معدات الحدائق

قواعد شراء مضخة لسقي الحديقة: اختيار نظام يعتمد على مصدر المياه

قواعد شراء مضخة لري الحديقة

موسم الصيف يجلب محبي البستنة ليس فقط حصادًا لذيذًا ، ولكن أيضًا أمراض العمود الفقري. وكل ذلك لأنه في سنوات الجفاف يجب عليك سقي الأسرة كثيرًا ، والدلاء الثقيل يقوض صحة الظهر. من الجيد إذا كان هناك مصدر مياه مركزي يمكن توصيل الخرطوم به. ولكن نادراً ما يحدث هذا في البيوت الصيفية. عادة ، يستخدم البستانيون مياه الأمطار أو أقرب بئر. يمكن أن تكون مضخات سقي الحديقة بديلاً جيدًا للدلاء.

المحتوى

  • حدد مصدر تناول الماء
  • كيف هو نظام سقي الحديقة من خزانات التخزين
  • كيفية تركيب مضخة البرميل
  • كيفية اختيار مضخة للسعة
  • المياه من البئر: أي مضخة أفضل للاستخدام
    • مبدأ تشغيل الوحدة السطحية
    • ميزات تشغيل المضخة السطحية
    • مضخات ومعدات الآبار: سقي الحديقة بالمياه من الأعماق
    • مصادر المياه الملوثة بشدة: تتطلب مضخات الصرف
    • ما هي الوحدات التي تنتج الري بالتنقيط في الحديقة
    • بصراحة ، لم يبتكر المصنعون أي مضخة خاصة لاحتياجات الحدائق والزهور. طوروا العديد من التصاميم لرفع وإمداد المياه بمستويات مختلفة من التلوث. ويعتمد اختيار نوع معين من الوحدة على المكان الذي يستخرج فيه المقيم الصيفي المياه للري.

      حدد مصدر تناول الماء

      قبل أن تشتري مضخة وإكسسوارات لسقي الحديقة ، عليك أن تقرر من أين ستجلب المياه بشكل أساسي. الخيار الأكثر شعبية هو من الدبابات والأحواض و Eurocubes ، التي تقع تحت مزاريب المباني على الموقع. يمكنهم جمع كمية كبيرة من السوائل أثناء هطول الأمطار ، وهو أمر رائع للري. لا تحتاج محاصيل الحدائق إلى مياه صافية وضوح الشمس. الشيء الرئيسي هو أنه دافئ ومستقر. لذلك إذا لم تكن منطقتك ملوثة بانبعاثات المصنع ، فيمكن استخدام مياه الأمطار بأمان للحديقة وحدائق الزهور. للري من مثل هذا المصدر ، ستحتاج إلى مضخة تم إنشاؤها لضخ السائل من البراميل والحاويات الأخرى.

      يمكن التوصية بنفس النوع من الوحدات لسكان الصيف الذين لديهم بئر أو بئر في الموقع. بعد كل شيء ، لن يبدأ أي مالك متمرس في ري النباتات التي تم رفعها للتو من أعماق المياه ، لأن درجة حرارتها شديدة البرودة. تتعرض النباتات لصدمة باردة وتبدأ في الجرح (تعفن الجذور). لذلك ، أولاً ، يتم رفع مياه البئر ، تمتلئ البراميل بها ، ويسمح لها بالتسخين ، وعندها فقط يتم سقي الأسرة. لذا فإن مضخة البراميل مفيدة جدًا في هذه الحالة.

      افعلها بنفسك

      لكي لا ترهق عائلتك ، استبدل الدلاء وعلب الري بمضخة

      إذا كان هناك جسم طبيعي من الماء بالقرب من داشا ، ومن هناك تأخذ المياه للري ، فإن المضخات التي يمكنها ضخ سائل ملوث بشدة مفيدة لهذه الطريقة في الري.

      بعض الملاك في الموقع لديهم مرافق المياه (نوافير ، مسبح ، بركة). كل واحد منهم يتطلب التحديث الدوري للسائل وتنظيف الوعاء. لذلك ، يمكن استخدام جميع المياه المصفاة لاحتياجات البستنة. صحيح ، سيتعين على الملاك التخلي عن التطهير الكيميائي للمسبح ، وإلا فسوف يسقطون في الأسرة بالماء ، ومن هناك إلى الخضار. لهذه الأغراض ، يجدر شراء مضخة لضخ المياه النظيفة..

      كيف هو نظام سقي الحديقة من خزانات التخزين

      إذا قمت بتحديد وحدة لأيادي النساء ، والتي لديها مهارة صغيرة في العمل مع المعدات ، فإن مضخات البرميل ستكون مثالية. تصميمها بسيط وسهل التركيب ومناسب لأي شكل من الحاويات بعمق أقصى 1.2 متر.

      نظرًا للوزن الصغير (حتى 4 كجم) ، يمكن سحب هذه الوحدة في جميع أنحاء المنزل الريفي دون كلل. تعمل مضخات البرميل بصمت تقريبًا ، وعند الري ، يمكنك إضافة سماد سائل للبرميل على الفور. لا تؤثر على تشغيل النظام..

      نظام الري

      لا يزن النظام بأكمله أكثر من 4 كجم ، لذلك يمكن الوثوق بالري حتى لأطفالك

      كيفية تركيب مضخة البرميل

      قبل الري ، يتم تثبيت الوحدة على حافة البرميل ، ويتم توصيل السلك بالتيار الكهربائي ، ويتم ضبط الضغط المطلوب على الجسم باستخدام منظم الضغط ، ويبدأ الري. للحماية من الحطام الصغير ، يوجد عنصر تصفية داخل المضخة.

      كيفية اختيار مضخة للسعة

      تتوفر الأنظمة بمستويات طاقة مختلفة. من الضروري أن تقرأ في التعليمات مجال الري المتزامن الذي تم تصميم نموذج محدد له ، أي كم ساعة تضخ الماء في الساعة. إذا كان الموقع كبيرًا ، فمن المنطقي الاستثمار في آلية من مرحلتين. يعطي أداء أكثر من النماذج ذات المرحلة الواحدة ، وسوف يستمر لفترة أطول.

      المياه من البئر: أي مضخة أفضل للاستخدام

      إذا تم تزويدك بالمياه بواسطة بئر ضحل أو خزان نظيف (مسبح ، نهر) قريب ، فيجب أن تحصل على نظام نوع السطح. تعمل مضخة المياه هذه على رفع السوائل من عمق عشرة أمتار. قوته كافية للوقوف ساكناً لسقي الموقع بنصف قطر 40-50 م (حسب الطاقة).

      مضخة الري

      تضخ المضخات السطحية المياه النظيفة فقط ، لذا كن حذرًا حتى لا تخفض الخرطوم في النهر إلى الأسفل.

      مبدأ تشغيل الوحدة السطحية

      يتم وضع الوحدة نفسها عند مصدر تناول المياه. يتم تخفيض خرطوم سحب المياه الخاص المتصل بالمضخة أو الأنبوب المعدني إلى بئر أو بركة. والخرطوم الثاني يترك المضخة ويلقي الماء على السطح.

      مهم! لا تشتري خراطيم سحب المياه المطاطية لمثل هذه الأنظمة ، لأن جدرانها تبدأ في التقلص عندما يتغير فرق الضغط ، ولا تترك السائل يخرج. من خلال هذه الخراطيم ، سترتفع المياه رعشة ، أو حتى لا تمر على الإطلاق عبر الجدران المنقولة.

      ميزات تشغيل المضخة السطحية

      للتشغيل عالي الجودة ، يتم وضع المضخة على منصة مسطحة ، لأنها تهتز. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، عند العمل ، ينتج الكثير من الضوضاء ، والتي يمكن تقليلها إذا وضعت حصيرة مطاطية تحت الوحدة.

      لحماية السكن من هطول الأمطار ، سيكون عليك إما إخفائه في الغرفة بعد الاستخدام ، أو بناء صندوق حماية فوقه. بالنسبة لفصل الشتاء ، يتم تفكيك النظام وإخفائه في غرفة ذات درجة حرارة إيجابية.

      ضع في اعتبارك أن المياه التي يتم رفعها من البئر ستكون باردة. لا يمكن لجميع النباتات تحمل ذلك..

      مضخات ومعدات الآبار: سقي الحديقة بالمياه من الأعماق

      إذا تم حفر بئر في المنطقة ، فإن الطريقة الوحيدة لرفع المياه منها هي مضخة غاطسة. يغرق بالكامل في طبقة المياه الجوفية ويوجد باستمرار. ويبدأ مصدر المياه فقط بعد تشغيل الجهاز في الشبكة. عند اختيار هذه الأنظمة ، يجب على المرء أن يأخذ في الاعتبار مدى عمق المياه ، لأن النماذج المختلفة ترفعها إلى ارتفاع محدود. بعضها – حتى 40 مترًا ، والبعض الآخر – حتى 60 ، والبعض الآخر – حتى 80.

      يُنصح بتكليف متخصص بتثبيت النظام. يجب عليه تفكيك المضخة لفصل الشتاء.

      مضخة الآبار

      من الصعب الحفاظ على المضخات الغاطسة ، ولكن لا توجد طريقة أخرى لجمع المياه من البئر.

      مصادر المياه الملوثة بشدة: تتطلب مضخات الصرف

      إذا لم يكن للمنزل الريفي بئر أو بئر خاص به ، ولكن هناك بركة أو مستنقع أو بركة موحلة في الجوار ، فيمكن عندئذ توفير المياه إلى الحديقة بمضخة خاصة ، مصممة لضخ السوائل الملوثة بشدة. تسمى هذه الأنظمة أنظمة الصرف ، لأنها تم إنشاؤها للتخلص من آثار الفيضانات التي تسببها الطوابق السفلية ، والبالوعات ، وما إلى ذلك. تحتوي مضخات الصرف على نظام لتصفية وطحن الجسيمات الصلبة ، بحيث لا تخشى الأوساخ أو الرمل من الآلية. بالنسبة للحديقة ، يكفي شراء نموذج مصمم لضخ السوائل الباردة.

      لا تخشى وحدات الصرف من الطمي ، وسوف تقدم جميع المحتويات من قاع الخزان إلى الأسرة في شكل سحق. لذلك سيتم تزويد النباتات الخاصة بك بأسمدة إضافية.

      مضخة

      عند اختيار سعة مضخة التصريف ، ضع في اعتبارك المسافة من الخزان إلى الأسرة ، لأنه كلما زاد طول الحبل ، زاد فقدان الضغط

      إذا كان المصدر الطبيعي ملوثًا جدًا بجزيئات صلبة كبيرة ، فعليك التفكير في شراء مضخة برازية. يتم تثبيت مفرمة خاصة بها ، والتي تقطع أي نفايات صلبة تسقط من خلال الخرطوم إلى الآلية. مع مثل هذه المضخة ، لن تخاف من انسداد النظام وفشله.

      ما هي الوحدات التي تنتج الري بالتنقيط في الحديقة

      في كثير من الأحيان يمكنك أن ترى على الشبكة في الصورة سقي الحديقة بمعدات أوتوماتيكية. يتم استخدام هذا النظام من قبل المالكين الذين يرغبون في استهلاك موارد المياه اقتصاديًا أو ليس لديهم الوقت للتلاعب بالري اليومي.

      لإنشاء سقي تلقائي للحديقة ، تحتاج إلى مضخة خاصة. وهي مخصصة للري بالتنقيط. هذا نظام مكلف يتطلب التثبيت المناسب. ولكن خلال موسم الصيف ، لن يقضي المالك وقتًا في ري الموقع ، لأن الأتمتة ستفعل كل شيء بنفسها. يحتوي الجهاز على مقياس ضغط ومفتاح ضغط ومركم. كل ما هو مطلوب من الشخص هو ضبط وضع إمداد المياه على لوحة التحكم ، أي الفترة الزمنية التي سيتم من خلالها تزويد السائل ، وقوة الطائرة.

      رى بالتنقيط

      توفر أنظمة الري بالتنقيط التلقائية موارد المياه بشكل كبير

      عند اختيار مضخة ، انتبه إلى شعبية الشركة المصنعة في منطقتك. من السهل العثور على مكونات لمنتجات العلامات التجارية الشهيرة ، ومن المرجح أن يأخذوها لإصلاحها. من الجيد معرفة العلامات التجارية التي توجد بها مراكز خدمة قريبة ، وفي هذه الحالة ، اتصل بالشركة المصنعة مباشرة.

      logo

      للإجابة

Gardening equipment

pump purchase rules for watering the garden: the choice of a system based on source water

Terms of the purchase of the pump for watering the garden

Summer season brings lovers of gardeningtrouble not only delicious harvest, but also the spine disease. And all because in dry years, it is necessary to water the beds often and heavy buckets undermine the health of the back. Well, if carried out central water supply, which can connect a hose. However, in suburban areas it rarely happens. Usually, gardeners use rainwater or the nearest well. A good alternative can be a pump buckets for watering the garden.

Content

  • Determine the source of the water intake
  • How does the irrigation system of the garden storage tanks
    • How is the barrel pump
    • How to choose the pump capacity
  • Water from the well, how best to use the pump
    • The principle of operation of the unit surface
    • Features of the surface of the pump operation
  • Well pump and equipment: watering the garden with water depths
  • Sources with highly contaminated water: require drainage pumps
  • What units produce drip irrigation vegetable garden

Frankly, the manufacturers have not createdany special pump for truck farm-tsvetnikovyh needs. They developed several structures for the recovery and the water supply of different pollution levels. And the selection of a particular type of unit depends on the place where the cottager produces irrigation water.

Determine the source of the water intake

Before you buy a pump and accessorieswatering the garden, it is necessary to determine where you are basically going to draw water. The most popular option - from tanks, basins and of cubic, placed under the gutters of buildings on the site. In them during the rains can collect a large amount of fluid, which is great for watering. Vegetable crops do not need a crystal clear water. The main thing is that it was warm, the supernatant. So if your area is not polluting factory emissions, the rainwater can be safely used for a vegetable garden and flower beds. To carry out such a source of irrigation, you will need a pump, which was created for pumping liquids from drums and other containers.

This same type of unit can be recommendedcottagers, who have in the area well or borehole. After all, no one experienced the owner would not water the plants had just lifted from the depths of the water, because its temperature is too cold. Plants experiencing cold shock and begin to hurt (rot the roots). So first well water rises to the top, filled into barrels, allowed to warm, and then - the beds are watered. So that the pump barrel is quite useful in this case.

their own hands

In order not to strain the family, change buckets and watering pump

If near the garden there is a natural body of water, and from there you take water for irrigation, then this method will be useful irrigation pumps, capable of pumping highly contaminated fluid.

Some owners are on site waterfacilities (fountains, swimming pool, pond). Each of them requires a periodic refresh of fluid and clean the bowl. This means that all the drain water can be put in the vegetable needs. However, the owners have to give up disinfecting chemicals pool, otherwise they will get along with the water in the garden, and from there - in the vegetables. For such purposes, it is to buy a pump for pumping clean water.

How does the irrigation system of the garden storage tanks

If you pick up the unit for women's hands thathave a low skill work with the technique, the drum pumps are an ideal option. Their design is simple, elementary mounted and is suitable for any shape of containers with a maximum depth of 1.2 meters.

Due to the small mass (up to 4 kg), this unityou can drag around the dacha tirelessly. Work drum pumps are virtually silent, while watering can immediately add liquid fertilizer into the barrel. They do not affect the operation of the system.

watering system

The entire system weighs less than 4 kg, so watering can trust even their own children

How is the barrel pump

Before starting the unit is fixed to the edge of the wateringbarrel, connect the cord to an electrical outlet, put on the body desired pressure using a pressure regulator and begin watering. To protect the fine dust from entering inside the pump has a filter element.

How to choose the pump capacity

Systems are available with different levels of power. It is necessary to read the manual on how area simultaneous irrigation designed a specific model, that is, how much per hour, it will pump water. If a large portion, it makes sense to invest in a two-step mechanism. It provides better performance than single-stage models, and last longer.

Water from the well, how best to use the pump

If you water supplies or shallow pitclean the pond (swimming pool, river), nearby, you should get a surface-type system. This water pump raises the liquid with a ten-depth. His strength is enough to standing in place, pour the area, a radius of up to 40-50 m (depending on capacity).

pump for irrigation

Surface pumps pumped water only, so make sure that the hose is not in the river sank to the bottom

The principle of operation of the unit surface

Self assembly is placed at the source of the water intake. In a well or reservoir lowered special water inlet hose connected to the pump, or a metal pipe. A second tube extends from the pump and ejects water on the surface.

Important! Do not buy these systems for water intake Rubber hoses, because their walls with a pressure difference begin to shrink, not letting the liquid out. As such hoses water will rise in spurts, and even did not pass through the wall peredavlennye.

Features of the surface of the pump operation

For optimum performance, the pump is put on a flat area, because it vibrates. In addition, when working gives a lot of noise, which can be reduced if the unit is placed under the mat made of rubber.

To protect the body from deposits, will have to eitherhide it in the room after the application, or to build a protective box over it. In winter, the system dismantled and hidden in a room with a temperature above zero.

Keep in mind that water is raised from the well will be cold. Its not all plants survive.

Well pump and equipment: watering the garden with water depths

If you drilled in the area, thethe only way to raise the water from it is a submersible pump. It is fully lowered into the water-bearing column and is there permanently. A water delivery begins only after turning on the device to the network. When selecting these systems should take into account the depth at which the water is you, because different models raise it to a limited height. Some of them - up to 40 meters, others - up to 60, the third - to 80.

It is advisable to entrust the installation of the system specialist. He must dismantle the pump for the winter.

for the well pump

Submersible pumps are difficult to maintain, but from a well in a different way the water does not raise

Sources with highly contaminated water: require drainage pumps

If the country has not its own well orwell, but next to a pond, swamp or a muddy pond, the water supplied to the garden can be a special pump that is designed for pumping heavily polluted liquids. Such systems are called drainage, because they were created to eliminate the effects of floods that flooded basements, cesspools and so on. The drainage pumps have a filtration system and grinding of solid particles so that no dirt or sand mechanism is not afraid. For the garden is enough to buy a model designed for pumping cold liquids.

Submersible units are not afraid to siltation, and all the contents from the bottom of the pond, they will be served on a bed in a powdered form. So that your plants will be provided with additional fertilizer.

pump

When choosing a power drain pump, consider the distance from the reservoir up to the beds, because the longer the cord, the greater the pressure loss

If the natural source is too dirtylarge particulate matter, you should think about buying fecal pump. It is a special shredder that cuts any solid waste falling through the mechanism inside the hose. With this pump you will not to fear that clogged the system and will fail.

What units produce drip irrigation vegetable garden

Often you can see on the net on the photo watering the gardenautomated equipment. Such a system is used owners who wish to economize on water resources or do not have time to mess with daily watering.

To establish automatic watering the garden,we need a special pump. And so he is - for drip irrigation. It is an expensive system that requires a competent installation. But during the summer season, the owner will not spend time on the watering area, because the equipment will do everything herself. The device has a pressure gauge, pressure switch, hydraulic accumulator. All that is required from the person, - on the control panel set the water feeding mode, i.e. temporary gap through which liquid is supplied, and the force of the jet.

drip irrigation

Automatic systems for drip irrigation significantly save water

When you choose the pump, pay attentionthe popularity of the manufacturer in your area. By the products of famous brands is easier to find accessories, and repair them more willing to take. Good idea to find out what brands have to eat nearby service centers, in the event that apply directly to the manufacturer.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Sandra

Reply