كراج

كيفية جعل وقوف السيارات تحت السيارة في البلاد

وقوف السيارات في البلاد مطلوب لكل سائق يحب سيارته. بالطبع ، مرآب كامل مع جميع وسائل الراحة أجمل بكثير ، ولكن ليس لدى الجميع الفرصة لبناءه. إن ترك السيارة في مكان ما على جانب الطريق أمر خطير لأسباب عديدة. هناك ، ستصبح متربة ، تحترق في الشمس ، في النهاية ، يمكن لشخص ما أن يطرح ممتلكاتك ، وهو أمر مزعج للغاية.

المحتوى

  • وقوف السيارات الميزانية
  • خيارات المظلة والديكور
  • وقوف رأس المال لسيارة
  • ماذا ينبغي أن يكون السقف

 

يمكنك تجنب كل هذه المشاكل والوصول إلى الكوخ بالحافلة ، ولكنك ستحتاج إلى سحب الحصاد مرة أخرى إلى نفسك. لذلك ، نادرا ما يجرؤ الناس على الراحة للقيام بذلك. وهذا صحيح ، هناك حاجة إلى سيارة لهذا الغرض. إذا كانت هناك مركبة ، فأنت بحاجة إلى استخدامها للغرض المقصود. ويمكن دائمًا حل مشكلة وقوف السيارات ، ستكون هناك رغبة.

وقوف السيارات الميزانية

يجب أن يكون وقوف السيارة ، أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، في ساحة السكن الصيفي ، ولكن ليس خارجها. هناك يمكنها التدخل في المقطع أو إغواء المشاغبين من خلال راديو جديد تمامًا. حتى الأطفال المجاورين الذين يقررون لعب المقالب يمكن أن يتسببوا في أضرار للسيارة. لذلك ، تحتاج إلى ترتيب الدخول إلى الفناء ، الذي يستخدم البوابة ، إن وجدت. في حالة عدم وجود ذلك ، يتم إجراء فحص من خلال الفتحة بين الأقسام القابلة للطي من السياج. في المستقبل ، عندما يكون مكان السيارة جاهزًا ، ستعود إلى السؤال مع البوابة وتعتني بالدخول المريح والسريع.

خارج الكوخ

لا يجب أن تكون مواقف السيارات خارج الكوخ

لمواقف السيارات تحتاج إلى مساحة واسعة ومسطحة. يمكن أن تكون مصنوعة من مواد مختلفة تستخدم في البلد. الخيار الأكثر ميزانية هو الحديقة المصنفة العادية. ينمو هذا العشب في أي تربة ، ويجب تقليمه في الوقت المناسب ، وبالتالي توفير طائرة مريحة. في بعض الأحيان في الأكواخ الصيفية توجد مناطق متضخمة بالنباتات البرية منخفضة النمو. إذا كان لديك واحد ، اعتبر نفسك محظوظًا – لن تضطر إلى زرع أي شيء.

أيضا ، يمكن تغطية منصة السيارة بالحصى أو الرمل ، والتي يجب توزيعها بالتساوي. لن يكون الأمر مناسبًا فحسب ، بل سيكون جميلًا إلى حد ما. علاوة على ذلك ، ليست هناك حاجة إلى الكثير من المواد الطبيعية – طبقة من 10-15 سم ، الشيء الرئيسي هو أن المكان الذي ستقف فيه سيارتك مرتفع ، مما يضمن تصريف المياه من الموقع. حتى بعد هطول أمطار غزيرة ، يجب ألا تتكون البرك والطين هناك..

الحديقة الطبيعية

الخيار الأكثر ميزانية لوقوف السيارات في البلاد هو العشب الطبيعي

خيارات المظلة والديكور

يمكن تزيين أي من خيارات الميزانية هذه بسور أو حدود ، مزروعة بالورود ونباتات الزينة. ولكن فقط بعد عمل مظلة. السقف فوق ساحة الانتظار مطلوب ليس فقط لحماية السيارة من أشعة الشمس الحارقة ورطوبة المطر. تحب طيور النقيق اللطيفة تناثر النفايات من أي مكان ، ولكن هذه الأشياء يصعب غسلها وغالبًا ما تتسبب في تلف المينا. من واجه – سيفهم.

المظلة سهلة. إذا كان موقف السيارات الخاص بك يقع بالقرب من أي مبنى ، فيمكنك تثبيت زوج من الدعامات من الأنابيب وسحب المظلة على الهيكل العام الناتج. مواد أخرى مناسبة لسطح وقوف السيارات: يمكنك تناول الأندين أو الغشاء أو القماش المشمع. كما أنهم يستخدمون الأردواز ، ولكن مع المزيد من الضجة. يجب أن يكون مسمرًا بعناية مع مسامير خاصة للشرائح الخشبية ، والتي تم تثبيتها مسبقًا على الهيكل. بالطبع ، سوف تستمر القائمة لفترة أطول ، ولكن من الأسهل سحب قماش القنب. بشكل عام ، يعتمد اختيار السقف على مدة بناء موقف السيارات. إذا كنت تقوم ببناء مرآب حجري ، فمن الواضح أن الفيلم مناسب. على الرغم من ذلك يمكن أن تكون مجهزة في مكان وقوف السيارات مع شرفة ، ولكن عليك أن تقرر.

وقوف السيارات

كل سائق يحب سيارته يزودها في الحديقة بمكان آمن

وقوف رأس المال لسيارة

يتطلب وقوف السيارات الأكثر موثوقية تحت السيارة في البلاد إعدادًا جادًا. سيكون من المستحسن جدًا إنشاء مشروع صغير للبناء مسبقًا ، مما سيوفر وقتك الثمين في المستقبل. ارسم مخططًا لمواقف السيارات على مقياس مخفض وبكل الأحجام ، احسب عدد المواد التي تحتاجها ، وضرب التكاليف ، وإذا لزم الأمر ، قم بشراء أداة.

عند اختيار مكان لركن السيارات ، تذكر أنه يجب أن يكون جافًا ونظيفًا ، كما سبق ذكره. لذلك ، يجب أن يكون الموقع مسطحًا ، بدون انخفاضات ، ولكن منحدر صغير أحادي الجانب مقبول بل ومفيد. يتم لف هذه المناطق بالأسفلت أو سكبها بالخرسانة أو وضعها بالبلاط. لا يتطلب وضع “لوحة” واحدة أو أخرى من المهنية فقط ، بل يتطلب أيضًا تكاليف باهظة لأدوات أو معدات معينة. ولكن يمكنك تعزية نفسك بحقيقة أن مثل هذه المنصة ستكون موثوقة ومتينة..

ترتيب الموقع

يتم وضع المناطق تحت السيارة بالبلاط أو ملفوفة بالأسفلت

نصيحة صغيرة ولكنها مهمة جدا. قبل وضع الأسفلت ، تأكد من أن الكرز لا ينمو في المنطقة المجاورة. تحتوي جميع أنواع هذه الشجرة تقريبًا على نظام جذر متفرع للغاية ، مما قد يؤدي إلى تلف سطح وقوف السيارات. قوة الجذور هي أنها ترفع الأسفلت وتثير الشقوق فيها. ويمكن قول الشيء نفسه عن الحور.

ماذا ينبغي أن يكون السقف

يتم تحديد الجوانب العملية والراحة لموقف السيارات الرأسمالي من خلال سقف صلب ، والذي سيحمي السيارة من الأوراق والغبار والثلوج المتساقطة من الأشجار. لذلك ، يجب أن تؤخذ قضية المأوى على محمل الجد. تحتاج أولاً إلى بناء هيكل داعم متين. يمكن بناؤه من مواد مختلفة. أسهل طريقة لاستخدام المعدن ، حيث لن يكون هناك أي متاعب أو تكاليف زمنية. لكن الحجر أو الطوب مناسب أيضًا ، خاصة للزخرفة.

تجدر الإشارة إلى أنه من أجل قوة واستقرار الإطار تحت السقف ، تحتاج إلى أساس. ليس من الضروري ملئه على الموقع بأكمله. يمكنك عمل عمودي أو ، كما يطلق عليه أيضًا ، أساس نقطة. للقيام بذلك ، تحتاج فقط إلى حفر ثقوب من الحجم المناسب في تلك الأماكن التي يجب فيها إصلاح الأنابيب الداعمة. ثم قم بتثبيت عناصر الأساس في الأساس ، والتي سيمتد منها إطار السقف. لهذا ، يتم استخدام الزوايا المعدنية أو الأنابيب الجانبية في أغلب الأحيان. لإطالة عمر المعدن ، يتم فتحه بطلاء مقاوم للعوامل الجوية.

سقف المظلة

يتم إرفاق سقف البولي كربونات بالإطار ببساطة شديدة

عندما يكون الإطار الداعم جاهزًا ، يمكنك البدء في تغطية السقف. لا توجد مشاكل في اختيار السقف ، لأنه لا يحتاج إلى اختيار الهيكل الداعم بالوزن ، كما تم من قبل. للبيع اليوم هناك العديد من المواد عالية الجودة وخفيفة الوزن بسعر جيد. على سبيل المثال ، البولي كربونات أو نفس الأندينولين لهما خصائص تقنية ملحوظة ، يتم تركيبهما ببساطة وجودة عالية. عادة لا تتسبب عملية تغطية مواقف السيارات في أي صعوبات لأي شخص ، يمكن التعامل معها بمفردها. الشيء الرئيسي هو اتباع التسلسل والامتثال لجميع متطلبات التثبيت.

في نهاية البناء ، يمكن تزيين ساحة الانتظار بالزهور الطازجة والحواجز ومحطات التسلق. لكن الديكور يجب أن يكون متناغمًا مع تصميم المناظر الطبيعية للمنزل الريفي.

الديكور وقوف السيارات

عند الانتهاء من البناء ، يمكن تزيين موقف السيارات بالورود والأسوار الطازجة.

logo

للإجابة

Garage

How to make a car parking in the country

Car Parking at the cottage every needthe driver who loves their car. Of course, a full-fledged garage with all the facilities much nicer, but not everyone has the opportunity to build it. And leave the car somewhere on the side of the road is dangerous for many reasons. There is dust, the sun will burn out in the end, someone might covet your property, which is extremely unpleasant.

Content

  • Budget parking
  • Carport and options for decorating the territory
  • Capital Car parking
  • What should be the roof

One can avoid these problems and to reachcottages by bus, but you have to pull back the harvest for yourself. So accustomed to the comfort of people is rarely addressed. And rightly so, the vehicle and the need for it. If you have a vehicle, then you need to use it for other purposes. A problem with parking can always be solved, it would wish.

Budget parking

Parking the car in the first place should becourtyard garden, but never beyond. There it can interfere with the passage or tempt hooligans brand new radio. Damage car can cause even the neighborhood kids who decided to fool around. Therefore it is necessary to organize the entry into the courtyard, which use the gate, if they exist. In the absence of such check is performed through the opening between the collapsible fence sections. Later, when the place for the car is ready, you will return to the issue with the gate and take care of a comfortable and fast entry.

outside the garden

Parking for the car should not be outside the garden

For parking will need a spacious and smootharea. It can be made of different materials that are used in the country. The most budget option is a conventional seeded lawn. This herb grows in any soil, it must be time to cut, thus providing a convenient plane. Sometimes in the cottages there are areas overgrown with low-growing wild plants. If you have any, consider yourself lucky - do not have to plant.

It is also a site for the machine can be filled with gravelor sand to be spread evenly. This will not only convenient, but quite nice. Especially since the natural material need is not very much -. 10-15 cm layer in the main, to a place where there will be your car, it was sublime, which provides water discharge from the site. Even after heavy rain there should not be formed puddles and mud.

natural turf

The most budget option for parking at the cottage - it is a natural lawn

Carport and options for decorating the territory

Any of these options cost can be issuedfence or border, obsadit flowers and ornamental plants. But only after how to make a canopy. The roof over the parking is needed not only in order to protect the car from the scorching sun and rainwater. Milo chirping birds love to throw waste products anywhere, and such things are very difficult to wash off, and often leave damage on enamel. Who faced - he will understand.

The canopy is made easy. If your site is located near any structure, it is possible to install a pair of supports of the pipes and the resulting overall structure to pull the tent. To fit the roof parking and other materials: you can take ondulin, film or canvas. Slate is also used, but with it a bit more fuss. It needs to be carefully nailed special nails to the wooden rails, which are pre-attached to the structure. Slate, of course, last longer, but easier to pull the tarp. In general, the choice depends on the roof, for what period of time is based parking. When you finish building the stone garage, it is clear that the approach and the film. Although then a parking space can be equipped with a gazebo, but you decide.

parking for cars

Every driver who loves his car settles into her garden a safe place

Capital Car parking

More reliable parking a car in the country requiresserious preparation. It is advisable to pre-make a mini-project for the construction, which in the future will save you precious time. Draw a parking scheme on a smaller scale and with all dimensions, calculate how much what materials you need, then tap the costs and, if necessary, acquiring the instrument.

When choosing a place for parking capitalremember that it must be clean and dry, as has already been said. Therefore area should be smooth, without depressions, but a small one-sided bias is valid and even useful. Such sites roll asphalt, pour concrete or lay tiles. Laying of a "web" requires not only professionalism, but also considerable costs for certain tools or equipment. But you can console yourself that this site will be reliable and durable.

site arrangements

Land for car spread tile or asphalt roll

A small, but very important piece of advice. Before laid asphalt, make sure that in the vicinity do not grow cherries. Almost all varieties of this tree have a very extensive root system that can damage the parking cover. The strength of the root such that the asphalt and raises it provokes cracks. The same can be said about the poplar.

What should be the roof

Practicality and comfort of the capital parkingdetermined and good-quality roof that will protect the car from fallen trees with leaves, dust and snow. Therefore, to cover the issue should be approached seriously. First we need to build a solid support structure. It can be constructed from different materials. The easiest way to use a metal, with him there will be no hassle and time consuming. But the stone or brick is also suitable, especially for decoration.

It should be noted that the strength and stabilityframe under the roof needed foundation. It is not necessary to pour it on the whole area. It can be columnar, or as it is called, a point foundation. It needs only to dig holes of the respective sizes in the places where they should be anchored support tubes. After that set the foundation elements of the framework with which and will drag the frame to the roof. To do this, the most commonly used metal corners or shaped tubes. To extend the life of metal, reveal its weatherproof paint.

The roof overhang for

The roof is made of polycarbonate is attached to the frame is very simple

When the supporting frame is ready, you can startroof covering. With a choice of roofing problems it is now not the case, because it is not necessary to select a bearing on the weight of the construction, as was done before. Today on sale there is a lot of quality and lightweight materials at a good price. For example, polycarbonate or the same ondulin have remarkable technical features, easy to install and are of high quality. The process of covering the parking is usually no one does not cause problems, it is possible to cope alone. The main thing - to observe the order and perform all installation requirements.

Upon completion of the building parking lot can be decorated with fresh flowers, bars and climbing plants. But the decor should be in harmony with the landscape design suburban area.

park decoration

Upon completion of the building parking lot can be decorated with fresh flowers and fences

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Shirley

Reply