنه لمناطق مختلفة من تطبيق الوحدة. ينتج المصنعون ثلاث مجموعات من الأدوات ، يتعامل كل منها بنجاح مع مهام محددة ، لذلك قبل اختيار المنشار ، عليك أن تقرر ما الذي ستفعله على موقعك وعدد المرات.

    مناشير الحديقة

    أصغر وحدات الطاقة هي فئة الهواة. وهي مصممة للتشغيل الدوري ، والتي لا تزيد عن ساعة في اليوم. معظم المناشير في هذه المجموعة لديها ما يصل إلى 2 كيلو واط من الطاقة ، مما يؤثر على وزنها. هذه النماذج سهلة الرفع ، والحفاظ على الوزن. في هذه الحالة ، لن تشعر باهتزاز الجهاز ، حيث يتم تثبيته بسلسلة منخفضة الارتفاع.

    إذا كنت مالك منزل أو كوخ جاهز ، وتحتاج إلى أداة للحفاظ على النظام في الموقع ، وإصلاحات طفيفة ، فمن الجدير إلقاء نظرة فاحصة على فئة هواة المناشير. تقليم الأشجار ، إعداد الحطب ، صنع مقعد أو صندوق رمل – كل هذا ضمن قوة هذه الوحدة. ولكن لن تتعرض يديك لأحمال ثقيلة ، وحتى المالك عديم الخبرة (أو عشيقة!) سيكون قادرًا على التحكم في المنشار.

    بالمنشار للمنزل

    سهولة وأمان وسهولة الاستخدام – “المكافآت” الرئيسية للمنشار المنزلي

    أداة شبه احترافية: ستساعد في بناء المنزل

    عند اختيار منشار للمنزل الصيفي أو المنزل ، والتي هي في بداية البناء ، من الأفضل النظر إلى أداة شبه احترافية. لديهم قوة أعلى من وحدات الهواة (2-3 كيلو واط) ، لذلك يمكنك أن توكل لهم بأمان جميع أعمال البناء المتعلقة بالخشب. على سبيل المثال ، إعداد العوارض الخشبية ، ألواح التقطيع للأرضيات ، تبطين المنزل بالأخشاب ، إلخ. الشيء الرئيسي هو عدم “تعذيب” الوحدة طوال اليوم ، لأنها غير مصممة لمدة 8-10 ساعات من التشغيل المتواصل.

    يبلغ وزن النموذج شبه الاحترافي حوالي 6 كجم.

    عند اكتمال البناء الرئيسي ، ستكون هناك حاجة للمنشار في رعاية الحديقة أو في المناظر الطبيعية.

    المنشار

    يمكن للمنشار شبه الاحترافي أن يتحمل بناء منزل خشبي ويساعد في الوقت نفسه على التعامل مع تقليم الحديقة

    المناشير الاحترافية: قطع الغابات على مدار الساعة

    أقوى فئة بالمنشار هي المهنية. تم تطويرها للمنظمات التي تعمل في قطع الأشجار وقطعها على نطاق صناعي. لمثل هذا العمل ، تحتاج إلى أداة يمكن رؤيتها لعدة ساعات متتالية ، وفي أصعب المناطق ، بأشجار سميكة وعقدة. لذلك ، تتمتع المناشير الاحترافية بقدرة مناظرة – من 3 إلى 6 كيلو واط. تم تصميم هذا “الوحش” لمدة 1.8-2 ألف ساعة ، ويتآكل ببطء ويهدر بقوة.

    في معظم الحالات ، لا يتم تبرير اختيار منشار مثل هذه الدرجة العالية للاستخدام الشخصي. من الصعب إدارة النماذج الاحترافية. تهتز بقوة أثناء العمل وتزن كثيرًا (أكثر من ستة كيلوغرامات). إذا لم يخطط المالك لإقامة منزل خشبي (على سبيل المثال ، حمام) ولا يستخدم تسخين الموقد ، والذي يحتاج إلى حطب الوقود ، فإن دفع ثمن باهظ مقابل الطاقة المفرطة وفي نفس الوقت إعطاء حمولة ثقيلة على يديك بالكاد يستحق.

    اختيار المنشار

    عند العمل مع منشار قوي ، هناك حاجة إلى الخبرة والمهارة ، لأن الوزن الكبير للوحدة إلى جانب الاهتزاز يتعارض مع التحكم

    قوة الوحدة المثلى لاحتياجات البلد

    لتحديد نوع المنشار للاختيار حسب القوة ، احسب سماكة الخشب الذي ستقوم بتحميل الأداة به. بعد كل شيء ، فإن القوة على وجه التحديد هي التي تؤثر على سرعة نشر المواد ، سواء كانت هناك صعوبات عند العمل مع الخشب الصلب والسميك.

    بالنسبة إلى البستانيين ، عند التقاط أداة لتقليم الأشجار في الحديقة والعمل البسيط على ألواح النشر ، فإن المنشار بقوة تصل إلى 2 كيلو واط كافية. في بناء المنزل ، تتم إدارتها بشكل جيد بإطار تسقيف ومنشار من 2-2.7 كيلو واط. القدرات فوق هذا ستؤثر على سهولة التحكم ، وتعطي عبئًا على اليدين ، على الرغم من أنك لن تستخدم القوة الكاملة للأداة.

    مناشير “الحشو”: كيفية اختيار سماعة المنشار

    بالإضافة إلى الطاقة ، تتأثر أيضًا قابلية الاستخدام للعمل مع الأداة بحشوها ، أي سماعة رأس ، تتضمن سلسلة ، وإطارًا ، وطرق حماية ، وما إلى ذلك. عند شراء منشار كهربائي ، ضع في اعتبارك أنه سيتعين عليك شراء جميع المكونات والأجزاء التي تحتاج إلى استبدال من مصنع واحد. العلامة التجارية الأخرى شهدت سماعات لا تناسب المنشار الخاص بك. لذلك ، قم بشراء علامة تجارية معروفة بحيث لا توجد مشاكل في العثور على النجوم والسلاسل وما إلى ذلك..

    كيفية اختيار سلسلة بالمنشار: الانتباه إلى طبقة الروابط

    يعتمد الاختيار الصحيح للسلسلة على كيفية تعامل المنشار الخاص بك بنجاح مع الأشجار الصعبة ومقدار الوقت الذي ستقضيه. للبيع هناك نماذج بثلاثة أحجام للأحجام: 0.404 ، 3/8 ، 0.325 بوصة. هذه الأرقام هي تسمية شائعة ، لذلك سيكون لمنشار أي علامة تجارية أحد هذه المؤشرات في التعليمات.

    بزيادات 3/8 و 0.404 بوصة ، يتم إنتاج نماذج قوية من الفئة المهنية وشبه المهنية. يتحملون ساعات طويلة من الإجهاد وسمك كبير من الخشب. صحيح ، حتى هذه الخطوة ليست كافية لقطع المواد الملوثة أو المجمدة. لهذه الأغراض ، قم بشراء سلسلة منفصلة تم إنشاؤها باستخدام كربيد ملحم.

    منشار كربيد سلسلة المنشار

    لإعداد الخشب المجمد ، تحتاج إلى سلسلة منشار معززة بكربيد ملحوم

    الملعب الأكثر تشغيلًا لسكان الصيف هو 0.325 بوصة. تم تجهيز جميع نماذج منشار الهواة تقريبًا بسلسلة صغيرة من هذه السلاسل. هذه الخطوة جيدة للعمل على المدى القصير. مع الاستخدام المستمر لفترات طويلة ، تتلاشى هذه الدوائر بسرعة..

    سلسلة لمنشار

    بعض المالكين ، الذين يشترون سلسلة منخفضة الارتفاع بزيادات قدرها 0.325 ، يأخذون احتياطًا على الفور ، بحيث يمكن للمرء أن يقوم بعمل موسمي عندما يكون هناك شحذ.

    طول وشكل الإطار

    قبل اختيار منشار للمنزل الصيفي ، انتبه إلى ميزات إطاراتها. يمكن أن تكون ذات أطوال مختلفة. تشير التعليمات لطراز معين دائمًا إلى الطول الأمثل للإطار ، والذي لا يمكن تجاوزه ، لأنه سيؤثر على تشغيل المحرك. على سبيل المثال ، تقطع الإطارات الطويلة الخشب السميك جيدًا ، لأنها تعض أعمق ، ولكن إذا كانت مجهزة بمنشار بقوة ضعيفة ، فستفقد السرعة. سيتعين على المحرك إنفاق الطاقة على دوران العمود المرفقي ، في حين يتم فقدان سرعة القطع ، على الرغم من احتراق المزيد من الوقود. بحيث يمكن أن يؤدي الطول المفرط للإطار إلى التآكل السريع للآلية.

    يحدث أن نفس وحدات الطاقة لديها إطارات ذات أطوال مختلفة. بالنسبة لاحتياجات البلد ، من الأفضل أن تأخذ الإطار الذي يكون فيه الإطار أقصر. ستعمل بشكل أسرع ، وبالنسبة لجذوع أشجار الحدائق والألواح السميكة ، فإن قوتها كافية تمامًا.

    طول الإطار بالمنشار

    كلما كان الإطار أقصر ، كلما قطعت الشجرة بشكل أسرع ، ولكن بالنسبة للسجلات السميكة قد لا يكون طولها كافيًا

    بالإضافة إلى الطول ، قم بتحليل شكل الإطار. لذلك ، بالنسبة لنماذج الهواة ، هناك إطارات مسطحة ضيقة ومجهزة بسلاسل منخفضة المستوى وهي مفيدة من حيث أنها لا تعطي ضربات خلفية. هذه الوحدات آمنة للغاية ، وهو أمر مهم للمستخدمين المبتدئين..

    الخيار الثاني هو الإطارات خفيفة الوزن. وقد تم تسميتهم بهذا الاسم لأن وزنهم أقل من الوزن العادي ، وهي مصممة للعمل على ارتفاعات. على سطح المنزل ، من الأنسب العمل بالمنشار الخفيف. يتكون شريط المنشار خفيف الوزن من لوحين فولاذيين مثبتين داخليًا باستخدام مادة البولي أميد.

    خيار الإطارات الثالث له رؤوس قابلة للتبديل. هذا ضروري لمنشار بالمنشار الذي يعمل في الخدمة الشاقة على القطع ، عندما يزيد معدل تآكل الآليات. للاستخدام المنزلي ، ليست هناك حاجة إلى شكل إطار مماثل..

    إعدادات الأمان والحماية

    تتضمن آلية الحماية التي تزيد من مستوى الأمان عند العمل بالمنشار الأجهزة التالية:

    • حماية الاهتزاز

    إذا لم يكن هناك مثل هذه الحماية ، فعند الاستخدام المتكرر للأداة ، ستبدأ مفاصل اليدين في الألم. لذلك ، انظر كيف يقع خزان الوقود فيما يتعلق بالمحرك. مثالية إذا كانت على مسافة قصوى. ثم يتم توزيع وزن المنشار بالتساوي. جوانات المطاط تساهم أيضا. يتم تثبيتها بين الجسم والمقابض..

    • حماية ركلة

    عند قطع شجرة ، قد يحدث أن يمسك المنشار الجذع فقط بنهاية الإطار ، مما يتسبب في ارتداد على الشخص الذي يحمل الأداة. ونتيجة لذلك ، هناك خطر شطف وجهك وكتفيك وجزء آخر من الجسم سيسقط على طريق المنشار. لتجنب ذلك ، يتم وضع نوعين من الحماية في مناشير: الفرامل والحارس.

    الخيار الأول أكثر شيوعًا. إنها رافعة صغيرة ، تميل عند بدء التشغيل أقرب إلى اليد ، وفي حالة السكتة الدماغية الخلفية ، تضغط عليها الفرشاة تلقائيًا.

    اعمل بحذر

    ذراع الفرامل هو ضمان إضافي للسلامة للمقيمين الصيفيين عديمي الخبرة الذين بدأوا للتو في إتقان مثل هذه التقنية

    يتم وضع الحراس في نهاية المنشار بحيث يتم عزله أثناء الارتداد. ولكنك لن تجد هذا العنصر في المناشير السويدية ، لأن هناك قاطعي الأشجار يستخدمون نهاية الأداة رسميًا عند القطع.

    بعد معرفة كيفية اختيار المنشار بالمنزل ، لا تتردد في الذهاب إلى المتجر ودراسة التشكيلة وفقًا للمعايير التي تم تحليلها أعلاه.

    logo

    للإجابة

Gardening equipment

What a chainsaw to testify choose: study the professional and amateur models

What chainsaw choose to give

In the backyard or cottage can not do withoutimprovised tools. Even for elementary harvesting logs need an ax and a saw, and even to create powerful units hozpostroek required, for example, a chainsaw. According to statistics, it is chosen more often than electric models, because there is no reference to a power source. But petrol units are so different in configuration and the weight that it is difficult to determine the specific model. Let us examine together, how to choose a chainsaw for their own needs.

Content

  • Where chainsaw will be applied
    • Saws for small works on a garden site
    • Semi-professional tool: to help in the construction of the house
    • Saws professionals: bring down the forest around the clock
  • The optimal capacity of the unit for the holiday needs
  • "Filling" chainsaw: a headset pick up the saw
  • How to choose a chain chainsaw: attention to the links of step
  • The length and shape of the tire
  • Protection and Security Settings

Where chainsaw will be applied

Abilities chainsaw, its power and weightdesigned for different areas of application unit. Manufacturers produce three groups of instruments, each of which copes with a specific task, so you should decide before choosing a chainsaw that she will do in your area and how often.

Saws for small works on a garden site

The lowest power units are amateurclass. They are designed for batch operation, which is not more than an hour a day. Most chainsaws this group have up to 2 kW of power that affects their weight. These models are easy to lift, hold suspended. At the same time you will not feel the vibration of the tool, as it dampens the low-profile chain.

If you are the owner of the finished house or garden, andyour tool is needed to maintain order in the area, minor repairs, you should look at it in the amateur class chainsaws. Trim trees and prepare the wood, make the bench or sandbox - all quite capable of this machine. But your hands will not experience heavy loads, and will be able to control saw even an inexperienced host (or hostess!).

chainsaw for home

Easy, safe and easy to use - the main "bonuses" household chainsaw

Semi-professional tool: to help in the construction of the house

Making a choice for chainsaw garden or home thatare at the very beginning of construction, it is better to draw the gaze to a semi-tool. They have a power higher than that of amateur units (2-3 kW), so all the construction work related to the timber, you can safely trust them. For example, the workpiece rafters, cutting boards for flooring, paneling timbers houses, etc. The main thing - not "torturing" the unit all day, because it is not designed for 8-10 hours of continuous operation.

Weight semi-model - about 6 kg.

When the rough construction is finished, the saw you will need to care for the garden or when landscaping.

chainsaw

Semi chainsaw bear carcass construction and thus help to cope with the cutting garden

Saws professionals: bring down the forest around the clock

The most powerful class chainsaws - professional. They are designed for organizations that are engaged in felling and cutting of trees on an industrial scale. For this work you need a tool that can cut a lot of hours, and in the most difficult areas, thick and gnarled trees. Therefore, the relevant professional chainsaws power - from 3 to 6 kW. This "beast" is designed for 1,8-2 thousand. Hours, slowly wears out and strongly roars.

In most cases, the choice of such a chainsawhigh-end for personal use is not justified. Professional models are difficult to manage. They strongly vibrate at work and weigh a lot (more than six kilograms). If the owner does not plan construction of log-built (eg, baths) and does not use the oven heating for which you want to cut firewood, you pay a high price for being too power while also giving a strong strain on the hands is hardly worth it.

selection of chainsaw

When working with a powerful chainsaw requires experience and skill, because the significant weight of the unit is paired with vibration interferes Management

The optimal capacity of the unit for the holiday needs

To decide what to choose for chainsawcapacity, calculate how thick the wood you will upload tool. After all, the power of influence on how quickly sawed material, would not it be difficulties when working with hard and thick timber.

For gardeners, pick up tool for pruningtrees in the garden and simple work on cutting boards, enough chainsaw, which power up to 2 kW. On the construction of the house is well managed with a roof frame and floors in the Chainsaw 2-2.7 kW. Power over it will affect the ease of management, given the load on the hand, even though the full power of the tool you still will not use.

"Filling" chainsaw: a headset pick up the saw

In addition to power, on the usability of the toolinfluences its content, ie, headset, which includes a chain of tire, how to protect and so on. When purchasing a chainsaw, keep in mind that all the components and parts requiring replacement, you will have to buy from the same manufacturer. Saw headset other brands just do not come to your chainsaw. Therefore, buy a certain brand, that there was no problem finding stars, chains, etc.

How to choose a chain chainsaw: attention to the links of step

The proper choice of the chain depends on howyour drink will successfully cope with difficult trees and how much time to spend it. Available are models with three chain Pitch: 0.404, 3.8, 0.325 inches. These figures - the common designation, so drinking any brand will be in the instruction of these indicators.

With step 3/8 and 0.404 inches are available powerfulmodel of professional and semi-professional class. They can withstand many hours of stress and very thick wood. However, for cutting frozen or contaminated material, even this step is not enough. For such purposes, buy a separate chain created with carbide tipped.

the chain, reinforced carbide-tipped

For harvesting the frozen timber need the chain, reinforced carbide-tipped

The most running chain step size at summer residents - 0,325inches. Almost all amateur models are equipped with drinking is such low-profile chains. The move is good for short-term work. With long-term continuous use of such chain quickly tupyatsya.

for chain saws

Some owners, buying a low-profile chain with step 0,325, just take a backup, so that while one is on the sharpening, the second to carry out seasonal work

The length and shape of the tire

Before choosing a chainsaw to testify,pay attention to the characteristics of its tires. It can be of different lengths. The instructions for a particular model is always the optimum length of the bus states than that can not be, because it will affect the engine performance. For example, the length of the bus is well cut thick wood, because the deeper bite, but if they saw them ready with a weak power, you will lose speed. The motor will have to expend energy to the crankshaft rotation, at the same time cutting the rate of lost, although the fuel burn more. So that excessive length of the bus can cause rapid wear of the engine.

It happens that the same are for power unitsTyres of different lengths. Preferred for the holiday needs to take, where the tire is shorter. It will work faster and for stems of garden trees and not thick planks of its forces would be enough.

chainsaw bar length

The shorter the tire, the faster it sawing wood, but the length of thick logs it may not be enough

Besides length and analyze tire shape. So, for amateur models are narrow flat tires, which are equipped with low-profile chains and advantageous because it does not give a kickback. Such units are extremely safe, which is important for first-time users.

The second option tires - lightweight. They are so named because they weigh less than normal, and are designed to work at height. On the roof of the house more comfortable working light chainsaw. Lightweight sawbar represents 2 steel plates which are secured within the polyamide.

The third option tire has a replaceable head. This is necessary for chainsaws working in emergency mode on the felling, when the wear rate increases mechanisms. this form does not need tires for domestic use.

Protection and Security Settings

The protective mechanism that increases the level of security when working with a chainsaw, includes the following devices:

  • Vibration protection

If no such protection, the at frequentusing the tool will start to hurt the joints of hands. So see how the fuel tank is located in relation to the motor. Ideal, if they are at the maximum distance. Then chainsaw weight is distributed more evenly. The mite introduced and the rubber gasket. They are placed between the body and arms.

  • Protection against kickback

When cutting wood, it may happen that the sawOnly grab the barrel end of the bus, why will rebound on him who keeps the tool. As a result, there is a risk raspolosovat his face, shoulders and other body part that gets into the path of the saw fall. To avoid this, put a chainsaw to the two types of protection: the brake and flap.

The first variant is more common. It is a small lever that, when run leans closer to hand, and in the case of kickback brush it automatically presses.

work safety

Lever-brake - an additional guarantee of safety for novice gardeners who are just beginning to develop this technique

Shields put on the end of the blade, so that when it bouncesIt was isolated. But this element you will not find in chain saws Swedish brand, because there are tools loggers officially end when felling.

Figure out how to choose the chainsaw for home, feel free to go to the store and learn about the range for the criteria that have been analyzed above.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Susan

Reply