مباني الحدائق

طريقتان لجعل مغذي الطيور

مغذيات الطيور هي منشأة حديقة مفيدة تجذب المساعدين ذوي الريش. يمكنك استخدام مجموعة متنوعة من المواد لبناءها ، وجذب أطفالك لهذه المهنة. أسهل طريقة لعمل مغذي خارج الصندوق وزجاجة بلاستيكية. لبناء الهياكل الرأسمالية لحديقتك الخاصة ، ستحتاج إلى لوح أو خشب رقائقي وعدة ساعات من وقت الفراغ. يجب أن تتعامل بمسؤولية مع قضية الغذاء ، لأنه ليس كل الطعام جيد بنفس القدر للطيور.

المحتوى

  • كيف تصنع أبسط مغذي
  • الأنواع الرئيسية لمغذيات الطيور
  • طعام شتوي مناسب للطيور
  • كيفية بناء حوض تغذية خشبي كبير لمؤامرة شخصية

كيف تصنع أبسط مغذي

وحدة التغذية عبارة عن هيكل لمنطقة مغطاة ، حيث توجد مساحة كافية لوضع الطعام وموقع الطيور. هذا المبنى مفيد لأصحاب الأراضي الشخصية ، لأنه يجذب المساعدين الريش. من المعروف منذ وقت طويل أن الطيور هي الأعداء الطبيعيون للحشرات وترغب في بناء أعشاش ليست بعيدة عن سكن الإنسان. هذا هو السبب في أنه من الجدير القلق بشأن بقاء الطيور في فصل الشتاء ، حتى لا تفقد المساعدين الثمينين.

مغذيات الطيور

أبسط مغذي زجاجات بلاستيك يحمي الطعام جيدًا ويحظى بشعبية لدى الطيور. يحمي الطعام بشكل جيد ويحظى بشعبية لدى الطيور

مغذي الطيور خارج الصندوق سريع وسهل. أسهل طريقة هي أخذ علبة حليب فارغة وجعل الثقوب واسعة بما يكفي بحيث يصل الطائر إلى العلف. يمكنك أيضًا صنعه بنفسك من الورق المقوى السميك المزروع على الغراء. مادة أخرى بسيطة وشعبية هي زجاجة بلاستيكية تصنع فيها ثقوب..

يعد صنع مغذيات الطيور نشاطًا رائعًا يستحق جذب الأطفال الذين يكبرون في المنزل. يجب تعليم أن أنواع الطيور المختلفة تحتاج إلى تصميمات مختلفة من “المقاصف الشتوية”. لذا ، بالنسبة للعصفور ، الحمام ، العصافير ، تلك التي تم تجهيزها بشقق واسعة أو ذات جدران مفتوحة مناسبة. في مثل هذه المغذيات المستقرة بما فيه الكفاية ، من الأسهل الوصول إلى التغذية. يفضل القرقف خيارات أكثر تعقيدًا ولا يمكن الوصول إليها. على سبيل المثال ، مغذيات الحنفية الضيقة ، عميقة ، مصنوعة من مواد الانحناء أو التمايل على خط الصيد.

الأنواع الرئيسية لمغذيات الطيور

  • تصميم القاع بالجوانب والجدران وسقف الجملون (عادة ما يكون مصنوعًا من الخشب أو الخشب الرقائقي).
  • طاولة منصة ، مثبتة على رجل في أسفلها يوجد أنبوب تصريف مصنوع من البلاستيك ، والذي يحمي المغذي من السناجب والقطط. على النحو الأمثل ، يجب وضع مثل هذا الهيكل على مسافة بضعة أمتار من المنزل وأقرب فرع. يجب أن يكون ارتفاع المغذي أكثر من متر ونصف.
للطيور

سوف تتطلب طاولة بدون سقف إزالة دورية للثلج

  • شبكة على شكل مخروط أو شواية فولاذية حيث يتم وضع أنواع مختلفة من الطعام ، اعتمادًا على أنواع الطيور المعنية. على سبيل المثال ، بالنسبة للطيور السوداء ، والثيرانش ، والأجنحة ، من الجيد تحضير التوت والويبرنوم. هذا المغذي مناسب أيضًا للسناجب ، التي يمكنها وضع الزبيب وديدان الطحين والفول السوداني والبذور.
  • مغذي النوافذ على أكواب الشفط أو مثبتات أخرى مفيد للطيور الصغيرة. يجدر وضعه بحيث لا يطير الضيوف ذوو الريش إلى المنزل.
  • تفضل المغذيات الأرضية العصافير والطيور السوداء والإثارة و zavianki والكرات. يمكن أن يكون إما بناء بسقف أو مجرد صينية واسعة يجب إحضارها إلى المنزل ليلاً.
  • بالنسبة للثدي ، يجدر تعليق بضع قطع من لحم الخنزير المقدد غير المملح مع خيط ضيق. في هذه الحالة ، يصعب الوصول إلى المغذي لطائر أكبر. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، بالنسبة للثدي على السلك ، يمكنك وضع قطع صغيرة من السمن أو الزبدة. كما يصنعون مغذيات معلقة صالحة للأكل من الفواكه المجففة والمكسرات والبذور والشحم.

طعام شتوي مناسب للطيور

في وحدة التغذية ، يمكنك صب عدة أنواع من الطعام ، والتي ستجذب الطيور المختلفة. يحب نقار الخشب ، والكروس البيضاء ، والجوز بذور عباد الشمس ، والقرع ، والشحم ، والأقماع ، والجوز ، والمكسرات. تتغذى طيور الحسون والعصفور والنباتات الخضراء بشكل جيد مع الدخن والدخن والشوفان. Waxwings ، وكذلك مصارعة الثيران ، بسرور تنقر التوت ، الرماد الجبلي.

تغذية الطيور

سيحب الثدي إطعام أحواض يتم فيها وضع كرات السمن المغذية والبذور والمكسرات المختلفة

واحدة من أكثر الحلويات متعة للثدي هي مغذيات الطعام. قم بإعدادهم كما يلي. تذوب الدهون غير المملحة في درجة حرارة منخفضة ، ثم تضاف إليها مكونات جافة (بذور مختلفة ، فواكه مجففة ، مكسرات). من الضروري مسبقًا إعداد بعض الأشكال الصغيرة التي يتماسك فيها الخليط تدريجيًا. في السابق ، تم خلط جميع المكونات جيدًا ، وفي منتصف الحاوية يتم وضع سلك بحبل مربوط في النهاية. بعد التصلب ، يمكن تعليق وحدة التغذية الصالحة للأكل في الحديقة.

الأطعمة المناسبة: الشحم الطازج غير المملح ، اللحم ، الشحم البقري ، الزبدة ، بذور عباد الشمس الخام ، الدخن ، الذرة ، الأرز ، القمح ، توت الزعرور ، الويبرنوم ، الرماد الجبلي ، الخبز الأبيض ، قشر البيض (مصدر الكالسيوم). في الوقت نفسه ، يجب عليك الامتناع عن إطعام الخبز الأسود والرقائق ورقائق الذرة والأطعمة المقلية والحلوة والمالحة ، لأنها يمكن أن تسبب اضطرابات في الجهاز الهضمي للطيور.

كيفية بناء حوض تغذية خشبي كبير لمؤامرة شخصية

في حديقتهم الخاصة ، غالبًا ما يقوم الملاك بتعليق مغذيات الخشب أو الخشب الرقائقي المشتراة أو المصنوعة بشكل مستقل. يمكن تجميع أبسط تصميم وأكثر ملاءمة تحت سقف الجملون في بضع ساعات. أولاً ، قم برسم مغذي الطيور ، ثم تابع تجميعه.

إطعام السرير

يمكن استكمال النسخة الكلاسيكية من وحدة التغذية بمقصورة لملء التغذية

يمكنك إنشاء هيكل بسيط ومريح مع حجرة لتعبئة الأعلاف من زجاج شبكي. للعمل ، تحتاج إلى لوح بطول 2 متر وعرض 20 سم وسُمك 2 سم أو خشب رقائقي مقاوم للرطوبة. يتم إدخال زجاج شبكي في الجدران الجانبية ، حيث تصنع الأخاديد بعمق 4 مم باستخدام آلة طحن. يتم تثبيت تفاصيل وحدة التغذية بمسامير ذاتية التنصت ، ويجب صنفرة جميع الزوايا.

افعلها بنفسك

عناصر التغذية: سقف الجملون ، والجدران الجانبية ، والقاع مع الجوانب

على الجانبين ، يجدر عمل أكوام من شريط مستدير ، يتم إدخاله في حواف الجوانب (العنصر رقم 8) حيث يكون من الضروري حفر ثقوب (قطرها 10 مم). يتم تجميع النصف الأيمن من سقف الجملون مع بقية العناصر ، ثم يتم تثبيت النصف الأيسر بمفصلات الأثاث. سوف تتدفق التغذية ، التي يجب أن تكون كافية لبضعة أسابيع لملءها ، تدريجيًا إلى أسفل وحدة التغذية بسبب الفجوات بين الجدران الجانبية والقاع.

مغذيات الطيور الرأسمالية ، التي من الأفضل القيام بصورها عند وصول الضيوف ذوي الريش إلى المبنى ، سوف ترضي الأطفال إذا بذلوا جهودهم في البناء. لذلك ، يجدر جذب القليل من المساعدين..

رسم التغذية

رسم للجدار الجانبي لمغذي الطيور الكلاسيكي.

إذا قررت صنع مغذيات الطيور ، يمكن أن تكون الصور مصدرًا جيدًا للإلهام. يمكنك إنشاء هيكل قياسي تمامًا أو المضي قدمًا والتوصل إلى شيء غير عادي. على أي حال ، فإن المغذي هو مساعدة حقيقية للطيور ، والتي سوف تفيد الناس لاحقًا ، لأن المساعدين الريش هم مقاتلون رائعون ضد الآفات الحشرية.

logo

للإجابة

Buildings in the garden

A couple of ways to make a bird feeder

Bird Feeders are a useful gardenconstruction, attracting birds assistants. You can use them for the construction of a variety of materials, involving the occupation of their children. The easiest way to make a bird feeder out of the box and the plastic bottle. For the construction of capital structures for your own garden will require a board or plywood, and a few hours of free time. It is a responsible approach to the issue of food, because not all the food is equally good for the birds.

Content

  • How to make the most simple bird feeder
  • The main types of bird feeders
  • Suitable winter feed for birds
  • How to build a wooden trough for the capital of the infield

How to make the most simple bird feeder

Feeder is a construction of a coveredsite, which is enough space for feed and birds location. This facility is useful for owners of homestead plots, because birds are attracted assistants. It has long been known that birds are the natural enemies of insects like to build nests far from human habitation. That is why should worry about the survival of the birds in the winter so as not to lose valuable assistants.

bird feeders

The simplest feeder from plastic bottles protects the food and is popular with birds. It protects and feeds are popular with birds

Bird feeders out of the box and is easilyfast. The easiest way to take the empty packaging of milk and do it in the hole wide enough to get to the bird feed. You can also make its own from cardboard, planted on the glue. Another simple and popular material is a plastic bottle in which the bore holes.

Making bird feeders - fascinatingactivity, which is to attract the younger children in the house. It is necessary to teach that different species of birds need different design "winter messes." So to bullfinches, pigeons, sparrows will suit those that are equipped with wide tap holes or those with open wall. In such stable enough feeders easier to get to the food. Titmouse prefer more complex and difficult options. For example, feeder tap holes with narrow, deep, made from bendable material or swinging on the line.

The main types of bird feeders

  • Construction with walls of the bottom, wall and roof gable (typically made of wood or plywood).
  • Golf-table installed on the leg across the bottomwhich is made of plastic drainage pipe, which protects the feeder from squirrels and cats. Optimally, such a structure placed at a distance of few meters from the house and the nearest branch. At the height of the feeder should be more than one and a half meters.
for the birds

Golf-table without a roof will require periodic cleansing of snow

  • Grid or conical steel grille,where different foods are placed depending on the species involved birds. For example, thrushes, bullfinches, waxwings well prepare berries of mountain ash and viburnum. This feeder is also suitable for a protein, which can be put raisins, mealworms, peanuts and seeds.
  • Window feeders on suckers or other fasteners is good for small birds. It is necessary to place it so that the birds flew away not in the house.
  • Ground feeders prefer to finches, thrushes, robins, dunnock. This may perhaps be the construction with a roof or just a tray that you want to make a night in the house.
  • For tits should hang a few piecesunsalted bacon connected together by a dense skin. Feeder thus inaccessible to larger birds. In addition to tits on the wire can be placed small pieces of ghee or butter. Even make edible bird feeders hanging from dried fruits, nuts, sunflower seeds and fat.

Suitable winter feed for birds

The feeder can pour several kinds of food,which will attract different birds. Woodpeckers, nuthatches and crossbill like sunflower seeds, pumpkin, bacon, pine cones, acorns, nuts. Goldfinches, sparrows and zelenushek well-fed millet, millet and oats. Waxwings, and bullfinches happy to peck the berries of elderberry, mountain ash.

food for birds

Tits like feeders, which are laid hearty balls of lard and various seeds and nuts

One of the most enjoyable for tits treatsfeeders are edible. Prepare them as follows. Unsalted bacon melts at a lower temperature, and then thereto are added to the dry ingredients (different seeds, dried fruit, nuts). Is necessary to prepare in advance some small form, in which the mixture gradually hardens. Previously all the ingredients are well mixed, and in the center of the container is placed on the wire tied to the end of the rope. After solidification of the edible bird feeder can be hung in the garden.

Suitable types of food: fresh unsalted bacon, meat, beef tallow, butter, raw sunflower seeds, millet, corn, rice, wheat, and hawthorn berry, viburnum, mountain ash, white bread, egg shells (calcium source). It should refrain from feeding birds black bread, crisps, corn flakes, roasted, sweet and savory products, as they can cause a disorder of the digestive system of birds.

How to build a wooden trough for the capital of the infield

In the private garden owners often hang purchasedor self-made trough of wood or plywood. The most simple and convenient design a gable roof can be assembled in a few hours. First is to make a drawing of bird feeders, and then proceed to its assembly.

compartment for filling feed

The classic version of the feeder can be supplemented with a compartment for filling feed

You can make a simple and convenient facility withcompartment for filling feed Plexiglas. To work required board length 2 m, width 20cm, thickness of 2cm or water-resistant plywood. Plexiglas is inserted into the side wall, where with the help of a milling machine is doing the grooves depth of 4mm. Parts feeders are fastened with screws, all corners must be sanded.

their own hands

Elements of feeders: gable roof, side walls, a bottom flanges

On each side is to make the round of the perchstrips, inserted into the skirting edge (item №8) where it is necessary to drill holes (10mm in diameter). The right-hand half of a gable roof are assembled together with the other elements, and then with the help of furniture hinges secure the left side. Food, one filling of which should be enough for a few weeks, will gradually fall out the bottom of the trough through the gaps between the side walls and the bottom.

Capital bird feeders, which are better photosthing to do when in the construction of fly feathered guests, will entertain children if they put their efforts in the construction. Therefore it is necessary to involve little helpers.

drawing feeders

Drawing sidewall classic bird feeders.

If you decide to make bird feeders, picturescan be a good source of inspiration. You can make quite a standard structure or to go ahead and come up with something extraordinary. In any case, the feeder - a real help to the birds, which subsequently will benefit both people, because feathered helpers - great fighters against pests.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Sophia

Reply