مباني الحدائق

نظرة عامة على رسم تزوير الفن – اعثر على التصميم المناسب

نظرة عامة على رسم تزوير

هل تريد أن يبدو المنزل الريفي أو المنزل مميزًا؟ سيساعدك هذا في تصميم مثل التزوير الفني وصور العينات التي يمكن العثور عليها بكثرة على الإنترنت. تطبيقه يجعل الموقع مكانًا للمتعة الجمالية ويعزز احترام الذات. غالبًا ما يرتبط استخدام العرش المصنوعة من الحديد المطاوع والعريشة والجسور والأقواس وغيرها من عناصر هندسة المناظر الطبيعية كثيرًا باستثمار الأموال ، ولكن مع الرغبة في التعبير عن موقفك تجاه العالم الخارجي وتحقيق مهارات وقدرات إبداعية. ستتم مناقشة كيفية القيام بذلك لاحقًا..

المحتوى

  • تتبع مطابقة النمط
  • زين الحديقة بالمعدن

تتبع مطابقة النمط

إن استخدام الأشكال المزورة في تصميم الحديقة أمر مسؤول تمامًا. يجب أن تكون منسجمة مع النمط العام للمباني والموقع. خلاف ذلك ، قد تبدو حتى أجمل المنتجات غريبة. لذلك ، يتطلب فن التزوير بيديك في مرحلة المشروع معرفة دقيقة بعينات أعمال سادة آخرين. يجب أن يتم نفس الشيء إذا كنت تريد وضع المنتجات على الطلب.

ميزتها هي أن تزوير يلائم عمليا في أي نوع من المناظر الطبيعية. يبدو رائعًا في الحدائق الفرنسية المحددة جيدًا وبين رخام الحدائق الإيطالية. من السهل الدمج مع الزمرد في الحديقة الإنجليزية والجمال الطبيعي للعقار الروسي.

تزوير الفني

تأطير الشرفة – مسند راحة اليد وتزيين العين

الشيء الرئيسي هو أنك حددت الزخرفة بشكل صحيح ولا تبالغ في عدد العناصر. لا تعتقد أن المنتجات الضخمة والمورقة ، بالإضافة إلى العديد من التفاصيل الصغيرة ، مناسبة لكل حديقة. على سبيل المثال ، يعد استخدام نمط الباروك الثقيل أكثر ملاءمة في المناطق الكبيرة حيث يتم بناء المباني بنفس النمط. ولكن بالنسبة للمنتجات الخفيفة والرقيقة المزورة ، لا توجد مثل هذه القيود ، لأنها تتناسب تمامًا مع أي تضاريس.

زين الحديقة بالمعدن

الآن سنتحدث عن العناصر المزورة التي غالبًا ما تستخدم لتزيين الحديقة.

  • أسوار وبوابات

عادة ما يتم تزوير السور الفني فقط في الأجزاء العلوية والمتوسطة. ولكن يمكن أن تكون البوابات مزورة بالكامل ومفتوحة ، ويمكن القيام بها مع مواد أخرى. يجب أن تكون موثوقة وأنيقة. تصميمها الزخرفي يجذب الانتباه الخارجي وبالتالي يتطلب موقفا خاصا.

بوابات مزورة

بطاقة عرض منزلك

  • أثاث الحدائق

يتم وضعها في مناطق الترفيه. النسخة الكلاسيكية من هذا الأثاث هي مزيج من الخشب والمعدن. لن ترى في كثير من الأحيان أثاثًا مزورًا بالكامل في الطبيعة ، على الرغم من أنه الأكثر متانة ودائمة. تستخدم الحدائق ذات التقنية العالية عناصر مطروقة بالزجاج.

  • الجسور

كثيرا ما تستخدم حيث يوجد تيار أو بحيرة صغيرة. التفاصيل الدقيقة الرقيقة والمنحنية للجسر تبدو أنيقة وأرستقراطية.

جسر مزور

الجسر هو عنصر جيد لقطعة أرض كبيرة

  • درج

يمكنهم تأطير رواق المدخل والخروج إلى الحديقة. يبدو هذا الدعم الأنيق عضويا وبكرامة..

  • أقواس وبرجولات

تتيح الرسومات الفنية للتشكيل اختيار الأشكال المعمارية الصغيرة الأكثر نجاحًا لموقعك. يتم استخدامها لغرض تقسيم الموقع ، وكذلك لتشكيل ممرات خضراء متشابكة مع النباتات. تبدو البرجولات ممتعة من الناحية الجمالية ليس فقط عندما يتم لفها بالخضرة والزهور. بمساعدتهم ، يتم تشكيل الفضاء الحجمي ، ويتم إنشاء التحولات المظللة. غالبًا ما تستخدم الأقواس كمدخل من الفناء إلى الحديقة..

  • تركيبات

بمساعدتهم يخلقون جوًا رومانسيًا – يبدون ساحرين على جدران المنازل وعلى طول المسارات وعلى مروج الحديقة.

  • العريشة والأجنحة

هدفهم هو عزل منطقة الراحة عن الموقع الرئيسي. لذلك ، فهي تقع بعيدًا عن المنزل أو على شاطئ الخزان. هذه العناصر ، التي تم إنشاؤها للاسترخاء وتزيين الحديقة ، تسمح بتحقيق موهبة المصمم بالكامل. يستخدم تزوير في مجموعة متنوعة ضخمة. لمثل هذا العمل ، تحتاج بالتأكيد إلى آلة لتزوير الفن. هذا الافتتاح للمبنى ، المتميز بالنعمة والسهولة ، يمكن أن يزين أي موقع ويخلق شعوراً بالاحتفال.

الشجرة مزورة

الخفة والنعمة – المزايا التي لا شك فيها للشرفة

  • الستائر والقمم.

على الرغم من أنها مصممة للحماية من المطر والثلج والجليد ، فإن مظهرها الزخرفي سيزين أي مبنى..

يمكنك أيضًا استكمال المؤامرة بشواية مزورة وغيرها من الملحقات اللطيفة والمتينة. ستسمح لك ، بالاشتراك مع الأشياء الأخرى المزورة ، بإنشاء مظهر فريد لمنزلك الريفي أو عقارك! أليس هذا ما يريده كل منا?!

logo

للإجابة

Buildings in the garden

Browse thumbnails of artistic forging - Find a suitable option

Browse thumbnails of artistic forging

You want your house or cottage lookin a special way? This will help you design such as artistic forging, photo samples which can be found in abundance on the Internet. Its use makes the site a place of aesthetic pleasure and boosts their self-esteem. Using forged arbors, pergolas, bridges, arches and other elements of landscape architecture often has less to do with the investment of money, but with the desire to express their attitude to the world and to realize the creative skills and abilities. For information on how this can be done will be discussed further.

Content

  • We follow the stylistic conformity
  • Decorate the garden with the help of metal

We follow the stylistic conformity

The use of forged forms in garden design -dealing fairly responsible. They should be in harmony with the overall style of the buildings and land. Otherwise, even the most beautiful product may look alien. Therefore art forging their own hands on the stage of the project requires a careful examination with samples of works by other artists. The same should be done if you want to arrange items in the order.

Their advantage lies in the fact that forgingIt fits practically any type of terrain. She looks great in the clear-cut French parks and gardens, including Italian marble. It is easy to combine with emerald lawn English and Russian natural beauty of the estate.

artistic forging

Framing porch - handhold and jewelry for the eyes

The main thing is that you choose wisely and ornamentDo not overdo it with the number of elements. I do not think that will suit every garden and lush volume products, as well as many small details. For example, the use of heavy baroque longer appropriate in large areas where buildings are designed in the same style. But for light and thin forged products such restrictions not, because they fit perfectly in any topography.

Decorate the garden with the help of metal

Now we talk about the forged elements, which are often used for garden decoration.

  • Fences and gates

Decorative forging fence made asTypically, only the upper and middle parts. But the gate can be as fully forged and delicate, and done in conjunction with other materials. They must be both reliable and elegant. Their decoration attracts outside attention, and therefore require special treatment.

forged gate

Presentable card of your home

  • Garden furniture

It is spread in the rest areas. A classic example of such a furniture - a combination of wood and metal. Fully forged furniture you see in nature are not common, although it is the most durable and rugged. The gardens, designed in the style of hi-tech, using items that forging decorated glass.

  • bridges

Often used where there is a stream or a small lake. Thin and delicate arched bridge parts look elegant and aristocratic.

forged bridge

The bridge - a good element for a large area

  • stairs

They can include an entrance porch and have access to the garden. This elegant prop looks organically and dignity.

  • Arches and pergolas

Sketches of artistic forging enablechoose for your site the most successful small architectural forms. They are used with the purpose of the zoning area, and for forming green corridors twined plants. Pergolas look aesthetically pleasing, not only when twined with greenery and flowers. With their help, formed three-dimensional space, and are shaded transitions. Arches are often used as an entrance from the patio in the garden.

  • Fixtures

They help create a romantic atmosphere - they look adorable on the walls, along the tracks and on the garden lawns.

  • Gazebos and pavilions

Their goal - to isolate from the main seating areasection. Therefore, they have away from home or on the waterfront. Such elements, created for rest and garden ornaments, allow you to fully realize the designer's talent. Forging is used in a huge variety. For such work necessarily need a machine for art forging. Such opening of construction other than grace and ease, can decorate any site and create a sense of celebration.

forged arbor

The ease and grace - the undoubted merits of the arbor

  • Awnings and canopies.

Although they are designed to protect from rain, snow and icicles, their decorative appearance to complement any building.

You can also add a lot forgedbarbecue and other cute and durable accessories. These, in combination with other forged items, will create a unique look of your garden or the estate! Is not it aspires to it, each of us ?!

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Shirley

Reply