مؤسسة المرآب

العزل الفعال للعزل المائي – مواد للعمل وطرق التطبيق

تسرب المياه من الأساس الفعال

يعتمد بناء منزل موثوق به وقوي بشكل مباشر على مدى وضع الأساس. لجعلها دائمة لا يمكن أن تخضع إلا لقواعد ومعايير معينة في جميع مراحل الإنشاء. على وجه الخصوص ، واحد منهم هو عزل الأساس. اليوم ، يمكن للسوق أن يقدم مجموعة كبيرة من المواد المختلفة. عند عزل الأساس ، يتم اختيار المواد وفقًا للظروف البيئية التي سيتم فيها تشغيل المؤسسة ، وقدراتها المالية الخاصة.

المحتوى

  • طلاء مواد العزل المائي
  • لفة مقاومة للماء للأساسات
  • المعالجة الإنشائية بمركبات عازلة مخترقة

بالنسبة للمؤسسة ، هناك نوعان من التهديدات المائية. وهي المياه السطحية (الأمطار والثلوج وما إلى ذلك) والمياه الجوفية (المياه الجوفية). للحماية من المياه السطحية ، يتم إنشاء منطقة عمياء ، ولكن للحماية من المياه الجوفية ، يجب استخدام العديد من مواد العزل المائي. في بعض الأحيان أثناء البناء يمكنهم الاستغناء عن العزل المائي ، لكن مثل هذا القرار سيكون خاطئًا لعدة أسباب:

  1. حتى عندما يكون مستوى المياه الجوفية على عمق 1 متر أو أكثر من قاعدة الأساس ، أثناء فيضان الربيع ، سيرتفع مستوى المياه الجوفية من 1-2 متر أو أكثر ، مما سيشكل خطرًا على الأساس.
  2. يميل مستوى المياه الجوفية إلى تغيير عمقها ليس فقط موسميًا ، ولكن أيضًا على مر السنين. تساهم عوامل مختلفة في ذلك ، من ضغط التربة وكثافة البناء إلى ترتيب الصرف والمجاري المائية..
  3. عند بناء منزل على تربة مقاومة للماء بطبقات نفاذية للماء ، من الضروري عمل عزل عالي الجودة. الشيء هو أنه في مثل هذه التربة لا ينزل الماء ، ولكنه يتحرك نحو الأساس. تشمل التربة المقاومة للماء الطين والطميية الرملية والطميية.

من المهم أن تعرف أنه عندما يكون مستوى المياه الجوفية أعلى من الأساس ، لا يمكنك القيام بذلك دون إنشاء تصريف. سوف يخفض مستوى الماء قليلاً وبالتالي يقلل الضغط على الأساس.

هناك عدة طرق لمقاومة الأساس للماء.

طلاء مواد العزل المائي

هذه الطريقة هي واحدة من أسهل الطرق وأرخصها. في معظم الأحيان ، يتم استخدام القار المصطكي لعزل الأساس والمقاومة على أساس الراتنجات الاصطناعية (المطاط) ، بالإضافة إلى أي مواد مقاومة للماء تعتمد على الأسمنت.

يمكن تطبيق طلاء العزل المائي باستخدام الأسطوانة أو الفرشاة أو الملعقة. كل هذا يتوقف على نوع مواد العزل المائي.

العزل ضد الأسطح من البيتومين

العزل ضد الأسطح من البيتومين

يمكنك عمل هذا العزل المائي على النحو التالي:

– نقوم بتنظيف سطح كل شيء يتعارض مع الالتصاق عالي الجودة.

– نضع الطبقة الأولى من العزل المائي ونتركها تجف.

– الآن يمكنك تطبيق طبقة القاعدة.

المصطحات لها إيجابياتها وسلبياتها. المزايا هي سهولة الاستخدام والتكلفة المنخفضة. من السلبيات ، تجدر الإشارة إلى انخفاض ليونة وقوة ميكانيكية ، وقت طويل إلى حد ما من التجفيف التام والتلف من جذور النبات.

لفة مقاومة للماء للأساسات

الاسم الثاني لهذه الطريقة هو التصاق عازل للماء ، ويتم تنفيذه بجهود مشتركة لعدة أشخاص. لأداء هذا النوع من العزل المائي ، يتم استخدام مواد تقليدية مثل التسقيف ، روبرويد ، جلاسين ، وكذلك هيدرو سول ، جلاسيزول ، هيدروستكلويزول ، جلاسلاست ، روبيتكس ، بروفيركروم. يمكن تقسيم العزل المائي المدلفن إلى مادة لاصقة وغير ذاتية اللصق. بالنسبة للخيار الأول ، ستحتاج إلى موقد غاز قوي أو تطبيق البيتومين الساخن ، حيث سيتم وضع العزل المائي للفة. عادة ، يتم استخدام الطريقة الأولى عند عزل الأساس بمواد التسقيف أو لباد الأسقف..

مقاومة للماء المدرفلة على الأساس

مقاومة للماء المدرفلة على الأساس

يمكنك عمل هذا العزل المائي على النحو التالي:

– نقوم بتنظيف سطح كل شيء يتعارض مع الالتصاق عالي الجودة.

– بالنسبة للعزل المائي غير اللاصق ، نطبق طبقة من مادة القار الساخنة ونقوم بالفعل بلصق قماش من لباد الأسقف أو لباد التسقيف عليه. بالنسبة للعزل المائي عالي الجودة ، يجب استخدام طبقتين من القماش على الأقل. هذه وظيفة لشخصين أو ثلاثة أشخاص. واحد يسخن القاعدة بمصباح ، والآخران يضعان اللفة.

– يمكن تطبيق العزل المائي الذاتي للفة مباشرة على السطح. مبدأ اللصق هو نفسه بالنسبة لورق الحائط. السمة المميزة لهذا النوع من المواد هي ارتفاع معدل العزل المائي.

العزل المائي ذو الأساس الذاتي

العزل المائي ذو الأساس الذاتي

من المهم أن تعرف أنه عند اللصق بنوع لفة من العزل المائي ، يجب وضع الأقمشة المتداخلة ، واحدة فوق الأخرى. بهذه الطريقة يتم تحقيق حماية أكثر موثوقية للمياه..

مزايا هذا النوع من العزل المائي هي متانته العالية ومقاومته للتمزق واستطالة عالية. من السلبيات – التكلفة العالية للمواد.

المعالجة الإنشائية بمركبات عازلة مخترقة

تُستخدم هذه الطريقة بشكل أساسي للعمل الداخلي ولإصلاح فواصل الأساس. هذا النوع من العزل المائي مصنوع على أساس الأسمنت مع إضافة الرمل الأرضي والمواد الكيميائية الفعالة..

يمكنك عمل هذا العزل المائي على النحو التالي:

– نقوم بتنظيف سطح كل شيء يتعارض مع الالتصاق عالي الجودة.

– نضع طبقة من العزل المائي مع ملعقة ونتركها تجف..

اختراق الأساس للماء

اختراق الأساس للماء

مبدأ تشغيل هذا النوع من العزل المائي هو أنه عندما يدخل الماء ، تبدأ عملية الختم ، والخرسانة ذاتية الشفاء. العيب الرئيسي هو القليل من الليونة ، والتي عندما تتشوه الأساس وتهتز ، تؤدي إلى تدمير سلامة الطبقة الواقية.

بعد وضع الطبقة الرئيسية للعزل المائي ، يمكنك تعزيز الأساس مع أغشية البوليمر ، والصرف الصحي والعزل الحراري.

يتم تمثيل مجموعة كاملة من مواد العزل المائي على نطاق واسع في شركة Technonikol. نظرًا للاستخدام المتكامل لمواد Technonikol ، فإن مقاومة الماء للمؤسسة ستكسب حماية أفضل ، مما سيزيد من عمر الأساس ويوفر الراحة والراحة في المنزل.

logo

للإجابة

Foundation for the garage

Effective waterproofing the basement - materials for work, methods of application

The effective basement waterproofing

Building safe and strong home directlyIt depends on how well laid the foundation. Make it a durable can only be subject to certain rules and regulations at all stages of development. In particular, one of them - is the foundation waterproofing. Today, the market can offer a large variety of different materials. When carrying out waterproofing of the foundation materials are selected according to environmental conditions, which will be operated by the foundation and its own financial possibilities.

Content

  • Brushable waterproofing materials
  • Roll waterproofing for the foundations
  • Processing structure penetrating insulation compounds

For the foundation, there are two types of hydro-threats. This surface water (rain, snow, etc.) and ground water (groundwater). To protect against surface water creates a blind area, but for the protection of ground water have to use a variety of waterproofing materials. Sometimes in the construction can do without waterproofing, but this decision is flawed for several reasons:

  1. Even when the groundwater level will beat a depth of 1 m or more from the base of the foundation, when the spring flood the ground water level rises to 1-2 meters and above, that would pose a threat to the foundation.
  2. The ground water level has to change its propertythe depth, not only seasonally, but also over the years. This is facilitated by a variety of factors, ranging from soil compaction and density of building and finishing arrangement of drains and water bodies.
  3. When building a house on the ground with waterproofpermeable layers necessary to make high-quality waterproofing. The thing is that on such soil water does not go down, and moves toward the foundation. To waterproof soils include clay, sandy loam and loam.

It is important to know that when the ground water level above the base of the foundation, can not do without creating drainage. He was a little lower water level and thereby reduce the pressure on the foundation.

There are several ways the foundation waterproofing.

Brushable waterproofing materials

This method is one of the easiest and cheapest. The most commonly used mastic asphalt for waterproofing foundation and sealant based on synthetic (rubber) resins, as well as any waterproofing materials based on cement.

Surface waterproofing can be applied using a roller, brush or spatula. It all depends on the type of waterproofing materials.

Bitumen waterproofing the basement

Bitumen waterproofing the basement

Make a waterproofing as follows:

- Clear the area of ​​anything that hinders quality hitch.

- Apply the first layer of waterproofing and give dry.

- Now you can apply a base layer.

At mastic has its pluses and minuses. The advantage is the ease of use and low cost. Of the minuses should be noted a low ductility and mechanical strength, quite a long time is completely dry and damage plant roots.

Roll waterproofing for the foundations

The second name of this process - Okleechnayabasement waterproofing, it is carried out jointly by several persons. To perform this type of waterproofing using such traditional materials such as roofing felt, roofing felt, asphalt and waterproofing, stekloizol, gidrostekloizol, stekloelast Izol, rubiteks, profikrom. Roll waterproofing can be divided into nesamokleyuschuyusya and self-adhesive. For the first option would require a powerful gas burner or the application of hot bitumen, which will be laid and roll waterproofing. Typically, the first method is used when is basement waterproofing or roofing material roofing paper.

Roll basement waterproofing

Roll basement waterproofing

Make a waterproofing as follows:

- Clear the area of ​​anything that hinders quality hitch.

- To roll waterproofing nesamokleyuscheysyaput a layer of hot asphalt mastic, and it is already sticking fabric roofing material or roofing felts. For high-quality waterproofing should be applied at least 2 layer fabric. This is a job for two or three people. One heats the lamp base, and the other two are placed roll.

- Adhesive roll waterproofing can beapplied directly to the surface. Pasting the same principle as that of the wallpaper. A distinctive feature of this type of materials is the high speed application of waterproofing.

Self-adhesive waterproofing the basement

Self-adhesive waterproofing the basement

It is important to know that when pasting roll type waterproofing fabric should be laid overlapping, one another. This achieves a more reliable protection against water.

This type of waterproofing advantages are high durability, resistance to tear and high elongation. Of the minuses - the high cost of materials.

Processing structure penetrating insulation compounds

This method is used mainly fordomestic work and for sealing joints of the foundation. This type of sealing is made on the basis of cement with the addition of specially milled sand and chemically active substances.

Make a waterproofing as follows:

- Clear the area of ​​anything that hinders quality hitch.

- Trowel applied a layer of waterproofing and give dry.

Penetrating waterproofing the basement

Penetrating waterproofing the basement

The principle of operation of this type of waterproofingIt lies in the fact that the sealing process begins when the penetration of water and concrete samozalechivaetsya. The main drawback is very little ductility that the deformation and vibration of the foundation leads to destruction of the integrity of the protective layer.

After laying the main waterproofing layer can further strengthen the foundation of polymeric membranes, drainage and insulation.

A full range of waterproofing materials widelyIt is presented in the company Technonikol. Thanks to the integrated use of materials Technonikol basement waterproofing will get the best protection that will increase the operating life of the foundation and provide the warmth and comfort of home.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Shirley

Reply