مؤسسة المرآب

كيفية إنشاء أساس من الكتل بيديك – 3 مراحل للحصول على نتيجة جيدة

أسرع طريقة لبناء أساس المبنى هي أساس الكتل. هذه الطريقة ، على الرغم من أن لها بعض العيوب ، لا تزال أكثر ربحية من حيث توفير الوقت من ، على سبيل المثال ، بناء مؤسسة متجانسة. بالطبع ، سيقول أي باني أن العمل مع سطح صلب متساوي أكثر ملاءمة ، ولكن من أجل وصول الخرسانة إلى الحالة المطلوبة ، سيكون عليك الانتظار لمدة شهر تقريبًا ، وهو ليس مربحًا للبناة أو العميل. لكن أساس الكتلة يجعل الحياة أسهل كثيرًا ويسهل ملاءمتها للمواعيد النهائية الضيقة بالفعل لربيعنا أو خريفنا القصير.

المحتوى

  • المرحلة الأولى هي اختيار المنتجات الخرسانية
  • تصنيف الكتل الخرسانية
  • المرحلة الثانية – وضع علامة على التربة
  • المرحلة الثالثة – البناء
    • تقنية بناء الأساسات للكتل
    • قاعدة نوع العمود للمنزل
    • قدم كتلة
    • مساوئ أسس عناصر الخرسانة الرغوية
    • المرحلة الأولى هي اختيار المنتجات الخرسانية

      قبل الشروع في بناء الأساس ، تحتاج إلى اختيار الكتل الخرسانية عالية الجودة ، لأن قوة الهيكل بأكمله للمبنى ستعتمد على ذلك..

      1. معيار الاختيار الأول (والأهم) هو الحمل الحدودي ، والذي سيكون على أساس الهيكل المستقبلي. هذا المؤشر لكل منتج ، خاضعًا للعملية التكنولوجية في المصنع ، له أرقامه الخاصة.
      2. ننتبه إلى مؤشر مقاومة الصقيع للكتل. كلما كانت أعلى ، كلما كانت الظروف التي ستتمكن مؤسستك من تحملها أكثر شدة..
      3. انظر إلى وجود حجر الجرانيت المسحوق في الخرسانة ، مما يزيد من مقاومة قاعدة المنزل للتربة الحمضية.
      4. حدد حجم الكتل. لذلك ، من أجل بناء الأشياء الصغيرة (الكوخ ، المرآب ، الحمام) ، يتم استخدام الكتل الخرسانية خفيفة الوزن ، وبالنسبة للمباني الأكبر ، من الأفضل استخدام المنتجات الكبيرة ، والتي ستعمل بشكل أسرع.

      تصنيف الكتل الخرسانية

      إذا كنت تتساءل عن كيفية إنشاء أساس من الكتل ، فعليك أن تعرف أن هذه الكتل نفسها من نوعين: وسادة وجدار.

      الأول في القسم يشكل شبه منحرف ، مما يساعد على زيادة مساحة الدعم بشكل لائق. غالبًا ما يتم استخدام هذه الكتل لوضع الصف السفلي من الأساس ، والذي سيوفر القوة والثبات الأقصى للهيكل بأكمله. والأخيرة على شكل رباعي الزوايا ويمكن أن يكون لها قطع جانبية لتناسب أكثر إحكامًا مع بعضها البعض. الغرض منها هو تشكيل الأجزاء تحت الأرض والأرضية من أساس المبنى المستقبلي.

      وبالتالي ، فإن بناء أساس من الكتل يعني استخدام كل من الكتل الخرسانية للجدار والوسادة. ولكن هناك فارق بسيط واحد يجب أن يؤخذ في الاعتبار من أجل تسهيل المزيد من العمل – من المستحسن أن تحتوي الكتل على ثقوب تكنولوجية وفتحات لوضع الاتصالات ، وإلا سيكون عليك أن تطرقها بنفسك في الخرسانة ، وهذا أمر صعب للغاية.

      هناك ثلاثة أنواع من الكتل:

      1. FBP – كتل خرسانية على شكل حرف U.
      2. FBV – كتل مع قطع للمرافق
      3. FBS – كتل صلبة بدون ثقوب.

      كل منهم لديهم وزن كبير بما فيه الكفاية ، لذلك ، لنقلهم وتركيبهم ، سيكون مطلوبًا استخدام معدات الرفع ، مما قد يتسبب في تكاليف باهظة. ولكن لا يزال هناك مخرج – يمكنك بناء أساس من الكتل بقياس 20 * 20 * 40 سم ، والتي تم تصميمها خصيصًا لتشييد المباني الصغيرة. هذه المنتجات مصنوعة من الخرسانة ، ومن مواد خفيفة الوزن ، على سبيل المثال ، الخرسانة الطينية الممتدة. يمكن لهذه القاعدة “الخفيفة” أن تتحمل وزن الحمام أو مرآب واحد دون مشاكل ، بالإضافة إلى ضمان قوة الهيكل وعزله المتزامن. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن الكتل الخرسانية claydite أرخص بكثير من نظائرها الأخرى ، ولكن هناك نقطة واحدة يجب أخذها في الاعتبار عند شراء المنتجات – كثافتها ، والتي يجب أن يكون لها معامل لا يقل عن 1500 – 1800 كجم / متر مكعب. لسوء الحظ ، من المستحيل التحقق من هذا المؤشر “بالعين” ، وبالتالي فإن النصيحة الوحيدة التي يمكن تقديمها في هذه الحالة هي شراء الكتل فقط في مكان موثوق به ومن شركة تصنيع موثوقة.

      المرحلة الثانية – وضع علامة على التربة

      في هذه المرحلة من البناء ، من الضروري وضع علامة على التربة: تحديد حدود البناء والأساس المستقبليين. من الأفضل القيام بذلك باستخدام الأوتاد المعدنية والحبل ومتر البناء.

      هام: عند وضع العلامات ، يجدر النظر في أن عرض الأساس يجب أن يكون أكبر من عرض الجدار.

      بعد الانتهاء من عمل الوسم ، يمكنك البدء في إعداد التربة لبناء الأساس ، ولأنواع مختلفة من أسس المنزل المستقبلي أو الهيكل الآخر ، يتم تنفيذ أعمال الحفر المختلفة. لذلك ، بالنسبة إلى الأساس العمودي ، من الضروري حفر ثقوب حول محيط العلامة وداخلها عمق حوالي متر ونصف إلى مترين ، وبالنسبة لنوع الشريط ، تتم إزالة الطبقة العليا من التربة وحفر الخندق ، والذي يجب أن يكون أعرض عدة سنتيمترات من الكتل.

      وضع علامة على

      يتم وضع العلامات مع مراعاة عرض الأساس الذي يتجاوز عرض الحائط

      هام: يعتمد عمق الخندق على نوع التربة: بالنسبة للحجر الرملي الذي يبلغ عمق طبقة المياه الجوفية فيه أكثر من 2 متر ، سيكون كافيًا حفر خندق بعمق يتراوح بين 30 و 40 سم ، وفي حالات أخرى سيكون عليك التعمق أكثر في مسافة لائقة.

      المرحلة الثالثة – البناء

      إذا كانت المرحلتان الأوليتان تحضيريتان ، فإن المرحلة الثالثة هي المرحلة الرئيسية للبناء ، والتي يجب اتخاذها بكل المسؤولية.

      تقنية بناء الأساسات للكتل

      تقنية بناء أي نوع من الأساس من الكتل هي نفسها تقريبًا.

      • يتم تثبيت جميع عناصر الأساس معًا بواسطة ملاط ​​أسمنت عادي ، يتم تحضيره مباشرة قبل البناء. أثناء بناء الأساس ، لا يمكن إضافة الماء أو الأسمنت إلى المحلول ، لأن تجاوزات أحدهما أو الآخر يمكن أن تضعف الاتصال.
      • مكدسة فوق بعضها البعض مثل الطوب. الحد الأدنى للانحراف لصفوف الكتلة من الأفقي مسموح به لا يزيد عن 15 ملم لكل 10 متر من البناء.
      • يجب ملء جميع المفاصل والدروع بمحلول إلى أقصى حد بحيث لا توجد فجوات أو فجوات..

      قاعدة نوع العمود للمنزل

      يمكن أن يعزى هذا النوع من الأساس إلى أرخص الخيارات لبناء أساس المبنى المستقبلي. وهي تمثل عددًا معينًا من الطاولات الداعمة ، حفرت عميقًا في الأرض. تقع هذه الخزانات حول محيط العلامة وداخلها. يستخدمون أساسًا عموديًا للمباني الخفيفة ، مثل الحمامات الخشبية أو المرائب أو المنازل الريفية. بالمناسبة ، تم بناؤه بسرعة كبيرة وببساطة (في يوم واحد يمكنك أن تنهي جميع الأعمال المتعلقة بالمؤسسة).

      على طول محيط الهيكل المستقبلي ، يتم تثبيت الركائز في حفر معدة بارتفاع لا يقل عن 40 سم. يعتمد عدد الركائز على حجم ووزن المبنى. ولكن قبل البدء في تركيب أعمدة خرسانية ، تحتاج إلى إعداد الحفر مسبقًا. للقيام بذلك ، نقوم بكسر الجزء السفلي بأداة مناسبة لذلك (يمكنك حتى أخذ عصا طويلة عادية) ، ثم نملأ الحصى (حوالي 10-12 سم) والرمل (5-7 سم). نقوم بتسوية سطح الرمل وتركيب الصف الأول من الكتل ، وتثبيتها بملاط الأسمنت.

      بناء مثل هذا تفعل ذلك بنفسك الأساس من الكتل بسيطة للغاية ، ولكن هناك فارق بسيط واحد يجب أخذه بعين الاعتبار. والحقيقة هي أن أدنى دقة أو خطأ يمكن أن يسبب تشوهات ، والتي سيكون من الصعب إصلاحها (تصلب الأسمنت بالفعل) ، لذلك ، عند إنشاء أساس عمودي ، تحتاج إلى مراقبة مستوى الركائز بعناية باستخدام حبل ممتد بين الدعامات.

      أساس العمود

      أساس العمود – حل اقتصادي ، كفاءة البناء

       

      كتلة خرسانية مستديرة

      يتم تثبيت الركائز الخرسانية المستديرة حول محيط المبنى.

      قدم كتلة

      أساس الشريط لمنزل من الكتل مثالي لبناء مباني الطوب أو كتل الرماد. إنه شريط خرساني يقع تحت جميع العناصر الهيكلية الداعمة..

      في كلتا الحالتين الأولى والثانية ، من الأفضل استخدام كتل خرسانية طينية موسعة لبناء الأساس ، لأنها أخف بكثير (حوالي 30 كجم) من الخرسانة العادية ، ويسمح لك حجمها بالعمل دون الكثير من الإجهاد والصعوبة.

      يتم إنشاء الأساس الشريطي من كتل الأساس وفقًا لمخطط مماثل لمخطط بناء أساس العمود ، يتم وضع “وسادة” الترشيح من الحجر المسحوق والرمل فقط في الخنادق. بالنسبة للصف السفلي ، يتم استخدام كتل الوسائد ، وتحتاج إلى البدء في التمدد من زوايا وتقاطعات الجدران المستقبلية. بعد تثبيت عناصر الزاوية ، تحتاج إلى التحقق من صحة التثبيت باستخدام المستوى وبعد ذلك فقط يمكنك المضي قدمًا في وضع المزيد ، مع التركيز على الحبل الذي يتم سحبه بين الكتل الأولى. بعد الانتهاء من تركيب الصف السفلي ، من الضروري وضع طبقة مقاومة للماء ، والتي ستمنع اختراق الرطوبة إلى الأساس.

      بعد ذلك ، باستخدام دبابيس معدنية ، ضع علامة على أماكن عناصر جدار المنارة في الصف الثاني ، وقم بتغطية الصف السفلي بملاط الأسمنت وقم بتثبيت الصف التالي من الكتل.

      قدم كتلة

      يتم تركيب الكتل الخرسانية على غرار الطوب

       

      الكتل الخرسانية في أساس الشريط

      بناء الأساس الشريطي للكتل الخرسانية

      مساوئ أسس عناصر الخرسانة الرغوية

      بالطبع ، يتميز بناء أساس من الكتل بالعديد من المزايا ، من بينها ، في المقام الأول ، بالطبع سرعة التثبيت. لكن هذه الميزة هي أيضًا عيب ، لأن تكلفة الأساس الجاهز أعلى بنسبة 30 ٪ تقريبًا من التكلفة المتجانسة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قد يزيد سعر الإصدار بنسبة 20-25 ٪ أخرى إذا اخترت كتل كبيرة للبناء والنقل والتركيب تتطلب تكاليف إضافية.

      ناقص الدهون الآخر هو طبقات وسيطة يمكن من خلالها اختراق الرطوبة أو التعفن. لا يمكن منع النتيجة المحزنة إلا من خلال العزل المائي الدقيق..

      الآن أنت تعرف كيف تبني أساسًا من الكتل ، أنت تعرف الفروق الدقيقة لهذه العملية وأوجه قصورها ، يبقى فقط أن يبدأ. حظا سعيدا!

      logo

      للإجابة

Foundation for the garage

How to make the foundation of the blocks with their own hands - 3 steps to good results

The quickest way to the construction of the foundations of the building -It is the foundation of the blocks. This method though has several drawbacks, though much more advantageous in terms of time than, for example, the construction of a monolithic foundation. Of course, any builder will tell you that working with a seamless, smooth surface is much more convenient, but to ensure that the concrete has reached the desired condition, will have to wait almost a month, that is not profitable nor the builders nor the customer. But the foundation block is much easier life and makes it easy to fit into an already tight schedule our short spring or autumn.

Content

  • The first stage - the choice of concrete products
    • Classification of concrete blocks
  • The second stage - the soil markings
  • The third stage - construction
    • The technology of construction of foundation construction of the blocks
    • Columnar type of foundation for the house
    • Strip foundation of the blocks
  • Disadvantages of foam concrete foundation elements

The first stage - the choice of concrete products

Before the construction of the foundation, it is necessary to choose high-quality concrete blocks, because it will depend on the strength of the entire structure of the building.

  1. The first (and most important) the selection criteria -This load limit, which will be provided on the basis of the future structure. The indicator for each product subject to the production process at the plant has its own figures.
  2. Pay attention to the indicator of frost units. The higher it is, the more severe conditions will be able to sustain your foundation.
  3. Look for the presence and in the concrete of crushed granite, which increases the resistance of the basics at home to acidic soil.
  4. Decide on the size of the blocks. So, for the construction of small objects (cottage, garage, sauna) samples using lightweight concrete blocks, and for the more massive buildings is better to use large product, which will work much faster.

Classification of concrete blocks

If you are wondering how to make the foundation of the blocks, then you should know and that these same units are of two types: pillow and the wall.

First trapezoid sectional form that helpsdecently increase their reference area. These blocks are most commonly used for laying the foundation of the bottom row, which will ensure maximum strength and stability of the entire structure. A second quadrilateral are shaped and may have lateral cutouts for denser mating with each other. Their purpose - formation of underground and ground part of the foundations of the future building.

Thus, the construction of block foundationsIt meant by a wall and use, and the pillow of concrete blocks. But there is a caveat that it is worth considering in order to facilitate their future work - it is desirable that the blocks have technological holes and slots for the construction of communications, otherwise you may have to chisel them in concrete, which is very problematic.

There are three types of blocks:

  1. FSF - concrete blocks U-shaped
  2. FB - blocks with cutouts for utilities
  3. PBS - undrilled solid blocks.

All of them are quite heavy, sotheir transportation and laying require the involvement of lifting equipment, which could result in substantial costs. But the output is still there - it is possible to build the foundation of blocks measuring 20 * 20 * 40 cm, which are designed specifically for the construction of small buildings. Such articles are made from concrete and made of lightweight materials, for example, of expanded clay. This "light" basis without any problems can withstand the weight of the bath or a single garage, as well as providing structural strength and at the same time its insulation. In addition, blocks of expanded clay are much cheaper than other counterparts, but there is one thing that it is necessary to take into account when buying a product - it is their density, which should have a ratio of not less than 1500 - 1800 kg / cubic meter. Unfortunately, check the indicator "by eye" is impossible, so the only advice that in this case it is possible to buy only the blocks in place and tested by a reliable manufacturer.

The second stage - the soil markings

At this stage of construction it is necessaryproduce soil markup: to outline the boundaries of the future construction and foundation. Do it best with metal pegs, ropes and building meters.

Important: when marking is necessary to consider that the width of the base should be larger than the width of the wall.

After marking on the finished work,you can begin to prepare the ground for the construction of the foundation, and for different types of foundations for the future homes or other structures carry out various earthworks. Thus, the need for columnar foundations by marking the perimeter and inside dig holes about half to two meters deep, and for a belt-type topsoil is removed and the trench is dug, which should be greater for blocks of several centimeters.

marking

Partitioning is performed based foundation width exceeding the width of the wall

Important: The depth of the trench depends on the type of soil: for sandstone aquifer with depth more than 2 meters will be enough to dig a trench depth of 30-40 cm, and in other cases will have to go to a decent distance.

The third stage - construction

If the first two steps are preparatory in nature, the third stage - the stage of the main building, to which should be taken very seriously.

The technology of construction of foundation construction of the blocks

Engineering construction of any type of foundation blocks is approximately the same.

  • All of the foundation elements are fastened togetherordinary cement mortar, which is prepared immediately prior to laying. During work on the construction of the foundation in the water solution or the cement can not be, because the excess of one or the other can weaken the contact.
  • The blocks are stacked on top of each other similar to the masonry. The minimum permitted deviation from the horizontal rows of block no more than 15 mm per 10 meters of masonry.
  • All joints and seams should be filled with a solution to the maximum, so as not to leave any gaps and holes.

Columnar type of foundation for the house

This type of foundation can be attributed to the mostcheapest option erection of the foundations of the future building. It is a certain amount of support pedestals, dug deep into the ground. These tables have a marking on the perimeter and inside. Apply pier foundation for light constructions such as wooden bath-houses, garages and cottages. By the way, he elevated enough to quickly and easily (in one day you can have time to finish all the work related to the foundation).

Along the perimeter of the future structure of the preparedpit mounted pedestals height of not less than 40 centimeters. Number of cabinets depends on the size and weight of the building. But before you do the installation of concrete pillars, you must first prepare well. To do this, rammed bottom suitable for this tool (you can even take the usual long stick), then go to sleep gravel (approximately 10-12 cm) and sand (5-7 cm). Aligns the surface of the sand and set the first row of blocks, fixing them with cement mortar.

Build a the foundation of their own hands of the blocks is quite simple, but there is a caveat,which must always be taken into account. The fact that the slightest inaccuracy or error can cause distortions to correct that later will be problematic (cement has already hardened), so in the construction pier foundation is necessary to carefully monitor the level of cabinets using a rope stretched between the supports.

pier foundation

Pier foundation - an economical solution, efficiency buildings

Round concrete block

Round concrete bollards are installed on the perimeter of the building

Strip foundation of the blocks

Strip foundation for the house of the blocks is ideal for the construction of buildings of brick or cinder block. It is a concrete ribbon located under all load-bearing structural elements.

And in the first and in the second case for the construction offoundation is best to use blocks of expanded clay, because they are much lighter (approximately 30 kg) than conventional concrete, and their size allows you to work without much stress and difficulties.

Strip foundation from foundation blocksis being built on a scheme similar to the scheme of construction of the columnar foundation, just filter "cushion" of sand and gravel is placed in the trench. To use a lower number of pillow blocks, and begin laying their need with the corners and intersections of walls of the future. Installing the corner pieces, you should use the level to check the installation is correct and only then you can start laying further, focusing on the rope, which is stretched between the first blocks. After finishing work on the installation of the bottom row, you need to put the waterproofing layer that will prevent the ingress of moisture to the foundation.

Next, with the help of metal pins mark places for Lighthouse wall elements of the second row, the bottom row cover cement mortar and set the next row of blocks.

Strip foundation of the blocks

Installation of concrete blocks is carried out by analogy with brickwork

Concrete blocks in a strip foundation

The construction of strip foundation of concrete blocks

Disadvantages of foam concrete foundation elements

Of course, the foundation arrangement of the blocks hasmany advantages, among which in the first place, of course, the speed of installation. But this advantage is both a disadvantage, because the cost of precast foundation almost 30% higher than monolithic. In addition, the issue price may rise by 20-25%, if you choose to build large blocks, transportation and installation of which requires additional costs.

Another fat minus - intermediate seams through which can penetrate moisture or rot. Prevent sad outcome can only be by means of a thorough sealing.

Now that you know how to build the foundation of the blocks, you know the nuances of this process and its shortcomings, it remains only to start. Good luck!

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Sylvia

Reply