مؤسسة المرآب

كيفية إنشاء أساس لجراج بيديك – مراحل البناء

كيفية إنشاء أساس لجراج بيديك

حتى الشخص الذي لا يفهم أعمال البناء يفهم أن أي مبنى يجب أن يكون له أساس متين. في الوقت نفسه ، لا يهم على الإطلاق ما إذا كنت تقوم ببناء منزل واسع من طابقين أو مرآب للسيارة ، يجب أن تكون المؤسسة موثوقة ودائمة. دعونا نلقي نظرة على كيفية إنشاء أساس لجراج حتى لا تكون هناك مشاكل أثناء البناء والتشغيل. لتنفيذ هذه العملية بشكل مستقل ، تحتاج إلى معرفة جميع الخطوات المهمة.

المحتوى

  • المسح الجيولوجي – مرحلة أولية مهمة
  • أدوات مؤسسة المرآب
  • 1. الكتل الخرسانية المسلحة
  • 2. صب الخرسانة لصب قاعدة متجانسة
  • 3. القوالب القابلة للإزالة – الطريقة الأكثر شيوعًا
  • خطوات تأسيس المرآب
    • تركيب صب الخرسانة لصب الأساس
    • حشية التسليح
    • صب صب الخرسانة
    • المسح الجيولوجي – مرحلة أولية مهمة

      قبل البدء في البناء ، يتم أخذ عينات من التربة

      أخذ عينات التربة من الآبار

      قبل بناء الأساس تحت المرآب افعل ذلك بنفسك من الضروري إجراء البحوث الجيولوجية. سيعطون فكرة عن عمق المياه الجوفية وتكوين الطبقات الأساسية. تتكون هذه العملية من أخذ عينات من آبار صغيرة في موقع البناء المستقبلي. فيما يلي تحليل للعينات المأخوذة..

      على التربة المشبعة بالمياه أو التي تمتص رطوبة ضعيفة ، يكون نظام الصرف إلزاميًا.

      أصحاب عديمي الخبرة ، جعل المؤسسة تحت المرآب بأيديهم ، تخطي هذه المرحلة من التحضير. لكن عبثا. يؤدي عدم المسؤولية هذا إلى عواقب غير مرغوب فيها. في الشتاء ، تتجمد المياه في الأرض وتتسع ، وتذوب في الربيع. هذا يؤدي إلى تشويه الأساس ، وربما المرآب نفسه.

      يعتمد عمق الأساس على نوع التربة

      بناءً على نتائج أبحاث التربة ، اختر نوع الأساس وعمق التمدد

      لذلك ، لا تهمل بأي حال من الأحوال هذه المرحلة من البناء. حسنًا ، هنا يتم تحديد تكوين التربة. في المرحلة التالية ، حساب الأساس للجراج ، يُنصح بتكليف المتخصصين.

      ولكن إذا قررت أن تفعل كل شيء بنفسك ، فاعلم أن عمق الأساس للمرآب يعتمد على نوع التربة. تقريبًا يبدو هذا:

      • صخري. كثيفة جدا ، وتتطلب جهدا كبيرا أثناء المعالجة. ولكن من ناحية أخرى ، يمكن بناء مرآب على الفور على موقع مستوٍ دون حفر خندق.
      • الحصى. يجب ألا يكون عمق الأساس أقل من عمق التجميد.
      • طيني. عمق الأساس أقل من عمق التجمد.
      • ساندي. عمق الأساس: 40-70 سم.
      • طفال رملي. عمق الأساس لا يقل عن 2 م.
      • مستنقعات الخث. من المستحيل البناء على مثل هذه التربة ، تحتاج إلى عمل خث على القاعدة المعدنية (قم بإزالة طبقة الخث واستبدالها بالحصى والرمل).

      أدوات مؤسسة المرآب

      الكتل الخرسانية المسلحة

      لهذه الطريقة ، بالإضافة إلى الكتل نفسها ، ستكون هناك حاجة إلى معدات الرفع وفريق من البناة المستأجرين. بدون هذا ، لن تتمكن من تثبيت الهياكل الخرسانية المسلحة الثقيلة بشكل مستقل في الخندق. هذه الطريقة هي الأغلى..

      صب الخرسانة الثابتة لصب قاعدة متجانسة

      العنصر التحضيري الرئيسي في هذه الحالة هو صندوق البناء. بعد الانتهاء من العمل ، يعد أحد مكونات بناء الأساس. يمكن صنع هذا العنصر من البوليسترين الخرساني أو الموسع. في الإصدار الأول ، يتم وضع التعزيز بين لوحين خرسانيين وسكب بالخرسانة.

      في الثانية ، يتم استخدام صفائح البوليسترين بدلاً من ألواح الخرسانة المسلحة. توفر هذه الطريقة عزلًا إضافيًا للأساس وسهل التنفيذ. حتى الشخص الذي ليس لديه دراية في البناء سيكون قادرًا على تجميع العناصر الضرورية وربطها. من الصعب تصنيع القوالب الثابتة محلية الصنع ولا يمكن لأي شخص القيام بذلك بشكل صحيح. لذلك ، نادرًا ما يلجأ أي شخص إلى هذه الطريقة.

      القوالب القابلة للإزالة – الطريقة الأكثر شيوعًا

      يعتمد عمق الأساس على تكوين التربة

      خندق لبناء أساس قطاع متآلف (أو كومة مع شواية مدفونة)

      خطوات تأسيس المرآب

      دعونا نلقي نظرة فاحصة على كيفية إنشاء أساس لجراج باستخدام صب الخرسانة القابلة للإزالة. أولاً ، تم تحديد خطة للبناء المستقبلي في المنطقة المختارة. الأدوات اللازمة: أوتاد خشبية ، شريط قياس ، حبل. يتم دفع الرهانات في أركان الهيكل المقترح ، الذي يمتد فيه الحبل.

      علاوة على ذلك ، فإن عرض الأساس أكبر من عرض الجدار بعشرين سم. لكن عمق أساس المرآب يعتمد على تكوين التربة. الجزء السفلي من الخندق محفور بالرمل (5 سم) والحجر المسحوق (10 سم). تتم هذه العملية على عدة مراحل ، بعد الضغط على كل طبقة بعناية.

      تركيب صب الخرسانة لصب الأساس

      يجب أن تقف القوالب بحزم ، لذلك ، يتم تثبيت الدعائم في الخارج

      صندقة أساس المرآب

      يعتقد البعض أن بناء أساس لجراج هو مهمة صعبة بسبب تركيب القوالب. لكنهم مخطئون. هذه العملية شاقة ولكنها قابلة للتنفيذ. صب الخرسانة هو صندوق ، وهو أساس صب الخرسانة ، والذي يتم إزالته بعد تصلب الملاط. يتكون من ألواح خشبية مثبتة بإحكام مع بعضها البعض بحيث لا توجد فجوات يمكن من خلالها تدفق الحل. يجب تثبيت جميع اللوحات بشكل متساوٍ (استخدم مستوى لهذا) وبقوة. للقيام بذلك ، قم بتثبيت الدعم من الخارج..

      حشية التسليح

      تتكون الشبكة الحديدية من قضبان حديدية بسمك 10-12 مم. للقيام بذلك ، يتم وضع قضيبين 5 سم فوق الجزء السفلي من الحفرة على مسافة 5 سم من القوالب ، يتم وضع قضبان قصيرة عبرها. المسافة بين القضبان القصيرة هي 40-50 سم ، ويتم تثبيت “الشبكة” عند التقاطعات بسلك خاص أو لحام. يتم إرفاق أشرطة عمودية هنا أيضًا. بعد 20-30 سم ، يتم لحام القضبان القصيرة التالية لهم. يجب أن تكون النتيجة شعرية.

      صب صب الخرسانة

      يسكب الخرسانة دفعة واحدة

      يتم تنفيذ تسوية وتدوير الأسمنت بعد الصب حتى تصلب المونة.

      بعد العمل التحضيري ، يبقى سؤال واحد: كيف تملأ الأساس تحت المرآب؟ يجب تنفيذ هذه الخطوة في كل مرة. خلاف ذلك ، قد تتشكل طبقات مشتركة. لن يتمكن شخص واحد من إجراء هذه العملية بشكل صحيح وسريع ، لذا يُنصح بوجود مساعدين. أثناء صب الخرسانة ، يتم العزل المائي على مستوى “قاعدة” الأساس. لهذا الغرض ، يتم استخدام مواد التسقيف..
      بعد صب الأساس ، يجب الحفاظ عليه وفقًا لظروف درجة الحرارة والرطوبة وحمايته من أشعة الشمس والرياح المباشرة. لذلك ، في الصيف ، يتم تغطية الهيكل بمواد كثيفة الرطوبة (قماش كثيف ، خيش ، حصيرة) ومروية دوريًا بالماء. في الأيام الممطرة ، يتم تغطية السطح بمواد مقاومة للماء ، مما يحميه من الرطوبة الزائدة. يتم تسوية الجزء العلوي من الأساس حتى يتم تجميد الخرسانة. لا تتم إزالة القوالب إلا بعد ترسيخ الهاون بالكامل.

      لا تتم إزالة القوالب إلا بعد ترسيخ الهاون بالكامل

      لا تقم بإزالة ألواح القوالب حتى يتجمد الهاون تمامًا.

      بما أن الخرسانة تصلب لفترة طويلة ، فمن المستحسن إنتاج الأساس لمرآب قبل شهرين من بناء الجدران. الأساس عبارة عن هيكل تحت الأرض يجب أن يتحمل الحمل من الهيكل. المتطلبات الرئيسية المطروحة لهذه الهياكل – مقاومة التأثيرات الخارجية والاستقرار والمتانة ، رهنا بالقواعد التكنولوجية ، ستكون “في القمة”.

      logo

      للإجابة

Foundation for the garage

How to make the foundation for the garage with his hands - the stages of construction

How to make the foundation for the garage with his hands

Even a person who is not versed in constructionactually it understands that every building must have a solid foundation. This does not matter, you are building a two-storey spacious house or garage for the car, the foundation must be reliable and durable. Let's look at how to make the foundation for the garage to the construction and operation no problems. To carry out this process on their own need to know all the important steps.

Content

  • Geological surveys - an important preliminary step
  • Adaptations to the basement garage under construction
    • 1. Units of reinforced concrete
    • 2. The fixed formwork for pouring monolithic base
    • 3. Removable formwork - the most common way
  • Stages of the foundation unit for the garage
    • Installation of the formwork for pouring the foundation
    • Laying fixtures
    • Pouring concrete formwork

Geological surveys - an important preliminary step

Soil samples are taken before the start of construction

The selection of soil samples from the wells

Before you build a foundation for garage with his hands necessary to conduct geological surveys. They will give an idea of ​​the depth of the groundwater and the composition of the underlying layers. This process consists in sampling from small wells at the site of the future construction. What follows is an analysis of the collected specimens.

On soils that are waterlogged or poorly absorb moisture, drainage device mandatory.

Inexperienced owners, making the foundation for the garagewith his hands, passed the stage of preparation. And for good reason. Such irresponsibility leads to undesirable consequences. In winter, the water in the soil freezes and expands, and spring thaws. This leads to deformation of the foundation, and perhaps most of the garage.

The type of soil depends on the depth of the foundation

Based on the results of the study of soil basement choose the type and depth of the

Therefore, in any case, do not neglect this stage of construction. Well, that's part of the soil is determined. The next stage of the calculation of the foundation under the garage, it is desirable to entrust to specialists.

But if you decide to do everything yourself, you know that the type of soil depends on the depth of the basement under the garage. Around it looks like this:

  • rock. Very tight, requiring a lot of effort in processing. But the garage can be built directly on leveled ground without digging a trench.
  • Gravel. The depth of the foundation should not be below the freezing depth.
  • Clayey. The depth of the foundation is below the freezing depth.
  • Sandy. foundation depth: 40-70 cm.
  • Sandy loam. The depth of the foundation is not less than 2 m.
  • Peatlands. On such soils it is impossible to build, you need to do to vytorfovku mineral base (completely remove the peat layer and replace it with gravel and sand).

Adaptations to the basement garage under construction

Blocks of concrete

For such a process will be needed in addition to themselvesblocks, hoisting machines and hired a team of builders. Without it, you can not manually set the heavy concrete structures in the trench. This method is the most expensive.

Permanent formwork for pouring monolithic base

The main element in this preparatorythe event is building a box. After work, he is one of the components of the foundation design. Made this element can be made of concrete or polystyrene. In the first variant between two concrete slabs laid and fittings poured concrete.

In the second are used instead of concrete slabspolystyrene sheets. This method provides additional insulation of the basement and is very easy to perform. Fold and seal the necessary elements can even uninformed people in the building. Homemade permanent formwork difficult to manufacture, and not everyone can do it right. Therefore, rarely resorted to this method.

Removable formwork - the most common way

Depth of the foundation depends on the soil structure

The trench for the tape device monolithic foundation (or a recessed pile grillage)

Stages of the foundation unit for the garage

Let us consider how to make the foundation for thegarage with removable formwork. First, in a selected area is drawn plan of the future building. Required tools: wooden stakes, tape, rope. In the corners of the proposed structure are driven poles between which stretched rope.

The width of the foundation is greater than the width of the walltwenty centimeters. But the depth of the basement under the garage depends on the composition of the soil. The bottom of the excavated trench is filled with sand (5 cm) and gravel (10 cm). This process is done in several steps, after each layer is compacted carefully.

Installation of the formwork for pouring the foundation

Formwork must stand firmly, therefore, outside the backup set

Formwork for pouring the foundation for the garage

Some believe that the foundation for thegarage complicated task because of the formwork installation. But they are wrong. This process is time-consuming, but doable. Formwork - a box, the base for pouring concrete, which is removed after solidification of the solution. It consists of wooden boards, tightly fitted to each other, that there are no gaps through which fluid may flow. All boards must be installed exactly (for this use level) and durable. To do this, set the outside props.

Laying fixtures

From iron bars 10-12 mm thick made"grid". To this end, 5 cm above the bottom of the well placed along the length of the rod 2 on rasstoyanii5 cm from the formwork, across which the rods are short stacked. The distance between the short rods 40-50 cm. Attachment 'grid' is performed at intersections of special wire or welding. This also mounted vertical bars. A 20-30 cm is welded to them following a short rods. As a result, should get a grille.

Pouring concrete formwork

Pouring of concrete is carried out once

Levelling and compacting cement is performed after casting until hardened solution

After the execution of the preparatory work isone question: how to pour the foundation for the garage? This step must be performed at a time. Otherwise, it can be formed connecting seams. One person can not perform this operation quickly and correctly, so it is advisable to have assistants. During the pouring of concrete at the level of "sole" is the foundation waterproofing. For this purpose, use roofing felt.
After pouring the foundation must beto maintain compliance with the temperature and humidity conditions and protected from direct sunlight and wind. Therefore, construction in summer wetness coated materials (thick cloth, sacking, matting) and periodically sprayed with water. On rainy days, the surface is closed waterproofing material, protecting it from excessive moisture. Top attain to the level of the foundation until the concrete has not yet frozen. The formwork is removed only after complete solidification of the solution.

Formwork is removed only after complete solidification of the solution

Do not remove the formwork panels to complete solidification of the solution

As the concrete hardens for a long time devicefoundation for the garage, it is desirable to make a couple of months before the erection of walls. The foundation is an underground construction which must withstand the load of the structure. The main demands made by these structures - the resistance to external influences, stability and durability in compliance with technical regulations will be "at a height".

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Susan

Reply