نوافير وبرك

نحن نصنع بركة في البلاد بأيدينا – من الفكرة إلى التصميم

نحن نصنع بركة في البلاد بأيدينا

يقول علماء النفس أن التفكير في الماء له تأثير مفيد على الشخص ، ويخفف من التعب بسبب الضجة اليومية والأفكار السلبية واستعادة توازن القوى الداخلي. إذا كان مصدر المياه في أحضان الطبيعة ، فسيتم تعزيز التأثير بشكل كبير. هل لديك قطعة أرض خاصة بك ، هل تريد حماية نفسك من الإجهاد وإعادة شحن البطاريات الخاصة بك ، ولكنك لا تعرف كيف تصنع بركة في البلد بيديك؟ لا توجد مشكلة ، تعلم الآن!

المحتوى

  • اختيار المكان هو أساس بركة معتنى بها جيدًا
  • الشكل والحجم – كل شيء مهم
  • الأسلوب هو مصير أصحاب الأراضي المبدعين
  • صنع البركة

اختيار المكان هو أساس بركة معتنى بها جيدًا

البركة ليست فقط مكونًا من المناظر الطبيعية ومكانًا للاسترخاء ، ولكنها أيضًا كائن حي دقيق طبيعي مع نظامها البيولوجي الخاص بها ، حيث يجب أن تحدث العمليات بشكل صحيح ومتناغم. اختيار المكان المناسب هو ضمان أن كل شيء سيعمل معًا ، ولن تضطر إلى إعادة البركة.

بركة في الموقع

بركة جميلة تجذبك مثل المغناطيس. يوافق على?!

لذا ، ما عليك مراعاته عند التفكير في مكان بناء بركة بيديك?

  • يجب أن يكون الموقع مفتوحًا. إن وجود الأشجار في الحي غير مرحب به ، لأنه ، أولاً ، ستسقط الأوراق والفروع منها ، مما يؤدي إلى انسداد الخزان ، وثانيًا ، يمكن أن تتسبب جذور الأشجار المتنامية في إتلاف جدران البركة ؛
  • المكان المشمس ليس هو الحل الأفضل ، حيث أن زيادة الأشعة المباشرة تثير التطور النشط للكائنات الحية الدقيقة ، مما يؤدي إلى ازدهار الماء وظهور مستنقع. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ستجف البركة بسرعة ، وسيتعين عليك تجديدها باستمرار بالماء ؛
  • يمكن أن يؤدي جانب الظل أيضًا إلى إتلاف “بنات أفكار” المياه. سوف تموت البركة بنظامها الفريد. اختر مكانًا تصل فيه أشعة الشمس إلى السطح لمدة 8 ساعات تقريبًا في اليوم – وهذا يكفي لتدفئة بئر الماء ، وتحتفظ البركة “بحياتها” وجمالها ؛
  • عند إنشاء بركة زخرفية بيديك ، تجنب الجانب العاصف ، وإلا ستتحول البركة إلى حاوية قمامة. سوف تدفع الرياح السارقة كل شيء موجود في الموقع وتفسد تحفة المياه الخاصة بك.

وهذا هو المهم أن نعرف! عند إنشاء بركة اصطناعية بيديك ، فكر جيدًا فيما إذا كنت ستغيرها في المستقبل. إذا كانت المنطقة تسمح بذلك ، ولكن لا توجد حتى الآن ميزانية ، فاختر مكانًا يمكن أن تتسع فيه البركة بمرور الوقت. بعد كل شيء ، المال مسألة ربح ، ربما ستحصل عليه قريبًا ، بالإضافة إلى أفكار جديدة لإنشاء نافورة ، جسر ، شاطئ حول مصدر ملذات المياه.

المسطحات المائية في الدولة

يعتمد الخزان الجيد الإعداد على اختيار المكان المناسب. كلما أمضيت وقتًا أطول في الوحدة التحضيرية للعمل ، قل الوقت الذي ستقضيه في تنظيف “طفلتك”

الشكل والحجم – كل شيء مهم

لا جدال في أن بناء بركة بأيدي المرء يعتمد في كثير من النواحي على الميزانية المخصصة للمشروع. ولكن حتى إذا كان المال يسمح لك بإنشاء أي نوع من البرك ، وفقًا للمحترفين ، يجدر النظر في النقاط التالية.

  • إذا كنت مالكًا لقطعة أرض قياسية تبلغ 6 فدانًا ، فإن الخبراء يوصون ببناء بركة على شكل مربع على جوانب من 3-4 أمتار وعمق حوالي 0.8-1.2 متر. يمكنك أيضًا صنع بركة 2 × 2 متر ، ولكن بعمق حوالي 0.5 متر. هل تريد بركة أكبر؟ إنه عملك ، ولكن ضع في اعتبارك أنه قد يكون من السخف النظر إلى هذا الموقع الصغير ؛
  • الحجم الأمثل لمصدر المياه هو 3٪ من المساحة الإجمالية للمنطقة ، ولكن من الممكن أقل ، بناء على الميزانية ، رغباتك وأسلوب “بنات أفكار”.
  • تبدو البرك في شكل قطرة أو فاصوليا أكثر انسجامًا ، ولكن يمكنك إنشاء مشروع مؤلفك الخاص على شكل دالتون أو دائرة أو مسدس أو حتى نجم – هذا حقك. ومع ذلك ، ضع في اعتبارك أنه كلما كان محيط البركة أكثر غرابة وزوايا أكثر حدة ، كلما كان من الصعب عليك تنظيف سطح الماء من الحطام ؛
  • أرضك هي قطرة مستمرة من الراحة ، فهل تعتقد أنه من المستحيل بناء بركة عليها؟ لكن عبثا! على العكس ، هذه فرصة ممتازة لإنشاء بركة خاصة مع تيار وشلال ومياه هادئة هادئة. هل تتذكر أن المياه الجارية وسيلة رائعة للاسترخاء ؟! كما ترى ، حتى في السوء ، يمكنك دائمًا العثور على الجانب الجيد.
  • هل تريد جلب “سكان” – أسماك – إلى البركة وتركهم لفصل الشتاء؟ ضع في اعتبارك أنه عندئذ يلزم عمق 2.5 متر ، ولكن هناك أيضًا عيوب ، لأن العداد السفلي من الماء لن يسخن جيدًا. الأمر متروك لك لتحديد الخيار المفضل..
  • لديك نباتات كافية ، لكنك لا تريدها أن تموت مع بداية الطقس البارد؟ ثم حفر حفرة بعمق متر ونصف – وهذا يكفي لشتاء النباتات بشكل مريح.

 

فاجئ منزلك وضيوفك بـ

فاجئ منزلك وضيوفك بـ “نموذج” حصري

يجدر الانتباه إلى! هل تريد صنع بركة أنيقة؟ ثم اختر نموذجًا استنادًا إلى المادة الموضحة في الكتلة التالية.

الأسلوب هو مصير أصحاب الأراضي المبدعين

إن تصميم الخزان مهم أيضًا ، لأنه ليس مجرد حفرة بالماء ، ولكن زخرفة الموقع ، أليس كذلك ؟! بداية المشجعين لعنصر الماء على ممتلكاتهم سيساعدون في إنشاء بركة أنيقة بأيديهم وصور ونصائح للمصممين ذوي الخبرة.

لذا ، ما هي الأنماط الأكثر طلبًا اليوم?

1. رسمي – المنقذ لأولئك الذين لا يعرفون سوى القليل عن التصميم ولكنهم يريدون الحصول على بركة جميلة. بعبارات بسيطة ، يتضمن النمط الرسمي أشكالًا متناظرة وأنيقة و “هادئة” تجعل الموقع متناغمًا وجميلًا (بالمعنى الكلاسيكي للجمال) ، حتى رسميًا قليلاً ؛

2. أسلوب المناظر الطبيعية ، المولود في الشرق (حيث لم يتم تطوير النمط الرسمي مطلقًا) وهاجر إلى أوروبا. الهدف الرئيسي من هذا النمط هو الحفاظ على الطبيعة البكر قدر الإمكان ، ويمكن أن يكون شكل الخزان غير متماثل. يجب أن تبدو البركة إلى حد ما برية ، غابة ، خلقتها الطبيعة الأم. الخبر السار بالنسبة لأولئك الذين اختاروا نمط المناظر الطبيعية هو اقتصاديات العمل ، سواء من حيث التمويل والوقت ، لأن مثل هذا الخزان هو تجسيد للحرية في كل شيء.

3. البلد (النمط الريفي) – منفذ للمقيمين في الصيف تعبوا من صخب المدينة. الأشكال البسيطة والمواد الطبيعية ونقص “التظاهر” – هذه هي السمات الرئيسية لأسلوب البلد. ومع ذلك ، فإن النباتات في البركة وحولها ، على العكس ، يجب أن تكون مشرقة ومتنوعة ومتناقضة. وفرة الأشياء الخشبية والديكورات في الحي هي موضع ترحيب..

بركة في الحديقة

تلبية بركة البلد. لطيف حقا?!

4. الحديث هو الخيار لأصحاب الأراضي الذين يحبون النظام والهدوء المكرر. مع هذا النمط ، كقاعدة عامة ، يقع الخزان في وسط الممتلكات. ينصح المصممون بجعل أشكال البركة بسيطة ، واستخدام النباتات أحادية اللون ومطابقة الألوان مع بعضها البعض. يُذكر فن الآرت نوفو إلى حد ما بالأسلوب الرسمي ، ولكنه أقل صرامة وأكثر أناقة.

5. النمط الياباني – “صرير” المناظر الطبيعية العصرية. يصر بعض المصممين على أن البركة اليابانية هي نوع فرعي من نمط المناظر الطبيعية ، أكثر تواضعا في الحجم من “الأصل”. “خدعة” النمط الياباني هي عمق مكاني واسع النطاق بأحجام صغيرة. للقيام بذلك ، البركة محاطة بأشجار القزم والصخور والشلالات وغيرها من النسخ المصغرة من “ديكور” المناظر الطبيعية. على الرغم من حجمه المتواضع ، إلا أن النمط الياباني صعب التنفيذ ، حيث يتم التفكير بعناية في كل سنتيمتر من المساحة المائية. ربما لا تكون هذه التحفة المائية مكانًا للترفيه ، ولكنها ركن للتأمل والاسترخاء والاسترخاء.

أسلوب البركة

البركة على الطراز الياباني هي الخيار الأكثر غموضا وجذابا للتصميم. انظر بنفسك!

صنع البركة

لذلك ، تم العثور على المكان ، وتم اختيار الأحجام والأسلوب والشكل ، ولكن ما زلت لا تعرف كيف تصنع بركة بيديك؟ استرشد بمثل هذه الخيارات:

  • بركة منخفضة الميزانية
  • بركة مصنوعة من أشكال مسبقة الصنع ؛
  • البناء التقليدي.
جهاز البركة

الرسم التخطيطي الخاص بك لجهاز البركة

نحن نعتبر كل خيار بالتفصيل.

ما هي بركة منخفضة الميزانية؟ كل شيء بسيط هنا: استخدم المواد المرتجلة الموجودة في الحظيرة أو اشتر فيلمًا “رخيصًا” وضعه في قاع البركة. لكن أول الأشياء أولاً. إذا كان المال ضيقًا ، ابحث عن حوض الاستحمام القديم أو الحوض الصغير. لم تجد في الحظيرة الخاصة بك؟ استجواب الجيران والأصدقاء والأقارب ، سيكون لدى شخص ما بالتأكيد قدرة. علاوة على ذلك ، الإجراء على النحو التالي:

  • حفر حفرة:
  • ضع الحمام في التجويف ؛
  • مليء بالماء؛
  • تزين بركة بالحجارة والنباتات.
كيفية صنع البركة

وهذه بركة من حمام قديم ، كان يظن ، صحيح?!

إذا كان لديك بعض المال وتريد بركة أكبر ، فقم بشراء فيلم أسود بسمك 150 ميكرون. الشيء الوحيد هو أن العطلة يجب أن تتم مع تل حول المحيط ، والذي سيثبت الفيلم في الموضع المطلوب ، وكذلك تغطية الجزء السفلي من الحفرة بالرمل. يجب أن تكون حواف البركة (فوق الجسر) مزخرفة بالحجارة. للحصول على الموثوقية ، ضع طبقتين من الفيلم على قاع البركة..

ترتيب البركة

يبدو وكأنه بركة مصنوعة من فيلم ، قبل ملئها بالماء

هل تريد أن تخدم ممتلكات المياه لعدة عقود ، ولكن لا يوجد وقت “للعب” بالخرسانة؟ شراء الشكل النهائي للحجم المطلوب. ثم تابع وفقًا لإجراءات العمل الموضحة لتركيب الحمام. صحيح أن أحجام هذه النماذج النهائية لا تتجاوز 900 لتر.

خيار البركة

إن إنشاء بركة خرسانية عملية شاقة ومزعجة ، ولكن هذا هو الخيار الأكثر موثوقية

إذا كنت تريد خزانًا أكبر ، فلا يزال عليك التحلي بالصبر والخرسانة ، بالإضافة إلى الاستعداد لحقيقة أن مثل هذه البركة ستطير بك بنس واحد وتستغرق الكثير من الوقت والطاقة. للحصول على مساحة كبيرة وموثوقة من المياه ، تحتاج إلى:

  • حفر حفرة
  • مقاومة العطلة ؛
  • صب الخرسانة الخاصة (المقاومة للماء) ؛
  • تزيين “بنات أفكار” ؛
  • تسوية الأسماك (اختياري).

البركة التي صنعتها بنفسك ليست فقط أجمل مكان في الموقع وجنة للاسترخاء ، ولكن أيضًا سببًا لفخر مؤلف المشروع.

logo

للإجابة

Fountains and ponds

Create a pond in the country with their own hands - from idea to execution

Create a pond in the country with their own hands

Psychologists say that watching water worksper person beneficially freeing from fatigue due to the daily hassles, negative thoughts and restoring the internal balance of power. If the water source is located in the embrace of nature, the effect is amplified many times. Have a piece of land, you want to protect yourself from stress and recharge your batteries, but do not know how to make a pond in the country with their own hands? No problem, learn now!

Content

  • The choice of location - the basis of a well-groomed body of water
  • The shape and size - all matters
  • Style - the lot of creative landowners
  • Creating a pond

The choice of location - the basis of a well-groomed body of water

Pond - is not only a component of the landscape anda place to rest, but also a natural microorganism with their biological system, which processes should be properly and harmoniously. Competent choice of a place - a guarantee that everything will run smoothly and you will not have to redo the pond.

pond on the site

Beautiful pond attracts like a magnet. You agree ?!

So what should you take into account, thinking where to build the pond with his hands?

  • portion should be open. The presence of nearby trees are not welcome, because, firstly, they will fall with leaves and branches, clogging up the pond, and secondly, the growing tree roots can damage the walls of the pond;
  • sunny place - not the best solution, becausean overabundance of direct rays provokes active development of microorganisms that leads to algal blooms and the appearance of the swamps. In addition, water will dry quickly, and you will need to constantly replenish the water;
  • shadow side may also ruin your water"Child". The pond with its unique system simply perish. Choose a place where the sun's rays fall on the surface of about 8 hours per day - enough so that the water is well heated, and your body of water retained its "life", and beauty;
  • creating a decorative pond with their hands, avoid the windy side, otherwise your pond will turn into a waste bin. Wind robber will drive everything that is in the area and spoil your water masterpiece.

It's important to know! Creating an artificial pond with his hands, think carefully about whether you'll change it later. If you allow the land area, but so far there is no budget, then choose a place where eventually the pond will be expanded. After all, money - will come with time, perhaps soon they will have, as well as any new idea to create a fountain, bridge, beach around the source of water pleasures.

body of water in the country

From literacy site selection depends on well-groomed body of water. The more time you spend on preparatory work unit, the less time then it will take to clean your "child"

The shape and size - all matters

There is no doubt that in many respects the pond with their devicehands depends on the allocated budget for the project. But even if money allows to create, whatever the pond, according to experts, it is necessary to take into account the following points.

  • If you - the owner of a standard piece of land in6 acres, the experts recommend to build a pond in the form of a square with sides of 3-4 meters and a depth of about 0.8-1.2 meters. You can also make a reservoir 2 by 2 meters, but the depth of about 0.5 meters. Want more ambitious pond? Your business, but keep in mind that looking at this tiny section of it can be absurd;
  • The optimum size of a water source - is 3% of the total land area, but may be less, proceed from the budget, your desires and style of his "child".
  • The most harmonious look in the form of pondsdrops or beans, but you can create your own personal project in the form of a rhombus, a circle, a hexagon or a star - it's your right. However, keep in mind that the more bizarre path pond and more acute angles, the harder you will be to clean the water surface from debris;
  • Your land - a continuous drop of relief, so youYou think that to build a reservoir on it is impossible? And in vain! On the contrary, it is an excellent opportunity to create a special pond with a stream, waterfall and backwater. You remember that running water - a wonderful way to relax ?! You see, even in the bad you can always find the good side.
  • Do you want to have in the pond "residents" - the fish - andleave them for the winter? Please note that if you want to 2.5 meters depth, but there is a downside, because the bottom meter of water will be bad warm. Only you can decide which option is preferable.
  • You just need to plant, but you do not want them to be with the onset of cold weather killed? Then dig a hole half a meter deep - it's enough to comfortably overwintered plants.

Surprise your home and guests exclusive "model"

Surprise your home and guests exclusive "model"

It is worth paying attention! Want to make a stylish pond? Then choose the shape based on the material presented in the next section.

Style - the lot of creative landowners

pond design is also important, because it is not just a holewith water, and the decoration of the site, is not it ?! Beginners fans of water elements in their possession to help create a stylish photo a pond with his hands and tips of experienced designers.

So what styles are most in demand today?

1. Formal - magic wand for those little versed in the design, but wants to have a beautiful body of water. In simple terms, a formal style involves symmetrical, neat, "quiet" form, which makes land harmonious, beautiful (in the classic sense of beauty), even a little solemn;

2. Landscape style, born in the East (where the formal style and did not develop) and migrated into Europe. The main purpose of this style - to preserve pristine nature, the shape of the reservoir can be asymmetric. The pond must seem somewhat wild, forest, created by Mother Nature. The good news for those who have chosen landscape style, is the efficiency of work, both in terms of finance and time, because such a body of water - the personification of freedom around.

3. Country (rustic style) - an outlet for those tired of the bustle of the city gardeners. Simple shapes, natural materials, no "frills" - that is the main feature of country style. However, the plants in the water and around it, on the contrary, should be bright, colorful, contrast. Encouraged an abundance of wooden objects and decorations in the neighborhood.

Pond in the garden

Meet the pond in country style. Cute, right ?!

4. Modern - option for landowners who love order and refined tranquility. In this style, as a rule, the pond is located in the center of possessions. Form pond designers are advised to make simple plant to use plain and combined with each other in color. Modern in something reminiscent of a formal style, but it is less strict and more outfits.

5. Japanese style - "squeak" of fashion landscape. Some designers insist that the Japanese pond - a subspecies of the landscape style, just more modest in size than its "parent." "Chip" Japanese style - a large-scale spatial depth at tiny sizes. For this body of water surrounded by dwarf trees, rocks, waterfalls and other miniature copies of the landscape "decor". Despite its modest size, in the implementation of the Japanese style of time-consuming, as carefully thought out every centimeter of water space. Such an aqueous masterpiece - rather than a place for entertainment and a place for contemplation, relaxation, relaxation.

pond style

The pond in the Japanese style - the most mysterious and alluring eyes variant design. See for yourself!

Creating a pond

So, we found a place, choose the size, style and shape, but you still do not know how to make a pond with his hands? Focus on these options:

  • low-budget pond;
  • pond, made of formulations;
  • Traditional building.
the reservoir device

Your circuit-tip device to the reservoir

Consider each option in detail.

What is a low-budget pond? Everything is simple: use the materials at hand, which is in the barn or buy "penny" film lining its bottom and pond. But first things first. If with money tight, look for the old or the bath tub. Not found in his shed? Interrogate neighbors, friends, relatives, someone is sure to find a container. Next, the procedure works like this:

  • You dig a hole:
  • put in a recess bath;
  • fill with water;
  • dekoriruete pond with stones and plants.
how to make a pond

And this - the pond of the old baths, who would have thought, is not it ?!

If you have some money and want more volumepond, then buy a black film with a thickness of 150 microns. The only thing that needs to be done to deepen the embankment on the perimeter, which will fix the film in position and cover the bottom of the sand pit. The edges of the reservoir (on top of the mound) that decorate the stones. To secure the bottom of the pond Stela two layers of film.

pond device

Here is the body of water, made with the help of the film, before filling with water

Want to water ownership were fewdecades, but "play" with the concrete once? Buy finished shape and size desired. Proceed according to the order papers described the tub assembly. However, the volume of such formulations do not exceed 900 liters.

pond option

Creating a concrete pond - time-consuming and troublesome process, but it is the most reliable option

If you want a massive body of water haveStill a lot of patience and concrete, as well as to prepare for the fact that such a pond will fly you to the "penny" and takes a lot of time and effort. To make a reliable and a large pond, you need to:

  • dig a pit;
  • carry out waterproofing deepening;
  • Pour all the special (resistant to water) concrete;
  • decorate the "child";
  • settle fish (optional).

Pond, made with his own hands - it's not just the most beautiful place in the area and a paradise for relaxation, but also an occasion for the author of the project of pride.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Samantha

Reply