زخرفة المرآب

كيف تصنع تسرب المياه للأرضية في المرآب بنفسك: اصنع حاجزًا أمام الماء بيديك

كيفية عزل الأرضية في المرآب بشكل مستقل

تهدد زيادة الرطوبة في المرآب ظهور العفن والعفن على جدرانه ، وتعفن العناصر الهيكلية الخشبية ، وتآكل وصدأ جسم السيارة والأجزاء المعدنية الأخرى ، ولها تأثير مدمر على الأساس. عادة ما يكون سبب الرطوبة هو ضعف العزل المائي للأرضية في المرآب ، مما يحمي الغرفة من الرطوبة ويمنع التشقق. دعونا نفكر في هذه المقالة كيفية إكمال هذه المرحلة من البناء بشكل صحيح..

المحتوى

  • العزل المائي في مرحلة البناء
  • مواد “الحق” للبناء
  • الأنواع الرئيسية للعزل المائي
  • تكنولوجيا العزل المائي العامة
  • عزل إضافي في المرائب

العزل المائي في مرحلة البناء

عند البدء في بناء المرآب ، يجب أن نتذكر أنه من الأرخص بكثير مقاومة الماء على الفور بشكل صحيح وفقًا لجميع القواعد والتوصيات بدلاً من مكافحة الرطوبة العالية أثناء تشغيل المبنى وفي نفس الوقت القضاء على جميع العواقب غير السارة التي تسببها. يمكن أن يؤدي العزل المائي غير السليم للأرضية إلى غمر المرآب بمياه الأرض أو الفيضانات ، وإذا كان هناك ثقب فحص في الهيكل ، فسوف تتراكم الرطوبة باستمرار ، مما يؤدي إلى تبخر أجزاء الماكينة.

عند التحدث بشكل خاص عن الأرضيات ، فإن احتمال خضوعهم لإعادة الإعمار أقل بكثير من جميع العناصر الأخرى ، نظرًا لأن هذا الإجراء يعتبر مكلفًا للغاية في كل من التمويل وتكاليف العمالة ، لذلك لا يستحق التوفير خلال مرحلة البناء ، فمن الأفضل الحصول على مواد عالية الجودة على الفور تستمر لفترة طويلة.

مواد “الحق” للبناء

لمنع ظهور الماء في المرآب ، تحتاج إلى اختيار المواد بمسؤولية كبيرة. لا ينبغي لك بأي حال من الأحوال اختيار كتل الطين والرغوة والغاز الموسعة ، بالإضافة إلى طوب السليكات للبناء. من حيث المبدأ ، لا ينصح بشراء الطوب من أي نوع ، لأنه لا ينطبق على المواد المقاومة للماء. إذا كانت طبقة الطوب لا تزال تحتوي على كمية صغيرة من الرطوبة ، فعندما تكون في المياه الخلفية الثابتة ، يتم امتصاصها بسرعة من خلال الرطوبة وتدميرها. هذا هو السبب في أن الخرسانة غالباً ما تستخدم في بناء مرآب..

في السوق الحديثة ، هناك مجموعة كبيرة من المواد العازلة التي تختلف في وضع التكنولوجيا والسعر ومدة الاستخدام. عند استخدامها بشكل صحيح ، تستمر المواد البيتومينية في منطقتنا لمدة تصل إلى 10-15 عامًا ، ولا تتآكل عوازل البوليمر الجديدة عمليًا ، مما يسمح بوضعها طوال عمر الهيكل. يتم أيضًا تقديم عدد كبير من الأغشية المختلفة ، ولكن عند شرائها ، على الرغم من جميع تأكيدات البائعين حول الموثوقية والكفاءة ، يجب أن يوضع في الاعتبار أن سمك هذه المواد لا يمكن أن يكون أقل من 1.5-2 مم. جميع أغشية superthin غير مناسبة للعزل المائي. أرضية المرآب. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتطلب هذا العزل خبرة واسعة للمقاول والمعدات المتخصصة ، لذلك لا يجب عليك حتى محاولة وضعه بنفسك.

العزل المائي - الأغشية

يجب ألا تكون أغشية العزل المائي لترتيب الأرضية في المرآب أرق من 1.5 أو 2 مم

الأنواع الرئيسية للعزل المائي

فكر في الأنواع الرئيسية للعزل المائي:

  1. الجص ، أو كما يطلق عليه طلاء ، هو طبقة رقيقة من الحلول الخاصة التي تمنع اختراق الرطوبة.
  2. Okleechnaya – مواد لف أو صفائح ملتصقة بالمعاجين الساخنة ، مثل البيتومين.
  3. اختراق ، أصغر نوع من العزل المائي. في هذه الحالة ، يتم تشريب السطح المعالج بمحلول طارد للماء السائل..
  4. مسحوق العزل المائي هو تقاطع بين النوعين الأول والثالث.

تكنولوجيا العزل المائي العامة

بعد وضع علامة على مكان بناء المرآب ، يتم ضغط جميع التربة في هذه المنطقة بعناية. هذا يمنع اضطرابه أثناء التشغيل. الآن يتم تطبيق طبقة من الرمل الخشن بسماكة متر واحد على هذا الموقع ، والذي يحتاج أيضًا إلى الحشو. بعد ذلك ، يتم وضع هيكل “نفخة” يتكون من ثلاث طبقات من المنسوجات الأرضية على الرمال ، في حين يجب وضع مادة العزل المائي بين الجزء السفلي والأوسط ، وطبقة من العزل الحراري بين الوسط والأعلى. الآن يمكنك البدء في الأرضيات.

من الأفضل عمل أرضيات خرسانية في المرائب. لزيادة مقاومة التلف ، يمكن تعزيزه ، بينما يجب لحام الإطار الحديدي بحيث لا يمكن فصل تصميمه. يجب ألا يقل سمك الطبقة الخرسانية عن 15 سم.

تسرب المياه من أرضية المرآب

من المستحسن عزل الأساس والأرضية في المرائب أثناء فترة البناء ، حيث من المرجح أن تخضع هذه العناصر لإعادة البناء

عزل إضافي في المرائب

أولاً ، فكر في مرآب بدون قبو. في هذه الحالة ، يكفي منع اختراق الرطوبة في الجزء السفلي من الجدران على طول محيط الهيكل بأكمله. للقيام بذلك ، يتكون العزل المائي الأفقي من طبقتين من الأسقف الملصقة على الجدار وعلى بعضها البعض مع المصطكي الحار. يتم وضع هذه الطبقة فوق مستوى الأرض عند تقاطع الجدران والأساس..

قبل أن تفعل جراج تسرب المياه مع الطابق السفلي, تأكد من اتخاذ تدابير لمنع دخول المياه الجوفية والرطوبة الشعرية. للقيام بذلك ، إلى الطريقة المذكورة أعلاه ، أضف العزل المائي العمودي ، والذهاب تحت الجدران الخارجية. كقاعدة ، يقع على مستوى الجزء السفلي من الأساس ويلتقط الحواف الخارجية لجدران الطابق السفلي الخارجي. واحدة من أكثر الطرق فعالية هي تطبيق طبقة من الاسمنت على الجزء الخارجي من الأساس ومعالجتها بالمصاط الساخن في طبقتين.

العزل المائي

تطبيق المصطكي القاري على الجزء الخارجي من الطابق السفلي من المرآب للقضاء على اختراق الرطوبة الجوية والشفط الشعري

عند وضع الطابق السفلي تحت مستوى المياه الجوفية ، هناك خطر الفيضانات. في هذه الحالة ، تكون عملية عزل أرضية الطابق السفلي والجراج معقدة إلى حد ما. بعد اتخاذ جميع التدابير المذكورة أعلاه للعزل المائي للجزء السفلي من الأساس ، يجب أن يتم طحن أرضية الطابق السفلي وتسوية سطحه باستخدام طريقة ذراع التسوية. تحتاج الآن إلى لصق طبقتين من لفائف أو صفائح العزل المائي على البيتومين ، في حين أنه من الضروري ربط أماكن الاتصال الخاصة بهم مع وضع سابقًا تحت المصطكي الساخن مؤسسة المرآب طبقات من المواد العازلة. وبالمثل ، نقوم بتوصيل العزل المائي العمودي المطبق على السطح الخارجي للجدران الخارجية بالسطح الموجود تحت الأساس. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك متابعة عزل أرضية المرآب.

يجب أخذ العزل المائي للأرضية في المرآب بجدية وأفضل إذا تم إجراؤه من قبل محترفين حقيقيين ، لأنهم فقط قادرون على مراعاة جميع ميزات المنطقة ، بشكل موثوق يمنع المبنى من الغمر ويزيل الرطوبة المتزايدة فيه..

logo

للإجابة

decoration

How to make your own waterproofing the floor in the garage: create prepyatsviya the water with his own hands

How to make your own waterproofing the floor in the garage

Excessive moisture in the garage threatens the emergence ofmold and mildew on its walls, rotting wooden structural elements, corrosion and rusting of the car body and other metal parts, and on the foundation it has a destructive effect. Usually, the cause of the humidity becomes poor waterproofing of the floor in the garage, which is to protect the room from the entry of moisture and prevent cracking. We consider in this article, how to carry out this phase of construction.

Content

  • Waterproofing of the construction phase
  • "Right" materials for construction
  • The main types of waterproofing
  • Total floor waterproofing technology
  • Additional waterproofing in the garage

Waterproofing of the construction phase

Since the construction of the garage, it must be remembered,which is much cheaper once properly perform waterproofing in compliance with all rules and recommendations, as already in the operation of facilities to deal with high humidity and at the same time eliminate all the unpleasant consequences caused by it. Improper floor waterproofing can lead to flooding of the garage or ground by flood waters, and if the building has an observation pit, then it will accumulate moisture constantly, which evaporation will result in damage to the machine parts.

If we talk specifically about the floors, they are muchrarely undergo reconstruction than all the other elements, as this procedure is considered to be quite expensive and Finance, and the labor costs, so during the construction phase is not worth saving, it is better to buy the same quality materials that can last for a long time.

"Right" materials for construction

To prevent the water in the garage,should be taken to the choice of materials is very responsible. In no case should not be selected for the construction of expanded clay, foam and aerocrete, as well as sand-lime brick. In principle, the bricks do not acquire any desirable since it does not refer to the waterproof material. If small moisture brick layer can further contain, when permanent backwater of groundwater quickly saturate with moisture and destroyed. That is why often used in the construction of the garage concrete.

In today's market it represented a hugerange of insulating materials differing stacking technology, the cost and duration of use. Familiar in our region bituminous materials under normal use are to 10-15 years, and the new polymer waterproofing virtually no wear, which allows to lay their lifetime building. Also it offered a large number of different membranes, but when they are buying, despite all the assurances of the reliability of sellers and efficiency, it is necessary to take into account the thickness of the material may not be less than 1.5-2 mm. All superthin membranes are not suitable for waterproofing garage floor. In addition, this isolation requires a lot of experience of the artist and specialized equipment, so do not even try to put it on their own.

Waterproofing in the garage - the membrane

Waterproofing membrane for arranging the floor in the garage should not be thinner than 1.5 mm, or 2

The main types of waterproofing

Consider the main types of waterproofing:

  1. Plaster, or as it is called Obmazochnaya, is a thin layer of special solutions that prevent the penetration of moisture.
  2. Okleechnaya - rolled or sheet materials, affixed on hot mastic, such as bitumen.
  3. Penetrating the youngest kind of waterproofing. In this case, the surface being treated is impregnated with liquid repellent solutions.
  4. Powder waterproofing - is a cross between the first and third types.

Total floor waterproofing technology

Once a place for construction of the garagemarked out, the whole soil in this area carefully compacted. This prevents sediment during its operation. Now this area is applied a layer of coarse sand about a meter thick, which must also be compacted. Next to the sand fit "layered" structure consisting of three layers of geotextile, while between the lower and middle need to pave the waterproofing material, and between the middle and the top - a layer of insulation. Now you can proceed to the deck floor.

The best thing to do in the garage concrete floor. To increase the resistance to damage it may be reinforced, with the iron frame to cook to his design was unbreakable. The thickness of the concrete layer should not be less than 15 cm.

Waterproofing of the floor in the garage

Waterproofing of the basement and the floor in the garage it is advisable to carry out during the period of construction, as these elements are least likely to undergo reconstruction

Additional waterproofing in the garage

First, consider the garage without a basement. In this case, enough to prevent the penetration of moisture into the lower part of the walls around the perimeter of the structure. For this runs horizontal waterproofing from two layers of roofing material, glued to the wall and to each other with hot bitumen mastic. This layer is required to be laid above ground level at the junction of the walls and the foundation.

Before making waterproofing garage with basement, Be sure to take measures toprevent ingress of ground water and capillary moisture. To this end, the above method should be added to the vertical waterproofing exterior walls under the setting. As a rule, it is located at the bottom of the basement and grasps the outer edge exterior basement walls. One of the most effective methods of applying considered on the outside of the foundation layer of cement and processing it with hot mastic in two layers.

Waterproofing of garage

Applying mastic asphalt on the outer part of the basement of the garage to eliminate the penetration of atmospheric moisture and capillary sucking

When placing the floor of the basement belowlocation of groundwater there is a danger of flooding. In this case, the process of waterproofing the basement floor and the garage is somewhat complicated. After all of the above measures for waterproofing bottom foundation taken to concrete basement floor must align its surface and tie means. Now you need to stick the two layers of the roll or sheet waterproofing bitumen, thus it is sure to connect the hot mastic place of contact with the previously laid under garage foundation layers of insulating material. Similarly connect vertical waterproofing applied on the outer surface of the outer walls, beneath the foundation. You can then proceed to the waterproofing of the garage floor.

For waterproofing the floor in the garage should be takenvery seriously and it is better if it will comply with these professionals, as soon as they are able to take into account all the features of the terrain, reliably prevent reheating facilities and eliminate the high humidity in it.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Sheila

Reply