كراج

المرآب في البلاد – خيارات ومشاريع وميزات بناء “قافلة”

كراج في البلد

إذا نظرنا إلى مسألة بناء منزل ريفي كشيء إلزامي وخطير ، فإن جهاز المرآب يتم دفعه جانبا “لوقت لاحق”. وفي الوقت نفسه ، يعد المرآب في المنزل الريفي هيكلًا ضروريًا للغاية: بالإضافة إلى وظيفته الرئيسية ، يمكن أن يكون المرآب بمثابة ورشة عمل ومخزن للخضروات وأدوات الحدائق. هناك العديد من الخيارات للترتيب: يمكن بناء مبنى منفصل ، ملحق ، حتى مرآب تحت الأرض في البلد ، الشيء الرئيسي هو النفعية. في المقالة سننظر في الخيارات الأكثر شعبية. ترتيبات المرآب في البلاد.

المحتوى

  • خيارات لترتيب مرآب في البلاد
  • مرآب منفصل
  • تمديد مرآب عملي
  • مرآب في قبو المنزل (مدمج)
  • مرآب مؤقت في البلاد

لذا ، قررت بناء مرآب في البلد ، من أين تبدأ؟ يبدأ أي بناء بمشروع يتم إنشاؤه مع مراعاة خصائص التضاريس وخصائص التربة والحجم المطلوب للمرآب وخيارات موقعه. فكر في الخيارات الأكثر شيوعًا لجهاز المرآب في البلد.

خيارات لترتيب مرآب في البلاد

  1. مرآب منفصل.
  2. تمديد المرآب.
  3. مرآب في قبو المنزل.
تم بناء المرآب بشكل منفصل

مرآب مبني بشكل منفصل هو مبنى مستقل يتطلب تنظيم التدفئة ، والذي يشغل مساحة كبيرة على الموقع

مرآب منفصل

لكي يكون المرآب في المنزل الريفي عبارة عن مبنى منفصل ، ستحتاج إلى مساحة كافية له على الموقع. من الأفضل وضع مرآب على حدود الموقع بالقرب من السياج ، فلا تحتاج إلى وضع طريق وصول. إذا لم يكن ذلك ممكنًا ، فإن المرآب يقع بالقرب من المباني الخارجية..

المرآب الموجود بشكل منفصل عن مبنى الشقة مناسب لأنه عندما تعمل السيارة ، لا تخترق غازات العادم المنزل ولا تتداخل ضوضاء المحرك. يمكن بناء هذا المرآب من الطوب والكتل وحتى المعدن. العيب الرئيسي هو عدم ملاءمة جهاز التسخين بسبب خسائر الحرارة الكبيرة.

تمديد مرآب عملي

يحتوي المرآب المرفق على مزايا خاصة به: أولاً ، من المستحيل أن تغمره الأمطار وهطول الماء (وضع الأرض) ، وثانيًا ، هناك تكاليف اتصال أقل (بالقرب من الهيكل الرئيسي) ، وثالثًا ، يتناسب المرآب المرفق بشكل متناغم مع التكوين المتكامل العام مع الهيكل الرئيسي (يتم تنفيذ الديكور الخارجي بنفس النمط مع المنزل).

مرآب ملحق بالمنزل

يعتبر المرآب المرفق خيارًا معقولًا ، حيث يوفر مواد البناء التي لا تحتاج إلى نظام تدفئة منفصل

إذا كانت هناك مسافة بادئة صغيرة من حدود الموقع أو المنزل (فمن الأفضل من نهاية المبنى الرئيسي ، على الجانب الشمالي ، للمسافة القصوى من غرف المعيشة) ، فإن اختيار مشروع مرآب من هذا النوع سيكون قرارًا معقولًا ومفيدًا اقتصاديًا. الأرضية مصنوعة من الخرسانة ، ترتفع من مستوى الأرض بمقدار 10-30 سم.

مرآب في قبو المنزل (مدمج)

مدمج ومريح يمكن أن يسمى وضع مرآب مباشرة في الطابق السفلي من المنزل. وفورات كبيرة في مواد البناء ، لأن سقف المرآب هو سقف الطابق الأول ، وأساس المنزل بمثابة جدران. لا يمكن تسخين هذا المرآب بشكل إضافي. سيكون الطابق الأرضي في هذه الحالة أعلى قليلاً من المعتاد.

جهاز مرآب في قبو المنزل

لا يشغل المرآب الموجود في قبو المنزل مساحة كبيرة ، ولكن يجب التخطيط لبناءه في مرحلة المشروع

ستكون المشكلة الرئيسية في ترتيب المرآب المدمج هي العزل المائي: من المهم ضمان أرضية جافة ، لأن المرآب سيكون تحت مستوى الأرض ، مع عزل ضعيف ، سوف تتسرب الرطوبة من هطول الأمطار إلى المبنى. نقطة أخرى مهمة: يجب أن تتضمن مشاريع البيوت ذات المرآب المدمج نظام تهوية منفصل. استخدام نظام المنزل المشترك غير مقبول.

المرحلة التالية بعد التصميم هي وضع الميزانية. تعتمد تكاليف البناء على خيار الجهاز وحجم المرآب واختيار نوع مواد البناء وأسعار خدمات البنائين.

مرآب مؤقت

مرآب من لوح مموج – مبنى اقتصادي ، يمكنك بناءه بنفسك

لنفترض أننا قررنا خيار الجهاز ، وما هي الأحجام اللازمة لمرآب المستقبل؟ أولاً ، يعتمد حجم المرآب على حجم السيارة ، على سبيل المثال ، بالنسبة لسيارة ركاب ، ستستغرق مساحة 18 مترًا مربعًا ، ولكن يُنصح ببنائها في المستقبل – ربما ستحصل يومًا ما على سيارة أكبر. ثانيًا ، في المرآب يمكنك توفير مكان لورشة عمل وتخزين معدات الحدائق. إذا كانت طلباتك صغيرة ، فإليك الحد الأدنى من المعلمات: يجب أن يكون طول المرآب 70 سم أكثر من طول السيارة ، يجب أن يكون العرض 1.5 متر أكثر من عرضه. يعتمد الارتفاع على ارتفاع الماكينة ، ولكن ليس أقل من 2 م. يعتمد حجم البوابة أيضًا على أبعاد السيارة ، ولكن ليس أقل من: 2.3×1.8m.

عند اختيار مواد البناء ، فإنها تسترشد بالخصائص التشغيلية وسعرها. في الوقت نفسه ، يعتمد اختيار المواد بشكل أساسي على ما إذا كان المرآب سيتم تسخينه. إذا قدمت تدفئة المرآب, ثم هناك حاجة للمواد ذات خصائص العزل الحراري الجيدة.

مرآب مؤقت في البلاد

أعلاه ، نظرنا في خيار بناء مرآب رأسمالي ، هناك احتمال آخر: تثبيت مرآب مؤقت في البلاد بأيدينا. المرآب المؤقت عبارة عن هيكل مسبق الصنع مصنوع من الخشب أو المعدن. عادة يتم تجميع المرائب المؤقتة من الكرتون المضلع. للبيع هناك مجموعات من المواد الاستهلاكية ، جاهزة للتجميع ، مصممة لأحجام مختلفة من المرائب. للاستخدام المؤقت استخدم أساسًا عموديًا. جهازه هو الذي سيستغرق معظم الوقت ، يمكن تجميع الهيكل الجاهز بدون الكثير من المتاعب خلال النهار. هذا النوع من ترتيب المرآب أبسط وأرخص بكثير من الخيارات مع البناء الرأسمالي ، ولكن البناء ذو ​​الجدران الرقيقة لمرآب مثل هذا يصدأ بسرعة ، ويمكن أن تسمى ظروف التخزين للسيارة غير مرضية (الحماية من الرياح والمطر فقط): مثل هذا المرآب سهل التصدع.

يمكن تجهيز فتحة التفتيش في المرآب فقط إذا كان مستوى المياه الجوفية منخفضًا بما يكفي (لا يزيد عن 2.5 متر) ، بسبب التكثف الذي يساهم في التآكل ، والذي يتشكل بسبب اختلافات درجة الحرارة.

بالطبع ، يعد البناء عملية صعبة ، جسديًا في المقام الأول ، بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتطلب المعرفة والمهارات اللازمة ، لذلك من المستحسن أن يعهد بالتنفيذ إلى فريق من البنائين ذوي الخبرة. ولكن إذا كنت واثقًا من قدراتك – قم ببناء مرآب في البلد بيديك.

logo

للإجابة

Garage

Garage at the cottage - options, projects, particularly construction "avtodomika"

Garage at the cottage

If the construction of a country houseis perceived by us as something compulsory and serious, the garage unit lightly postponed "for later". Meanwhile, the garage at the cottage - the construction is very necessary: ​​in addition to its main function of the garage can perform the functions of the workshop and storeroom for vegetables and garden tools. Variants of arrangement of several: detached construction, extension, even an underground garage at the cottage can be constructed, the main thing - expediency. In this article we look at the most popular options garage arrangement in the country.

Content

  • Possible arrangement of the garage at the cottage
    • Separately built garage
    • Practical garage outbuilding
    • Garage in the basement of the house (built-in)
    • Temporary Garage at the cottage

So you've decided to build a garage at the cottage, wheredo you start? Any Construction begins with the project, which is created taking into account the topography, soil characteristics necessary garage and options for the location of sizes. Consider the most common variants of the device of the garage at the cottage.

Possible arrangement of the garage at the cottage

  1. Separately built garage.
  2. Garage, outbuilding.
  3. Garage in the basement of the house.
Garage built separately

Separately constructed spaces - self-built, requiring heating company, which occupies a lot of space on the plot

Separately built garage

To the garage at the cottage was a separate building foron his site need enough space. It is better to place a garage at the very border area close to the fence, then do not need to pave the driveway. If this is not possible, then the garage is placed near the farm buildings.

Garage located separately from the apartment houseIt is convenient because it does not penetrate the exhaust and engine noise does not interfere with the car to the house. Such garage can be constructed of bricks, blocks and even from metal. The main drawback - unreasonableness heating device due to the large heat loss.

Practical garage outbuilding

In the attached garage has its own advantages: firstly, the possible flooding rainfall and melt water (ground occupancy), and secondly, less the costs of communications (close to the main building), and third, the attached garage is usually blends harmoniously into the overall integrity of the composition with the basic structure (exterior finishing is performed in the same style with the house).

Garage Attached Garage

Attached garage - a reasonable option that allows saving building materials, not requiring a separate heating system

If there is a small portion of the borders or at homeIndent (better from the end of the main building, on the north side, to a maximum distance from the living rooms), the selection of the garage project is of this type would be a reasonable solution, beneficial from an economic point of view. Paul made of concrete, is lifted from the ground level to 10-30sm.

Garage in the basement of the house (built-in)

Compact and comfortable accommodation can be calledgarage directly in the ground floor of the house. Substantial savings on building materials, because the ceiling to the garage floor is the first floor, and the foundation of the house is the walls. This garage can not be heated further. Ground in this case is located slightly higher than normal.

The device of the garage in the basement of the house

Garage in the basement of the house does not take up much space, but its construction should be planned even at the design stage

The main problem in the regeneration of the builtGarage is a waterproofing system: it is important to dry the floor, because the garage will be located below ground level, with poor insulation from moisture precipitation will seep into the structure. Another important point: house plans to give a built-in garage should provide a separate system for ventilation. Use home the overall system is unacceptable.

The next step after designing - draftingestimates. Construction costs will depend on the version of the device, garage size, select the type of building materials and the prices of services builders.

Temporary garage

Garage of corrugated board - the budget structure, which can be build with their own hands

Suppose one device withdefined, and what sizes are needed for the future of the garage? Firstly, the size of the garage depends on the size of the car, so for example, for passenger cars will require 18m2 of space, but it is advisable to build for the future - maybe you ever gain a larger car. Secondly, in the garage can provide a place for workshop and storage of garden tools. If your requirements are low here minimum parameters: the length of the garage should be 70cm longer than the length of the machine, width - 1.5 m to greater than its width. The height depends on the height of the machine, but not less than 2m. gate size also depends on the dimensions of the car, but not less than: 2,3 × 1,8m.

Choosing construction materials, guidedperformance and price for them. The choice of materials depends primarily on whether the garage heated. If provided garage heatingThen needed materials with good thermal insulation properties.

Temporary Garage at the cottage

Above us was considered a variant of constructionCapital Garage, there is another possibility: to establish a temporary garage in the country with their own hands. The temporary garage is a prefabricated structure made of wood or metal. Typically, temporary garages assembled from corrugated board. On sale is a set of consumables, ready-to-assemble, designed for different sizes of garages. To use a makeshift pier foundation. It was his device, and takes most of the time, the design team can be assembled without any hassle during the day. Such devices garage option is much easier and cheaper options in capital construction, but thin-walled design of the garage quickly rusts, conditions for storage of the vehicle can be called poor (only protection against wind and rain): this garage is easy to crack.

Viewing hole in the garage can only build inif sufficiently low groundwater level (not higher than 2.5 m), because condensation promoting corrosion, which is formed due to the temperature difference.

Of course, the construction - it's not an easy process, especiallyjust physically, also requires the necessary knowledge and skills, so it is advisable to entrust the execution team of experienced builders. But if you are confident in their abilities - build a garage at the cottage with his own hands.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Stephanie

Reply