نوافير وبرك

كيفية اختيار فوهة النافورة بنجاح

لا يمكن تخيل أجمل المناظر الطبيعية الطبيعية والرائعة بدون المسطحات المائية: الجداول ، البحيرات ، الشلالات ، الأنهار أو البحار. الزخرفة غير القابلة للجدل للأراضي المجهزة بأيدي الإنسان هي نوافير. لدينا رهبة وإعجاب خاص بنا. الرغوة والبقع ، تيارات مشرقة في الشمس ، تصب بترتيب خاص وتشكيل أشكال غريبة ستبقى غير مبالية بالقليل. يتم إنشاء إنشاء هذا الروعة من خلال فوهات مختلفة للنوافير. وفقا لذلك ، اختيار واحد أو آخر من تصميمها ، يمكنك تغيير مظهر الطائرات بالكامل.

المحتوى

  • نقوم بتشكيل الأشكال المعينة من تدفق المياه
  • تأثير الفوهات على مظهر النافورة
  • كيفية التنقل في اختيار الفوهة
  • خيارات فوهة النافورة

نقوم بتشكيل الأشكال المعينة من تدفق المياه

لجعل تدفق المياه بطريقة معينة ، يتم استخدام الفوهات النافورة (أو الفوهات) بدقة في الاتجاهات الصحيحة. يتم إغلاق خرج المضخة المغمورة بواسطة طرف يطلق تدفقات المياه لتكوين معين. مرورا بهذه الفوهات ، يتم ترتيب السائل ، وتوزيعه بطريقة معينة ، ورش ، ورغاوي ، مشبعة بالهواء. ونتيجة لذلك ، يتم إنشاء تركيبات مياه غريبة ، كما لو كانت معلقة في الهواء.

غالبًا ما تكون الفوهات بسيطة جدًا في التصميم. يتم استخدامها مع مضخات المياه ذات السعات المختلفة. تحدد خصائص المضخة ارتفاع العمود أو النفاثات. يمكن ضبط زاوية إمداد السوائل عن طريق ضبط الفتحات المائلة ، بحيث يتغير التكوين الشامل للنافورة بسرعة وسهولة.

نافورة جميلة

بعض النوافير تذهل الجمهور ببساطة

بعض الخيارات مثالية للبرك الصغيرة والنوافير ، والتي يفضل اعتبارها قريبة. يقوم البعض الآخر بإنشاء أعمدة ضخمة ، شلالات ، أعمدة وطبقات فقاعية من الماء – من الأفضل وضعها في مناطق كبيرة لتوفير رؤية واسعة. تسمح لك مجموعات من الفوهات المختلفة ، وخاصة في النوافير الكبيرة ، بالحصول على رسومات وأشكال مائية حجرية مذهلة. إذا كان هناك ضوء خلفي ، تزداد فعاليتها عدة مرات. في الليل ، يبدو مشهد انفجار المياه المضيئة رائعًا ببساطة..

فوهات للنافورة

إضاءة ليلية كما لو كانت تخلق أعمدة النار الملونة

تأثير الفوهات على مظهر النافورة

بغض النظر عن مدى تعقيد تركيبة تركيبة المياه ، فإن حجمها وشكل كل جزء يعتمد على تصميم الفوهات المستخدمة. هناك أجهزة تجعل من الممكن إنشاء جبال أو أعمدة أو أعمدة رغوية ، والتي تشكل القباب المائية الساطعة بالشفافية ، ونسج الدانتيل الكامل من الطائرات. تعطي نصائح الدوران الفرصة لتلقي الرسم المتحرك أو الدوار للمياه. كثير من الناس يحبون الترتيبات على شكل زهرة مع مستويين أو أكثر. يمكن أن تبدو الكرات المائية ، والنطاقات ، ونصف الكرة الأرضية ، والشلالات والجدران المختلفة من الرش المذهل مذهلة للغاية. هناك نصائح نافورة تنشئ شاشات مياه كثيفة حيث يمكنك عرض الصور.

يوصي الخبراء باختيار فوهة مناسبة ، مع مراعاة عدة عوامل. هذه هي مقاومة التآكل للمواد المستخدمة ، واعتماد الأداء على مستوى الماء ، ومقاومة الرياح لصورة المياه التي تم إنشاؤها ، وحجم الكائن ، والتوافق مع المضخة. وبالطبع الاعتبارات الجمالية وخطط المصمم. على سبيل المثال ، سيكون شكل ما مثاليًا للاستخدام في بركة هادئة في فناء خاص أو في الداخل. ولكن ، لن يلاحظها أحد في مجمع النافورة الكبير في الحديقة العامة.

بركة صغيرة

تبدو بعض النوافير أفضل في المسطحات المائية الصغيرة

كيفية التنقل في اختيار الفوهة

يتم تحديد المتانة والسعر لطرف النافورة إلى حد كبير بمواد تصنيعها. غالبًا ما تكون هذه المنتجات مصنوعة من النحاس الأصفر والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والبرونز الألومنيوم أو البلاستيك.

وأكثرها متانة وعالية الجودة هي الفوهات المصنوعة من البرونز الألومنيوم. هم أيضا أغلى. توفر المادة قوة عالية ومقاومة ممتازة للتآكل. ميزة أخرى في هذه الحالة هي المظهر الجذاب الجمالي للمنتج ، بريقه المعدني الذهبي الناعم. في الأيام المشمسة ، يبدو البرونز المصقول جميلًا جدًا ، وخاصة في هالة القطرات والبقع المتلألئة بالماس.

نصائح الصلب والنحاس أكثر اقتصادا. كما أنها تبدو جيدة وقوية بما يكفي ودائمة. لا تحتاج إلى أي رعاية إضافية ، بالإضافة إلى التنظيف في الوقت المناسب. لذلك ، يتم استخدامها على نطاق واسع كجزء من معدات النافورة الحضرية.

الفوهات البلاستيكية هي أرخص تشكيلة كاملة. بالنسبة لبركة أو بركة صغيرة ، فإن استخدام البلاستيك له ما يبرره. ولكن ، هناك عيوب كبيرة لهذه المواد الرخيصة. هذه فترة خدمة قصيرة ، عدم القدرة على تحمل ضغط المياه القوي ، غير مستقر بالنسبة لرياح النفث.

ستحافظ الفوهات المعدنية المقاومة للرياح على صورة المياه حتى في الأحوال الجوية السيئة. نمط الطائرات التي تم إنشاؤها من قبلهم وتحت هبوب الرياح تبقى واضحة ومستقرة. الأكثر ثباتًا في هذا الصدد هي الفوهات التي تخلق الرغوة – لا توجد قطرات ورذاذ محمولة عن طريق تحريك الهواء.

نافورة نفاثة

يجب ألا يتجاوز طول نافورات النافورة المسافة من موقع التركيب إلى حافة الخزان

عند اختيار جهاز معين ، يوصى بعدم النظر فقط في سعره وفعالية تكوين النافورة. يجب أن يتوافق البخاخ مع مساحة الخزان ويعمل بشكل طبيعي مع مستوى السائل المتاح. من الضروري أن تتجاوز المسافة من نقطة موقعها إلى حافة المياه أقصى تمدد لطول الطائرات. يرجى ملاحظة أنه في الطقس العاصف ، قد يزيد نطاق الرش..

خيارات فوهة النافورة

يؤثر شكل فتحات فوهة النافورة وترتيبها وأحجامها وأقطارها على تأثيرات توزيع تدفق المياه التي تخلقها. هناك عدة أنواع من أنواع الفوهات الشائعة..

“المجال” (كخيار – “نصف الكرة الأرضية”) – يبدو التصميم مشابهًا للكرة التي تتكون من أنابيب مجوفة قادمة من المركز. شنت على أنبوب الضغط. في العمل يخلق شكل مائي يشبه القبعة الثلجية البيضاء للهندباء.

أنواع النوافير

تشبه نوافير كروية ونصف كروية القبعات العملاقة من الهندباء المعجزة

يشكل “ذيل السمكة” صورة لعدد من الطائرات المنفصلة بطول معين ، تهرب من خلال الفتحات دون تشكيل فيلم. عادةً ما تكون زاوية المروحة النفاثة 30-40º.

يتم إنشاء “الجرس” بواسطة أنبوب بقطر صغير ، يعلوه زوج من الأقراص مع فجوة لتشكيل ستارة مائية. يختلف طول الفوهة من 0.5 م إلى 15 م ، ويسمح لك تعديل المساحة بين الأقراص بتغيير سماكة قبة الماء.

أنواع النوافير

النافورة “بيل” مناسبة للبرك المفتوحة أو داخل الغرفة

نافورة تيفاني على شكل فوهات بمثابة تكافؤ بين ذيل السمكة والجرس. يتم الجمع بين الذروة المقببة فيه مع الطائرات النفاثة الفردية المتناظرة. أحد الشروط الأساسية للعمل هو توفير ضغط مياه أقوى في العقدة العلوية على شكل جرس.

“الحلقة” – أنبوب ضغط مصنوع على شكل حيد مع فوهات صغيرة (0.5-1 سم) فردية متساوية المسافات. يخرج الماء منها في جداول رقيقة ، متطايرًا بزاوية 120?.

يخلق طرف “الخزامى” طائرات نفاثة موجهة لأعلى تندمج بإحكام في شكل قمع. وفقًا لمبدأ التصميم ، فهو يشبه الجرس. يسمى نفس نوع الفوهة الذي يحتوي على مستويين “بوكيه”.

“المروحة” – لها قاعدة دوارة توجد فيها الفتحات. يمكن عادة ضبط سرعة الدوران وزاوية الإمالة. تتفكك بعض الطائرات وتدور على طول المحور ، تشبه الحلزونية في المظهر.

مرذاذ أحادي النفاثة ، يسمح بالحصول على طرد عالي للطائرة عند إمالتها بزاوية 15-20 درجة مئوية. مماثلة في تصميم ذيل السمكة.

يخلق رذاذ النفاثة عمودًا مرتفعًا من الماء ، ثم يتفكك في تيارات منفصلة على طول الجوانب. تحتوي الفوهة على شكل فوهة تنخفض لأعلى.

يخلق البخاخ المتدرج عدة طبقات أو شلالات من الماء عن طريق تزويده تحت ضغوط مختلفة أو من خلال ثقوب بأقطار مختلفة ، اعتمادًا على تصميم الطرف.

نافورة

قد يبدو هذا مثل الرش الطويل

هذه ليست سوى عدد قليل من تصاميم فوهة النافورة. ينجذبنا منظر الضربات النفاثة ، اللحن اللطيف والهدوء. وأيضًا البرودة اللطيفة التي ابتكروها ، قادرة على إشراق حرارة الصيف للناس والنباتات. يمكن لكل فرد أن يخلق مثل هذا الجمال على موقعه أو حتى في المنزل. يجب أن يقتصر نطاق الخطة على نهج عقلاني. لحسن الحظ ، يتيح لك الآن سوق معدات النافورة إنشاء عجائب حقيقية لتصميم المياه.

logo

للإجابة

Fountains and ponds

How to successfully choose the fountain nozzle

The most beautiful and majestic naturelandscapes not imagine without water include streams, lakes, waterfalls, rivers or seas. Indisputable decoration furnished by human hands territories are fountains. We are of particular thrill and delight. Very few people leave indifferent foam and spray, the sun shining on the jet, which is shed in a special manner and forming strange shapes. The creation of this magnificence provide different nozzles for fountains. Therefore, choosing one or another of their structure, can completely change the appearance of jets.

Content

  • We form a stream of water specified form
  • Influence of nozzles on the appearance of a fountain
  • How to navigate in the selection of the nozzle
  • Variations of fountain nozzles

We form a stream of water specified form

To force the water to flow in a certain way,strictly in the right direction, use the fountain nozzle (or nozzles). underwater pump Output closed tip, producing a predetermined pattern of water flow. Passing through these nozzles, the liquid is ordered, distributed in a certain way, is sprayed, foamed, aerated. As a result, created a kind of aqueous compositions, as if hangs in the air.

Often, the nozzle is quite simple in design. They are used in combination with the water pumps of various capacities. The characteristics of the pump determine the height of the lifting column or jets. fluid flow angle can be adjusted by setting the inclined nozzles so quickly and easily change the overall composition of the fountain.

beautiful fountain

Some fountains simply amaze viewers

Some options are ideal for small pondsand fountains, which are preferably considered close. Others create massive Blanker columns, cascades, pillars and tiers of rushing water - it is better to place large areas, to provide a broad overview. Combinations of different baits, especially in large fountains, produce startling volume of water pattern and shape. In the presence of their glamor backlight increases manifold. At night, the illuminated spectacle erupting water looks simply fantastic.

fountain nozzles

Night lighting creates a column if the color of fire

Influence of nozzles on the appearance of a fountain

Which would not seem difficult on the structure of watercomposition, size and shape of each part depends on the design of injector. There are devices that let you create foam mountains shafts or columns forming the shining dome of water transparency, intertwining streams of whole lace. rotation lugs provide an opportunity to get moving or rotating drawing water. Many popular compositions in the form of flowers, with two or more tiers. It may look spectacular water balls, spheres and hemispheres, various stages, and the wall of the atomized spray. There fountain nozzles, creating a dense, water screens, where you can project images.

To select a suitable nozzle specialistsrecommend based on several factors. This durability of the material used, the dependence of the functioning of the water level, wind resistance created by the water picture, object value compatibility with the pump. And, of course, the aesthetic considerations, the designer plans. For example, some form will be perfect to use in a quiet pond private patio or in the interior. But it will remain undetected in a large fountain complex public park.

small pond

Some fountains look more profitable in small ponds

How to navigate in the selection of the nozzle

Durability and price of fountain nozzle, is largely determined by the material of manufacture. Most such products are made of brass, stainless steel, aluminum bronze or plastic.

The most durable and quality are considerednozzles of aluminum bronzes. They are also the most expensive. Material provides high strength and excellent corrosion resistance. Another advantage in this case - the aesthetically pleasing appearance of the product, its soft golden metallic luster. On sunny days, polished bronze looks very nice, especially in the halo shining diamonds dripping or splashing.

Tips from steel and brass are more economical. They also look good, quite strong and durable. They do not need some additional care, in addition to timely cleaning. Therefore, they are widely used as part of a city fountain equipment.

Plastic nozzles - the cheapest of allrange. For a small pond or a pool of plastic use is justified. However, there are significant disadvantages in this cheap material. This short life, inability to withstand strong water pressure, a jet unstable wind.

Windproof attachments of metal will keepwater painting, even in wet conditions. They create an image of the jets and the wind is very strong and stable. The most resistant in this respect deemed nozzles that create foam - no trickle and spray carried by the moving air.

jet fountain

fountain jets can not exceed the distance from the installation to the reservoir edge

When choosing a particular device is recommendedtake into account not only the price and spectacular fountain composition. The sprayer should comply with the reservoir area and to function at this level of the liquid. It is necessary that the distance from its location to the edge of the water exceeds the maximum length expansion of the jets. Note that in windy weather spraying distance can be increased.

Variations of fountain nozzles

The shape, arrangement, sizes, diameters of holesfountain nozzles affect they create a water flow distribution effects. There are several types of the most common types of nozzles.

"Sphere" (as an option - "Hemisphere") - designIt looks like a ball of walking from the center of the hollow tubes. Mounted on the discharge pipe. In the water it creates a shape similar to a snow-white cap dandelion.

types of fountains

Spherical and hemispherical fountains resemble giant hats miracle dandelions

"Fish tail" forms the pattern of a number of separate streams of a given length, escaping through the nozzle without forming a film. The angle of emission of the jet fan is typically 30-40º.

"Bell" creates a small diameter tube,on top of which is mounted with a gap of a couple of disks to form a water curtain. nozzle length varies from 0.5 m to 15 m. Adjustment of inter space allows you to change the thickness of the water dome.

types of fountains

Fountain "Bell" is suitable for the open water or interior space

Fountain "Tiffany" in the form of nozzles issymbiosis "Fishtail" and "The Bells." The dome top of it is combined with individual pull up symmetrically jets. Prerequisite work - to ensure greater pressure of water at the top, the bell tower site.

"Ring" - made pressure pipe with individual small in the form of a torus (0.5-1 cm), evenly spaced nozzles. Water breaks are thin streams, flying around at 120 ?.

"Tulip" directed spray tip creates up tightly merging into a funnel. By the principle of the design is similar to the "bell." The same type of nozzle having two tiers, called "bouquet".

"Pinwheel" - has a rotating base,wherein the nozzles are arranged. The speed of rotation and angle can be adjusted normally. Several jets are pulled up and twisted axially, outwardly resembling a spiral.

Single monostruyny dispenser that allows to obtain high emission jet is tilted at an angle of 15-20º. On a design similar to the attachment "fish tail".

The jet nebulizer creates a rising column of water up and then disintegrating the individual streams around. The nozzle has the form of a tapered nozzle upwards.

Tiered dispenser generates multiple tiers or stages of water, by feeding it under a different head or through holes of various diameters, depending on the nozzle design.

fountain

It may look like tiered spray

These are just a few of the options for designsnozzles for fountains. We are attracted by the form of jets hitting, melodic and soothing splash. As well as create them pleasantly cool, able to brighten up the summer heat, people and plants. Every one is able to create such a beauty on its site or even at home. The scope should be limited to design a rational approach. Fortunately, now the market fountain equipment allows to create real miracles water features.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Sarah

Reply