مباني الحدائق

أمثلة على التصميم الفعال للشرفة في الصور

يحلم كل مواطن تقريباً بالصمت والطمأنينة في حياة الضواحي. من اللطيف الجلوس على كرسي من الخوص في الشرفة الأرضية ، مع التفكير في المناطق المحيطة الخلابة. ولكن كيف يمكن تحويل الامتداد المعتاد للمنزل إلى شرفة أحلامك؟ سيساعدك تصميم الشرفة الأرضية المخطط جيدًا في ذلك..

Veranda هي غرفة زجاجية غير مدفأة ، تجاور المنزل (على عكس الشرفة المنفصلة عن المنزل). تحتاج أولاً إلى تحديد الدور الذي ستلعبه شرفتك. ربما تريد إنشاء غرفة معيشة صغيرة أو غرفة لتناول الطعام في الهواء الطلق هنا؟ ربما تحلم بحديقة شتوية؟ يمكن تحقيق جميع أفكارك إذا كنت تفكر بعناية في تصميم الشرفة الأرضية.

المحتوى

  • أفكار تصميم الفيديو شرفة
  • خيارات النمط للشرفات
  • أفكار لتزيين الشرفة الأرضية

أفكار تصميم الفيديو شرفة

خيارات النمط للشرفات

يمكن أن يكون الجزء الداخلي من الشرفة الأرضية أيًا ، اعتمادًا على النمط الذي تختاره. ولكن بغض النظر عن ما تختاره ، فإن الشيء الرئيسي هو الوظيفة ، حق?

الجدران المنزلقة مريحة للغاية. احكم بنفسك: في الموسم البارد ، سيتم إغلاق الغرفة من الريح والبرد ، مع بداية الأيام الدافئة ستحتاج فقط إلى دفع الجدران ، و- شرفة أرضية مفتوحة في خدمتكم! وفرة الزجاج تجعل الغرفة أكثر حرية وخفة. والأبواب على شكل “أكورديون” تحفظ المجال المفيد.

شرفة مغطاة

تسمح لك الشرفة الأرضية ذات الجدران المنزلقة بتحويل الشرفة الأرضية “المغلقة” بسرعة إلى “مفتوحة”

ترتيب الشرفة

المقعد المعلق هو خيار ممتاز لأولئك الذين لم يركبوا في مرحلة متأرجحة. ستائر بيضاء وخفيفة تسمح بالحد الأقصى من الهواء والضوء ، كما تتناغم تمامًا مع باقي الأجزاء الداخلية

  1. أسلوب بروفانس: شعور بالحرية والخفة ، عند تصميم مثل هذه الشرفة ، استخدم أكبر قدر ممكن من المواد الطبيعية. يتم إعطاء الأفضلية للنغمات الخفيفة (البيج ، الزيتون ، الأصفر الشاحب). وعلى النقيض من ذلك ، يمكن أن تكون إكسسوارات النسيج مشرقة. أرضيات خشبية وعوارض خشبية على السقف وألواح خشبية وأثاث من الخيزران الروطان – كل هذا سيساعد على إعادة إنشاء صورة منزل القرية بشكل كامل. يُسمح أيضًا بجدران من الطوب المجرد ، وطاولة بروفانس ضخمة ، ويمكن أن تكون مستطيلة أو مستديرة ، ولكنها دائمًا خشبية. إذا كنت ترغب في إضافة ملاحظات رومانسية إلى تصميماتك الداخلية ، فإن نقشًا زهريًا على مفرش المائدة وأغطية الكرسي سيبدو مفيدًا جدًا. ستنشئ الآثار ، بالإضافة إلى الأشياء الجديدة ، المصطنعة ، تصميمًا تمامًا للمنزل الريفي الذي تحتاجه. بالنسبة للستائر ، الأقمشة الخفيفة والشفافة مناسبة. ستعزز المصابيح على شكل مصابيح من الحديد المطاوع الشعور بأنك في منزل من القرن التاسع عشر. يمكنك تعليق مجموعة من النعناع والزعتر والأفسنتين العطرة على الجدران ، كما أن الامتداد الواسع والمشرق للمنزل يجب أن يحمي الملاك من الرياح والأمطار – نجحت النوافذ الزجاجية الكبيرة في حل هذه المشكلة. غالبًا ما يتم وضع الأثاث الموجود على الحائط الفارغ. يتم حفظ منطقة مفيدة عن طريق طاولة وكراسي قابلة للطي. نباتات البتونيا ، القطيفة ، زهور إبرة الراعي والبغونية ، المزروعة في أواني معلقة ، يمكن أن “تنعش” المساحة بشكل ملحوظ.
  2. النمط الياباني من الشرفة الأرضية – “الركن الشرقي” أثاث منخفض ، حصائر على الأرض ، شاشات مطلية بالتنانين وفروع ساكورا ، الملحقات اليابانية الأصلية ستساعدك على السفر ذهنيًا إلى هذا البلد غير المعتاد.
  3. طراز الكوخ – قصور روسية ، نرحب هنا بالدرابزين المنحوت والقواعد الزخرفية. سيساعد استخدام أنواع الخشب مثل خشب الأرز والماهوجني على زيادة الشعور بالراحة..
  4. النمط اليوناني – تناغم الأشكال الأقمشة – عنصر مميز في النمط اليوناني. بمساعدة طبقة أو عدة طبقات من القماش ، من الممكن تزيين ليس فقط النوافذ ، ولكن أيضًا الجدران. الخط اللولبي والمموج هما الأنماط الهندسية الأكثر شيوعًا لليونانيين القدماء. إذا كنت تستخدم الزخارف بشكل صحيح في تصميم الغرفة ، فيمكنك تحقيق تأثير السلام والارتفاع.

    الزهور على الشرفة

    حديقة شتوية في الشرفة الأرضية مليئة بالخضرة – لأولئك الذين يحبون الزهور

صنع الشرفة الأرضية عملية إبداعية. لا تعتمد النتيجة النهائية فقط على قدراتك المالية ، ولكن أيضًا على رحلة خيالك. هل تريد ترتيب حديقة مزهرة أو معرض روائعك الخاصة على الشرفة الأرضية؟ لاشئ مستحيل!

أفكار لتزيين الشرفة الأرضية

  • سيكون إنهاء الشرفة ربيعًا تمامًا ، إذا وضعت عليه صناديق بها زهور التوليب والنرجس والزعفران (يمكنك شرائها من متاجر الزهور). سوف تفتح الكوبية المزهرة جوًا من عطلة حقيقية في منزلك ، بالإضافة إلى أنها لا تتطلب رعاية معقدة.
  • الوسائد ذات الطباعة الساطعة ، أغطية السرير على كراسي الخوص ستجعل تصميم الشرفة الأرضية في المنزل الريفي أكثر راحة وعائلية ومرحة.
  • يمكن تزيين الكراسي باستخدام تقنية ديكوباج ، وتجديد تنجيدها ، وتزيينها بشرائط الساتان أو صبغ فقط. هل تقدر العناصر غير العادية المصنوعة في نسخة واحدة؟ انظر إلى الأشياء القديمة بمظهر جديد ، ربما يمكنهم منحهم حياة جديدة.
  • بالنسبة للنوافذ ، من الأفضل استخدام الستائر المصنوعة من القطن أو الكتان. يمكنك شراء ستائر مصنوعة من البامبو أو البساط. من الغبار والمطر وعين المتطفلين تحمي الستائر المعلقة حول محيط الشرفة الأرضية.
  • علق مظلة فوق أريكة أو أرجوحة شبكية. صورة مطرزة ، مفرش المخرم ، منقوشة المرقعة ، وسادة زخرفية – تحديث الشرفة حسب رغبتك.
  • تسمح لك الإضاءة من مصابيح الحديقة بالبقاء لفترة أطول على الشرفة الأرضية في المساء.
  • استخدم “البستنة العمودية” للحماية من أشعة الشمس الحارقة وخلق مناخ محلي موات. لتسلق النباتات ، تحتاج إلى دعم ، على سبيل المثال ، شبكة خشبية. العنب للفتيات ، زهر العسل ، زاحفة الخضيرة ، Schisandra chinensis ، القفزات ، معسكرات الجذور ، ياسمين في البر – اختر أيًا من الزواحف أو نباتات التسلق التي تناسبك.
المناظر الطبيعية الشرفة

الستار الأخضر هو حماية ممتازة من أشعة الشمس. لا تنسى سقيها المنتظم

يمكن طلب تصميم الشرفة الأرضية للمنزل في الاستوديو. في هذه الحالة ، سيتم إصلاح المباني ، وتركيب الإضاءة ، واختيار المنسوجات والمناظر الطبيعية من الشرفة الأرضية من قبل المتخصصين ذوي الخبرة. لا يتعين عليك البحث عن الملحقات التي تتناسب تمامًا معًا. يتيح لك التصميم الحديث للمبنى تصميم شرفة أرضية في أي طابق من المنزل (بما في ذلك على السطح).

شرفة مغطاة

لا تتداخل الستائر الشفافة مع الإعجاب بالمنظر الجميل من النافذة. تساعد وفرة الألوان واستخدام المواد الطبيعية في الزخرفة على خلق جو مريح.

طيف الألوان

لا تفرط في تحميل الغرفة بوفرة من الألوان المختلفة. اختر 2-3 ألوان أساسية ، سيكون هذا كافيًا

الديكور على الشرفة

إذا كان الحائط يبدو خاليًا ومملًا لك ، فيمكنك تزيينه بتركيبات محلية الصنع

logo

للإجابة

Buildings in the garden

Examples spectacular veranda design in photos

Almost every city dweller dreams of a quiet andtranquility of country life. So nice to get in a wicker chair on the veranda, watching the beautiful surroundings. But how to turn an ordinary extension to the house in the veranda of your dreams? This will help you competently planned design verandas.

Veranda - a glazed, unheatedroom, which is adjacent to the house (as opposed to a terrace, facing away from the house). To get started is to decide what role to fulfill your veranda. You may want to arrange here a mini-living room or dining room in the open air? Perhaps you dream of a winter garden? All your ideas can be implemented, if the project is to carefully consider the veranda.

Content

  • Video design ideas veranda
  • Options styling verandas
  • Ideas for the porch decoration

Video design ideas veranda

Options styling verandas

veranda The interior can be any, depending on the chosen style. But whatever you choose, most importantly - functionality, is not it?

Sliding doors are very convenient. Judge for yourself: in the cool time of year the room will be closed from the wind and cold, with the onset of warm days, you will only need to push the wall, and - open veranda at your service! The abundance of windows make the room more free and easy. A door in the form of "bunching" save the usable area.

covered veranda

Veranda with sliding walls allow you to quickly turn a "closed" veranda in the "open"

verandas arrangement

Suspended bench - a great option for those who are not dashed off a child on a swing. White and light curtains and passed air max light, and perfectly in tune with the rest of the interior

  1. Style "Provence": a sense of freedom and a veranda legkostiPri design using as many natural materials. Preference is given to bright tones (beige, olive, pale yellow). A textile accessories, on the other hand, can be bright. Floor of parquet, wooden beams on the ceiling and panels of wood, wicker rattan furniture - all this will help to more fully recreate the picture of a village house. Admitted as a wall with bare brick kladkoy.Provansky table is massive, it can be rectangular or round, but be sure to wood. If you want to add notes to your romantic decor, floral pattern on the tablecloth and capes for chairs would look very kstati.Predmety of old and new, artificially aged things create exactly the design of a country house veranda, which you need. For curtains fit light, sheer fabric. Lamps in the form of forged lanterns will only strengthen the feeling that you are in the house of the nineteenth century. On the walls you can hang the fragrant bunches of mint, thyme and grass polyni.Prostornaya and bright annex to the house owners should protect against wind and rain - large glass windows to successfully meet this challenge. Furniture for her often placed against a blank wall. Useful area saving folding table and chairs. Petunias, marigolds, geranium flowers and begonias planted in hanging pots, can markedly "revive" the space.
  2. Japanese style veranda - "oriental corner" Lowfurniture, mats on the floor, screen, painted dragons and Sakura, the Japanese original accessories will help you mentally travel back in this extraordinary country.
  3. Cottage style - Russian horomyZdes welcome carved balusters and decorative skirting. The use of such wood as cedar and mahogany help maximize the feeling of comfort.
  4. Greek style - harmony formDrapirovki -a characteristic element of Greek style. With one or more layers of fabric, not only can decorate the window, but the wall. Spiral and the wavy line - the most popular geometric designs of the ancient Greeks. If correctly used when placing ornaments premises, you can achieve the effect of peace and sublimity.

    flowers on the porch

    Winter Garden on the veranda, complete with lush greenery - for those who are in love with flowers

verandas design - a creative process. The final result depends not only on your financial capabilities, but also on your flight of fancy. You want to make a blooming garden on the porch or gallery own masterpieces? Nothing is impossible!

Ideas for the porch decoration

  • Decorating the porch would be the spring, if youplace it on the boxes with tulips, daffodils and crocuses (you can buy them in a flower shop). Flowering hydrangea will create an atmosphere in your home this holiday, plus they do not require complex care.
  • Pillows with bright print, wicker chairs on the covered porch will make the design at the cottage a cozy, homely and cheerful.
  • The chairs can be decorated using the techniquedecoupage, update their upholstery, satin ribbons decorate or simply paint. You most unusual things, made in a single copy? Look at old things with fresh eyes, maybe they can give a new life.
  • For windows it is best to use a cotton or linen curtains. You can buy blinds made of bamboo or matting. Dust, rain and prying eyes will protect the curtains hung around the perimeter of the verandah.
  • Above the sofa or hang a hammock canopy. Embroidered picture, openwork tablecloth, rug, made in the technique of patchwork, decorative pillow - refresh the porch to your liking.
  • Illumination of the garden lights will allow you to stay longer on the porch in the evening.
  • Use the "vertical gardening" to protectfrom the sun and create a favorable microclimate. For climbing plants need support, such as wooden lattice. Grapes girlish, honeysuckle, header winding, Chinese magnolia vine, hops, Campsis radicans, Clematis - choose which of climbing or climbing plants suits you the most.
veranda gardening

"Green curtain" - an excellent protection from the sun. Do not forget about her regular watering

The design of the porch to the house can be booked in the studio. In this case, the repair of the premises, installation of lighting, the choice of textiles and landscaping porches produce experienced professionals. You do not have to look for accessories that are perfectly combined with each other. Modern interior design allows you to design the veranda on any floor of the house (including the roof).

covered veranda

Transparent curtains do not interfere admire the beautiful view from the window. The abundance of colors and the use of natural materials in the decoration helps to create a relaxed atmosphere

color spectrum

Do not overload the room an abundance of a variety of colors. Choose 2-3 main colors, it will be quite enough

decor on the veranda

If the wall you feel empty and sad, it is possible to decorate homemade tracks

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Shirley

Reply