نوافير وبرك

طريقتان لبناء نافورة في الحديقة

تحسين موقع الحديقة هو عمل معقد. بعد كل شيء ، ليس من السهل تنظيم الكثير من التفاصيل المتناغمة بشكل متناغم: النباتات والعناصر الزخرفية والمسارات وأسرّة الزهور والمزيد. لكي لا تقع في مشكلة ، يجب عليك استخدام خيارات الفوز. وتشمل هذه نوافير للحديقة ، وهي تتناسب بسلاسة مع أي نمط وتعطي سحرًا خاصًا للموقع. بالإضافة إلى كونها جميلة المظهر ، فإنها تجلب أيضًا فوائد رائعة. بفضلها ، ستزداد الرطوبة وستعاني النباتات المزروعة بالقرب منها كثيرًا من حرارة الصيف الهشة.

المحتوى

  • خيارات المنتج
  • تقليد بركة طبيعية مع نافورة
  • اصنع بركة اصطناعية
  • تحضير شريحة لشلال الخور
  • زخرفة البركة

خيارات المنتج

يرفض العديد من الأشخاص الذين يرغبون في رؤية عنصر الديكور هذا على موقعهم هذه الفكرة بعد معرفة مقدار تكلفة هذه المتعة. في الواقع ، ليس من الضروري توظيف العمال وشراء منتج منتهي بالفعل ؛ يمكنك إنشاء نافورة حديقة بنفسك. سيكون هناك الكثير من العمل ، ولن يكلف شراء المواد سوى بنس واحد ، ولكن المبلغ النهائي سيكون عدة مرات أقل مما سيأخذه الأساتذة ، ونتيجة لذلك سوف تحصل على الكثير من المتعة من مشهد جميل.

يمكنك بناء أي نوع من نافورة بنفسك. وهي مقسمة إلى الفئات التالية:

  • نوافير زخرفية للحديقة (الأشياء الصغيرة التي غالبًا ما تكون متحركة ويمكن إخفاؤها في الحظيرة لفصل الشتاء) ؛
نموذج النافورة

ليس من الضروري تنظيف هذه النماذج للتخزين في الشتاء. يمكن استخدامها بأمان داخل المنزل كديكور داخلي. الشيء الرئيسي هو أن غطاء الأرضية لا يخشى الاتصال بالماء

  • الهياكل الأرضية (تتكون في الغالب من عنصرين رئيسيين: مسبح وعنصر مركزي زخرفي) ؛
افعلها بنفسك

في النوافير التي لا تحتوي على إمدادات المياه ، يجب عليك بالتأكيد إضافتها يدويًا. مع الحركة المستمرة ، سيزداد معدل التبخر عدة مرات

  • المقلدات (مصنوعة على شكل خزان طبيعي يتدفق فيه تيار من الماء من تلة) ؛

عيب الخيار الأول هو أنه ، على هذا النحو ، لن يكون هناك فائدة من النباتات القريبة. ولكن بعد ذلك من السهل جدًا القيام بذلك بنفسك ، حتى من الوسائل المرتجلة. الشيء الوحيد – لا يمكنك الاستغناء عن شراء مضخة ، ولكن تكلفته لمثل هذا الحجم لن تكون ذات أهمية.

عيب الخيار الثاني يكمن في استحالة بنائه بالكامل بيديك. من السهل جدًا إنشاء تجمع له ، لكن صب النماذج للعنصر المركزي لن يعمل. إما أن تصنعه بدون تل في المنتصف ، أو سيكون عليك شراء أوعية أو تماثيل له بشكل منفصل.
الخيار الأخير هو الأكثر جاذبية ، لأنه يتناسب بشكل عضوي مع تصميم أي حديقة ، وسيبدو مثيرًا للإعجاب (حجمه يساهم في ذلك). ناقص كبير هو كمية كبيرة من العمل. وبتكلفة لن يخرج أكثر من الخيارات الأخرى. إنها عملية البناء التي سننظر فيها أكثر.

تقليد بركة طبيعية مع نافورة

اصنع بركة اصطناعية

يتم بناء هذا النوع من النافورات لإقامة صيفية على ثلاث مراحل: إعداد بركة ، وبناء شريحة وزخرفة. تتم المرحلة الأولى وفقاً للنقاط التالية.

  • تحديد المنطقة وتحديد حدود المبنى باستخدام أوتاد خشبية.
  • إزالة التربة السطحية والتحقق من الحواف الأفقية. من الضروري التحقق بعناية مما إذا كان أحد الجانبين يرتفع فوق الآخر (التحيز حتى في بضعة سنتيمترات أمر).
  • حفر حفرة. يجب ألا تكون شواطئها شديدة الانحدار ، فمن الضروري تجهيز المدرجات داخل الحفرة. يمكن أن تكون أبعاد المواقع متشابهة ، والارتفاع من شرفة إلى أخرى 50 سم ، وبعمق الخزان المستقبلي أقل من 1 متر ، فإن حافة واحدة تكفي.
  • تغطية سطح حفرة الحفر بفيلم PVC. من الضروري نشر القماش بعناية بحيث يتم تشكيل عدد قليل من الطيات الصغيرة عليه. يجوز جمع المواد في عدة طيات كبيرة. يجب أن تمتد المادة إلى ما بعد حواف الهيكل بمقدار 30 سم.
بركة في الحديقة

لا يتم تجريف الماء من هذه البركة لفصل الشتاء. هذا نشاط عديم الفائدة يمكن أن يؤدي إلى انتهاك سلامة المواد اللازمة للمأوى. في موسم البرد ، تخرج المضخة من البركة

  •   سنفرة سطح الحفرة. توزيعها بالتساوي على المواقع ، صب الماء للترجيح. نبني البناء من الحجارة الكبيرة في الأسفل والمدرجات.
  • بعد وضع الحصى في وضع ثابت ، نقوم بإصلاح حواف المادة لتغطية القاع. نثبت بالأوتاد على سطح الأرض ونضغط بالحجارة الطبيعية. تأكد من عدم ملامسة حوافها الحادة لسطح الفيلم..

نظرًا لأننا لم نتعامل تمامًا مع مسألة كيفية صنع نافورة في البلد ، فإن الحفرة لا تمتلئ بالماء في الوقت الحالي..

خصائص السيليكون

عندما يتم إيقاف تشغيل الماء ، يجب وضع السيليكون في البركة. لن يدع الماء يزدهر.

تحضير شريحة لشلال الخور

لإنشاء نافورة تحاكي مجرىًا يصل إلى البركة ، من الضروري إقامة منحدر. تبدو عملية إنشائه هكذا.

  1. بالقرب من البركة ، في المكان الذي من المفترض أن تكون فيه أعلى نقطة في الشريحة ، يتم تركيب أنبوب الصرف الصحي البلاستيكي رأسيًا (يتم دفنه في الأرض وصبه بالخرسانة). يتم اختيار طول القطع حسب تقديرك: كلما ارتفع الأنبوب وأقرب إلى الشاطئ ، ستنزلق الدائرة.
  2. يتم عمل ثقب في قاعدة الأنبوب يمر عبره الماء. يذهب أحد طرفي أنبوب المياه عميقًا في البركة ، إلى المكان الذي سيتم وضع المضخة فيه. يتم جلب الطرف الثاني إلى الجزء العلوي من أنبوب الصرف الصحي..
  3. بعد ذلك ، يتم تنفيذ البناء. من المستحسن للقلعة ربط العناصر بملاط الأسمنت. وبالتالي ، من الممكن توفير ختم جيد ، حيث لا يتم تصريف المياه إلى الأرض.
  4. يتم البناء مع انخفاض إلى الأعلى (في الجزء الأرضي هو الأوسع).
  5. نظرًا لأننا نصنع نافورة اصطناعية في الحديقة بأيدينا ، فنحن بحاجة إلى ضمان التداول القسري للمياه. لهذا ، فإن المضخة المصممة للغمر هي الأنسب. يتم وضعها في الجزء السفلي من الخزان ، مدعومة بالحجارة على جميع الجوانب لتجنب الانقلاب. ثم يتم توصيل ماسورة مياه بها.

لا يمكن خلق جو المعيشة الضروري بدون نباتات. داخل البركة ، يزرع السكان المائية: nymphaeum ، اللوتس ، زنبق الماء ، التوت وغيرها. إنها ضرورية ليس فقط كزينة ، ولكن أيضًا لخلق توازن ديناميكي حيوي. يجلس المستوطنون المحبون للرطوبة حول الخزان ، على طول الشواطئ: المنك ، البردي ، زهرة الربيع ، طيور البندق.

العناية بالنباتات ، لا تنسى الحيوانات. ضع الشراغيف والقواقع في البركة. يساعد الأول على تنقية المياه وجعلها شفافة ؛ يساعد الأخير على التخلص من الحمأة.

زخرفة البركة

الآن ، بعد أن عرفت بالضبط كيفية بناء نافورة في البلد ، لا يجب أن تتخيل هذا المشروع طويل الأمد ومكلفًا. سيحتاج شخص واحد إلى قضاء حوالي أسبوع في بناء النافورة ، مع مراعاة استبعاد مسائل أخرى من جدوله الزمني. ولكن قد يكون الوقت أقصر ، كل هذا يتوقف على الأحجام التي سيكون لها الهيكل المستقبلي. ستكون أخطر النفقات شراء فيلم PVC ومضخة ، وسعر كل شيء آخر معقول للغاية.

logo

للإجابة

Fountains and ponds

Two ways to build a fountain in the garden

Refining garden plot - a complicated matter. It is far difficult to harmoniously organize many disparate parts: plants, decorative elements, paths, flower beds and so on. Not to be trapped, it is necessary to use a win-win options. These are fountains for the garden, they will fit easily into any style and give a special charm of the site. Besides the fact that they are beautiful to look at, they also bring huge benefits. Thanks to them will increase the humidity and the plants planted near them, will not suffer so much from languishing summer heat.

Content

  • product options
  • Mimicking the natural pond with a fountain
    • Creating an artificial pond
    • Cooking hill to the creek, waterfall
    • Decoration of reservoir

product options

Many people desired to contemplate on hissection of this element of the decor, refuse this idea to know how much it will cost is a pleasure. In fact, not necessarily to hire workers and buy a ready-made product, you can create your own garden fountain. The works will be many, and the purchase of materials not cost mere pennies, but the final amount will be much smaller than the one that would take the master, and you end up with a lot of pleasure from the beautiful spectacle.

Independently can build almost any kind of fountain. They are divided into the following categories:

  • decorative fountains for the garden (small objects that are often mobile and can be hidden in the barn for the winter);
fountain model

It is not necessary to remove such models for the winter in storage space. They can be safely used inside the house, as the interior decor. The main thing that the flooring is not afraid of contact with water

  • ground structures (most often consist of two main elements: the pool and decorative centering element);
their own hands

The fountains, which have no water supply, be sure to add it manually. the rate of evaporation will increase at constant motion several times

  • simulators (in the form of a natural body of water, which flows down the flow of water from the hills);

Minus the first embodiment in that per sebenefit from it will not be located close to plants. But it is very easy to do yourself, even improvised. The only thing - without buying a pump is not necessary, but the cost for this volume will be negligible.

The disadvantage of the second embodiment lies in thethe impossibility of its facilities fully by hand. Make the pool is very easy for him, but pour the forms the central element will not work. Either you do it without a hill in the middle of, or have to buy a bowl or a statue for him alone.
The last option is the most attractive, asorganically fit into any garden design, and it will look impressive (to contribute to its size). Significant negative - a very large amount of work. And it will cost no more expensive than other options. It was his building process we will consider further.

Mimicking the natural pond with a fountain

Creating an artificial pond

This type of garden fountains are built in three stages: preparation of the pond, the construction and decoration of slides. The first stage is performed in accordance with the following paragraphs.

  • Marking the territory, marking the boundaries of the construction with wooden stakes.
  • Removing the top layer of soil, check the edges on the horizontal. It is necessary to check carefully whether the rises are not any side over the other (matters skewed even a couple of centimeters).
  • Digging excavation. Its shores are not to be steep, it is imperative to equip the inside of the pit terrace. Dimensions sites may be the same height from one terrace to the next - 50 cm. In the future reservoir depth less than 1 m, only one ledge.
  • Shelter surface pits excavated PVC film. Cloth must be carefully spread so that it was formed as small as possible to small pleats. Acceptable picking up the material in a few big folds. The material should extend beyond the edge of the construction of 30 cm.
Pond in the garden

From this pool in the winter is not flinging water. It is a futile exercise, which may result in a violation of the integrity of the material for the cover. In the cold season just gets the pump from the pond

  • Falling asleep sand pit surface. Evenly distribute it to sites, pour water to weight. We are building on the bottom of the terraces and laying of large stones.
  • Laying out boulders in a stable position,fasten the edges of the bottom cover. Pegs nailed to the ground and pressed natural stones. Keep them sharp edges had no contact with the surface of the film.

Since we have not yet fully dealt with the question of how to make a fountain in the country, filling the pit with water at this point is not made.

silicon properties

At the time when the water flow is turned off, the pond should be placed silicon. He will not give water to bloom.

Cooking hill to the creek, waterfall

To make a fountain that simulates running down the stream to the pond, it is necessary to build a slope. The process of its creation is as follows.

  1. Near the pond, in the place where the allegedIt will be the highest point slides vertically mounted plastic sewer pipe (dug in the ground and filled with concrete). cutting length is selected at its discretion: the higher the pipe and the closer it is to the coast, the circle will slide.
  2. At the bottom of the tube bore holes throughwhich will be held water. One end of the water supply system goes deep into the pond, to the place where the pump is placed. The second end is fed to the top of the sewer pipe.
  3. Next executed masonry. It is advisable to connect the elements of the fortress with the help of cement mortar. Thus, it is possible to ensure a good seal, whereby the water will not drain to ground.
  4. Laying is done with a decrease to the top (in the ground part of it is the widest).
  5. Since we still do artificial fountaingarden with his own hands, we need to provide forced circulation of water. This is best suited pump, which is designed for dipping. It is placed on the bottom of the pond, backing the stones from all sides to avoid tipping. Next to it is connected a water pipe.

Necessary lively atmosphere can not be created withoutplants. Inside the pond are planted aquatic inhabitants: nimfeynik, lotus, water lilies, and other Shelkovnikov. They are necessary not only for decoration, but also to create a biodynamic balance. Around the pond, seated on the banks of water-loving settlers: manna grass, sedge, primrose, grouse.

Take care of the flora, we should not forget about the fauna. Sat down in a pond of tadpoles and snails. The first help to purify the water and make it transparent, the latter helps to get rid of the sludge.

Decoration of reservoir

Now, already knowing exactly how to build a fountain oncountry, it is not necessary to provide this venture a long-running and costly. The construction of the fountain to one person will need to spend about a week, taking into account the exclusion of its schedule of other cases. But the timing may be smaller, it all depends on what size will be in the future structure. The most significant costs will be purchasing PVC and pump film price for everything else is quite acceptable.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Shirley

Reply