مباني الحدائق

كيفية إنقاذ الموقع والمنزل من الفيضانات: نقوم بتثبيت التسقيف والصرف السطحي

كيفية إنقاذ الموقع والمنزل من الفيضانات

تصريف المياه من الموقع هو الإجراء الرئيسي للحفاظ على استقرار أساس المنزل. يمنع نظام الصرف تآكل الأرض ، ويحافظ على سلامة أسطح الطرق ، ويزيد من عمر الخدمة للبلاط الخرساني وألواح الرصف. لذلك ، ينشئ المالكون المتحمسون مجموعة كاملة من الأجهزة لإزالة هطول الأمطار من أراضي الموقع ، وتأثيرات ذوبان الثلوج والمياه الجوفية القريبة. دعونا نفكر في الوظائف التي يؤديها نظام الصرف السطحي وأنواع أخرى.

المحتوى

  • مهام الصرف
  • أنظمة التسقيف: المظهر ومبدأ التشغيل
  • التخلص من الترسيب وذوبان الثلج من الموقع: خيارات الصرف السطحي
  • أنظمة الصرف الخطية للأرض المسطحة
  • أنظمة النقاط: توطين الفيضانات في مناطق محددة من الموقع
  • تصريف العمق لمناطق المياه الجوفية العالية

مهام الصرف

عند تنظيم نظام لإزالة المياه من الموقع ، يجب استخدام عدة أنظمة ، لأنها تكمل بعضها البعض ، وتحل مشكلة الفيضانات.

  • التصريف من السقف يحمي المبنى نفسه من تدمير الأساسات وهبوطها.
  • تحل الأنظمة السطحية مشكلة انسحاب الأمطار من الموقع بأكمله.
  • يحارب التصريف العميق المستوى المتزايد من رطوبة التربة الذي يقع اللوم عليه في المياه الجوفية القريبة.

أنظمة التسقيف: المظهر ومبدأ التشغيل

نظرًا لأن المنزل يتم بناؤه في وقت أبكر من المناظر الطبيعية للأرض ، فإنه معني في المقام الأول بحمايته من هطول الأمطار. هذه الوظيفة تأخذ الصرف من السقف. إنه نظام مزاريب تحت السقف ، حيث تتدفق المياه إلى السطح. في نهاية الميزاب ، يبدأ أنبوب يتم من خلاله تصريف المصارف في مستقبل العاصفة ، وهو جزء من نظام الصرف السطحي. كلما كان هيكل السقف أكثر تعقيدًا ، يجب تركيب المزيد من المزاريب والأنابيب.

مدخل مياه العواصف

في كل نقطة متطرفة من السقف ، يتم تركيب أنبوب يزيل الماء من المزاريب إلى مدخل مياه العواصف

تصنع الهياكل النهائية من البلاستيك أو النحاس أو المعدن المطلي أو المجلفن ، وكذلك المعدن المطلي بالبوليمر. أرخص تصريف مصنوع من الفولاذ المجلفن ، ولكن إذا تم تنظيفه غالبًا من الثلج والمثلجات ، فإن الجلفنة تتلف بسرعة. النسخة النحاسية هي الأكثر متانة ، ولكنها مكلفة للغاية أيضًا. يتم تركيبه فقط مع نفس النوع من السقف. في معظم الأحيان في المباني الجديدة تستخدم المزاريب والأنابيب البلاستيكية. لا يخافون من التآكل ، أسهل في التركيب ، أخف من المعدن ، والمصنعون يمنحون عمر خدمة لا يقل عن 10 سنوات. في بعض أنواع الطلاء ، على سبيل المثال ، القوباء المنطقية ، لا يتم استخدام المعدن على الإطلاق ، لأنه يمكن أن يتلف بسبب الرقائق المعدنية ، التي يتم غسلها من سطح الطلاء أثناء هطول الأمطار.

في معظم الأحيان ، يتم تثبيت النظام في الخارج ، ولكن إذا كان المبنى يقع في منطقة مناخية باردة ، حيث يمكن تجميد المصارف في الأنابيب أو المزاريب ، فمن المستحسن تثبيت نظام تصريف داخلي. وتتكون من مداخل مائية ، وناقلات ، وأنابيب مياه ، ومخرج خارجي.

تصريف داخلي

في نظام الصرف الداخلي ، يبقى المخرج فقط ، الذي يتدفق من خلاله الماء من المنزل ، وتكون الناهضين والأنابيب داخل المبنى

التخلص من الترسيب وذوبان الثلج من الموقع: خيارات الصرف السطحي

بعد بناء جميع المباني ، حان الوقت لإزالة المياه من سطح الأرض. يعد ذلك ضروريًا حتى لا تتعرض النباتات بعد الركود في منطقة البركة للتشبع بالمياه ، وخلال الأمطار الغزيرة لا تغسل تدفقات المياه الأساس والمسارات ، مما يتسبب في هبوط التربة. لهذا الغرض ، تم وضع نظام الصرف السطحي الذي يغطي الأماكن الأكثر “غمرتها المياه” في الموقع.

المناظر الطبيعية للموقع

يتم إنشاء الصرف السطحي في مرحلة تصميم المناظر الطبيعية للموقع ، بعد الانتهاء من تشييد المباني

هناك نوعان من أنظمة السطح التي من الأفضل وضعها بشكل متكامل.

أنظمة الصرف الخطية للأرض المسطحة

إذا كان الكوخ يقع على أرض مستوية ، حيث لا تتدفق مياه الأمطار أثناء هطول الأمطار إلى أماكن محددة ، لأنه لا يوجد منحدر ، فإن الطريقة الوحيدة للقضاء على الإفراط في التبخير هي نظام الصرف الخطي. إنه نظام من الصواني ، مغطى بالشبكات ويقع في جميع أنحاء الموقع. تعمل المشابك كحماية ضد الحطام الكبير ، ولكنها لا تعيق مرور الرواسب إلى الهيكل..

يتم وضع الأدراج في خنادق الحفر بحيث تذهب تحت منحدر طفيف إلى مكان تناول الماء. يجب أن تكون زاوية الميل حوالي 5 Per لكل متر من الطول. للقيام بذلك ، قم بحفر الخنادق بمنحدر أو قم بشراء قنوات تصريف يتم فيها توفير زاوية الانحدار المطلوبة بالفعل.

لفهم ما إذا كنت قد خمنت بالتحيز عند حفر الخنادق ، قبل تركيب الصواني ، قم بتشغيل المياه من خلال المزاريب ، بما في ذلك خرطوم الري بكامل طاقته. إذا كان التدفق سيتدفق إلى كمية مياه العاصفة دون عوائق ، فإن المنحدر يكفي. في حالة تأخر المياه ، في أماكن التدفق البطيء ، يجب زيادة زاوية الانحدار. يعتمد عدد نوى التصريف على تكوين التربة. كلما زاد الطين فيه ، كلما كان حفر الخندق أكثر أهمية.

لحماية المسار الرئيسي على الموقع ، يتم وضع صواني سحب الماء على جوانب الطلاء. سوف يتجنب تصريف الطريق هذا الإفراط في ترطيب الفراش الرملية والتربة تحت البلاط والخرسانة. تصبح القاعدة الرطبة غير مستقرة ويمكنها “السباحة” تحت عجلات المعدات الثقيلة. لذلك ، سيتم تشقق الطلاء الرئيسي.

تنظيم الصرف

سيعمل مزراب الطريق الخرساني على طول مسار البلاط على حماية قاعدته من التورم

أنظمة النقاط: توطين الفيضانات في مناطق محددة من الموقع

تعتبر المصارف النقطية أبسط خيار للتخلص من المياه الزائدة من موقع يعاني من الفيضانات فقط أثناء الفيضانات أو الأمطار الغزيرة. بقية الوقت ، يترك الماء نفسه الأرض ، بسبب المنحدر الطبيعي للمنطقة.

هذا التصميم هو مدخول مائي يحفر في مناطق المشاكل في الموقع ، حيث تقف البرك لفترة طويلة بعد هطول الأمطار. وتشمل هذه: نهاية أنبوب تصريف السقف ، ومنطقة الشرفة والمدخل الرئيسي. وبشكل أكثر تحديدًا ، يمكنك تحديد موقع كمية الماء بعد المطر ، مع ملاحظة المناطق الأكثر غمرًا بالوتاد.

المزاريب النقطية

توضع المصارف النقطية في أماكن من أقوى تدفقات المياه

يمكن أن تتراكم المياه التي تدخل في الصرف في حاويات مدفونة خصيصًا بحيث يمكن استخدامها لاحقًا لاحتياجات الحديقة ، أو يمكن تصريفها في نظام الصرف الصحي للعواصف.

نوع من تصميم النقاط هو استنزاف الصرف. له شكل مقطعي ويلعب دور مرشح لدخول الأمطار. تبقى جميع القمامة في المقصورة الأولى ، ومن الثانية ، تذهب المصارف النظيفة إلى المجاري أو مباشرة إلى التربة من خلال خزانات الصرف. بشكل دوري ، يمكن للمالكين تنظيف الصرف بحيث لا تتداخل الحطام مع مغادرة الأمطار. يوفر هذا التصميم أيضًا فخًا للروائح الكريهة ، بحيث لا تكون هناك رائحة مياه راكدة ومستنقع بالقرب من المصرف..

تصريف العمق لمناطق المياه الجوفية العالية

المشكلة الثانية التي تسبب غمر الأرض هي ارتفاع المياه الجوفية. أثناء ذوبان الثلج في الربيع ، يرتفع مستوى الماء كثيرًا بحيث تتحول التربة لمدة شهر إلى مستنقع لا نهاية له. يتم الحفاظ على هذا الوضع من قبل النباتات النادرة. لذلك ، فإن المالكين ، “المحظوظين” جدًا لموقع الكوخ ، ليس لديهم خيار سوى إنشاء تصريف عميق.

  • عمق الميزاب

بادئ ذي بدء ، يتم تحديده عند تحديد أنابيب الصرف العميقة. يؤخذ تكوين التربة ودرجة تجميد التربة في منطقتك بعين الاعتبار. يجب إنشاء الصرف تحت نقطة التجمد حتى لا تتجمد المياه المتبقية في الأنابيب ولا تمزقها. إذا كان الطين هو المكون الرئيسي للتربة ، فعندئذ يتم حفر الخنادق على عمق حوالي 70 سم ، على الطميات – 80 سم ، في الأراضي الرملية – متر وأعمق.

  • موقع تناول المياه

عند حفر الخنادق ، يتم إنشاء تحيز تجاه تناول الماء (7 سم لكل متر). يوجد عادة مكان لجمع النفايات على حدود الموقع. يمكنك إنشاء بئر خاص من خزان كبير مدفون. في هذه الحالة ، في الصيف سيكون لديك دائمًا الماء المستقر للري. الخيار الأبسط هو إخراج نهاية الأنبوب من الموقع إلى مياه الأمطار على الطريق.

  • اختيار مواسير الصرف

بالنسبة للصرف العميق ، يتم شراء الأنابيب البلاستيكية المثقبة. لمنع الثقوب من الانسداد بالرمل وغيرها من الحطام ، يتم تغليف الأنابيب بالمنسوجات الأرضية ، وكمرشح إضافي ، يتم إنشاء فراش الحصى في الخنادق. يقوم بعض الشركات المصنعة بلف الأنابيب في ألياف المرشح على الفور في المصانع..

أنبوب ردم الحصى

يحمل ردم الأنبوب المغطى بالحصى حطامًا كبيرًا ، بينما يحمل النسيج الأرضي مساحة صغيرة

  • حفر الخنادق

يتم التعرف على النظام الأكثر فعالية كنظام من الخنادق المحفورة وفقًا لنمط متعرجة. وهو يمثل خندقًا مركزيًا كبيرًا واحدًا ، تتحرك منه الجوانب الجانبية (مثل الفروع). تتدفق المياه الجوفية من خلال الفروع إلى الرابط المركزي ، ومن هناك تنسكب في كمية المياه الخارجة أو الخارجة.

مهم! يتم وضع تصريف العمق بعد الانتهاء من البناء الرئيسي ، بحيث لا يتم سحقه عن طريق الخطأ بواسطة المعدات الثقيلة.

إذا تم التفكير في نظام الصرف بأكمله وتثبيته بشكل صحيح ، فإن الملاك سينسون الفيضانات في الطوابق السفلية ، وهبوط التربة تحت الأساس ، وستصبح محاصيل الحدائق أقل عرضة للإصابة بالفطريات.

logo

للإجابة

Buildings in the garden

How to save the land and the house from flooding: install roof and surface drainage

How to save the land and the house from flooding

Removing water from the site is the main measuresaving the stability of house foundation. guttering system prevents the erosion of the land, preserves the integrity of road surfaces, increasing the service life of concrete and paving slabs. So zealous owners provide a full range of devices, allowing to withdraw from the territory of area rainfall, the effects of snowmelt and closely spaced groundwater. Consider what functions are performed by surface drainage and other species.

Content

  • Tasks guttering
  • Roofing systems: the appearance and function
  • Lead rainfall and melting snow from the area: the options of surface water discharge
  • Linear drainage for areas with flat terrain
  • Point system: localized floods in specific locations plot
  • Deep drainage for areas with high water table

Tasks guttering

The organization of water withdrawal systems with multiple site systems must be used, because they complement each other, solving the flooding problem comprehensively.

  • Drainage from the roof of the building to protect itself from destruction and subsidence of the foundation.
  • Surface systems solve the problem of withdrawal of deposits from all over the site.
  • Deep drainage is struggling with a high level of soil moisture, in which blame closely spaced groundwater.

Roofing systems: the appearance and function

Since the house is built beforebeing improved land, its protection from precipitation engaged first. This function takes the drainage from the roof. It is a system of gutters under the roof, which falls in the water flowing down the roof covering. At the end of the chute begins pipe through which waste water showers are displayed in the receiver, which is part of the surface drainage. The more complex the design of the roof, the greater the number of gutters and pipes have to be mounted.

Storm-water inlets

At each extremity of the roof mounted pipe leading out of the water in the gutters Storm-water inlets

Prepared structure manufactured from plastic,copper, painted or galvanized metal and metal with polymeric coating. The cheapest is the drainage of galvanized steel, but if it is often brushed from ice and icicles, then quickly damaged galvanization. The copper version of the most durable, but also very expensive. His mount is only complete with the same type of roof. Most often used in new plastic gutters and downspouts. They are not afraid of corrosion, easier to install, easier to metal, and the life of the producers provide at least 10 years. In some types of coatings, such as shingles, metal, and does not apply, because it can damage the mineral grit, which is washed away from the surface of the coating at the time of precipitation.

The most common system is mounted on the outside, but ifThe building is situated in a cold climate zone where the effluent may freeze in the pipes or gutters, it is recommended to install an internal drainage. It consists of rainwater heads, risers, and external drain pipes release.

internal drainage

In domestic wastewater remains open only issue on which the water flows out of the house, and risers and pipes are located inside the building

Lead rainfall and melting snow from the area: the options of surface water discharge

After the erection of all the buildings it is timeto remove water from the surface. It is necessary that after the rain does not stagnate on the site pools, plants did not feel waterlogged, and during heavy rains the water flows are not tempted to the foundation and the tracks, causing subsidence. For this purpose, surface drainage is laid, which covers most "flooded" section of seats.

area landscape

Surface drainage pose on the stage of designing the landscape area, after the completion of the construction of buildings

There are two types of surface systems, which are better to lay complex.

Linear drainage for areas with flat terrain

If the cottage is located on flat terrain, whereduring rain water does not flow in specific places, because there is no bias, the only way to eliminate waterlogging is a linear drainage. It is a system of trays, and covered with grates arranged in the whole area. Grilles are protected against ingress of large debris, but does not hinder the passage of precipitation into the design.

The trays are placed in a trench, dig now so thatThey were at a slight slant to the place of water intake. On the meter of the angle of inclination should be approximately 5 ?. To do this, dig a trench with a bias to either buy water drainage channels, which have provided the desired angle.

To see if you guessed a slope when diggingditches, to mount trays miss gutters on water ways, including full power garden hose. If the thread will run to the inlets freely, then the slope is sufficient. In the case of water delays in areas of slow flow should be increased slope angle. The number of drainage veins depends on the composition of the soil. The more clay in it, the more worth digging ditches.

To protect the main track in the areapaving rainwater trays on the sides of the cover. This road drainage to avoid waterlogging bedding sand and soil under the tile and concrete. Wet surface becomes unstable and can "float" under the wheels of heavy equipment. This means that the base coat and go cracks.

sanitation organization

Concrete road drains along the tiled paths will protect its base from swelling

Point system: localized floods in specific locations plot

Point outfalls are considered the easiestone for removing the excess water from the area suffer from floods only during floods or heavy rains. The rest of the water itself out of the ground, thanks to the natural slope of the terrain.

This design represents the receiving waters,who digged in problem areas the site where, after the rainy long standing puddles. These include: the end of the pipe roof gutter, porch area and the main entrance. More specifically, to determine the point of arrangement of water intakes can be after the rain, seeing pegs most flooded areas.

Point drains

Point drains put in places of the most powerful streams of water

Ranked in the drain water can accumulate in a specially dug tanks, then to be used for horticultural purposes, or is displayed in the storm sewer system.

A variety of dot design isdrain drainage. It has a two-section shape and plays the role of a filter for entering into the precipitation. The first section is all rubbish, and from the second clean waste water goes into the sewer or directly into the soil through the drainage capacity. Periodically, the owners can clean the drain to waste does not interfere with the care of precipitation. This structure is provided and trap odors, so near the gutter will not smell the stale, swamp water.

Deep drainage for areas with high water table

The second problem, causing waterloggingland - located high groundwater. During the spring thaw perched water level rises so that the soil turns into a month in perennial marsh. Such a regime can withstand rare plants. Therefore, the owners, which is so "lucky" with the location of villas, there is nothing left, how to create a deep drainage.

  • The depth of laying of drainage ditches

The first step is determined at what depth willlaid drainage pipes. No account is taken of the soil and the degree of freezing of the soil in your area. Drainage must be created below the freezing point, so that any remaining water from freezing in pipes and tore them. If the main component is a clay soil, dig the ditch at 70 cm depth, on loam - 80 cm, on sandy lands - meter or deeper.

  • place the water inlet

It is sure to create a slope When trenching inside water inlet (7 cm per meter). Space for collecting waste is usually disposed on the border area. You can create a special pit to bury a large capacity. In this case, you are always in the summer will be on hand supernatant water for irrigation. Option easier - to bring an end to the pipe off-site in a road livnevki.

  • Selection of drainage pipes

To acquire a deep drainageperforated tubes made of plastic. To openings are not clogged with sand and other debris, pipe wrapped with geotextile, and as an additional filter to create a gravel ditches podsypku. Some manufacturers of pipe wrapped in the filtering fiber directly on the plants.

Gravel filling pipe

Gravel filling tube holds a large garbage, and geotextile - small

  • trenching

The most effective system is recognized ditches dug"Tree" scheme. It represents one central large ditch, which runs to the sides (the branches) side. Groundwater flocking through the branches to the central unit, and from there translate into receiving waters or out.

Important! Deep drainage paving after the completion of the main building, that it does not accidentally crushed by heavy machinery.

If the entire system is designed and gutteringinstalled correctly, the owners forget about the flooding of basements, ground subsidence under the foundation and vegetable crops will be less likely to get sick of fungal infections.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Sarah

Reply