مباني الحدائق

منطقة ترفيهية في الحديقة – مكان للاسترخاء في منزلك الريفي

منطقة استراحة الحديقة

عند وصولي إلى المنزل الريفي ، لا أريد فقط إزالة الأعشاب الضارة من الذرة ، ولكن أيضًا للحصول على راحة جيدة. الجميع يرتاحون إلى أفضل رغباتهم: شخص يقرأ كتابًا مفضلاً أثناء الغناء في أرجوحة ، بينما يحتاج شخص ما إلى شركة صديقة ، وشواء مع الكباب المشوي والبطاطس المخبوزة. مهما كان الخيار الذي تختاره لنفسك ، فإن منطقة الاسترخاء في الحديقة هي عنصر مهم في تصميم المناظر الطبيعية – إنها حقيقة. كيف وأين تفعل ذلك – تقرر بنفسك ، يجب أن تكون تفضيلاتك هي الدليل الرئيسي لترتيب مكان للاسترخاء.

المحتوى

  • ملعب
  • التجمعات العائلية في الحديقة
  • منطقة خارجية للأنشطة الخارجية
  • فناء الحديقة
الباقي في البلاد

تعد منطقة الترفيه عنصرًا مهمًا في تصميم المناظر الطبيعية.

ملعب

بالطبع ، يعتني أي من الوالدين بأطفالهم أولاً. وهم يفعلون ذلك بشكل صحيح: عندما يشعر الأطفال بالراحة والراحة ، يمكن لأمي وأبي أيضًا الاسترخاء.

يجب ترتيب منطقة ترفيهية للأطفال في البلاد بحيث يتم تقليل التعليقات مثل “لا تلمسها” و “لا تذهب إلى هناك” و “احذر من السقوط”.

بادئ ذي بدء ، يجب حماية الموقع من المسودات وإضاءة جيدة. ولكن في الوقت نفسه ، لا يضر الظل من الأشجار ، ولكنه يحمي الأطفال فقط من الشمس. إذا لم يكن لدى الأشجار وقت للنمو ، فقم بتنظيم المظلة أو الشجرة الحية. من الأفضل وضع مساحة الأطفال على الجانب الجنوبي أو الجنوبي الغربي من المنزل.

على أرض الملعب ، من الضروري توفير مكان لصندوق رمل ومسبح قابل للنفخ ووشاح أو مسرح وأرجوحة. يجب تضمين أثاث الحدائق لأمي أيضًا في المشروع. في الهواء الطلق ، تستيقظ شهية الشخص البالغ عند الأطفال ، لذا فكر في طاولة طعام.

ملعب للأطفال

يجب أن يكون الملعب بحيث يتم تقليل جميع المحظورات والتحذيرات

من أجل غرس الطفل بالشعور بالجمال والزهور والشجيرات الجميلة يجب أن يكون صفة إلزامية على أراضيه. عند اختيار النباتات ، يستبعد أحجار الراين كل ما يسبب الحساسية أو الحروق أو الحقن بأشواك أو أغصان ملتصقة. لا تنسى أن تشتري طفلًا علبة سقي رضيع ، ودلو ومجرفة ، لأنه يريد أن يعتني بدنه. ولم يقم أحد حتى الآن بإلغاء تعليم العمل.

بدلاً من العشب ، من الأفضل زراعة منطقة اللعب مع البرسيم الأبيض. هذا النبات المزهر لطيف مقاوم للدوس ويعتبر مضاد للحساسية. صحيح ، يجذب البرسيم النحل إلى المؤامرة برائحته. لذلك ، قبل أن تزرعها ، تأكد من عدم وجود مناحل في المنطقة المجاورة. إذا كان هناك واحد ، فإن بديل البرسيم الأبيض سيكون Polevosnaya ، والذي يشكل أيضًا سجادة رقيق رائعة..

نقطة أخرى مهمة للغاية: يجب أن يكون الملعب في مجال رؤية الوالدين. من الأفضل مشاهدته من نافذة المطبخ. قبل ترتيب مساحة للألعاب ، استشر طفلك ، وأريه الصور وتأكد من مراعاة رأيه.

التجمعات العائلية في الحديقة

عندما يتم تنظيم منطقة ترفيهية للأطفال ، يمكنك التفكير في نفسك. إذا كانت التجمعات العائلية تحظى بتقدير كبير ، يمكن أن تكون شرفة المراقبة مكانًا رائعًا للترفيه. تحتاج إلى وضعها في مكان حيث يمكنك رؤية جميع الأماكن الجميلة في منزلك الصيفي: البط العائم في بركة اصطناعية ونباتات مزهرة في فراش الزهرة دائمًا ما يخلق الراحة والشعور بالانسجام الداخلي.

شرفة للاسترخاء

يمكن أن تكون شرفة المراقبة مكانًا رائعًا للأنشطة العائلية.

حتى لا تشعر بأنك على مرأى من جميع الجيران ، ضع شرفة المراقبة في زاوية مريحة تحت التاج المتفرع لشجرة. سيساعد تصميم المنطقة الترفيهية في البلاد بمساعدة مصانع النسيج على جعل مكان التجمعات غير مرئي ولا يجذب الانتباه.

بجوار شرفة المراقبة ، على مسافة 2-3 أمتار ، يتم تصميم منطقة شواء. إذا كنت تخطط لصنع فرن شواء ثابت ، فمن المفضل أن تتم جميع الأعمال بنفس أسلوب شرفة المراقبة. حول الموقد ، كل شيء مزروع أيضًا بالخضرة ، ولكن ليس على مقربة من مترين ، بحيث لا تضر النار بأوراق وأغصان النبات. قبل دخول شرفة المراقبة ، لا تزرع العديد من الشجيرات ، اترك 8-10 متر مربع مجانًا. يمكن وضع هذه المنطقة بالحجارة أو مجرد زرعها بعشب العشب.

حول مناطق الاسترخاء هذه غالبًا ما تخلق حديقة من الروائح. وهذا يشمل ورد الشاي والياسمين والأرجواني ونباتات الزينة الأخرى. تعطي العنب رائحة رائعة ، على الرغم من أنها تزهر لمدة أسبوع واحد ، ولكن بعد ذلك يمكنك الاستمتاع بجمال العناقيد. كما يبدو الشجرة الرائعة التي تنسج الورود المجعدة. بالنسبة للزهور ، يمكنك إبرازها عن طريق تثبيت الفوانيس الليلية بين الشجيرات. ومع ذلك ، هناك حاجة للضوء في كل مكان: في شرفة المراقبة نفسها ، وفوق المسار المؤدي إليها ، وحتى في العشب ، يمكنك ضبط الإضاءة الخلفية.

تصميم المناظر الطبيعية

قم بتزيين عشك بناءً على خيالك ورغباتك الخاصة

يمكن أن تكون الزخرفة الأصلية جدًا للحديقة عبارة عن أحجار مضيئة ، والتي يمكن شراؤها في متاجر متخصصة أو مصنوعة بيديك. من أجل جعلها بنفسك تحتاج إلى القليل: الأحجار نفسها والطلاء الانارة. يتم طلاء الصخور وتجفيفها ووضعها حول الشجرة. أثناء النهار يتراكمون الضوء ، وفي الليل يضيئون الأرض. هذا هو الخيار الأرخص لفوانيس الحديقة..

منطقة خارجية للأنشطة الخارجية

يتم ترتيب منطقة الاستجمام في داشا للأشخاص النشطين بأبسط طريقة. يتم اختيار أنعم موقع على الموقع ، ويزرع في الحديقة ، ويتم اختبار الصيف كله من أجل القوة. صحيح ، يجب أن تختار الأعشاب الأكثر مقاومة للدوس.

منطقة الحديقة

عشاق الهواء الطلق يفضلون المناطق الخارجية

يجب أن تكون هذه المنصة بعيدة عن أسرة الزهور ونوافذ المنزل. القنب والأحجار والأشكال الأخرى لا تزين مثل هذا المكان للراحة لتجنب الإصابات أثناء الألعاب. يعتمد حجم الموقع للأنشطة الخارجية على الحقل الذي ستجهزه. بالنسبة لملاعب كرة السلة ، تحتاج إلى 40-50 مترًا مربعًا ، للتنس وكرة القدم – حوالي 60 ، وللكرة الطائرة المصغرة 40 مترًا كافية. من السهل جدًا استخدام المعدات المحمولة لجميع الألعاب الرياضية وتثبيتها مباشرة قبل المباراة. لكي يستريح المشجعون بشكل مريح ، من المستحسن إنشاء مقعد قريب ، حيث يمكن للاعبين أنفسهم الراحة.

في مثل هذه المواقع ، يمكن أيضًا تنفيذ الأنشطة الترفيهية بطريقة أخرى. على سبيل المثال ، يمكنك الخروج في نزهة أو شواء أو أخذ حمام شمسي وقراءة كتابك المفضل..

فناء الحديقة

الفناء عبارة عن فناء صغير يفصله التحوط من الحديقة وهو مخصص للاسترخاء فقط. هو ، مثل عالم صغير متحضر صغير ، مختبئ بين الطبيعة الخصبة. أنت تمشي على طول المسار ، وتعجب بالجمال حولك ، وتفتح الشاشة من الفروع الخضراء ، وفجأة تجد نفسك في مكان رائع.

لأمسيات رومانسية

فناء الحديقة هو مكان رائع للتواريخ والأمسيات الرومانسية

يبنون فناء من مواد مختلفة. يجب أن يكون السقف هنا إلزاميًا حتى تتمكن من الاختباء من الشمس. غالبًا ما يتم بناء هذه الأماكن للاستجمام بالقرب من الماء ، لذلك في الجو البارد دائمًا هناك. داخل الفناء ، تبدو أثاث الحدائق والفوانيس والنافورة الزخرفية منسجمة. يمكنك تعليق الستائر التي ترفرف في الريح ، أو تزيين كل شيء بمصانع الحاويات الجميلة. زيّن عشك كما يحلو لك. هذا هو الحال عندما لا يحتاج تصميم منطقة الاستجمام في البلد إلى التخصيص حسب النمط العام للمناظر الطبيعية.

قبل بناء الزاوية الخاصة بك ، استشر الخبراء ، اقرأ كيفية القيام بذلك بشكل صحيح. إذا كنت تريد المزيد من الأفكار حول شكل منطقة الاستجمام في منزل صيفي ، فابحث في الصورة على الإنترنت. بناءً على كل هذه المعرفة ، يمكنك إعداد مشروعك الخاص وإنشاء مكان مريح رائع لجميع أفراد العائلة. حظا سعيدا والإلهام الإبداعي.

logo

للإجابة

Buildings in the garden

Sitting area in the garden - a place to relax on your cottage

Sitting area in the garden

Arriving at the cottage in the summer, it would be desirable not only to weedcorn, but also a good rest. Everyone relaxes in a measure of their desires: someone with the singing of birds is reading your favorite book while lying in a hammock, and someone needs a friendly company, with ruddy barbecue grill and baked potatoes. Whichever option you choose for yourself is not, a seating area in the garden is an important element of landscape design - this is a fact. How and where to do it - decide for yourself, your preferences should be the main guide to the arrangement of space for relaxation.

Content

  • Playground
  • Family gatherings in the garden
  • The outdoor area for outdoor activities
  • Patio garden
cottage holidays

The recreation area is an important element of landscape design

Playground

Of course, all parents are primarily care about their children. And rightly so: when the kids feel comfortable and cozy, the mom and dad can relax too.

Children's recreation area in the country should be organized in such a way that comments such as "do not touch it," "you can not go there" and "gently fall" reduced to a minimum.

First of all, the site must be protectedfrom drafts and well lighted. But, at the same time, the shadow of the trees can not hurt, and only will protect children from the sun. If the trees have not yet had time to grow, organize a shed or a gazebo to live. A children's area is better on the south or south-west side of the house.

On the territory of the playground should be providedplace for the sandbox, inflatable pool, scarves or play house and swing. Garden furniture for mom also certainly contribute to the project. Outdoors babies wakes adult appetite, thus think of the table feeding.

playground for children

Playground should be such that all the prohibitions and warnings were reduced to a minimum

To bring up a child's sense of beauty,mandatory attribute in its territory must be beautiful flowers and shrubs. When choosing plants rhinestones eliminate all that causes allergies, burns, injections or spikes protruding branches. Do not forget to buy a child a children's watering can, pail and shovel, because he wants to look after its own fat. A labor education has not been canceled.

Instead, the playing area is better to sow a lawn whiteclovers. This cute flowering plant is resistant to trampling and is considered hypoallergenic. However, clover its smell attracts bees to the area. So, before you sow it, make sure that there is proximity to the apiary. If any, alternative to white clover will pobegonosnaya bentgrass, which also forms a wonderful fluffy carpet.

Another very important point: playground should be in the field of view of the parents. Better that she viewed from the kitchen window. Before you equip the space for games, talk to your child, show him pictures and always keep in mind its opinion.

Family gatherings in the garden

When the children's recreation area is organized, canthink about yourself. If family gatherings in your favor, the perfect place for recreation can be a gazebo. Positioning it should be in a place where will be visible to all the beautiful places of your problem: ducks floating in the artificial pond and flowering plants in the flowerbed always provide comfort and a sense of inner harmony.

gazebo for relaxing

Garden furniture can be a great place for family entertainment

That did not feel that you have all the neighborsmind is a gazebo in a cozy corner under the crown of the tree branching. Making recreational areas in the country with the help of twine plant will make a place for gatherings invisible and not to attract attention.

Near the gazebo, at a distance of 2-3 metersprojected area for the barbecue. If your intention is to make a stationary furnace for barbecue, it all works, it is desirable to perform in the same style with a gazebo. Around the hearth, too, all planted with greenery, but not closer than two meters, so that the fire did not damage the leaves and twigs of the plant. In front of the gazebo is not necessary to stick a lot of shrubs, leave 8-10 square meters free. This site will be put stones or just to plant lawn grass.

Around these recreation areas often create a gardenaromas. These include tea rose, jasmine, lilac and other decorative plants. Great smell gives grapes, however, it blooms only one week, but then you can enjoy the beauty of the bunch. Also looks gorgeous gazebo for which trailing climbing roses. For color, you can make the backlight setting night lanterns among the bushes. However, light is needed everywhere: in the gazebo itself, and on track leading to it, and even the grass can set the backlight.

landscaping

Decorate the nest should be based on their own wishes and fantasies

Very original decoration of the garden can beglowing stones, which can be purchased at specialty stores or make your own hands. In order to make their own need a little: the stones themselves and fluorescent paint. Boulders painted, dried and are placed around the gazebo. During the day they accumulate light, and at night illuminate the area. This is the cheapest option of garden lanterns.

The outdoor area for outdoor activities

Construction of recreational areas in the country active peopleIt occurs in the simplest way. Select the most flat area on the plot, sown lawn, and all summer "is tested for strength." However, the grass should be to choose the most resistant to trampling.

Playground in the garden

Active guests prefer open areas

This area should be located away frombeds and windows of the house. Hemp, stones and other figures is not a place to rest is decorated in order to avoid injuries during games. Land area for outdoor activities depends on what field you equip. For the basketball court should be 40-50 square meters for tennis and football - about 60, and a mini-volleyball enough and 40 meters. It is very convenient to use mobile equipment for all sports, and install it directly in front of the game. In order to fans could rest comfortably, it is desirable to set up shop nearby, where a break will be and the players themselves.

On these sites you can and otherwise spend their leisure time. For example, to go on a picnic, roast barbecue, sunbathe and read a favorite book.

Patio garden

Patio - a small courtyard, which is separatedhedges of the garden and is only intended for relaxation. He's like a little civilized little world, hidden among the lush nature. You walk along the path, you admire the beauty around, opens the screen of green twigs, and suddenly you find yourself in a great spot.

for romantic evenings

Patio garden - a great place for dating and romantic evenings

Build a patio made of different materials. The roof should always be here, so you can hide from the sun. Often these recreational building near the water, so in hot weather there is always cool. Inside patio looks harmonious garden furniture, lamps and decorative fountain. You can hang a curtain that will flutter in the wind, or all decorate beautiful container plants. Decorate its nest as you like. This is exactly the case when the design of recreational areas in the country do not need to be customized for the overall style of landscape.

Before you build your area, check withexperts, read how to do it right. Want more ideas might look like a seating area in the country - look at the photo on the Internet. On the basis of this knowledge, you can prepare your own project and create the perfect cozy place for the whole family. Good luck and creative inspiration.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Sheila

Reply