ترتيب المرآب

مرآب معدني – تكريمًا للعملية والحسابات المعقولة

مرآب معدني

لا أريد رمي سيارة جديدة في الليل في الهواء الطلق ، حيث أن هناك تهديدًا كبيرًا للسرقة ، والتأثير الجوي سيء لحالة الجسم. من الجيد إذا كان من الممكن استئجار مكان لوقوف السيارات أو مرآب في موقف سيارات مغطى. ولكن من الناحية المثالية ، من الأفضل بناء مرآب معدني بيديك بالقرب من منزلك.

المحتوى

  • ما يجذب مرآب معدني
  • اختيار مكان للجراج
  • مواد البناء
  • المشروع هو أساس البناء
  • انهيار محلي
  • افعلها بنفسك بمرآب على مراحل
  • الأساس والكلمة
  • تجميع مرآب معدني
  • تركيب أبواب الجراج
  • كيف وماذا للعزل?
  • الترتيب – تهيئة الظروف
  • ما يجذب مرآب معدني

    المرائب حجرية أو خشبية أو كتلة أو معدنية. من غير المستحسن إقامة هياكل خشبية بسبب خطر الحريق ، سيتم طي الهياكل الخشبية لفترة طويلة ، ولكن بدون المهارات والقدرات في أعمال البناء ، من الأفضل عدم القيام بمثل هذه المهمة. ولكن كيف تصنع مرآبًا معدنيًا بيديك ، يستطيع كل مالك سيارة فهمه. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن إصلاح المرائب المعدنية ليس بهذه الصعوبة.

    يبدو كالجراج المعدني

    المرآب المعدني هو حل اقتصادي لمشكلة البناء ، والتي لا تتطلب أساسًا قويًا وتكاليف كبيرة

    تتمتع المرائب المعدنية الجاهزة بمزاياها ، والتي تشمل: مقاومة عالية للحريق ، ورخصية المواد النسبية ، والحماية من المخربين. لا يعتبر المرآب المعدني مبنى رأسماليًا ، وبالتالي ليس هناك حاجة إلى وثائق لبناءه.

    يمكن بناء مرآب معدني للسيارة بسرعة كافية. في هذه الحالة ، لن يكون من الضروري ملء الأساس الصلب والبناء من جدران المرآب – تحتاج فقط إلى تجميع الأرضية المبلطة معًا ، وبناء أبسط قاعدة داعمة و إطار المرآب من المعدن. المرآب المعدني قابل للطي ، على الرغم من أنه بسيط في التصميم والبناء ، ولكن لا تزال هناك بعض التفاصيل التي يتعين القيام بها على مراحل.

    هذه المرائب ملحومة وإطار. المباني الأولى متينة وأكثر استقرارًا ، ولكن المباني الثانية أسرع وأسهل في البناء ، يمكن تفكيكها ونقلها ، إذا لزم الأمر ، إلى مكان جديد. يعتمد اختيار التنوع على المدة ، ولأي مكان ومن المخطط بناء مرآب.

    اختيار مكان للجراج

    المرحلة الحاسمة من البناء هي اختيار مكان لبناء مرآب. يجب أن يكون المبنى على مسافة معينة من المنزل وفي نفس الوقت غير مجاور للنوافذ. لا تبني مرآبًا في الأراضي المنخفضة التي تغمرها مياه الأمطار والصهر.

    اختيار مكان للجراج

    يجب أن يكون مدخل المرآب مجانيًا ومريحًا ، ويجب ألا يحجب المبنى نفسه نوافذ المباني السكنية

    يجب أن يكون الوصول إلى المرآب مناسبًا. تعتمد مساحة البناء على العلامة التجارية للسيارة ، والأكثر شيوعًا هي الأحجام 3.6 × 7 أمتار. عند تخطيط الأبعاد ، يوصى بعدم مراعاة أبعاد السيارة فحسب ، بل أيضًا مكان للإطارات الاحتياطية والأدوات والمضخة وغيرها من الملحقات.

    مواد البناء

    لبناء مرآب معدني بيديك ، ستحتاج إلى مثل هذه المواد: صفائح معدنية ، وعزل ، وملامح ، وعناصر حاملة – أنابيب مستديرة أو جانبية ، ومثبتات ، وبطانة ، ومكونات للخرسانة.

    يفضل أن تكون الألواح المعدنية مجلفنة ، محمية من الصدأ. أفضل مادة لمرآب معدني هي الأرضيات المهنية. إنه موثوق ودائم ، ولكن له عيب واحد – التكلفة العالية النسبية. تعتبر الورقة الجاهزة أرخص بكثير ، لكنها غير مستقرة لدرجة الحرارة القصوى والأمطار ، وبالتالي لن تدوم طويلاً.

    المشروع هو أساس البناء

    يبدأ البناء بمشروع مرآب معدني. لا يجب أن يكون لفة من الرسوم ، ولكن يجب رسم الهيكل ووصفه على الورق. في مرحلة التصميم ، يجدر تحديد المهام التي سيحلها المرآب المعدني: هل يعمل المرآب فقط كمكان لوقوف السيارة ، أم أنه من المفترض أن يقوم بأعمال الإصلاح ، هل من الضروري فتحة.

    مشروع المرآب المعدني

    يجب أن يأخذ مشروع المرآب المعدني في الاعتبار أبعاد السيارة من أجل احتمالات الحصول على سيارة أكبر

    من الضروري أيضًا تحديد حجم المرآب ، استنادًا إلى خصائص ومساحة الموقع التي من المقرر وضع المبنى عليها ، وكذلك المهام التي يتوقع المالك حلها منه. لإيقاف السيارة ، سيكون مرآبًا مقاس 3 × 5.5 متر كافًا بالطبع إذا لم تكن السيارة “مطرقة”. بالطبع ، يجب زيادة حجم المبنى إذا كانت هناك بعض المعدات فيه..

    انهيار محلي

    في هذه المرحلة ، يجب نقل رسم المرآب المعدني إلى المنطقة الحقيقية. للقيام بذلك ، تحتاج إلى عشرات الأوتاد التي يبلغ طولها 40 سم. يمكنك أخذ قطع من التعزيز ، يصل قطرها إلى 10-12 ملم ، مطرقة صغيرة أو مطرقة ثقيلة ، شريط قياس – طوله 5 أمتار على الأقل ، وسلك نايلون – 30 – 40 مترًا.

    انهيار المرآب على الأرض

    يتم سكب أساس متآلف إذا لم يكن الغرض منه إنشاء فتحة عرض وقبو

    للإشارة إلى تضاريس المرآب ، يجب أن تعرف على الأقل النقطة التي سيقع فيها ركن واحد. وبطبيعة الحال ، وضع المرآب في الفضاء نسبة إلى هذه النقطة. يمكن إرفاق المرآب بخط المرآب الحالي. خيارات الإقامة الأخرى ممكنة – يمكن نصب المرآب بشكل منفصل.

    افعلها بنفسك بمرآب على مراحل

    بشكل أساسي ، لا تختلف تقنية إنشاء هذا المبنى كثيرًا عن معايير البناء لأي نوع من الهياكل.

    الأساس والكلمة

    صنع المرائب المعدنية يستحق دائمًا البدء بالأرضية. في زوايا الموقع ، من المعتاد حفر رفوف الدعم. إذا كنت تنوي تجهيز فتحة عرض ، فأنت بحاجة إلى حفرها مسبقًا. يجب ملء المساحة داخل الرفوف بالخرسانة. يجب ألا تكون سماكة الوسادة المصنوعة من الخرسانة للخرسانة المعدنية كبيرة – حوالي 10-15 سم فوق مستوى الأرض.

    ملء الأرضية في مرآب معدني

    يقع المرآب على ارتفاع معين بحيث لا يدخل الترسيب السائل والماء المذاب داخل المبنى

    من الضروري عمل رفع الأساس حتى لا يقع الماء في المرآب. إن رص الأرضية في مرآب معدني أسهل بكثير من صب الأرضية في مبنى حجري. يجب أن تكون الأرضية متساوية تمامًا ، بدون تشققات وانتفاخات. لا تنس أنه في الاتجاه الذي ستوضع فيه البوابات ، من الضروري عقد مؤتمر. وفقًا للإحصاءات ، سيلزم الحد الأدنى من 2 إلى 3 أمتار من الخرسانة المكعبة لملء الأرضية.

    تجميع مرآب معدني

    أولا عليك عمل إطار. يتم ربط الرفوف العمودية بشكل مترابط بمنحدرات جانبية على طول الجزء السفلي والأعلى والوسط. من الأفضل ملحومة الإطار ، على الرغم من السماح بالاتصالات مع السحابات.

    إطار مرآب معدني

    إطار مرآب معدني

    يجب إيلاء السقف اهتماما خاصا. في المرآب المعدني ، يجب أن يكون السقف جملونًا ، لذلك تحتاج إلى بناء ملفات تعريف مثلثة فوق السقف العلوي للإطار. بعد بناء الإطار ، يجب تغليف المرآب المعدني بألواح معدنية يمكن لحامها أو تثبيتها على الإطار باستخدام مسامير. مرآب معدني جاهز في الحالة الأخيرة ، بسرعة تفكيكها.

    تركيب أبواب الجراج

    هذه المرحلة هي الجزء الأكثر استهلاكا للوقت والمسؤولية من العمل ، ومع ذلك ، يمكنك شراء بوابات جاهزة. الإطار مصنوع من معدن زاوية ، ملحوم برفوف المرآب ومغلف بورقة. يفضل أن يكون عرض البوابة 2.5 متر أو أكثر. يجب العناية بشكل خاص بالأقفال. يوصى بتضمين اثنين – القفل الرئيسي والقفل الذي يمنع الوصول إلى الفتح لمفتاح القفل الرئيسي.

    باب الجراج المعدني

    أبواب مرآب معدني – أبسط نوع من التأرجح

    كيف وماذا للعزل?

    لذا ، تم بناء المرآب! الآن يجدر تعلم كيفية عزل مرآب معدني. المباني المصنوعة من المعدن قادرة على التسخين بسرعة كبيرة في الشمس ، ولكن بعد ذلك أيضًا تبرد بسرعة في الصقيع ، وهذا هو السبب في أن مشكلة العزل حادة. يطرح هذا السؤال العديد من سائقي السيارات مع بداية فصل الشتاء. يتم الاحترار كما هو الحال في مرآب كلاسيكي. سوف يأتي الإنقاذ من الرغوة والصوف الزجاجي وغيرها من السخانات المماثلة.

    الصوف المعدني هو الأنسب للعزل الحراري. مزاياها الرئيسية هي الموصلية الحرارية المنخفضة ومقاومة الحريق. يستخدم الرغوة كعزل حراري من أجل بناء أرخص ، ولكن من الجدير بالذكر أن هذه المادة قابلة للاحتراق. على الرغم من أن العلامات التجارية الحديثة من الرغاوي تتميز بإطفاء ذاتي ممتاز.

    تدفئة مرآب معدني

    سيسمح لك العزل الحراري بالحفاظ على الوضع الضروري لتخزين السيارة

    عادة ما تكون مادة العزل مغطاة بغلاف. هناك عدة أنواع من الكسوة. على سبيل المثال ، فولاذ عادي مطلي بطلاء قياسي. تعمل الأرضيات الاحترافية المصنوعة من الفولاذ مع طلاء الزنك كخيار أكثر موثوقية أثناء البناء. في كثير من الأحيان يتم استخدام الكسوة أو PVC أو DPS أو اللوح الليفي أو الخشب..

    الترتيب – تهيئة الظروف

    هناك المزيد من التفاصيل في بناء مرآب معدني. يتعلق هذا في المقام الأول بالتهوية ، وهو أمر ضروري لمنع تراكم الرطوبة على أسطح المبنى ، وكذلك لإزالة الأبخرة والغازات الضارة. الخيار الأفضل هو تهوية العرض والعادم.

    ترتيب المرآب

    ترتيب المرآب: مع التنظيم المناسب في المرآب ، يمكنك تخزين الكثير من الأشياء ولن تتداخل مع العمل

    إذا كان من المخطط أن يتم تدفئة السيارة في المرآب ، فيجب عمل ثقب في الجدار ، ويجب تمرير أنبوب مطاطي ، وسحب أحد طرفيه ، ويجب تثبيت الطرف الآخر على كاتم الصوت. إذا رغبت في ذلك ، يمكن سحب الكهرباء إلى المرآب ، ويمكن وضع الأرفف والخزائن على طول الجدار. من الأفضل طلاء السقف والجدران الخارجية للمرآب بدهان خفيف ، لأن هذه الطريقة تسخن أقل في الشمس.

    العديد من الأفكار المفيدة ترتيب المرآب ستجد على موقعنا.
    الآن انتهى تركيب المرآب المعدني! يحمي هيكل الإطار “الحصان الحديدي” بشكل موثوق من سوء الأحوال الجوية ، ويطيل العمر الإنتاجي للآلة ويحميها من السرقة.

    logo

    للإجابة

Decoration

Metal Garage - a tribute to practicality and reasonable estimates

Metal garage

New car does not want to leave for the nightunder the open sky, as there is a high threat of theft and weathering a bad effect on the state of the body. Well, if there is a possibility to rent a covered parking lot or parking garage. But ideally better to build a metal garage with his hands near his home.

Content

  • What attracts metal garage
  • Selecting a location for the garage
  • Material for building
  • The project - the construction of the foundation
  • A breakdown on the ground
  • Garage with his hands in stages
    • The foundation and the floor
    • Assembling metal garage
    • Installation of garage doors
    • How and what to insulate?
  • Construction - create conditions

What attracts metal garage

Garages are stone, wood, block, ormetal. Buildings made of wood is not desirable to build because of the fire, the structure of the wood will add up over time, but without the skills and abilities in the construction business for such a venture is better not to take. But how to make metal garage own, is able to understand every car owner. In addition, repair of metal garages are not so complicated.

It looks like a metal garage

Metal garage - an economical solution to the problem of construction, the device does not require a strong foundation and considerable expense

Prefabricated metal garages have theirdignity, which include: a high fire resistance, the relative cheapness of materials, protection from vandals. Metal Garage is not considered capital structures, and therefore do not need to issue documentation for its construction.

Metal garage for machines can be tracedfast enough. In this case, no need to fill a thorough foundation and masonry brick walls of the garage - only enough to put together a tiled floor, build a support base and the simplest garage frame of metal. Metallic sectional garages, though simple in design and construction, but some details still need to do step by step.

These garages are welded and carcass. The first buildings are durable and more resistant, but the second structure built quickly and easily, they can be disassembled and transported, if necessary, to a new location. Selection of species depends on for how long, for what and where it is planned to build a garage.

Selecting a location for the garage

Responsible construction stage is to choosespace for building a garage. The building should be located at some distance from the house and is not adjacent to the windows. Do not build a garage in the lowlands flooded by melted snow and rainwater.

Selecting a location for the garage

Access to the garage should be free and easy, the construction itself should not obstruct the windows of residential buildings

Entrance to the garage should be convenient. Building area depends on the brand of car, are the most common sizes of 3.6 to 7 meters. When planning the size it is recommended to take into account not only the dimensions of the car, but also a place for spare tires, tools, pumps, and other accessories.

Material for building

To build a metal garage with his hands,require such materials: sheet metal, insulation, profiles, load-bearing elements - round or shaped tubes, fasteners, trim, concrete ingredients.

Metal is desirable to use the sheetsgalvanized, protected from rust. The best material for a metal garage is considered to be profiled. It is reliable and durable, but it has one drawback - the relative high cost. It is much cheaper to primed sheet, but it is resistant to changes in temperature and precipitation, and therefore do not last a long time.

The project - the construction of the foundation

The beginning of construction of the project ismetal garage. Not necessarily it should be a roll of drawings, but the structure should be drawn and described in the paper. At the design stage is to define the tasks that will solve metal garage: will serve as garage parking place only machines, or are supposed to carry out repairs if necessary inspection pit.

metal garage project

metal garage project must take into account the dimensions of the machine with the calculation of the prospects of the acquisition of a larger car

It is also necessary to determine the size of the garage,based on the characteristics of the site and the area in which it is planned to place the building, as well as of the problems the solution of which the master expects from him. For car parking garage will be sufficient in size 3 to 5.5 meters, of course, if the car is not "hammer". Of course, the construction dimensions must be increased if some equipment will be located there.

A breakdown on the ground

At this stage, the drawing of metal garage shouldbe transferred to the real terrain. To do this you will need a dozen pegs, which are 40 centimeters long. You can take pieces of rebar with a diameter of up to 10 - 12 mm, a small hammer or the heavy hammer, a tape measure - a minimum of 5 meters in length, as well as nylon cord - 30 - 40 meters.

A breakdown of the garage on the ground

Monolithic foundation is poured, if construction is not expected observation pits and cellars

To bind to the garage area should be at leastto know the point at which one angle will be located. And, of course, the placement of the garage in the space relative to this point. Garage can join up to the existing line of garages. There are other accommodation options - a garage can be built stand alone.

Garage with his hands in stages

In principle, this technology built structures is not much different from the standards of the construction of any type of construction.

The foundation and the floor

Production of metal garages are always worthstart from the floor. In the corners of the site made dig in carrying rack. If you intend to arrange a viewing hole, it is necessary to dig in advance. The space inside the rack to pour concrete. The thickness of the cushion type of concrete slab for a metal garage should not be large - about 10-15 centimeters above ground level.

Fill the floor in a metal garage

Garage is positioned on an elevated so that buildings do not fall into the liquid precipitation and melt water

It is necessary to make the elevation of the foundation towater does not get into the garage. Concreting of the floor in a metal garage is much easier to implement than the floor fill in the stone structure. The floor must be absolutely smooth, without cracks and bulges. Do not forget that on the side where the gate will be located, you need to exit. According to statistics, for pouring the floor need at least 2 - 3 cubic meters of concrete.

Assembling metal garage

First to be done frame. Vertical racks are connected to each other by profile mowing on the bottom, top and middle. The frame is best to cook, but allowed connections using krepezhki.

Frame metal garage

Frame metal garage

Ceilings should be given special attention. The metal garage roof must be pitched, so we need to build on top of the carcass overlapping triangular profiles. Metal garage after the construction of the carcass should sheathe metal sheets, which can be welded or bolted to the frame with screws. Prefabricated metal garage quickly and easily disassembled in the latter case.

Installation of garage doors

This step is the most time-consuming andresponsible part of the work, but you can buy ready-made gates. The frame made of angle made of metal, privarivaya to the posts of garage and sheathing leaf. Preferably, the gate width is 2.5 meters or more. Particular care should be taken to the locks. It is recommended to embed the two - the main castle and the castle, which blocks access to the opening for the main lock key.

The gate metal garage

The gate metal garage - the simplest form of swing

How and what to insulate?

So, the garage was built! Now it is necessary to learn how to insulate a metal garage. Metal Structures capable of the sun to heat up very quickly, but then just as quickly cooled in the cold, so the acute problem of warming. Many motorists with the onset of winter, ask this question. Thermal insulation is carried out as in the classic garage. Foam plastic, glass and other such heaters come to the rescue.

For insulation best suited mineralwool. Its main advantages are considered low thermal conductivity and fire resistance. As for the insulation foam used to reduce the cost of construction, but it is worth remembering that this material - combustible. Although modern brand foams are characterized by an excellent capacity for self-extinguishing.

Warming metal garage

Insulation will maintain the correct mode for car storage

Insulation material made to cover the skin. There are several types of skin. For example, a simple steel coated with a standard primer. Decking, made on the basis of steel with zinc coating acts as a reliable option in the construction. As the skin is often used PVC, DPS, fiberboard or wood.

Construction - create conditions

There are some more details in the constructionmetal garage. This primarily concerns the ventilation which is necessary to prevent the accumulation of moisture on the surfaces of buildings, and also for removal of noxious gases and vapors. The best option would be the supply and exhaust ventilation.

garage Construction

Construction of the garage: a lot of things can be stored at the competent organization in the garage and they will not interfere with work

If it is planned that the car is in the garagewarm, the wall is to make a hole, skip rubber tube, one end of it to pull out, and the second to fix the muffler machine. If desired, a garage can conduct electricity, is located along the walls of shelves and cabinets. The roof and the exterior walls of the garage is better to paint a light paint, because so they stay cooler in the sun.

Many useful ideas for garage arrangement you will find on our site.
Now install a metal garage is finished! Mesh structure reliably shielding the "iron horse" from the bad weather, will extend the useful life of the machine and to protect it from theft.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Stephanie

Reply