مباني الحدائق

كيفية صنع قبو بيديك: تعليمات للبناة المبتدئين

كيفية صنع قبو بيديك

لضمان تخزين عالي الجودة وطويل الأمد للمنتجات دون المساس بطعمها ، يجدر بنا بناء قبو. افعل ذلك بنفسك ، اعتمادًا على مستوى المياه الجوفية وتجميدها ، قم ببناء قبو سطحي وعمق وشبه متعمق. هذا المبنى هو سمة إلزامية لمنزل ريفي أو كوخ صيفي. يتحد مع العديد من أصحاب كراجات القبو حفر التفتيش, تحقيق نتائج مقبولة في منطقة صغيرة. غالبًا ما يتم بناء الأقبية للخمور لجمع مجموعتها الخاصة من هذه المشروبات النبيلة.

المحتوى

  • القبو: الأصناف والغرض
  • اختيار موقع القبو
  • كيفية اختيار المادة
  • قم بنفسك قبو؟ سهل
  • روي حفرة بالقواعد
  • تفاصيل الجدار
  • أرضية مريحة وخطوات
  • نبني سقف وباب
  • الأسلاك في القبو
  • ميزات العزل المائي القبو
  • طرق تنظيم التهوية
  • تشغيل الهيكل النهائي
  • القبو: الأصناف والغرض

    يمكن تخزين جميع المنتجات تقريبًا في القبو. الميزة الرئيسية لهذا المبنى مقارنة بمخزن بسيط هو أنه يمكن أن يحتوي على الفواكه والخضروات المالحة والطازجة ، وكذلك جميع أنواع الحفظ. على مدار العام ، تقترب درجة الحرارة في القبو من 5 إلى 7 درجات مئوية ، وهي قابلة للمقارنة بشكل عام مع درجة الحرارة داخل الثلاجة.

    يبدو قبو الأرض

    يمكن أن يكون القبو الأرضي “مناسبًا” تمامًا للتصميم الشامل للمناظر الطبيعية

    هناك عدة أنواع من الأقبية. أبسط بناء هو قبو ترابي. يمكنك أيضًا بناء قبو خاص بك في المرآب على موقعك الخاص ، قبو مع قبو ، قبو أرضي ، مخزن حجري ، مخزن خضار ، هيكل مع deboning ، مخزن تحت المطبخ الصيفي ، كتلة شبه مدفونة ، قبو مقفل ، غرفة مدفونة على المنحدر ، عينة حائط.

    يبدو قبو نصف مدفون

    يبدو قبو نصف مدفون

    تستمر القائمة – طوق ، كوخ ، نهر جليدي فنلندي ، قبو تحت الأرض. لمعرفة كيف يبدو كل من هذه الأقبية ، اكتب في محرك البحث الاستعلام “صور قبو افعلها بنفسك” واعرض الخيارات المقترحة.

    اختيار موقع القبو

    يجب أن يبدأ بناء القبو باختيار الموقع. الخيار الأفضل هو منطقة جافة تقع على تلة. سيتم حماية هذا المكان من الرطوبة مقدمًا ، لذلك لا يلزم العزل المائي..

    لن تتراكم المياه الذائبة ومياه الأمطار بالقرب من جدران المخزن ، ولكنها ستستنزف أسفل المنحدر ، تاركة القبو ومحتوياته جافة. قد يختلف عمق البناء حسب رغبات المالك. المعيار هو مؤشر 2.5 – 3 أمتار.

    تخطيط المياه الجوفية

    يجب أن يقع الهيكل المستقبلي فوق مستوى طبقة المياه الجوفية العليا المسجلة في الربيع أو الخريف (خلال فترة الزيادة القصوى)

    إلى جانب ذلك ، من الضروري تحديد أي قبو معين من المقرر بناؤه: قبو تحت مرآب أو منزل ، أو مبنى منفصل. إن بناء قبو تحت أي مبنى أفضل بكثير من تشييد مبنى منفصل ، لأن مثل هذا المبنى لن يحتل مساحة زائدة. يحتوي القبو الموجود أسفل المنزل على مدخل مناسب ، والذي ينطبق بشكل خاص في فصل الشتاء.

    كيفية اختيار المادة

    عند تحديد كيفية صنع قبو بيديك ، يجب أن تفكر في المواد. من أجل اختيار المادة المناسبة ، يجدر النظر في عدة جوانب: نوع التربة ، التي تحددها العين ، ومستوى المياه الجوفية ، والتي يمكنك الرجوع إليها في شراكة الحديقة.

    استخدام الخشب في بناء القبو

    عند استخدام الخشب في بناء قبو ، يجب معالجة المادة بمركبات مطهرة

    يمكن صنع الجدران من مواد مختلفة – الطوب الأحمر أو حجر الأنقاض أو الخشب أو الخرسانة أو صفائح الأسمنت الأسبستي. يبلغ سمك الأقسام العمودية المصنوعة من الخرسانة حوالي 15 سم ، وسمك الطوب ، اعتمادًا على تقنية البناء ، 12 أو 25 سم. يبلغ سمك الجدار من حجر الأنقاض 25 سم في المتوسط.

    إذا تم اختيار الأرض كمواد لبناء القبو ، فمن المستحسن سابقًا أن يكون الهيكل مبطنًا بالخشب في الداخل. من غير المرغوب فيه للغاية بناء قبو من المعدن لأنه قد تكون هناك مشكلة في الحفاظ على درجة الحرارة المطلوبة.

    قم بنفسك قبو؟ سهل

    بالتأكيد ، بعد قراءة المقالة ودراسة مواد الفيديو ، والتأكد من فائدة بناء القبو ، ستدرك الفكرة وتدركها. هيا بنا نبدأ.

    روي حفرة بالقواعد

    من المستحسن بناء قبو في الصيف ، لأن المياه الجوفية في هذا الوقت من السنة هي عند أدنى مستوى. اختر الفترة الأكثر ملاءمة بدون هطول ، حيث لا يجب غمر حفرة الأساس. سيكون عليك الحفر كثيرًا: يجب أن تكون الحفرة تحت القبو عميقة بما يكفي حتى لا تنحني في المتجر. يجب أن يكون الحفيرة مستطيلة: بغض النظر عن شكل القبو ، مطلوب مكان لخطوات لطيفة.

    التصميم التقليدي للقبو

    التصميم التقليدي للقبو

    يتم حفر حفرة القبو نصف متر أكثر من حجم الهيكل نفسه. هذا ضروري للعمل المريح. من الأفضل حفر حفرة بنفسك حتى لا تتضرر طبقة التربة الطبيعية. فوق الحفرة يجب وضع حفرة الأساس متداخلة.

    يمكن استخدام الألواح السميكة والسجلات وألواح الأرضيات لهذه الأغراض. إذا تقرر الانسجام مع الألواح أو جذوع الأشجار ، فمن الجدير أن نغطيها بمعجون مصنوع من القش الممزوج والطين. يجب تغطية التداخل بعد تجفيف المعجون بطبقة من الأرض ، بعد عمل ثقب فيها وإدخال أنبوب للتهوية.

    تفاصيل الجدار

    لذا ، نحن الآن نبني قبو بأيدينا! إذا كنت ترغب في عمل قبو غير مكلف بنفسك ، فعليك التفكير في تكسية الجدران غير المكلفة. أبسط خيار هو جدران adobe. مطلوب فقط الطين والمياه والقش المفروم. يوصى بخلط المحلول بحيث يكون بلاستيكي ولزج. ضع المحلول في 3-4 طبقات ، وانتظر في كل مرة حتى يجف تمامًا. يمكن تغطية الجدران بلوحة متدلية فوق طلاء الطين. هناك خيارات أخرى أكثر صلابة: يمكن تغطية الجدران بالطوب القديم أو يمكن صنع القوالب ويمكن ملء الجدران بالخرسانة.

    ترتيب الجدران في القبو

    جدران Adobe – الخيار الأسهل والأسهل للفنان

    أرضية مريحة وخطوات

    كيفية بناء قبو بيديك ، بحيث يكون الجو في المخزن مناسبًا لحفظ الخضار؟ يتم تسهيل ذلك أفضل من الأرضية الترابية. يجب سكب الحجر المسحوق على قاعدة الحفرة ، ويجب ضغط الطبقة بشكل صحيح ، وصبها بالقار الساخن والسماح لها بالتصلب. يجب ترتيب أرضية من الطوب اللبن من فوق. الخيار الجيد هو ذراع التسوية للأسمنت. غالبًا ما يمارس الكي في الأرضيات – وهي عملية يتم فيها نشر الأسمنت الجاف على الخرسانة وتمليسها..

    كيفية اتخاذ خطوات إلى القبو

    يجب ألا تكون الخطوات والأرضية موثوقة فحسب ، بل مريحة أيضًا: يحتاج المستخدمون في الظروف الضيقة في الطابق السفلي إلى التأكد من قوتهم وسلامتهم

    لجعل القبو مريحًا ، سيتعين عليك قضاء بعض الوقت في إنشاء خطوات. تحتاج أولاً إلى حفر “سلم” ، وبعد ذلك يجدر تدليل الأرض على الدرجات. بعد ذلك ، من الضروري عمل القوالب من الخشب الرقائقي أو الألواح القديمة. يتم عمل القوالب فقط للخطوات – الأسطح الجانبية للخطوات ، فوق المستوى الأفقي لملء ألواح الخطوات. لهذا الغرض ، قم بإعداد محلول من الأسمنت والرمل والحصى بنسبة 1: 3: 3. يمكنك تغطية الخطوات الصغيرة بالطوب ، وعلى ألواح المداس المصنوعة من الحجر الاصطناعي أو الخرسانة.

    نبني سقف وباب

    يتضمن بناء قبو افعل ذلك بنفسك حماية الجزء العلوي منه. فوق المبنى ، يمكنك بناء سقف الجملون من الألواح ، التي يجب أن تكون أكبر من القبو ، تتداخل الحفرة على كل جانب بمقدار 40-50 سم – وهذا سيوفر المبنى من التدفق إلى الماء أثناء المطر. يجب عزل باب القبو بدون فشل ، على سبيل المثال ، مع عدة طبقات من الرغوة ، وبعد ذلك يجب تغطيته بالجلد أو القماشة الزيتية.

    باب السقف والقبو

    يجب أن يمنع السقف تراكم الأمطار ، ويجب حماية الباب من الصقيع والحرارة.

    الأسلاك في القبو

    في القبو ، من المعتاد عمل الأسلاك المعزولة الخارجية. يجب استخدام الأسلاك المعزولة المزدوجة مع الموصلات النحاسية. من الأفضل استشارة استشاري لمعرفة السلك المناسب للاستخدام في القبو..

    كهرباء قبو

    الكهرباء في القبو جانب مهم يضمن سلامة وراحة استخدام مباني “المستودعات”.

    يوصى بتغطية المصابيح بأغطية واقية. من الضروري وضع التركيبات في مكان جاف واستخدام مواد مقاومة للرطوبة فقط. من الأفضل إرفاق مصباح كهربائي في الدهليز ، لأن هذا الخيار يعتبر الأكثر أمانًا. يجب وضع المفاتيح على ارتفاع 1.5 متر عند المدخل. ولكن يحظر تثبيت مآخذ في القبو.

    ميزات العزل المائي القبو

    مشكلة مهمة في بناء القبو هي جهاز العزل المائي. تنقسم مواد العزل المائي إلى نوعين: عديم الضغط ومقاوم للضغط. يجب استخدام مواد الضغط إذا وصل مستوى الماء إلى مستوى الأرضية في القبو على جانب الضغط في الماء. يتم استخدام المواد غير المضغوطة إذا لم تصل المياه الجوفية إلى الأرض..

    العزل المائي للقبو

    العزل المائي للقبو

    يجب أن تكون الأرضية والجدران مقاومة للماء وقوية بحيث لا ينهار الهيكل بسبب المياه الجوفية. إذا تم اختيار الطوب الأحمر للبناء ، فيجب معالجته بملاط الأسمنت لزيادة قوة المادة. كتعزيز إضافي ، يمكنك استخدام مواد التسقيف.

    لحماية المبنى من التأثيرات الضارة للماء ، تحتاج إلى وضع طبقة تصريف حوله ، وهي مصممة لتصريف المياه. عادة ما يتم دمج الصرف مع حفر بئر خاص بالقرب من القبو. يمكن شراء الصرف من أي متجر للأجهزة ، ولكن يمكنك أيضًا أخذ بقايا الطوب والرقائق والحصى..

    يتناوب الصرف في طبقات مع التربة المحفورة ، يجب أن يتم دكها. خيار أكثر موثوقية هو ملء الطين ، لذلك سيكون العزل المائي أكثر متانة. لتقليل ضغط المياه الجوفية ، من الضروري بناء منطقة عمياء – نوع من الخزان مع منحدر لتصريف المياه ، أبعاده قريبة من 0.5 – 2 متر عرض.

    وكذلك العزل المائي للقبو

    هذه هي الطريقة التي يتم بها عزل المياه في القبو داخل الهيكل

    إذا كان المبنى محميًا من ضغط المياه الجوفية ، فمن الممكن تنفيذ العزل المائي باستخدام البيتومين الساخن ، والذي يجب تطبيقه على سطح الجدران لإنشاء طبقة واقية. قبل تطبيق البيتومين ، يجب معالجة الجدران بملاط الأسمنت. يوصى بتنفيذ عزل البيتومين في طبقتين. صنفرة الجدران أثناء تجفيف البيتومين.

    طرق تنظيم التهوية

    إذا كنت تخطط لبناء قبو بيديك ، فإن اختيار الفيديو والصور سيساعد على أداء كل العمل بشكل صحيح! يعتبر غطاء المحرك هو مفتاح التخزين الناجح لـ “مخزون الشتاء”. لن تبقى الرطوبة والروائح الزائدة في هذه الحالة في الغرفة ، وسيكون هناك دائمًا تدفق للهواء النقي. يمكن تجهيز غطاء المحرك في القبو تقليديًا بطريقتين. يتم تنظيم التهوية الطبيعية باستخدام أنبوبين – العادم والعرض. يعتمد غطاء المحرك على فرق درجة الحرارة بين الداخل والخارج ، وبالتالي ، يتم تشكيل دورة هواء ثابتة.

    أين قناة التهوية

    أين قناة التهوية

    يتم تركيب ماسورة العادم بالقرب من السقف ، وتوضع نهايتها على ارتفاع نصف متر فوق مستوى سقف القبو. يتدفق الهواء الساخن عبر أنبوب العادم. يتم تركيب أنبوب الإمداد في الجزء السفلي من القبو (5 إلى 10 سم فوق خط الأرضية). محمي من الآفات والحشرات بشبكة معدنية ، والنهايات مغطاة بأسقف صغيرة. يتم ترتيب الزنانير في الداخل لتنظيم مستوى دوران الهواء..

    يتم إنشاء التهوية القسرية للقبو بشكل مصطنع – من خلال مراوح خاصة. يبقى الجهاز كما هو. أيضا ، يمكن إجراء تبادل الهواء من خلال أنبوب مزدوج الأوراق. يتم إنشاء مروحة كهربائية في تجويفها ، مما يخلق دوامة هوائية. عن طريق طرد الهواء من الغرفة ، يتم توفير تدفق الهواء النقي. التهوية القسرية للقبو ضرورية في الصيف ، عندما لا يحدث تبادل الهواء بسبب ارتفاع درجة حرارة الشارع. هذا هو السبب في أنه من المعتاد الجمع بين الأساليب المذكورة أعلاه.

    تشغيل الهيكل النهائي

    مثل أي غرفة تخزين طعام أخرى ، يجب الحفاظ على القبو نظيفًا. في الصيف ، إجراء التهوية والتجفيف إلزامي. لا يمكن تخزين المواد القابلة للاشتعال مثل البنزين والكيروسين وغيرها في المبنى. ولا يقتصر الأمر على قواعد السلامة من الحرائق فحسب ، بل يمتص أيضًا الرائحة النفاذة للبنزين أو الكيروسين من خلال المنتجات الموجودة في القبو ، مما يجعل المنتجات غير قابلة للاستخدام.

    وضع إشارة على المنتجات في القبو

    في القبو المجهز تجهيزًا جيدًا ، سيتم إنشاء الظروف المثلى لتخزين الفراغات محلية الصنع

    يبدأ العديد من البستانيين في منتصف الصيف في التحضير لزرع الحصاد ، الذي يقومون بتهوية الهواء أقبية مجففة والمستودعات الأخرى. للتجفيف الجيد ، لا يكفي دائمًا فتح أنابيب التهوية والفتحة في القبو ، لأن الهواء ثقيل وبارد في المبنى ، وبسبب هذا ، لا يتم إنشاء الغاطس الطبيعي. عادة للتجفيف ، من المعتاد تركيب موقد بوتبيلي وإنتاج تدفئة للجدران. يمكنك إنشاء الرغبة الشديدة في التجفيف بطريقة أبسط – باستخدام شمعة عادية.

    المالك الجيد هو الشخص الذي لا يستطيع حصاده فحسب ، بل يمكنه أيضًا تنظيم تخزينه بشكل صحيح. هذا هو السبب في أن مستودعات أسلافنا في عصرنا تحظى بشعبية كبيرة: المخازن والأقبية والأنهار الجليدية والأكوام وحفر الأرض.

    logo

    للإجابة

Buildings in the garden

How to make the cellar with their hands: instructions for novice builders

How to make the cellar with their hands

To ensure the quality and longstorage of products without compromising their taste, is to build a cellar. Depending on the level of groundwater and freezing erected ground, buried and poluzaglublenny cellar with their hands. This building is a mandatory attribute of a country house or cottage land. Many owners of the cellars combined with garages inspection pits, Achieving a small square acceptable results. Often cellar erect a wine to collect your own set of these noble drinks.

Content

  • Cellar: variety and purpose
  • Selecting a location for the cellar
  • How to pick up the material
  • Cellar with his own hands? Easily
    • Roy pit under the rules
    • Specificity arrangement of walls
    • Comfortable floor and stage
    • To construct the roof and the door
    • Wiring in the cellar
    • Features cellar waterproofing
    • Methods of Ventilation Organization
  • Operation of the finished buildings

Cellar: variety and purpose

In the cellar you can store virtually all products. The main advantage of this construction compared to a simple storage area is the fact that it can contain salt and fresh fruits and vegetables, as well as all sorts of conservation. Throughout the year, the temperature in the cellar is maintained near 5 - 7 degrees Celsius, which is commensurate with the overall temperature inside the refrigerator.

It looks like Ground cellar

Ground cellar can be perfectly "fit" into the overall picture of landscape design

There are several types of cellars. The most simple in construction structure is an earth cellar. On his site you can also build a cellar in the garage with his hands, pogrebitsey cellar, ground cellar, a stone vault, vegetable storage shed, a structure with boning, storage under the summer kitchen, poluzaglublenny block, blocked cellar, recessed camera on a slope, trim the sample.

It looks poluzaglublenny cellar

It looks poluzaglublenny cellar

The list goes on - shoulder, "hut"Finnish Glacier, an underground cellar. To see what it looks like one of these cellars, type in a search engine query "cellar with their hands photo" and then view the options available.

Selecting a location for the cellar

Construction should begin with a cellar selectionspace. The most optimal option is a dry area that is located on a hill. This place will be pre-protected from moisture, so do not need waterproofing.

Meltwater and rain water will not accumulate nearwall storage, and will flow down the slope, leaving the cellar and content of the product in the dry. Building depth may vary depending on the owner's wishes. The standard is the same rate of 2.5 - 3 meters.

Location scheme groundwater

The future structure should be located above the level of the upper aquifer, registered in the spring or fall (in the period of maximum increase)

At the same time you need to decide what kind ofcellar to be built: cellar under the house or garage, or a separate building. The construction of the cellar at any construction is much better than the construction of separate facilities because such facilities will not take the extra territory. The cellar under the house has a convenient entrance, which is especially important in winter.

How to pick up the material

When deciding how to make the cellar with their hands, it is worthto think about the materials. To choose the right material, it is worth considering a few aspects: soil type, which is determined on the eyes, and the groundwater level, which can be consulted in the garden association.

The use of wood in the construction of the cellar

If you use wood in the construction of cellars material to be processed antiseptic compositions

The walls can be made of different materials -red brick, rubble, wood, concrete, asbestos-cement sheets. The thickness of the vertical walls made of concrete, is close to 15 centimeters, and in brick - masonry regardless of technology 12 or 25 centimeters. The thickness of the wall of rubble stone reaches an average of 25 centimeters.

If the material for constructioncellar has been selected the land, the building previously recommended inside sheathe tree. It is not desirable to build a cellar of metal because it can be a problem with maintaining the desired temperature.

Cellar with his own hands? Easily

Surely, after reading the article and studying video materials, making use of the cellar facilities, you illuminate the idea and implement it. Let us proceed.

Roy pit under the rules

Cellar is recommended to build in the summer, becauseground water at this time of the year are at the lowest level. Select is the most favorable period without precipitation, since the pit should not add water. Dig will have a lot: a cellar hole should be deep enough to not walk hunched over in the store. Make a pit should be oblong: what form would the cellar was not designed, need a place for gentle steps.

Traditional cellar scheme

Traditional cellar scheme

Pit digging cellars for more than half a meterthe size of the structure. This is convenient for the work. Pit digging yourself better, not to damage the natural base coat. On top of the excavated pit must be placed overlapping.

With these objectives can be used thickboards, beams, slabs. If you decide to do the boards or beams, is to cover them with putty of chopped straw and clay. Overlapping after drying putty is necessary to fill the earth layer, after making a hole in it and inserting a tube for ventilation.

Specificity arrangement of walls

So now we construct the cellar with their hands! If you want to make your own inexpensive cellar, you should think about inexpensive wall covering. The easiest option considered adobe walls. It takes just clay, water and chopped straw. Kneading solution recommended so as to be elastic and viscous. Apply the solution is 3-4 layers, each time waiting for the complete drying. Walls can be on top of clay wash-board sheathing croaker. There are other, more fundamental options: walls can impose the old brick or make the formwork and pour concrete wall.

Construction of the walls in the cellar

Mud wall - the easiest, most uncomplicated option for artist

Comfortable floor and stage

How to build a cellar with their hands toin the storage atmosphere it was appropriate for the content of vegetables? It is best to contribute to the earthen floor. At the base of the pit should pour gravel layer that you want to compact the quality, pour the hot bitumen and allow to cool. Top should arrange adobe floor. A good option is considered to cement. The floor finishing is often practiced with cement - the process when on top of concrete strewn dry cement and redress it.

How to make a step in the cellar

Stairs and floors should be not only reliable, but also comfortable: users in the cramped basement conditions need to be confident in their strength and safety

To the cellar was a convenient, will have to spendtime creating steps. First you need to dig a "ladder" and then standing on the steps of compacted earth. After that, the formwork must be made of plywood or old boards. Formwork make only prostupenkov - side surfaces of steps above a horizontal plane so that the steps to fill the plate. To this end, a solution with the cement, sand and gravel in a ratio of 1: 3: 3. Prostupenki can impose a brick, and put on the tread plates of artificial stone or concrete.

To construct the roof and the door

The construction of the cellar with their hands impliesperforming protection its top. Above the structure, you can build a gable roof of boards, which should be more than the cellar, cover the pit on each side by 40-50 centimeters - this will save the building from flowing into the water during rain. Door cellar mandatory is warm, for example, multiple layers of foam, then it is worth to upholster with leatherette or oilcloth.

The roof and the door to the cellar

The roof should prevent the accumulation of sediment, the door to protect from frost and heat

Wiring in the cellar

The cellar is accepted to do an external isolatedwiring. Use cable with double insulation and copper conductor. It is better to turn to consultants to find out which wire is suitable for use in the cellar.

Electricity in the cellar

Electricity in the cellar - an important aspect of ensuring the safety and comfort of use "storage" room

Bulbs recommended protective covercaps. It is necessary to place the lamps in a dry place and use only water resistant material. It is best to attach a light bulb in the corridor, because this is considered the safest option. The switches should be placed at a height of 1.5 meters at the entrance. But the outlet in the cellar must not be installed.

Features cellar waterproofing

An important issue in the construction of the cellar is consideredwaterproofing. Waterproofing materials are separated into 2 types: non-pressure and protivonapornye. Protivonapornye materials should be used, if the water level reaches the level of the floor in the cellar by the water pressure. Unconfined materials are used, if the ground water does not reach the floor.

Waterproofing of cellar

Waterproofing of cellar

The floor and walls must be watertight andstrong, not to the structure collapsed due to groundwater. If the red brick building was chosen, it must be sure to handle with cement mortar to improve the strength of the material. As a further strengthening of roofing material can be used.

To protect the structure from the harmful effectswater, to put around the drainage layer, which is designed to eject water. Drainage made to connect with a special well dug near the cellar. Drainage can be purchased at any hardware store, but you can also take the remains of the brick, wood chips and pebbles.

Drainage alternating layers with excavated soil, itbe sure to tamp. A more reliable option is to perform filling with clay, so will be more durable waterproofing. To reduce the pressure of the ground water, it is necessary to build a blind area - a kind of container with a slope for water drainage, whose dimensions are close to 0.5 - 2 meters in width.

So runs the cellar waterproofing

So satisfied surface waterproofing cellars from the interior of buildings

If building is protected from groundwater pressurewater, it is possible to execute waterproofing warmed bitumen to be applied to the wall surface to create a protective film. Before applying the wall is necessary to process the bitumen cement mortar. Implement bitumen insulation is recommended in two layers. Walls should sprinkle sand bitumen during drying.

Methods of Ventilation Organization

If you are planning to build a cellar with their handsvideo and photo collection will help to carry out all the work! Hood is considered the key to successful storage of "stocks for the winter." Dampness and unnecessary odors in this case, not stay in the room, there will always be fresh air. The stretching in the cellar of a traditional can equip two ways. Natural ventilation is organized with the help of two pipes - the exhaust and supply air. Hood is based on the temperature difference between the interior spaces and the street, and therefore forms a constant air circulation.

Where is the air duct

Where is the air duct

Flues installed near the ceiling, itthe end of a roof above the cellar level by half a meter. The heated air through the exhaust pipe comes out. Ventilation tube is mounted at the bottom of the cellar (5 - 10 cm above the floor line). From pests and insects protect its metal mesh and the ends covered with mini-roofs. Inside equip flaps to regulate air circulation.

Forced ventilation is created cellarsartificial way - by means of special fans. The device remains the same. Also, the air exchange can be carried out through a two-step tube. It is inserted into the cavity and an electric fan, which creates an air vortex. Driving out of the air space, provided fresh air. Forced Cellar ventilation is necessary in the summer when air circulation is not due to the high outdoor temperatures. That is why decided to combine the above methods.

Operation of the finished buildings

Like any other room for contentproducts, cellar should be kept clean. In the summer is a mandatory procedure for airing and drying. The structure can not store flammable materials such as gasoline, kerosene and others. And it's not just the rules of fire safety, but also that the pungent smell of gasoline or kerosene is well absorbed foods that are in the cellar, leading products in disrepair.

Bookmark products in the cellar

The optimum conditions are created properly-furnished cellar for storage of domestic preparations

Many gardeners begin in the middle of summer ready for harvest tab, which aerate and dried cellar and other repositories. For a good drying is not always enough to open a pipe and ventilation hatch in the cellar, because the air is heavy and cold in the building, and because of this natural draft is not created. Usually it is taken to dry to install the stove-burzhujku and produce warming of the walls. It can be a simpler way to create the necessary thrust to dry - with the help of an ordinary candle.

A good host one that can not onlyharvest, but also to organize its storage properly. That is why today is so popular repository of our ancestors: Labasa cellars, glaciers, piles and excavation pits.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Shirley

Reply