مباني الحدائق

نصنع جسراً للعطاء بأيدينا – 5 أفكار للإبداع

نصنع جسرا للعطاء بأيدينا

للاستمتاع بالراحة والسلام في بلدك ، سيتعين عليك أولاً بذل الكثير من الجهود لتحسين المنطقة. للقيام بذلك ، تحتاج إلى العمل مع المناظر الطبيعية ، والتي يمكن تزيينها بتقنيات مختلفة ، حتى في منطقة محدودة للغاية. على سبيل المثال ، البركة الصغيرة أو الخميرة المتواضعة ستسعد العين. وبعد إنشاء خزان ، فإن الكثير منهم على استعداد للتحرك ويفكرون في كيفية إنشاء جسر على البركة. دعنا نتعامل مع هذا السؤال معًا.

المحتوى

  • اختر المواد
  • خيارات شكل جسر البركة
  • مكان تسوية الجسر على الموقع
  • أبسط نسخة من التصميم

اختر المواد

لإنشاء مثل هذا التصميم ، تحتاج أولاً إلى معرفة المواد اللازمة لذلك. بالمناسبة ، يمكن جعل الجسور الأكثر تنوعًا. بالطبع ، يطلبون إنشاءات مصنوعة من مواد طبيعية – الخشب والحجر – إلى المنزل الصيفي. تتناسب بشكل جيد مع أي منظر طبيعي وتبدو طبيعية قدر الإمكان..

لكن هذا لا يعني على الإطلاق أن الحجر والخشب يجب أن يحد خيالهم من مواد الجسر. يمكنك استخدام كل من المعدن والزجاج بأمان. حتى المواد مثل الخرسانة يمكن أن تكون أساسًا لتصميم رائع إذا كان المطور مبدعًا في المشروع..

عند اختيار مادة لصنع الجسر ، عليك أن تتذكر ليس فقط كيف يمكن أن يلعب في أيدي ماهرة. يجدر التفكير في قضايا التطبيق العملي. على سبيل المثال ، يجب معالجة الشجرة بمواد خاصة حتى يمكنها تحمل التغيرات في درجات الحرارة لسنوات عديدة ، وهطول الأمطار – تقلبات الطبيعة.

تعتبر المنتجات الحجرية قوية وموثوقة للغاية ، ومع ذلك ، تجدر الإشارة إلى أن تصنيعها يتطلب مهارات خاصة ، بالإضافة إلى استخدام المعدات الخاصة. بدلاً من المواد الطبيعية ، يمكنك اختيار نظيرتها الاصطناعية: من السهل تثبيتها.

جسر فوق البركة

سيبدو الجسر في الكوخ الصيفي جميلًا عند العمل في مشروعه لفترة طويلة وشاملة. على سبيل المثال ، يمكنك تضمين رسم في خطة الكوخ الخاص بك لتتخيل كيف سيبدو الهيكل في الواقع

يعتبر المعدن مادة قوية للغاية. ولكن من الجدير بالذكر أنه معرض لضرر التآكل. هذا هو السبب في ضرورة معالجة الجسر المعدني بعوامل الحماية. ثم سوف ترضي مع متانتها.

خيارات شكل جسر البركة

قبل إنشاء جسر بيديك ، سيكون عليك تحطيم رأسك على السؤال عن الشكل الذي ستعطيه بالضبط. بعد كل شيء ، يمكن أن يكون الخيال غير محدود تقريبًا. ولكن قبل اختيار تصميم معين ، يجدر تقييم نقاط القوة الخاصة بك: هل يمكنك تنفيذ مشروع معقد.

على سبيل المثال ، في تكوينها ، يمكن أن تكون الجسور هي الأبسط – المستقيمة. من المحتمل أن يتعامل المبتدئ في صناعة البناء مع هذه المهمة.

إذا كنت ترغب في تبني تقاليد الشرق ، يمكنك بناء بناء متعرج. وقد اعتبرت حماية موثوقة من الأرواح الشريرة التي تجولت فيها ولم تتمكن من إيذاء أصحابها.

تبدو الهياكل المقوسة أنيقة ورائعة للغاية. إذا اقتربت من بنائها بمهارة ، يمكنك إنشاء تصميم متجدد الهواء لن يترك أي شخص غير مبالٍ.

إذا كان موقعك يحتوي على كمية متواضعة جدًا من المياه أو تيار جاف ، فمن الأسهل إنشاء جسر خطوة لتزيين المناظر الطبيعية. سيبدو فضوليًا بشكل خاص للأطفال الذين يحبون القفز على مثل هذا الهيكل. بطبيعة الحال ، يجب أن تكون المسافة بين الأقسام الفردية بحيث يمكن للشخص الانتقال بسهولة من واحد إلى آخر.

كيفية بناء الجسر

يبدو الجسر المتدرج مثيرًا للاهتمام إذا كان مصنوعًا من ألواح حجرية أو خشبية.

الجسور المتدرجة تبدو جميلة وغير عادية. في الواقع ، إنها تشبه شيئًا ما بين الجسر والسلم. يمكن أيضًا تشغيل هذا الخيار على شكل سطح مراقبة ، إذا كنت تفكر في التصميم بطريقة تفتح فيه المناظر الجميلة للطبيعة من الجسر. لكن هذا الحل أكثر ملاءمة لحديقة ذات حجم مثير للإعجاب من إقامة صيفية متواضعة.

أخيرًا ، دعونا نتذكر تصميمًا مثل جسر معلق. بالطبع ، تبدو فكرة إنشائه على موقعك مغرية للغاية. ولكن تأكد من التحذير من أن العمل في مثل هذا المشروع معقد ولا يمكن لأي شخص القيام به ، لأنه سيكون عليك اللجوء إلى الحسابات المعقدة. يجب أن نتذكر أن جسر التعليق يجب أن يكون آمنًا تمامًا للبشر..

مكان تسوية الجسر على الموقع

إذا قررت إنشاء الجسور في البلد بيديك ، فربما تعرف بالفعل مكان البركة أو النهر. نسارع لإرضاء أولئك الذين لم يكن لديهم الوقت لتجهيز بركة واحدة على موقعهم: سيصبح الجسر زينة لأي منظر طبيعي. لذلك ، يمكن بناؤه ، حتى لو لم يكن هناك خندق أو بركة أو حتى نافورة في البلد.

لنبدأ بالقواعد التقليدية لوضع الجسور فوق البرك. تقع في أضيق مكان في الجسم المائي. لذا يمكنك على الفور قتل عصفورين بحجر واحد ، أو بالأحرى ثلاثة. أولاً ، ستكون هناك حاجة إلى بناء أصغر بكثير ، وسيكون من الأسهل على باني مبتدئ ضمان موثوقيته. ثانيًا ، تبدو الخيارات الصغيرة أكثر دقة. ثالثًا ، يمكنك حفظ المواد.

جسر حجري

يجب ألا يكون أي جسر مصنوعًا من مواد متينة فحسب ، بل يجب أن يكون ثابتًا أيضًا. للقيام بذلك ، غالبًا ما يتم سكب القاعدة الخرسانية ، إذا كنا نتحدث عن البرك المثيرة للإعجاب أو البنوك العالية

أين الجسر المناسب إذا لم يكن هناك برك في داشا؟ على سبيل المثال ، يمكن نصبها فوق واد أو خندق طبيعي. حل آخر هو بناء هيكل بالقرب من حديقة زهور أو سرير زهور مذهل. أخيرًا ، لا يزعج أحد بتوجيه وبناء الجسور فوق مسارات البلد مباشرة. بطبيعة الحال ، من المفيد التفكير في كل شيء بطريقة تناسب الهيكل بشكل طبيعي مع المناظر الطبيعية وآمنة – لا يوجد شخص مزعج للسفر فوق جسر صغير ، على الرغم من كل جاذبيته.

أبسط نسخة من التصميم

قررنا إنشاء جسر مزخرف في البلاد بأيدينا؟ دعونا نتحدث عن أبسط خيار – هيكل خشبي بدون أي زخرفة ، والتي يمكن حتى أكثر الناس عديمي الخبرة التعامل معها.

للعمل ، تحتاج إلى عوارض قوية وصلبة ، ستسقط من شاطئ إلى آخر ، بالإضافة إلى ألواح عرضية ومسامير لإصلاحها. ستحتاج الأدوات أيضًا إلى حد أدنى – إزميل ، ومنشار ، ومطرقة ، وشريط قياس.

يجب تثبيت الألواح على العوارض ، تاركًا فجوة صغيرة بينهما – حوالي 1-2 سم. وبفضل هذا ، لن تتراكم الأوساخ ولا الرطوبة على الجسر. يجب معالجة جميع المواد بمطهرات ومثبطات للحريق قبل التركيب..

رسم مفصل

لتسهيل العمل على الهيكل ، يجدر عمل رسم تفصيلي يشير إلى الأبعاد المطلوبة لموقعك

بالطبع ، سيجد شخص ما هذا التصميم متواضعًا حقًا. لكن دعونا نكتشف سر كيفية منحها الرقي: جعل السور للجسر غير عادي. أو قم بإنشاء مثل هذا المشهد الذي سيتغلب على البساطة المتعمدة لأفكارك. إذا كنت تعمل في كوخك الصيفي بروح ، فستكون النتيجة بالتأكيد رائعة وستسعد أنت وأحبائك!

logo

للإجابة

Buildings in the garden

Making the bridge to give hands - 5 ideas for creative

Making the bridge to give their own hands

To enjoy comfort and tranquility in their owncottage, you first have to make a great effort to ennoble the territory. To do this, you need to work with the landscape, which can be decorated using various techniques, even on a very limited area. For example, a small pond or a modest trickle will entertain the eye. And creating a body of water, many are willing to go further and reflect on how to make a bridge on the pond. Let's understand with this question.

Content

  • Choosing materials
  • Options form a bridge for the pond
  • Where to lodge at the bridge site
  • The simplest version of the design

Choosing materials

To make a similar construction, firstto find out what materials are needed for it. Incidentally, the bridges can be done very diverse. Of course, as well as being asked to design suburban area of ​​natural materials - wood and stone. They are well fit into any landscape and will look most natural.

But this does not mean that the stone and wood inAs materials for the bridge will have to limit your imagination. It is safe to use and metal, and glass. Even a material such as concrete, can be the basis for a sophisticated design if the developer will approach the project creatively.

When choosing the material for the manufacture of the bridge should beremember not only about how he would be able to play in the right hands. It is worth thinking about the issues of practicality. For example, the tree will have to handle special materials, to withstand many years of temperature fluctuations, precipitation - the vagaries of nature.

Stone products are considered very strong andreliable, however, it is recognized that their production requires special skills, and the use of special equipment. You can instead choose a natural material its synthetic analogue: it is easier to install.

bridge across the pond

Bridge at the summer cottage will then lookbeautiful when the project will work on it for a long time and thoroughly. For example, you can include a sketch in the plan of your garden to imagine how the structure will look like in reality

The metal is considered to be a very durable material. But it is worth remembering that it is prone to stress corrosion. That is why the metallic bridge needs treatment safeners. Then he will appreciate its durability.

Options form a bridge for the pond

Before you make a bridge with their hands,I have to smash his head still on the question of what kind of shape to give it. After all, imagination can be virtually unlimited. But before choosing a particular design, it is necessary to assess their own strength: if you can implement a complex project.

For example, a bridge can be very simple in its configuration - straight. With such a goal certainly cope and novice in the field of construction.

If you want to learn the traditions of the East, it is possible to build a structure in the form of a zigzag. She was considered a reliable protection from evil spirits, who strayed on them and they could not do much harm to the owners.

Gracefully and look very elegant arched structure. If we approach them with the ability to erection, it is possible to create an air design that will not leave anyone indifferent.

If very modest body of water in your area, orthe dry creek, it is easier to make a step bridge, which will decorate the landscape. Especially interesting it will seem to the kids who like to jump on this structure. Naturally, the distance between the individual areas must be such that a person can easily move from one to another.

how to build a bridge

Stepper bridge looks interesting, if it is made of stone slabs or wood.

Beautiful and unusual look staggered bridges. In fact, they resemble something between a bridge and a staircase. This option can be beat in the form of a viewing platform, if to consider the design so that the bridge offers spectacular views of nature. But this solution is suitable rather impressive size for a garden than to modest cottages.

Finally, recall and a structure such assuspension bridge. Of course, the idea may seem very tempting to build it on the site. But be sure to warn that the work on such a project is complex and not all afford, after all have to resort to complicated calculations. It must be remembered that the suspension bridge to be completely safe for humans.

Where to lodge at the bridge site

If you decide to do at the cottage its bridgeshands, probably already know where it will be a pond or stream. We hasten to please those who did not manage to build on his land a single body of water: the bridge becomes an ornament any landscape. Therefore, it is possible to build, even if the country no stream or pond, or even a fountain.

Let's start with the traditional rules of placement of bridgesover the ponds. They are placed in the most narrow point of the water body. So it is possible to kill two birds with one stone, or rather, three. Firstly, you will need a much smaller design, and novice builder will be able to ensure its reliability. Secondly, small versions look much neater. Third, you'll save material.

a stone bridge

Each bridge must not only be made of durable materials, but also secure. To do this, often poured concrete foundation if we are talking about imposing high banks of ponds or

Where is pertinent to the bridge if your cottageno reservoirs? For example, it is possible to build on the natural ravine or ditch. Another solution - the construction design of a flower bed near or showy flower beds. Finally, no one bothers pooriginalnichat and build bridges just above the suburban tracks. Of course, it is worth to consider all so that the design fits naturally into the landscape and was safe - a small trip over the bridge to anyone uncomfortable, despite its cute.

The simplest version of the design

We decided to make a decorative bridge in the country with their own hands? We tell you about the most simple variant - a wooden structure without any frills, which is on the shoulder, even the most inexperienced people.

Two strong need for work andsolid beams, which will fall from one bank to the other, as well as cross boards and nails to fix them. Tools also need as a minimum - a chisel, jigsaw, hammer and tape measure.

Boards to the joists must be fixed, leaving betweenthem a small gap - about 1-2 centimeters. This bridge will not collect any dirt or moisture. All materials before installing them to be treated with antiseptics and fire impregnation.

 detailed drawing

For over design was easier to work with, it is necessary to make a detailed drawing with the sizes that are needed for your site

Of course, someone thinks so similar designcompletely unpretentious. But the open secret of how to give it a refinement: the railing for the bridge to do the unusual. Either create around a landscape that will successfully beat the deliberate simplicity of your child. If you are good enough on their suburban areas with the soul, surely the result will be a wonderful and will please both you and your loved ones!

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Stephanie

Reply