نوافير وبرك

ما النباتات المائية للبركة الأفضل أن تختار: ميزات تسوية المياه العذبة

ما النباتات المائية للبركة الأفضل أن تختار

يعد إنشاء خزان اصطناعي تقنية مفضلة في تصميم المناظر الطبيعية. يعمل سطح الماء على تنويع المظهر ، ووضع الاسترخاء ، وتلبية الحاجة إلى التأمل. ومع ذلك ، فإن أي ميزة مائية ستبدو مملة ورتيبة إذا لم يكن هناك سكان يعيشون فيها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن إنشاء نظام بيولوجي مغلق سيسهل إلى حد كبير الرعاية ، وذلك بفضل التداول الطبيعي للمواد. نباتات البركة ضرورية ، ومن المهم التقاطها وزراعتها والمحافظة عليها بكفاءة في حالة صحية..

المحتوى

  • تصنيف النباتات المائية
  • أفضل النباتات للبركة
  • إجراء تسوية البركة
  • رعاية البركة

تصنيف النباتات المائية

تصنف النباتات المائية حسب ظروف نموها. يرتبط العديد من سماتها البيولوجية ، بالإضافة إلى دورها في النظام البيئي للبركة ، بهذا المؤشر. في ظل المياه العميقة ، افهم النباتات التي يقع نظام جذرها على مسافة أقل من 30 سم من سطح الماء. تجمع المجموعة العائمة النباتات التي تتحرك بحرية في عمود الماء ، وتتلقى المغذيات مباشرة منه ، ولا تحتاج إلى الجذر.

النباتات الساحلية هي نباتات مغمورة لا يزيد طولها عن 30 سم ، وتقع براعمها ، كقاعدة عامة ، فوق سطح الماء ، والتي تشكل مجموعة تنتقل من النباتات المائية إلى النباتات الأرضية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تتميز فئة خاصة من مصانع مولدات الأكسجين ، والتي تتميز بزيادة القدرة على إشباع الماء بالأكسجين.

بركة ماء

النباتات – الزخرفة الطبيعية للبركة

أفضل النباتات للبركة

النباتات المائية والساحلية لخطوط العرض الشمالية ليست متنوعة للغاية ، وبفضل هذا ، يعرف الكثير عن كل من نباتات هذه الموائل. لذلك ، فإن إنشاء زخارف حية للبركة لديه فرصة كبيرة للنجاح. من الملائم استخدام نباتات مقاومة للماء البارد للمياه العذبة ، وسوف يسقط سكان الحوض في الشتاء الأول ، إذا لم تضعهم في غرفة دافئة.

فيما يلي بعض أجناس النباتات التي تبدو رائعة في خطوط العرض الشمالية:

  • الزنبق المائي. ستصبح هذه النباتات الفاخرة في أعماق البحار مع زهور بيضاء كبيرة وأوراق عائمة مستديرة ، والمعروفة باسم الزنابق ، زخرفة حقيقية لأي بركة. تزرع في حاويات مملوءة بمزيج من الخث والرمل ، تاركة الكلية على السطح وتوضع في المياه الضحلة ، حيث أن هذه النباتات محبة للضوء. بعد المظهر على سطح الأوراق ، يتم نقل الحاوية إلى منتصف الخزان ، إلى عمق 30-100 سم ، اعتمادًا على النوع والتنوع. تهبط فقط عندما يسخن الماء إلى درجة حرارة لا تقل عن 8 درجات مئوية.
زنابق الماء

سيحول زوج من زنابق الماء العادية البركة الاصطناعية إلى تحفة فنية

  • سيتم صنع زوج لطيف من زنابق الماء بواسطة بيضة صغيرة – نبات عادي آخر من النباتات الشمالية مع زهور صفراء زاهية.
  • صفير الماء. سيزين هذا النبات العائم البركة من يونيو حتى الصقيع الأول ، وهو حساس للغاية. في فصل الشتاء ، يجب حفظ النبات في الحوض ، ولكن هذه الأعمال المنزلية تدفع أكثر من قدرة الصفير على تنقية المياه من الشوائب العضوية.
  • يمكن لعشاق الغريبة أن يأخذوا نبات السرخس العائم كنبات لبركة زخرفية. صحيح ، بالنسبة لفصل الشتاء ، يجب تنظيفه في غرفة دافئة ، لأن هذا النبات يأتي من أمريكا الاستوائية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تنمو أزولا بسرعة كبيرة ، ويجب إزالتها بانتظام ، ولكن يمكن استخدام هذه الفوائض لإنتاج سماد عالي الجودة: أزولا غنية للغاية بالمغذيات.
أزولا

استحوذت Tropical Exot Azolla منذ فترة طويلة على حب البستانيين الشماليين

  • نبات عائم من لون الماء سيكمل جمال زنابق الماء بشكل مثالي. تشبه أوراقها زنابق الماء في الشكل ، لكنها أصغر بكثير. وتظهر الزهور المصغرة لثلاث بتلات بيضاء وسط أصفر لامع من يونيو إلى نهاية الصيف.
  • قزحية. غالبًا ما يستخدم في باقات ، ولكنه أيضًا نبات رائع لبركة اصطناعية. يتميز بمجموعة متنوعة من الألوان – من الأصفر إلى الأرجواني – ومجموعة واسعة من الأصناف. تنمو بشكل جيد على تربة مستنقعية حمضية قليلاً ، يجب أن يكون عمق الزراعة حوالي 5 سم ، ولكن لا ينبغي السماح للتربة بالجفاف. تتحمل القزحية الشتاء جيدًا ، ولكن من المستحسن تغطية النباتات بفروع التنوب في هذا الوقت من العام.
  • نبات ساحلي آخر من شأنه أن يجعل بركة أنيقة في الربيع هو kaluzhnitsa. في مكان مشمس ، سوف يسعد المالك بالعديد من الزهور الصفراء الرائعة. يتم نشر Kaluga بواسطة الأدغال وينمو بسهولة ، ويمتزج بشكل مثالي مع البخور أو hosta.
  • بالحديث عن النباتات الساحلية ، من المستحيل عدم ذكر الكاتيل ، غالبًا ما يطلق عليه القصب. تزين النورات البنية المذهلة الساحل حتى فصل الشتاء ، ومع ذلك ، لكي يزهر النبات ، من الضروري إزالة البراعم الجديدة الناشئة في نهاية الصيف.
  • أشهر جهاز أكسجين هو إيلودا كندية أو طاعون مائي. حصل المصنع على اسمه الثاني بسبب قدرته على تحفيز الانتشار الخضري ، يزداد عدد البراعم بسرعة كبيرة. لذلك ، لا يحتاج أولئك الذين قرروا الاتصال بـ Elodea إلى إنفاق الكثير من الطاقة على المغادرة ، ولكن في نفس الوقت ، سيتعين عليهم إزالة فائضها بانتظام. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من غير المرغوب استخدام Elodea في أحواض السمك ، لأنه في حالة تلفها ، فإن براعمها تنبعث منها مواد سامة.
  • مولد الأكسجين الأقل عدوانية هو تركي بأوراق تشريح رشيقة ونورات أنيقة من زهور بيضاء أو وردية مصغرة. وهو أيضًا نبات عائم ، لذا فإن العناية به ليست صعبة.
Turcha

ستقوم تركية ساحرة بتزيين بركة وتشبعها بالأكسجين

إجراء تسوية البركة

يجب مراعاة احتياجات النبات في مرحلة التخطيط. كلما صغر حجم النظام البيئي ، كلما كان من الصعب الحفاظ على توازنه ، لذلك من المستحسن أن يكون حجم جسم الماء 4-5 أمتار مربعة على الأقل وعمق نصف متر على الأقل. من الأفضل تجنب عباد الشمس المفتوح ، لأن العديد من النباتات لن تحب هذه الظروف ، وسيكون من الضروري أن تكافح باستمرار مع تجفيف المنطقة الساحلية وإزهار المياه.

ومع ذلك ، فإن الظل السميك غير مرغوب فيه أيضًا ، فهو غير مناسب للأنواع المزهرة. سيكون الخيار الأفضل هو موقع تضيئه الشمس لمدة 5 ساعات يوميًا. في الوقت نفسه ، فإن وجود الأشجار في المنطقة المجاورة سيعقد إلى حد كبير صيانة الخزان ، حيث يوجد العديد من حطام النباتات.

بعد زرع نبات مائي في وعاء ، يتم تغطية سطح التربة بطبقة من الحصى بسماكة 4 سم ، مما يمنع الضبابية. يمكنك أيضًا شراء حاويات خاصة مصممة خصيصًا للهبوط تحت الماء. الأوراق العائمة للنباتات المائية للبركة مهمة جدًا. تحجب المياه وتحميها من الحرارة الزائدة وتمنع ازدهارها ، ولكن من المهم عدم المبالغة فيها: يجب تغطية سطح الماء بالنباتات بما لا يزيد عن 1 / 3-2 / 3. ليست هناك حاجة لمطاردة تنوع الأنواع كثيرًا ، فمن الأفضل أن تقصر نفسك على 5-7 أصناف ، سيكون من الأسهل الحفاظ على النمط. أولاً ، تزرع نباتات المياه العميقة في المركز ، ثم تنتقل تدريجياً إلى المحيط وتنتهي بالأنواع الساحلية..

بركة جميلة

بركة جميلة مع نباتات مختلفة ستنعش المناظر الطبيعية لقطعة أرض شخصية

رعاية البركة

من الضروري إزالة الأجزاء الميتة من النباتات في الوقت المناسب ، لأنها تستخدم مقص البركة ، والتي يتم تخفيضها بسهولة تحت الماء وشبكة ، والتي يسهل الإمساك بها. تحتاج أيضًا إلى إزالة الحطام المتساقط في البركة من السطح بشبكة: زغب الحور والزهور وقرن البتولا. بمساعدة مستحضرات خاصة ، ينظمون صلابة الماء ومحتوى العناصر الغذائية فيه.

حتى إذا لم يكن من المخطط توطين الأسماك في بركة اصطناعية ، فمن المهم إضافة حيوانات مختلفة معتادة للخزانات الطبيعية: القواقع ، والعربات المائية ، والنيوت ، والضفادع. سوف يأكل هؤلاء السكان بقايا النباتات في الوقت المناسب ويساهمون في توازن النظام البيئي. عند إضافة العناصر الغذائية ، من المهم جدًا مراقبة الاعتدال ، لأن فائضها سيؤدي إلى ازدهار الماء – التكاثر الوفير للطحالب الخضراء المزرقة. إذا حدث مثل هذا الإزعاج ، فيجب التخلص منه في أقرب وقت ممكن بمساعدة أدوية خاصة. لمنع هذه الظاهرة ، يجب عدم إضافة مياه الآبار إلى البركة: بالمقارنة مع مياه الأمطار ، فهي تحتوي على كمية أكبر بكثير من الشوائب.

مقص البركة

مقص البركة سيزيل الأجزاء الزائدة ولا يبلل يديك

البركة الصغيرة في الموقع هي مكان رائع ستحبه العائلة بأكملها. يكتسب هذا العنصر من تصميم المناظر الطبيعية شعبية بسرعة ، وحتى البستاني المبتدئ يمكنه تزيينه بالنباتات. من السهل العثور على النباتات المتواضعة والمذهلة في نفس الوقت بين ممثلي النباتات المحلية. بنقل العديد من الأنواع من أقرب بحيرة وبحد أدنى من الجهد ، يمكنك إنشاء تحفة حقيقية وتنشيط الموقع بشكل ممتع ، مما يمنحه الطبيعة.

logo

للإجابة

Fountains and ponds

What kind of aquatic plants for ponds is better to choose: Check features freshwater

What kind of aquatic plants for the pond should choose

Creating an artificial pond - a favoritereception in the landscape design. Water surface diversifies view adjusts for relaxation, satisfies the need for contemplation. However, any water feature will look dull and monotonous, if it is not living inhabitants. In addition, the creation of a closed biological system will greatly facilitate care, thanks to the natural cycle of matter. Plants Pond necessary it is important to them to choose the right, planted and well maintained in a healthy state.

Content

  • Classification of aquatic flora
  • Best Plants for the Pond
  • The procedure for settling pond
  • Caring for the body of water

Classification of aquatic flora

Aquatic plants are classified according toconditions of their habitat. With this index linked, and many of their biological characteristics, as well as a role in the ecosystem of the pond. Under a deep understanding plant root system which is less than 30 cm from the surface of the water. The group brings together the floating plants, moving freely in the water column is obtained directly from it nutrients and do not require rooting.

Coastal plants are called, not submergedmore than 30 cm, the shoots which are usually located above the water surface, and which form a group, the actual transition from the ground to the aquatic plants. Moreover, the category-specific isolated oxygenators plants characterized by an increased ability to saturation of water with oxygen.

Pond

Plants - natural pond decoration

Best Plants for the Pond

Water and coastal flora of the northern latitudes is not sotoo diverse, and because of this, for each of these plant habitats know quite a lot. Therefore, the creation of a living decoration for the pond has a better chance of success. It is convenient to use cold-resistant plants freshwater, aquarium inhabitants will fall in the first winter, if you do not clean them in a warm room.

Here are several genera of plants that thrive in conditions of northern latitudes:

  • Water lily. These luxurious deep plant with large white flowers and round floating leaves, commonly known as lilies, will be a real decoration of any body of water. They are planted in containers filled with peat mixture with sand, leaving a kidney is placed on the surface and in shallow water, as these light-requiring plants. After the appearance of leaves on a surface, the container is moved to the middle of the reservoir, a depth of 30-100 cm depending on the type and grade. To board only when the water is heated to a temperature of not less than 8 ° C.
Water lilies

A pair of conventional artificial pond of water lilies turn into a masterpiece

  • A good pair of lily make Potbelly - another conventional plant north of flora with bright yellow flowers.
  • Water hyacinth. This floating plant will decorate the pond from June until the first frost, which is very sensitive. In winter, the plant should be kept in an aquarium, but these efforts will be compensated by the ability to purify water hyacinth from organic impurities.
  • Lovers of the exotic can be taken as a plantfor decorative pond floating fern azolla. It is true in the winter it will also have to remove to a warm place, because it is a plant native to tropical America. In addition, azolla very quickly grows, and it will have to be removed regularly, but these surpluses can be used to produce high-quality fertilizer: azolla extremely rich in nutrients.
azolla

Tropical Exotic azolla has long won the love of the northern gardeners

  • Excellent complement the beauty of water lilies floatingvodokras plant. Its leaves resemble Nymphaeaceae in form, but they are much smaller. A miniature of the three flowers of white petals and bright yellow center appear from June to the end of the summer.
  • Iris. It is often used in bouquets, but it is also a beautiful plant for artificial pond. It features a variety of color - from yellow to purple - and a wide range of varieties. They grow well in slightly acidic waterlogged soil, planting depth should be about 5 cm, but we can not allow the drying of the soil. Irises are well tolerated in the winter, but it is advisable at this time of year to shelter plants spruce branches.
  • Another coastal plant that willelegant pond in the spring - marigold. In a sunny location, it will please the owner of numerous large bright yellow flowers. Propagated marigold bush and grows easily, perfectly combined with Badane or host.
  • Speaking of coastal plants, it is impossible notmention cattail, often called reeds. His brown showy inflorescences adorn the coast up until the winter, but to the plant bloomed, it is necessary at the end of the summer to remove the new shoots appear.
  • The best-known oxygenators - a Canadianwaterweed or water plague. The second name of the plant was due to its ability to rapid vegetative reproduction, the number of shoots increases from him very fast. Therefore, the one who decided to contact with waterweed, no need to spend a lot of effort to care, but at the same time, have to regularly remove its excess. In addition, Elodie is undesirable to use for ponds with fish, because it is damaged shoots emit toxic substances to them.
  • Much less aggressive oxygenators - with Turchielegant dissected leaves and elegant buds of tiny white or pinkish flowers. It is also a floating plant, so its maintenance is not complicated.
Turchi

Charming Turchi decorate reservoir and saturate it with oxygen

The procedure for settling pond

plant needs must be taken into account already in theplanning stage. The smaller size of the ecosystem, the more difficult to maintain its balance, therefore it is desirable that the reservoir is not less than 5.4 square meters in size, and at least half a meter deep. Open the sun should be avoided, such conditions will fall not on the taste of many plants, and will need to constantly deal with drying of coastal and flowering water.

Too dense shade too is undesirable, itnot suitable for flowering species. The best will be site selection, which is illuminated by the sun about 5 hours a day. The presence of trees near greatly complicate the care of the pond, which will be constantly exposed numerous plant residues.

After dropping off a water plant in a pot, the surfacesoil covered with a layer of gravel with a thickness of about 4 cm, blur warning. You can also buy special containers intended specifically for subsea landing. Floating aquatic plants Pond leaves are of great importance. They water shade, protect it from overheating and prevent flowering water, but it is important not to go too far: the water surface should be covered with plants not more than 1 / 3-2 / 3. There is no need to chase and too much diversity of species, it is better to confine 5-7 varieties, so it will be easier to withstand the style. First planted deep in the heart of the plant, and then gradually move to the periphery and end coastal views.

The beautiful pond

Beautiful pond with different plants will revitalize the infield landscape

Caring for the body of water

It should be time to remove dead partsplants used for this purpose pond scissors, which can be conveniently lowered into the water and the net that is easy to catch the cut leaves. You also need to remove a net from the surface of debris falling into the pond: poplar fluff, flowers, birch catkins. With special preparations regulate the hardness of the water content therein nutrients.

Even if the settlement in an artificial pond fishnot planned, it is important to add a variety of animals, common in natural waters: snails, water striders, newts, frogs. These inmates will be promptly eat the plant residues and promote the balance of the ecosystem. Adding nutrients, it is very important to observe moderation, as they lead to excess algal blooms - abundant proliferation of blue-green algae. If such trouble occurred, from it should get rid of as quickly as possible with the help of special preparations. For the prevention of this phenomenon should not be added to the pond water from wells: in comparison with the rain it contains a much greater amount of impurities.

pond scissors

Pond scissors allow you to remove unwanted parts and even while wet hands

A small pond on the site - the perfect place,which is fun for the whole family. This element of landscape design is rapidly gaining popularity, and decorate it with plants under the force of even a novice gardener. Unpretentious and with spectacular plants are easy to find among the representatives of the local flora. By shifting some species from the nearest lake and with minimal effort, you can create a true masterpiece and pleasantly revive plot, giving it a naturalness.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Susan

Reply