الاتصالات في المرآب

سخانات المرآب: أنواع معدات التدفئة المحمولة

سخانات المرآب

إن إبقاء السيارة في المرآب في فصل الشتاء يحرر صاحبها من العديد من المشاكل: لن تضطر إلى إخراج السيارة من الانزلاق الجليدي الذي يحدث أثناء الليل ، فهي ترتفع درجة الحرارة بشكل أسرع ، ولن تكون هناك مشاكل عند بدء تشغيل المحرك البارد. ولكن حتى في مرآب منفصل أو في صندوق مرآب في صقيع شديد ، يمكن أن تتجمد السيارة أيضًا إذا لم يكن لديها نظام تدفئة. تدفئة المرآب لسيارة ليست مفيدة: نظام درجة الحرارة الموصى به في فصل الشتاء هو + 5 درجة مئوية. لسوء الحظ ، يوجد في بلدنا حتى الآن عدد قليل جدًا من المرائب المجهزة بنظام تسخين ثابت موحد مع الكوخ ، كما هو معتاد في الغرب ، ويتم توفير المناخ المحلي المختلف الأمثل للسيارة بواسطة سخانات مختلفة لمرآب تدفئة مؤقت.

المحتوى

  • أنواع الوقود للسخانات
  • وحدات الوقود الصلب
  • سخانات غاز المرآب
  • السخانات الكهربائية: الأنواع
  • مسخنات عازلة ولولبية
  • مشعات الزيت المحمولة
  • بنادق حرارية كهربائية
  • سخانات المرآب بالأشعة تحت الحمراء
  • سخانات الزيت
  • أنواع الوقود للسخانات

    وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن الصناعة لا تنتج أجهزة مصممة خصيصًا لتدفئة المرائب. في هذه الأثناء ، بغض النظر عن مدى عزل صندوق المرآب وإغلاقه ، فإن التهوية فيه ، كقاعدة عامة ، غير كاملة ويمكن أن تجف الهواء بشكل فعال من الرطوبة الزائدة ، وهو أمر لا مفر منه عندما يذوب الثلج والجليد من سطح الماكينة. نعم ، والأكثر ملاءمة لصاحب السيارة هو تغيير الزيت بحرارة أو إجراء إصلاحات طفيفة لسيارته. لذلك ، من أجل التسخين المؤقت للمرائب ، تم استخدام أجهزة التدفئة المحمولة بنجاح ، مصممة للمباني السكنية وغير السكنية لأغراض مختلفة ، يمكن أن يكون الوقود لها:

    • الحطب.
    • غاز؛
    • كهرباء؛
    • ديزل؛
    • زيت مستعمل.

    وحدات الوقود الصلب

    غالبًا ما تكون سخانات الوقود الصلب المحمولة ، التي تتراوح من مواقد المواقد الحرفية القديمة إلى المواقد الحديثة من الشركات المصنعة المحلية والأجنبية ، هي الوسيلة الوحيدة المتاحة لتدفئة المرائب التي لا يتم تزويدها بالكهرباء. مواقد منزلية الصنع حقيقية – مواقد بوتبيلي لا تفي دائمًا بمعايير السلامة ، وأجهزة التدفئة مثل Bullerjan باهظة الثمن بصراحة.

    سخانات الوقود الصلب

    سخان مدمج لمرآب يعمل بالحطب ؛ هناك حاجة إلى ماسورة العادم لتثبيته

    مع بساطة الجهاز ، من الصعب جدًا تثبيت أفران الوقود الصلب: هناك حاجة إلى ماسورة العادم. العيب الرئيسي عند استخدام هذا النوع من السخانات هو أنه لا يمكن ترك الجهاز دون مراقبة: تحتاج إلى إضافة الوقود باستمرار ، وإلا فسوف يتلاشى. تسبب الحاجة إلى التنظيف الدوري للمدخنة من السناج وإزالة الرماد بشكل منتظم أيضًا الكثير من الإزعاج.

    الميزة الواضحة لهذا النوع من السخانات هي تنوع وتوافر الوقود (الفحم والحطب ونفايات الخشب ونشارة الخشب). الفحم فعال ، ولكنه ليس رخيصًا ، وتخزين إمدادات من الحطب يتطلب مساحة خالية ، والتي ليست كثيرة في المرآب.

    سخانات غاز المرآب

    كقاعدة عامة ، لا يتم جلب غاز الجذع إلى المرائب ، حتى لو تم إحضاره إلى المنزل. هذا أمر مكلف وخطير على حد سواء: أي تسرب للغاز بالقرب من الكهرباء والمواد القابلة للاحتراق في غرفة غير مراقب محفوف بالانفجار. ومع ذلك ، بعيدًا عن سخانات الغاز المحمولة “الحضارية” للمرآب وغرف أخرى تعمل بالغاز المسال ، فقد تحل مشكلة التدفئة المؤقتة. يمكن أن تكون مصادر الحرارة لتسخين الهواء في السخانات من هذا النوع مسخنات أو شاشات خاصة مصنوعة من السيراميك.

    تشمل مزايا سخانات الغاز ما يلي:

    • تسخين سريع للغاية للغرفة ؛
    • سهولة النقل والتنقل ؛
    • انخفاض تكاليف التدفئة ؛
    • الاستقلال عن الكهرباء.
    سخانات غاز المرآب

    سخان غاز محمول للجراج

    يجب أن يتم تركيب وإصلاح وصيانة مسخنات الغاز فقط من قبل متخصص ، ولا يمكن تشغيلها بأمان إلا بترتيب مخرج غاز لإنتاج منتجات الاحتراق. حالة سلامة سخانات الغاز المحمولة هي تهوية جيدة جدًا ، وهي ليست ممكنة دائمًا في المرائب.

    السخانات الكهربائية: الأنواع

    الكهرباء ، الرئيسية أو المستقلة ، هي أكثر مصادر الطاقة بأسعار معقولة ، وبالتالي غالبًا ما يتم استخدام السخان الكهربائي للمرآب للتدفئة المؤقتة. تتوفر الأنواع التالية من معدات التدفئة الكهربائية المحمولة:

    • المسخنات الكهربائية
    • مشعات النفط الكهربائية ؛
    • بنادق حرارية كهربائية محمولة؛
    • سخانات الأشعة تحت الحمراء.

    مسخنات عازلة ولولبية

    يمكن أن يخدم عنصر التسخين للمسخن الكهربائي ، الذي تعتمد عليه الكفاءة وبعض الفروق الدقيقة في تشغيله ،

    • لوحة عازلة
    • البناء الحلزوني.

    توجد لوحة العازل الكهربائي داخل علبة الألمنيوم ، وعند تسخينها ، تنقل الحرارة ليس فقط إلى معدن العلبة ، ولكن أيضًا إلى الهواء المحيط. وفقًا لقانون الحمل الحراري الطبيعي ، يرتفع الهواء الدافئ الخفيف ، ويحل محل الهواء البارد الثقيل إلى أسفل. تسخن غرفة صغيرة بسرعة كبيرة. يعتبر الحمل الحراري مع لوحة عازلة جيدًا جدًا في غرف المعيشة ، لأنها لا تجفف الهواء على الإطلاق ، وبفضل الحافظة الواقية ، فهي آمنة في الغرف ذات الرطوبة العالية.

    تعتبر المسخنات الكهربائية الحلزونية ، على الرغم من أنها تعتبر تصميمًا قديمًا ، أكثر تفضيلًا للتدفئة المؤقتة للمرآب ، حيث تعد مكافحة الرطوبة العالية إحدى وظائفها الرئيسية.

    مشعات الزيت المحمولة

    سخانات الزيت المحمولة والمدمجة وغير مكلفة وآمنة من الشركات المصنعة المعروفة مريحة وشعبية. بالمقارنة مع الأجهزة الأخرى ، تقوم بتسخين الغرفة لفترة طويلة جدًا ، وهي ليست مناسبة دائمًا للجراج. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تستهلك السخانات المملوءة بالنفط الكثير من الكهرباء وبالتالي فإن استخدامها باهظ الثمن. تقلل التكلفة العالية للغاية للتشغيل من جميع المزايا التي لا يمكن إنكارها للأجهزة الكهربائية التقليدية لتسخين المرآب المؤقت.

    بنادق حرارية كهربائية

    سخانات كهربائية

    يسخن المروحة الكهربائية ويجفف الهواء بسرعة

    تصميم الجهاز هو مروحة قوية احترافية في علبة معدنية متينة للغاية. الحرارة من عنصر التسخين – تنتشر TENA بسرعة كبيرة بواسطة المروحة في غرفة المرآب. يمكن استخدام الجهاز للتدفئة والتجفيف والتهوية القسرية لأي غرفة.

    سخانات المرآب بالأشعة تحت الحمراء

    من بين أجهزة التدفئة الكهربائية والغازية ، تحتل سخانات المرآب بالأشعة تحت الحمراء مكانة خاصة بها. إنها جديدة نسبيًا في الحياة اليومية ، وقد استخدمتها فورد لأول مرة لتجفيف هياكل السيارات بعد الطلاء..

    مصدر الأشعة تحت الحمراء في السخانات من هذا النوع هو زجاج الكوارتز أو عنصر زجاجي خزفي يسخن بالكهرباء أو الغاز. على عكس السخانات التقليدية ، فإن سخان الأشعة تحت الحمراء مثل الشمس يسخن الأجسام المعرضة لتدفق الإشعاع ، وهي بدورها تقوم بتسخين الهواء المحيط.

    سخانات المرآب بالأشعة تحت الحمراء

    لا يستهلك سخان الأشعة تحت الحمراء في السقف مساحة مفيدة ، والتي لا تكون دائمًا كافية في المرائب

    تتوفر سخانات الأشعة تحت الحمراء للتثبيت على الحائط أو السقف ، وعند تثبيتها ، يجب مراعاة توصيات الشركات المصنعة: الارتفاع من الأرض 180 سم على الأقل ومن سطح ساخن 70 سم على الأقل. غرف ذات رطوبة عالية ، مثل غسيل السيارات. تعمل سخانات الأشعة تحت الحمراء على تسخين الغرفة أسرع بثلاث مرات تقريبًا من السخانات التقليدية ، ولا تسبب الحمل الحراري الطبيعي للهواء والمسودات ولها العديد من المزايا:

    • الربحية – تستهلك القليل من الكهرباء وفعالة للتدفئة المحلية للمناطق الصغيرة في الغرف الفسيحة ؛
    • أسعار معقولة؛
    • التنقل – مناسب في النقل ، ويمكن وضعه بسهولة في صندوق السيارة ؛
    • السلامة البيئية – لا يصاحب تشغيل الجهاز إطلاق منتجات الاحتراق وحدوث المجالات الكهرومغناطيسية الضارة ؛
    • المتانة – مصممة لمدة 25 عامًا من الخدمة ، لا تحتوي على أجزاء تآكل متصلة ببعضها البعض

    يمكن استخدام أجهزة التسخين بالأشعة تحت الحمراء المحتملة ليس فقط كتسخين مؤقت ، ولكن أيضًا للتدفئة المستمرة للمرآب طوال موسم الشتاء ، ولكن من غير المعروف حتى الآن كيف يمكن أن تؤثر الأشعة تحت الحمراء الطويلة في حالة طلاء السيارة.

    سخانات الزيت

    تعتبر السخانات غير المباشرة التي تعمل على الكيروسين ووقود الديزل وحتى زيت المحرك المستخدم فعالة جدًا في تسخين المرآب مؤقتًا: حتى المرآب غير المعزول جيدًا جدًا يمكن أن يسخن هذا السخان جيدًا في بضع دقائق. الجهاز قادر على توفير طاقة تتراوح من 10 إلى 20 كيلو وات ، ويستهلك قدرًا كبيرًا من الكهرباء ، والتي يحتاجها فقط لتشغيل مروحة. تعمل الطاقة الحرارية الناتجة عن حرق الوقود السائل على تسخين الهواء الذي يمر عبر مساحة المبادل الحراري للمسدس الحراري ومن خلال الفوهة التي توجهه إلى الغرفة ، ويتم إزالة منتجات الاحتراق من الغرفة عبر المدخنة. مزايا مسدس حرارة الوقود السائل:

    • سلامة البيئة؛
    • تدفئة المرآب عالية السرعة.
    • استهلاك طاقة منخفض للغاية ؛
    • إمكانية استخدام زيت المحرك المستهلك كوقود ؛
    • التنقل: السخان على عجلات يتحرك بسهولة في أي مكان في الغرفة.
    سخانات الزيت

    مسدس حراري يعمل بالديزل

    العيب الرئيسي لمسدس حرارة الوقود السائل هو استمرار ميزته الرئيسية – الحاجة إلى تجهيز مدخنة لإنتاج منتجات الاحتراق.

    بغض النظر عن نوع السخان ، فإن فعالية تسخين المرآب تعتمد أولاً على جودة العزل الحراري ، والامتثال لتوصيات تركيب وتشغيل جهاز التدفئة والاحتياطات اللازمة وتدابير السلامة ستزيل المشاكل المحتملة.

    logo

    للإجابة

Communications

Heaters for the garage: Types portable heating appliances

Heaters for garage

The contents of the car in the garage in winter releasesits owner a lot of trouble: the car does not have to be dug out of a snowdrift deposited per night, it warms up quickly, and at a cold start will not have problems. But even in a separate garage or garages in the bitter cold machine can also be frozen if it does not provide heating. Too warm garage for the car is not useful: the recommended winter temperature regime - a + 5 ° C. Unfortunately in our country is very few garages, equipped with a single cottage stationary heating system, as is common in the west, and the best climate for the car provide a variety of heaters for heating the garage temporarily.

Content

  • Fuels for heaters
  • Units for solid fuels
  • Gas heaters for the garage
  • Electric heaters: types
    • Convectors dielectric and spiral
    • Portable oil electroradiators
    • Electric heat gun
    • Infrared heaters for the garage
  • Heaters using liquid fuel

Fuels for heaters

It should be noted that the industry does not producedevices designed specifically for heating garages. Meanwhile, as it was not well sealed and insulated garage box, ventilation it is usually not ideal and efficient dry air from excessive moisture, an unavoidable by melting from the surface of snow and ice machines can not. And the owner of car more comfortable in the heat to change the oil or perform minor repairs on his vehicle. Therefore, for the temporary heating garages successfully used portable heaters are designed for residential and non-residential premises for various purposes, for which the fuel can be:

  • firewood;
  • gas;
  • electricity;
  • diesel fuel;
  • waste oil.

Units for solid fuels

Mobile heaters for solidfuel, ranging from archaic artisanal stoves-burzhuek and ending with quite modern furnaces from domestic and foreign manufacturers are often almost the only available means of heating garages, which are not supplied with electricity. True homemade oven-stoves do not always meet safety standards, and the type of heating devices Bullerjan frankly cheap.

Heaters for solid fuels

Compact heater for the garage on the wood that is needed to install vent pipe

With the simplicity of a furnace device for solid fuelsquite difficult to install: you need a chimney. The main disadvantage in using this type of heaters lies in the fact that the device can not be left unattended: it is necessary to continually add fuel, otherwise damped. The need for periodic cleaning of the chimney soot and regular removal of ash also gives a lot of inconvenience.

Obvious advantage of this type of heaters -versatility and availability of fuels (coal, wood, wood waste and sawdust). Coal is effective, but not cheap, and you want to free space in the garage is not too much to hold the stock of firewood.

Gas heaters for the garage

Gas main, as a rule, not the garagesfail, even when it is brought to the home. It is expensive, and dangerous: any gas leak in the vicinity of the electricity and flammable substances in the room is left unattended, is fraught with an explosion. However, away from "civilization" portable gas heaters for the garage and other facilities running on LPG, it can solve the problem of temporary heating. The source of heat, heating the air in the heaters of this type may be either special convectors ceramic honeycomb screens.

The advantages of gas heaters include:

  • very fast heating of the room;
  • ease of transport and mobility;
  • small heating costs;
  • independent of electricity.
Gas heaters for the garage

Portable gas heater for the garage

Installation, repair and maintenance of gasconvectors should be carried out by a specialist, and their safe operation is only possible with the arrangement for venting the output of the combustion products. The condition for the safe operation of portable heaters on gas is a very good room ventilation, which is not always feasible in garages.

Electric heaters: types

Electricity, mains or stand-alone,It is the most readily available source of energy, and so an electric heater for the garage more often than others used for its temporary heating. The following types of portable electric heating equipment:

  • Heaters;
  • Oil electric radiators;
  • Portable electric fan heaters;
  • infrared heaters.

Convectors dielectric and spiral

Heaters heating element, which determines the efficiency and some of the nuances of his work can be

  • the dielectric plate;
  • helical structure.

The dielectric plate is insidealuminum body and, heating, transfers heat to the body, not only metal, but also the surrounding air. According to the law of natural convection to Warm air rises, shifting down a more severe cold. A small room very quickly warms up. Convection with a dielectric plate is very good in the living room, because the air is not dried and, thanks to the protective housing, safe in rooms with high humidity.

Spiral electrical convectors, despitewhat that design is considered obsolete, are preferred for temporary heating the garage, where it is a struggle with high humidity is one of their main functions.

Portable oil electroradiators

Mobile, compact, cheap and safeoil heaters from manufacturers are convenient and popular. Compared with other devices too long to heat the room, which is not always suitable for a garage. In addition, oil-filled heaters consume a lot of electricity, and therefore their use is expensive. Extremely high operating costs to minimize all the undeniable merits of traditional electrical appliances for temporary heating the garage.

Electric heat gun

Electric heaters

Electric heater quickly heats and dries the air

The design of the device isProfessional powerful fan in the metal is very rugged. The heat from the heating element - PETN quickly spread fan indoor garage. The device can be used for heating, drying and forced ventilation of any room.

Infrared heaters for the garage

Among the electric and gas heatingdevices, infrared heaters for the garage is occupied a special niche of its own. They recently entered into everyday life, and were first used for the drying of Ford car bodies after painting.

infrared radiation source in theheaters of this type is heated by electricity or gas element from quartz glass or glass-ceramic. Unlike traditional heaters infrared heater as the sun heats objects to be addressed flux, and they, in turn, warms the surrounding air.

Infrared heaters for the garage

Ceiling infrared heater does not take up valuable space, which is never enough in garages

Infrared heaters are available forWall or ceiling mounting, and their installation is necessary to follow the recommendations of manufacturers: the height from the floor at least 180 cm, and from the heated surface at least 70 cm Absolutely can not use infrared heat sources near flammable and explosive substances and undesirable to heat their rooms with high humidity. For example, a car wash. Radiant heaters heat the room almost 3 times faster than traditional heating devices do not cause natural air convection drafts and have many advantages:

  • economical - consumes very little power and are effective for the local heating of small areas, spacious rooms;
  • affordable prices;
  • Mobility - easy to carry, easy to be placed in the boot of a car;
  • Environmental Safety - Operation of the unit is not accompanied by the release of combustion products and the emergence of harmful electromagnetic fields;
  • durability - designed for 25 years of service, do not contain any wearing parts in contact with each other

Potentially infrared heaterscan be used as not only temporary but also permanent garage heating during the winter season, but it is not known how long can affect the infrared radiation on the state of the paint of the car.

Heaters using liquid fuel

indirect heating heaters running onkerosene, diesel fuel, and even waste oil is very effective for temporary heating garage: even not well insulated garage-like heater is capable of good warm up for a few minutes. The device is able to provide a capacity of 10-20 kW, consuming very little power, it needs to drive the fan only. Thermal energy from the combustion of liquid fuel heats the air passing the heat gun nozzle and directs it through a heat exchanger through the space in the room, and the combustion products are removed from the room through the chimney. Advantages of a heat gun for liquid fuel:

  • environmental Safety;
  • high speed garage heating;
  • very low power consumption;
  • the use as fuel of waste lubricating oil;
  • Mobility: heater on wheels can be easily moved to any place in the room.
Heaters using liquid fuel

Heat gun, operating on diesel fuel

The main drawback of a heat gun for liquid fuel is an extension of its main advantages - it is a necessity for the flue arrangement the output of the combustion products.

Regardless of the type of heater efficiencygarage heating depends primarily on the quality of its insulation and adherence to recommendations for the installation and operation of the heating device and the necessary precautionary measures and safety precautions will avoid any trouble.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Sarah

Reply